159

4.6 basado en 159 reseñas de clientes

122
19
11
1
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic!

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/08/2019  (EE.UU)

Been waiting for my old Sony tv to die so I could justify buying this. Apparently it never will so I gave it to my niece. Clearest picture I’ve ever seen. Feel like you’re in the tv. Just what I wanted!!! East set up & useage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Experiencing Trouble Less Than 2 Months After Purc

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Keli Ford (EE.UU)

I bought this less than two months ago and the tv has been great up until today. After having the tv on for no longer than 45 minutes, the screen started flashing like a strobe. I turned the tv off back on and it the screen still continues to flash. I turned off the tv and unplugged it for at least three hours and it still continues to flash. My husband has checked all of the wiring and settings on the tv and even did a troubleshoot and the tv says it has detected no problems. It has the most current update available. My husband placed a fan near it thinking it got too hot (it is 70 degrees in our house) and it gotten a little better. This TV cost too much to be having issues.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

161 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Great So Far

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/05/2020 por knowone (EE.UU)

There is considerable pixelation and motion blur for sports until default picture settings are changed. Getting those settings to my liking was a process of trial and error. And making those changes won't be easy for technologically challenged owners. But, once those adjustments were done the picture quality is excellent, especially true 4K, UHD content. Black Panther & Captain America looked amazing. The OLED screen is the only screen that produces a picture almost as smooth as the plasma screen it replaced.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Beautiful realistic colors

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/05/2020 por Van7 (EE.UU)

Sony Quality in a top of the line product at a fair price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/05/2020 por Lamar56 (EE.UU)

It has lived up to my expectations. Great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

NO GOOGLE CHROME COMPATIBILITY! OR SOUND BAR SYNC!

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/05/2020 por Soloman888 (EE.UU)

did not have a search engine installed at all! what a bummer thinking about returning and wow their calling this a smart tv! picture quality is great remote not so great, smart features are all over the place! would not sync to my Sony sound bar rm-ANP084!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worth the money

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/05/2020 por Vikk2020 (EE.UU)

This TV is an upgrade for us, from a Samsung 58" LCD. What a difference. Fabulous picture. Easy to set up, understand, and use. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

awesome !! sound - base could do better :)

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/05/2020 por Luvsortho (EE.UU)

so far great :)) its a SONY !! you never regret it with a SONY !! buy one :)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV for 4K streaming and Ultra HD blu-ray

XBR A8G Series 18/05/2020 por davebr59 (EE.UU)

This OLED TV has an amazing picture with incredible black levels. It streams NETFLIX, Hulu, and Amazon Prime quite well. Iv'e even used it with a FireTV stick to stream AppleTV and to my surprise, the Sony remote works with this combination so I don't need the Amazon remote. Streamed 4K material can look very good, but not as good as Ultra HD Blu-rays. Over-the-air HD content looks great, when it finally decides to tune in a channel. You can't channel-surf on this TV because it takes so long to change channels and it quickly gets behind your channel changes with the remote. I also have a much less-expensive X800G which doesn't have this problem so it makes me wonder if it has enough processing power

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Servicio

164 cm (65") 15/05/2020  (México)

El televisor dejó de funcionar correctamente tras una semana, lo reclaman de servicio técnico y me dicen que en 30 días hábiles me responden. Pagué casi 70mil pesos por un televisor que no podré usar en un mes y medio. Sony, con estos precios estoy seguro que podrían dar una mejor experiencia de servicio a sus clientes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost perfect....

XBR A8G Series 15/05/2020 por Cappiccino (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a week ago and man o man.. This is the best tv I have. I have a LG oled. Sony has better picture quality hands down. The only issue I have with this tv is it doesn't support dolby atmos via HDMI. I have a Sony UBP-X700 4K player a Samsung Q90R and hugh speed cables. When I play movies on my 4k player, Dolby vision pops up on the screen. Dolby Atmos does not display on my soundbar. When I use the Vudu app dolby atmos is displayed on my soundbar. I'm strongly considering returning the tv. For that price Sony should have added Dolby Atmos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good picture but sound is not

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/05/2020 por flpa (EE.UU)

Our problem is with the sound. When moving the sound number up on the bottom of the screen it does not increase the amount very much. Hope next time when calling Sony I will get through to them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Unreal picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/05/2020 por tasfan (EE.UU)

My previous TV always seemed better than my friends etc. So when it died I really did not think a new one would be that much better. Was I wrong. I was really not prepared for the The picture quality of the 65" Sony A8G OLED is WOW! No matter if it is native 4K source or upscaled 1080P or even standard definition images are incredible. The perfect black and white rendition of OLED make colors pop and images look absolutely realistic. It is spooky and amazes me each time I turn it on! Best video purchase I ever made.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Super features

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/05/2020 por Javaking (EE.UU)

Love the TV. Will never get any other. Great technology.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excellent picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/05/2020 por KJTT (EE.UU)

As expected this TV has the best picture quality of any TV available. The sound quality is okay but not as good as a surround system. The settings are a bit confusing as is the operating system. But that maybe just a familiarity issue with me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

EASY VIEWING

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/05/2020 por ADELIE (EE.UU)

INSTALLED ON MY BEDROOM WALL AND NOW I'M IN BED AT THE MOVIES

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/04/2020 por Reyes51 (EE.UU)

Great TV. Thumbs down on android TV. Beat TV I ever owned. Picture is great. Don’t like Android TV. ANDROID TV TOK GLITCHY

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Excellent High Definition Picture and V.G. Sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/04/2020 por TerryTiger (EE.UU)

I bought this T.V. about a week and a half ago, and I'm so glad I did. The high definition picture is excellent and the built in sound is very good. The picture is very clear and detailed with bright life like colors and deep blacks. I can't imagine how it could be any better. So far, I'm completely satisfied with this T.V.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Good picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/04/2020 por RussT (EE.UU)

I bought this month ago good picture on this Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Outstanding picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/04/2020 por DAN812 (EE.UU)

Amazing picture quality, sound and look in a thin package. My only complaint is the remote. Looks and feels cheap for the price point of the Tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

4

0

Very dim

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/04/2020 por Handyandy63 (EE.UU)

for the most part this is a good set. I purchased it to replace an 850c 3d tv. Unfortunately the brightness was far better on that unit. netflix is unviewable due to the dolby vision setting being so dim.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

Excellent TV!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/04/2020 por CelesteZ (EE.UU)

I am very happy and pleased with my purchase. The picture and sound quality are amazing!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Good tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/04/2020 por christopher9075 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv at abt and want the A8H & A9G so look for me to purchase one of them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

6

0

Excelente elección

164 cm (65") 13/04/2020 por Carlos1234 (Colombia)

La calidad de la imagen, la conectividad y sus funciones son excelentes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/04/2020 por Give it up already (EE.UU)

I’ve had it about 3 weeks and very satisfied with picture and quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/04/2020 por Emmas83 (EE.UU)

Love it's has great features and easy to use anytime and support almost all video codecs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

8

0

Beautiful Picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/04/2020 por Randy Roo (EE.UU)

After having some bad luck w/ an LG (backlight array went out after 4 years), I found this TV. After comparing it to other LG and Samsung TVs, I decided that the picture on this Sony TV was sharper, more vivid and more realistic than the others. I am VERY happy w/ my decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

10

0

139 cm (55") 29/03/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Buenas funciones

139 cm (55") 26/03/2020 por NoeJ (Perú)

Excelente producto, muy buena calidad de imagen y accesibilidad a aplicaciones buena

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

wow

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/03/2020 por Allen12 (EE.UU)

great product had some issues with coming on at night at random times but did a factory reset and hat fixed it. picture great and sound is good (i am hard hearing)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

10

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/03/2020 por Frozen (EE.UU)

The picture clarity is excellent. Details are very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

8

0

Great TV, no HomeKit or air play

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/03/2020 por bcomnes (EE.UU)

Overall I like the TV, but I was expecting that Sony would add airplay/homekit support to it. So far they haven't and its increasingly looking like they won't.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

10

0

Amazing TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/03/2020 por Stan K (EE.UU)

This TV is absolutely amazing. We used Consumer Reports to help us narrow down our choice. We spent considerable time evaluating the top rated SONY and LG. Both excellent but in our opinion the SONY was the better choice. The SONY has been integrated into our custom audio/video installation. It’s an awesome experience to watch movies on this system and the SONY is the centerpiece. It’s a great set!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Bravo for Bravia OLED

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/03/2020 por Dickpratt5 (EE.UU)

The absolute beauty of the OLED picture of the Sony Bravia attracted me (replaced my 11 year old 1080p Bravia)to buy it. Displaying photos taken with my Sony a6400 digital camera are breath taking. On the Sony Bravia TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Not meant for gaming

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/03/2020  (EE.UU)

One of the worst you could buy for gaming. Everything else is fantastic. The input lag is unreasonable. You have to turn off all features. Funny enough $1000 cheaper with a lesser company and you can get a better tv for gaming. Once again, for movies, tv: buy it if you love the quality. Gaming: DO NOT BUY

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

7

0

Great picture & features

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/03/2020 por Joanne09 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV 4 months ago & love it. It was so easy to set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excellent picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 29/02/2020 por Laurent46 (EE.UU)

Bought the television about 1 month ago. I am overwhelmed at the quality if the picture. First time I have owned a 4K smart television. It is absolutely an outstanding buy. The colors are so bright.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/02/2020 por Craig K (EE.UU)

Very satisfied. Great and vivid picture. Adding 10 more characters.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great tv

XBR A8G Series 23/02/2020 por Pss5 (EE.UU)

Which is good choise an future proof choise for ps5?! A8G or 950G

1

3

0

Excellent TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/02/2020 por Luvinstucty (EE.UU)

I have had it two weeks and it is wonderful . My only regret is that I should have gone bigger.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

Can't Sync Sound to Picture

XBR A8G Series 17/02/2020 por Tato67 (EE.UU)

There's a sound delay that is terrible. i have the Sony Sound bar that is a match for the TV and the sync has been off from the beginning.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Great TV until it wasn't

XBR A8G Series 14/02/2020 por binge watcher (EE.UU)

XBR-55A8G purchased on Nov. 23, 2019, as a retirement gift from my company. Set-up went well and I enjoyed the TV immensely for two months. As described in the reviews from Remorseful (01/02/20) and Ais15 (13/02/20), there began to be a lag when i turned on the TV between sound and picture. Started off as a few minute delay before the picture came on, then got progressively worse. I followed the reset instructions (hold down the power button when the TV is on), but that didn't help. I have unplugged the TV and plugged it back in and even changed electrical sockets. I have had the TV on for 2 hours this evening and a picture has yet to appear. The power light comes on strong when I turn the TV on and immediately fades to a lesser brightness. This has been a disappointment because not only was this a gift to commemorate my retirement, but it is also the first OLED TV I have owned. Sony... I would be very interested to hear from you, hopefully with a reliable resolution to this issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

I expect a lot when I buy Sony and they delivered.

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/02/2020 por atwjr (EE.UU)

I have had the TV for about 4 wks. I set it up myself and the video how to open the box was very helpful. The directions on what cables go where was easier than I thoug The colors and contrast are just beautiful and from every direction. The number of apps is appreciated. I even connected an antenna to compliment cable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Worst Purchase of My Life

XBR A8G Series 13/02/2020 por Ais15 (EE.UU)

My husband and I thought we were buying one of the best TVs on the market. Boy were we wrong! After just 1 month of use, the sound would turn on followed by the screen 1 minute later... The 1 minute turned to 5 minutes later.. then 10, etc. My husband has been talking to customer reps from Sony who had him unplugging the TV and gadgets along with changing settings for the past month. Two days ago, we try to power on the TV, the sound goes on, but not the picture display.. we wait and wait and wait.. NO DISPLAY AT ALL! Our TV has not had a picture for 3 days. It has literally been in our house for 2 months and it has failed already! Hello?! Where's my technician?? And what are you going to do for us when our warranty expires in one year??

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

8

0

A8g

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/02/2020  (EE.UU)

Tv looks great ver slick But I am very Disappointed with the picture when watching Disney plus all movies very dark especially the ones that 4K hdr

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

Easy to navigate thru inputs

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/02/2020 por Mitch68 (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and I’m happy I did. However one month is way to short in time for a decent review. In 2016 I bought an OLED TV from a different manufacturer and in less than 9 months it had burn in.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Oled or nothing!

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/02/2020 por Oled or nothing (EE.UU)

i Because wasn’t really in the market for a new tv but since I purchased this A8G I’ve found myself watching more tv. This oled is very impressive. Stunning picture with perfect blacks that make every image seem surreal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Beyond disappointed! Downright frustrated

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/02/2020 por Remorseful Sony purchuser (EE.UU)

Bought this TV at Best Buy in late November 2019. Was super excited for all the reasons you would to buy a Sony OLED TV. Was easy to unlock, install on a wall mount bracket and start using. The TV worked normally for about 6 weeks and then the wheels fell off and fast. About the middle of January 2020 the TV would turn on with sound and just a black screen (no picture). I followed all the reboot and factor reset instructions in the owners manual and called in to Sony support and followed their instructions as well, only to end up in the same place. With an expensive TV that has no picture at all. One positive is that after my second call to Sony support they have arranged to have a technician come out and install a new part (not sure what part). Let’s hope Monday’s visit goes well and whatever part is replaced fixes my issue. My bigger concern is moving forward what if this happens again in 3,6 or 9 months or when the 1 year warranty expires. At that point I will have a very useless and expensive wall decoration in my living room. I would take this TV back to Best Buy today if I could but I did not buy their warranty (shame on me).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

5

0

Much impressed

55" class (54.6" diag) 31/01/2020 por Sherry32 (EE.UU)

We are looking forward to watching the Super Bowl Sunday.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Amazing Picture and Sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/01/2020 por Hount (EE.UU)

It’s worth every penny I don’t think it’s a tv out there next to this one . If you want a tv to come home to and feel the experience of a movie theater the Sony oled is that tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/01/2020 por M Aggie (EE.UU)

Sounds very good looks very good, replaced our plasma tv which had a very good picture and so far this is much better

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Beautiful TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 27/01/2020 por Scott 2020 (EE.UU)

Just came in today set it up was amazed when I turned it on picture quality superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/01/2020  (EE.UU)

I've had this TV a month and I love it. I would have become a total couch potato, except my elliptical takes advantage of the TV's great viewing from the side and the multitude of apps that let me travel the world.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Clear vivid picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/01/2020 por Masuno (EE.UU)

Great purchase, excellent picture and versatility.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/01/2020 por Hud2000 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a month ago and it was a very good buy

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

brillant color

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/01/2020 por zuma46 (EE.UU)

Bought this as aChristmas present to us and glad that we did. Brilliant rich colors easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My new 65 inch OLED Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/01/2020 por Gary33 (EE.UU)

Brilliant picture, East set up and super design of the TV stand (2 directions). Investigated other OLED brands. Sony was by far the best OLED in the market.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The Best

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/01/2020 por DennisR1 (EE.UU)

I have purchased several Sony TV's over the years - always one of the high end units. This OLED unit is the best one I've owned. Great picture and sound! Very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

love it

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/01/2020 por Abaie (EE.UU)

I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to order another one for my bedroom soon. Colors are fantastic, sound is very good

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/01/2020 por BobbyWeeds (EE.UU)

I've had this TV for 3 weeks now and it still impresses me. The picture is simply amazing. Setup was easy. The OLED picture is so lifelike. 4kUHD movies look awesome on this TV. I am very satisfied.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great featues and easy to install

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/01/2020 por DMBrooks (EE.UU)

I bought this one week ago and the picture is incredible

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning picture and great sound.

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/01/2020 por DSCS (EE.UU)

This television has an incredible picture quality. The sound is very good. I am so glad I purchased this model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful TV that may not work for you

XBR A8G Series 16/01/2020 por Thogga God of Candy (EE.UU)

We purchased this TV and were impressed with the smooth colors and natural skin tones. But truth is it's a dark TV that's only going to work in a darkened room. There are adjustments you can make to brighten the image, but those adjustments reduce the dynamic range and perhaps drive the screen too hard (there are many cautions about burn-in in the Sony documentation). After hours of trying we couldn't get it bright enough. Sony does not provide brightness details in their documentation, but I was able to find independent lab test that supported my suspicions--maximum brightness is considerably lower than LED TVs. We really tried to love it, but it didn't work in our home and we eventually realized we were getting headaches from working our eyes too hard. Back it went (thanks RC Willey) and was replaced with an X950G. OLED technology has come a long way and may indeed be the technology of choice in a few more years. But it's still got a way to go.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great features and quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/01/2020  (EE.UU)

SWITCHED IT FROM A SAMSUNG AND ITS AWESOME. WE LOVE IT

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic colors

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/01/2020 por Tanned (EE.UU)

Over the holidays we had 2 parties and everyone commented on how great the picture looks.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture and Sound

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/01/2020  (EE.UU)

Bought on 10/16/2019 did OTA resan no program information now no program guide info.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

A great upgrade from a Sony Bravia LCD

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/01/2020 por Chuck K (EE.UU)

I've been looking for a TV with features that made it worthwhile to upgrade. This 55" OLED A8G was the one I've been looking for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Experiencing Trouble Less Than 2 Months After Purc

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Keli Ford (EE.UU)

I bought this less than two months ago and the tv has been great up until today. After having the tv on for no longer than 45 minutes, the screen started flashing like a strobe. I turned the tv off back on and it the screen still continues to flash. I turned off the tv and unplugged it for at least three hours and it still continues to flash. My husband has checked all of the wiring and settings on the tv and even did a troubleshoot and the tv says it has detected no problems. It has the most current update available. My husband placed a fan near it thinking it got too hot (it is 70 degrees in our house) and it gotten a little better. This TV cost too much to be having issues.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great picture and features!

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Bill1938 (EE.UU)

We are very happy with the TV. Unfortunately our service from AT&T UVerse has been giving us problems for weeks. Their set top boxes are very unreliable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT PICTURE!!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/01/2020 por JIMMYZX11 (EE.UU)

THE FIRST THING THAT CAUGHT MY EYE WAS THE PICTURE QUALITY VERY REALISTIC THE SPEAKERS SOUND VERY GOOD VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE THE REMOTE CONTROL SHOULD BE BETTER IT LOOKS TO CHEAP OVERALL I WOULD BUY THIS TV AGAIN AND RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

(Nearly) the TV of my dreams

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/01/2020 por ffilmar (EE.UU)

I literally saw the screen of the A8G from across the showroom floor this summer and immediately fell in love with it. Of course it's a Sony and the more I read and watched I wanted this set. Great technology Complete attention to details. The set is easy to use and configure. My friends now all want to see movies at my place!! The only nagging problem is the risk of OLED burn-in from "black bars". I can eliminate them by using apps on my cable box ~but~ I lose HD and 4K content and aspect ratios. Apps on the A8G lock the aspect ratio and force me to have black bars. Quite a problem - hardware longevity vs content as intended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent OLED Television

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/01/2020  (EE.UU)

We received this television as a gift for the holidays. We previously were using a smaller 55” OLED and loved it, this Sony is a worthy upgrade providing stunning colors, definition, and superb sound! We could not be more pleased!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Awesome Picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/01/2020 por Jorgy (EE.UU)

Sony’s A8G OLED 4K Ultra HD TVhas brilliant picture! We replaced our previous Sony wide flat screen TV we had for 12 years without one Repair. It was a great TV but wanted to upgrade to a larger 65 inch 4K TV. After much research I chose the Sony A8G OLED 4K and I am grade I did.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/01/2020 por Nikidog (EE.UU)

Picture is so clear and perfect colors. Good buy. Looks great in our room

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2