165

4.0 basado en 165 reseñas de clientes

96
22
18
9
20
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture!

139 cm (55") 22/08/2020 por Carolyn20 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Worse than X750F

164 cm (65") 16/07/2020 por Mix M (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

165 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Excellent picture & sound, ease of setup.

139 cm (55") 06/09/2021 por SN50 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have owned nothing but Sony TV's never been let down. Couldn't pass the sale at the PX for this TV. The TV went into our bedroom to replace a 46" that we bought over 12 years ago, the 46" went into my wife's office.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Niceee

139 cm (55") 11/08/2021 por Ferdous (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought it 1 month back. Features almost good. I have satisfied.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Picture is awesome!!!

139 cm (55") 27/07/2021 por MRSMILEY232 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this tv 5 months ago March 2021. I love Sony tv’s. I have a older 52” Sony XRB Bravia, I had for 12 years already. It’s still going strong. So my Sony 55” tv I just got my wife for our bedroom. The Volume continues to turn off during watching a show. I been dealing with this for 4 months already. I just need a replacement or need it fixed. Sony warranty keeps having me reset the tv, change settings on my tv, and finally a complete original manufacture reset and my volume still don’t work write. I want a New 75” Tv for my living room, but my wife said NO Sony. Because of the tv in our bedroom. I was looking at the X950. But so disappointed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

okay

kd75x750h 02/07/2021 por Nick Vitale65 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

TV is ok but the adaptors not working great. the USB ports and some of the others keep playing up.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality Engineer

139 cm (55") 14/06/2021 por Abadan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Sony TV in May 15, 2021. It is good but does not work well with other sound bar. Sounds come out later.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

DEFECTIVE TV

139 cm (55") 09/06/2021 por BARILOCHE (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i'M VERY DISSASTIFIED WITH THE PURCHASE. TV TURN OFF AND I WAS NEVER ABLE TO TURN IT ON. REPORTED SITUATION TO SONY AND WAITING FOR DECISION TO GET A REFUND FROM THE PURCHASE AT BEST BUY IN P,R, OR A REPLACEMENT PART CASE #07027278

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

4

0

30 Hertz? Rediculous.

139 cm (55") 25/05/2021 por Otorres58 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The frequency is 30 Hertz as oppose to 60 that is the normal frequency here in the USA. And it shows. Fluidity of motion is not good. To have 1080I @ 60 hz for network OTA channels, I need a converter box. The index feature does not operate consistently. Sound quality leaves much to desired. The picture in and of itself is good. You have correct color, if you know how to adjust the values: contrast and brightness and the like. But, it is 30 hz, and for many stations 480i, because I broke away from cable TV. It is a good TV if you can deal with the morays and poor flow of motion. But I worked in broadcast video when the US was pioneering HDTV, where we jumped from 525 lines of horizontal resolution to 1125. Too bad that, as I was shopping on line for a new SONY, neither Bestbuy nor SONY listed the parameters of this unit.had they done so, I'd never had bought it. Too bad Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 14/05/2021 por JGR18 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are very happy with this model. Amazing features and performance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nothing but issues

164 cm (65") 05/05/2021 por J1015 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I generally buy LG, but a friend talked me into a Sony. Since I have a PS4 that I love I bought a Sony TV. Worst decision ever. I have had nothing but issues. The TV is slow, unresponsive, wrong apps come up or play sound from wrong video, fire stick doesn’t work on it, can’t connect AirPods or other products, there are only two two ports to connect to and they are too close together. The continue watching application never works. I checked to make sure it wasn’t my internet it’s not. I followed all of the unboxing protocols and mounted easily with help, so why it’s such a mess I would love to know. Best Buy didn’t offer a protection plan and I didn’t know you could get one. They were no help at all. I hate this TV but I can’t afford to trash it and Best Buy won’t take responsibility for giving me a crappy TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great TV

kd75x750h 01/05/2021 por Jbizzle940 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this t.v on an Amazon special! Great deal! Great t.v!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It will block HD antenna reception & awful sound

164 cm (65") 30/04/2021 por AdamInTX (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is almost as if this android TV has blocked this antenna from working. We have three different antennas that pull and 72 channels on our Panasonic TV. We plug-in the same three Terk antennas on this Sony android bravia TV and we get 8 to 12 channels max. sound is awful as we have to crank it past 40 and sometimes that’s still too quiet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 22/04/2021 por dofcool (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought around a month ago. Very happy with purchase. Sony makes the best tvs In my opinion.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best on the market

139 cm (55") 21/04/2021 por Jwn3rd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looked at many others and this had the best picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Easy to operate

139 cm (55") 20/04/2021 por waynebobb (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV I replaced with this Sony required a user's manual and considerable computer skill just to operate. This Sony is relatively straight forward and can be mastered in a short time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

new much improved remote control

X750H Series 18/04/2021 por jsea (EE.UU)

like rough back and sides feels like remote won't slip out of my hand, moving vol. /chan. buttons higher up makes for a more secure feel in the hand, only draw back is the guide button when pushed doesn't go to that channel and some times only scrolls 3 channels then starts over some times up but not down visa verse, been buying sony products since 1972 so happy with all products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Annoying to keep unplugging to turn on

X750H Series 17/04/2021 por Ally714 (EE.UU)

Sony makes a great TV, the picture is great the HD ARC connection works great but they really need to get away from google. Initially when we got the TV, there would be a Google "update" and we couldn't turn on the TV with the remote. We had to unplug it from the wall to be able to turn on the TV with the remote. However, the past few days, it's a daily occurence to unplug the TV just to turn it on! This is ridiculous!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great picture, ok speakers

X750H Series 11/04/2021 por Isamjunaidi (EE.UU)

I'm happy with this TV, it has great blacks, great for watching movies. Android OS is great, smooth. Sound is clear and crisp, lacks bass, I paired it with Sony s350 soundbar, now it's perfect. Bluetooth is dumb, it only connects to keyboard and mouse, but I like using HDMI ARC anyway, so for me it's not a big deal. If you wanna one with a good bluetooth connectivity, go for x80, but x80 is IPS, which is bad for movies good for gaming. (grayish rather than blacks) . As always, Sony and HDMI free-cable dilemma

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Okay

164 cm (65") 10/04/2021 por Slimbori20 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought two TVs and one of them the remote wasn’t working but since I bought the tv a couple of months before trying it I didn’t think I could have returned it. I ended up having to buy a remote but other than that the TVs are great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

65” tv

164 cm (65") 10/04/2021 por Dover76 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv about 3 weeks ago and I am very satisfied

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ok tv.

164 cm (65") 10/04/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well when I bought the tv it worked great. Eventually I started to get green screens on HDMI 2 input. I ignored it. All I had to do was disconnect the cable and reconnect. Eventually it started happening again. That’s when I started to take some pictures of it when it would happened. Yes my tv is always up to date. And yes I use a good HDMI cable. I use the cable that came with my PS5. There was this one time I had to reset the tv because the green screen wouldn’t go away. I connected different cables and turn off the tv and back on. The only way I fixed this issue was by resetting the TV. It worked. I still get the green screens in HDMI 2 input. I kind of regret getting this TV. Should of just gotten an XBR instead. I’m a huge Sony fan and Sony TVs are only allowed in my house.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Very nice picture!!

139 cm (55") 07/04/2021 por DebT (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Our first smart TV, as old faithful finally bit the dust. A bit of a challenge for a couple of old fogies to set up, but we're very happy with it. Beautiful colors, very clear large picture, sleek efficient design.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value!

139 cm (55") 02/04/2021 por tttbne (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always buy Sonycand wanted to add a new TV without braking the bank. This is the perfect choice, great quality at s reasonable price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

KD65X750H

164 cm (65") 01/04/2021 por SteveP88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After some research, I decided on this model for reported picture quality etc. After set up, some of the picture quality was not what I expected, particularly darker scenes, blacks were very splotchy and distorted. I did change the HDMI input setting to higher setting and it seemed to help. Questioned retailer and basically was told this is a low end model and is what it is. Guess I should have done more research.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Like the 'talk to' feature to get local weather...

139 cm (55") 25/03/2021 por ronberk68 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The television replaced an old Sony that was over 10 years old and fell short of current technology. Updated for improved wireless, apps and better picture quality. Found the packaging of the product was very good. Easy to setup and get running in under an hour, roughly. Picture and sound quality good for my needs and this cost break. Added a sound bar with woofer for better movie experience, but may just be over kill.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0