35

4.2 basado en 35 reseñas de clientes

19
9
3
2
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Buen producto

177 cm (70”) 17/01/2019  (Chile)

Compre este televisor hace 3 semanas atras junto con una barra de sonido. El producto en general es de muy buena calidad. Cumple a cabalidad todos los requisitos de un buen televisor. Tiene dificultad para conectar mediante Arc, dado que al conectar otros equipos mediante Hdmi deja de reconocer esta conexion. Es el punto bajo de este producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Lento

177 cm (70”) 27/12/2018 por MATUSEV (Chile)

El tv me ha defraudado es lento, las aplicaciones no funcionan tan bien, el Chromecaste demasiado lento y cuando se pierde la señal de Internet, que no se porque se pierde, hay que desenchufarlo, me siento un poco estafado

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

35 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Good idea, not well implemented

XBR X830F Series 12/03/2020 por matiasf9 (EE.UU)

The TV has a good looking and image is great. The idea of having Android as the OS really exited me at the beginning, but it ended up being the worse part of the TV. The external audio system gets disconnected at least once a day, the TV starts working very slow after a few days, forcing me to completely shut it down (maintain the power off button for a few seconds). And anyways, it doesn't feel responsive at all (ex: when dialing up/down the volume, it takes 1-2 seconds delay to show the volume bar on screen after pressing the button, even tho the volume itself adjusts immediately). Also, the remote is big and feels cheap; using voice command is not fluent at all. Similar prices Samsungs and LG TVs, even Roku and FireTV devices have much much better controllers.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

Junk

XBR X830F Series 17/02/2020 por Cstewart3781 (EE.UU)

I had this TV sent on April or May haven't had it for a full year. TV started turning on and off with any button on any remote. Same thing with the last 2 tvs and this one. Do not buy.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

Great picture

70" class (69.5" diag) 08/01/2020 por Lovemybigtv (EE.UU)

Love this TV. It's a Sony, nothing more needs to be said

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

70" SONY 4K TV

70" class (69.5" diag) 23/11/2019 por TV JOE (EE.UU)

Very good Dolby sound and Dolby Picture. TV stand is very functional and looks better than most other TV brands. Like the remote features. Miss not having a sleep timer or 4 hour automatic turn-off like like our 55" Samsung TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Sony X830F 60 Inch TV: 60 in Bravia 4K Ultra HD Sm

XBR X830F Series 22/11/2019 por daniel j (EE.UU)

The contrast on this Sony TV is exemplary. Triluminous display makes everything so life like. Dolby AC-4 sound enhancement is phenomenal. The crispness of the 4k streaming is spot on. The only negative I could find is finding a wall big enough to hang this monster on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Great picture poor sound

70" class (69.5" diag) 14/10/2019 por Mrwaazoo (EE.UU)

I have had the tv 1 month and I love the picture and the functionality of the features. As expected, flat screen TVs have poor sound, so I am not surprised.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

Great Picture!

70" class (69.5" diag) 19/09/2019 por Gsilva64 (EE.UU)

I’ve owned for two months and I haven’t been disappointed. I’ve only owned Samsung and this is my first Sony. If only I knew better I would of been a Sony devotee

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

7

0

GENIAL!

152 cm (60") 13/09/2019 por Pukky (Perú)

Lo compré el mes pasado y cada vez descubro funciones más interesantes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen producto, debe mejorar los negros

177 cm (70”) 13/08/2019 por Xtianlp (Perú)

Una dificil descicion por presupuesto y calidad, pero al final una buena compra . Lo unico que podria mejorar en el producto son los negros, ya que aveces son muy claros.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not Bad for the Money

70" class (69.5" diag) 06/08/2019 por ottman88 (EE.UU)

Overall love Sony TV products and this was an upgrade in size from 55 to 70. Has power related issues where turns off for over 4 hours and will not turn back on. This began after the Android update and haven't figured out the problem. Sound is ok, picture is very nice and overall would buy it again.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

7

0

No convenció

177 cm (70”) 23/07/2019 por Tonny_Tovar (Perú)

Compré hace un mes, y no convenció mucho mejores modelos que el adquirido

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Sony 60"

60" class (60.1" diag) 20/07/2019 por lynlas (EE.UU)

We have purchased other Sony products in the past and researched this one in depth. Love the size as it is a off size compared to others on the market It fits in our custom made cabinet perfectly, Love the HD color outstanding. All the bells and whistles come with and we are slowly learning all it has to offer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

3

0

Perfect size/Nice picture

60" class (60.1" diag) 10/07/2019 por SRET (EE.UU)

The 60" worked great for my purpose. Picture very nice. Seems better built than many other sets.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Good TV

70" class (69.5" diag) 16/06/2019  (EE.UU)

I've had the TV for a few weeks. Seems like a good TV. The 4K is awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

Excelente Televisor

177 cm (70”) 28/05/2019 por Papi Lucho (Perú)

Con este es el tercer Tv. de 70" de tres diferentes marcas, el Sony ha sido el mejor, el Tv. esta ubicado a 20 mts. de el emisor de la señal (pc), ese ha sido uno de los dos problemas que tuve con los dos primeros, el otro fue el último Tv. se supone que era 4K, la pc emitía en 4K, y no se veía bien la señal, con el Sony tampoco ha habido este problema.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Awesome Tv

70" class (69.5" diag) 08/05/2019 por Molotovrok (EE.UU)

Bought the Sony XBR70X830F to upgrade from a Sharp 60”. I decided to make the jump to 4K and the picture is amazing. Menus are easy to navigate, voice recognition on remote is on point, tv offers many apps as well. Overall a great TV. Glad i made the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

WoW Sony

152 cm (60") 16/04/2019 por Sony_Boy (México)

Excelente calidad de imagen, contraste, colores; el conjunto de procesadores junto con Triluminos hacen su trabajo de maravilla, definitivamente una excelente inversión, para películas es espectacular y con las consolas PlayStation Pfff Genial!! ahora sumale Android Tv ;-)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen sonido, excelente imagen

177 cm (70”) 28/03/2019 por Chinese (Perú)

Haces unas semanas compré este TV 70'' las imágenes y sonido es espectacular

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Todo ok

152 cm (60") 24/03/2019 por Pony Salvaje (Chile)

Si, bien vvvvvvvbjukjtjyukgrgjiik HK un UBR rh rh. Vuy

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great combination of size and picture quality

XBR X830F Series 19/03/2019 por alienux (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony X830F to replace an older Bravia 46" 1080p HDTV that we decided to move to our bedroom. I wanted a larger 4K TV with good HDR capabilities, and great picture, but I only have room for about a 60" TV on this particular wall. I was originally going to purchase the 55" X930E. That TV has better picture quality than the X830F, but the 65" model was too large for the space. I ended up deciding to trade off a little bit of picture quality for a little bit larger TV, and I'm very happy with the X830F. While it doesn't have local dimming or Dolby Vision, it does have an extremely good picture with exceptionally good and bright colors with HDR10. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

3

0

Outstanding

60" class (60.1" diag) 16/03/2019 por dconline (EE.UU)

Outstanding picture quality with zero screen uniformity issues. 4K HDR is a dramatic improvement over previous tech. Contrast is excellent without the blooming side-effects of FALD designs. Thank you Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Tremendous quality picture

60" class (60.1" diag) 02/03/2019 por FrankHouston (EE.UU)

My old Samsung tv died and I thought it had a good picture until I got the Sony XRB960. Wow, what an improvement!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

I like it but ...

70" class (69.5" diag) 21/02/2019 por AsaBee (EE.UU)

Had it for awhile but was expecting everything I watched to be full screened, they’re not. Has to be in HD and even then some are still letterboxed. however I changed my Netflix subscription to ultra 4k Hd and the resolution is wonderful. p.s. still needed my Amazon Firestick for the apps not included with Google Play.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

3

0

Sony 70" XBRX830F

70" class (69.5" diag) 20/02/2019 por audiovision (EE.UU)

Just bought it. Connected the cable box to HDMI 1, showed no source detected. But It played in HDMI 4. No explanation on why or if HDMI locations are dedicated to any special source. I can definitely tell absence of local dimming. I have not been able to reduce a glow that I see on facial features, It looks like a spot light is cast on persons face. However watching 4K material is excellent, blacks are very good, colors are decent and sharp. Even though it is only 120 HZ motion rate, I do not detect any lag or trail in watching sports which is crucial to me. Sound not so good, Thanks god I have it connected to external system. Remote control's center buttons are too close to each other. Keep pushing a surrounding buttons inadvertently, when trying to toggle up, down, left and right buttons. Leg stands are too short and TV leans backward. All that said for the price picture quality is good and it is a perfect fit for my needs.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

5

0

Great TV.

70" class (69.5" diag) 03/02/2019 por Cee60 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV over a month ago and I love it. Good features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Mi experiencia con Sony X835F

177 cm (70”) 29/01/2019 por HDRamosMendoza (Perú)

Eh comprado este producto en el mes de diciembre. La interfaz de android es muy lenta y las actualizaciones son anuales Deberían de priorizar la fluidez del interfaz con el usuario. Deberían de simplificar el control de la TV a uno mas simple y compacto.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Buen producto

177 cm (70”) 17/01/2019  (Chile)

Compre este televisor hace 3 semanas atras junto con una barra de sonido. El producto en general es de muy buena calidad. Cumple a cabalidad todos los requisitos de un buen televisor. Tiene dificultad para conectar mediante Arc, dado que al conectar otros equipos mediante Hdmi deja de reconocer esta conexion. Es el punto bajo de este producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

debilidad en comunicación con audio externo

177 cm (70”) 10/01/2019 por ALF3465 (Chile)

El TV es maravilloso nada que decir, la oferta venia con sistema de audio externo y es bastante lento la conxión primero la conecté con bluetooth y luego directo HDMI ARC pero el chromecast integrado no funciona a traves de ese sistema

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Colores Increibles

152 cm (60") 08/01/2019 por George68 (México)

Realmente es la mejor TV que he comprado. Estoy contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Lento

177 cm (70”) 27/12/2018 por MATUSEV (Chile)

El tv me ha defraudado es lento, las aplicaciones no funcionan tan bien, el Chromecaste demasiado lento y cuando se pierde la señal de Internet, que no se porque se pierde, hay que desenchufarlo, me siento un poco estafado

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Overhyped Sony TVs

70" class (69.5" diag) 18/12/2018 por Jim366 (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony 70 inch tv about two months ago thinking it was the best of tvs. The picture quality doesn’t come anywhere near my 4 years old 65 inch Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

12

0

Love this tv!

70" class (69.5" diag) 12/11/2018 por Miketh06074 (EE.UU)

Only had it for a week but I really love the performance and the functionality of this tv. It is couple with a Sony Bravia surround system and I would recommend this over the underpowered internal speakers. I have always been happy with Sony. You pay a little more up front but it’s worth it in the long run.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

3

0

Exceptional TV for fair price!

70" class (69.5" diag) 02/10/2018 por Chas C (EE.UU)

You get what you pay for. If you're looking for a relatively affordable and fair priced TV while still keeping the highest level of quality & performance, this is your TV. I could write about all the features I love, but I don't have enough time in my day so take my summary with added value when I tell you that you will not regret nor be disappointed with this product. But, nothing in life is perfect so I will say this- I do wish the TV was compatible with Apple products rather than just Android, and I wish you could rearrange the apps to your preference.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

1

0

Great Viewing

70" class (69.5" diag) 14/09/2018 por Larry17 (EE.UU)

Purchased online, delivered with Care, easy setup, great features and viewing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

3

0

great over all, excellant picture, great sound

XBR X830F Series 29/06/2018 por floral 1 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv 1 year agon and I could not be happier, would buy again, best tv I have had over the years, I am 72. also sony has great service.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

21