1104

4.4 basado en 1,104 reseñas de clientes

774
169
68
39
54
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 21/04/2019 por BigDawg1 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV to replace my 78hu9000 and I'm so glad I did!! This TV outperforms it in every way and costs half as much!! At first the low price scared me but after researching over a month I decided it was the TV for us and we couldnt be happier!! Sports, movies, everything looks so much better than the $6000 TV I replaced!!! Thank you Sony for your incredible products that are very reasonably priced!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Nice features, having trouble with it shutting off

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/08/2018 por Skip this (EE.UU)

Nice features, bought the tv 20 days ago, having trouble with it randomly shutting off. Would rate at 5 if worked all the time...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

1,105 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Not a good smart tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/08/2020 por Mgarcia33126 (EE.UU)

Since purchase have not been able to use google movie or any of the movie applications on the smart tv setting. Movie does come on the screen and the ones that do have a broken sound coming out the speakers. By the way I’m an engineer and try everything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fragile Finicky Failure

49" class (48.5" diag) 02/08/2020 por Crankee Yankee (EE.UU)

Thumb pressed on screen while lifting voided warranty. Frail like a newborn baby and just as nonreturnable. The Nippon gods called it physical damage. And I was wearing a mask.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excellent TV

49" class (48.5" diag) 26/07/2020 por WayneS (EE.UU)

Two months in and I cannot say enough positive things about this television. Image quality was the number one feature for me and this television does not disappoint. The ability to calibrate the image with so many adjustments is a huge benefit of own this Sony TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Extremely impressed

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/07/2020 por MrB20 (EE.UU)

I bought this 65" model because my wife and son really wanted it. I was perfectly content with our 58" 10 year old Samsung. I expected this would be sharper, but didn't realize how much more the colors would pop, especially with Dolby Vision. I really enjoy shows like Our Earth, which comes to life on this screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Happy with my Sony

49" class (48.5" diag) 19/07/2020 por nailed it (EE.UU)

Purchased Sony and could not believe how simple with was to set up. Nice frame love the quality of picture color.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Products

49" class (48.5" diag) 10/07/2020 por Chuckie71 (EE.UU)

I have owned several high tech TV's over the years. Sony products best by far for quality of workmanship, performance, durability, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I like all the features that came with my 55"X900F

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/07/2020 por bigboy66 (EE.UU)

I bought mine about a year ago and I really enjoy having a nice tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Replaced

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/07/2020 por Bapumm13 (EE.UU)

Bought it a month ago, after I broke my 930D. Picture is phenomenal and the ease of set up and use is ideal for non tech savvy individuals.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good picture

XBR X900F Series 05/07/2020 por Riccie (EE.UU)

Is Sony Worthy of my trust.I recieved a defective tv.Currently dealing with customer service.tv has has grey halo effect.to one side.will they trade up for a new TV .I bought the x900f for what I thought was a good deal.please make this right

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

come on SONY take back the trash

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/07/2020 por Riccie (EE.UU)

I bought the 65 inch x900f from amazon on may 2, 2020 .after the first few days of viewing i noticed the grey halo coming up from the bottom of the television. So i called ,no answer so i tried the chat line .Here i give a big company small credit. The chat line is a merry go ride with no answers. Well after 13 try's and mutable pictures of the product sent in, I got an email saying the halo effect was not covered by the warranty .please Sony don't sell trash.. .OWN UP TO A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT. thanks for reading this review ..from a Sony life long fan........

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Excellent 4k picture quality

49" class (48.5" diag) 02/07/2020 por dyvid (EE.UU)

Love this tv. Perfect right out of the box no adjustment needed. Excellent picture and color.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/07/2020 por Yehia50 (EE.UU)

A very nice TV. I love the picture sharpness and colors

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Ultra 4K upgrade

49" class (48.5" diag) 30/06/2020 por Grey Goose 1171 (EE.UU)

Ultra 4K upgrade. Yes I am very impressed. The last flatscreen I bought was about 11 years ago. So I am impressed with the wireless capability.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Very great conditions.

75" class (74.5" diag) 28/06/2020 por RickyD1980 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV 7 Months ago and I am so happy to have it in my Man Cave to enjoy with my family moments. Thanks!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excellent picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/06/2020 por robukfan (EE.UU)

i bought this tv a month ago and i am extremely pleased with this product. excellent quality at a reasonable price. i purchased it from best buy online .it was delivered to my home with no problems . packaging was well thought out. the box has tabs so you can put the stand on the tv before you take it out of the box. i liked that very much.easy to set up. i would recommend this product to my friends.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Screen have black lines

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/06/2020 por Im2020 (EE.UU)

I bought it in dec 2018, and start to use it on 2020 Feb after I back to my new house. I realize there got lot of black lines.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

In my opinion it is best TV have ever owned

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/06/2020 por Truegamer (EE.UU)

Had several TVs before the Sony 900f 75 in started with the TCL r617 then went to TCL R625 which both had very noticeable dirty screen and the r625 also had local dimming issues then went to Vizio P-Series quantum that TV had excellent picture quality but had static lines in the picture and my inputs would cutout randomly so that was enough of the budget TVs time to step up my game ended up purchasing this Sony and I'm so glad I did not one bit of dirty screen effect not the slightest excellent picture quality and don't know what everybody is talking about with the blooming once you dial in the settings I don't notice it but a little bit when watching certain things like playing video games in the menu screen or an icon if you are deciding between the TV's I mentioned above I would strongly recommend the Sony 900f

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stellar Performer

75" class (74.5" diag) 18/06/2020 por Chris333 (EE.UU)

I purchased a 75" Sony X900F TV on Amazon and it was delivered to my home on May 15, 2020. We wall mounted the TV the same day it arrived. I have had the TV for over a month now. It is by far the best TV I have ever owned. I am most impressed by how well 1080p content appears on this 4K TV. Also, motion handling control and settings are the best I've ever seen. Combined with my Sony A/V receiver and 5.1 speaker system I'm not sure we will ever be motivated to visit a theater again! It's that good! Also, I was worried that 75" might not be big enough for my space but I'm very satisfied with the size. Thank you Sony for continuing to produce exceceptional products year after year!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love the picture!

49" class (48.5" diag) 14/06/2020 por Butch65 (EE.UU)

This is my second XBR, I will always buy Sony. Switched from Samsung and I am sure that I won't go anywhere else.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but not great

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/06/2020 por GSO1 (EE.UU)

A decent LED tv that is marred by a weak implementation of Android TV and a slow processor for the smart tv functions. Often the remote becomes unresponsive and the apps crash.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Still learning about some of the features

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/06/2020 por SonySold (EE.UU)

Christmas present that replaced my reliable 60" Sony. I wasn't sure at first but as I learned to use it everything got easier and the things I could do opened up all new ways of watching TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome Picture!

49" class (48.5" diag) 10/06/2020 por Caleb88 (EE.UU)

I bought the XBR49X900F about a month ago and absolute love it. The android based menu is fast and smooth and the picture quality is superb. The sound is also pretty good for default sound from a TV without a sound bar or stereo system. it can get pretty loud and it is clear. Overall for a reasonably priced TV you can't ask for much more!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MY 85

85" class (84.6" diag) 10/06/2020 por ONGZILLA (EE.UU)

Can not go wrong with this awesome TV. The best are the Apps that you can use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Better Processor than the X900E, but not by much.

85" class (84.6" diag) 10/06/2020 por gr8design44 (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony 85" X900F a little over a month ago and it has an amazing picture! I upgraded from an 65" X900E that did not have Dolby Vision and wasn't quite as bright. For the most part, I can see performance improvements with the X900F. For instance there is less stutter with fast moving images, though there is still jagginess and tearing in some scenes with motion flow set to 3. The 4 and 5 setting are ridiculously horrible. I wish I could have purchased the X950G, but the reviews were bad on that model due to the new X-Wide Angle panel and the degradation of black levels.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

very good tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/06/2020 por Catfish man (EE.UU)

I brought this tv to support my 4k DVD wow what a surprise the picture is beyond compare the ease of use and set up was a breeze yes this tv met my my expectations and went beyond

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Large TV with great features!

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/06/2020 por DPuch (EE.UU)

This TV has a lot of convenient and smart features. It connects to Google Home flawlessly and once you rename the TV to something easier to say then you can easily control it with your voice. The one button Netflix option is really helpful when family comes over and after installing surround sound with the Sonos amp through the HDMI-Arc feature I can control all sound with the remote. It even connects to my HTPC NAS drive to stream movies and music automatically.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buy it don't be foolish!

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/06/2020  (EE.UU)

Without it out Sony makes the best TVs for a slightly more money but super quality and I'm worth it. This TV is the third Sony I've owned in the last six or seven years. And the second of the high and 5K smart TVs in my new condo in Florida. 2 years ago I purchased a 75-in for my Bose surround sound theater in my living room and after spending too much time on my recliner, I'm retired, I thought let me get out of that chair and buy something of similar quality for my kitchen. I now have a 55-in 4K smart TV on a movable stand in the Lanai portion of my kitchen. All I have to do is swing it around open the sliding doors and voila I'm having a drive-in movie on my patio With the addition of a inexpensive Sony soundbar and subwoofer my kitchen now sounds almost but not quite as good as my theater.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

a little slow

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/06/2020 por rob61 (EE.UU)

its slow, but everything other than that its perfect

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features, Good picture

49" class (48.5" diag) 06/06/2020 por BrianG1 (EE.UU)

Purchased last couple months back. Had great features...lots of apps...missing some crucial streaming apps like Tidal but has some others..picture quality is good not great. I paired with the Sony Sdr-1080 recv and two floor standing Klipsch 6000 speakers and a center speaker along with two in ceiling speakers. Works well together... the recv itself is a upgrade but I expected a better pict...at the price point tho it’s good enough. Paid 700 for it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV.

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/06/2020 por KXC22 (EE.UU)

I’ve been watching this TV, for awhile now finally brought at a good price. It’s worth every dime and some more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture!! Money well spent!

XBR X900F Series 04/06/2020 por roderick gordon (EE.UU)

Outstanding picture right out of the box..Bought it about a month ago... Movies , video games, cable...all look stunning...Money well spent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent yv

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/06/2020 por Giorod (EE.UU)

I like this tv after intense review with others brand like Samsung, LG, Vizio . I chose this One Colors.display features was very hard decision between this Sony and Vizio quantum. For me Dolby Vision is a must. also is a IMAX display Excellent colors. I don’t regrets to get this one , Apple TV show Dolby vision look amazing and the fandango imax movies looks excellent. I recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture!!

49" class (48.5" diag) 29/05/2020 por ElijahTaylor24 (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace my older 4K Tv which no longer functioned, I got everything I needed, and more. The triluminous display really makes colors pop!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Views

75" class (74.5" diag) 29/05/2020 por AlexSS33 (EE.UU)

So far we are extremely happy with both of our sony TVs. the pictures are great easy to use and opperate. easy setup. However liks before the only down side is the sound on the TV isnt the greatest .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/05/2020 por AlexSS33 (EE.UU)

We like our Tv the picture is phenomenal. and we are happy with the size. I would say the only downside is that the sound is not the greatest .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gorgeous!

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/05/2020 por PcolaCat (EE.UU)

Amazing color ! It feels as if I’m at the movie theater!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome picture clarity and easy set up!!!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/05/2020 por Joe1239 (EE.UU)

My title says it all! The tv is a trusted brand and awesome picture... further, the set up was “turn key”... no complaints with SONY.....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

This is the Fifth Sony Bravia TV Purchased.

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/05/2020 por JimBob20 (EE.UU)

This Sony Bravia is the best yet! I have been a Sony Product fan for many years and cannot be happier with this new addition to my tech arsenal. Absolutely great features and Picture quality. I set it up including the sound bar and wireless head phones and PlayStation all with little problems. They have great in TV directions to follow.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best on class picture quality and technical value

49" class (48.5" diag) 22/05/2020 por Glotz (EE.UU)

This is the best value player in their lineup. The technical picture quality, color accuracy, smart app support and motion quality on films and games convince me that Sony is back in the top spot. There's been some changes to Sony's tv lines in the last year, and 2018/9 models have excellent features vs. 2020, not to mention a higher price point for the newest lineup. Yes, the processor is improved for 2020, among other features, but price is up, if it's a concern. This model is disappearing quickly! Get it now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Usual excellent SONY picture quality

49" class (48.5" diag) 20/05/2020 por NoNicky (EE.UU)

SONY is, and has "forever" been, our only audio/video equipment. We haven't "thoroughly" explored the new features of this 49X900F, but there's one aggravation: when sound is muted, volume cannot be reduced so that it will be lower when un-muted.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great buy!

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/05/2020 por Leolady (EE.UU)

So happy with this tv I like that I’m able to get all my apps for steaming right on the screen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good quality, best pic , sleek

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/05/2020 por Jack 20 (EE.UU)

Was a gift ! I love this TV 55in , fits on wall so good , it looks like a picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/05/2020 por movieguywill (EE.UU)

As always I only buy Sony when it comes to TV’s simply because the picture quality can’t be beat. I love my new Sony 4K TV. Easy to set up and use. Fantastic picture and sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful Pix!! Most of the time!

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/05/2020 por LeniJ (EE.UU)

The pix is stunning most of the time. However the Netflix Dolby Vision using the tv app is dark and washed out. When I use Netflix from my cable box, it shows much better. This only happens in Dolby Vision. Everything else is great. Also the upscaling is average at times. You can see the difference when you watch programs that are not so recent.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Overall amazing entertainment experience

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/05/2020 por Will Osinski (EE.UU)

I had the opportunity to basically preview my tv through my brother. He has a similar model so I knew it was definitely the one and I'm more than thrilled with my decision and purchase. This model is hands down the best picture I've ever seen. The Android operating system is the next best thing about the tv. Can't say enough about it. Seriously if you're looking for one of the best overall entertainment experiences then look no further. You can't go wrong with this model. Any model from this series and up is going to blow your mind!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

75" class (74.5" diag) 18/05/2020  (EE.UU)

THIS TV WAS AN EXCHANGE WITH SONY AND THEIR CARRIER TOOK MY OLD TV ALONG WITH THIS NEW TV WHICH HAD A CRACK. WHEN I CONTECTED SONY, THEY SIMPLY WASHED THEIR HANDS AND SAID NO EXCHANGE OR REPLACEMENTS. THEREFORE WINCE LAST 6 MONTHS HAVE NO TV???

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Very nice!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2020 por DCAD (EE.UU)

This television has a great picture with nice features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best sound and picture

49" class (48.5" diag) 15/05/2020  (EE.UU)

Had this TV 3 weeks already and so far I’m impressed. I saw Midway that very night on stream PPV and the picture and sound were amazing. I want to buy another one :). I use the Bravia technology with my Sony HT SS380 plus my PS3 and I have a very good picture and sound. Also I have Sony WHCH700 BT headset and wow! Immaculate sound!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Replacement for Another Sony TV

49" class (48.5" diag) 15/05/2020 por Rabbar (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace another Sony TV that had audio problems. I am very happy with this product and its picture and audio qualities. The only problem was the requirement to register with Google.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

So Far So Good

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/05/2020 por brutus 55 (EE.UU)

I just bought the TV and I like it a lot. Great picture and clarity. Easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony 900f and satisfaction of good product

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/05/2020 por clete (EE.UU)

Good buy considering price points. Always bought Sony with satisfaction and good technical staff. 900f could have been more competitively but so what. Thanks for chance to review.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great TV. Needs more customizable remote

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/05/2020 por MrFixitOK (EE.UU)

I junked a 4k Samsung 4k Smart TV for this because the Samsung user interface is a laughable nightmare. This is so much better picture and way more user friendly. Just wish I could make the remote unit control the volume on my Yamaha home theater receiver.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Amazing quality all around

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/05/2020 por Enomical (EE.UU)

Easily up and working straight out of the box. Synced all my Android/Google information and had access to all supported apps immediately after setup.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony X900F

XBR X900F Series 14/05/2020 por AVG006 (EE.UU)

Hi, I purchased this television in the spring of 2018 in the 55 inch model. It took some time working through the settings because there was a lot of blooming issues associated with this set. But in time, I was able to change the HDMI ports from 1 to 3 in order to achieved the perfect picture quality. As a result of my hard work with settings the blooming issues were gone! WOW! I'm very happy with my purchase. The Sony X900F is truly a masterpiece. Thank, Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Beautiful TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/05/2020 por jgp2020 (EE.UU)

I've had it for 2 weeks and its the best TV I've ever had, beautifully made great picture.. didn't give it a perfect 5 stars because i wish it was a little thinner, but overall beautiful TV well made

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome TV

49" class (48.5" diag) 11/05/2020 por GEPman (EE.UU)

I'm pleased with the choice I made with the purchased of the TV. Better than the other TV's I considered.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Locks up during this lock up

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/05/2020  (EE.UU)

Overall I am happy with the unit, but it is locking up frequently.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Issues with the smart feature

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/05/2020 por mondot (EE.UU)

Bought this 9 months ago. Been having issues with the connectivity of the smart feature to the internet. Connection loss, but other smart tv in the house and the computers are fine with the internet connection. Had to reset the internet connection once a month at least, so much that i just cast the movie from my phone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Features

49" class (48.5" diag) 09/05/2020 por Marivic (EE.UU)

Two years excellent TV LOVE LIVE LIVE LOVE IT VERY MUCH. SONY FOREVER

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful Pictures!

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/05/2020 por CruzForceST (EE.UU)

The TV is gorgeous. The pictures are lifelike. The 4K and HDR reproduction are superb. Netflix in 4K HDR, Hulu in 4K, PS4 Pro connected in 4K HDR. It has just about everything I want. My biggest gripes are the Google interface is not that great. It connects to Google Home, but it doesn't work too great. I wish it had Roku built in. I'll be purchasing a Roku device to use as my main OS instead. The speakers sound great, but same as most TV's these days, the dialog is very low but explosions and music are very loud.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great TV except for the dead fly

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/05/2020 por tsg1217 (EE.UU)

Great TV. Excellent picture and the smart tv apps are useful and well integrated. My only complaint: there is a dead fruit fly trapped between the screen and the glass over the screen. I called Sony customer service who advised that even if I was still under the one year warranty (I called about two weeks after) it would not be covered. They suggested that it got there from my house but when I asked if the screen was sealed during manufacturing, they confirmed it is. Every time I have a light colored image on the screen I see the fly. This is problem because there are other similar posts like this out there. Sony needs to make sure they have a clean plant to manufacture their TVs. Not one with fruit flies in it. Would recommend but you roll the dice with manufacturing quality. Shocking for a name like Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent picture, but that's it.

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/05/2020 por Frustrated is Florida (EE.UU)

Bought this in February and am very impressed with the picture. Colors and darkness levels are exceptional. The software on the other hand, is horrible. Very slow to respond. Often freezes. I use tv connected to an antenna and it even takes up to 10 seconds to change channels. Changing inputs is slow. Hitting the home button doesn't take you to the home screen. It instead, takes you to the apps screen. I have hit the Home button about 10 times and then wait about 15 seconds, and then it may take me to the home screen. The left directional button works about 10% of the time. Incredibly frustrating.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Best value possible!

75" class (74.5" diag) 04/05/2020 por Clone fan (EE.UU)

I purchased this tv in early April and so far it’s been awesome! I am hoping the price does drop going forward, though.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT TV.

85" class (84.6" diag) 03/05/2020 por PANCHO 1 (EE.UU)

GREAT PURCHASE FOR MYSELF, AWESOME FEATURES. 85IN CAN'T BEAT THAT.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WoW

75" class (74.5" diag) 03/05/2020 por falconrunner (EE.UU)

I find myself watching television just so I can see the great colors. Hanging out on YouTube so I can see 4 and 8 K videos. Bought the Sony soundbar to kick up the sound. Perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/05/2020 por AleFeld (EE.UU)

Love this TV. It’s perfect. Image, Color, Size and features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/05/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought 75 inch tv model xbr75900f 3 month ago and am so happy that I did

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ONE OF THE BEST TV IN IT'S CLASS

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/05/2020 por 1208 (EE.UU)

Pros: I Love my Sony X900F TV. The picture just Pops out at you. The true 4K movies are just Beautiful. Better than sitting in the movie theater. I keep my set to Vivid and the Color turned up. CON's: Sony should have put a faster Professor inside. The speed card is only 100 mbps. When on Eithernet I can only get 65-70 Mbps max. On WIFI I get 230 Mbps Max. I have a speed in my home of 360 Mbps on Comcast. Sony should not have shorted us on a Faster Processor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Happy w my purchase.

49" class (48.5" diag) 01/05/2020 por Juano or JC (EE.UU)

I bought a Bravia XR 49x900 F from Best Buy. A great tv, clarity, colors are wonderful. But I do believe I have to add in a web browser, tv doesn't come with it. Still a super HD buy and I love 3D and I noticed if I chose a 3d item the tv appearance is similar. I am pleased with this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fine upgrade to 65” 4k

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/04/2020 por Leester (EE.UU)

Easy to set up, great picture right out of the box. Smart features a bit less intuitive than my LG but I am still learning.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent television, great HDR, excellent picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/04/2020 por BobbyBaltimore2020 (EE.UU)

Great video in HDR, bright and sharp. All my TV’s are Sony XBR’s, but the new set is the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Tv Ever!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/04/2020 por magnolia51 (EE.UU)

l love this Tv. It is the Uber of Televisions! Everything about it is spectacular, superior and top of the line. The audio is theater quality. I especially love the picture quality. It is vivid, crisp/clear, and the best i've seen in the market to date from any brand. It beats out all the overpriced competitors, even their premium lines. I did a lot of shopping around and found nothing to beat this. It is responsive and fast. I have always been impressed with Sony's commitment to quality. By buying a Sony product i know i am buying the best. I have other Sony products from years back that still work perfectly and never faulted. If you are a soccer fan, this is the TV for you. It is as though you are there inside the tv with the ball, almost like a 3D kind off effect. I get better picture quality from my Sony TV than from the 3D movie cinema. I just wish i could afford the 84 inch, but my i'm happy with my 65 inch. I bought mine on Black Friday. But even at full retail it is worth every penny. Remember, you are making an investment. If you buy this television, it will be with you for a long time. This is not a bargain tv made for profit. The are no corners that were made in the design and build of this product. You are buying premium, luxury, top of the line product. So to me, it is well worth the cost. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. Even if you try it for just 30 days, you will not want to buy anything else. It is the Sony experience that you get with the television that sets it apart from the rest. You are not buying a tv you are buying an experience with the Sony name to back it which is what luxury is.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0