227

3.9 basado en 227 reseñas de clientes

121
47
16
12
31
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

BUYER BEWARE!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2019 por KenMD (EE.UU)

This television is terrible. The picture is so immersively spectacular that you forget about watching the show/game/movie etc., because you just are in awe of the picture. I miss half the show/game/movie just saying over and over - man that is beautiful. So don't buy one, that way the over surplus will make my next one cheaper! Seriously, best on the market for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

No sintoniza canales HD!

164 cm (65") 01/02/2019 por galicho (Ecuador)

Compré la television a finales de noviembre para reemplazar mi Sony KDL60W855. La primera sorpresa fue que la televisión tenía bordes plateados cuando en las fotos se mostraba negra. Al conectar la antena HD de mi casa, la sorpresa fue que no sintoniza bien ningún canal, usaba la misma antena en mi televisor anterior e incluso la uso en otra television Sony (con un splitter) y la señal es perfecta, sin embargo en esta television no funciona. Al llamar al servicio técnico me dijeron que la television no tiene ningún problema, sino que el sintonizador es de mala calidad porque "casi nadie usa antena ahora" lo cual me parece absurdo.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

227 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

No airplay 2 update feature!

XBR X850F / X851F Series 02/08/2020 por Matty584 (EE.UU)

I bought this to almost 2 years ago and I love it, but I’m also an apple guy and when I heard about the airplay2 update I was ecstatic! Only to find out my model is one of the ones not to feature added to it. Extremely disappointed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrible - No Application Provided for Spectrum TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 16/07/2020 por Martin J (EE.UU)

I would never have purchased these two TV's had I known beforehand that Sony refuses to provide the Spectrum TV application. I'm sure it's a monetary issue, My other two TV's from Samsung provide the application. I had to purchase Roku devices to stream the application on the Sony TV's. How ridiculous!!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Bad choice

XBR X850F / X851F Series 28/06/2020 por Jakka S (EE.UU)

I bought a 2017 model of same Sony TV which died within 3 months of purchase, so after engaging with Sony for a while, I got a new version 2018 TV, but warranty was not for full 1 yr, but it carries my 2017 warranty period which was bad, but I had no choice. After using 2018 model for about 6 months, it also started same issues again. So overall XBR models with Android have some kind of glitch in their product. I like Sony since 80s, and till date still believe in their products, but from the last 2-3 yrs my trust is slowly fading away. I hope Sony takes this seriously or stop making TVs n concentrate somewhere else.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great t.v

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/05/2020 por Tazz6933 (EE.UU)

I bought this t.v. about four months ago I'm considering buying a second one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

TV doesn't turn on after 22 months, pathetic exp!

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/05/2020 por Pat S (EE.UU)

The product at first worked fine but one fine day it tuned off automatically without any reason & never came back up. We tried to contact Sony customer care (chat services as phone services aren't available). They shared an emanual to reset/restart which i tried using all possible solutions but nothing worked. There is a RED light blinking at the bottom of the TV. After spending $1600 on this prestigious brand (SONY) premium product, i would have never thought that in less than 22 months, this will turn into an ewaste. In this pandemic situation where everyone is trapped at home, one can't think of a life without TV. I would like to request SONY to please provide me a solution that will actually work instead of some manuals, else refund my hard earned money!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

Garbage

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/05/2020 por jakewins100 (EE.UU)

I owned a Sony Trinitron TV made in Japan from 2007-2018. In 11 years it needed one repair. This model is made in Mexico. The first television had a cracked interior screen and did not work. It took Sony 2 weeks to send a technician to make this diagnosis. A week later the seller arranged for a new TV. The television does not work properly. About once a week the screen comes on pink and the HDMI 1 must be manually disconnected and reconnected. When the TV does work the picture quality is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

7

0

Great TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/05/2020 por clay1701 (EE.UU)

I have had this TV for a year and a half. It has many great features and the picture is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

85" perfect

85" class (84.6" diag) 20/04/2020 por Sawlaw (EE.UU)

Own this 85" tv love it. Perfect pictures and it clear. Everything is perfect on this tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

7

0

Best bang for you buck!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/04/2020 por ErikL1 (EE.UU)

In terms of a mid-level tv goes this is an outstanding buy. Dollar for dollar a better tv than the major competitors.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

9

0

Huge with potential

75" class (74.5" diag) 14/03/2020 por Piedrafria (EE.UU)

I've had this tv for 14 months. It's huge and if you have a picture that fills the screen it looks great. But if your picture is of the edges, you can really see the white lights. Also my ethernet stopped working and it wouldn't connect to wifi. We called Sony and 2 times they did the bare minimum to help with questions and warranty. They suggested we get it repaired out of pocket (again this tv is huge so I can't imagine taking anywhere for repairs). Eventually after replacing cables and 4 resets and checking drivers with no solution we just decided to only use it as a screen. 3 weeks later, it started working again on its own. So yeah.... it's just not a good experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

10

0

Disappointing

XBR X850F / X851F Series 06/03/2020 por Bryceman (EE.UU)

All internal components had to be replaced under warranty within a few months of purchase, and it still has issues. There are connectivity, external output and performance problems that I've never experienced on current or past TVs and devices. I purchased this, my first Sony, based on a Sony rep's recommendation. I really wish I had kept to my Samsung/LG trend.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

10

0

Thank You

85" class (84.6" diag) 26/02/2020 por Captain Rex (EE.UU)

Good Product with great features and faily easy to navigate

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

TV stopped working after 16 month with low usage

XBR X850F / X851F Series 24/02/2020 por Aidin (EE.UU)

I bought this model and stopped working after 16 month with low usage(1hour per week), issue was red blinking for 5 times(panel issue). after researching, it seems other people had exact same issue with this model. I don't recommend buying this model.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

Bad TV - broke 3 times in 18 months

XBR X850F / X851F Series 11/02/2020 por David Baton Rouge (EE.UU)

This tv broke at 6 months old and again at 13 months old and broke a 3rd time at 18 months old. Sony will not warranty.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

5

0

Tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/01/2020 por Kimchee227 (EE.UU)

I like it but don’t like that sometimes I have to watch movies in the post stamp size. I don’t like that iso apps cannot be downloaded to it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

7

0

Update?

XBR X850F / X851F Series 22/01/2020 por LISTERM (EE.UU)

Great TV but we keep getting this annoying very loud voice screaming at us to update the TV with no instructions on how to do it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

6

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/01/2020 por SAB01 (EE.UU)

Picture quality is Amazing! Easy to set up and use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Excellent TV pkus

85" class (84.6" diag) 12/01/2020 por Willy16 (EE.UU)

I’ve had it about a month now and I am still learning all the features, settings, etc. More than anyone could want. My only complaint is that the included remote should be larger with full size buttons . I’m older and also have fat fingers to be blunt. Otherwise- a great purchase for me . Go me. Go Sony!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/01/2020 por Sonofasailor72 (EE.UU)

We bought our television for Christmas last year, and have been totally satisfied with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great picture, not so much hardware

75" class (74.5" diag) 25/11/2019 por Heyitsme55 (EE.UU)

The TV picture is clear and very nice when on bluray. Gaming is great on Xbox 1 and ps4. That is the only reason it's getting 2 stars and not 0. I bought this TV in January 2019. I quickly noticed when streaming every now and then the quality would fall off to 720 or worse. I figured this was an issue with my ISP. After doing some troubleshooting, All my other devices had no issues so I knew it was the TV. I tried wired and wifi connections. No resolution. Also there are times when the TV will not power on. Nothing. Press the button on the tv, button on the remote, new remote batteries, nothing. I found that I have to unplug the TV for 30 seconds and reboot it. This "solves" the problem for a few days. The worse part is customer service just wants you to so a soft reset, then factory reset. This seems to be their "fix all" which hasn't fixed my internet connectivity issue or random power issue. If the customer service would offer to actually service the TV and fix the problem I would rate it much higher, but until then I'm seriously debating getting rid of it

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

3

0

It was great

XBR X850F / X851F Series 14/11/2019 por TooManyIssues (EE.UU)

Got the tv around August-December of 2018. It was amazing, loved every bit if it. A few weeks ago, the remote control would not operate properly. Bought a new remote, did not solve the issue. Called again, and said it's probably the IR sensor. The best part? No tech shops for Sony in AL at all. So, I have to find some other shop to repair it, honestly might just get a new tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

4

0

not up to expectations

XBR X850F / X851F Series 13/11/2019 por MANOJgrover (EE.UU)

This tv has issues with CONTRAST RATIO. Dark scenes are a total washout. The only way it can improve is by way of a software update to increase its contrast ratio............will sony do it????....PLEASE DO REPLY

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

3

0

Not up to expectations

XBR X850F / X851F Series 09/11/2019 por Manoj Grover (EE.UU)

I Bought this back s two weeks back..hoping i could go back in time and change my decision....low blacks...mediocre brightness..no local dimming...no base in voice....sony should actually scrap this model and issue us all a refund..REALLY

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

2

0

Awesome picture quality!

75" class (74.5" diag) 09/11/2019 por Shannon Marie (EE.UU)

This is an amazing TV! Love it! Technology has come so far!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Nothing but problems !

XBR X850F / X851F Series 05/11/2019 por lisouille (EE.UU)

I have had this TV for 9 months and it broke down after 4 months the first time , I was able to get Geek squad ( since I purchased it at Best Buy) to come and repair it under manufacturer's warranty within about 10 days. They changed the main board and another power board. They actually brought both parts in case one was not the issue. 5 months later, I have sound but no picture. I am being told that it is the power board again so I wait over a week to get it replaced. They replaced it and it did not fix it so they ordered another part telling me it HAS to be it. Another 8 days come until I can get an appointment and same thing the new part does not fix it. So I am told that it HAS to be the power board that is not giving me enough power for the screen and the picture to come on. Another week goes by after I got a hold of a district manager to get me an earlier appt. and guess what ??? the new power board does not fix it either. At least those techs tried to see if it had something to do with the firmware. But NO. It is hardware related. Everytime they come I ask : Why can't I get a replacement TV. ? And I get told that since it is under manufacturer warranty they are going to try to fix it. The last part that could be wrong would be the screen but they don't replace it. So I am wairing on them to let me know if maybe one of the previous parts might be defective. HA !!! I am putting a bad review for Geek Squad as well, who to me have been playing the guessing game , not giving a care that my TV has been down for almost a month. Now I also have Sony involved who said they are going to give me a call for repair.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Its like being at the movies!

85" class (84.6" diag) 04/11/2019 por Bignewfy (EE.UU)

I bought this for my basement and I love it. Great for football and other shows...like being at the movies.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Ehhhh

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/11/2019 por 1A2B3C4D (EE.UU)

Not great with motion. So so for color. Should have bought a Samsung!

0

1

0

Great TV with a few limitations

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/11/2019  (EE.UU)

One of the best TV's for it's price. Disappointed with Alexa integration as this works poorly and you must use a Sony sound bar unless you want multiple remotes. The industry as a whole needs to resolve this incompatibility between vendors.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great in 4K only

75" class (74.5" diag) 29/10/2019 por EHylton (EE.UU)

In the last 2 1/2 years i was talked into a 65” and a 75” . Right now I’m watching a 12 year old 50” LG because the picture on it is far better than Sony. Please stay away and don’t waste your hard earned money on Sony

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelentes propiedades

164 cm (65") 28/10/2019 por Ubbeth (Argentina)

Compré este TV hace 3 semanas y tiene una excelente definición, el sonido también es muy bueno.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Elite Quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 20/10/2019 por Mani Kotè (EE.UU)

Bought it on September 29, 2019. It was brought in and installed to satisfaction by Best Buy G Squad on October 20, 2019. The TV is XBR 85GX850G. The registration didn’t take it. So I registered for XBR85FX850F. Registration needs updating.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Enjoy the conveniences it allows

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/10/2019 por CUPREZ (EE.UU)

I bought this smart t.v. several months ago and am still finding features I didn't know I had

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

I love it

85" class (84.6" diag) 18/09/2019 por OneMike78 (EE.UU)

I love it. The picture quality is excellent. Everybody needs one of these Sony TVs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Horrible TV panel died after 8 months.

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/09/2019 por Pete6688 (EE.UU)

Horrible TV. Panel died after 8 months. Absolute disaster. Still waiting to get a new tv. I will never buy sony again.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Good Picture but Recent Software Update Problems

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/09/2019 por Tater (EE.UU)

Recent software created a problem. The remote stops working intermittently. The only way to fix the problem is to completely take all power off the TV. Otherwise it is a good TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Excelente resolución

189 cm (75”) 05/09/2019  (Perú)

Me encanta la resolución y su sonido y la configuración para el usuario es genial

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great tv, color is great. Wonderful!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/09/2019 por tepope (EE.UU)

I bought my SONY back 6 months ago and love it. The color is great and it is . easy to work. Still got a ways to go to work everything on it but so glad I got a SONY 850!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great features

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/09/2019 por Jbonestunna (EE.UU)

Excellent Smart TV. You really can't go wrong with the Sony brand. Quality is everything to me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Has issues, not user friendly

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/09/2019 por Cynthiatxrn (EE.UU)

We have had issues with it dropping the wifi or not being able to connect at all. The box is in the same room. I have way more app options on my apple tv than this tv. I will prob get an Apple tv to connect to this one so I can watch all my shows. It locks up randomly & I have to rest the tv. I have an LG tv in my room, I’ve owned it for 10 years, no issues with, not one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Great features and picture is perfect .

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/08/2019 por Anthony J (EE.UU)

Great TV. Second Sony and it did not let down. Great picture and the color quality can’t be beat. Worth every penny !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un equipo con las más alta tecnología y calidad.

164 cm (65") 22/08/2019 por papocapanga (Argentina)

Tiene una imagen extraordinaria, la realidad parece fluir de la pantalla. Como todos los productos Sony la calidad y funcionalidad son destacables frente a otras marcas. Estamos más que satisfechos con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno

164 cm (65") 18/08/2019 por Ana Beatriz (Perú)

Es lo que esperamos de Sony. Y no nos equivocamos. Siempre muy buenos productos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/08/2019 por Chan777 (EE.UU)

Brought this TV a year back. Very happy with the results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Diseño e imagen insuperable

164 cm (65") 16/08/2019 por rocky1971 (Argentina)

lo que mas me gusta es lo avance en su tecnología , gracias a los nuevos tipos de materiales descubierto por el hombre

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super imagen

189 cm (75”) 07/08/2019 por Ikgiura (Perú)

Un buen producto, llego super rapido , super satisfecha con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Too many issues

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/07/2019 por JVP33 (EE.UU)

Bought this TV Black Friday of 2018 and it has been nothing but issues. The internet doesn't stay connected or always want to connect. I had to manually update the TV from my computer and it still doesn't always connect. Most of the apps didn't work right on the old software and now with 8.0 some of them do when the internet actually connects.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

This Product Fits the Need.

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/07/2019 por RickB72 (EE.UU)

I purchased it about 10 months ago. So far I have been pleased with everything that I expected of it. The only thing that I am a little disappointed with is the updates, that I have been waiting for to setup a few other things. But as far as everything else that I have setup with it such as Fios, Firestick, X-box, and Surround Rack System. No, problems with it controlling or work with them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I need help with this tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/07/2019 por Topwater (EE.UU)

Bought it 6 months ago and am getting tired of connectivity issues

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Muy Mala experiencia

164 cm (65") 22/07/2019  (Argentina)

Compré el producto Sony 65" el mejor modelo, el cual tiene muy pocas horas de uso y apareció una línea vertical en la pantalla. Hace más de un mes que estoy tratando de que me den una solución. Hasta ahora NADA.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excellent Picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 21/07/2019 por Mar1952 (EE.UU)

As usual sony never disappoints, very please with its features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/07/2019 por Cas555 (EE.UU)

Really good tv for every occasion, good technology

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente imagen y sonido.

164 cm (65") 19/07/2019 por Carlitos1234 (Argentina)

Muy buen producto de Sony, la mejor definición en imagen y sonido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/07/2019 por familyof6 (EE.UU)

We've been using the tv since March. We really like the features. The sound could be better and the remote already does not work - even after replacing the batteries.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unacceptable defects and user interface

XBR X850F / X851F Series 15/07/2019 por NCTechie (EE.UU)

I bought this TV 8 months ago and have been disappointed. The user interface assumes you have a cable box (haven't "cut the cord") so it still appears that I need to "set up" my TV every time I turn it on. You cannot change the icons on the screen or on the remote to allow your favorite apps to be front and center. Worst of all has been the service and response to a defect (the TV's network connection does not function; only Wifi). Hope you are technically savvy if you have a problem, because they will make you spend hours doing various troubleshooting activities (including things that require 2 people, your own laptop and USB thumb drive, etc).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/07/2019  (EE.UU)

Only issue is finding 4K shows. They off 2 free but then charged us for it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

UHD fail

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/07/2019 por Blitzkragen (EE.UU)

The picture on this was incredible. So much that it took me a few months to notice a dead spot in the screen. Sony attempts to try all sorts of “troubleshooting “ remotely during the day while I am at work. Poor customer support and extremely dissatisfied with this purchase.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Garbage

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/07/2019 por Daryl269 (EE.UU)

Best Buy installed new TV and within hours an HDMI port stopped working. They installed a new TV a week later. The new TV's screen is brighter on the left side than the right! The sound keeps going out of sync so you cannot use the new sound bar. Sony TC-8 was last Sony product purchased in 1969. It'll be another 50 years before I buy another Sony product.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Excelente imagen

164 cm (65") 01/07/2019 por Cyberobert (Ecuador)

Tv con imágenes increíbles sobretodo cuando es formato 4k

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT TV BUT...

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/06/2019 por RonNYC (EE.UU)

Great product. Great picture quality. Lots of features you can adjust. But not compatible with HULU Live. You will need to get a Roku to use HULU. Sony is not correcting this. Very annoying if you have HULU Live. You need to get a better speaker too but that's true with most flat screen tv's. Sony has sound bars you can purchase separately and they are generally pretty good sounding.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/06/2019 por thacker83 (EE.UU)

I have had the tv for about 2 months and it is great

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

GREAT PICTURE; IMPROVE FEATURES

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/06/2019 por RAY 4U (EE.UU)

PURCHASED THE TV IN MAY, 2019. GREAT DEAL. EASY SETUP. ONLY USE STREAMING SO SOME FEATURES DON’T WORK WELL. VOICE REMOTE DOESN’T WORK AS ADVERTISED. PICTURE IS GREAT AT ALL ANGLES IN MY ROOM.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Me encanta !!!

189 cm (75”) 10/06/2019 por Poldi Superbyte (Argentina)

Estoy muy contento con él, aunque ya en 2 oportunidades se encendió solo sin siquiera haber alguien en la habitación y una fue a las 2 de la madrugada. Por todo lo demás por ahora estoy muy satisfecho

0

0

0

Slow operating system

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/05/2019 por raul69 (EE.UU)

All operations and applications open slowly, uncomfortable remote control

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Great features terrible quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/05/2019  (EE.UU)

I bought the tv at Best Buy. I had it a few weeks and I was cleaning the screen and poof a scratch appears. And the worst part about it Best Buy couldn’t help me resolve the issue. I spent so much money on this tv which I’m still paying for and it’s quite annoying to watch cause the two lines distract you from the tv watching experience

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Have unlimited access to apps movies features

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/05/2019 por Donald62 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV about three months ago I love it very much I always love and preferred Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great feature

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/05/2019 por Choosenprince (EE.UU)

Bought this for my bday so happy I did best price for what u get

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/05/2019 por lea123 (EE.UU)

I have only had this TV about a month and am still in the learning process. This is the third Sony TV I have owned and bought them all from the same dealer, Video Revolution in Tulsa, Ok. The picture appears to me to get bright then dull occasionally. I am on an antenna and several miles from the stations so that may make a difference. I use ear muffs and ear plugs on a regular basis. I use a Bluetooth receiver and ear muffs or plugs and this TV is paticular about what kind I am using. I only have one set out, of four, I can use on it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Buen TV

189 cm (75”) 18/05/2019 por RenzoAC (Perú)

Buen TV. Tiene las mismas funcionalidades que el resto de Android. La calidad de imagen es buena y no ha dado problemas. El servicio de entrega llegó rápido, pero no hay forma de rastrearlo. Todo llegó completo en la caja y la pantalla estaba en buen estado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

BUYER BEWARE!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2019 por KenMD (EE.UU)

This television is terrible. The picture is so immersively spectacular that you forget about watching the show/game/movie etc., because you just are in awe of the picture. I miss half the show/game/movie just saying over and over - man that is beautiful. So don't buy one, that way the over surplus will make my next one cheaper! Seriously, best on the market for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Clear brilliant pictures

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/05/2019 por Dinbh (EE.UU)

Very glad bought this TV Sony makes outstanding TV with real colors and clear sound and versatile remote and Smart Tv where every streaming channels accessible. We have been Sony TV lovers since 1974

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Powers off frequently

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/04/2019 por Kingduke27 (EE.UU)

Great TV, but I have an issue with the TV turning off.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Syncing sound with lips

75" class (74.5" diag) 30/04/2019 por Jim d p (EE.UU)

Whether sound bar or TV, goes out of sync. Have to switch offline or turn off and on , then it works again. Can happen numerous times in a sotting Annoying

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0