772

4.5 basado en 772 reseñas de clientes

537
134
48
18
35
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10/05/2021 por Burtie43 (Reino Unido)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

I'm stuck down the middle on this model.

43" class (42.5" diag) 11/01/2022 por rustbeltrick (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted the most technology available in a 43" TV and that led me to KV43X85J. The head-on picture quality is top of the line. However, as I start going to the left and the right of the TV an amazing thing happens. The picture turns into soft pastels and it looks like I'm watching the TV through a sheer curtain. The dealer that I bought the TV from said that the X85J series by Sony has that issue and except the picture. Which I have.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

773 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

It's ok.

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/08/2022 por TCz7149 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Let's see how long it lasts. Which sound bars will work with this TV?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony headphones

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/08/2022 por sylvialytsell (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought Sony Bravia and Sony headphones and both work very good

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great 4K TV with all the Google TV Goodies!

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/08/2022 por OfficialE (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's a great TV with awesome picture quality! You can't really go wrong with Sony. The Google TV experience is also seamless, easy to set up and intuitive! So far it's been great.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Horrible TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/08/2022 por Sony sucks more (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV less then a year ago. The first tv would not connect to Wi-Fi replaced it with Sonys warranty. Then that one went out lines through the tv. Sony said it was damaged by me, how it was hanging on my wall. Bought the same one at a discount price, received it yesterday and now I have a line in it after just 3hr on. There customer service is ok but they will not stand by their product. I will never buy a Sony tv or recommend them to anyone. I will also be selling all of my shares because I don’t approve of them no more!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great all round tv

189 cm (75”) 13/08/2022 por REECE20 (Reino Unido)

Great with the 120hz on ps5 and just all round great for watching tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great screen and contrast

126 cm (50") 12/08/2022 por Pop67 (Reino Unido)

I bought this about 6 weeks ago and I wish I had bought 1 earlier the picture is beautiful and clear

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great tv, but!

164 cm (65") 11/08/2022 por Jim Annandale (Reino Unido)

Had it 3 weeks, and it’s fine, but why do I have to have Google to be able to watch the normal catch up tv. It’s one thing having a Google account, which I didn’t, but it’s another thing being forced to have a Google account just to access something that was standard on my last Sony tv, eg, catch up tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

has good features

189 cm (75”) 09/08/2022 por Mohmad (Reino Unido)

I have bought this few weeks ago, it is working great and it does what is suppose to do.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/08/2022 por Miles Christi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it for about 3 weeks, really pleased so far. Picture quality is great, love 120fps and VRR with PS5. Glad I was finally able to get a 4k TV for a great price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/08/2022 por Kesner76 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of months ago. A recent convert from Samsung. Don’t think I’ll go back. Sony all the way.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decent price but no memory

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/08/2022 por Venk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this about a month ago and came to the realization that this so called "Smart TV" has hardly any memory capacity to download more than 10 apps. Total and complete letdown.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gran Televisión

164 cm (65") 07/08/2022 por EJSG (España)

Compre esté TV hace unas semanas, excelente producto, acordé a lo esperado. Satisfecho.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A smart tv that’s actually smart

126 cm (50") 07/08/2022 por Evans73 (Reino Unido)

I’ve owned this tv for approximately 3 weeks and wow, the features on it are brilliant, the apps load ultra quick, picture and sound quality are second to none! Love it

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

waste of money

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/08/2022 por dick Clark (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this like 2 months ago and stopped to work suddenly

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Muy mala marca

139 cm (55") 06/08/2022 por Ferran 54 (España)

Compré una Sony hace 7 años y la he tenido que tirar. Fallo en la pantalla. Les creía una marca solvente, no aconsejo comprar esta marca

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Great smart television

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/08/2022 por Chance Puff Millet (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been having Sony TVs a long time had this model for seven months screen went out Sona replaced it with no problem really like the TV though

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent tech!

50" class (49.5" diag) 02/08/2022 por Dennis G (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superior picture for cable and streaming! We have had nothing but Sonys for over 40 years and have never regretted our choices. My brother just had the same 50” model installed at his home.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

the second sony I've had to fail

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/08/2022 por boag (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

the tv is not used often but it appears to have been used sufficiently to fail just outside of the warranty period. The second sony tv this has occurred plus a Blu Ray, over paying the sony premium and going out to replace it with whatever.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

85" class (84.6" diag) 31/07/2022 por Damo_johnson (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very pleased with this television, I am pleased with the 85inch tv. The picture quality is fantastic and the technology and APPS are very nice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

85" class (84.6" diag) 31/07/2022  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a month ago and love it. Best tv I have ever had.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value

75" class (74.5" diag) 31/07/2022 por Kubota23 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv for a new house. Always had Samsung but liked the way Sony looked so I tried it. Picture and features are amazing. Love my choice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value for money

108 cm (43”) 30/07/2022 por Corbo (Reino Unido)

I bought this 2 weeks ago in Currys sale. It’s so easy to setup and use and it has a brilliant picture

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 30/07/2022 por Duality666 (Reino Unido)

Excellent tv works wonders and amazing picture quality works perfectly with the ps5, uhd 4k smart tv, the sound is amazing aswell and you can set up the sound aswell to suite your needs.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect google tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 29/07/2022 por Fatboy_2258 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a little over month ago and glad I did

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0