58

4.8 basado en 58 reseñas de clientes

54
2
0
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

62 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Picture is spectacular

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/12/2019 por Bob mo (EE.UU)

After only having the tv for a few weeks. I love it, streaking is great. Picture is awesome and basic sound is also very good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

WOW!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/12/2019 por Big Jon (EE.UU)

I ought this tv as a replacement for a LCD tv. What a difference in picture quality. Love the fact that you can view it from any place in the room and you don't lose any of the sharpness in the picture. The sound is great too. It comes thru he screen from the front negating the necessity of a sound bar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Picture EVER

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/12/2019 por Chef Lars (EE.UU)

We bought this new TV as an upgrade from our previous SONY. WOW! what an upgrade. The picture is as sharp as sharp can get. The remote is easy to use and full of features. The sound is very clear and what's really nice, is the picture is good from any angle in the room. Any other TV will pale in comparison.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

IT IS OK

77" class (76.7" diag) 06/12/2019 por TECHLOVIE (EE.UU)

IT IS UNCLEAR, NOT ULTRA HD AS I EXPECTED, CONSIDERED THE PRICE I PAID. I CONSIDER RETURNING IT AND GET A SAMSUNG 82’ 8K INSTEAD, AT THE SAME PRICE.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

An excellent TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/12/2019 por Donm6060 (EE.UU)

This is an excellent TV, it has the best picture I have ever seen!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Sony Legendary Quality

77" class (76.7" diag) 05/12/2019 por Larry2612 (EE.UU)

Sony’s philosophy of processing a signal to give a life like, highly detailed and realistic image display is unsurpassed in this OLED tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Absolutely Stunning

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/12/2019 por NCMan (EE.UU)

This TV has the best picture I have ever seen. Sony support is great. I have never been disapointed with a Sony product. I have always been disapointed with Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

WOW! Says it all.

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/12/2019 por DavS (EE.UU)

Totally amazed. Picture viewable from all angles. Upscaling is fantastic. Replaced a xbr55900a that was great but the OLED XBR65A9G takes it to another level. Bought on EBAY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Best Picture Ever

77" class (76.7" diag) 30/11/2019 por Ken D (EE.UU)

I have had several very good TV’s but none better than this one. Picture, sound, and operating system are great. Strongly recommend this TV for anyone looking for the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Best TV Picture and Sound

77" class (76.7" diag) 30/11/2019 por JD10 (EE.UU)

The 77" A9G I purchased is the best TV I have seen, better than the 65" LG C8 I also own. The A9G has better shadow detail, a more accurate/realistic picture, higher image detail (I assume due to the Ultimate processor), easier to use/higher quality remote, better sound (the surface sound has clearer dialog), and the A9G was in a better shipping box (much easier ti slide the box up and off).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great sound the AG9 T,V

55" class (54.6" diag) 25/11/2019 por Trinidad9 (EE.UU)

The OLED Bravia AG9 is worth yhe extra money. It has one more speaker than the AG8. The 3 speakers make a sound bar unnecessary. Great sound besides a better picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

2

1

0

Best TV period!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/11/2019 por Yoda1368 (EE.UU)

Best TV I have ever seen. OLED picture quality is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gorgeous picture!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/11/2019 por Mona76 (EE.UU)

We bought this a couple of months ago after a lightning strike took out our other TV. Our other TV was a Sony. Sony is the only brand I would even consider. Fell in love with this TV picture as soon as we saw it!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

TV longevity

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/11/2019 por Sunnys (EE.UU)

My second tv in just over a year the other Sony was bought Oct. 13, 2018. Went out about 10 days after the warranty expired. I am very dissapointed in the quality. I hope this new one last a heck lot longer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/11/2019 por Negi (EE.UU)

Unbelievable TV, i am so happy that I bought this product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great Picture and Sound

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/11/2019 por tennised (EE.UU)

We love the vibrant picture and wonderful sound quality. Great addition to our family room!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Best Picture I have seen!

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/11/2019 por sidwillphd (EE.UU)

Bought this TV based entirely on the outstanding reviews, and we have not been disappointed. It replaced an LG OLED with an excellent picture, but this SONY put it to shame.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Best Sony Ever

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/11/2019 por Porsche PAPA (EE.UU)

I finally got the Sony A9G OLED TV and I love the picture the blacks are awesome which make the colors pop. The only thing that I miss is the smart TV does not include Apple TV+ and I imagine Disney's app won't be available also. But I have owned several Sony's and this is the best yet. I bought the Sony Master series in LED last year and love it but the OLED is great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Would Buy Again!

XBR A9G Series 10/11/2019 por Mr Smith (EE.UU)

This tv has an absolutely GORGEOUS picture! I upgraded from a 4 year old Samsung that didn't have HDR, and what a difference! The black levels are outstanding and once I did a little calibration it made it even better!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Sony's best TV yet!

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/11/2019 por Puddie (EE.UU)

I bought this TV approximately 3months ago and have been so impressed with the quick Android response, the sound and picture quality. I own three Sony TV's and wouldn't consider another.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

5

0

Great TV and AWESOME support

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/11/2019 por Bill No Name Used (EE.UU)

I looked at several different brands and models . When I decided to go with OLED Sony was the best option , not as inexpensive but superior in quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

everthing

77" class (76.7" diag) 01/11/2019 por Arlyn (EE.UU)

I bought this TV Sept 26th and got it set up and WOW !! This set is somewhat expensive but picture quality is to die for .. the XBR77A9G is way out in front of Samsung's QLED and LG's OLED, PERIOD.. Couldn't be happier, just wish there was more 4K content available but it's coming..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Picture so crisp it hurts!

XBR A9G Series 29/10/2019 por chad502ex (EE.UU)

77A9G is a must own! Picture and sound is incredible. Would have liked if HDMI ports were 2.1, but 2.0 is sufficient. Where is the Airplay 2?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

Upgrade from 2004 product.

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/10/2019 por Moomba (EE.UU)

Pretty much best you can do at 4K; rare 8K on the market yet, & no content anyway.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

5

0

Incredible!

77" class (76.7" diag) 17/10/2019 por RAI in NC (EE.UU)

I spent a lot of time looking for the "perfect" TV. I spent months looking at TVs and reading everything I could get my hands on. I was looking for the best. I wound up buying a 77 inch Sony A9G, and I couldn't be happier. I absolutely love this TV, as does my wife (who is normally not an audio or video person). When my wife saw it she said "this is the one you should get." She's an artist and a digital marketing director for an international company, and she has an amazing eye. I expected her to give me a thumbs down because of the price, but it was just the opposite--she insisted I buy it! It's hard to describe how stunningly gorgeous the picture on this TV is. The colors are amazing. Everything is bright, clear and crisp. The highlights are vivid and bright, the shadows are dark but highly detailed, and the blacks are to die for. I was afraid that OLED might not be bright enough, but that's not the case at all. It's plenty bright. Everything looks amazingly real. One of the best things is how fantastic the picture is with regular HD television (Google fiber TV). I've had this TV for almost two months now and it still takes my breath away every time I turn it on. Even its settings interface and controls are polished and smooth. This TV is absolutely perfect. I wouldn't change a thing. I really can't even imagine anything better. I'm blown away, and I'm a perfectionist and hard to please.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

6

0

Large, smart and beautiful

77" class (76.7" diag) 01/10/2019 por turkeyfoot (EE.UU)

Movies and television have never been as visually appealing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

12

0

Easy to use and great audio

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/09/2019 por Mfjul (EE.UU)

Seamless integration with my ISP provider and DVR was impressive. Picture stands up again my old plasma.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

13

0

Best picture I've ever seen.

77" class (76.7" diag) 21/09/2019 por Follower of Christ (EE.UU)

This television was easy to set up. The instructions were very clear. The picture was amazing right out of the box. I'm still getting used to all the Google features, but it is real easy to navigate. Using the microphone is especially easy when I have to find the grandchildren's favorite shows. :) I don't think I could have purchased a better television.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

V Nice TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/09/2019 por wolfman47 (EE.UU)

I am pleased with my decision to purchase this TV. Very nice picture, good sound for a flat screen TV, and a fair number of features. I am not a great fan of the set-up for signing into apps or "websites"! The process is SO cumbersome, and it is easy to make a mistake, then difficult to get back to same point in process to rectify mistake. Really not a strong feature of this product!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

7

0

Perfection

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/09/2019 por cay24 (EE.UU)

I purchased my A9G a few weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with it. I am a Crutchfield customer and their evaluation helped me to conclude that this was the best I could acquire in today’s marketplace.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Best Picture Ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/09/2019 por mlc32 (EE.UU)

I've had a number of Sony TVs over the years. I think they have outdone themselves with the 4K OLED TV. Even without 4K content, the picture is gorgeous.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

6

0

Best TV out there

77" class (76.7" diag) 13/09/2019 por chapra523 (EE.UU)

I have been thinking about, and saving my money for years, to buy the best TV from the best TV manufacturer. And the XBR-77A9G fills the bill for me. The picture is stunning, even when just out of the box and switched on. Colors are great and the images are as sharp as can be -- quite lifelike. Sure, there are a few, much more expensive TVs available and new ones (8k) will come on the scene, but the picture from this Sony will last me for many, many years. The belt-in speakers are great, enabling me to get rid of a clumsy surround sound setup with my old Sony. The 77-inch size is great as well; the image fills the room, like in a movie theater. I have always admired Sony products. Now that Pioneer has faded away, Sony makes the best TV screens available. This model is a keeper!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

3

0

Spectacular Picture and Sound - Terrible Stand

XBR A9G Series 12/09/2019 por rshaffer1 (EE.UU)

I just purchased a 77inch version of this TV and while I LOVE the picture and sound quality of the TV the pedestal stand Sony has chosen for this TV is truly a piece of junk - either by design or due to the weight of the TV the TV does not mount vertically on the stand - this became especially noticeable when the TV was placed on the entertainment center we purchased specifically for this TV - I had to use a piece of cardboard to shim the back half of the stand in order to get the TV into a proper vertical viewing position - for such a high quality piece of technology Sony seems to have put almost no thought into the stand design - while I am extremely happy with the performance of the TV the appearance and performance of the TV stand is sub par - Sony can and should have done a better job with this

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Fantastic Picture And Sound bBest XBR Ever

77" class (76.7" diag) 12/09/2019 por Durango (EE.UU)

Replaced my XBR65X950B, which was the best TV in 2015, because I wanted the larger screen and thought I'd try OLED. As great as the 950 was this TV is truly better in every respect. The picture quality especially on 4K is dazzling. I prefer not using sound bars and the sound on the A9G is amazing. Voices come directly from the person talking. And unless you want to wake the neighbors it has more than enough volume. Once again, you truly get what you pay for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Best Imagery and Sound Ever

77" class (76.7" diag) 06/09/2019 por Nepster (EE.UU)

After relocating to a new home, we treated ourselves to this latest technology Smart TV, and added a sound system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great TV

XBR A9G Series 05/09/2019 por bama17 (EE.UU)

Bought a 55" A9G and it has the best picture I've ever seen on a TV. Love watching football games on this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Has everything we need

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/09/2019 por trinki (EE.UU)

Setup was easy for me, I especially liked the features for hiding all the wiring. We are really enjoying our Sony, was worth the extra money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing video colors, great system performance

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/08/2019 por mjt3150 (EE.UU)

We have enjoyed the A9G for over a month! The video is of the highest quality and does not appear to degrade relative to the angle of the viewer. The built in sound quality is actually better than the external sound bar system that we had bought to enhance our previous tv. It seamlessly recognizes and handles the different HDMI inputs. Unpacking and setting up the tv was a little challenging and definitely had to be done with care.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

My jaw is on the floor!

XBR A9G Series 25/08/2019 por glenmick (EE.UU)

I had a 65” plasma for seven years and decided it was time for an upgrade. I have always wanted an OLED and went for the 77” A9G. I do not miss my old plasma one bit! The picture is awesome, with deep and defined blacks, even better than the plasma, which had pretty decent blacks. Another pleasant surprise is the sound. Sony invested a lot of time and money getting it right, from placing the woofers and tweeters (“actuators”) behind the screen and including a nine-band equalizer to customize the sound to perfection. I’ve only had this beauty a few weeks, so I’m sure I haven’t yet mined all its features, but I’m looking forward to the journey.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Exceptional Resolution

77" class (76.7" diag) 23/08/2019  (EE.UU)

This Sony 77inch oled is built to display the finest resolution picture quality. Move last years 65 inch into the Bedroom and installed this in the living room with it's special wall mount. I would recommend for anyone on the fence to purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

OMG ! Awesome !!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/08/2019 por Perfection (EE.UU)

OMG ! OMG! Incredible Clarity, Color,Depth & Quality !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/08/2019 por myown65 (EE.UU)

the picture on this television is mind blowing as long as the show is in HD+, however it is somewhat pricey

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great Smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/08/2019 por Bully7842 (EE.UU)

I replaced my 52 inch older Sony with this TV and I happy I did. Excellent picture, but the sound is great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great OLED 4K TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/08/2019 por Nick64 (EE.UU)

Great quality picture and solid sound. What more to ask for from a TV. Google is finiky and needs restarting every now and then, but that's what you get when your TV is software driven....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Very happy with this TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/07/2019 por Majorbeyon (EE.UU)

Have had this TV for a week now. The whole family really likes it. Speaker are great. After years of being around things that go boom. My hearing is bad. I can hear this TV without needing to read the subtitles. Very nice color, better than any other TV we have owned. Did not come with very good instuctions though.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

6

0

Excellent TV!

77" class (76.7" diag) 22/07/2019 por Inaet (EE.UU)

This tv is amazing, the picture quality has so much depth, the color levels are perfect, of course the blacks are black as this is an OLED, motion is smooth, and the processing is like no other tv which Sony is known for. 4K movies are jaw dropping reactions. I couldn’t be happier I am actually rewatching my whole dvd library, my old movies look like I am seeing them for the first time, thank you Sony, great job.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

5

0

TV picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/07/2019 por 27 eikcaj (EE.UU)

Great picture quality !! Better TV than my old Samsung which had good picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

4

0

Amazing Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/07/2019 por Mike13B (EE.UU)

The picture quality is better than anything I have ever owned. I find myself searching for content that is in 4K UHD so I can feel like I am in the picture. It's that good. I have enjoyed doing google searches on U-Tube for things in 4K like a crackling fire, or an underwater fish video or a snowing winter scene, as I am in Florida and we kinda don't get that down here. Coupled with my surround sound and the speakers in the set, I have a complete theater experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

6

0

Top of the Line OLED TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/07/2019 por Jazbo (EE.UU)

This is the best picture out there by far. I love this TV. When I saw it in the store, I could see this 4K version had clearer and more vivid detailed images than the 8K Samsung. My theater room is now complete with this new 65” OLED A9G. My wired LAN connection to this TV allows streaming 4K Dolby Vision with Dolby Atmos directly from the TV and passes the sound to my Denon flawlessly!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

3

0

Sony Upgrade

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/07/2019 por VonTweety (EE.UU)

I had a KDL-46Z4100 and it was time to upgrade. The old Sony was still keeping on keeping on, but it was time for 4K and built in Apps. What an awesome tv the new set is. The 4K is truly amazing, especially with the source being 4K. But even the upscaled 1080P to 4K is awesome. Very pleased with this TV. And I use the center audio channel feature each week. It is so nice having the audio for your home theater setup coming through the TV and not from a speaker behind, or below it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

9

0

2019 King of TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/07/2019 por Camaron08 (EE.UU)

Wow. Absolutely beautiful, captivating and true to the creator's vision picture. IMAX enhanced, Dolby Atmos+Vision, eARC, X processor, motionflow and automatic turn-in reduction... what else could you ask for? Could not have been happier or more impressed and I was coming from Sony LED 4K setup. OLED truly is THE BEST way to experience 4K HDR, with lifelike colors, clarity and incredible shadows and contrast. Not a day goes by that I'm not marveled by TV. No wonder it won the 2019 TV shootout. Keep it up, Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

14

0

Downgrade from a9f

XBR A9G Series 26/06/2019 por Tvtech24 (EE.UU)

Completely thought this TV would be amazing. I saw it at the show and was amazed. I got it and when playing my own content in my place it wasnt as good as I thought. I was very shocked and it was dim. I ended up returning for the c9 like a few others seem to be doing and I can see why now. Its brighter and has more color then Sony. Its gaming features are just so much better. If you are looking at Sony oled get the a9f because the a9g for 2799.99 just isn't worth it for a downgrade from the a9f. The c9 is also 1999.99 right now and it may go back up to 2199.99. But still much better for the price and features. Sony really disappointed me this year and lg has def got the same image quality now. But its brighter and more colorful with better Dolby vision implementation. Guys I'm sry but dont pay more for s product that gives you much less overall

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

40

0

Gorgeous tv!!

77" class (76.7" diag) 26/06/2019 por Spyda23 (EE.UU)

Picture and sound impeccable. I would’ve gave it 5 stars if it had the Apple TV app preloaded. Is their any eta or plan to add this. I’m wondering if I should invest in a 4K Apple TV or wait for the app.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

19

0

Beautiful Tv!

XBR A9G Series 25/06/2019 por Dexbbc223 (EE.UU)

I just hung my 55in Sony A9G on the wall yesterday and I'm in love with my TV! The sound is very immersive and feels like a movie theater and without a soundsystem! I love the how the sound comes from the picture! I had my volume on 40 and it still sound loud and deep! I was blown away! The colors just pop at you! I see alot of people say Oled isn't bright, its bright enough even with the sun shining in my room and it seems anti glare because I see no glare! I played ps4 pro and xbox one X games on it and they look soo real! I haven't tried Nintendo switch on it just yet. I watched Lost in Space on Netflix and it give you a feeling of being there in the movie! Great for games and movies! Oh and the menu is so much smoother than my other Sony 4kHDR TV I'm glad they redid android TV to make it smooth.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

7

0

Fantastic

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/06/2019 por Scottieaia (EE.UU)

This is the best Sony TV I have ever had period. Fantastic Picture! Great Price wish the 77' was 2K more. The only think was the remote is bluetooth and the directions where hard to find. Waiting for APPLE PLAY 2

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

11

0

THE BEST

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/06/2019 por smittybk (EE.UU)

I had this tv for over a month and own a number of Sony products' this is the very best tv I have ever owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

8

0

The Epitome of Sony OLED

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/06/2019 por ravidlasmjaxx23 (EE.UU)

This purchase was an enhancement to the premier Sony XBR-A1E that met my expectations to the tee!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

8

0

Your SOURCE Matters

XBR A9G Series 07/06/2019 por Racer_X (EE.UU)

First off there is one brand in HDTV, and that is SONY. SONY is King for many reasons. I am an audio/video equipment fan, and equipment matters, but GREAT equipment CHANGES THE BALL GAME. The TV has practically the best picture quality I have experienced to date, but you need to know that your SOURCE matters. This TV will handle whatever you throw at it, but if it receives an excellent 4K UHD source, you had better hold on to your hat, because you are going for a ride! I appreciate SONY because their commitment to perfection and quality of products is very apparent. Highly recommend this TV. SONY The One and Only.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

7

0

Beautiful picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/06/2019 por Roses (EE.UU)

Just bought (received) this a day ago and this item is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

1

0

Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb

XBR A9G Series 31/05/2019 por MartinM21 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I’m missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn’t seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolby Vision. It’s a small touch but one that I think is good to have to just indicate to viewers that the TV has entered a more advanced mode. This TV also seems to have solved a problem I noticed on the A9F which was that during sports games bright color jerseys seemed to bleed out into little blobs with fast moving action. All in all this television is a great viewing experience and it’s wonderful to see the hard work we put into shows and movies faithfully displayed on screen. Next up on my testing list is eventually getting the Sony HTST5000 soundbar. I’m very curious to test out how the soundbar and tv hold up with carrying over Dolby Atmos sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

0

0

A Vision to Behold

55" class (54.6" diag) 27/05/2019 por RickRott (EE.UU)

I reviewed this product online and knew that I would be very happy with the quality of the product. I am not disappointed. The ease of unpacking and install the TV was very easy. I al 75 years old and did it by myself.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

4

0

Excellent TV

XBR A9G Series 08/01/2019  (EE.UU)

Ultimate blacks and fantastic sound you won’t be sorry you bought it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

78

146