19

4.0 basado en 19 reseñas de clientes

12
2
1
1
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture, Great Price, Great Value

xbr65x850g 24/07/2019 por Ken11 (EE.UU)

I purchased the 65X850 via Costco and have been very happy with it. I will say that i had to purchase a brand new wall hanging unit (not cheap)... because of lack of flexibility in the 4 screws Sony provides on the back to hang the unit. I think Sony could have easily added 2 more bolt holes to provide a little more mounting flexibility and options.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Got a Lemon

85" class (84.6" diag) 01/11/2019 por AvgJonDoe (EE.UU)

Had issues with connectivity, TV shutting off in the middle of watching a DVR program,had to have it replaced, keeping my fingers crossed on this one.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

35 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Got a Lemon

85" class (84.6" diag) 01/11/2019 por AvgJonDoe (EE.UU)

Had issues with connectivity, TV shutting off in the middle of watching a DVR program,had to have it replaced, keeping my fingers crossed on this one.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Was hoping for more

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/10/2019 por Jander (EE.UU)

I like the picture 70% of the time, but dark scenes are terrible

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Picturs

85" class (84.6" diag) 28/10/2019 por RichardRK (EE.UU)

Bought this 3 weeks ago Great Picture Smart features are easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

850g

139 cm (55") 28/10/2019 por Fernando009 (México)

Buen producto, pero no la recomiendo para tenerla como tu pantalla para ver películas en cuartos con poca luz pues las escenas oscuras no se ven bien porque la retroiluminacion es bastante es decir los colores negros no se ven bien, si los negros fueran más profundos le pondría 5 estrellas.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good TV

xbr55x850g 22/10/2019 por JPN33 (EE.UU)

Bought this to replace an older TV that was having picture problems. First of all We had to buy a center stand that mounted on the wall mounting on the back to accommodate our existing tv stand in the space available. Also, had to buy a digital to analog converter to accommodate our older existing Bose sound system that we wanted to continue to use verses living with the built in speakers or buying a new sound bar or whatever. It took a little while to figure out how to set up and use the sound convertor. Since getting it set up with the above we have been very satisfied with the performance of the TV. We have no way explored the many capabilities of this TV set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Documentation is BAD Particularly as to Setup

xbr55x850g 19/10/2019 por Unhappy99 (EE.UU)

It is a nice Product...when it Works. The problem is that the technical documentation is nearly non-existent. What there is of it is poor and insufficient to support setup and operation. For instance, there are no available programming codes to support setup of a remote control. The automated setup routines don't work so you end up with a complex computer controlled box that you have to turn on or off with a switch on the back...like a very expensive light bulb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Excellent picture and great features

xbr55x850g 17/10/2019 por Brillo2 (EE.UU)

Can't believe how good the picture is and colors are.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Worst Tv

XBR X850G Series 14/10/2019  (EE.UU)

Sony X8500G 65" 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV Worst tv i have ever had, purchased in Aug died after 1 month had a replacement yesterday to find another faulty out of box failure. Never had a Sony TV, always Samsung or LG. What happened to the quality of Sony????

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

2

0

cumplio con lo ofrecido por internet

139 cm (55") 11/10/2019 por Quimico (Colombia)

Siempre compro S O N N Y y nunca me ha desfraudado

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente televisor

139 cm (55") 10/10/2019 por 1984 (Colombia)

EXCELENTE Televisor, con muy buena imagen y sonido, su uso es sencillo y rápido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very disapponted

xbr65x850g 05/10/2019 por angry user (EE.UU)

I bought it only a month ago I alredy looking for support. Both Netflix and Prime apps just stopped working (other apps like youtube, smitsonian are working).

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

Outstanding Picture

XBR X850G Series 24/09/2019 por SCLL (EE.UU)

Love the picture, Built in Cromecast! OTA guild is great for cord cutters. Speakers are very disappointing. Livable after changing the equalizer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Very nice TV

xbr65x850g 20/09/2019 por cordcutter77 (EE.UU)

I have always bought Sony TVs. It's more expensive but I know the overall quality is there. So far, this TV is awesome. No complaints. I did buy an inexpensive soundbar because the sound is not great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Disappointing experience

XBR X850G Series 06/09/2019 por Jake68 (EE.UU)

The product just doesn't work when you want it to. I'll forgive technology for a hiccup from time to time, but the user experience is poor, and I've had to to reset the tv multiple times. Basic functions like adjusting the volume or changing the volume are always frustrating 100% of time. The app usage and new interface is nicer but it freezes, lags, casting sometimes works. I've done the diligence on my wireless, internet provider and the faults with this tv are pretty clear. I've had the product for 9 months now and I've given it a fair shot, just a disappointing experience. I would trade off features for a product that worked when i want it to.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Great TV would like a few more HDMI ports

xbr55x850g 04/09/2019 por Steve9999999999 (EE.UU)

Very happy overall will continue to buy Sony electronics

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente imagen y diseño

215 cm (85'') 26/08/2019 por bettyce (Colombia)

Soy feliz con todos los productos Sony, para mi es el mejor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All I wanted!

85" class (84.6" diag) 25/08/2019 por Lopezeto (EE.UU)

Great Picture, super contrast and brightness with excellent separation of colors.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excelente, espectacular

215 cm (85'') 25/08/2019 por GENTILE (Colombia)

Compre hace un mes este producto y estoy encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

139 cm (55") 23/08/2019 por SAffo (México)

No hay comparación entre Sony y cualquiera de las.otras marcas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

xbr75x850g 19/08/2019 por Tess53 (EE.UU)

This was a birthday gift that I have tremendously enjoyed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Fantastic Picture!

75" class (74.5" diag) 12/08/2019 por Amscot56 (EE.UU)

This fine product is big and beautiful. We couldn't be happier with our latest great television from Sony. Color is vibrant, rendering a full palette of hues with natural finesse. Contrast and vibrance are impressive but don't come at the sacrifice of detail in darks or lights. We are also impressed with the quality of the packaging down to the last detail. Every consideration has been taken to deliver a perfect product in perfect condition.Thanks Sony, once again!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Awesome Picture

XBR X850G Series 08/08/2019 por Torgy (EE.UU)

Love the picture and really love the android TV......but my inputs don't work and the sony support gave me an article to read thats it. Super disappointed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Gran funcionalidad y fácil manejo y excelente dise

139 cm (55") 02/08/2019 por Ledalio (México)

Me siento un 85 por ciento satisfecho, pues la imagen se ve viva. Las caras de sus personajes se reflejan todas sus imperfecciones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My first Sony and first Android set

XBR X850G Series 25/07/2019 por 1944ret (EE.UU)

It replaced a Samsung 65 QlED series 9, it had a un- repairable shorting out problem. I returned it at Costco and was told about the Sony X850G 65", from the moment it was hung on the wall in the Bedroom, it has been perfect, and getting used to the Android system has been fine. Purchasing your Model X890G that will be replacing my Samsung QLED 8F- 2018 model,from the Living room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great Picture, Great Price, Great Value

xbr65x850g 24/07/2019 por Ken11 (EE.UU)

I purchased the 65X850 via Costco and have been very happy with it. I will say that i had to purchase a brand new wall hanging unit (not cheap)... because of lack of flexibility in the 4 screws Sony provides on the back to hang the unit. I think Sony could have easily added 2 more bolt holes to provide a little more mounting flexibility and options.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great features and picture quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 22/07/2019 por Timex2003 (EE.UU)

I bought this about a month ago I really like the tv but was disappointed with the fact that the tv software was glitchy and had to reset it a few times and the software is up to date but over all the tv is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

NICE PICTURE

85" class (84.6" diag) 19/07/2019 por Moose123 (EE.UU)

I got it over a month ago and it is so nice and clear

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Replaced within the day!

85" class (84.6" diag) 17/07/2019 por Nccap (EE.UU)

Bought the tv roughly 2 months ago. Tv looked great when I got it home. Long story short, the remote Diddnt work. Had to go through Sony. First replacement arrived 1 week later and that one was cracked . Second replacement arrived another week and a half later. This is my first week with it on the wall for the whole time I’ve owned it. Yes, picture is amazing, and the remote works... when it wants to. Luckily I bought the 3 year extended warranty

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

4

0

Great picture!

xbr55x850g 14/07/2019 por Pjbo (EE.UU)

This Sony tv has a beautiful picture. I am satisfied with all of its features . Easy setup. Sony products are dependable .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

muy buen producto

215 cm (85'') 08/07/2019  (México)

he comprado dos televisores mismo modelo estoy feliz con mi compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Wi Fi no muy bueno

139 cm (55") 07/07/2019 por Jesus FO (México)

Wi Fi no es muy bueno, y tienes que ser my directivo con las funciones de control remoto, la función de voz sigo sin poder identificar como funciona

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Freezes screen goes black

XBR X850G Series 21/05/2019 por Beachlife10 (EE.UU)

We have had this tv less than a month from the day we bought it there has been a problem with the tv freezing and going black at least every 5 minutes of not more often.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

8

0

Excellent Picture

XBR X850G Series 15/05/2019 por Irishpaper (EE.UU)

This was my very first 4K TV. I was used to a 5 year old Sony 1080p but the 4K was way better in all aspects. In fact everything was better. Especially the picture and the internet. Easy to set-up, and easy to use. There is a small learning curve to be expected. I use this with a Sony 4k DVD player and a Sony Home Theater Receiver with 4K pass through. Everything works seamlessly. The only flaw is the sound but what do you expect from small speakers. I have a 7.1 surround sound system to make up for that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

2

0

Sound Synch Problems

xbr55x850g 05/05/2019  (EE.UU)

Great Picture. Hooked up to my Sony BDV T10 DVR/Sound System using optical audio cable. Sound worked the first few days. Now the sound will not synch. I have changed all combinations of sound settings. When turned on, initially synched but very quickly degrades. Checked all upgrades for devices. Up to date. Makes TV unwatchable. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

1

0

OUTSTANDING LED TV!

85" class (84.6" diag) 27/04/2019 por Sconian (EE.UU)

The XBR-85X850G contains a new and updated processor making the Android menu system very fast. Picture quality is top tier for this models intended design(Directly in front viewing with moderate indirect light sources). Contrast and color settings are dynamic out of the box. Hire a competent calibrator for greater color accuracy. Audio quality is good in the middle and high ranges. However, as with all flat panel televisions, its low frequency response is lacking depth at higher volumes. This issue is easily rectified with a sound bar and a stand alone bass reflex speaker. Longevity is the unknown factor as with all new models. And is relative based on care, use, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

1