194

4.6 basado en 194 reseñas de clientes

148
24
11
3
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic!

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/08/2019  (EE.UU)

Been waiting for my old Sony tv to die so I could justify buying this. Apparently it never will so I gave it to my niece. Clearest picture I’ve ever seen. Feel like you’re in the tv. Just what I wanted!!! East set up & useage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Experiencing Trouble Less Than 2 Months After Purc

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Keli Ford (EE.UU)

I bought this less than two months ago and the tv has been great up until today. After having the tv on for no longer than 45 minutes, the screen started flashing like a strobe. I turned the tv off back on and it the screen still continues to flash. I turned off the tv and unplugged it for at least three hours and it still continues to flash. My husband has checked all of the wiring and settings on the tv and even did a troubleshoot and the tv says it has detected no problems. It has the most current update available. My husband placed a fan near it thinking it got too hot (it is 70 degrees in our house) and it gotten a little better. This TV cost too much to be having issues.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

194 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

In Love ¡¡¡¡

164 cm (65") 05/08/2020  (México)

Excelente producto ¡¡¡¡ La calidad de la imagen nos ha dejado sorprendidos, nuestra tele anterior (Full HD Sony), nos encanto en su momento, pero al comparar la calidad de la imagen 4K Oled, es como tener un poco de miopía y ver con lentes (alta definición) y sin lentes (normal). A mi esposa le encantaron tres cosas: 1. Poder controlar el sistema de cable con el control de la tele. 2. Poder cambiarse prácticamente sin demora entre Izzi, Netflix, Prime, Youtube, etc. 3. Controlar el remoto por voz. La instalación súper sencilla, diseñada para personas anti tecnología, sacar el producto de la caja, debo confesar que tenia un poco de miedo de dañar la pantalla, pero el embalaje te permite en caso extremo (no recomendado), hacer la operación por solo una persona. Adicional de la imagen y respuesta, nos dejo sorprendido el diseño y peso de la pantalla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen televisor, con problemas de software

164 cm (65") 05/08/2020 por juanma10dm (Argentina)

Viniendo del LG OLED B7, puedo decir que el SONY a8g, es un buen producto, pero no excelente por el precio que tiene. Le fata una buena actualización que solucione algunos de los siguientes problemas. Dolby Vision, se ve muy oscuro, y tiene áreas inconsistentes. Se nota sobre todo en Netflix. La ultima app de netflix., limita el bitrate, hay que dejar la que viene de fábrica, que no limita. Y el ARC, no soporta DTS HD MA, por lo que hay que bajar la aplicación KODI, para poder reproducir solo por DTS, ya que el reproductor de videos internos, sale sin sonido si el archivo de video traer DTS, en vez de Dolby Digital. Por otra parte es increible que solo 2 entradas hdmi que sean 4k 60hz, y no las 4 entradas, por lo que es imprescindible contar con un buen sintoamplificador si conectan varios equipos., ni hablar que no son hdmi 2.1 Android TV, bastante decepcionante. El control remoto muy incomodo. y ya es un modelo viejo (afuera existe la serie H, pero tampoco trae hdmi 2.1

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

164 cm (65") 05/08/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/08/2020 por Robert R (EE.UU)

Great TV and great detailed picture for a 65 inch!,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

164 cm (65") 03/08/2020 por Monvel (Perú)

Siempre le tengo confianza a la marca sony... Hasta el momento todos mis productos me han salido. Bien

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pésimo sistema operativo

164 cm (65") 03/08/2020  (México)

Pesimo sistema operativo, Incluso el de lg es mejor

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

excellent picture and a suite of bonus features

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/07/2020 por Razerwire (EE.UU)

I bought this knowing sony was the best to be had it has not disappointed the OLED screen is incredible

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/07/2020 por Garner (EE.UU)

I have owned Sony products for over 30 years and they always stand behind their stuff.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Perfecta!!!

164 cm (65") 24/07/2020  (México)

La imagen es incomparable con cualquier tecnologia!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Good picture and sound, clunky interface

XBR A8G Series 22/07/2020 por Tejas22 (EE.UU)

I have been using this TV for the past year now. Installation: (4/5) Easy to understand instructions and installation. I suggest at least having 2 people to to do the job. Picture and Sound: (4/5) The picture quality, color rendering, and sound quality are really great! Netflix is a totally new experience now with HDR and Dolby audio at home. Sound quality even without a sound bar/sound system is great. I was fascinated by the surface acoustic surface audio and was skeptical of its performance at first but it is definitely better than I expected and even a bit better than its competitor LG TV. Interface: (0/5) This is where the TV loses all points. It uses Android TV whose interface is super clunky and feels outdated. I get weird color changes when switching apps. TV response to remote is very slow to the point that it gets frustrating changing the volume because there is a considerable lag between pressing the remote button and the volume actually increasing. Similar thing with navigating within the menu, because of this lag, sometimes you overshoot/undershoot while navigating to apps. This problem is even worse when trying to input login/password information. Remote design is bad. the navigation buttons and Home and Back buttons are too close to other buttons in the layout and cause accidental unwanted presses. Failing grade to Android TV for poor app quality control. I understand Sony is not directly responsible for the apps but they are responsible for making the decision of using Android TV. Google Assistant voice command prompt is often times VERY slow to start-up. Although it does work well when it does. All these problems just take away from the whole experience of watching TV. Verdict: Even though the Sony picture quality is slightly better than LG, you really cannot perceive this difference unless you keep the two TVs side by side. Yes, the sound on Sony is better but that really does not matter as most of the customers just end up buying a sound bar. On the other hand, LG's WebOS and magic remote are hundred times easier to use than Sony's (I know this because one of my friends has an LG C8). It's mouse pointer-like functionality does wonders for the interface. Plus the TV is a few hundred dollars cheaper than the comparable Sony model. Generally I am a great fan of Sony. I have been a proud owner of several Sony products from mobile phones to cameras, but I am disappointed to say that Sony might have dropped the ball on this one. I highly recommend improving the interface in the coming versions of this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

1

2

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/07/2020 por Berhanu (EE.UU)

I got this product 15 days a go, I'm gland l bought it. I'm enjoy it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great Tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/07/2020 por BigGabe (EE.UU)

Bought this TV about a month ago and it has been a amazing experience. Watching movies is amazing, watching tv is awesome. And the best is when I play video games.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

My best Sony yet!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/07/2020 por Costich127 (EE.UU)

I've had the 55" SONY OLED now for a month. It has the best picture of any TV I've owned in the last 5 years. I have had an issue with a recent firmware update where the TV did not recognize the remote. I called Sony support and they sent me a new remote, which I appreciate, but the issue was resolved by my dealer who helped me to update my Google account. This seems to have resolved the issue for now. Other than this issue the tv has performed flawlessly . I am really impressed with the picture when streaming 4K content on Netflix.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Amazing display and extremely diverse

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/07/2020 por Will bama (EE.UU)

I purchased this tv a month ago and I’m definitely sorry that I didn’t make the purchase sooner. It is an amazing display and extremely diverse piece of equipment. This product fits all my viewing, gaming and audio needs, great buy!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/07/2020 por sar1127 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV about 6 months ago. The picture is very sharp and bright. The major difference between this and lets say an LCD/plasma is that it has pure blacks. I mean total blackness. What a difference when compared to non OLED tvs. You don't realize how grey your blacks were before. Sounds are, I'd say, above average for TV audio. Now the only 4K that i view on the TV right now are DVDs and the occasional stream service. My cable provider, Comcast, doesn't really have much 4K broadcasts. But the 4K DVDs are crisp and detailed. Sometimes I get lost in the details and missed what was being said on screen. As for user friendly, I would say this is a big loss for Sony. No manual, which is the normal now. But it is very difficult to figure out how to do or even if it will do, what you want. Just getting to the normal Settings screen is a bunch of steps. This is a downer because TVs do so much more now a days you would figure there would be more instruction to do things, besides using Google and hoping someone already figured it out. Nothing more aggravating to try to figure out how to do things when you and guests are sitting in front of the TV and you can't do what you want. I could go on forever about this but no sense beating a dead horse. I have owned Sony fore many years and was worried that I wouldn't be happy with a product, OLED, that was kind of new for Sony. Well, no worries. I love this set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

3

0

Absolutely AMAZINGGG!!! : )

XBR A8G Series 11/07/2020 por Tiff Sartin (EE.UU)

I am typically super hard to please when it comes to my electronics, but this T.V. surpassed my expectations! I am BEYOND pleased with the quality and performance of this device. The picture is crystal clear and makes you feel as though you are there with the actors. The sound quality makes you think that you are in a movie theater. The rotating stand makes it super convenient to watch from anywhere in the room. The features on the android platform are AWESOME! If you are looking for quality at a great price point, you are in the right place!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/07/2020 por MDup2 (EE.UU)

I bought it and happy with all the quality features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Unbelievable sound and amazing visual

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/07/2020 por Djlfontana (EE.UU)

The best tv i ever owned and worth the money. Fantastic sound bright clear 4K Picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

excelente imagen

164 cm (65") 03/07/2020 por OAGarcia (Argentina)

muy conforme! excelente producto, el precio por ahi es elevado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

164 cm (65") 02/07/2020 por Nandobini (Argentina)

Excelente producto, excelente servicio de Sony totalmente recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great features

XBR A8G Series 29/06/2020 por GYSD (EE.UU)

I bought this oled tv in Dec.2019 beautiful picture (LOVE IT !!!)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

4

0

Great TV But...

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/06/2020 por samsixtyone (EE.UU)

this is good tv, but its missing latest android tv updates, missing apple tv+,

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

Excelente calidad

164 cm (65") 27/06/2020  (Argentina)

Me parece excelente la calidad del producto. Muy lindo estéticamente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excellent TV with minor aggravations

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/06/2020 por ewee (EE.UU)

I had been planning on buying an OLED once prices became more reasonable. This one dropped in price enough at B & H to tempt me. Just as Consumers reports show, OLED is the top technology. Great picture with support for multiple HDRs. Infrared remote is just as much a pain as all reviews said. Not up to the easy of use and quality of the TV. Google TV is OK, but coming from Web OS on LG, I don't know if it is an improvement. Tons of apps, but lots that you are never going to use on a TV. Not happy that there is no eARC when the competitors at this price point have it. It limits Dobly ATMOS to a compressed signal in Dolby Digital +. With eARC you get the uncompressed signal to the receiver. The 2020 version has eARC. Builtin sound is good, but I never use it since it part of home theater setup. You can not go wrong with this TV. Unfortunately, it is usually a bit more expensive than the comparable LG which has some features that Sony lags on (i.e. eARC) and does not have as good a remote as the LG. Otherwise no complaints.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Best OLED TV.

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/06/2020 por Gaget king (EE.UU)

Bought it May and working great so far. Beautiful color and good contrast. No freezing for app and very fast and easy to navigate. What more I need to ask!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Excellent TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/06/2020 por Raphyes (EE.UU)

This is a very good TV. Nice image and sound. I did not enjoy it a lot because my children broke the screen and now the TV is damaged and not works. I have less than a year and broke screen is not covered under Sony guaranty.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

8

0

I've had this TV for about 6 months and I love it

XBR A8G Series 19/06/2020 por Mcckoe (EE.UU)

When I first received this TV, I was worried. I opened the box, and the surface of the OLED panel had some noticeable dents and a slight ripple. I set the TV up and turned it on... and I never noticed the dents or the ripple again Pros: This TV is incredible, I was coming from the X940E, which was already a pretty incredible TV; but this thing blows it out of the water. Blacks are deep, and colors pop in a way I didn't know they could off a screen. If your a football fan; I'm not sure I can recommend anything else except an OLED, after watching a game on this thing. It handles action even better than my GT60 Panasonic Plasma. Video Games: I can now play twice as long, I have the before and after play times on my Xbox one X to prove it too, my eyes just don't get as tired using this TV as they did with my 940E Amazed Kids: My kids are 6 and 9, and they didn't noticed the difference when I went from the plasma to the 940E; except for the small boarder around the edge. With this TV, I literally saw my 9 year old'd jaw drop. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Cons: The Screen Speaker thing: I've got a set of Klipsch satellites from 2005 as my center(with aluminum horns; which are a bit harsh, but good), the Screen speaker isn't even close in quality, and I'd say it is even harsher than the Klipsch speakers I have. Interface: I bought a NVIDIA Shield, as the Android TV on this thing seems to be about 5-6 years old. No big deal just buy a 4k Media streamer of some kind and you'll be fine. I will add, My father purchased the x950 this year and that interface is about the same as the Shield. I believe the A9G and the newer OLED sony's all have the newer interface, so if an additional device bothers you, you might want to consider upgrading to the A9G. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Overall: This is the best TV I have ever owned; with the exception of a few 4k projectors and professionally calibrated Monitors, this is the best screen I've ever seen. I debated a lot between the Sony A8G and LG C9: but, I'll tell you what pushed me over the edge to get the A8G. I had a friend who bought the C9, and he wanted me to bring over my xbox one X so he could try out the Freestyle/Non-screen tear feature. We, tried like 20 different games, and could not tell a difference with it on or off. After that, I went into the store; saw both TV's side by side, and thought the colors popped way more on the A8G over the C9. Video quality wise I couldn't tell the difference between the A8G and the A9G(only real difference to me was the Android TV interface speed). Final Thoughts: I've battled with the sacrifices I made switching from my GT60 to the 940E, and internally decided the washed out blacks, and reduced colors; were a fair trade-off for 4K and HDR. After having the A8G for six months, I can honestly tell you: I have made up all those sacrifices and more. If your an Audiophile: buy yourself some Martin Logans and never think about them again, if your a videophile: buy this TV, the A9G, or any of the newer Sony OLED's and be able to sleep knowing you've got the best picture available for probably the next 4-5 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

8

0

Veloz entrega, rápido disfrute

164 cm (65") 19/06/2020 por JWity (Argentina)

Me demore en la compra y me arrepiento, debería haberlo hecho hace tiempo, vale la pena la inversión para disfrutar de la excelente definición y sonido de este gran prodicto.... No lo piensen mas!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Beautiful picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/06/2020 por uscdan (EE.UU)

I bought this after my 6 month old LG crapped out from a hairline crack. Although I was extremely careful I must have caused it during mounting it to a bracket. LG refused to cover it under warranty. I've since read the LG screens are extremely sensitive and the tiniest pressure can render them useless. Needless to say I will never buy LG again. I replaced it with this tv, which was much more expensive, but I can say I am very glad I did. The picture quality is significantly improved over the LG (same size and class), and the black is true black color. It is a noticeable difference. The tv is also thinner and lighter than the LG. I'm sticking with Sony from now on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

11

0

Excellent TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/06/2020 por ChiAck (EE.UU)

I purchased this for my new apartment home. I am extremely impressed with the big sound on this set! 4K Ultra HD is extremely sharp. I like the apps that are available - cut the cable and cut your expenses!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

21

0

Excelente producto

164 cm (65") 05/06/2020 por SebastianSS (Argentina)

Excelente calidad de construccion. Imagen impecable, con una inmejorable relacion de contraste, calidad de negros y profundidad de color. HDR inmejorable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Developed black line

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/06/2020 por Charlie Horse (EE.UU)

Not a month old. Developed black line up and down. This is my 2nd one. Other one lasted 13 months then got black line across and stopped working. Never again Sony!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

20

0

Great So Far

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/05/2020 por knowone (EE.UU)

There is considerable pixelation and motion blur for sports until default picture settings are changed. Getting those settings to my liking was a process of trial and error. And making those changes won't be easy for technologically challenged owners. But, once those adjustments were done the picture quality is excellent, especially true 4K, UHD content. Black Panther & Captain America looked amazing. The OLED screen is the only screen that produces a picture almost as smooth as the plasma screen it replaced.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

19

0

Simplicidad de conexion

164 cm (65") 31/05/2020 por Piqueta (Argentina)

Hoy lo recibimos y realmente la imagen es fascinante. Colores vívidos y negro profundo ...sin grises

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Beautiful realistic colors

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/05/2020 por Van7 (EE.UU)

Sony Quality in a top of the line product at a fair price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

19

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/05/2020 por Lamar56 (EE.UU)

It has lived up to my expectations. Great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

16

0

NO GOOGLE CHROME COMPATIBILITY! OR SOUND BAR SYNC!

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/05/2020 por Soloman888 (EE.UU)

did not have a search engine installed at all! what a bummer thinking about returning and wow their calling this a smart tv! picture quality is great remote not so great, smart features are all over the place! would not sync to my Sony sound bar rm-ANP084!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

16

0

Worth the money

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/05/2020 por Vikk2020 (EE.UU)

This TV is an upgrade for us, from a Samsung 58" LCD. What a difference. Fabulous picture. Easy to set up, understand, and use. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

15

0

awesome !! sound - base could do better :)

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/05/2020 por Luvsortho (EE.UU)

so far great :)) its a SONY !! you never regret it with a SONY !! buy one :)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

11

0

Great TV for 4K streaming and Ultra HD blu-ray

XBR A8G Series 18/05/2020 por davebr59 (EE.UU)

This OLED TV has an amazing picture with incredible black levels. It streams NETFLIX, Hulu, and Amazon Prime quite well. Iv'e even used it with a FireTV stick to stream AppleTV and to my surprise, the Sony remote works with this combination so I don't need the Amazon remote. Streamed 4K material can look very good, but not as good as Ultra HD Blu-rays. Over-the-air HD content looks great, when it finally decides to tune in a channel. You can't channel-surf on this TV because it takes so long to change channels and it quickly gets behind your channel changes with the remote. I also have a much less-expensive X800G which doesn't have this problem so it makes me wonder if it has enough processing power

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Servicio

164 cm (65") 15/05/2020  (México)

El televisor dejó de funcionar correctamente tras una semana, lo reclaman de servicio técnico y me dicen que en 30 días hábiles me responden. Pagué casi 70mil pesos por un televisor que no podré usar en un mes y medio. Sony, con estos precios estoy seguro que podrían dar una mejor experiencia de servicio a sus clientes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Almost perfect....

XBR A8G Series 15/05/2020 por Cappiccino (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a week ago and man o man.. This is the best tv I have. I have a LG oled. Sony has better picture quality hands down. The only issue I have with this tv is it doesn't support dolby atmos via HDMI. I have a Sony UBP-X700 4K player a Samsung Q90R and hugh speed cables. When I play movies on my 4k player, Dolby vision pops up on the screen. Dolby Atmos does not display on my soundbar. When I use the Vudu app dolby atmos is displayed on my soundbar. I'm strongly considering returning the tv. For that price Sony should have added Dolby Atmos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good picture but sound is not

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/05/2020 por flpa (EE.UU)

Our problem is with the sound. When moving the sound number up on the bottom of the screen it does not increase the amount very much. Hope next time when calling Sony I will get through to them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Unreal picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/05/2020 por tasfan (EE.UU)

My previous TV always seemed better than my friends etc. So when it died I really did not think a new one would be that much better. Was I wrong. I was really not prepared for the The picture quality of the 65" Sony A8G OLED is WOW! No matter if it is native 4K source or upscaled 1080P or even standard definition images are incredible. The perfect black and white rendition of OLED make colors pop and images look absolutely realistic. It is spooky and amazes me each time I turn it on! Best video purchase I ever made.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Super features

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/05/2020 por Javaking (EE.UU)

Love the TV. Will never get any other. Great technology.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excellent picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/05/2020 por KJTT (EE.UU)

As expected this TV has the best picture quality of any TV available. The sound quality is okay but not as good as a surround system. The settings are a bit confusing as is the operating system. But that maybe just a familiarity issue with me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

EASY VIEWING

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/05/2020 por ADELIE (EE.UU)

INSTALLED ON MY BEDROOM WALL AND NOW I'M IN BED AT THE MOVIES

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/04/2020 por Reyes51 (EE.UU)

Great TV. Thumbs down on android TV. Beat TV I ever owned. Picture is great. Don’t like Android TV. ANDROID TV TOK GLITCHY

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Excellent High Definition Picture and V.G. Sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/04/2020 por TerryTiger (EE.UU)

I bought this T.V. about a week and a half ago, and I'm so glad I did. The high definition picture is excellent and the built in sound is very good. The picture is very clear and detailed with bright life like colors and deep blacks. I can't imagine how it could be any better. So far, I'm completely satisfied with this T.V.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Good picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/04/2020 por RussT (EE.UU)

I bought this month ago good picture on this Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Outstanding picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/04/2020 por DAN812 (EE.UU)

Amazing picture quality, sound and look in a thin package. My only complaint is the remote. Looks and feels cheap for the price point of the Tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

4

0

Very dim

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/04/2020 por Handyandy63 (EE.UU)

for the most part this is a good set. I purchased it to replace an 850c 3d tv. Unfortunately the brightness was far better on that unit. netflix is unviewable due to the dolby vision setting being so dim.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

Excellent TV!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/04/2020 por CelesteZ (EE.UU)

I am very happy and pleased with my purchase. The picture and sound quality are amazing!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Good tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/04/2020 por christopher9075 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv at abt and want the A8H & A9G so look for me to purchase one of them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

6

0

Excelente elección

164 cm (65") 13/04/2020 por Carlos1234 (Colombia)

La calidad de la imagen, la conectividad y sus funciones son excelentes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/04/2020 por Give it up already (EE.UU)

I’ve had it about 3 weeks and very satisfied with picture and quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/04/2020 por Emmas83 (EE.UU)

Love it's has great features and easy to use anytime and support almost all video codecs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

8

0

Beautiful Picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/04/2020 por Randy Roo (EE.UU)

After having some bad luck w/ an LG (backlight array went out after 4 years), I found this TV. After comparing it to other LG and Samsung TVs, I decided that the picture on this Sony TV was sharper, more vivid and more realistic than the others. I am VERY happy w/ my decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

10

0

139 cm (55") 29/03/2020  (México)

0

1

0

Buenas funciones

139 cm (55") 26/03/2020 por NoeJ (Perú)

Excelente producto, muy buena calidad de imagen y accesibilidad a aplicaciones buena

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

wow

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/03/2020 por Allen12 (EE.UU)

great product had some issues with coming on at night at random times but did a factory reset and hat fixed it. picture great and sound is good (i am hard hearing)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

10

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/03/2020 por Frozen (EE.UU)

The picture clarity is excellent. Details are very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

8

0

Great TV, no HomeKit or air play

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/03/2020 por bcomnes (EE.UU)

Overall I like the TV, but I was expecting that Sony would add airplay/homekit support to it. So far they haven't and its increasingly looking like they won't.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

10

0

Amazing TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/03/2020 por Stan K (EE.UU)

This TV is absolutely amazing. We used Consumer Reports to help us narrow down our choice. We spent considerable time evaluating the top rated SONY and LG. Both excellent but in our opinion the SONY was the better choice. The SONY has been integrated into our custom audio/video installation. It’s an awesome experience to watch movies on this system and the SONY is the centerpiece. It’s a great set!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Bravo for Bravia OLED

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/03/2020 por Dickpratt5 (EE.UU)

The absolute beauty of the OLED picture of the Sony Bravia attracted me (replaced my 11 year old 1080p Bravia)to buy it. Displaying photos taken with my Sony a6400 digital camera are breath taking. On the Sony Bravia TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Not meant for gaming

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/03/2020  (EE.UU)

One of the worst you could buy for gaming. Everything else is fantastic. The input lag is unreasonable. You have to turn off all features. Funny enough $1000 cheaper with a lesser company and you can get a better tv for gaming. Once again, for movies, tv: buy it if you love the quality. Gaming: DO NOT BUY

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

7

0

Great picture & features

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/03/2020 por Joanne09 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV 4 months ago & love it. It was so easy to set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excellent picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/02/2020 por Laurent46 (EE.UU)

Bought the television about 1 month ago. I am overwhelmed at the quality if the picture. First time I have owned a 4K smart television. It is absolutely an outstanding buy. The colors are so bright.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/02/2020 por Craig K (EE.UU)

Very satisfied. Great and vivid picture. Adding 10 more characters.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great tv

XBR A8G Series 23/02/2020 por Pss5 (EE.UU)

Which is good choise an future proof choise for ps5?! A8G or 950G

1

3

0

Excellent TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/02/2020 por Luvinstucty (EE.UU)

I have had it two weeks and it is wonderful . My only regret is that I should have gone bigger.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

Can't Sync Sound to Picture

XBR A8G Series 17/02/2020 por Tato67 (EE.UU)

There's a sound delay that is terrible. i have the Sony Sound bar that is a match for the TV and the sync has been off from the beginning.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4