19

4.9 basado en 19 reseñas de clientes

18
1
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

22 Reseñas de clientes

5 Modelos

Modelos

0

Buen televisor

139 cm (55") 18/07/2019 por Tomas 100 (México)

Compré el producto por internet me llegó a los dos días y me parece fabuloso tiene excelente sonido fácil de usar y las películas 4 k se ven súper bien 100% recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great picture quality

49" class (48.5" diag) 17/07/2019 por mefab1 (EE.UU)

Absence of an instruction manual on using the new routine was a problem

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Reliable

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/07/2019 por Big John No 2 (EE.UU)

Sony is for me. Only looked at Sony. Quality is what counts.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente TV a Excelente Precio

123 cm (49'') 16/07/2019 por rodomax (Perú)

Compré esta TV y pude retirar en la tienda que queda cerca a mi depa. La calidad de imagen es increíble y respomde rápido a los comandos del remoto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/07/2019 por Shirleyffz (EE.UU)

Bought this tv a month ago after considering 2 other brands. Am very glad we decided on the Sony. Great picture and the sound is much better than we thought it would be. For the money this Sony is an excellent product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy completo el artículo

164 cm (65") 08/07/2019 por pachito (Colombia)

Cumple con lo que yo esperaba estoy muy augusto con esta compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buen televisor

123 cm (49'') 08/07/2019 por gitano (Perú)

Siempre elijo sony por la calidad de colores que ofrece.. y esta vez no fue la excepción .... facil menu de configuracion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/07/2019 por Fgghj (EE.UU)

Had it about 2 months. Great buy really like it and recomend it to everyone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente imagen

164 cm (65") 05/07/2019 por pbarreron (Colombia)

Ideal para jugar, películas, Tv satelital, imponente diseño, muy elegante

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excellent features

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/07/2019 por Tw500 (EE.UU)

Overall it does what you would expect. Like the additional features and the colors are very vibrant. Picture is so clear to to enjoy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

123 cm (49'') 02/07/2019 por Ociell (México)

Gran servicio por parte de Sony La televisión funciona muy bien. Descargar app es de lo más sencillo y el procesador es rápido. Muy buena imagen y fácil acceso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

talk to remote

43" class (42.5" diag) 30/06/2019 por cool cat (EE.UU)

talk to remote . the color ,lots of apps very eazy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

lots of features

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/06/2019 por rjr54 (EE.UU)

excellent picture has a lot more stuff on it that I will never use or understand but great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Excelente imagen y sonido

164 cm (65") 26/06/2019 por Compañía ideal (Colombia)

Me siento feliz con la compra y lo q más me gusta es tener tantas opciones en un equipo de tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MAGNÍFICO DESEMPEÑO

139 cm (55") 25/06/2019 por El bonner (México)

Compre este producto para mi mamá y ella está feliz por lo fácil que es utilizarla para ver vídeos y contenido de la smart tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/06/2019 por Bredluver (EE.UU)

The quality of the picture is what sold me . I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Wonderful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/06/2019 por Larry2552 (EE.UU)

We needed a larger tv for our spot. The picture was very clear and we love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

not up to sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2019 por gor96 (EE.UU)

It broke, new one is not what i had hoped for just not the sony standard

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Very nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/06/2019 por Bob 48 (EE.UU)

We paired this TV with a Sony sound bar and we are very pleased. Easy to assemble and connect and it has great sound. I couldn’t ask for more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sights, Sounds, and the Great Experience

43" class (42.5" diag) 17/06/2019 por John88915 (EE.UU)

I bought this television a few days ago. Since turning the television on, my experience has been a true pleasure. The picture and colors are nothing short of amazing. The picture is so natural that it feels like you are there. I am currently watching a baseball game and you couldn't get any closer to the field unless you went to the game and sat in the first row. The sound is also a huge benefit with this television. I do not have any speakers hooked up outside of this television, yet it seems like I am in a theater, as the sound projects itself very well. This television was a bit pricier with comparable models from LG and Samsung, however I believe the extra cost in price is really made up in quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Great picture and sound

43" class (42.5" diag) 01/06/2019 por Reviewer III (EE.UU)

We had to replace a Sanyo after less than two years. This Sony has the most beautiful picture and best sound (we had to use external speakers on the Sanyo). It took a couple days to adjust the picture to our preferences but it was well worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

2

0

No Baloney!

X800G Series 28/05/2019 por Sony Fanatic (EE.UU)

Delivered on Sunday; one word description; WOW! Besides OLED, it's the best picture, for the money I've seen; Colors, brightness, & contrast, jump off the screen, straight out of the box; no fine tuning required; standard settings; 4K Netflix programs are surreal; audio was not as simplistic; had to install a Toslink Optical cable to receive 5.1 surround sound. That said, I LOVE my new SONY TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0