159

4.1 basado en 159 reseñas de clientes

90
36
11
7
15
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Size matters.

85" class (84.6" diag) 29/08/2018 por Skoobz (EE.UU)

This isn't the top model in the line up but I opted to go for the size. At 85 inches, it is rather heavy. I thought about wall mounting it like the rest of my TVs but haven't had the opportunity to do so. The hefty weight has allowed Sony to provide it with some decent speakers on a flat panel. The screen technology is also different than the rest of the line as it uses the same screen tech as the model higher. It has your standard set of features and the fact that the TV has many options to choose from as it uses the Android OS. Going back to the size, be prepared to custom make your own TV stand, as I have done. The TV is awesome. I was on the verge of getting a projector for the pre wired media room but the lazy side of me just opted for this monster. All of the goodness of a flat panel with the eye candy of a size. The only issue is very faint vinetting. You'll have to look for it. It isn't obvious but it is there. I also ruled out the Samsung because the stock they had was 82 and well, this was bigger.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

No sintoniza canales HD!

164 cm (65") 01/02/2019 por galicho (Ecuador)

Compré la television a finales de noviembre para reemplazar mi Sony KDL60W855. La primera sorpresa fue que la televisión tenía bordes plateados cuando en las fotos se mostraba negra. Al conectar la antena HD de mi casa, la sorpresa fue que no sintoniza bien ningún canal, usaba la misma antena en mi televisor anterior e incluso la uso en otra television Sony (con un splitter) y la señal es perfecta, sin embargo en esta television no funciona. Al llamar al servicio técnico me dijeron que la television no tiene ningún problema, sino que el sintonizador es de mala calidad porque "casi nadie usa antena ahora" lo cual me parece absurdo.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

160 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Buen TV

189 cm (75”) 18/05/2019 por RenzoAC (Perú)

Buen TV. Tiene las mismas funcionalidades que el resto de Android. La calidad de imagen es buena y no ha dado problemas. El servicio de entrega llegó rápido, pero no hay forma de rastrearlo. Todo llegó completo en la caja y la pantalla estaba en buen estado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

BUYER BEWARE!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2019 por KenMD (EE.UU)

This television is terrible. The picture is so immersively spectacular that you forget about watching the show/game/movie etc., because you just are in awe of the picture. I miss half the show/game/movie just saying over and over - man that is beautiful. So don't buy one, that way the over surplus will make my next one cheaper! Seriously, best on the market for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Clear brilliant pictures

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/05/2019 por Dinbh (EE.UU)

Very glad bought this TV Sony makes outstanding TV with real colors and clear sound and versatile remote and Smart Tv where every streaming channels accessible. We have been Sony TV lovers since 1974

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Powers off frequently

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/04/2019 por Kingduke27 (EE.UU)

Great TV, but I have an issue with the TV turning off.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Syncing sound with lips

75" class (74.5" diag) 30/04/2019 por Jim d p (EE.UU)

Whether sound bar or TV, goes out of sync. Have to switch offline or turn off and on , then it works again. Can happen numerous times in a sotting Annoying

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

164 cm (65") 29/04/2019 por Otamendi2019 (Argentina)

Muy buena calidad de imagen, sonido y rápido para navegar en internet

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 21/04/2019 por cray9946 (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV on the recommendation of a friend who is in the home theater business. I have been extremely pleased with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Software makes it unwatchable!!!

XBR X850F / X851F Series 21/04/2019 por bradc916 (EE.UU)

I was incredibly excited to get a 4k tv and couldn't wait to enjoy my content at the highest resolution with HDR. However every single software update since purchase has made this tv simply unusable! If you enjoy pushing buttons on the remote only to have them screw up your cast once you've given up and turned to your smart phone, then by all means buy this tv. I will NEVER buy another sony unit again!

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Best 75" TV Available

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/04/2019 por Roy1940 (EE.UU)

I purchased this Sony 75" TV from Best Buy about a month ago and could not be happier with the picture quality and many features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Productos SONY que poseo actualmente, todos OK

164 cm (65") 20/04/2019 por Cayunir (Argentina)

Compre éste producto el mes pasado, conforme con el producto pero se puede mejorar, como así tambien la entrega y la responsabilidad del transporte, falló la comunicación para tener seguimiento del producto. A mejorar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Peased with my purchase

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/04/2019 por Jasonr38 (EE.UU)

I really enjoying the TV. I compared this produce with several others of similar features and price. I feel like this one offered the best value.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

85" class (84.6" diag) 19/04/2019 por Bloomer (EE.UU)

I love this TV. Unfortunately I use cable TV so I don't get maximum use of all features. I have had several Sony products and all have been superior to most.

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Its everything I like.

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/04/2019 por Go Blue (EE.UU)

This is the "BEST: TV I have every owend.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound for a large screen tv.

75" class (74.5" diag) 13/04/2019 por Jimmy4 me (EE.UU)

I bought this a couple months ago and the picture is awesome. The sound is great for a flat screen tv. Easy to mount with the way Sony packages the tv. I count attach the wall mount with the tv still in the packaging by my self.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Better than expected

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/04/2019 por Jay1964 (EE.UU)

Went to best buy to get a HDMI cable and came home with a Sony soundbar. and my wife and I were surprised how well it sounded in our den was looking at a much more expensive sound bar but the salesperson told us we really didn't need anything that big for our small den. And we are so happy that we didn't spend the $1200 dollars on the Sony 5000 even tho it did sound real good. The Sony Ht-CT290 does a really great job for our small den its around 400 Square foot with Drop ceiling. the set up to our Sony 65 inch x900f television was as easy as can be. We hook it up using HDMI ARC so far we are as happy as can be with our choice we understand we didn't purchase the most expensive or the very best soundbar but it fits all our needs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Cool tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/04/2019 por GeoMed (EE.UU)

I bought this tv at Best Buy they had that model on display it looked good but when I got home and tried it out the picture looked different. I see white blobs in the corners most I’ve the time when the movies have dark scenes. The viewing angle is very bad at night.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Value

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/04/2019 por Goatwing (EE.UU)

Purchased Jan 2019. We replaced a 60” Sony that was over ten years old. Our new Sony is 75” and has the main features I wanted such as HDR. We are happy with our new set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Noisy TV

XBR X850F / X851F Series 05/04/2019 por Tapash (EE.UU)

I bought x850f one month ago and it is very annoying noise . Even if the tv is unplugged cracking and blasting sound is coming from the tv. When called the support center they are saying it is normal but how can it be normal? If someone watching the tv they won’t expect big cracking noise from the tv and this is very annoying and wrist decision to go with Sony rather Samsung . Guys please avoid this tv and the support team won’t listen to it complain.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Buen televisor, uno de los mejores del momento

164 cm (65") 04/04/2019  (Perú)

Lo compré hace menos de un mes, me llegó antes del tiempo indicado, la tienda de Sony Online muy eficiente. Respecto a las características me gusta sus sistema Android, se le puede instalar de todo como a un celular, aunque hay q investigar un poco como hacerlo, supongo que hasta que los desarrolladores mejoren sus aplicaciones para Android Tv. Hay 2 cosas flojas en la Tv que falta mejorar en su navegación por internet que es un poco lenta, igual que su conectividad inalambrica con el celular, ojalá se mejore con la actualización a Android 8.0 Oreo, es lo único de malo por el momento, por lo demás, es un señor televisor, de lo mejor que hay en cuanto a imagen, sonido, funciones de IPTV, aplicaciones, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Hermoso smart

164 cm (65") 28/03/2019 por Gabytsas (Argentina)

Es un televisor hermoso! Tamaño y calidad de imagen tremendos!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New TV review

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/03/2019 por Jeremy123 (EE.UU)

TV works fine. Does not work well with Netflix. Locks up. Must delete and reload app or force quit. Like the remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Audio settings

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/03/2019 por Dynodad (EE.UU)

I bought this Sony because I have owned several Sony units in the past. This unit is not worth the money I paid for it. The IR Blasters dont work, follow instructions and at one point just takes me back to the regular TV screen, then the on Screen Volume Control does not Work Either. Same thing trying to set yup and just takes you back to TV screen Sent THREE EMAILS WANTING HELP AND BEEN 3 WEEKS NO RESPONSE FROM TECHNICAL PEOPLE. THIS MAY BE MY LAST SONY, LOOKING AT RETURNING IT TO BEST BUY. BOUGHT SONY SOUND BAR IT DID NOT EVEN WORK WITH THEIR COMPUTER TV. THOROUGHLY DISCUSSED SONG ON THIS ONE PAID A LOT OF MONEY AND DOES NOT WORK WITH SET UP MANUAL.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

4

0

Apps seem to be lacking features

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/03/2019 por Jb7645 (EE.UU)

Sony needs to do big upgrades for this product. Hulu app doesn't recognize the full extent of my Hulu plan and won't let me access HBO services provided in Hulu. The play store lacks the ability to download apps like Xfinity stream which Comcast forces on you with an internet package, but this TV won't give me access to the app through the play store to make it worthwhile. Reason for 3 stars is it does seem simple to use and set up and has good pic and sound quality that you can expect from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/03/2019  (EE.UU)

Very pleased, has everything I wanted and at a great price from Best Buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2