196

4.6 basado en 196 reseñas de clientes

158
21
3
6
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb

XBR A9G Series 31/05/2019 por MartinM21 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I’m missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn’t seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolby Vision. It’s a small touch but one that I think is good to have to just indicate to viewers that the TV has entered a more advanced mode. This TV also seems to have solved a problem I noticed on the A9F which was that during sports games bright color jerseys seemed to bleed out into little blobs with fast moving action. All in all this television is a great viewing experience and it’s wonderful to see the hard work we put into shows and movies faithfully displayed on screen. Next up on my testing list is eventually getting the Sony HTST5000 soundbar. I’m very curious to test out how the soundbar and tv hold up with carrying over Dolby Atmos sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

0

Crítica más útil
0

Defective out of the Box - Borderline Fraud

XBR A9G Series 08/05/2020 por LetDownBySony77 (EE.UU)

I bought this earlier in the year and it was defective straight out of the box. The bottom right corner of this unit was bent (manufacturing defect which Sony passed off as perfect anyway) which makes pictures look awkward - like a person standing straight seems to stand normally except the part in the bottom corner where they appear to be leaning unnaturally. There was no damage to the box or delivery, and I discovered this when it was professionally mounted. I complained immediately and opened a ticket with Sony only to be told that this is considered "perfect" and this is not covered under warranty. Its not a cheap TV either - I paid over $5K for this and I can't even look at it without noticing the defect every day. Be VERY careful if you're considering making a purchase - If SONY sends you a defective piece, you're stuck with it and they will not take any ownership for the defect.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

8

1

196 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Absolutely stunning TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/06/2020 por Danner5780 (EE.UU)

I bought this for a game room / home theater room. We have an LG OLED in our living room and after putting up the Sony it outshines the LG on many levels. Of course this comes at an added price, but in my mind, well worth it due to the picture quality and overall performance. I highly recommend it and truly believe it’s the best OLED TV in the market

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

All Time Best Picture

77" class (76.7" diag) 28/06/2020 por GBolles (EE.UU)

No buyers remorse here. Very pleased with the SONY OLED TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Worth every penney

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/06/2020 por challenger19 (EE.UU)

took 2 months comparing all the top TV's in this price range. Found that even though there are a little cheaper but the options that come with this set are fantastic. It is fast acting and has the best picture i have ever owned. sounds great as i was unsure of the technology Sony is using but it is great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great Picture with lackluster software

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/06/2020 por cosmonarrat (EE.UU)

I bought this tv about a month ago and I have been having some concerns. I haven't tried to reset the tv yet, I'll wait till a new update comes through first. The first issue I started to have was that the sound would completely cut out. I would have to restart the TV to have to making sound again. The next issue I've been having is that when streaming the picture will freeze but the audio will continue. The only solutions I've been were to restart the tv or reset it. It's disappointing that I've been having so many audio and visual issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Clarity like no other

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/06/2020 por ljphas (EE.UU)

Bought this during Black Friday deals 2019, very apprehensive about the cost, but definitely got talked into it. Not disappointed at all. The black is very black, which is nice when we watch movies in the dark. If there is a black scene, with the lights out, the room is completely dark and I mean completely. This also makes for watching Netflix higher quality content very good. The clarity and detailing is amazing. Overall, great investment! PS, also pretty heavy. When having such a great product, use the professional installers if they offer. The TV is very heavy and it was stressful to mount on the wall to say the least. Very thin too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Best TV ever!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/06/2020 por Ed K S (EE.UU)

I spent several months researching OLED TV's. I finally decided on the Sony A9G 65" TV. I bought it from BestBuy and had it delivered and installed because of the Covid-19 isolation requirements. This went very well and I was surprised that the picture was even better than what I observed at the store. The dynamic range is outstanding and the detail is better than I imagined. Since we are house bound we are watching much more TV than normal. The very best performance is from 4K material but the up-scaling of HD video is so good that it looks like 4K. I was concerned that the pictture might not be bright enough. This is not the case. The picture is brighter than my previous high end plasma TV. I use my own 5.1 audio system but the built is sound is very good. I highly recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Incredibly Great Picture!

77" class (76.7" diag) 24/06/2020 por Crocboy (EE.UU)

We've been enjoying our Master Series 77" TV for about a month and find it to be as good as the reviews claim. The sound is surprisingly good for a TV as well. We are using the TV speakers about as much as we use our Sonos soundbar! The TV remote works by Bluetooth and the Sonos is infrared so the TV remote won't work the Sonos. To avoid multiple remotes we just use the TV speakers most of the time. My three wishes for this TV are 1. Fix the remote situation, 2. Add Apple TV as an app, and 3. Allow two Bluetooth headsets, or AirPods to connect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

195 cm (77") 23/06/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2020 por Movienight (EE.UU)

My old XBR was good for 15 years (still working with a great picture). But 55 inch seemed small. This new Sony is even better. The blacks are blacker the colors are richer. But what I like is the sound is facing forward (like my old XBR). If I don’t want to turn on the external sound system I don’t have to. The built in sounds works pretty good (ok real good). I have two other tv’s that have rear facing sound and they suck. You have to turn on the the sound bar if you want to hear what your watching. Again, this is a really nice tv! It’s picture is excellent, the front facing sound is excellent, the external connections are excellent (like most sony’s, good into the future). I am extremely pleased!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Disappointed with brightness!

77" class (76.7" diag) 21/06/2020 por zuko23 (EE.UU)

I bought this about two months ago and I am disappointed so far. Even with max brightness, the TV is not bright enough to watch during the day time in a well lit family room. I upgraded from Sony X850G series 75" LED TV. I used to watch TV without closing my curtains before. Now, I no longer able to do so. In a dark room, or during evenings the picture looks stunning though. I'm having difficulty only during the day time.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/06/2020 por FO13f11b2P (EE.UU)

I am Glad I bought this TV the Colors are Great I would recommend this tv 2 everybody

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Exceptional TV!

XBR A9G Series 18/06/2020 por Kingsnake (EE.UU)

Very happy with this TV. Audio and video both outstanding, apps work great, love the voice recognition feature, and the wall mount was an easy install. The swivel feature is great for ease of plugging in the connections. I highly recommend if you want the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

Very Pleased with my Purchase

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/06/2020 por Kawikid (EE.UU)

Great Audio and Contrast.....a bit of a criticism though, the upscaling leaves a little to be desired.......unless I have it set up wrong!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

9

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/06/2020 por Wireless Dan (EE.UU)

This is a replacement TV. as the one I bought 5 months ago stopped working

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

Great TV Picture - App performance not so good

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/06/2020 por AsaMan (EE.UU)

Picture Quality is off the charts!! But Apps keep crashing when coming out of standby. Amazon Prime is the largest offender. I press select to start playing and I get bounced to Live TV, And I do not know where to post bugs other than just posts to groups. Without a backlight, local dimming is not an issue as compared to other backlit TVs. Expensive for a 4K TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

8

0

Best picture you’ll ever see

77" class (76.7" diag) 17/06/2020 por Copwriter (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV as part of an upgrade of a 14-year-old home theater system. I was torn between this model and the comparable model from LG (LG makes OLED panels for itself and for Sony). The home theater dealer said the Sony software was worth the added investment. I now concur with her. This is the best picture you’re ever going to find on a TV. I purchased a new home theater receiver/amplifier and monitor-grade speakers at the same time as the TV, so I can’t speak to the speakers integrated to the display panel. I’ve watched everything from basic DVD-grade movies to 4K streams and Blu-Rays. The difference between these program sources is barely noticeable. This TV does not disappoint on any level.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

8

0

Scary its so good

XBR A9G Series 16/06/2020 por Sonylover2020 (EE.UU)

I've had good experience with Sony in the past so when my Samsung failed I searched the market for a replacement. The Sony was a few hundred Euro more than the LG but I have to say the picture quality...SOUND, and ease of use is far and above what the Korean manufactures offer. LG does make the screen for all OLED TV's from what I have read but the processing and sound of the Sony is unsurpassed. Anyone in the market for a new TV, spend the extra money and you will not be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Simply the best

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/06/2020 por Pchin (EE.UU)

Got it for about a month, first had some trouble setting it up but after a few times finally it works perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

Why go out to the Theater?

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/06/2020 por Nate33 (EE.UU)

The Sony A9G is truly deserving the title Master Series. If you are a Movie lover this is the set to save for. The picture is amazing even on legacy content such as SD HD even black and white. The X1ultimate chip makes the Android features seamless.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Superb picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/06/2020 por jdirvin (EE.UU)

Superb picture. Using the center channel setup sounds good and the location of the sound is great, but sound does not match my Klipsch. Setup a bit difficult, especially to stream Plex and use pass-through for Dolby-HD and DTS-HD, but after a few days I think its working fine.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

what happen...

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/06/2020 por sobeit (EE.UU)

Everything was great.!One week after I set it up,I had no sound on the wifi only.Sound on cable tv,but that's it.Picture was perfect. I purchased it from Amazon,thank god! I was able to ship it back.If I would have purchased it in a big box store they would have sent out a repair person.You don't repair BRAND NEW. I am actually disappointed.Thank's!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

A9G was my choice

XBR A9G Series 08/06/2020 por Yossi3 (EE.UU)

I bought the A9G 65" 2 weeks ago after find out that it will not be A9H this year mine was made in Mexico March 2020. its picture is good and the TV is cold not like my summing 60" plasma one that was generating a lot of heat.also the plasma I would say was a better TV just the vertical lines that show up after 2 years made me to buy the Sony no parts or repair to this plasma, I just hope this TV will last longer I will update this revue every few month

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

I’m in love with the 77 inch A9G

XBR A9G Series 07/06/2020 por Lsolor (EE.UU)

We wanted a 77 inch OLED and this tv delivered and exceeded our expectations . It’s amazing picture quality is just outstanding and the Android software has much improved from the A1E. It looks sexy even when it’s off. I highly recommend if you’re going to get it wall mounted, you get the wall mount made just for this tv by Sony. Sony’s processing is incomparable. It’s bright where it needs to be. The colors are vivid. Highly recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Best tv I’ve ever owned blows all other TVs away !

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/06/2020 por Francisco27 (EE.UU)

Wow just can’t get enough of this amazing tv it’s picture is so amazing I’m in love with this tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

13

0

Great TV, Best so far

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/06/2020 por Andrew C T (EE.UU)

I did not think it was gong to be possible to surpass the warmth and dark tones of a Plasma such as my Pioneer Plasma I still operate after 18 years. But the new TV from Sony is really a Masterpiece. Picture is the best I have ever seen on a TV. I can't wait to get the larger one for my living room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

12

0

Best TV I've ever owned

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/06/2020 por bIGbUCKy (EE.UU)

I upgrade my monitor technology about every 3-4 years. I'm a Pioneer Plasma fan and having gone through 2 4k TV's since that time (the last one being a Sony X900c) I can say that Sony's take on OLED technology is unbeatable. Fantastic HDR implementation and incredible processing of SD signals (we watch quite a bit of cable and older shows). I also have a C9 in the den as a PC monitor and gaming monitor. If gaming is your thing, go that route, but for a family room/living room/home theater TV the Sony OLED's win hands down.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

11

0

Stellar picture. Complicated setup.

77" class (76.7" diag) 31/05/2020 por Soapman72 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV, based on many excellent reviews. I have to say that coming from a Panasonic Plasma that was cutting-edge in 2013, this is a serious upgrade. The experience has not been flawless. however, frequent audio glitches due to eARC have proven frustrating. Finding the correct settings, buried in the sound menu seems to have fixed the main issue, but i still have to reboot the TV periodically, to get sound back

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

11

0

ABSOLUTELY NOT!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/05/2020 por PJJoker (EE.UU)

This TV is supposed to be Sony's top of the line TV. Justin, a sales rep in the Magnolia Department at the Elkridge, MD store, referred this TV to me. Justin informed me that this TV was the ultimate TV, has a crystal clear picture and a fast processor. Once I purchased the TV, got it home and set it up, it became evident within a few days that this was not entirely true about this TV. BLURRY PICTURE ON VARIOUS CHANNELS: The first issue was the blurriness on various TV stations. This blurriness came as the entire picture being blurry or if the picture moved to quickly, it would cause the picture to be blurry for 3-5 seconds and then clear up. For a $3,500 top of the line Sony Magnolia TV, this is ridiculous. Justin told me, that this could be fixed by turning off the two motion features of the TV. Unfortunately, this did not work at all. Therefore, I called Sony support to get help with this issue. After various changes to the settings on the TV and two software updates, there was no improvement and I still had the same issues with the TV. From this point, I contact Justin a few more times in reference to the same issue, but all he did was inform me of more adjustments to do on the TV instead of just returning or exchanging the TV for something else. Still today, I am having the same issue with this TV. TV TURNING OFF AND WONT TURN BACK ON: The second issue was the TV would turn off by itself and would not turn back on with the actual Sony TV remote or my Xfinity cable remote. I tried researching this online and on Sony online forms, but found no information on how to fix this issue. No matter what I did, the TV would not come back on or respond to neither remote. So another call out to Sony support I had to make. Once my call was answered, the rep informed me that there was no fix for this issue at this time. He did some trouble shooting steps with me while on the phone, but none of this was helping. Finally, he transferred me to someone else who was able to help me after 15 more minutes more of trouble shooting. I had to unplug the TV from the outlet and let it sit for approximately 20-30 minutes. From there, I plugged the TV back up, pressed the power button on the remote and the TV came back on after that. This situation has happened 4 times since purchasing this TV. REMOTE CONTROL NOT FUNCTIONING/SPORADIC FUNCTIONING: The third issue with this TV is the remote control. The remote either does not work at all period, functions sporadically or has slow function. For this issue, I called my sales rep Justin, but he was not able to provide me with any help. So again, I had to call Sony support. They referred me to a Sony forum where it had various information on trouble shooting various Sony TV remotes. From what I have read, this seems to be a constant issue. There are various instructions on how to fix the issue, and after various tries with different directions, I was able to find the right instructions to fix this issue. However, my remote continues to have the same issue and I have had to reset the remote over 7 times so far. When I later explained this to my sales rep Justin, he then admitted that he had heard that there were issues with the remote controls for this model. My question is why wasn't he upfront with this information when he was explaining the features of the TV and remote control???..........go figure! GOOGLE VOICE/TALK WORKS WHENEVER IT WANTS: The Google voice feature is just ridiculous on this TV. It obeys your commands close to 80% of the time, but at other times, it will just come on by itself. It has also come on during a TV show if a key word is used to make it activate or if you are in the area of the TV and having a general conversation with someone who says a key word. This is weird, confusing, and scary all at the same time. There is no current fix online or from Sony support at this time. RETURN OR EXCHANGE POLICY: So this is where I get very upset about this purchase. BestBuy is supposed to have the best return or exchange policy, as well as the best warranty policy out there on the market today. Since I have had this TV, no one has asked, offered or even instructed me to return the TV for a replacement or exchange for another product. All I have got or been offered is trouble shooting steps from Justin, told by Geek Squad that they were too busy to help me, other reps telling me that I am out of my return policy window when I was not, even though I have been having issues with this TV from day one. The store manager Alan did not help me whatsoever and pushed me off back to the Magnolia rep Justin. The Magnolia rep Justin then pushed me off to his manager John, who was absolutely no help with getting this issue resolved. He would not allow me to return or exchange the TV, only to suggest that I call the BestBuy repair center to have them look at it because I am out of my return policy window when I was not, even though I have still been having issues with this TV from day one. At no time did anyone of these individuals or departments inform or allow me to return this TV, even during my return period. Now that the COVID-19 issue came about, which made the process even harder to exchange or return an item to the store, both managers are refusing to let me return or exchange the item and the sales rep Justin will not fess up about me calling and texting him numerous times in reference to all these issues. In closing, I would not recommend this TV to anyone based on the above issues. I currently have a Sony Brava TV that I purchased back in 2010 and it is still going strong. I never had an issue with the picture or the remote control in all these years. This is why I decided to upgrade and stick with the Sony brand. But now after all this, I will do more research on other brands for TVs.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

16

0

Fantastic Picture

77" class (76.7" diag) 19/05/2020 por Gino55 (EE.UU)

I never imagined I would have such a large and stunning movie screen in my home.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

11

0

Great picture - problems w/YouTube & Prime Music

77" class (76.7" diag) 17/05/2020 por TX Sony Viewer (EE.UU)

YouTube and YouTube TV apps freeze playback and live TV. Cannot load Amazon Prime Music App

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

7

0

Wow Great Tv experience

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/05/2020 por Curt flirt (EE.UU)

The Best viewing TV I ever own and experience. I ya wonderful

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

6

0

Vibrant colors and great sound

77" class (76.7" diag) 16/05/2020 por Mtaylor (EE.UU)

I have always been a sorry Tv fan it totally blew me away picture quality and sound tv can handle great sound on it own

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Now this is a television.

77" class (76.7" diag) 13/05/2020 por JustJ (EE.UU)

A truly wonderful picture. The better the signal, the better the picture. I have been watching again many of my favorite movies and have noticed many details that I missed before. Amazing would describe it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Useful apps that save time

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/05/2020 por Litefoot (EE.UU)

I bought this television about a month ago because I own only the best in tv’s. Sony. Like my automobiles I purchase only the best based on performance style and overall usefulness with latest high tech.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Defective out of the Box - Borderline Fraud

XBR A9G Series 08/05/2020 por LetDownBySony77 (EE.UU)

I bought this earlier in the year and it was defective straight out of the box. The bottom right corner of this unit was bent (manufacturing defect which Sony passed off as perfect anyway) which makes pictures look awkward - like a person standing straight seems to stand normally except the part in the bottom corner where they appear to be leaning unnaturally. There was no damage to the box or delivery, and I discovered this when it was professionally mounted. I complained immediately and opened a ticket with Sony only to be told that this is considered "perfect" and this is not covered under warranty. Its not a cheap TV either - I paid over $5K for this and I can't even look at it without noticing the defect every day. Be VERY careful if you're considering making a purchase - If SONY sends you a defective piece, you're stuck with it and they will not take any ownership for the defect.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

8

1

0

Awesome television!

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/05/2020 por Happy Mimi (EE.UU)

The picture quality is incredible. We especially enjoy the bluetooth capability. My husband and I are in our 70s and this television will probably be the last we will ever need or want!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Best TV Every.

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/05/2020 por Abadboy1 (EE.UU)

This is the best TV I’ve ever owned. I bought my Dad this same tv and I liked it so much I bought one for my self.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

195 cm (77") 05/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Love my Sony but it goes to a Bravia screen!

XBR A9G Series 04/05/2020 por Mayostudent (EE.UU)

TV is amazing but the screen goes to a Black screen with Bravia written in the lower Right corner all the time! I have to push a button on the remote to get back to what I was watching! Happens during Apple TV, Sony 4K Ultra viewing, I think anything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Great picture bad android

77" class (76.7" diag) 03/05/2020 por cplbar (EE.UU)

always wanted a sony tv because of quality of picture did not dissapoint on that account but android tv leaves a lot to be desired quits working after three days like clockwork.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Bright Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/04/2020 por k8ger (EE.UU)

Got this last fall. Perfect timing for the winter closing in and now the pandemic. Not sure what happens when I change back from apps to TV. The video shuts down after a minute or so and must turn the TV off and back on again to get it to stay on. If I hit the TV on button it does not change a thing. But all in all living with it. Not sure how to get help... Locks up sometimes. Have to reboot the TV. That clears just fine. Very nice. First new TV in about 15 years...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Love Picture and Sound - Firmware - not so much

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/04/2020 por 123nb (EE.UU)

Sadly we had to return our Master series Sony TV. It was just too frustrating to try to use. After the firmware upgrade, the system kept locking up and we had to do several hard restarts. This was even after a full factory reset. We waited over a year to purchase the TV until the Apple firmware update was available. The Sony proprietary software limits capability too. The sound and picture however - when it's working, cannot be matched.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

Remote Control

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/04/2020 por Raysubaqua (EE.UU)

The remote control stopped sending IR signals so the TV is not usable. I bought it last month and now in the middle of our home confinement, I cannot use my TV. I am 77 years old and must remain at home unless there is an emergency. Sony does not answer the phone, email in not available and chat is disconnected every time I use. HELP

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

3

0

Great features and easy setup.

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/04/2020 por JStraw (EE.UU)

I bought this and set it up today, so can’t yet comment on reliability. Setup was extremely easy and included panels for concealing cords/connections provide a very nice touch (TV would look good in the middle of room). On screen setup using remote control was very quick and easy, and picture is fantastic. Very importantly OLED brightness and screen material significantly reduce reflections.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Very nice picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/04/2020 por Geo3 (EE.UU)

Largest and 1st smart tv in home Love features. I’m a Sony guy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Awesome colors

77" class (76.7" diag) 19/04/2020 por tangocharlie999 (EE.UU)

I bought this about two months back. Was just amazed at the picture quality and the vibrant colors. I am able to connect to all the apps that I used before. No longer need a separate Roku box. The TV connects to Android phone and iPhone without any issue. All 4k contents looks amazing. Only thing I will ask for a change is, there is very little customization I can do to Google products. Like wanted to remove YouTube app. But I cannot do it. Maybe it's more of the Google TV change as compared to Sony. But need more flexibility on home screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Отличные возможности

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/04/2020 por VLADIMIR210272 (EE.UU)

Я приобрёл через Амазон и доволен покупкой. Правда выбор модели я сам определил по своим професиональным способностям. спасибо.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Great features, excellent picture quality,

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/04/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a month ago and it is excellent. I

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

8

0

Beautiful Picture Easy to use

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/04/2020 por MMscript (EE.UU)

I bought my 65" Sony A9G OLED TV just before Covid-19 blew up in NYC. So happy to be "sheltering at home"!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great cinematic TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 10/04/2020 por TMCP (EE.UU)

I bought my A9G two months ago and it is the best cinema tv today, at 77 inches . Yes, much better than old plasma, etc. Image quality and sound: 4.5 stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

5

0

This is awesome.

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/04/2020 por SonyFanInMN (EE.UU)

I am REALLY liking this TV. Enjoying seeing the blackest of blacks and just a beautiful picture in general. Very glad I made this purchase. A bit pricey, but wow....so nice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

6

0

Excellent features

XBR A9G Series 09/04/2020 por Jcoyle19 (EE.UU)

Bought this tv over a month and it's beautiful.but looking good these photos you will see a vertical line from top to bottom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Freezes w/o response from Sony Warranty

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/04/2020 por Fvuscmom (EE.UU)

Since we installed this wall mounted on a Sony flush wall mount we either have to pull the mount away from the wall to unplug the tv daily or we have to go to the fuse box outside and turn on the electrical power to the house, daily. I have requested warranty service, but instead I get email directions on every which way to reset the tv to factory settings, which we have done.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

8

0

Great features great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/04/2020 por Petey13 (EE.UU)

I bought this product over a month ago and we love it I would recommend it to anybody

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Great TV but beware if you add the soundbar

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/04/2020 por Sheltie Dad (EE.UU)

Great performing television. Added a Sony soundbar to the set, the sound would keep cutting out and it required shutting everything off to get it back. The problem was the HDMI cable supplied by Sony with the TV. If you do the same you will need to replace the cable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Needs Firmware issues corrected

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/04/2020 por Mrtaz (EE.UU)

I got this tv to use with Apple Air. Downloaded the latest firmware months ago and it has bugs in it and the Apple Air doesn’t work. It’s been four months and still no fix. I called Sony support and the confirmed the have a problem with the latest firmware. But still no fix yet. I would not purchase at this time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

5

0

Incredible Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/04/2020 por WTG1 (EE.UU)

I have had the TV for over a month now and I am totally impressed with the colors and clarity of this product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Mostly great

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/04/2020 por Paul Nestler (EE.UU)

Pleased except for listening through headphones with TV or Soundbar sound on. Can't do it. Not great for those of us a bit hard of hearing. I can't listen through the headphones while my wife listens through the TV speakers or the soundbar. Background: the Senheiser headphones have a wired base that then transmits to the headphones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Overall a great buy

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/04/2020 por Los1 (EE.UU)

Good TV, it's not overly complicated, easy set up,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

By far the best TV....Ever.

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/04/2020 por Luisjr33 (EE.UU)

Got my taxes for 2019 done early and went for it. With the nation in quarantine, probably the best investment/viewing pleasure I could have purchased. I even went as far as viewing the TVs on the best buy floor and A9G blew all the Samsungs and slightly better than the LG as it does have a better processor. Google chromecast built in and works flawlessly. No need for Amazon fire tv boxes or sticks anymore and saves an hdmi input. I have a full 7.2 surround sound connected to the tv using the Sony STR-DN1080 and works very well. Watching 4K blurays with dobly atmos sounds amazing along with beautiful rich colors that the tv displays. I'll never look at a regular 4K LED the same again. I strongly recommend saving your $$ for a Sony OLED. You wont be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

The picture is unbelievable

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/04/2020 por LSTBIGJIM (EE.UU)

I got the TV to replace a Samsung SUHD LED and thought it was a great picture but the Sony A9G definitely out shines the Samsung. My Samsung was only a couple of years old but just stopped working (no picture) I always wanted to try out a OLED but was too expensive. I looked at the LG TV's and found out that the Sony A9G was rated the best TV for 2019. I have another Sony LED TV that is over 10 years old and it is still running like a champ so I went with the Sony OLED A9G. I have been running it a lot due to the COVID-19 stuff on and it is such a joy to watch. So far I am very happy that I bought it. I know it is a little more expensive but have been seeing the prices coming down before the next model year comes out and it did reduce the price $800.00. I paid $2499.00 and most have it for $3200.00, so you can't beat the price I paid for the best 2019 TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Awful Picture

XBR A9G Series 02/04/2020 por Rdj77 (EE.UU)

Bought this in December 2019 and have been constantly frustrated over and over again. Have to unpair bluetooth headphones just to make it work. That's searching for these headphones everytime I need to use it. Also, can't get the perfect image that I was sold on at ABT. I need to have a professional to adjust these settings to avoid blurry images and motion issues. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Spent so much money and got a Vizio Walmart image.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

Disappointing

XBR A9G Series 02/04/2020 por JohnnyEnglish (EE.UU)

Yet another hugh disappointment. Picture quality is good but audio return chanel (ARC) has stopped working twice in two weeks (TV is paired with a Sony receiver). Have to reset the whole TV. Why can't TV makers figure out how to make ARCs that work? How hard can it be? Planning on returning the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

5

0

TV is awesome!

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/03/2020 por JP Air (EE.UU)

There's a reason they call this the Master Series. There is no peer as it's in a league by itself. The 100 watt center speakers really put out quality sound. It's nice not having to purchase a sound bar for esthetic reasons. The premium cost of this TV is worth every penny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Masters Series

77" class (76.7" diag) 30/03/2020 por quadmaster922 (EE.UU)

Purchased this Sony after researching other brands, this is The best TV available, my opinion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Outstanding Picture; Very good sound; Apps issues

77" class (76.7" diag) 29/03/2020 por Tom N (EE.UU)

Purchased this month. Picture is outstanding. 77" diagonal screen gives feeling of front row seating. Sound is very good - don't think I will need to buy a sound bar. Several issues with apps that are only resolved by "restart" (which is buried in a menu option). Issues include loss of sound (Hulu, ESPN) and occasional screen freeze (Hulu, Disney, DVR recordings). Have updated all apps and tv is connected to internet by LAN cable with 100 mbps internet. TV that this replaced has not had these issues. Also have issue with pre-loaded app that is only there to capture data for marketing purposes (Samba), yet is part of initial install unlike other apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

“ Picture,Sound,& media choices.”

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/03/2020 por Carter 2 (EE.UU)

Go back to the store and bought a Sony blue-ray DVR player.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great all around

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/03/2020 por Moose6969 (EE.UU)

Great picture and easily to operate and great 7.1 sound bar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Absolutely the BEST!!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/03/2020 por CTO2 (EE.UU)

I have always bought Sony TVs and waited for this A9G OLED since I wanted the flat stand and not the easel back...as well as the ultimate processor. I cannot say enough about this TV...if you want an excellent picture...great sound without going through your home theatre system...you could not do better. I only wish that the Apple TV app was included in the android system as was originally announced.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great features and view

77" class (76.7" diag) 24/03/2020 por Wscoble (EE.UU)

1 month old and it’s allowing me to enjoy tv like no other experience before

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great picture, when the TV works

77" class (76.7" diag) 23/03/2020 por Feeling burned (EE.UU)

I keep getting 8 red flashes and TV won't turn on. Been that way since unit was in use for two weeks. Now if won't turn on AT ALL!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Handshaking issue with Marantz

XBR A9G Series 21/03/2020 por Jon B24 (EE.UU)

The picture is phenomenal however there's a serious handshaking issue between my marantz sr7013 reciever. It won't connect via e/arc when using hdmi E Arc. I cant get any sound when using the tv apps. I got this tv mainly for Netflix calibrated mode and the imax enhanced mode. Both my tv and reciever support imax enhanced. I'm using the correct cables. Its extremely frustrating I have to use the tv speakers if I want to use the in tv apps. Sony has to release a handshaking firmware update. I no longer see the imax enhanced section on fandango now. When they fix these to BIG ISSUES I will keep my rating as is.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1