678

4.6 basado en 678 reseñas de clientes

530
91
32
11
14
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome

KD-55A8 29/06/2020 por Cosmic (Reino Unido)

KD-55A8 Review Look and feel The first impression upon lifting the television from the box; “wow it’s so thin”. This was followed by how amazing the design of the television was, from the screen reaching to the edges of the front, to the back being so sleek. The ability to raise or lower the stand to accommodate a sound bar is a new must, this is a well thought out improvement. The remote control has a nice uncluttered look, with a textured back. Setup Initiating setup of the television prompted a clear welcome page with simple well thought out and easy to follow procedures, whether that was using a pre-existing Android mobile setup or via a new manual process. The television quickly identified the Wi-Fi connections available and using the simple keyboard designs allowed for swift input. Features Far too many to mention them all. These range from PC media server capabilities, HDD recording, iOS screen mirroring, inbuilt Google Assistance, Chromecast, and connectivity to Apple Home Kit. There are so many features, apps and add-ons that are available from Google Play store to further enhance an already great tv. Experience Overall experience is enhanced with the sound, coming directly at you from the screen which is amazing, together with crystal clear colours, details and sharpness when showing 4K productions. When connected to a PS4 for gaming, game play has fast response rates, and low input-lags and superb definition and depth. Usability There are plenty of ports available, and the KD-55A8 does everything it can to make the experience fantastic. Whether this is adding a new device such as a PS4, to the custom notifications options that allow the owner to define how they want the tv to present colours and sounds in various modes most appropriate to the currently viewed content. All in all, this TV was simple to set up, has fantastic picture quality and amazing sound coming from the screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony Bravia 2020 no la recomiendo

KD-55A8 06/09/2020 por Marí 04 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 2 meses tiene un fallo y sony no sabé que problema és, dicen que es de sofward yseguimos con la tele sin funcionar bien,

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

689 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

OLED ... and then some !

xbr65a8h 30/11/2020 por Dant601 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you like 4K and OLED ... this panel is a great option ! Especially if you have DirecTV 4K service !! The major difference I see in the OLED panel compared to the Sony XBR930 4K panel this purchased replaced is color saturation ! Very life like ...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defective Motionflow; Overpriced; Too Dull;

xbr65a8h 30/11/2020 por alecpoi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was super excited to get this new TV and about OLED technology. Unfortunately, I was too quick and did not do research before buying it. Now this is what I am with: 1) I bought TV in Jul 2020 for 3,000$ and in November 2020 it costs 1,700$ in the store I bought it from; 2) If you use Motionflow on Auto mode watching with 4k/UHD Dolby Vision movies you will notice weird halo around moving objects like car, people, etc. Turning off motionflow would make halo disappear but it will be painful to watch because TV would switch to 60Hz refresh rate irritating eyes. 3) The TV supports 120Hz refresh rate for 1080p resolution content only. If you expect to have 4K 120Hz on this TV forget it. Sony misleadingly advertising 120Hz but in specification they enlist possible resolutions with 60Hz and only 1080p would make TV release human eye tension with 120Hz refresh rate. Google "A8H halo motionflow" and see what people see. 4) The picture is too dull and it take time to adjust to darkness everywhere. Turning on Vivid mode is making some white objects like clouds too bright as if you had blurred vision looking at the sunny sky. Maybe this is just try to be more realistic. 5) Configuring picture requires super expert and a lot of time. Presets do not work for me because it is too dull; Playing with different combinations gives no desired result and sometimes it seems combinations of settings exclude each other and stop working. Poor job I think. Product configuration should be simple. Anyways, regret buying it a lot. I should have purchased Samsung I think. Will try to get rid of it somehow.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Couldn't be Happier

xbr65a8h 30/11/2020 por SonyCincinnati (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Haven't seen a better 4K picture yet and the sound is on point. Motion is amazing and the blacks are the darkest I've seen. Bought on discount for $1800 during a pre Black Friday sale and very happy with the purchase. This will be a long term purchase as I don't see anything in this price range delivering like this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome TV

KD-55A8 29/11/2020 por md10180 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is just stunning and I am very happy with my new TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Televisión espectacular

KD-55A89 29/11/2020 por Raiden5 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este televisor por opiniones muy positivas y reviews y quería algo muy bueno con excelente calidad de imagen y sonido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Greatest picture for movies in a TV!

xbr65a8h 29/11/2020 por Paul782 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Exceptional TV! Does everything well! Must keep the lighting low in front of TV to reduce reflections when in use. Screen is like a mirror when turned off.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impeccable picture. Fantastic sound.

KD-55A85 29/11/2020 por SollyDj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The video quality is impeccable. The sound comes out of points on the screen and sometimes amazes me. I have a Google phone, speakers and now a TV. Can talk to my speakers to control the TV. Need premium accounts on Netflix, Disney and prime to enjoy 4K. #RecommendedbySollyDj

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impresionante

KD-55A89 29/11/2020 por Nacho51 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo dos semanas con ella y simplemente maravillosa y espectacular

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect pictures

KD-55A8 29/11/2020 por Tinks57 (Reino Unido)

Very pleased. Would have been 5stars but we cannot use our SONOS Soundbar for volume control unless we deactivate Bluetooth connectivity on TV. Soundbar is IR connectivity. By turning off Bluetooth, we don’t have voice control and a few other bits, but that doesn’t take away from this brilliant TV. Buy it, you won’t regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture & colour

xbr65a8h 28/11/2020 por Billy j (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this A8H over a Samsung, i just hope this Sony will perform & last as long as my Samsung's.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great oled

xbr65a8h 28/11/2020 por DaveZ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought one month ago best picture ever like being at the movies

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenísimo

KD-65A8 28/11/2020 por Nvmm (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Alucinante,el cine en casa, imagen y sonido increíble. Media combina con todo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound and picture

KD-55A85 28/11/2020 por pat1215 (Reino Unido)

Am happy with sound and picture and saw it first in the showroom that's why I purchased during lockdown

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A projectionist’s favourite

KD-55A8 28/11/2020 por Jamess4851 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’d spent a year and a half searching for the right Television. Having been a cinema projectionist, the look of feature film is paramount for me. This handles old and new films so carefully. Many sets can give old films an almost documentary look which is hideous and not in keeping with how the director intended them to be viewed. As for 4K content - WOW. My jaw hit the floor when testing Paddington 2. The colours are so rich, it somehow gives the picture a depth of field which I’ve not seen before. The sound packs a punch too, I didn’t want a sound bar cluttering up the place and with this Sony, unless you want to feel deep bass, there’s simply no need. I can’t recommend it highly enough and I’m hard to please!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-55A85 28/11/2020 por Den64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Oled, well worth paying a little extra for fantastic picture and sound, no need for a sound bar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55A85 28/11/2020 por Aragaz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and I'm really happy about the decision that I've made.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Should have switched from Samsung sooner

KD-55A8 28/11/2020 por Jimladd (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been impressed with everything... From ease of setup to customisation to end experience

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound and image great

KD-65A8 28/11/2020 por Stevo00999 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed a tv that I did not need a sound bar and found this Sony. The picture and sound are perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A perfect purchase

KD-55A85 28/11/2020 por johnab (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchase of this took a lot of searching for the right tv but it was well worth it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Wonderful

xbr65a8h 28/11/2020 por hankf (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned it a week. Picture is incredible. Audio is clear and precise. Add a subwoofer and it will be fantastic. Remote is good. The best tv I have ever seen!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Pixel issues

KD-65A8 27/11/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not happy with this tv - paid for installation - exchanged after 4 days due to flashing green dots every 5 minutes, had checked out and was told was faulty panel - had tv changed and same thing has happened- we will be getting a different make

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent but...

KD-65A8 27/11/2020 por MJ6969 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this tv, pictures amazing. Reason for 4 stars is it has an issue with Netflix from the TVs homepage app whereby the sound will just disappear half way through watching

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Everything is easy

KD-55A85 27/11/2020 por Sam1991 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to connect, great picture and sound quality. Finally have a single remote that can control everything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-65A85 27/11/2020 por Sambo4816 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent tv, because Sony is the best of the best product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0