900

4.5 basado en 900 reseñas de clientes

644
133
55
34
34
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 21/04/2019 por BigDawg1 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV to replace my 78hu9000 and I'm so glad I did!! This TV outperforms it in every way and costs half as much!! At first the low price scared me but after researching over a month I decided it was the TV for us and we couldnt be happier!! Sports, movies, everything looks so much better than the $6000 TV I replaced!!! Thank you Sony for your incredible products that are very reasonably priced!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Nice features, having trouble with it shutting off

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/08/2018 por Skip this (EE.UU)

Nice features, bought the tv 20 days ago, having trouble with it randomly shutting off. Would rate at 5 if worked all the time...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

903 Reseñas de clientes

3 Modelos

Modelos

0

Ease of use

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/01/2020 por Frank1971 (EE.UU)

Bought about a month ago. Easy to set up, easy to use features. Great picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Do not buy this

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/01/2020 por Hockiedad (EE.UU)

Terrible purchase and want to exchange for different model. HDMI arc to my soundbar has huge huge delay!!! Sucks!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

GREAT PICTURE

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/01/2020 por Jimmie R (EE.UU)

BOUGHT THIS TV ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND I COULD NOT ASK FOR IT TO WORK BETTER. REALLY ENJOYING IT!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Significantly Better Than 900E Sony Replaced

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/01/2020 por Bonski (EE.UU)

It was a replacement from Sony for my 65X900E after it showed a permanent horizontal line from 28 months of average 2-3 hour use. They told me it was non repairable since its a panel issue. I still have to shell out $630 to get it since its was out of warranty. I am hoping this 65X900F would give me at least 5 years instead of 28 months! Its a bit better than the 900E which was already good but didn't last. Also, had some freezing issue with their X800 4K bluray player which they replaced with a refurbished unit. So much for buying diamonds as I thought Sony would be. What a disappointing experience?!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excellent picture.

49" class (48.5" diag) 19/01/2020 por Antolín (EE.UU)

there is something special about Sony picture qualities that I can’t get with other brands,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/01/2020 por Joeydj (EE.UU)

I bought this 2 months ago and really enjoy it. I want more

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Blown away!

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/01/2020 por 2Badcats (EE.UU)

We bought our new Sony the day after Christmas to replace a 50" Panasonic plasma. There was nothing wrong with the Panasonic other than my husband & I were having increased difficulty seeing & reading what was on the screen (probably more a result of aging than the TV). With that said, we are totally THRILLED with the new Sony. The picture is incredible. Sound is so much better than any other TV we have owned. Initial set up was amazingly easy. We haven't used the Android feature yet, so I can't speak to that. If, however, it is as easy & seamless as the other features, we should be fine. After about 4 weeks of ownership, we would definitely recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality degraded at any angle

XBR X900F Series 18/01/2020 por Noname80 (EE.UU)

Bought this tv a month ago. Looked great straight on...but couldn't figure out why I was seeing color fading and lack of clarity when sitting on my couch. Realized as soon as you move even a staple left or right the picture quality and color degraded significantly. Attempted to correct through picture settings after researching online to no avail. I thought I was buying a flagship tv...the cheap big box store no name models don't even have this issue. A shame because otherwise it could have been a great tv. This is my third and probably last Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Looks Great!

49" class (48.5" diag) 17/01/2020 por michael9455 (EE.UU)

This has turned out to be everything I hoped it would be. We also purchased a sound bar and sub-woofer to go with the set. Great for watching movies. Anyway, the picture is awesome (great color saturation and refresh rate) and the unit has performed without fail, thus far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wow!

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/01/2020 por Rick40 (EE.UU)

Bought this just before Christmas. Am blown away by the look, feel, features and the overall technology SONY has delivered! Have been a SONY fan for years, and this is another welcome and good looking addition to the family.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/01/2020 por joey q (EE.UU)

I am loving the features and picture quality is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

65 X900F

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/01/2020 por JD Davis (EE.UU)

About three and a half weeks in with my Sony and would do it all over again. Easy set up and it is a true plug and play set. The colors are great with the right amount of brightness. I give this a 5 star and would give it a ten star if I could.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Satisfied with TV!

49" class (48.5" diag) 15/01/2020 por Titans71 (EE.UU)

Overall I like the features and performance. Definitely worth the upgrade.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tv good but no love from Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/01/2020 por Izzy J (EE.UU)

I bought my tv during the holidays, the TV itself was amazing watching, but had a little accident I bumped into the TV and happen to have a pocket knife in my pocket, and when I say bump it was a minor bump, well needless to say the TV went out, called Sony to see if they could help and no love given, I understand it was my fault but to have a tv to go out and not be able to replace it Is crazy, I have other brand TV in the kids room and those TV go to war with the kids and they keep on going strong, I don’t get it my Sony tv was 4x more expense, and it goes out, I had a Sony before this one and it lasted over 10 years in great conditions, to the point I gave it away to my sister in law because their TV went out, any ways I was going to get some love from Sony and a slap on the wrist and say sorry sir for what happened but we got you and thank you for being a loyal customer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

One month in

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/01/2020 por Don68 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV after looking at several competing sets in the same price range. They had QLED displays and I was a little concerned that the Sony display might not be as good. A side by side display in Costco calmed my concerns. Since I have had it I am amazed at how good everything looks. Not just new stuff, but even old movies come alive! Very pleased with my choice. Only thing that might appeal to more is a broader selection of Apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 14/01/2020 por Red Rambo (EE.UU)

I went in store to buy a 72 inch Samsung, but when I saw the 85 inch Sony X900F I had to have it. I have 10 foot ceilings so this size works perfect and the picture quality is awesome. Watching a football game on this tv is better that being at the game.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Defects

XBR X900F Series 13/01/2020 por LJ Knows Best (EE.UU)

I bought this around 18 months ago. Within that time the TV was usually very slow for the first couple months. Later it would have either no sound or only sound through the TV if a sound bar was connected. (Sony paired sound bar via catalog numbers) And now around the 18 month mark it is showing more defects with horizontal lines (not bars). Through my own experience and research it seems that Sony's TV's will only last one year. After that the defects will show and the product will be out of warranty.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/01/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought this tv and I am very happy The app on the tv are fantastic

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to setup

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Pete G (EE.UU)

So far so good just bought it today will have a better review later

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Bhawks88 (EE.UU)

Great picture!! Easy to set up and operate!! Another great unit from Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A great TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/01/2020 por Grover2500 (EE.UU)

I chose the Sony X900F because of the native Android Operating System. It was a wise choice. I never dreamed a television could be this versatile and feature-filled! Google Play offers an almost endless number of apps, and video sources. I’ve always used YouTube when I needed to learn how to do, or repair something, but it takes on a new dimension on the big screen. In addition, YouTube is the only source I’ve found for some the 1950’s, and 1960’s TV shows, and older movies. In researching products before my purchase, I read that this set has a limited field of view from the side. Nonsense! After a month of viewing, I’ve found nothing I don’t like about this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/01/2020 por Jonesy73717 (EE.UU)

Bought this as a Black Friday special. Glad I did because, as the review title stats, the picture is amazing and the sound is great as well. The only negative thing is that it doesn’t support the Apple TV app.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great disappointment

49" class (48.5" diag) 11/01/2020 por JohnG1957 (EE.UU)

Although it has a beautiful picture this TV will not do screen mirroring between my Ipad Pro and it has problems staying connected to my network connection. I have never had issues with Sony tv's in the past but I think I failed on my research on this model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Nice screen but

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/01/2020 por THE PRO (EE.UU)

Nice big screen but I was hoping for a little more adjustability in color settings. Hard to adjust clarity at times. When I say this I mean that I'm looking for perfection which is hard to find in a LCD tv.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Television picture flickers

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/01/2020 por Nefmann (EE.UU)

I bought this tv about a month ago and I am having issues with the picture flickering. I've ordered new 4k cables and hopefully that will solve the problem.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

TV picture gre0at

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/01/2020 por Picker head (EE.UU)

What i dont like is the remote its slow and poorly button set up. TV picture is great. Guest ill get used to the remote

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Wow!

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/01/2020 por tom10i (EE.UU)

Just great. Love the high resolution and with my Sony 1010 receiver and X700 4k ultra def blu ray, it works like a charm.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great 4K TV intro

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/01/2020 por aroundfam (EE.UU)

Got a great black Friday deal on this 75 inch TV and love the Android TV features. Attached my PS4 Pro and finally ma getting the full effect of the Pro on the TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sony TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/01/2020 por jim711 (EE.UU)

This is my Sony Bravia, the first one is 11 years old and still has a great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just wow!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/01/2020 por Juan76 (EE.UU)

From LG to Samsung to this beast Sony have to say Sony is just the best on every category.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Has great features easy to navigate.

49" class (48.5" diag) 03/01/2020 por Pinky513 (EE.UU)

This is the best television I have ever owned. Great picture. Im still learning things but with the built in google assistant it makes it d.o much easier. I have always used and loved Sony products. Thank you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Truly Exceptional TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 03/01/2020 por rfitz511 (EE.UU)

I've had Sony tv's since the 1970's and this is the best yet. Absolutely stunning picture. So glad I got the 75 inch model, perfect size for our living room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sweet TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/01/2020 por smb4whlr (EE.UU)

This is one of several Sony TVs we have owned. We continue to be impressed by Sony quality. This is the largest we've owned and is a 50" Android TV. It is awesome and we enjoy all of its features. Definitely recommend!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome!!!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/01/2020 por Jeff112870 (EE.UU)

Awesome picture. Great quality build. All Sony products are built to last. This TVs has the best picture of any tv I’ve ever owned. If your on the edge buy it. You want regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BEST DEAL FOR THE BUCKS!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/01/2020 por Awesome tv (EE.UU)

This is a beautiful tv set, the picture is overwhelming. Coupled with the Soundbar you'll think you're watching the movie at the IMAX theater..can't beat this quality for the price!!! And they refunded 100 bucks a couple weeks later as a price match guarantee, i was overwhelmed!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

We'll see...

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/01/2020 por Me 48 (EE.UU)

We bought this just over a year ago and it already broke down. They are sending us a new one so we will see

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

LG is better

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/01/2020 por J_andymoore (EE.UU)

I bought this 9 days ago. It looks great, but I believe the LG makes a product easier to use. I am unable to do any sort of MiraCast or streaming to it. With an iOs device or Windows 10 computer. At this point, its easier to take back the TV, pay less and get more with my LG TV. If Sony can help, that would be great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

Happy In Michigan

49" class (48.5" diag) 31/12/2019 por Chlebus (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and am so happy I did

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/12/2019 por Rfhubbard (EE.UU)

Bought at Best Buy during Christmas sale $300 off.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Great picture-easybsetup

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/12/2019 por ResqMD (EE.UU)

I bought a Samsung but 39 days and screen developed pixel issues. This tv has way better picture and resolution! Even the Xbox looks awesome! Can’t wait to watch a hockey game on it! Movies are wicked on it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

The TV is Awsome

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/12/2019 por Ace12345678 (EE.UU)

We've had this TV since last February. We love the picture, sound, and all the features. The remote is the only reason that we don't give it a 5 star. It is slow and not very user friendly. Despite the cumbersome remote, we would definitely buy this TV again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Good TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/12/2019 por Rich 66 (EE.UU)

TV is good but not a fan of the remote,its difficult to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Sony 75X900F

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/12/2019 por kvandrews (EE.UU)

I purchased the Sony 75X900F after my 14 year old Sony Bravia 1080 HD TV expired. I've owned the 75X900F for a little more than one month at the time of this review. Like the my previous Bravia tv, the 75X900F picture is stunning. It's good to see that the internal software on the 75X900F works well. There are multiple options available in setting up the picture and sound. I would have given an overall rating of 4.5 stars. However, I have not yet figured out how to get the sound to output in surround mode when viewing HD and 4K programing via Netflix, Amazon TV, Apple TV or Disney TV. Additionally, the sound from the 75X900F is far inferior to my previous Sony Bravia TV. A digital receiver or a sound bar is a must for watching movies or sports.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best tv for the price

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/12/2019 por Fgpalmer71 (EE.UU)

Originally purchased a TCL R625 on black Friday. The tv wasn't in stock so I had to wait until Monday to pick it up. My back up plan was the Hisense H9F, they didn't have that one in stock either. I went home and researched my purchase and read bad things about the motion on the TCL. I went back to the store and decided to exchange for the Sony 850G. It was on sale, much better then the TCL by all accounts, I was happy. When I checked out the kid at the register asked me if I was SURE I want the 850G. He showed me the 900F, which was $150 more. AMAZING picture quality. I love this tv. With the recent price drops its unbeatable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great features!

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/12/2019 por Jtnish (EE.UU)

I'd give this TV 5 stars but the motion is quite blurry.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Perfect size and Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/12/2019 por Hogs7of8 (EE.UU)

been looking to upgrade from my Bravia XBR46 I,ve had for 12 years and searched for a Samsung... found this SONY 900F at a great price and it fits perfectly in our TV room. always respected SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/12/2019 por Tabbucket (EE.UU)

Really great picture quality. You can make it really bright. I actually toned it down. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing tv HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

XBR X900F Series 23/12/2019 por Ostarks84 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV for My man cave. After an update, this TV started doing strange things. In order to make it work I had to unplug it and let it power cycle each time in order for it to operate. After going back and forth with Sony they finally send a tech out..... he in turn reduced my tv to a block. Sony agreed to exchange it, but I’d have to wait over two weeks. This is unacceptable considering I paid 1200 for this tv....be smart buy Samsung or lg, Bc Sony doesn’t care.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great pcture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/12/2019 por Mike 71 (EE.UU)

The picture quality is excellent. Easy setup and use. I think Sony is the a best TV on the market.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Kick in’ sights

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/12/2019 por Fragile (EE.UU)

Great picture quality, nothing else comes close. I liked it so much , I went back and bought another just like it, for a different room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture! Horrible Android Software

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/12/2019 por Rob99999999 (EE.UU)

Picture is Beautiful, Android software is Horrible. I can’t believe Sony would compromise their Beautiful TV with this Slow, clumsy, glitchey software

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

pictures and colors

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/12/2019 por Geo72 (EE.UU)

I buy a 75-inch last year so I have to give me the 65 this year

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excellent picture and features

85" class (84.6" diag) 18/12/2019 por JC23 (EE.UU)

I've had this TV for 8 months and find it to do a great job with both it's picture and numerous smart features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Quality above all

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/12/2019 por Quilly (EE.UU)

I debated for awhile over brands and features. My 12 year old Sony was still growing strong however I wanted something more up to date. I'm glad I stayed with Sony. There really is no other brand with this much quality and engineering.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/12/2019 por Gmo1 (EE.UU)

Great features and picture. Easy to set up. Nice buy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

What Clarity on the picture

49" class (48.5" diag) 15/12/2019  (EE.UU)

we bought this to look into a smart TV and break the cable ties from our provider. The 4G experience was great. the picture was so much better than the 40" Bravia it replaced. we spent the first evening surfing channels to discover the details of the pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Dark Dolby Vision

85" class (84.6" diag) 13/12/2019 por gatorblair (EE.UU)

Everything is great on the TV. The upscaling from 1080i to 4K is outstanding. The main problem with the TV is that DolbyVision is way too dark. I have to set my source to only output SDR to get a great 4K picture, which it is. Choosing the 85" model over the 75" was worth it!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great picture quality and super easy to setup

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/12/2019 por BKKPat (EE.UU)

We tried 2 other TV brands to replace our 65” TV in the living room but ended up returning them disappointed. NOT this one though. It was super easy to setup and the picture quality is awesome. The Android & Google features are pretty darn cool too. THANKS for a great product!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/12/2019 por Ladona (EE.UU)

We are very pleased with our new Sony smart tv. The picture is very clear and the set up was easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Ota issues

XBR X900F Series 09/12/2019 por sripvw (EE.UU)

We bought the 900f after reading great reviews about it on thanksgiving...the tv is great, picture, sound and features...the major issue I have is that if you use over the air for your tv viewing the program guide will not work...I really hope they come up with a fix because when you use ota you really need a program guide!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Love the smart features.

49" class (48.5" diag) 08/12/2019 por Jim 71 (EE.UU)

Love being able to talk to it to bring up movie selections and menu's.Great picture as being a plasma owner before this I was a little skeptical on the picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 08/12/2019 por FGFL (EE.UU)

Searched for months, reading reviews, looking at different brands and technologies trying to decide on the best overall TV and this was it. Beautiful picture, great app selection, easy to set up. Had the best quality, natural picture when compared to others in a similar and even more expensive price range. Bonus, got it during black Friday deals and open box BB certified, so saved hundreds!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Exceptional Value

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/12/2019 por Mikey V (EE.UU)

The processor is extremely fast and the picture is crisp. I do wish the screen was a little less glossy as my room is brighter, and it also picks up the lights from the kitchen that are in front of the tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Love it

49" class (48.5" diag) 06/12/2019 por huffsteve34 (EE.UU)

Bought this tv a month ago and am highly satisfied. Between the features and the picture , this tv is awesome. Would highly recommend this television to everyone I know.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great pictures , Firmware SUCKS !

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/12/2019 por Jr007 (EE.UU)

TV has great pictures but the software / firmware sucks boots up way too slow , after using overnight takes about 1 1/2 minutes before tv start to boot-up , did all the factory recommended , Sony engineers need to FIXED this slow boot Up/ looping problem very FRUSTRATING.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

QLED Performance with a longer lifespan.

XBR X900F Series 05/12/2019 por XroadsX720 (EE.UU)

I bought my 49 inch Sony X900F TV black friday of 2018, and I've had the TV a little over a year now, and this is what I have to say: I like pretty much everything about the TV. It has 99.9% of smart features anyone would want out of a smart TV. It's smart home compatible, it's got bluetooth, it's got amazing HDR. People complain about the viewing angles but honestly, unless you're at a ridiculous angle, the kind of angle you shouldn't even be watching TV at, it's hardly a flaw. As far as processing, up-scaling, and motion handling go, it's near perfect. Blu-ray content looks more like 4K HDR content, depending on the format of course. The only real complaint about the TV is the operating system is a little sluggish WHEN you compare it to a roku TV or Samsung's Tizen platform.. but it's honestly not bad. Great TV, especially if you can get one on sale. Samsung is going to charge you more for picture quality that's comparable or not as good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Very nice product. Great features

75" class (74.5" diag) 05/12/2019 por RGSji (EE.UU)

This is an excellent product with the correct price. Outstanding features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Sports tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/12/2019 por RRL 1 (EE.UU)

This is the best tv for viewing sports programming. The color and clarity is terrific.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Ok sharpness LG is better

49" class (48.5" diag) 05/12/2019 por Eric7475 (EE.UU)

Bought it in March it stopped working in November. Had to have somebody come out after a week or so and replace the electronics.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Beautiful picture and motion

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/12/2019 por Thunder57 (EE.UU)

By far one of the best for the price. Great picture. The apps were a little overwhelming but very easy to use after a while. Installed a sound bar at the same time and they really complement each other.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

The best Picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 04/12/2019 por Surfer257 (EE.UU)

the best tv I ever owned ! so clear a picture you could almost jump in lol

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

If you want a new TV every two yrs...

XBR X900F Series 04/12/2019 por GCMedic05 (EE.UU)

Bought an X-900f in Nov. of 2018 for 1700 dollars. Not a cheap TV. Not a Black Friday special. Etc. Etc. Good picture...but...Sony is updating a bunch of TV's to actually be able to use Atmos and Airplay 2...But not my less than two year old TV. Absolute joke. Unfortunately just bought a Sony receiver as well as sub and a new center channel. Full regret now after seeing the news on this....Sony...you can't dump support of a TV of this price point this fast and expect them to EVER purchase your products again. Vizio is updating 2017 models with these same features. I expected better for my money and unless remedied I will be looking elsewhere next upgrade. Additionally make sure you do your homework for getting HDR10 and Dolby Vision working. There are several settings which need changed before full bandwidth HDMI will be opened up. Once you get your doctorate from MIT though you should be able to figure out the sub menus....Slightly unrelated is my receiver has the same thing going. You have to go to page 35 of the online only manual to find the treasure map into the sub-menus to get to this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0