172

4.1 basado en 172 reseñas de clientes

94
41
12
7
18
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

BUYER BEWARE!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2019 por KenMD (EE.UU)

This television is terrible. The picture is so immersively spectacular that you forget about watching the show/game/movie etc., because you just are in awe of the picture. I miss half the show/game/movie just saying over and over - man that is beautiful. So don't buy one, that way the over surplus will make my next one cheaper! Seriously, best on the market for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

No sintoniza canales HD!

164 cm (65") 01/02/2019 por galicho (Ecuador)

Compré la television a finales de noviembre para reemplazar mi Sony KDL60W855. La primera sorpresa fue que la televisión tenía bordes plateados cuando en las fotos se mostraba negra. Al conectar la antena HD de mi casa, la sorpresa fue que no sintoniza bien ningún canal, usaba la misma antena en mi televisor anterior e incluso la uso en otra television Sony (con un splitter) y la señal es perfecta, sin embargo en esta television no funciona. Al llamar al servicio técnico me dijeron que la television no tiene ningún problema, sino que el sintonizador es de mala calidad porque "casi nadie usa antena ahora" lo cual me parece absurdo.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

175 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Terrible TV

XBR X850F / X851F Series 15/07/2019 por CordCutterNC (EE.UU)

The TV, which I have had for 8 months, is not working via hardwire LAN. This is a huge TV, so think about what you'll do if your TV has a problem. This TV is not designed well (menus, etc.) and the July 2019 software updates have not worked for me, so if they are fixing things, that's lost on this user. I apparently cannot comment on the support or they will take down my review, so I will not comment on the support. The TV picture is nice, however it requires great data if you're going to use streaming services to be able to take advantage of the picture. Sound is average.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Unacceptable defects and user interface

XBR X850F / X851F Series 15/07/2019 por NCTechie (EE.UU)

I bought this TV 8 months ago and have been disappointed. The user interface assumes you have a cable box (haven't "cut the cord") so it still appears that I need to "set up" my TV every time I turn it on. You cannot change the icons on the screen or on the remote to allow your favorite apps to be front and center. Worst of all has been the service and response to a defect (the TV's network connection does not function; only Wifi). Hope you are technically savvy if you have a problem, because they will make you spend hours doing various troubleshooting activities (including things that require 2 people, your own laptop and USB thumb drive, etc).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/07/2019  (EE.UU)

Only issue is finding 4K shows. They off 2 free but then charged us for it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

UHD fail

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/07/2019 por Blitzkragen (EE.UU)

The picture on this was incredible. So much that it took me a few months to notice a dead spot in the screen. Sony attempts to try all sorts of “troubleshooting “ remotely during the day while I am at work. Poor customer support and extremely dissatisfied with this purchase.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Garbage

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/07/2019 por Daryl269 (EE.UU)

Best Buy installed new TV and within hours an HDMI port stopped working. They installed a new TV a week later. The new TV's screen is brighter on the left side than the right! The sound keeps going out of sync so you cannot use the new sound bar. Sony TC-8 was last Sony product purchased in 1969. It'll be another 50 years before I buy another Sony product.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Excelente imagen

164 cm (65") 01/07/2019 por Cyberobert (Ecuador)

Tv con imágenes increíbles sobretodo cuando es formato 4k

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT TV BUT...

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/06/2019 por RonNYC (EE.UU)

Great product. Great picture quality. Lots of features you can adjust. But not compatible with HULU Live. You will need to get a Roku to use HULU. Sony is not correcting this. Very annoying if you have HULU Live. You need to get a better speaker too but that's true with most flat screen tv's. Sony has sound bars you can purchase separately and they are generally pretty good sounding.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/06/2019 por thacker83 (EE.UU)

I have had the tv for about 2 months and it is great

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

GREAT PICTURE; IMPROVE FEATURES

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/06/2019 por RAY 4U (EE.UU)

PURCHASED THE TV IN MAY, 2019. GREAT DEAL. EASY SETUP. ONLY USE STREAMING SO SOME FEATURES DON’T WORK WELL. VOICE REMOTE DOESN’T WORK AS ADVERTISED. PICTURE IS GREAT AT ALL ANGLES IN MY ROOM.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Me encanta !!!

189 cm (75”) 10/06/2019 por Poldi Superbyte (Argentina)

Estoy muy contento con él, aunque ya en 2 oportunidades se encendió solo sin siquiera haber alguien en la habitación y una fue a las 2 de la madrugada. Por todo lo demás por ahora estoy muy satisfecho

0

0

0

Slow operating system

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/05/2019 por raul69 (EE.UU)

All operations and applications open slowly, uncomfortable remote control

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Great features terrible quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/05/2019  (EE.UU)

I bought the tv at Best Buy. I had it a few weeks and I was cleaning the screen and poof a scratch appears. And the worst part about it Best Buy couldn’t help me resolve the issue. I spent so much money on this tv which I’m still paying for and it’s quite annoying to watch cause the two lines distract you from the tv watching experience

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Have unlimited access to apps movies features

75" class (74.5" diag) 27/05/2019 por Donald62 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV about three months ago I love it very much I always love and preferred Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great feature

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/05/2019 por Choosenprince (EE.UU)

Bought this for my bday so happy I did best price for what u get

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/05/2019 por lea123 (EE.UU)

I have only had this TV about a month and am still in the learning process. This is the third Sony TV I have owned and bought them all from the same dealer, Video Revolution in Tulsa, Ok. The picture appears to me to get bright then dull occasionally. I am on an antenna and several miles from the stations so that may make a difference. I use ear muffs and ear plugs on a regular basis. I use a Bluetooth receiver and ear muffs or plugs and this TV is paticular about what kind I am using. I only have one set out, of four, I can use on it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Buen TV

189 cm (75”) 18/05/2019 por RenzoAC (Perú)

Buen TV. Tiene las mismas funcionalidades que el resto de Android. La calidad de imagen es buena y no ha dado problemas. El servicio de entrega llegó rápido, pero no hay forma de rastrearlo. Todo llegó completo en la caja y la pantalla estaba en buen estado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

BUYER BEWARE!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/05/2019 por KenMD (EE.UU)

This television is terrible. The picture is so immersively spectacular that you forget about watching the show/game/movie etc., because you just are in awe of the picture. I miss half the show/game/movie just saying over and over - man that is beautiful. So don't buy one, that way the over surplus will make my next one cheaper! Seriously, best on the market for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Clear brilliant pictures

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/05/2019 por Dinbh (EE.UU)

Very glad bought this TV Sony makes outstanding TV with real colors and clear sound and versatile remote and Smart Tv where every streaming channels accessible. We have been Sony TV lovers since 1974

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Powers off frequently

85" class (84.6" diag) 30/04/2019 por Kingduke27 (EE.UU)

Great TV, but I have an issue with the TV turning off.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Syncing sound with lips

75" class (74.5" diag) 30/04/2019 por Jim d p (EE.UU)

Whether sound bar or TV, goes out of sync. Have to switch offline or turn off and on , then it works again. Can happen numerous times in a sotting Annoying

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

164 cm (65") 29/04/2019 por Otamendi2019 (Argentina)

Muy buena calidad de imagen, sonido y rápido para navegar en internet

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 21/04/2019 por cray9946 (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV on the recommendation of a friend who is in the home theater business. I have been extremely pleased with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Software makes it unwatchable!!!

XBR X850F / X851F Series 21/04/2019 por bradc916 (EE.UU)

I was incredibly excited to get a 4k tv and couldn't wait to enjoy my content at the highest resolution with HDR. However every single software update since purchase has made this tv simply unusable! If you enjoy pushing buttons on the remote only to have them screw up your cast once you've given up and turned to your smart phone, then by all means buy this tv. I will NEVER buy another sony unit again!

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Best 75" TV Available

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/04/2019 por Roy1940 (EE.UU)

I purchased this Sony 75" TV from Best Buy about a month ago and could not be happier with the picture quality and many features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0