46

4.4 basado en 46 reseñas de clientes

35
4
2
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Incredible picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/05/2019 por Hoems (EE.UU)

This TV lives up to the hype! Best picture I have ever seen from a tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

not what expected from the best

XBR A9F Series 07/05/2019 por Lintess (EE.UU)

The picture quality is great the android base makes it flexible to media servers. But massive letdowns cant resize pitcher stretch etc if the data is coming through WiFi or Ethernet so get use to black bars top and bottom or on the side TV adjustments only seem to work with free to air broadcast.has no TV record or time shift and no app to help. Remote old type have to use arrows for everything we are in the era of point and click dose have voice control

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

46 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best Oled TV PERIOD

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/08/2019 por Akai (EE.UU)

Love, love, love the design, so clean and minimalist. Build quality is excellent and gives you that premium look and feel. Sound quality is fantastic and superb. Really sweet how its incorporates the screen to produce sound. Smart TV features are ok with faster smoother navigation. Would love some sort of firmware update to bring the system menu features more in line with G series. Shouldn't be difficult as the share that same monster processing chip that contributes to its insane processing power. Saved best for last; PIC quality is second to none in my book. Beautiful colors, upscaling, deepest blacks just makes everything pop, all supported HDR formats, best in class motion processing, and when it all comes together you get 3D like picture that's simply phenomenal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

You are buying a personal theatre

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/08/2019 por GooseNotGander (EE.UU)

The quality of sound and picture makes watching movies a wonderful theatre like experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Beautiful Picture. Ease of use. Overall excellent!

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/07/2019 por dpru11 (EE.UU)

Have had few weeks to to watch all sorts of programming. Undoubtedly best picture I have ever had and have owned all the best. Sound is amazing as well. My only issue is that the screen housing is bent as you look down angle. Do not believe this is by design so do have concern regarding. Otherwise technically perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/07/2019 por Larsey (EE.UU)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it was delivered two days ago. The picture is simply unbelievable. It is clear. It makes watching baseball much more interesting almost like being at the park. Sound is very good and since my wife is hard of hearing it passed her OK. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Having room to improve

XBR A9F Series 03/07/2019 por Hi Fi Fan (EE.UU)

Bright red color displays like magenta. TV lacks mid and low bases. Wanted to connect my XBR-55A9F to a powered subwoofer, can't do it because there's no analog audio output.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/06/2019  (EE.UU)

Bought the TV about six weeks ago and we are very pleased with it but I really would like an Instruction Book. I'm hard of hearing and I have to depend on the closed captions

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Best TV I ever owned

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/06/2019 por DFFord (EE.UU)

Extremely pleased with picture quality and integration with accessories.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Best TV on the Market

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/06/2019 por NSHETH5 (EE.UU)

Purchased a new house and was torn between 65" A9F or a larger Samsung QLED. I am so happy I selected the A9F - this is best TV on the market with the most natural picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

The perfect TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/06/2019 por Kristoph77 (EE.UU)

I bought this last month after reading all the reviews and it did not disappoint. The best TV I’ve ever laid eyes on!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Outstanding TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/05/2019 por KenOcala (EE.UU)

Have been Sony TV owners since 1974. Our A9F is absolutely the best we have ever owned. Picture is magnificent!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

The finest TV I have ever owned!

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/05/2019 por JeffersonO (EE.UU)

I recently moved from a Panasonic VT60 plasma. This tv has surpassed all of my expectations. The sound is so good we don’t need a sound bar anymore and hardly ever fire up our receiver. It’s ability to look great for non 4K content is astounding!! 4K will just blow your mind, or should I say eyes? The 5 degree lean is not noticeable. if I had one complaint and it’s a minor one is glare on the screen. We have a pretty dark living room and we can occasionally see reflections. If you have a well lit room be prepared for some glare.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Cannot use wireless Sony headphones

XBR A9F Series 23/05/2019 por Lisa358 (EE.UU)

Bought WH-RF400 headphones for Sony A9F TV. Was told by salesperson at store where I bought the TV that they would work easily. Plugged them in; paired; and connected. Turned them on and had great sound. Turned them off and TV speakers didn't work. Apparently, according to Tech Support at vendor and various postings online, I have to unplug headphones to get TV speakers to work and re-plug when I want the use headphones. I contacted Sony help and was given a link to an unrelated topic. Tried online help. No help there. Apparently, plugging the mini-plug into the headphone jack on TV, mechanically disables the TV speakers. There is no way using settings to override this mechanical shut-off. Really Sony??? Very expensive earmuffs.

1

5

0

Incredible picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/05/2019 por Hoems (EE.UU)

This TV lives up to the hype! Best picture I have ever seen from a tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Extraordinary

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/05/2019 por MichaelFoybert (EE.UU)

I’ve had this since sept 2018. Previously owning a 45”XBR plasm. The picture on this is in another world. Blackest blacks you can possibly get. Pretty much came well calibrated directly out of the box with only some minor adjustments. The dedicated center channel put it over the top

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Outstanding 4K UHD TV

XBR A9F Series 21/05/2019 por RPK Op (EE.UU)

We waited 14 years for the flat-panel TV technology to mature, and we finally took the plunge and went with the 65-inch A9F Sony Bravia along with Sony's HTST5000 home theater sound bar (with included subwoofer), and UBPX800 BluRay player. Wow! What a quantum leap from the old CRT TV, speakers outdated DVD player! We're now enjoying HD movie streams and 4K UHD BluRay DVDs. Picture quality and sound from the TV are outstanding. The TV's integrated screen speaker with small angled/downward-firing woofers provide enough volume for most TV programs, and drama-type films. For big-action and Sci-Fi films Sony's HTST5000 home theater sound system fills our mid-size great room with palpable realism. We spent a grand-total of $7200 for the entire Sony set-up including wire connectors, furniture, and upgraded cable box (to receive HD programming). We are really happy with our Sony home theater, and will enjoy it for many years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

not what expected from the best

XBR A9F Series 07/05/2019 por Lintess (EE.UU)

The picture quality is great the android base makes it flexible to media servers. But massive letdowns cant resize pitcher stretch etc if the data is coming through WiFi or Ethernet so get use to black bars top and bottom or on the side TV adjustments only seem to work with free to air broadcast.has no TV record or time shift and no app to help. Remote old type have to use arrows for everything we are in the era of point and click dose have voice control

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

The best I've ever had.

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/03/2019 por 12Rob34 (EE.UU)

Easy setup, awesome picture as well as great features. Replaced our 10 year old Bravia and couldn't be happier with the choice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

5

0

Another Win for Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/03/2019 por OGauge4Me (EE.UU)

We upgraded to 4K and decided to go with the A9F. Best decision we could have made. Loaded with features and picture quality that is astounding.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

6

0

The OLED we need!!

XBR A9F Series 03/03/2019 por Arrowslice (EE.UU)

This TV is incredible! The picture is incredibly realistic, everything looks natural and pops just like it should. I watched skyscraper on 4K blu ray and couldn't believe the level of detail. To put it simply, if you want the best quality tv for your home then buy this!! You won't regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

10

0

Kodi application Install Problem

XBR A9F Series 02/03/2019 por PlanetX (EE.UU)

Kodi application installation is blocked. (Error Code:506) It must be corrected immediately.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

9

0

Absolutely Fantastic

XBR A9F Series 11/02/2019  (EE.UU)

The design is great. The material quality is far superior. Android oreo is perfectly fast. Bad side: Oled panel contains dead pixels. (4 and 5 Dead pixels) Peak brightness too low. The heating in the panel is too much. Kodi application cannot be installed due to a problem in the firmware. (Android Oreo Firmware bug) Urgently please fix it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

40

7

0

Great but dead pixel problem and Kodi won’t Instal

XBR A9F Series 09/02/2019 por bullout (EE.UU)

Great but dead pixel problem and won’t install Kodi.tv. Update need fix firmware!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

26

8

0

Smart TV

XBR A9F Series 07/02/2019 por amrk (EE.UU)

good because nothing is perfect good because nothing is perfect

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

9

0

AWESOME--MAGNIFICENT

55" class (54.6" diag) 31/01/2019 por PWAD (EE.UU)

I HAVE OWNED OVER 12 NEW SONY TVS , Since Friday 30 January 1981. I have have virtually no repairs, except on my 36," which was fine with me, after 16 Years. Since I have a 52" HDTV, TWO 32" HDTV, and another 32" HDTV, 1 52" HDTV, K,and FINALLY THIS A9F/Master Series/OLED/4K Ultra HD, High Dynamic Range (HDR), Smart TV, (Android TV)---This my 12th TV from Sony, and all I can say this TV is AWESOME. YOU'VE GOT TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT. THE PICTURE IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT, AND THE SOUND BAR ADDS ANOTHER DIMENSION TO THE SOUND. However, WITHOUT the SOUND BAR, THIS SONY A9F XBR BRAVIA IS EXCELLENT. AS I ALWAYS SAY, QUOTING ONE ONE OF SONY'S NATIONAL ADS---"SONY NO BALONEY." "QUALITY, PRECISION, ACCURACY," THAT IS SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

10

0

Incredible picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/01/2019 por Dsonsth (EE.UU)

Amazing picture,features,sound, and quality. Got my monies worth.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

4

0

AMAZING

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/12/2018 por pkchu (EE.UU)

Picture clarity..just amazing..the easel makes me nervous that it can tip over!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

6

0

Awesome, OLED TV - Everything is Exceptional

XBR A9F Series 21/12/2018 por SilverTip (EE.UU)

It is very difficult to give a 5 Stars to any TV on the Market, you can't please everyone. Sony did hit all marks with the A9F chip, it's fast and more. So, why a four star because my preference is not Android, like I said can't please everyone. But, it does not stop me from buying the Best TV on the market. Note I did have to troubleshoot a problem when turning the TV on and it would shut off immediately! Scary stuff, but Sony has a nice troubleshooting guide and resolved the problem, has not return either. Also, make sure you get the best HDMI cable don't go cheap or you will pay for it later. Thanks Sony for a Awesome TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

10

0

Bien a medias..

164 cm (65") 15/12/2018 por Oca12 (México)

Es una pantalla de casi cien mil pesos y tiene varios puntos a mejorar.. la pantalla está diseñada para estar en una mesa, si la empotras queda demasiado salida por toda la electrónica que tiene. La pantalla los primeros días se prendía sola.. tuve que hablar al servicio y de manera remota cambiaron una configuración un tanto compleja. El control remoto deja mucho que desear. La calidad de imagen es excelente, por eso no hay queja alguna, pero creo que Sony debería tener una calidad excelente en todos sus elementos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Exceptional tv

XBR A9F Series 13/12/2018 por doc80 (EE.UU)

I reviewed this tv as it was coming on market but I know from experience that reviews on products can be misleading and need to be selective in how they are interpreted. Also seeing tvs at stores can also be unreliable when compared to actual use at home. This 65" a9f is beyond my expectations I am coming from a Panasonic plasma for 15 years and it was wonderful and reliable always This tv is another league and for the 6 weeks I have had it am still amazed at the performance. It is essentially in factory default settings with some minor tweaking but no calibration Any issues with brightness as some reviews describe are not what I see and I have joked to friends I may need sun glasses with this set I see no banding and only a gorgeous picture with exceptional upscaling.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

5

0

Beautiful picture, great Smart features

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/12/2018 por boxer5 (EE.UU)

I bought this a week ago and am really enjoying the beautiful picture, and the many Smart features, and my wife is happy, "happy wife, happy life".

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

7

0

Incredible TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/12/2018 por Pancho Villa (EE.UU)

I've been holding out for a new TV and researched this product for several months. It's been nothing short of amazing. Incredible product and easy to set up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

13

0

BEST TV EVER

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/12/2018 por bakerpat (EE.UU)

Best 4K Ultra HD EVER. I only wish it had RCA plug so I could hook my old receiver and speakers. I not happy with the TV sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

9

19

0

The best television

XBR A9F Series 29/11/2018 por Tishin (EE.UU)

Sony products are really great. They never dissappointi g the customer.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

19

0

Incredible TV

XBR A9F Series 26/11/2018 por SKLA (EE.UU)

We went to Best Buy to look at TVs, and the 9F was just put on display days before. It blew all the other TVs out of the water, and even clearer than the 8F which was an obvious second best. The picture is clearer than LG competitor, although you pay for what you get. The 9F is so clear it almost looks 3D. Truly amazing. The sound system is terrific too. We expect to have this TV for years to come and so happy with our purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

11

0

Awesome TV

XBR A9F Series 23/11/2018 por Opaz57 (EE.UU)

Recently replaced my old, trusty, Panasonic plasma with the A9F. The setup was easy, The picture is fantastic, and the sound with the included speakers was surprisingly good. I,m not a big Google guy, but Google Play and the Google Assistant were easy and intuitive to use. With the Netflix button on the remote ...bing watching is easy!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

4

0

Limited Android access

XBR A9F Series 13/11/2018 por DebiLyn (EE.UU)

You used to be able to download from the Google App Store. Now Sony has only a small amount of apps you can download. They have also limited the browsers you can use. Don't buy a Sony TV for the Android system. Instead buy an Android TV Box that will enable you to use the apps you want. E

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

13

50

0

The motion is killing me!

XBR A9F Series 12/11/2018 por Badbuy (EE.UU)

I have tried to love this tv. I hope I just got a lemon. Motion rate is terrible. Even bluerays suffer from noise, pixelation and jutter. I've tried every settings configuration. Netflix is worse and cable is unwatchable. Movement shows tracers. This tv should be perfect for the price

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

47

0

Great TV with Awesome Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/11/2018 por AhmedS (EE.UU)

I bought this TV to replace my sSamsung Q9F as I was having troubles with it. I would say I am never going back to a Samsung. Sony well done what a great TV. Such vibrant colors and amazing contrast.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

32

3

0

Amazing picture

XBR A9F Series 04/11/2018 por Carrfired (EE.UU)

I’ve had it for a couple of days and I couldn’t be more pleased. The picture is amazing. Finally a tv that looks as good at home as it does in the store. I played red dead redemption on ps4 pro and the imagery is absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

19

2

0

Amazing

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/10/2018 por FSR3933 (EE.UU)

Excellent product ,only thing is the wall mount position should be in center , it is little to the left when standing in front of the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

1

0

The Best TV bar none

XBR A9F Series 23/10/2018 por sfmarkel73 (EE.UU)

I didn't think Sony could top the A1E but somehow they improved upon an already outstanding TV. The image quality is second to none. The sound is so good you don't even need a sounder or a receiver but if you do have a receiver, i love the fact that Sony gives you the ability to make the TV part of your Surround Sound system. One of the minor gripes I had with the A1E was the sluggish Android OS. The new Android is snappy and responsive. And all of the HDMI inputs are now 4k compliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

3

0

Extraordinary

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/10/2018 por Schoocg (EE.UU)

Picture quality and dynamic range is beyond description. No visible banding or ghosting. Uplifted non 4K . Eg 1080p, is just about perfect. The built in sound 3.2 far exceeded my expectations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

24

2

0

Best of the best

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/10/2018 por Smitty1 (EE.UU)

Just completed set up on this 65” A9F- amazing picture and plenty of cool features not found on any other OLED tv. This replaces an eleven year old XBR46 LCD that still looks great. Sony quality is real- You get what you pay for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

30

4

0

What Ideal Settings for Picture & Sports Football?

XBR A9F Series 29/09/2018 por Tim M (EE.UU)

I received my 65" A9F yesterday and turned it on this morning. I was sad that the picture and motion is not as good as the LG C8 that I have in the the other room. There are artifacts or motions shadows for college football games that I watched today and some pixelation issues for the Time Warner Cable TV On-Demand menu. What are the ideal Picture settings for Sports games improve the judder and pixels shadown around players and their uniforms?

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

26

0

Self destructed with Android update at setup

XBR A9F Series 26/09/2018 por Sony a9f customer (EE.UU)

I purchased the Sony a9f tonight and came home to set it up. During the on screen instruction, I updated Android. Instead of showing any progress bar, the screen went black. I went on a Sony web site to see what that meant, and it said that when an Android update crashes a Sony tv, you are supposed to turn the tv off, download the Android update via your computer onto a USB drive and then restart the TV. I had a hard time believing Sony would be so incompetent as to send out their very best tv with a software defect so bad that the screen would blackout while setting up the tv. So, I turned it back on to check. Still, music but no image. So, I turned it off, and grabbed my computer and went looking for the driver on the a9f site. That site said that turning off the tv during the 60 minute Android update would damage the hardware and potentially destroy the tv. When you release a tv that needs a 60 minute update on the day the tv is released to the public, and then don't give instructions that your customers are going to destroy their tv if they turn off the tv when the screen goes black, you have a defective product. Don't buy this tv.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

12

24

0

Already know it will be a Masterpiece

XBR A9F Series 31/07/2018 por Oledonecanobie (EE.UU)

Current A1E owner zero complaints. Looking forward to that X1U processor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

17