2444

4.5 basado en 2,444 reseñas de clientes

1809
352
105
74
104
Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb

XBR A9G Series 31/05/2019 por MartinM21 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I’m missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn’t seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolby Vision. It’s a small touch but one that I think is good to have to just indicate to viewers that the TV has entered a more advanced mode. This TV also seems to have solved a problem I noticed on the A9F which was that during sports games bright color jerseys seemed to bleed out into little blobs with fast moving action. All in all this television is a great viewing experience and it’s wonderful to see the hard work we put into shows and movies faithfully displayed on screen. Next up on my testing list is eventually getting the Sony HTST5000 soundbar. I’m very curious to test out how the soundbar and tv hold up with carrying over Dolby Atmos sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

23

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amazing bit of hardware shame the software isn’t.

KD-77AG9 13/01/2021 por Paul 42 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lived with my new Sony for a few months now. I remain as impressed with the picture and sound quality as the day I bought it, absolutely stunning. Wish the same could be said for the awful Android operating system. When it works is bearable but I’ve never bought a piece of kit that crashes and needs re-booting as often as this does. Faults range from freezing up, no picture, no sound, internet connection stops etc etc. It’s only saving grace is they’ve include a remote control re-boot feature so you don’t have to leave your armchair (hold the on/off button). Without this it would be an even bigger pain to live with. The whole family has learnt to re-boot it whenever anything ‘weird’ is happening. Really expected much more from a premium brand like Sony. Such a shame because the hardware boys have done a stunning job!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

2,444 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Failed Shortly after Warranty

xbr65a9g 21/07/2022 por UpsetDon (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The screen has defective pixels that stay illuminated at max brightness green with dark horizontal and vertical lines across entire screen from the defective pixels. Only lasted shortly after warranty. Totally unacceptable from Sony's Top of the Line Master Series Model. Lasting only a year. Sony's response, "One Year Warranty" Out of Warranty, your on your own.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture, but...

77" class (76.7" diag) 20/07/2022 por Rich48 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the great picture on my Sony 77" TV, but just spent $563 for a new main board, after less than 2 years use!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantásticamente bien hecha

KD-65AG9 11/07/2022 por Parralejo70 (España)

Calidad de imagen increíblemente buena y que decir del sonido….se sale, va sobrada de todo, si eres apasionado de pelis y series, esta es tu tele y con la garantía Sony que es lo mejor de lo mejor, gracias Sony por esta maravilla de la tecnología!!

0

1

0

Under Two Years Old

77" class (76.7" diag) 06/07/2022 por Susie9432 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The A9G 77” XBR bought less than two years ago has failed. The main component is perhaps defective and will be analyzed next week by Geek Squad. I haven’t finished paying off the total Magnolia system installation, and now this OLED may need replacing. It’s incredibly disappointing when Sony is a premier television manufacturer. To say I may have to throw away $3499 in the trash is not acceptable. Please explain to me what could be done to rescue our under 2 year old OLED, one of the best screens made?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena relacion calidad precio

KD-55AG9 29/05/2022 por perecllorens (España)

Tengo que advertir que soy muy cliente Sony casi todos mis aparatos son Sony y es el trecer TV sony, despues de unos problemas con la iniciacion de arrancada, que me solucionaron por correo electronico todo muy bien, color, audio,brillo, contraste, negros etc. muy bien y contento, creo que siempre pagas un poco mas pero vale la pena, por eso es una marca de primera linea, ya se sabe lo bueno es siempre un poco mas caro peero hay que pagar los estudios y no como algunos que se dedican a copiar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great picture but poor wifi connections

KD-65AG9 09/05/2022 por Barry7 (Reino Unido)

A reoccurring problem with the wifi module has taken weeks to nearly resolve still waiting for the part to be replaced. Apparently this is a well known fault with this tv wish i had known before i bought it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Product displace beautiful pictures almost real.

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/05/2022 por DAO20 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the product almost two years ago and have no issue whatsoever with it. I intend to purchase the 8k series in 75 inches, whenever it is released. I would say Sony pixel pictures are better than its contemporary. The ultra thing design is always appealing to viewers. The app is user's friendly. However, the sound from the speakers is not that great except one uses a sub and soundbar to enhance the quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantástico

KD-55AG9 26/04/2022 por KPiñu (España)

Este producto es excepcional en cuanto a características, visión, sonido, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture and Great Sound!!

77" class (76.7" diag) 24/04/2022 por Keith 1018 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this TV Dec 2019 . Best Sony picture ever! Been buying Sony products since 1983

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Simply the best TV I've ever purchased

KD-55AG9 12/04/2022 por curlytops (Reino Unido)

Purchased several months ago, excellent picture quality as you would expect from Sony, it leaves all the other manufacturers way behind. Don't hesitate to buy if you can still find one..... excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Should have purchased something else.

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/04/2022 por Harrod (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had a fair amount of trouble with remote. Trying to set it up to also control cable box, or getting universal remote to operate both cable and tv seems next to impossible. Sony has no help at all. What printed material they offer is so small you can’t read it. Very disappointed. Sound is certainly not the best. Expensive set, waste of money.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sony doesn’t stand behind their product

77" class (76.7" diag) 28/03/2022 por Santi70 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Burn in on center of screen and I was told too bad.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Me encanta

KD-55AG9 24/03/2022 por Brescot (España)

La mejor tv que he tenido sin lugar a dudas,negros profundos y blancos brillantes, con una gama de colores de gran calidad. Calidad-precio, es sin lugar a dudas la mejor opción.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice design

KD-65AG9 19/03/2022 por Cono F2 (Reino Unido)

I found this tv difficult to set the picture quality to my liking, still not perfect in uhd.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Gran televisión, mal soporte de Sony

KD-55AG9 12/03/2022 por elencinar (España)

La televisión es muy buena tanto en imagen como en sonido, y tener Android TV da una gran variedad de posibilidades. Últimamente tiene pequeños problemas al encender, falla el sonido o el mando a distancia, pero son problemas menores que se solucionarían fácilmente con actualizaciones, pero Sony ya no actualiza este modelo, ni siquiera para corregir estos errores básicos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Me encanta todo lo que tiene

KD-55AG9 06/03/2022 por Charro_rcde (España)

Aquí subo dos fotos de mi televisor por que estoy contento con el

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor picture Quality

KD-55AG9 26/02/2022 por Paulpoyes (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this TV for a year now , it looks a fantastic TV , but however I play with the settings and have returned the TV back to factory settings several times, I still can’t get the quality of picture I believe I should expect on what was nearly a £2000 TV when I bought it . On multiple HD channels , moving objects appear to shimmer across the screen regardless of speed . The only decent picture I recieve is on Apple TV. My Sony TV (10 years old) upstairs is fine.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect TV

KD-77AG9 25/02/2022 por arvydas2 (Reino Unido)

I just bought this about 3 weeks ago and I’m really happy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GREAT TV

xbr65a9g 18/02/2022 por pwood (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this January 2021 and I have really enjoyed it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture and good sound

KD-65AG9 16/02/2022 por Mike1104 (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this a year now, it replaced a very good Sony 55 inch TV which is now happily still performing for my daughter. I thought that was a great TV but the AG9 is on a different level, especially when dealing with dark scenes. Aesthetically we also prefer how this TV sits low on its stand and not on chicken legs. Very pleased with this product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

¡Que maravilla!

KD-65AG9 13/02/2022 por Concha1973 (España)

Hace una semana que lo tenemos en casa, y ha mejorado la experiencia audiovisual de una manera maravillosa.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

KD-55AG9 10/02/2022 por Zancadillo (España)

Mi primer Smart TV. Iba a por otra marca y me deje aconsejar por el comercial de Media Markt y la verdad es que ha sido un acierto total

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55AG9 08/02/2022 por Sashi (Reino Unido)

Very happy with all some issues with h Google assist

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My A9G MASTER Series OLED 4K Ultra

xbr65a9g 04/02/2022 por KathleenMc (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything looks alive and so touchable! And having Android TV built in makes it better because I can add apps as I wish. I don't like the non-responsive remote though but I purchased a "universal" for Sony and it rocks!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0