50

3.9 basado en 50 reseñas de clientes

29
3
8
3
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture, Great Price, Great Value

xbr65x850g 24/07/2019 por Ken11 (EE.UU)

I purchased the 65X850 via Costco and have been very happy with it. I will say that i had to purchase a brand new wall hanging unit (not cheap)... because of lack of flexibility in the 4 screws Sony provides on the back to hang the unit. I think Sony could have easily added 2 more bolt holes to provide a little more mounting flexibility and options.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Garbage

xbr65x850g 12/12/2019 por CW2019 (EE.UU)

Beautiful picture, seem very niche. BUT, TV stopped working with less than 8 hours of use. TV would power on, but only black screen, nothing should show up, powered on and off a dozen times. No settings, volume, etc. Did not have time to mess with for a couple of days, tried one more time and it started working again. Will be returning to store. Cost too much not to trust the reliability.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

88 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Awesome TV Sony XBR-75x850G

xbr75x850g 20/01/2020 por DEA1967 (EE.UU)

I purchased The Sony XBR-75x800 and was very disappointed. I returned it and purchased The Sony XBR-75X850G It was amazing the difference was night and day. Absolutely love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I’m still learning how to use

xbr65x850g 20/01/2020  (EE.UU)

I change my X850D 55” Sony to X850G 65” I hope I don’t get blind

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very Good TV With Useful Features

xbr65x850g 20/01/2020 por LoyalForever (EE.UU)

I bought this TV because it has a good picture and good internal speakers. I did not want to add a soundbar or other audio system to the TV. The sound is excellent and no need to add a separate sound system. The TV uses Android TV as it’s smart tv system. This is better than a proprietary system and has good app availability (however the Apple TV app is not yet available). An unexpected benefit - the TV is Airplay 2 compatible, which allows you to mirror your iOS device screens to the TV over WiFi. Only downside is that remote is somewhat finicky and has to be re-paired for the Bluetooth signal.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great picture, remote doesn't control other equip

xbr55x850g 19/01/2020 por Tom6228 (EE.UU)

Got this as a Christmas gift for the family. It has a great picture. I like the fact that Netflix, Amazon Prime, YouTube, PBS etc. can be controlled by the TV seamlessly. The 4k on these apps is great! I was disappointed it the remote controls operation of the other devices on my home theater. Example, I have a Sony Blu-Ray player. This is plugged into my Denon Receiver. The remote will control most of the features of the Blu-ray player, but it will not start the video from the main menu screen? Non of the remote keys will send an enter to start movie? This means I can use the Sony remote while I watch the movie, but the remote control for the player has to be available to start the movie? Not very convenient! Other than the operation of the remote I am satisfied with my purchase. I took one star away for this shortcoming.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Restart tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 19/01/2020 por Montsee (EE.UU)

I have to restart my tv most of the time due to apps not working and it’s only on the tv , it’s bothering to be having to do restart everytime.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not so great tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 14/01/2020 por Jack15983 (EE.UU)

Not happy with the picture quality nor the refresh rate., pictures seems to be stuck in a fast paced video

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Nice picture

xbr55x850g 12/01/2020 por Maya 11 (EE.UU)

Bought after Black Friday. TV is high quality, but does have to be reset sometimes . Like no picture or sometimes no sound. Had to just remove from power 10 seconds and reset it self. Not sure if TV . Internet or cable box, but TV always comes back on

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great buy

xbr65x850g 11/01/2020 por New Jersey (EE.UU)

Great price, love it. So easy to set up. Love Sony TVs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

EXCELENTE

139 cm (55") 06/01/2020 por JULIO JUAN (Perú)

Excelente imagen, buen sonido. Rápida conexión del Wifi Muy bueno el sistema ANDROID

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Why did I wait so long??

xbr65x850g 05/01/2020 por Gatorboy (EE.UU)

Purchased our new Sony TV on the Saturday after Black Friday. It is a 65 inch smart TV with a lot built it. The picture is amazing along with all the apps built in. It is wonderful. Our previous TV was a Mitsubishi 55 inch rear projection TV. It lasted 17 years. It still works but the Sony's price was too good to pass up. Now we are amazed we waited so long to get a new TV. Love the new Sony. Are enjoying all the new features. You wont be disappointed!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

great quality tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 03/01/2020 por BhanuBommakanti (EE.UU)

I took this TV last month from Costco , replaced with my Bravia 55" TV purchased in 2012 still working great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Another Excellent Sony TV

xbr65x850g 03/01/2020 por louie1487 (EE.UU)

I upgraded from an XBR65X850B to this. I had been waiting on an Android TV with and good processor. This TV is fast, turns on quickly, works just fine with my aging STRDN1080 receiver using HDMI arc connection. 4K content from Prime and Netflix are phenomenally better then my old 850G. TV is also much lighter. I can't think of one negative comment. Google Assistant and Alexa work flawlessly. You can even have your TV turn on in a routine if you set one up with Google Assistant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Awesome TV when watching, frustrating after update

xbr55x850g 02/01/2020 por Jkui5 (EE.UU)

This is my first big TV purchase and the world of TVs have changed. The build quality and picture is great and i appreciate the little things such as the amount of HDMI ports, cable management in the feet of the TV, small physical border around the screen, etc. However, things became very frustrating after a week of having the TV. At first, i connected my TV to the internet via WiFi so i can watch Youtube, my online subscriptions, etc. I'll admit, my WiFi router at the time was pretty old and needed updating however my TV was able to connect to it without any trouble without any lag or buffering issues when watching internet videos. That all changed after the TV did an automatic update. The TV's internet connection was extremely slow and at times, couldn't connect to the internet despite being connected to the WiFi. Checked all of my other devices at home and no issues. Internet was fine, it was just the TV. Restarted the WiFi router, did a factory reset of the TV. No success with either. Decided to get a new router with a powerful range with dual band, however the TV still had the issues mentioned above. Finally connected the TV via ethernet cable and that did the trick, but it defeats my purpose for trying to have a wireless setup.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

2

0

Beautiful Picture

xbr65x850g 02/01/2020 por MIKEY0545 (EE.UU)

Had my Sony up on the wall and setup in less than 40 minutes! Really satisfied with the picture quality and all the built in program apps!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Poor black levels, dirty screen effect at night.

xbr65x850g 01/01/2020 por Nick993 (EE.UU)

Bought this at Costco after about 6 months I’ve noticed dark scenes are hard to make out regardless of adjustments. Viewing angles are poor unless you’re right in middle. The opposite side that you’re watching from has a dirty screen making things hard to make out. Sony upper management has been contacted and has decided that it’s normal operation. My hx800 from 2010 has better screen quality.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Good TV But Less Functionality

xbr65x850g 31/12/2019 por Meycro (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a month ago and the picture appears to be fine. I have been a Bravia fan for several years. I completed the installation and proceeded to connect the blue tooth headset I had attached to my previous Bravia. I use the headset to allow me to listen in private when my wife is sleeping. Or to give me a little more volume due to my hearing issues. Unfortunately the headset connection is different than prior model and I could not get the volume control to be independent of the TV volume control. I had a support rep from Sony on the phone for over an hour, allowing her to take control of the TV remotely via the internet to try and find the proper control settings to make this happen. Finally I had to stop due to an appointment I had. The support rep was very nice and apologetic and sent me an email with some documentation describing settings that might help. They did not help.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

2

0

Great picture, inadequate speakers

xbr55x850g 31/12/2019 por kennykVA (EE.UU)

I value true skin tones and smooth motion and this set has both. But it is disappointing that a tv of this calibre has such poor sound. I had been using an old Bose sound system on my older tv to provide better sound and I thought that I could hook it up to my new tv, but soon discovered that it was obsolete because the new tv only has an optical audio out connection, while my old sound system only had RCA plug connections. It would have been nice if Sony had responded to my inquiries about workaround solutions for that problem (which I found on my own) or if they had addressed it in the owners' manual or on their website.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Fantastic Product.....when it works.

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/12/2019 por VeroLui (EE.UU)

We bought it Dec. 1, 2019 because of sale. Returned it Dec. 26th because it stopped working. We got the exact same TV because we really believe in SONY products, and have had them for years. Hopefully, this one won't give us any trouble!! First no picture but sound, then no sound, no picture! Tried everything on website, and everywhere I could find ideas to no avail. First one JUST A LEMON, as can happen with ALL electronics. If it happens again....YIKES hope not.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Imangen y presentación excelentes

139 cm (55") 30/12/2019 por LuCarD (Colombia)

2 semanas de uso y sin duda su imagen y presentación son excelente. Sin entrar en detalles perfeccionistas la imagen ofrecida es de muy alta calidad, sin saturación de colores. El sonido, en temas de bajos le falta pero por lo demás cumple muy bien. El sistema operativo android sin duda es un plus para quienes tenemos teléfonos con este sistema operativo, las aplicaciones de google corren muy bien pero no ofrece configuraciones de imagen y sonido predeterminadas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Television

85" class (84.6" diag) 29/12/2019  (EE.UU)

Biggest Screen I have ever seen! Real life picture! Great for watching football!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Awesome

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/12/2019 por Mwsubway (EE.UU)

Awesome tv experience! I came from an aged Mitsubishi 80 inch TV to this and it is outstanding !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Blah blah blah

XBR X850G Series 28/12/2019 por Pootis (EE.UU)

So not impressed - wish I had bought a Samsung blah blah

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

4

0

Great design and software.

xbr55x850g 26/12/2019 por Hashimoto (EE.UU)

I am very happy with my tv. Excellent picture quality and android software.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Some problems

xbr75x850g 25/12/2019 por MJ1964 (EE.UU)

My tv keeps going off the internet connection! It says, “ WiFi not connected to the internet!” Then the voice activation doesn’t work!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sony 65

xbr65x850g 25/12/2019 por GDS8 (EE.UU)

I have had my new Sony 65 inch for a month now and it is excellent. I enjoy the bright colors in the picture. The sound produced without a sound bar is great. I would recommend Sony products to family and friends.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant sharp picture

xbr65x850g 20/12/2019 por Rivercity (EE.UU)

Really happy with the features but having trouble getting the tv remote to change the shaw cable channels

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Picture, easy to navigate inputs and Apps.

xbr75x850g 19/12/2019 por NapaMark (EE.UU)

Very pleased with all the features and picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

This is a great tv!

xbr55x850g 17/12/2019  (EE.UU)

We bought this about a month ago after we had purchased another brand and after two weeks it quit working so we took it back to the store. We then purchased this Sony and have been very happy with the picture and the features. It is easy to use and to view our channels and movies.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great TV and what a picture.

xbr75x850g 17/12/2019 por DarrylDuane (EE.UU)

I love this sony tv and the colors are very bright. I also love the android operating system, it is way better than Samsungs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente imagen

139 cm (55") 17/12/2019 por EmilioRM (México)

Adquirí esta smart tv hace un mes aproximadamente y estoy muy a gusto con la calidad de imagen que da sobre todo en los formatos hdr, vision

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good picture, terrible android TV implementation

XBR X850G Series 16/12/2019 por pklein3 (EE.UU)

Garbage review system says I have profanity in my review, so can't post here. Nice censorship Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Great!

xbr75x850g 14/12/2019 por Desertjime (EE.UU)

No problems, seems like an excellent TV! Good apps too

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great TV

xbr55x850g 13/12/2019 por Curly headed kid (EE.UU)

We bought this TV about a month ago and we love it. We connected it to a small Bose sound bar that sits in front. Both video and audio are great. I’ve only had Sony TVs for about 35 years. They never die.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr55x850g 12/12/2019 por Big Couch Potato (EE.UU)

Couple problems. Turn on one day no picture just black screen. Turned off and unpluged restarted and has been OK since. My Alexa is hard of hearing and doesn't understand English very well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Garbage

xbr65x850g 12/12/2019 por CW2019 (EE.UU)

Beautiful picture, seem very niche. BUT, TV stopped working with less than 8 hours of use. TV would power on, but only black screen, nothing should show up, powered on and off a dozen times. No settings, volume, etc. Did not have time to mess with for a couple of days, tried one more time and it started working again. Will be returning to store. Cost too much not to trust the reliability.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great TV! Nicer picture than S.........

XBR X850G Series 12/12/2019 por Philfromatlanta (EE.UU)

This is a great theater TV. It replaces my 75inch Sony which, unfortunately failed (Geek Squad replaced power supply to no avail.) 2 years and 3 months after purchase. But the 75inch had a great picture as does 85inch. I returned my 82inch. S...... a few days after I bought it because I was spoiled by the quality of the Sony picture. I also bought a 5 year extended warranty. Sorry Sony... a great TV, but it should have lasted longer. But the picture is just too nice to buy another brand!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente pantalla

139 cm (55") 10/12/2019 por gil_pkm (México)

Excelente calidad de imagen, de lo mejor qué hay en el mercado y muy practico con el android tv, le falta sonido pero con una barra se soluciona ese pequeño detalle.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

139 cm (55") 10/12/2019 por JcDante (México)

Hace pocos días de uso y es un televisor de muy buena calidad y quede satisfecho la verdad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente televisor

164 cm (65") 09/12/2019 por Viko79 (Ecuador)

Es un televisor que cumlio muy ampliamente con mis espectativas, muy buenas funciones las imagenes son excelentes, el sonido tiene muy buena calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXCELENTE TELEVISION, CONTROL REMOTO MUY POBRE

139 cm (55") 09/12/2019 por FENIX1971 (México)

LA TELEVISIÓN ES MUY BUENA LA CALIDAD DE IMAGEN ASÍ COMO LAS DEMÁS FUNCIONES, PERO ME SIENTO MUY DECEPCIONADO CON EL CONTROL REMOTO COMO ES POSIBLE QUE SONNY NO HAYA AVANZADO EN ESTO, SU CON CONTROL REMOTO MUY GRANDE Y TODAVÍA NO MANEJA LA SEÑAL VIA BLUETOOTH

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Artículo defectuoso

164 cm (65") 07/12/2019 por Castor 74 (México)

Tengo dos semanas de que me entregaron este artículo, el televisor a la primera semana de instalarlo cuando lo encendí la pantalla estaba sin imagen obscura, la encendí y la apagué varias veces con el control y seguía igual, tuve que desconectarla de la corriente eléctrica y fue así como volvió a tener imagen, ya a pasado varias veces, el control dejo de funcionar el Bluetooth y no puedo usar el mando de Google para dar ordenes, es una estafa este artículo.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

No me duró mucho el gusto

164 cm (65") 06/12/2019  (México)

Ni un día pasó cuando se averió. Ya está en reparación, la verdad muy profesionales y una atención de primera. Es un gran equipo, lamentable me tocó la de malas, pero sin duda seguiré comprando en Sony porque la garantía se hace valer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente pantalla de alta definición

164 cm (65") 06/12/2019 por Rush 54 (México)

La pantalla tiene un nivel de definición increíble, cuando se ven contenidos 4k la imagen esa increíble! Como es android TV, las aplicaciones y opciones que se pueden bajar son enormes. Lo que más me gustó es que es compatible con Alexa

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great 85” 4k tv value

XBR X850G Series 04/12/2019 por shop per (EE.UU)

great pic....but it took lots of settings tweaking to get it “just right” very bright pic....(even say = it can be too bright, set at level 2) bad pic view from side angles....it fades out still waiting for firmware update for Airplay2 function tv price is dropping...now less than $2k, an even better value (Dec 2019)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Does not disappoint !

xbr65x850g 30/11/2019 por John123s (EE.UU)

Excellent upscaling , features and peace of mind in the Sony brand. The market is flooded with entry level televisions but it comes down to something that dazzles the eye ,not necessarily specs and this set is a beast of a performer for the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Awesome Features and Picture

XBR X850G Series 30/11/2019 por Guero2961 (EE.UU)

I love this TV, the Features and Picture are great, works great with wifi no buffering. another thing I like is that it does not have the Soap Opera Effect. the tv can be viewed from any angles. Sony no Baloney.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

WiFi connection

85" class (84.6" diag) 29/11/2019 por smitty94 (EE.UU)

Smart TV has lost connection with Wifi three times since purchased. I've has to reset TV and re-enter all the external apts to reset. Is there a fix other than erasing all entries ?

1

1

0

Great picture

xbr75x850g 27/11/2019 por Sony850 (EE.UU)

Had a Vizio and had to return it, so glad we did Sony is much better TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Poor manuals

xbr65x850g 24/11/2019 por none76qbc (EE.UU)

Manuals are OK for setting up, but nothing (or not easily found) for setup menus and troubleshooting

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

4

0

Great TV...

xbr55x850g 19/11/2019 por SouthWestFreedom (EE.UU)

I bought this about a month ago. My first hope is that this one lasts longer than my last Sony 55". So far so good...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Great picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 18/11/2019 por Jdegraft (EE.UU)

I love the picture quality. I am noticing more details that never drew my attention with my old tv

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Excelente el Android TV que trae incluido

139 cm (55") 14/11/2019 por Calupe (Colombia)

La imagen y sonido son buenos sin llegara ser excelentes. Pero lo mejor es el tiempo de respuesta y funcionamiento del Android Tv que incluye. Los comandos de voz son muy buenos y las búsquedas de igual manera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Expected more

xbr55x850g 12/11/2019 por Imua7 (EE.UU)

Nice picture, energy efficient. Sound mediocre despite trying to adjust equalizer etc. Volume bar and remote has to be aimed to bottom of this TV or cannot adjust (our sofa arm blocks spot so we must stand up and angle remote to change volume). No time or channel displayed. TV has one yr limited warranty...bought Costco warranty plan. Hope This Sony TV lasts longer than the warranty? Might need to buy a surround sound system?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Got a Lemon

85" class (84.6" diag) 01/11/2019 por AvgJonDoe (EE.UU)

Had issues with connectivity, TV shutting off in the middle of watching a DVR program,had to have it replaced, keeping my fingers crossed on this one.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

2

0

Was hoping for more

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/10/2019 por Jander (EE.UU)

I like the picture 70% of the time, but dark scenes are terrible

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Great Picturs

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/10/2019 por RichardRK (EE.UU)

Bought this 3 weeks ago Great Picture Smart features are easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

850g

139 cm (55") 28/10/2019 por Fernando009 (México)

Buen producto, pero no la recomiendo para tenerla como tu pantalla para ver películas en cuartos con poca luz pues las escenas oscuras no se ven bien porque la retroiluminacion es bastante es decir los colores negros no se ven bien, si los negros fueran más profundos le pondría 5 estrellas.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good TV

xbr55x850g 22/10/2019 por JPN33 (EE.UU)

Bought this to replace an older TV that was having picture problems. First of all We had to buy a center stand that mounted on the wall mounting on the back to accommodate our existing tv stand in the space available. Also, had to buy a digital to analog converter to accommodate our older existing Bose sound system that we wanted to continue to use verses living with the built in speakers or buying a new sound bar or whatever. It took a little while to figure out how to set up and use the sound convertor. Since getting it set up with the above we have been very satisfied with the performance of the TV. We have no way explored the many capabilities of this TV set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Documentation is BAD Particularly as to Setup

xbr55x850g 19/10/2019 por Unhappy99 (EE.UU)

It is a nice Product...when it Works. The problem is that the technical documentation is nearly non-existent. What there is of it is poor and insufficient to support setup and operation. For instance, there are no available programming codes to support setup of a remote control. The automated setup routines don't work so you end up with a complex computer controlled box that you have to turn on or off with a switch on the back...like a very expensive light bulb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

3

0

Excellent picture and great features

xbr55x850g 17/10/2019 por Brillo2 (EE.UU)

Can't believe how good the picture is and colors are.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Worst Tv

XBR X850G Series 14/10/2019  (EE.UU)

Sony X8500G 65" 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV Worst tv i have ever had, purchased in Aug died after 1 month had a replacement yesterday to find another faulty out of box failure. Never had a Sony TV, always Samsung or LG. What happened to the quality of Sony????

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

3

0

cumplio con lo ofrecido por internet

139 cm (55") 11/10/2019 por Quimico (Colombia)

Siempre compro S O N N Y y nunca me ha desfraudado

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente televisor

139 cm (55") 10/10/2019 por 1984 (Colombia)

EXCELENTE Televisor, con muy buena imagen y sonido, su uso es sencillo y rápido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very disapponted

xbr65x850g 05/10/2019 por angry user (EE.UU)

I bought it only a month ago I alredy looking for support. Both Netflix and Prime apps just stopped working (other apps like youtube, smitsonian are working).

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

Outstanding Picture

XBR X850G Series 24/09/2019 por SCLL (EE.UU)

Love the picture, Built in Cromecast! OTA guild is great for cord cutters. Speakers are very disappointing. Livable after changing the equalizer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Very nice TV

xbr65x850g 20/09/2019 por cordcutter77 (EE.UU)

I have always bought Sony TVs. It's more expensive but I know the overall quality is there. So far, this TV is awesome. No complaints. I did buy an inexpensive soundbar because the sound is not great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Disappointing experience

XBR X850G Series 06/09/2019 por Jake68 (EE.UU)

The product just doesn't work when you want it to. I'll forgive technology for a hiccup from time to time, but the user experience is poor, and I've had to to reset the tv multiple times. Basic functions like adjusting the volume or changing the volume are always frustrating 100% of time. The app usage and new interface is nicer but it freezes, lags, casting sometimes works. I've done the diligence on my wireless, internet provider and the faults with this tv are pretty clear. I've had the product for 9 months now and I've given it a fair shot, just a disappointing experience. I would trade off features for a product that worked when i want it to.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Great TV would like a few more HDMI ports

xbr55x850g 04/09/2019 por Steve9999999999 (EE.UU)

Very happy overall will continue to buy Sony electronics

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente imagen y diseño

215 cm (85'') 26/08/2019 por bettyce (Colombia)

Soy feliz con todos los productos Sony, para mi es el mejor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All I wanted!

85" class (84.6" diag) 25/08/2019 por Lopezeto (EE.UU)

Great Picture, super contrast and brightness with excellent separation of colors.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excelente, espectacular

215 cm (85'') 25/08/2019 por GENTILE (Colombia)

Compre hace un mes este producto y estoy encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

139 cm (55") 23/08/2019 por SAffo (México)

No hay comparación entre Sony y cualquiera de las.otras marcas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0