62

4.6 basado en 62 reseñas de clientes

48
8
3
2
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

No Baloney!

X800G Series 28/05/2019 por Sony Fanatic (EE.UU)

Delivered on Sunday; one word description; WOW! Besides OLED, it's the best picture, for the money I've seen; Colors, brightness, & contrast, jump off the screen, straight out of the box; no fine tuning required; standard settings; 4K Netflix programs are surreal; audio was not as simplistic; had to install a Toslink Optical cable to receive 5.1 surround sound. That said, I LOVE my new SONY TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Nice TV

X800G Series 01/10/2019 por DezM (EE.UU)

I own this TV and like the picture and sound but for the life of me, I cannot connect any of my Bluetooth headphone to the TV even though I am trying to pair them in the Bluetooth settings menu. I also see that in the accessories page for this TV that no headphones are listed. Is it because the TV is not compatible with Bluetooth audio? I really would like to know.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

74 Reseñas de clientes

5 Modelos

Modelos

0

Great clear picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/10/2019 por Bretley (EE.UU)

Good overall buying experience from Isaac at Best Buy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cannot get sound to respond to remote control!!!!!

X800G Series 21/10/2019 por Russ The Red (EE.UU)

I bought my 43" version just 7 days ago and the sound system has been a nightmare. No matter what I seek to do with the sound using the remote it does not respond. All I have is a constant sound level which I cannot control, mute does not work and volume control does not work on the remote. This is my 5th Sony TV and the first time I have been discouraged in any of their products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/10/2019 por Ocupp (EE.UU)

Good price and great picture, no problems yet at all and works well so I have no complaints.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture !

43" class (42.5" diag) 19/10/2019 por Patrick37075 (EE.UU)

Excellent TV glad I stuck with Sony. Great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/10/2019 por Feb007 (EE.UU)

I liked the features. I’m enjoying free movies and other stuffs through free apps. I’m so happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All in One TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 12/10/2019 por dazlme (EE.UU)

I just purchased this product a couple of days ago and so far it has every feature I want and then some. I am loving it! The only thing that I don't like is the legs on the stand. I would have preferred the stand on the previous model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pretty good product

75" class (74.5" diag) 08/10/2019 por Rickylee56 (EE.UU)

My main complaint is at times you can’t zoom the screen. I don’t like having the black bars on the top and bottom of the screen. I paid for 75” I want to display the picture on the full screen. I have 2 Sharp tv’s and they have a zoom feature so I can always view what I’m watching on the full screen.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Tv

49" class (48.5" diag) 03/10/2019 por Metoo222 (EE.UU)

I like it very very much the picture is so clear and vibrant colors

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Nice TV

X800G Series 01/10/2019 por DezM (EE.UU)

I own this TV and like the picture and sound but for the life of me, I cannot connect any of my Bluetooth headphone to the TV even though I am trying to pair them in the Bluetooth settings menu. I also see that in the accessories page for this TV that no headphones are listed. Is it because the TV is not compatible with Bluetooth audio? I really would like to know.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/10/2019 por TDobbs (EE.UU)

What is TV a month ago so far it has been excellent no issues.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The best of the best in my house now

75" class (74.5" diag) 29/09/2019 por Deportivo Cali 2019 (EE.UU)

We got the power now jsbhshjsjsldjd dksnejdjdejdjejjd

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Birthday Present

43" class (42.5" diag) 29/09/2019 por MikeinDallas (EE.UU)

My son is extremely happy with this TV/birthday present. No problems with set up, connection to wi-fi, etc. Fine picture quality and audio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic screen, great detail. Highly recommended

43" class (42.5" diag) 27/09/2019 por wetsy (EE.UU)

Got tv a few days ago and could not find any that are even close to this quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great in all aspects

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/09/2019 por johnboyjr67 (EE.UU)

exremely happy difinetly a sony fan in all purchases

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lo recomiendo muy bvena makina

123 cm (49'') 25/09/2019 por AF10 (Perú)

El televisor es mvy bveno lo recomiendo bvena pantalla bvenas fvnciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice upgrade

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/09/2019 por Rwolfe (EE.UU)

I’ve had a lot of Sony’s products and I think this is one of the best. When we went to look at TVs i wasn’t even thinking about a Sony tv but when i saw the picture I said this is the tv I wanted.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exceeded my expectations

75" class (74.5" diag) 24/09/2019 por Huffintin (EE.UU)

For a 75inch tv it has a very nice picture and I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase, the app setup is fairly easy to use but that’s because I came from being a Samsung tv user, but got used to it very quickly, plays my movies off my usb very easy and no hiccups, and looks great on my wall!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena conectividad

164 cm (65") 24/09/2019 por Dr Carreón (México)

Muy buena conexión a Internet inalambrica, los contenidos en 4K y HD se ven estupendos, además de conectarlo al teatro en casa por fibra óptica, respeta muy bien los formatos de audio

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ok so far

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/09/2019 por tntn (EE.UU)

less than a month after i got my new tv the price drop $60 less. i think i should be giving a $60 rebate

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great setup prompts

43" class (42.5" diag) 15/09/2019 por bugsyinNM (EE.UU)

Good picture from side angles.No need for sound bar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/09/2019 por MikeFlorida (EE.UU)

Wanted to upgrade to a 65in 4k and stay under 1k. Read a ton of reviews and ended up with the X800G. Wow, its boxed so well and set up was easy. Picture is great, not OLED great but awesome for price. Sound is very good for a flat screen...not sure I will need a soundbar. Bright clear good contrast. Watched a few episodes on Netflix that state Ultra 4k and was really good. No blur that I could tell on fast motion. Ohh the phone android app is easy and sweet to set up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 14/09/2019  (EE.UU)

Great picture, awesome price. Much better picture for the money compared to other brands

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Disappointed

49" class (48.5" diag) 12/09/2019 por Donbbbbbbbbbbbbb (EE.UU)

The voice activated remote control has been changed by Sony and it no longer functions the way I would like. I want to be able to change channels on the TV by using a voice activated remote control but a Sony update has eliminated hat feature. A real bummer!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great picture!

43" class (42.5" diag) 12/09/2019 por frances30 (EE.UU)

Had this tv for a month...and love it! The 4k Ultra HD is great. Exceptional features. Easy setup. Great tv for any room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Design

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/09/2019 por HNCLetsTalk (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago. I only purchase Sony TV's ... This is the first with android. I'm not a fan of android, but the TV is excellent.. picture is great, and even see the screen without blur from the side.. #Awesome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Producto excelente

123 cm (49'') 07/09/2019 por guntherbs (México)

Compré este produto el mes pasado para subsistuir el mismo modelo del año 2017, porque el marco cromado sobresaltaba negativamente en el entorno y por las cualidades mejoradas del nuevo modelo, como son imagen, color, profundidad, etc. La nueva funcionalidad facilita un control perfecto del mando remoto entre los canales del proveedor seeleccionado y los apps del internet directo. Tanto la imagen y el sonido de calidad K4 se complementan de forma perfecta con el amplificador Sony STR-DH790 para un efecto de teatro en casa.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Outstanding setup

43" class (42.5" diag) 03/09/2019 por Raxet (EE.UU)

Just purchased after giving away my Vizio 43" to my daughter.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Excelente televisión!

123 cm (49'') 03/09/2019 por arango1827 (México)

Colores clarísimos, funciones que rebasaron las expectativas, una televisión que vale la pena tener y disfrutar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Wow. Amazing!!

X800G Series 03/09/2019 por Joe527 (EE.UU)

I bought the tv 43" to replace and older Sony a 1080I. This tv is amazing. Picture is absolutely beautiful. Very easy setup. Love all of he apps. I would highly recommend the tv. Thank you for another great product Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Cystal clear picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/09/2019 por pokiedpot (EE.UU)

I purchased it two months ago and so far it has been a smart buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Beautiful screen

49" class (48.5" diag) 26/08/2019 por Paison (EE.UU)

This TV is basically a smaller version of my 55" which I love. No issues, no problems using it, easy to use and a beautiful picture.I have no negatives.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

software isn't good

X800G Series 26/08/2019 por minaboules (EE.UU)

i just bought this TV . the software doesn't go smooth even i updated it to last software . there is a lag to open any app plus the TV does random restarts and it takes me about 60 seconds to get it back again . how can i fix this issue

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Great Features

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/08/2019 por Santi86 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv about a month ago and very happy I did! The screen brings true 4 k color and when I am Gaming it really Shines I am planning to continue to buy the Sony Brand they stand behind their quality and craftsmanship!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente calidad y rendimiento

108 cm (43”) 22/08/2019 por apatron (México)

Esta smart tv es impresionante, una calidad de sonido excelente, representación de imagén/video deslumbrante. En cuanto a la conectividad se puede considerar aceptable. Rendimiento general suficientemente fluido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Android

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/08/2019 por PelBro (EE.UU)

I wanted an android tv and this was the one I found.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen equipo

139 cm (55") 20/08/2019  (México)

Hace un mes compré esta TV y me resultó muy buen equipo, la resolución es muy buena y tiene muy buen volumen, buen equilibrio entre el producto y el valor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me encanto!!!

123 cm (49'') 19/08/2019 por Muñecon (México)

Es un televisor que vale mucho la pena, la verdad es que busque y compare con otras marcas y nada supero mi nueva Sony 4K la recomiendo por completo y el Android le da otro nivel a la televisión

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy to use

49" class (48.5" diag) 18/08/2019 por DaveG54 (EE.UU)

Picture quality is great and setup is a breeze. I also now only need one remote to control everything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Poor Sound.................

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/08/2019 por jphunt113 (EE.UU)

No matter the setting, I have to set the volume up incredibly to hear any dialog. Doing that makes the music and special effects painfully loud. Not a happy camper. Had a choice between this or a Samsung, should have chosen the Samsung............

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Sony quality

43" class (42.5" diag) 15/08/2019 por Itoique (EE.UU)

We do like Sony's products for good quality and easy to operate

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best 43" LED TV on the market

43" class (42.5" diag) 13/08/2019 por Ital76 (EE.UU)

We are blown away by the picture on this TV. All of the streaming features are icing on the cake.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Es lo que esperaba

164 cm (65") 12/08/2019 por gusoqui (Perú)

Siempre he tenido equipos Sony, esta es la 4ta TV que compro y nuncan decepcionan, son cada vez mejor. Siempre a un paso adela te de la tecnología.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/08/2019 por Kham Khup (EE.UU)

We buy about this amonth go in TV 65 inch. I Like this product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Facil de manejar

189 cm (75”) 09/08/2019 por Azulito (Colombia)

Estoy contento con el tv muy buena imagen y el control remoto excelente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

To daek

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/08/2019 por Brian G (EE.UU)

The tv has great picture and display but it is way to dark compared to other tv's. The buttons on the remote is setup horribly. Keep hitting the wrong buttons.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/08/2019 por blazer1247 (EE.UU)

my wife is really enjoying the 4k feature and the larger screen size

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Una cámara muy completa.

108 cm (43”) 02/08/2019 por Tata1 (México)

Es mi primera cámara Sony y estoy encantado con sus funciones. Si no sabes nada de fotografía, ésta cámara te lleva paso a paso por el mundo de la fotografía. Excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love this TV!

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/08/2019 por Moviecouple (EE.UU)

We have had this a few months and absolutely love this TV. The picture is amazing!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Very Very Hard to install!

43" class (42.5" diag) 29/07/2019 por Marilyn A (EE.UU)

why do I need the stress of turning the TV on all sides to try and find the serial number. Why have a line in blue saying location of serial number and it does nothing. serial number on receipt, NO! you got a number off the box, I have no idea what it is??

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

4

0

Vivid Colors

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/07/2019 por Mike871 (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony Bravia and It's move vivid then the Samsung QLED for the price and it has detailed vivid deep colors

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great TV

49" class (48.5" diag) 19/07/2019 por Yorkieman (EE.UU)

I got this TV last month., and it is the best. Just need the update for apple.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

great color

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/07/2019 por big bill12 (EE.UU)

I replaced a 55 inch Sony which was great with a 65 inch Sony. Wished I would have got a 75 inch. Great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Buen televisor

139 cm (55") 18/07/2019 por Tomas 100 (México)

Compré el producto por internet me llegó a los dos días y me parece fabuloso tiene excelente sonido fácil de usar y las películas 4 k se ven súper bien 100% recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great picture quality

49" class (48.5" diag) 17/07/2019 por mefab1 (EE.UU)

Absence of an instruction manual on using the new routine was a problem

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Reliable

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/07/2019 por Big John No 2 (EE.UU)

Sony is for me. Only looked at Sony. Quality is what counts.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente TV a Excelente Precio

123 cm (49'') 16/07/2019 por rodomax (Perú)

Compré esta TV y pude retirar en la tienda que queda cerca a mi depa. La calidad de imagen es increíble y respomde rápido a los comandos del remoto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/07/2019 por Shirleyffz (EE.UU)

Bought this tv a month ago after considering 2 other brands. Am very glad we decided on the Sony. Great picture and the sound is much better than we thought it would be. For the money this Sony is an excellent product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy completo el artículo

164 cm (65") 08/07/2019 por pachito (Colombia)

Cumple con lo que yo esperaba estoy muy augusto con esta compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buen televisor

123 cm (49'') 08/07/2019 por gitano (Perú)

Siempre elijo sony por la calidad de colores que ofrece.. y esta vez no fue la excepción .... facil menu de configuracion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/07/2019 por Fgghj (EE.UU)

Had it about 2 months. Great buy really like it and recomend it to everyone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente imagen

164 cm (65") 05/07/2019 por pbarreron (Colombia)

Ideal para jugar, películas, Tv satelital, imponente diseño, muy elegante

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excellent features

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/07/2019 por Tw500 (EE.UU)

Overall it does what you would expect. Like the additional features and the colors are very vibrant. Picture is so clear to to enjoy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente

123 cm (49'') 02/07/2019 por Ociell (México)

Gran servicio por parte de Sony La televisión funciona muy bien. Descargar app es de lo más sencillo y el procesador es rápido. Muy buena imagen y fácil acceso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

talk to remote

43" class (42.5" diag) 30/06/2019 por cool cat (EE.UU)

talk to remote . the color ,lots of apps very eazy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

lots of features

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/06/2019 por rjr54 (EE.UU)

excellent picture has a lot more stuff on it that I will never use or understand but great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

4

0

Excelente imagen y sonido

164 cm (65") 26/06/2019 por Compañía ideal (Colombia)

Me siento feliz con la compra y lo q más me gusta es tener tantas opciones en un equipo de tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MAGNÍFICO DESEMPEÑO

139 cm (55") 25/06/2019 por El bonner (México)

Compre este producto para mi mamá y ella está feliz por lo fácil que es utilizarla para ver vídeos y contenido de la smart tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/06/2019 por Bredluver (EE.UU)

The quality of the picture is what sold me . I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Wonderful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/06/2019 por Larry2552 (EE.UU)

We needed a larger tv for our spot. The picture was very clear and we love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

not up to sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2019 por gor96 (EE.UU)

It broke, new one is not what i had hoped for just not the sony standard

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

Very nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/06/2019 por Bob 48 (EE.UU)

We paired this TV with a Sony sound bar and we are very pleased. Easy to assemble and connect and it has great sound. I couldn’t ask for more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sights, Sounds, and the Great Experience

43" class (42.5" diag) 17/06/2019 por John88915 (EE.UU)

I bought this television a few days ago. Since turning the television on, my experience has been a true pleasure. The picture and colors are nothing short of amazing. The picture is so natural that it feels like you are there. I am currently watching a baseball game and you couldn't get any closer to the field unless you went to the game and sat in the first row. The sound is also a huge benefit with this television. I do not have any speakers hooked up outside of this television, yet it seems like I am in a theater, as the sound projects itself very well. This television was a bit pricier with comparable models from LG and Samsung, however I believe the extra cost in price is really made up in quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

1