51

4.6 basado en 51 reseñas de clientes

39
6
3
2
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture!

108 cm (43”) 22/05/2020 por Michael45363 (EE.UU)

We have had the tv for a month now and we are amazed by the outstanding picture. We mounted it on wall in the master bedroom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture No Documentation

108 cm (43”) 30/04/2020 por Moe 1 (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace a Sony XDL40Z4100 that I loved. That one came with a comprehensive owners manual, this one did not. I have a Sony STR 550DH amp. That one had on manual either, but you can download it online. This new TV does not have that option. You have to go to Sony's site, put in the question concerning what you are trying to do, and hope it comes up with the answer. Not having a COMPLETE owners manual available is absurd!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1

58 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Good quality & relatively easy to learn to use

108 cm (43”) 30/05/2020 por Carp48 (EE.UU)

I have had this TV for 3 weeks. Going from a very old TV to a smart TV was a big step. I selected this brand & model based on ratings & customer reviews. The fact that it was highly rated in Ease of Use as well as several other categories was a significant factor in choosing this TV. I was able to hook up the TV & Sony soundbar w/o assistance and also able to link it to my desktop computer with only some assistance from a friend . This speaks well for ease of installation. Picture and sound quality are excellent. The TV remote is one of the most user friendly remotes I have ever used.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Upgrade

123 cm (49'') 29/05/2020 por A P G (EE.UU)

This 49 inch 800H model is a definite upgrade from the E model!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 29/05/2020 por Ln488 (EE.UU)

Would recommend to anyone needing new tv fantastic picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I didn’t think I would ever find a good tv

189 cm (75”) 29/05/2020 por Thecocowondertlm (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and I was a little skeptical at first because I’ve always bought Samsung with this TV has exceeded my expectations I will definitely buy another Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Another Sony

139 cm (55") 29/05/2020 por Lbyork74 (EE.UU)

This is a replacement for a 60” Sony that died before 2 yrs. we have several other Sony TVs and this is the first failure. Picture seems to be brighter and so far no problems. The feet are wider than the 60” necessitating a new console to set it on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!

189 cm (75”) 29/05/2020 por Aruiz0716 (EE.UU)

The ease of use, switching between apps-TV-or any input is SO SIMPLE!! The remote automatically paired with all our devices....(some 5-6 yrs old)!!! Instead of 2-3 sometimes FOUR remotes is no longer!!! Reccomend this OVER AND OVER!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love this tv!!!

164 cm (65") 28/05/2020 por Amy123 (EE.UU)

We love the super clear picture and the features!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture!

189 cm (75”) 28/05/2020 por LOCOOLGUY (EE.UU)

The Sony X800H was easy to set up with my Android phone. The picture is great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony high quality electronics

139 cm (55") 27/05/2020 por chris123321 (EE.UU)

seem to hesitating stop briefly when streaming movies hopping to see update from Sony soon. but Overall Sony - X800H | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV is a 5 star tv. keep up the good work Sony ;-)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love the Picture, Not the Audio

123 cm (49'') 27/05/2020 por Jeff O (EE.UU)

Hook up was easy, picture is outstanding, but the audio is thin, even with adjustments on the equalizer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Limited features

139 cm (55") 26/05/2020 por fatron (EE.UU)

I was not happy with my Samsung's lifespan so I went back to Sony when it died but I am disappointed with Sony's features compared to Samsung. The Bluetooth does not work with the Sony, the settings options for sound and picture are too limited, and the web browser is significantly inferior to Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

139 cm (55") 25/05/2020 por Omar04 (EE.UU)

I bought the previous model last year for my parents because their tv broke down and I just bought myself the 2020 model and it has the same great quality I was looking for

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture with Tuning

123 cm (49'') 24/05/2020 por Funk49 (EE.UU)

I just got this Sony 49" TV and it took a few days viewing it to get to the fine tuning. We have a smaller living room and this 49" Sony was a perfect fit. After several days of viewing we found the general "Picture Mode" control was to gross in its refinement. The "standard" mode was great for brightness and overall effect but the colors especially skin tones were too red and at times shiny. The good news is there is fine tuning available in the "Picture Settings" tab. You need to scroll to and click the "+ Edit tab" once you push the Setting button on your remote. There are many choices here to refine your TV colors and image. After experimenting with many I found in the "Color" section pull down menu and clicked on the Color control, here I simply changed the color bar, reducing it from 60 (factory setting) to 52. This lowered the red hue we got in the skin tones and made the image truer to life. All other colors seem to be vibrant and bright. There are many other "+ Edit" items you can add to your "Settings Bar". A nice feature as well. Now with that adjustment we like this TV much better. I found the Owners Manual to be printed too small and not all the useful. The online version is much better and easier to navigate. Fortunately the TV itself takes you through the set-up very easily when you first turn it on. That worked well. I had a Sharp Sound Bar that I thought I couldn't use, but in the end I could. There is a 3.5mm phone jack on the TV that plugged into my Soundbar. Nice...The TV sound was ok but the Soundbar is a great improvement. Overall with the "Picture Settings" features with other adjustments as well I would recommend this TV. Great value for the price paid.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

very good 4K

108 cm (43”) 24/05/2020 por drwIII (EE.UU)

I got it to replace Samsung 4K that was gradually losing sound, the Sony was way more expensive but Sony has always been a good brand and it was there so I took it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Good picture

108 cm (43”) 24/05/2020 por Chillhill (EE.UU)

Good picture but terrible sound, especially for the Sony brand and price. I will have to add a sound bar to avoid the sound of an am radio. Also, I don’t like the skinny support legs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy set up, decent picture

139 cm (55") 24/05/2020 por Squirel (EE.UU)

Sales person recommended this tv when i exchanged a samsung i wasnt happy with. Easy hook up, picture quality not what shown in store and sound is not good.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Nice pretty detailed picture

189 cm (75”) 23/05/2020 por MyselfMe (EE.UU)

We like this TV its been nice to have to watch we do enjoy it.I would suggest having it professionally installed we had the geek squad do it and they did a good job some of the problems we had before We no longer have the new Sony TV was a good purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture!

108 cm (43”) 22/05/2020 por Michael45363 (EE.UU)

We have had the tv for a month now and we are amazed by the outstanding picture. We mounted it on wall in the master bedroom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Beautiful, vivid color.

108 cm (43”) 22/05/2020 por Carmie (EE.UU)

We made the purchase to upgrade to all the apps and "smart" TV capabilities. Totally satisfied with the easy set up. Sony has always been a reliable product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

GREAT ITEM

123 cm (49'') 21/05/2020 por MORT123 (EE.UU)

WOULD BUY AGAIN, ALWAYS DONE WELL WITH SONY PRODUCTS

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Excellent quality.

108 cm (43”) 21/05/2020 por YYYYYYYYYXXXXXXXXXXXX (EE.UU)

I have always been impressed with Sony TVs. I have 2 Sony TVs. One is 15 years old.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelent 85” tv

X800H / X805H Series 18/05/2020 por Dante123 (EE.UU)

I just got it I m love it just wish it has hdmi 2.1 ☹️ Because the ps5 it’s coming out this year and I m a big gamer

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Has everything that I wanted in a TV

108 cm (43”) 17/05/2020 por Cobbler (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV because after seeing 4K pictures my 1080 didn’t do it for me anymore. The picture is great and the online is helpful even though I didn’t need it. My only complaint is they don’t include a picture of the different input locations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Love it!

139 cm (55") 17/05/2020 por MM66 (EE.UU)

Bought this from Best Buy had it delivered and really enjoy having a smart tv!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great features and ability to interface with andro

164 cm (65") 16/05/2020 por Rick50 (EE.UU)

I brought two weeks ago off Amazon site , second day delivery. Two wire setup, hdmi/arc and power card, that's it!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Poor Quality

108 cm (43”) 16/05/2020 por Davidtennis (EE.UU)

We purchased this TV 90 days ago and since then we have had the sound, ( internal TV speakers) not come on when we turn on the TV. We have to turn off the TV, unplug the power, reconnect the power and then turn on the TV. This has happened 3 times in the last 90 days since we bought this TV. There are no updates or patches or fixes for this that are shown. Tech support sent us an e mail telling us to "reboot"??? We suspect this TV has a manufacturing defect. We are so disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great Features

164 cm (65") 16/05/2020 por Sachin Jacob (EE.UU)

I'm so happy. i like this tv. Good Picture Quality and a lot of features especially Android. Anyway i like sony. Little bit expensive but worth for that money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Features.

215 cm (85'') 15/05/2020 por mguzman3150 (EE.UU)

I bought this over a month ago. Love it. The family room has come to life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture and features

164 cm (65") 14/05/2020 por Mr fabulous (EE.UU)

Best move I made was choosing this 65”. Great features, easy to navigate apps etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So Far so Good

108 cm (43”) 13/05/2020 por Joe McG (EE.UU)

Have had the tv for about a month. Easy to set up. My TV is built into a cabinet and goes up and down. Unfortunately the attachment screw spacing on the back of theTV is different than previous TV. This required extra effort to make work. So word of caution when buying a new TV, to verify spacing. Picture is great and very pleased with the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

I love Sony

108 cm (43”) 10/05/2020 por Penn50w (EE.UU)

I just love Sony - most can't compete with their picture and quality

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Best All Around

108 cm (43”) 08/05/2020 por Fox116 (EE.UU)

I can't complain about the price. This is the best well rounded tv for the price. The frame could be better and the sound quality could use some more bass but for the price it is doent sound bad and the frame disappears in the dark. Great picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture quality and features

108 cm (43”) 07/05/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and I love it went through 3 other televisions before and this 1 is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Fantastic!

139 cm (55") 07/05/2020 por Schmoop (EE.UU)

Really enjoying it so far! Great picture quality. Whoop!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Awesome features on this Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 07/05/2020 por CAPT Tom (EE.UU)

We purchased this unit in the past 30 days to provide us with all the features of a Smart TV. We have purchased Sony TVs for over 40 years and have always been pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent TV performance

139 cm (55") 06/05/2020 por Excellsior (EE.UU)

Had this TV for about a month and I am very pleased with picture, sound and capabilities.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Better than going to the movies.

123 cm (49'') 06/05/2020 por Woollam Girl (EE.UU)

I bought this during the Covid-19 pandemic Shelter-in-Place and I have enjoyed it so much. It has made this stay-at-home period actually enjoyable. This is my first Smart TV and I am loving it. Gorgeous picture and sound. It was easy to set up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Decent for prince point

108 cm (43”) 05/05/2020 por EastCoast B (EE.UU)

Purchased the 43" a month ago to stream video media and play video games. This TV has apps to the majority of mainstream services (netflix, hulu, etc), and has iPhone mirroring. It doesn't yet have appleTV app available to it, but my understanding is that it should be in the future. One downside noticed at this point is needing to restart the TV (i.e., close apps and restart) to get app playback working correctly. Mostly noticed in Hulu and Prime.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Life Is Short

108 cm (43”) 03/05/2020 por BatemanPatrick (EE.UU)

Like running shoes, you get what you pay for; don’t skimp on this purchase — go with Sony. The other manufacturers can only attempt to imitate.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Best product

123 cm (49'') 03/05/2020 por Bob501 (EE.UU)

Easy to set up and because of the different size options fits my shadow box perfectly

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great TV for a good price.

108 cm (43”) 02/05/2020 por MoltenNomad (EE.UU)

Everything I needed in a TV. Fantastic picture with deep blacks, AndroidOS, Apple Airplay that’s great for casting from my iPhone and MacBook. Smart TV capability eliminates the need for Apple TV, Roku, etc. One of the things that surprised me the most was the robust sound from the TV speakers. Figured I would need to add a sound bar, but for my bedroom, the built in speakers are more than adequate. Works seamlessly with my PS4 too. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Good Features

139 cm (55") 02/05/2020 por Robert5578 (EE.UU)

I purchased this a month ago and after I was able to acquaint myself with all the features now the tv works perfectly. I am old school and would have preferred a detailed instruction manual. I purchased it from a TV store and was able to get excellent help with this product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 01/05/2020 por Jamesmsavino (EE.UU)

Real easy to set up. Great features & affordable. Also have no issues with navigation, very easy to make your way through the system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great Picture No Documentation

108 cm (43”) 30/04/2020 por Moe 1 (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace a Sony XDL40Z4100 that I loved. That one came with a comprehensive owners manual, this one did not. I have a Sony STR 550DH amp. That one had on manual either, but you can download it online. This new TV does not have that option. You have to go to Sony's site, put in the question concerning what you are trying to do, and hope it comes up with the answer. Not having a COMPLETE owners manual available is absurd!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1

0

Pleasantly surprised

108 cm (43”) 28/04/2020 por JLHome (EE.UU)

I must say that when you refer to ULTRA HD on this BRAVIA you mean what you say. It is quite a noticeable difference from our old smart tv, making you feel as though you are at a live performance. A very realistic visual sensation is felt. Easy to set up and the online help guides are especially useful but be aware there is going to be a learning experience. Enjoy, money well spent. I might add that: I do not work for Best Buy or Sony; I always wonder when I read reviews.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great buy!

139 cm (55") 27/04/2020 por kennetmo (EE.UU)

We bought this recently and the quality is great! We plan to add another in the future.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 24/04/2020 por boltzy (EE.UU)

I needed a new tv and the Sony fit my tv turner because the distance of the legs apart. Have a 1994 Sony Bravia and so far still working. Was hard to set up because I did not have hdmi cable. Wish it had come with it but amazon delivered in 2 days and was happy to see the quality of this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 18/04/2020 por Khenti (EE.UU)

Next Generation Device!!!! I love it!!! Go get yourself one !!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Setup Instructions

139 cm (55") 15/04/2020 por Biscuit1 (EE.UU)

Set up instructions poor especially on connecting the leg stands

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

great size and picture integrates nicely

189 cm (75”) 12/04/2020 por Starrob (EE.UU)

upgrade from sony 65 850e.... Dolby vision and bigger size were selling point... still fine tuning picture from time to time based on sources but for the most part pleased, one word of advice turn on your inputs to 4k or enhanced because they come as standard default.. do this 1st or wont get full 4 k or dolby vision... other than that very pleased.. would have gotten 85 inch if my stand was big enough!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

5

0

Terrible set up

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2020 por J R 52 (EE.UU)

Can’t synch with Xfinity remote...have to use two remotes

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

13

0

Great TV - Solid Features

123 cm (49'') 08/04/2020 por DotRat (EE.UU)

I buy Sony for reliability and have had them in my home since childhood - My dad always spoke highly of their quality. I have one hanging on my wall that's in it's 14th year so opting for my 4th set was a no brainer. Love the speed improvements of the Android TV menus and the WiFi antennas. Keep up the good work!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

WOW

108 cm (43”) 27/03/2020 por RickA (EE.UU)

So glad I held off from buying the "G" and waited for the "H". The picture is amazing, the streaming is so easy compared to my old "Smart" TV. Requires very little tweaking right out of the box. No complaints, highly recommend the new X800H.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

7

0

Very pleased

X800H / X805H Series 25/03/2020 por TheresaC (EE.UU)

I purchased this two weeks ago to replace a 32 inch Sony KDL series I got in 2010. Still have a 20 inch KDL in a smaller room. I did a lot of research, because my 32 inch tv's picture was beginning to show horizontal lines, first a third of the way from the top, then a month or so ago, a third of the way from the bottom started a checkerboard pattern. I was going to purchase the 43" 800g at Christmas, but decided to wait. I'm glad I did, and especially glad that I got it right before 'stay home orders' became the norm. The picture is great,as is the sound. Still figuring out the apps, but like that I can bring the internet up on the tv. I only gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because my old Sony had a pedestal stand that came with it, and I think that design is more stable than the 'feet.' I understand that all of the brands are like this, but it presumes that everyone is going to mount the unit on a wall, thereby eliminating the need for a sturdy and reliable stand. Not everyone, including myself, want to put the tv on a wall, and so I had to purchase a piece of furniture to accommodate the tv and supplied stand, which was cheaper and more reliable than determining the 'right' table top stand brand for this tv. Other than the feet, since my first Trinitron years ago, which was still working when i gave it away after 20 year of ownership, I have found Sony's quality and durability to be superior to that of other brands--both based on the reviews I've read regarding other brands, and based upon my experience with Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

Super viewing

108 cm (43”) 23/03/2020 por Rob713 (EE.UU)

I've always had SONY tv's and this new model is absolutely superb. Crystal clear viewing, great color control, great sound and a sleek look. I highly recommend this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

WOW

X800H / X805H Series 17/03/2020 por RickA (EE.UU)

Bought at AAFES, amazing picture, easy to set up, love all the apps and has a great remote. So easy to watch sites online, much easier than my Panasonic. If I had more room in the cabinet would have gone with larger X800H. So glad I waited on the "G" for the "H". Surprised how good the audio is even though it is connected to a soundbar. Buy good audio and video cables, it does make a difference. Made very minor changes to the calibration, looks great out the box. Have it connected to a Sony 4K DVD player, amazing picture! Highly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Leading edge technology

X800H / X805H Series 14/03/2020 por KonaShark (EE.UU)

Quick summary: Excellent UI and Google integration (Also Alexa but I haven’t tried it). Excellent picture quality. Color and contrast a bit extreme, but can be adjusted if not to your liking. Superior audio for a TV. Overwhelming number of tech features, including Apple AirPlay. Pricey, but great. Truly a modern smart TV. It's embarrassing how many TVs I have, but this is the first with the Android TV OS. It's pretty slick, but I do have to feel bad for the technically challenged individuals who prefer their TVs to just come on and work right out of the box... but then, those people wouldn't be buying this technically-top-of-the-line TV to begin with. I did like how you could log onto your Google account and if you had any apps that were linked to it, you didn’t have to enter your name/password for them. Netflix, for example, already knew who I was via my Google account. It even knew some of the less mainstream apps that I use on other TVs and offered to download them (ex: the excellent BYU TV app). But, all in all, the initial configuration was straightforward and the UI is nice. All my live TV comes from an Amazon FireTV Recast network, so I was glad it let me skip the antenna or cable box configuration. First impressions, most importantly on the quality, is that this is an awesome TV. The colors are bold and deep. I think they’ve been calibrated to what most viewers would perceive as realistic and vibrant even though, to a critical [photographer’s] eye you would be accurate in saying the amount of color saturation (especially in the “reds” while displaying UI, nearly to the edge of blow-out) is artificially high and the contrast can be annoyingly high in some HDR content. I'm sure you can adjust it - I just wanted my review to be based on out-of-box experience, so I haven't tried. And this isn’t necessarily a complaint -this enhanced reality (as done by most TV manufacturers now) gives the perception of a bright, brilliant picture which is probably much more pleasing than if it displayed images as we actually see them in the real world. I was really happy to see it supported Apple AirPlay and wish all TV’s did this… my MacBook Pro connected to it without any fuss whatsoever. Compared to my two Sharp TVs (one HD, one 4K) the AirPlay image on this one is VASTLY superior. Except for a little color over-saturation (as mentioned earlier) the text is extremely clear and the colors are the closest to matching the built-in Retina display that I've seen. The image is rich, not washed out as it is on my AppleTV plugged into my Sharp TV. HOWEVER... when I AirPlay to the AppleTV stand-alone box, the lag between the two is about two-frames (1/30th second or so) and it doesn’t stutter unless the system is doing multiple things. The lag when connecting directly to the Sony is considerable - at least a half-second - so don't ever try watching one and listening to the other! But, sadly, the Sony just can't seem to keep up, and when AirPlaying video, the Sony displays a noticeble halt-and-go stutter. I tried different screen resolutions to no avail - so it seems kind of useless for AirPlay video - but for other, more static things, it looks great. I love that it supports the HDMI command and control protocol so compatible devices don’t require the use of separate remote - for example, I can control the FireTV using the Sony remote instead of having to have both on hand. The HDMI supports ARC (audio return channel) which supports two-way audio. What this means is that through one cable, they AV can be sent to the TV and on the same cable, the audio can be sent back to the home theater amplifier or soundbar. This is great for very specific situations, but for most it’s of limited use since most sound bars don’t support HDMI and if you’re using an AV receiver, in most cases, it’s already capable of extracting the audio. It’s a good trend though. Someday, when every device supports it, it will be more useful. I also love how the “input” key brings up a mini menu at the bottom of the screen that lets you select which (labeled) input to switch to. I don’t know why it feels so much nicer than the traditional drop-down menu (since it’s basically the same thing) but it does. While no UI feels perfect - this is one of the best. Everything is smooth and polished and well thought-out. The TV itself has a great, high-quality picture quality. I’m reviewer the 43” version. This TV exists in kind of a strange niche. It’s obviously more expensive than most similar TVs, and has top-of-the-line technology, but I would guess that people who are into the technology and features would usually be looking for a larger TV. Similar to the ARC discussed above - if you’re into state-of-the-art sound bars/receivers that support ARC, wouldn’t you (usually) be looking for a large home theater TV? Also, it is great that it supports Dolby ATMOS and has directional, 3D-simulated speakers built it - but if you really care about top-of-the-line-audio, you’d never be satisfied with using the TV speakers (although, they are far superior to most TV speakers - they just can’t compete with a dedicated audio system. I spent my first few hours with the TV playing X-Box Forza and watching some 4K TV and rarely even realized I was using just the TV speakers. On most TVs, that wouldn’t made me crazy, but this one is good.) But I just point this out for your consideration. This TV would make a great component in a home theater in smaller room, or in a situation where your space/budget doesn’t allow for all the external goodies and you just want a top-of-the-line stand-alone TV. I see no reference to 3D support. I guess that tech was a dying fad. And make sure you have HDMI cables compatible with the latest protocols. So, that’s a lot of blabber and personal observations. At the end of the day, it’s up to you to decide if this TV is worth the premium price. While it does have some contradictions, I have not found any flaws except for the inability to keep up with the AirPlay. Other than that, I can’t imagine not being happy with this TV. Hope this helps!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

2

0

Wifi issues

108 cm (43”) 05/03/2020 por greenwilson (EE.UU)

Fair tv, there is a wifi issue that keeps losing connection, then you have to unplug the power supply, wait a couple of minutes, then try again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

19