195

4.1 basado en 195 reseñas de clientes

108
44
13
8
22
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

BUYER BEWARE!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2019 por KenMD (EE.UU)

This television is terrible. The picture is so immersively spectacular that you forget about watching the show/game/movie etc., because you just are in awe of the picture. I miss half the show/game/movie just saying over and over - man that is beautiful. So don't buy one, that way the over surplus will make my next one cheaper! Seriously, best on the market for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

No sintoniza canales HD!

164 cm (65") 01/02/2019 por galicho (Ecuador)

Compré la television a finales de noviembre para reemplazar mi Sony KDL60W855. La primera sorpresa fue que la televisión tenía bordes plateados cuando en las fotos se mostraba negra. Al conectar la antena HD de mi casa, la sorpresa fue que no sintoniza bien ningún canal, usaba la misma antena en mi televisor anterior e incluso la uso en otra television Sony (con un splitter) y la señal es perfecta, sin embargo en esta television no funciona. Al llamar al servicio técnico me dijeron que la television no tiene ningún problema, sino que el sintonizador es de mala calidad porque "casi nadie usa antena ahora" lo cual me parece absurdo.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

195 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

I love it

85" class (84.6" diag) 18/09/2019 por OneMike78 (EE.UU)

I love it. The picture quality is excellent. Everybody needs one of these Sony TVs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Horrible TV panel died after 8 months.

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/09/2019 por Pete6688 (EE.UU)

Horrible TV. Panel died after 8 months. Absolute disaster. Still waiting to get a new tv. I will never buy sony again.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good Picture but Recent Software Update Problems

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/09/2019 por Tater (EE.UU)

Recent software created a problem. The remote stops working intermittently. The only way to fix the problem is to completely take all power off the TV. Otherwise it is a good TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente resolución

189 cm (75”) 05/09/2019  (Perú)

Me encanta la resolución y su sonido y la configuración para el usuario es genial

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great tv, color is great. Wonderful!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/09/2019 por tepope (EE.UU)

I bought my SONY back 6 months ago and love it. The color is great and it is . easy to work. Still got a ways to go to work everything on it but so glad I got a SONY 850!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/09/2019 por Jbonestunna (EE.UU)

Excellent Smart TV. You really can't go wrong with the Sony brand. Quality is everything to me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Has issues, not user friendly

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/09/2019 por Cynthiatxrn (EE.UU)

We have had issues with it dropping the wifi or not being able to connect at all. The box is in the same room. I have way more app options on my apple tv than this tv. I will prob get an Apple tv to connect to this one so I can watch all my shows. It locks up randomly & I have to rest the tv. I have an LG tv in my room, I’ve owned it for 10 years, no issues with, not one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great features and picture is perfect .

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/08/2019 por Anthony J (EE.UU)

Great TV. Second Sony and it did not let down. Great picture and the color quality can’t be beat. Worth every penny !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un equipo con las más alta tecnología y calidad.

164 cm (65") 22/08/2019 por papocapanga (Argentina)

Tiene una imagen extraordinaria, la realidad parece fluir de la pantalla. Como todos los productos Sony la calidad y funcionalidad son destacables frente a otras marcas. Estamos más que satisfechos con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno

164 cm (65") 18/08/2019 por Ana Beatriz (Perú)

Es lo que esperamos de Sony. Y no nos equivocamos. Siempre muy buenos productos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/08/2019 por Chan777 (EE.UU)

Brought this TV a year back. Very happy with the results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Diseño e imagen insuperable

164 cm (65") 16/08/2019 por rocky1971 (Argentina)

lo que mas me gusta es lo avance en su tecnología , gracias a los nuevos tipos de materiales descubierto por el hombre

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super imagen

189 cm (75”) 07/08/2019 por Ikgiura (Perú)

Un buen producto, llego super rapido , super satisfecha con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Too many issues

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/07/2019 por JVP33 (EE.UU)

Bought this TV Black Friday of 2018 and it has been nothing but issues. The internet doesn't stay connected or always want to connect. I had to manually update the TV from my computer and it still doesn't always connect. Most of the apps didn't work right on the old software and now with 8.0 some of them do when the internet actually connects.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

This Product Fits the Need.

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/07/2019 por RickB72 (EE.UU)

I purchased it about 10 months ago. So far I have been pleased with everything that I expected of it. The only thing that I am a little disappointed with is the updates, that I have been waiting for to setup a few other things. But as far as everything else that I have setup with it such as Fios, Firestick, X-box, and Surround Rack System. No, problems with it controlling or work with them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I need help with this tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/07/2019 por Topwater (EE.UU)

Bought it 6 months ago and am getting tired of connectivity issues

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Muy Mala experiencia

164 cm (65") 22/07/2019  (Argentina)

Compré el producto Sony 65" el mejor modelo, el cual tiene muy pocas horas de uso y apareció una línea vertical en la pantalla. Hace más de un mes que estoy tratando de que me den una solución. Hasta ahora NADA.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent Picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 21/07/2019 por Mar1952 (EE.UU)

As usual sony never disappoints, very please with its features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/07/2019 por Cas555 (EE.UU)

Really good tv for every occasion, good technology

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente imagen y sonido.

164 cm (65") 19/07/2019 por Carlitos1234 (Argentina)

Muy buen producto de Sony, la mejor definición en imagen y sonido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/07/2019 por familyof6 (EE.UU)

We've been using the tv since March. We really like the features. The sound could be better and the remote already does not work - even after replacing the batteries.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unacceptable defects and user interface

XBR X850F / X851F Series 15/07/2019 por NCTechie (EE.UU)

I bought this TV 8 months ago and have been disappointed. The user interface assumes you have a cable box (haven't "cut the cord") so it still appears that I need to "set up" my TV every time I turn it on. You cannot change the icons on the screen or on the remote to allow your favorite apps to be front and center. Worst of all has been the service and response to a defect (the TV's network connection does not function; only Wifi). Hope you are technically savvy if you have a problem, because they will make you spend hours doing various troubleshooting activities (including things that require 2 people, your own laptop and USB thumb drive, etc).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/07/2019  (EE.UU)

Only issue is finding 4K shows. They off 2 free but then charged us for it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

UHD fail

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/07/2019 por Blitzkragen (EE.UU)

The picture on this was incredible. So much that it took me a few months to notice a dead spot in the screen. Sony attempts to try all sorts of “troubleshooting “ remotely during the day while I am at work. Poor customer support and extremely dissatisfied with this purchase.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Garbage

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/07/2019 por Daryl269 (EE.UU)

Best Buy installed new TV and within hours an HDMI port stopped working. They installed a new TV a week later. The new TV's screen is brighter on the left side than the right! The sound keeps going out of sync so you cannot use the new sound bar. Sony TC-8 was last Sony product purchased in 1969. It'll be another 50 years before I buy another Sony product.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Excelente imagen

164 cm (65") 01/07/2019 por Cyberobert (Ecuador)

Tv con imágenes increíbles sobretodo cuando es formato 4k

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT TV BUT...

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/06/2019 por RonNYC (EE.UU)

Great product. Great picture quality. Lots of features you can adjust. But not compatible with HULU Live. You will need to get a Roku to use HULU. Sony is not correcting this. Very annoying if you have HULU Live. You need to get a better speaker too but that's true with most flat screen tv's. Sony has sound bars you can purchase separately and they are generally pretty good sounding.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/06/2019 por thacker83 (EE.UU)

I have had the tv for about 2 months and it is great

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

GREAT PICTURE; IMPROVE FEATURES

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/06/2019 por RAY 4U (EE.UU)

PURCHASED THE TV IN MAY, 2019. GREAT DEAL. EASY SETUP. ONLY USE STREAMING SO SOME FEATURES DON’T WORK WELL. VOICE REMOTE DOESN’T WORK AS ADVERTISED. PICTURE IS GREAT AT ALL ANGLES IN MY ROOM.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Me encanta !!!

189 cm (75”) 10/06/2019 por Poldi Superbyte (Argentina)

Estoy muy contento con él, aunque ya en 2 oportunidades se encendió solo sin siquiera haber alguien en la habitación y una fue a las 2 de la madrugada. Por todo lo demás por ahora estoy muy satisfecho

0

0

0

Slow operating system

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/05/2019 por raul69 (EE.UU)

All operations and applications open slowly, uncomfortable remote control

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Great features terrible quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/05/2019  (EE.UU)

I bought the tv at Best Buy. I had it a few weeks and I was cleaning the screen and poof a scratch appears. And the worst part about it Best Buy couldn’t help me resolve the issue. I spent so much money on this tv which I’m still paying for and it’s quite annoying to watch cause the two lines distract you from the tv watching experience

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Have unlimited access to apps movies features

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/05/2019 por Donald62 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV about three months ago I love it very much I always love and preferred Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great feature

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/05/2019 por Choosenprince (EE.UU)

Bought this for my bday so happy I did best price for what u get

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/05/2019 por lea123 (EE.UU)

I have only had this TV about a month and am still in the learning process. This is the third Sony TV I have owned and bought them all from the same dealer, Video Revolution in Tulsa, Ok. The picture appears to me to get bright then dull occasionally. I am on an antenna and several miles from the stations so that may make a difference. I use ear muffs and ear plugs on a regular basis. I use a Bluetooth receiver and ear muffs or plugs and this TV is paticular about what kind I am using. I only have one set out, of four, I can use on it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Buen TV

189 cm (75”) 18/05/2019 por RenzoAC (Perú)

Buen TV. Tiene las mismas funcionalidades que el resto de Android. La calidad de imagen es buena y no ha dado problemas. El servicio de entrega llegó rápido, pero no hay forma de rastrearlo. Todo llegó completo en la caja y la pantalla estaba en buen estado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

BUYER BEWARE!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2019 por KenMD (EE.UU)

This television is terrible. The picture is so immersively spectacular that you forget about watching the show/game/movie etc., because you just are in awe of the picture. I miss half the show/game/movie just saying over and over - man that is beautiful. So don't buy one, that way the over surplus will make my next one cheaper! Seriously, best on the market for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Clear brilliant pictures

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/05/2019 por Dinbh (EE.UU)

Very glad bought this TV Sony makes outstanding TV with real colors and clear sound and versatile remote and Smart Tv where every streaming channels accessible. We have been Sony TV lovers since 1974

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Powers off frequently

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/04/2019 por Kingduke27 (EE.UU)

Great TV, but I have an issue with the TV turning off.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Syncing sound with lips

75" class (74.5" diag) 30/04/2019 por Jim d p (EE.UU)

Whether sound bar or TV, goes out of sync. Have to switch offline or turn off and on , then it works again. Can happen numerous times in a sotting Annoying

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

164 cm (65") 29/04/2019 por Otamendi2019 (Argentina)

Muy buena calidad de imagen, sonido y rápido para navegar en internet

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 21/04/2019 por cray9946 (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV on the recommendation of a friend who is in the home theater business. I have been extremely pleased with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Software makes it unwatchable!!!

XBR X850F / X851F Series 21/04/2019 por bradc916 (EE.UU)

I was incredibly excited to get a 4k tv and couldn't wait to enjoy my content at the highest resolution with HDR. However every single software update since purchase has made this tv simply unusable! If you enjoy pushing buttons on the remote only to have them screw up your cast once you've given up and turned to your smart phone, then by all means buy this tv. I will NEVER buy another sony unit again!

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Best 75" TV Available

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/04/2019 por Roy1940 (EE.UU)

I purchased this Sony 75" TV from Best Buy about a month ago and could not be happier with the picture quality and many features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Productos SONY que poseo actualmente, todos OK

164 cm (65") 20/04/2019 por Cayunir (Argentina)

Compre éste producto el mes pasado, conforme con el producto pero se puede mejorar, como así tambien la entrega y la responsabilidad del transporte, falló la comunicación para tener seguimiento del producto. A mejorar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Peased with my purchase

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/04/2019 por Jasonr38 (EE.UU)

I really enjoying the TV. I compared this produce with several others of similar features and price. I feel like this one offered the best value.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

85" class (84.6" diag) 19/04/2019 por Bloomer (EE.UU)

I love this TV. Unfortunately I use cable TV so I don't get maximum use of all features. I have had several Sony products and all have been superior to most.

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Its everything I like.

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/04/2019 por Go Blue (EE.UU)

This is the "BEST: TV I have every owend.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound for a large screen tv.

75" class (74.5" diag) 13/04/2019 por Jimmy4 me (EE.UU)

I bought this a couple months ago and the picture is awesome. The sound is great for a flat screen tv. Easy to mount with the way Sony packages the tv. I count attach the wall mount with the tv still in the packaging by my self.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Better than expected

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/04/2019 por Jay1964 (EE.UU)

Went to best buy to get a HDMI cable and came home with a Sony soundbar. and my wife and I were surprised how well it sounded in our den was looking at a much more expensive sound bar but the salesperson told us we really didn't need anything that big for our small den. And we are so happy that we didn't spend the $1200 dollars on the Sony 5000 even tho it did sound real good. The Sony Ht-CT290 does a really great job for our small den its around 400 Square foot with Drop ceiling. the set up to our Sony 65 inch x900f television was as easy as can be. We hook it up using HDMI ARC so far we are as happy as can be with our choice we understand we didn't purchase the most expensive or the very best soundbar but it fits all our needs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Cool tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/04/2019 por GeoMed (EE.UU)

I bought this tv at Best Buy they had that model on display it looked good but when I got home and tried it out the picture looked different. I see white blobs in the corners most I’ve the time when the movies have dark scenes. The viewing angle is very bad at night.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Value

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/04/2019 por Goatwing (EE.UU)

Purchased Jan 2019. We replaced a 60” Sony that was over ten years old. Our new Sony is 75” and has the main features I wanted such as HDR. We are happy with our new set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Noisy TV

XBR X850F / X851F Series 05/04/2019 por Tapash (EE.UU)

I bought x850f one month ago and it is very annoying noise . Even if the tv is unplugged cracking and blasting sound is coming from the tv. When called the support center they are saying it is normal but how can it be normal? If someone watching the tv they won’t expect big cracking noise from the tv and this is very annoying and wrist decision to go with Sony rather Samsung . Guys please avoid this tv and the support team won’t listen to it complain.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Buen televisor, uno de los mejores del momento

164 cm (65") 04/04/2019  (Perú)

Lo compré hace menos de un mes, me llegó antes del tiempo indicado, la tienda de Sony Online muy eficiente. Respecto a las características me gusta sus sistema Android, se le puede instalar de todo como a un celular, aunque hay q investigar un poco como hacerlo, supongo que hasta que los desarrolladores mejoren sus aplicaciones para Android Tv. Hay 2 cosas flojas en la Tv que falta mejorar en su navegación por internet que es un poco lenta, igual que su conectividad inalambrica con el celular, ojalá se mejore con la actualización a Android 8.0 Oreo, es lo único de malo por el momento, por lo demás, es un señor televisor, de lo mejor que hay en cuanto a imagen, sonido, funciones de IPTV, aplicaciones, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Hermoso smart

164 cm (65") 28/03/2019 por Gabytsas (Argentina)

Es un televisor hermoso! Tamaño y calidad de imagen tremendos!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New TV review

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/03/2019 por Jeremy123 (EE.UU)

TV works fine. Does not work well with Netflix. Locks up. Must delete and reload app or force quit. Like the remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Audio settings

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/03/2019 por Dynodad (EE.UU)

I bought this Sony because I have owned several Sony units in the past. This unit is not worth the money I paid for it. The IR Blasters dont work, follow instructions and at one point just takes me back to the regular TV screen, then the on Screen Volume Control does not Work Either. Same thing trying to set yup and just takes you back to TV screen Sent THREE EMAILS WANTING HELP AND BEEN 3 WEEKS NO RESPONSE FROM TECHNICAL PEOPLE. THIS MAY BE MY LAST SONY, LOOKING AT RETURNING IT TO BEST BUY. BOUGHT SONY SOUND BAR IT DID NOT EVEN WORK WITH THEIR COMPUTER TV. THOROUGHLY DISCUSSED SONG ON THIS ONE PAID A LOT OF MONEY AND DOES NOT WORK WITH SET UP MANUAL.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

4

0

Apps seem to be lacking features

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/03/2019 por Jb7645 (EE.UU)

Sony needs to do big upgrades for this product. Hulu app doesn't recognize the full extent of my Hulu plan and won't let me access HBO services provided in Hulu. The play store lacks the ability to download apps like Xfinity stream which Comcast forces on you with an internet package, but this TV won't give me access to the app through the play store to make it worthwhile. Reason for 3 stars is it does seem simple to use and set up and has good pic and sound quality that you can expect from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/03/2019  (EE.UU)

Very pleased, has everything I wanted and at a great price from Best Buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Super picture, easy to set up and use!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 22/03/2019 por shoshone4819 (EE.UU)

We bought this 75" TV to replace another tv and were a bit overwhelmed by the setup but we found out this was so simple it was unbelievable. We are not tech savvy people but we only had to plug it in! The colors are more vivid than I have ever seen on a television. Great buy! We were told we might need a sound bar but the sound of the television is perfect, no sound bar needed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 19/03/2019 por mike710099 (EE.UU)

This is a Sony - X850F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)with and an outstanding picture. The show room had as many 15 tv's, all brands, but Sony - X850F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) had the best picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Love my Sony TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/03/2019 por Ringbutt (EE.UU)

I've had it about a month ago. I absolutely love it. Great picure.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Superb!! TV

XBR X850F / X851F Series 18/03/2019 por Papo718 (EE.UU)

I Just bought this TV couple a days ago , it only took a few minutes to set up and i have to say the picture on this TV just blew me away, i am extremely pleased with this set all around Superb TV. I saw reviews online about the TV lacking brightness and blacks but just did some picture adjustments and it looked amazing. No complaints here. Thanks Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

It was not what I thought

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/03/2019 por CarlosF82 (EE.UU)

It did not meet my expectations. Its HDMI ARC function did not work

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Another fine SONY product

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/03/2019 por hot pepper marty (EE.UU)

The picture is incredible. Before we couldn't read messages on phone screens that were part of program content, now when a character in a program receives a message on their phone we can read it without pausing the show moving closer to the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great Smart TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/03/2019 por Video Streamer (EE.UU)

Processor Speed is great , no issues wired or wireless with streaming videos. Very Pleased with my purchase and expect to have this TV for a long time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

love it!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/03/2019 por SwadeWade (EE.UU)

waited a long time to make this purchase and I have no regrets!!!! great picture and lots of features I haven't used yet!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Nice picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/03/2019 por Cabmando (EE.UU)

I bought my first one and it lasted 10 days before developing a pixel line down right side of screen, also a dark horizontal line went side to side. I had to take off wall mount and return then take new one home and remount. Just a lot of work I wasn’t expecting from a Sony. Happy with tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Want Power Up half the time

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/03/2019 por johnunknow (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV around February 2. I have had nothing but, trouble with it. Half the time it will not power on, When it does it takes from 2 to 6 minutes sometimes, when it does decide to power up it will reboot when it finally decides to power up only sometimes. Geek Squad has perform a Factory Reset twice, I have perform a Force Factory reset at least 3 times from the Help manual. The TV still will not power up around half the time within a reasonable amount of time and extra effort for the customer. I have purchased Sony TV's since 1970 and no doubt this TV has giving me more trouble than any TV I have every own. I am still within the window to return it to the store or have the Geek Squad to come out and replace the Motherboard or replace it with something that actually works. I purchased two of the same models of this TV at the same time. Both models have the same symptoms but, the one I bought for myself is much worst. Sony should actually make sure there product works before releasing it for sell to the customer. I will say I think the Geek Squad will repair it or replace it. I will also say once it finally decides to power on it is pretty awesome TV and has more feature than most people will every use. To bad it does not power up without inflicting a lot of pain and frustration for the customer. Wake up Sony. Your prices sure has. John

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

New Sony TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/03/2019 por Randy55 (EE.UU)

Very happy with the picture quality and motion refresh rate, this was a much better upgrade from 1080 HDTV than I imagined

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Waste of time

75" class (74.5" diag) 03/03/2019 por Ajpezz (EE.UU)

I used for a couple of weeks then upgraded to the 75950G. The picture quality was just as good as my 5 year old tv. The 950G is a beast of a TV 5 stars

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

3

0

Great!

75" class (74.5" diag) 02/03/2019 por KsBrown (EE.UU)

This is an awesome tv, much better than other brands.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1