87

4.7 basado en 87 reseñas de clientes

70
8
6
2
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best Picture and Sound EVER

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/10/2021 por LSTV (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I originally saw the specs for ATSC3 nearly 8 years ago and have been waiting and waiting and waiting. But the wait was worthwhile. The picture and sound from this TV are superb! Goggle integration made the setup of apps exceptionally easy. The menus are clear and wireless integration with my computer and phone a piece of cake. I can recommend this TV without reservation. The ability to enhance dialog over music and effects makes watching movies and TV shows much more enjoyable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Average Product

164 cm (65") 28/12/2021 por zdzichu152 (Reino Unido)

The TV has some shortcomings. When playing movies in Dolby Atmos from Netflix, there is no information about playing sound in Dolby Atmos in the menu. This is also not found in the quick settings. Competitive TVs display information in the form of a balloon (system notification) for 2/3 seconds about the type of sound and image being played. For example, Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision, HDR. This is what this model lacks. Maybe Sony support will be tempted to add such information in the next update options, as it is in the case of Philips and LG TVs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

89 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

It's a feast to your eyes

215 cm (85'') 24/01/2022 por Baalky (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago and am totally impressed with the image and sound quality. It is far brighter than OLED screens and makes it that much more appealing with its superb upscaling capabilities. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking out for an 85inch option.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

85" class (84.6" diag) 24/01/2022 por toruff (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Several features on this TV don't function. To name a few: You can't set a timer using the guide to watch a TV show. Can't use voice to set a sleep timer. Voice commands won't set volume levels. If you use a wired internet connect the TV loses almost all functions. It must be connected to your phone by Wi-Fi. My wired internet connection is much faster than Wi-Fi but I lose a lot of features. Hopefully there will be an update or patch to fix these issues. I could have bought a TV half the price with more features. Very Disappointing!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastic Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/01/2022 por JPTower (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the Sony XR65X95J and I am thrilled with the picture, everyone that see’s it can not believe the picture!! I highly recommend this tv!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Complete Package

75" class (74.5" diag) 19/01/2022 por Captain Trips (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This tv provides everything you need. It’s simply BADASSS

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente decisión

164 cm (65") 18/01/2022 por jaog (España)

Tengo el televisor desde hace algo menos de un mes y de momento puedo decir que ha cumplido con mis expectativas, que eran altas, como creo deben ser para un producto de gama premium. Calidad de imagen excelente, colores bastante naturales, poco saturados,... y sabiendo que hablamos de un full led. Un sonido lo suficientemente bueno como para que dependiendo del uso que le vayas a dar, no hace imprescindible incorporar una barra o equipo de sonido. GoogleTV como sistema operativo creo que es un acierto, parece que lo tienen bastante depurado y hasta el momento está funcionando bien.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran televisor

164 cm (65") 08/01/2022 por karlosp (España)

Tengo este televisor desde hace un mes y la verdad es que estoy encantado. Si te gusta ver peliculas en 4k es un televisor que se ve de fábula. Por ponerle una cosa que no me gusta es que le falta un filtro antirreflejos en el modelo de 65 pulgadas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

85" class (84.6" diag) 08/01/2022 por Poiboyz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for the football season so I could watch 2 games side by side with a clear image. I got more than I thought I would. The PIP is outstanding and the clarity is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

This TV is really, really good overall

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/01/2022 por Rod Downdraft (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall this is a fantastic TV. I went this route rather than OLED since I have younger kids who like to leave static images on the TV all day. I've tested it with a ton of dark scenes from movies in SDR, HDR and Dolby Vision, football games, local news, a couple video games, and several videos from YouTube to test color range/accuracy, motion handling/framerate conversion, backlight controls, video upscaling to 4K, and sound. The screen on the TV is very clean with no sign of a dirty screen effect. The wide-angle viewing layer works very well, but it does not curtail the slight blooming that becomes a little more apparent off-angle. The sound still sucks like it does on nearly all new TVs, so a sound bar or something a little more robust is helpful. It is livable though. The upscaling to 4K is great. Color accuracy is nearly dead on. Backlight control could be better, but any LED TV has struggles with it. Overall I'm very happy with the X95J, and it gets an 8.25/10 overall for me.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Okay

85" class (84.6" diag) 06/01/2022 por Snip24 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Many features that I don't know how to use as set-up was so fast on screen with no owners manual. Have no idea how to hook up dvd player. Picture is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture but only sometimes

189 cm (75”) 02/01/2022 por Graemep83 (Reino Unido)

Upgraded from 65 inch Sony from 2017 and at times tv can be great BUT there is very obvious vertical lines present all across the screen and a big one in middle of screen that make it almost impossible to enjoy viewing sports or anything where there are solid colours over large part of screen. A tv over £2000 should not suffer from dirty screen effect this much. Ideally would like to return it and hope for a better screen but don’t drive so do not want to go through the trouble of returning and exchanging only to find replacement is same or worse! Feel it needs a way of opening in store to test the screen for dirty screen effect or uniformity issues before taking it away and wall mounting only to have to possibly take down and exchange again!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

Great Picture and sound

189 cm (75”) 01/01/2022 por Gaz4421 (Reino Unido)

After doing my research for a Sony TV I wanted Something as good as my previous 55inch Sony 4k but obviously need to upscale being a 75inch screen.What can I say fantastic purchase easy to set up great picture and sound I brought a sound bar but this is not needed with this tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sony Full Array

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/12/2021 por LD48 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought the Sony Bravia Full Array TV several weeks ago because I needed a TV that could handle the sunlight from my large and extended family room windows. The Sony performed well and the color content did not falter. Really glad I purchased the TV and would recommend it. I will say sliding the stand legs in the groves was challenge at first as the instructions were not clear enough other than that great product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Average Product

164 cm (65") 28/12/2021 por zdzichu152 (Reino Unido)

The TV has some shortcomings. When playing movies in Dolby Atmos from Netflix, there is no information about playing sound in Dolby Atmos in the menu. This is also not found in the quick settings. Competitive TVs display information in the form of a balloon (system notification) for 2/3 seconds about the type of sound and image being played. For example, Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision, HDR. This is what this model lacks. Maybe Sony support will be tempted to add such information in the next update options, as it is in the case of Philips and LG TVs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Nice apps

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/12/2021 por Mny103 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just bought it. Great tv nice product. Tv made of good material

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Replacement TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/12/2021 por Andy0127 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony replaced my older tv with this unit and I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

New tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 26/12/2021 por Jgreen (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a month ago and very happy so far would buy again

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 25/12/2021 por Flux33 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this TV about three weeks and have found it quite nice. The picture is amazing, at times it blows me away. It was easy to set up, the remote is simple to use, and navigating choices is almost mindless. My only downer is it does not have that great of anti-reflection so I end up with my side of the room rather dark. Otherwise they hit a home run.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV from SONY

85" class (84.6" diag) 25/12/2021 por USMC1077 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This 85" TV from Sony is everything I expected it to be.Great sound, image and options.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Grid pattern

75" class (74.5" diag) 25/12/2021 por History (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

There was a noticeable grid pattern on the 75” model. I had to return for a different brand.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Too early to REVIEW

189 cm (75”) 20/12/2021 por GeoL (Reino Unido)

Yes there is no argument this is a great TV and so far I'm loving what it does, there are a few niggles such as accessing the internet isn't as straightforward on our now defunct Panasonic nor our Samsung models. It also lacks a USB card slot which was handy for viewing photos and videos stored on the camera USB card, not the end of the world. My biggest issue is I've not even had the TV for a month and am still finding features and getting used to how it works, I'm also in that initial excited phase so a fair and balanced review is unlikely, better to ask me in a few months what I think and I'll happily give a more balanced and honest review of the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Sharp picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 19/12/2021 por Douge6998 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Clarity is magnificent on this set. The picture seems bright and clear. The only complaint I have is with the remote. Could be more user-friendly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Picture quality

189 cm (75”) 18/12/2021 por Flea599 (Reino Unido)

What more to say other than very pleased. Picture quality is outstanding. Xbox compatibility is superb albeit the 120hz option hidden away in the sub menus. Impressive full array LED.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Excellent Color and picture quality but,,,,

75" class (74.5" diag) 17/12/2021 por dnzee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 75 inch TV for family room which is a fairly bright room. Colors are great and picture is good. However, I cannot watch hockey or football on this TV. I cannot tolerate the horrible banding and dirty screen effect. The banding is both vertical and horizontal. For watching TV and movies it is excellent. If it is primarily for sports or gaming go OLED avoid this one.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Better than expected!

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/12/2021 por difalkner (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This 75" replaces our 2001 Sony 60" and it is truly amazing how sharp and bright the images are. We've seen these in stores for a while but didn't really look at them much until we were ready to buy and we are thrilled with this TV, so glad we got the X95J and opted for a larger screen!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0