1488

4.4 basado en 1,488 reseñas de clientes

1009
256
89
52
82
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30/08/2020 por Kenny Bear (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

KD-55AG8 08/01/2020 por jimps1973 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,488 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

OLED TV 65inch Sony AG8

KD-65AG8 10/04/2022 por Stuwooo (Reino Unido)

I've had this TV a while now and it is amazing , the colours clarity are superb, I like the fact that the sound comes from the screen it's self rather extra units. The UHD films are stunning.5

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really good tv

KD-55AG8 08/04/2022 por Kev 68 (Reino Unido)

Well I loved it that much I've purchased the xr model thats how happy I am about my Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Android took over TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/03/2022 por Bigbadchester (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV two years ago and from the onset it had a problem with the android software conflicting with the Sony firmware. Constant rebooting constant shutting off constant not being able to use the TV having to unplug it etc. Did three factory reset which was a problem and a pain. Finally got to the point where it would shut off not come on at all. Tried holding the power button down along with unplugging it for two minutes that worked for a couple weeks. Then eventually it did not want to come here on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV, poor Included Apps

KD-55AG8 25/02/2022 por Le Mans Fan (Reino Unido)

Very happy with picture, sound and minimalist look. Included apps do not have full functions. ITV Hub not working, Google play says it is no longer compatible

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture but problem with reliability

KD-55AG8 23/02/2022 por Wicksurfer (Reino Unido)

Always chosen Sony Bravia for quality and reliability, but after just 11 months, it started turning itself off randomly! Made sure all power saving etc was off, but problem persisted and became more frequent (once or twice weekly). This means we lose 3-4 minutes of whatever we are watching live… Sony Customer Services led me through a complicated routine to fix problem, which sorted it for 6 months, but now problem is back and I have tried all their advised resets. Unfortunately the problem has reared its ugly head again!!! I will be asking Sony to remove and fix or replace under warranty! Fingers crossed…

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Que maravilla de tv

KD-65AG8 05/02/2022 por Urifg (España)

Una pasada de TV, nada malo que decir estoy súper contento con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Can’t recommend poor product poor service.

KD-65AG8 25/01/2022  (Reino Unido)

Bought in 2019 this product has been replaces for o frozen image on live tv, The replacement has now lost connection to the internet and booking a repair has been a nightmare. OS frequently lost the internet and crashed, lost count of the factory resets I have done. With the 55 inch and 75 inch of the range at home now also exhibiting the same i issue I’m not a happy camper.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great everything

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/12/2021 por Smokinjo13 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this for going on 1 year and it is great so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Lovely

KD-65AG8 10/12/2021 por Badgerhoney (Reino Unido)

Great .My sound bar stopped working after about a year .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Bad Panel and Burn In

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/12/2021 por LV Hawk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I feel that I received a bad screen panel from day 1 The picture quality has been inconsistent on all platforms. Sometimes spectacular, most other times, blah and washed out. Now less than 2 year later, I have permanent burn in. We are hoping Sony reaches out and I can change my opinion, but for now, I'm not happy

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good picture but software updates a real pain

KD-65AG8 29/11/2021 por Disappointed2b (Reino Unido)

A great picture but these TVs are renown for switching off automatically on start up. It then goes through a Complete reboot process. Updating with software can help, but after awhile this becomes a real pain when all you want to do is sit down turn on the TV but then have to wait 5 minutes while it reboots everytime!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Stunning

KD-65AG8 29/10/2021 por jd1983 (Reino Unido)

Bought a while ago but not disappointed. Picture quality excellent. The only minus is to use the record or satellite feature you have to disable YouView.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Keeps cutting out

KD-65AG8 11/10/2021 por Whufcok (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Phoned help line numerous and updated tv numerous times and still reboots constantly

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Irreparable after 18 months

KD-55AG8 07/10/2021 por Bobs27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought TV in March 2020. In September 2021 the TV developed a fault whereby it wouldn’t switch on. We were then advised that the relevant part was no longer being made and as such the TV could not be repaired. Thankfully we managed to obtain a partial refund under warranty but still… 18 months and already unsupported?! During the time we had the TV it was a good product, however, there were several glitches in this time. Unfortunately cannot recommend.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Awesome TV

KD-65AG8 03/10/2021 por Tristan3216 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having always had mid range Sony TV’s I decided to upgrade to OLED, wow what a difference. I couldn’t be any happier with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Just ok

KD-65AG8 03/10/2021 por PM101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For what it is the tv is over priced. Picture quality on hi-def films and programmes are very good but the sound is average. At just under £2k you would expect better. Had this for 18 months and it has started to turn off and update mid programme which is annoying.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Poor performance and poor support

KD-55AG8 01/10/2021 por PeterJ2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worked fine until the first software update and things have gone down hill over the last 18 months. TV now randomly does a hard restart whilst you are watching and supports response is that they know about it and I’ll just have to wait until a fix is available. They don’t know when that will be as they can’t speak to the development team. How not to build a customer centric business.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

This TV Looks Amazing!

KD-55AG8 29/09/2021 por Jase8878 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful design, great quality oled, so glad I made the decision to upgrade from led. The colour's & the sharpness is outstanding & pair it with the PS5 4k is mind blowing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Crystal clear videos

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/08/2021 por Alex Sam (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This oled tv is thin like a tab and the picture quality is awesome. It doesn’t give any irritation to eyes even when you watch with all lights turned off at night.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

OLED BY SONY

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/08/2021 por 4K UHD Movie Lover (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I could only afford #2 I wanted the A9G instead, but A8G is a good second best. I bought the OLED March 2020 at Army & Air Force Exchange Midwest City Tinker AFB, Oklahoma. I could not believe my eyes what a beautiful picture this TV was displaying made me glad I got number #2 home. I watch a lot of 4K UHD movies from a great Oppo 203 blue-ray player in my small living room home theater powered by a Denon AVR 11.2 speaker set up 7.2.4. Stream a lot from an Apple 4K TV 64Gb media player, Netflix, Disney Plus, VUDU and HBO Max. Now I want the New SONY Master A90J 65'' I'm about to pull the trigger and replace #2 with the BEST there is for 2021!!! You go SONY XR chip processor making everything better, I want piece of heaven here on earth while I am able. Keep up the GREAT work SONY!!! I'm a fan now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great screen

KD-65AG8 26/08/2021 por Sebastian4007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

1st -I bought 2 year ago and screen was replaced already .line shows at screen without any reason and only at colours no line when white screen. 2nd if you want watching your videos from hard disc not recorded at TV make sure is right format is not like Samsung who was playing all movies .so sorry Sony I expect better TV for over 2000£

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worst Experience With A TV Ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/08/2021 por metaldude (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this tv for a year and a half and it already has a black line across the screen. I have owned many TVs and this one is by far the poorest in quality. I’ve talked to several tv repairmen who say a line of OLED cells already burned out. I tried to work with Sony Customer Service. They did not communicate with me unless I called them. They will do nothing about the poor product quality. The tv would be great if it worked correctly for more than a year and a half. This experience has caused me to completely doubt Sony.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Oled tv

KD-55AG8 11/08/2021 por BOSS21224 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I be honist I think that it is a amazing screen but I would of liked it to be 120 hz for ps5 would of been nice if thay could upgrade through software update

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

basic

KD-65AG8 03/08/2021 por wesleyshiell21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1