217

3.5 basado en 217 reseñas de clientes

93
30
29
24
41
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent crystal clear veido

70" class (69.5" diag) 22/12/2018 por Cujo boy 505 (EE.UU)

Easy to follow screen menus and easy set up in minutes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Buyer Beware

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 29/11/2017 por Twri035 (EE.UU)

Bought 1 week ago without reading previous reviews. I would highly recommend reading reviews before moving forward with this purchase. 1) Netflix and youtube apps randomly appear and reappear. If you feel like watching TV and the apps don't show up, you're out of luck. I'm on V4.051 (the most updated firmware version) and apps show up maybe %50 of the time. 2) Sometimes functions like volume will stop working all together. So, when you do finally get a chance to watch something you might still be out of luck because the volume get stuck a high level and wont respond to either the remote or the built in audio buttons !! Picture is great, but the product is next useless considering a TV is something you should just turn on and enjoy.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

13

0

217 Reseñas de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Worst tv ever

70" class (69.5" diag) 18/08/2019 por Drewski34 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a couple months ago and it’s been an On going frustration with the WiFi, audio, and screen. I will never buy a Sony tv or product again.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Huge white spots

70" class (69.5" diag) 18/07/2019 por Kawwieman (EE.UU)

I’ve had my 70’’ tv for just about a year and started noticing huge white spots in the corners. Called Sony and sent them pictures and they said that’s within spec for there products. $1,200 down the drain. Will never buy a Sony product ever again

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great features

60" class (60.1" diag) 17/07/2019 por Smeep (EE.UU)

I bought a month ago I am very happy with that thxx

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pass on this one

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 26/06/2019 por petevon (EE.UU)

This tv never worked right. Often apps would freeze and the tv would have to be unplugged. It will not update the firmware via wifi or ethernet. I had to use a usb. After the update I have had audio problems. Audio would go away on the home theater unit. Had to toggle audio setting to get it back everytime watching Netflix or Prime. Switched to a sony home theater and now the audio cuts out often only while streaming. Spent hours on the phone with tech support and no solution was found. This replaced an older Sony flat screen that worked great for over 10 years. I doubt that my next tv will be a sony.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No good

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 23/06/2019 por Macadan (EE.UU)

I had this TV and I thought the brand name I can trust.But it disappointed me when it went bad in a less than a year..and a tec came to fix it last year July now June this year no show no sound...did not even last a year after the repairs...dont buy this junk

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

I can cannot download any apps

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 04/06/2019 por Mikeusa (EE.UU)

Not happy can t find google store to download apps

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Garbage

60" class (60.1" diag) 01/06/2019  (EE.UU)

App selection is garbage. Sometimes the TV Turns off while watching netflix

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Very bad experience with this sort tv.

60" class (60.1" diag) 24/05/2019 por Very bad (EE.UU)

Its not updated automatically and not support 5G., prime video and some other aps. Very slow and pics quality is makes me upset. Sony makes me disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

This Sony 690E hdrhdtv4K tv freezes up on youtube

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 12/05/2019 por Frustrated with Sony tv (EE.UU)

690E HDR 4K HDTV freezes constantly watching YouTube

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Horrible device & no customer support from Sony

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 11/05/2019 por HananS (EE.UU)

Horrible device - as all app like netflix, youtube disappeared, no connection to WIFI & USB. Called Sony to fix and they did not support or guide at all, saying warranty expired now. Sheer wastage of time & money. Won't ever go to buy sony tv or any other device from sony. worst device & customer service. I wish I can rate -ve or at least zero.

0

0

0

Disappointment

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 11/05/2019 por Dimu (EE.UU)

Me and my friend bought this Tv on black Friday 2017. It was all good for 3 months until my friend started having issues with his. It stopped connecting to the Wifi, The main board was replaced by Sony as it was under warranty. 13 months after that my Tv won't even switch on. I will have to replace both supply board and main board that would cost $800. Such a great disappointment. I'm a big fan of Sony, but this model is junk.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Nothing But Problems!

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 09/05/2019 por AAAB (EE.UU)

Purchased this TV Black Friday 2017. The first six months were fine but then the problems started. The TV was having issues connecting to the internet. Many times trying to connect to Netflix, an error message would appear stating that there were connection issues. Every other device in my house, including an LG TV, had no problem. I would have to unplug it from the wall almost everyday to get it to reboot.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Worst service

70" class (69.5" diag) 07/05/2019 por Tex0913 (EE.UU)

I bought a 70 inch Bravia six months ago black spots on it Sony will not help me with warranty at all

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

NO fue lo que esperaba

152 cm (60") 04/05/2019 por Edwin1716 (Ecuador)

No es un smart tv, es una televisión instalada YouTube, netflix y un navegador. No se tiene acceso a Google play para bajar o actualizar aplicaciones. Su desempeño es bastante lento, mi referencia es un smart tv Sony que tengo. Debí haber leído más las a características antes de mi compra.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

The best Tv I’ve ever owned. Highly recommend

70" class (69.5" diag) 02/05/2019 por Travis61 (EE.UU)

Great features and pic quality 4K looks awesome. Don’t hesitate buy Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno la TV

152 cm (60") 01/04/2019 por Doble R (Ecuador)

Compre el producto el mes pasado excelente recomendado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

lemon on sale, beware

60" class (60.1" diag) 26/03/2019 por MathMax (EE.UU)

My Sony TV has gone Kaput twice in less than 7 months after purchase, requiring changing motherboard twice, and power unit once. I am dreading the day it goes out of warranty and I am stuck with a lemon. Its apps are wholly inadequate. There is no option to install apart from what comes. Hulu does not support live channels, so long for cord cutting dreams. Sling missing.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Was great until

60" class (60.1" diag) 23/03/2019 por Da 808 Chipmunk (EE.UU)

HAd the tv only 8 months, turned it off, turned it on later and the tv keeps turning off and on and cant stay on

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Poor product, quit doing 4K after 9 months

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 13/03/2019 por Matinetuner (EE.UU)

This unit has fried 3 Xbox one X consoles and I have been unable to get Sony to send someone to look at the TV.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

TV stop working 1 year

60" class (60.1" diag) 25/02/2019 por Nosonytvanymore (EE.UU)

TV stop working 1 year. And now I don't have any warranty. Six red light blink. Sony TV? Never again

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture quality, laggy processor. Apps crash

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 17/02/2019 por boilermaker (EE.UU)

I bought the 50X690E 1.5yrs ago. The picture quality is great, especially for bright scenes. The only resolution offered by Sony was to factory reset it every time Netflix and Youtube apps crash. Hooked up my Bose Surround system, and there was a terrible lag. Ultimately had to buy a streaming device that solved the two issues. The TV cannot handle 4K with high frame rate videos and you can see (example 1000+ birds taking off at same time on Planet Earth series). But the picture crispness, colors is what Sony does best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Application issues - Youtube

60" class (60.1" diag) 16/02/2019 por dileep (EE.UU)

I am getting youtube buffering issue since I bought the product. Updated software still giving same issue with youtube app only

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Not happy with this TV

60" class (60.1" diag) 15/02/2019 por PKPlea (EE.UU)

With in 6 months I brought this TV display went wrong. Sony swapped with a new TV. Then in another 6 months or so Power won’t turn on!! Sony sent repair and replaced power & mother board. Not happy with the quality, didn’t expect this from a Sony product.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Quality picture

60" class (60.1" diag) 09/02/2019 por Sonup (EE.UU)

This is a replacement for one that died. Sony replaced it and gave a 2 year warranty. I love the picture and features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice Size

70" class (69.5" diag) 08/02/2019 por Fuzz99 (EE.UU)

Typical great Sony product. Good size, good sound, awesome picture. Great TV for the wall of my shop.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tv performance

60" class (60.1" diag) 07/02/2019 por Jacktheelder (EE.UU)

Picture and sound are very good, but the inability to stream very, very disappointing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GREAT PICTURE

60" class (60.1" diag) 25/01/2019 por ACKCOOK (EE.UU)

SONY HAS SOME GREAT PRODUCTS. THIS BEING ONE OF THEM..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wifi never connects

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 19/01/2019 por Chris568 (EE.UU)

Bought this TV a year ago. Fantastic picture. I also like the interface--the problem is that I can never get the TV to reliably connect to WiFi. Tired of the constant factory resets, network status checks, and reconnects, which ultimately result in a failed connection. Wish I had never purchased this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Love it

60" class (60.1" diag) 18/01/2019 por Protasio (EE.UU)

I will only own Sony tv’s, great picture and audio quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not what I expected

60" class (60.1" diag) 10/01/2019 por B0BBYC (EE.UU)

I want to watch shows on Amazon prime, but when I click the app, I get a message "not able to load privacy policy", and cannot access Prime. Cannot fix this. Also software version will not update.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Numerous Issues

60" class (60.1" diag) 03/01/2019 por MCSTL (EE.UU)

Purchased this TV from Best Buy, within a year it totally quit. At first Netflix would randomly freeze, TV would be unresponsive and would need to unplug to fix. TV would make a squelching noise when flipping through channels, random freezing while using apps. 3 weeks ago TV would not turn on at all, got 2 blinking red lights with blank screen. Had family over with no TV through the holidays, was "fixed" 4 days ago, now TV will not connect to the internet at all with either a LAN connection or through wifi (all other devices work); wont even show available networks. Majorly disappointed with this Sony product, have been a Sony fan for 20+ years. This might be the end of my loyalty.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Just help me this is lame

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 23/12/2018 por Boat drip I need a boat (EE.UU)

I own the x690e 49.5 And I got a PS4 pro. My Xbox one s plays 4K but the PS4 pro doesn’t. It’s confusing to me how an Xbox product works better than both Sony products. Please some one help this is so annoying why put 4K on both the tv and PS4 pro if you guys don’t deliver.

2

1

0

Excellent crystal clear veido

70" class (69.5" diag) 22/12/2018 por Cujo boy 505 (EE.UU)

Easy to follow screen menus and easy set up in minutes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

great features

70" class (69.5" diag) 21/12/2018  (EE.UU)

i got this about a month ago and it is a great tv all the features and picture everything is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 17/12/2018 por D_mdz (EE.UU)

Overall is a great tv but I’ve had it for only 6 months and needed a main board replacement luckily was still covered under basic warranty so it’s making me think about it’s quality and reliability. Other than that, it’s a great tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Vivid picture

70" class (69.5" diag) 08/12/2018 por donate1410 (EE.UU)

I bought this Sony Tivi on Thanksgiving to replace my old 55” Sony Tivi I bought 10 years ago due to its size, picture and sound quality especially Sony Tivi is durable, picture is vivid and price is very competitive!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Apps disapper and have to reset all the time

60" class (60.1" diag) 03/12/2018 por Rama1 (EE.UU)

This is frustrating problem with apps. I brought the tv < six months ago and I had to reset more than six times. Sony did not do good job on this modelk

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bad choice

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 27/11/2018  (EE.UU)

i bought this model on the black Friday last year, now it stop working with red flashing light 6 times

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

I have no problem for now.

50" class (49.5" diag) 14/11/2018 por silvester (EE.UU)

I am happy now. This the replaced TV. I have had a problem with the LEDs with another TV. But now, is everything OK.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great tv

50" class (49.5" diag) 04/11/2018 por The camel (EE.UU)

Bought for my 4k gaming consoles has very good picture but unfortunately it has a dead pixel in it and I haven't even had it for a year I hope they replace it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great tv

70" class (69.5" diag) 03/11/2018 por Pville (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and am happy with it so far. Good picture and sound quality!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

TV went to Black Screen with Flashing RED LED

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 01/11/2018 por ChadSTEW (EE.UU)

I purchased the 60 inch 60X690E TV through the Veterans Affairs VCS program. I thought I would go with my first 4k TV. It was a good TV for the first 11 months. when I went to turn on the TV, the green LED came on but the screen was black. After about 30 seconds the green LED was replaced with a red flashing LED. I went through all the diagnostic steps from SONY with no luck. I unplugged the TV for a couple days and plugged it back in. The TV magically came back on and worked for another week and a half. It then went back to the same thing. TV turns on with a black screen, green led for about 30 seconds, and then goes to the red flashing LED. Contacted SONY and was on the phone for over 30 minutes. They told me my TV was eligible for repair, then told me a few minutes after that, that it was eligible for early replacement. I was told by the agent that I needed to send in some pictures of the TV, in which I did while I was on the phone with her. She then said it would take 24-48 hours to receive a email from the warranty claims dept. I am still waiting and I hope they make this right.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Picture and sound are great

70" class (69.5" diag) 22/10/2018 por Cp vance (EE.UU)

The tv was recommended to us, so far so good. We are enjoying.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Totally Awesome

70" class (69.5" diag) 21/10/2018 por Mypurrogative (EE.UU)

I couldn't ask for a better, clearer, gigantic TV ever!! Hooked to my Samsung soundbar and subwoofer, it clearly sounds like a movie theater, only better and the sharpness, color and clarity of the TV is awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It shows a defect after 4 months of light use.

50" class (49.5" diag) 21/10/2018 por silvester (EE.UU)

It shows a defect after 4 months of light use. A black horizontal line appeared as if it had burned some LEDs.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Worst TV Ever

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 18/10/2018 por zcanton (EE.UU)

This TV is absolutely horrific. I am on a replacement TV because the original had lines on the screen, now this one developed lines, and national customer relations told me that this is "within spec" and are refusing a replacement. I have had it with this comany and their awful products. Never buying another Sony, and that's coming from a house that was once nothing but Sony products.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Happy customer here.

50" class (49.5" diag) 18/10/2018 por Leozea (EE.UU)

A great item and great customer service I'm a happy customer with the item I have picture is clean and amazing with bright colors.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great TV but.....

60" class (60.1" diag) 14/10/2018 por sakagata (EE.UU)

We are so pleased about all the features of this tv but the screen reflects any light in front of it, we have to close all the windows in order to be able to see the screen without any reflections on it :(

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

GREAT 4K TV for the price.

70" class (69.5" diag) 13/10/2018 por Andres90 (EE.UU)

Great 4K TV. Enough said. The price for the 70" is a huge Pro if you catch it on sale. Good to Great picture quality. HDR 10 for Xbox One X or S. Lacks outstanding sound but that's what sound bars and surround sound speakers are for. Brightness is fine. It's a Sony! It's a reliable good looking 4K TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

YouTube TV Application

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 08/10/2018 por Fischer4224 (EE.UU)

The YouTube TV service is not currently available on this product (October 2018). Disappointing considering the remote has a YouTube button.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Bad and good

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 29/09/2018 por Jakilla17 (EE.UU)

This TV's picture is very dark and dim out of the box. I'm no professional tv calibrator and you kinda need one to get a good bright colorful picture out of this 60 inch TV. With that said, after a month of tweaking picture settings I got the picture to look great while watching Blu Ray , digital DVD, and cable in 1080p. I'm happy with those displays on the screen. Only problem now is video games. Got PS4 synced to the TV. HDR looks good, non HDR games look good but in every game no matter what the settings there is flicker in the graphics when you move or move the camera. In my opinion a Sony Bravia tv that supposedly has all the bells and whistles should be better than this

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Needs Apps

60" class (60.1" diag) 23/09/2018  (EE.UU)

Excellent product. Only one complaint - a very limited set of Apps that are updated only through system updates. It needs an ecosystem, e.g., Youtube TV is not available except via Xbox or Roku external devices.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Good TV for the price

70" class (69.5" diag) 13/09/2018 por Phat (EE.UU)

Good TV for the price. Would be nice to be able to interface with Roku and a computer browser like Google Chrome.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound needs some work

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 11/09/2018 por Rosalh (EE.UU)

The tv picture is great no complaints there, but the audio is horrible. Living room is 12 x12 and I need to put the tv on 60 to make out what people are saying.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture.

60" class (60.1" diag) 07/09/2018 por Alex28 (EE.UU)

I've owned this t.v since last November and it was pretty good up until last month the whole t.v had shut down on me and I had to have the motherboard replaced. Also the YouTube app was unable to work for about 3 months until the t.v was repaired. Sony was very fast to come fix this issue though the t.v was fixed within 5 days.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

GREAT QUALITY IN THE TV PICTURE

60" class (60.1" diag) 06/09/2018 por Rich789 (EE.UU)

i purchased this a month ago and everthing has gone fine.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

First 4K TV was a flop

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 30/08/2018 por Coded210 (EE.UU)

I purchased this tv on Black Friday 2017, always heard good things about Sony and my best friend had purchased a Sony tv a while back and I was in awe with it. This TV turned from a happy purchase to a regret within a month or 2. The TV started freezing, sometimes just the picture, other times it would play picture and no sound, sometimes it would freeze and not respond to my remote and I’d have to unplug it. It has dark spots in all 4 corners and I do notice banding. Within 4 months the tv already had a dead pixel, and the tv refuses to update. Overall a bad experience,

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

easy set-up for a non-electronics guy.

70" class (69.5" diag) 26/08/2018 por larryps (EE.UU)

seemed like a good price for a 70 in.enough ports for sound bar,bluray,etc.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent Product

60" class (60.1" diag) 25/08/2018 por hoffy (EE.UU)

The picture quality is amazing. It has exceeded my family and I's expectations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV for the Price!

60" class (60.1" diag) 24/08/2018 por ThomasNightOwl (EE.UU)

I was looking to upgrade to a larger HD TV, but didn't want to spend a lot of money. This Sony 2017 model does a lot, and it works with my Home Theater System. I needed to find a TV that fit a 55 inch wide space, and this TV is 53.5 inches wide. So it was a no brainer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Netflix does not work at all!!!!

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 22/08/2018 por LilyDiazC (EE.UU)

I bought this a couple of months at all and Netflix does not work at all!!!! Why Sony is not providing an accurate troubleshooting solution?? And why the Netflix logo is in the box if it is not going to work at all ? I wish I could get a refund since we bought two of the same

0

1

0

Fabulous Picture

60" class (60.1" diag) 21/08/2018 por Gbandy (EE.UU)

We purchased this excellent TV month ago. Love all the features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente televisor

152 cm (60") 21/08/2018 por Mavipifra (Colombia)

Es un televisor que cumple con todas tus expectativas, en precio y calidad le soy cinco en todo. Muy buen producto. Muy recomendado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Looks great. Just one problem.

60" class (60.1" diag) 20/08/2018 por StuK (EE.UU)

Very happy with the set. Great picture and features. Only problem is I had a heck of a time watching Netflix or getting any internet. Discovered after a while you couldn’t connect if you used hdmi 3 with directctv on it. Seems if I turn on the set and go to Netflix, I’m fine. But if I turn on the directv receiver, it won’t connect. Even if I turn off that receiver. I have to turn of the set, then turn it back on. Then I can connect. but once you fiqure that out, you’re fine. A little inconvienient.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Awesome TV and with Great Features

60" class (60.1" diag) 19/08/2018 por Edmund88 (EE.UU)

Very happy with this new 4K Tv with great features and colors !!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen equipo

152 cm (60") 13/08/2018 por Carlos Andrés (Colombia)

Lo compre hace 20 dias! Es excelente un poco grueso en la pantalla! Pero la relación de aspecto, nitidez, imágenes 4k por ese valor ... es insuperable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great television

X690E / X695E / X697E Series 03/08/2018 por eiknuj VT (EE.UU)

I read several reviews of several brands of TVs since our plasma was destroyed by our youngest kid. Comparing capabilities (can it do DLNA?) and familiarity with the brand (i still have a carousel CD and a carousel DVD), I ended up focusing on getting a Sony. I had a budget, and wanted to stick to it, so ended up deciding on the x690e. I was nervous based on some of the reviews, but most people seemed concerned with the 4k capability (which I don't have and don't plan on upgrading any time soon) or the smart features (i already have things that work better than a TV for that). The biggest gripe I remember was the brightness or the picture angle. My TV is in a reasonably bright room, and I have no issues viewing, and the brightness even on 12 is very bright, especially at night. I know it may not have all the capabilities that more expensive TVs get, but I'm very pleased with this TV. Removing from the box and placing on the stand was very easy and appreciated. My one caveat is the TV sits relatively low on the stand compared to my old plasma TV, but other than that it has all the connections we need and so far has been fantastic. I'd also like to be able to disable or hide some of the pre-installed apps, so I'm looking into that. If I can't, then no big deal, but it'd be a nice ability to have.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Televisores SONY

152 cm (60") 03/08/2018 por Ropo (Colombia)

Excelente producto, como todo lo de SONY, desde siempre una de mis marcas favoritas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Not so great product

70" class (69.5" diag) 01/08/2018 por Nerds (EE.UU)

I bought this a year ago and Youtube has never worked on this TV since purchased. I have went on-line to enter the youtube code and everything, it still doesnt work.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Propaganda engañosa

152 cm (60") 30/07/2018 por SERGIO L (Colombia)

En la publicidad de la pagina aparecía como de 65 pulgadas y en realidad era de 60, me parece que eso no es leal , ni adecuado con el cliente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Precio rasonable para 60"

152 cm (60") 27/07/2018 por ArribaSonyAbajoHisense (Chile)

Llevo un mes con este producto y ha sido una excelente compra. En mi opinión es un smart tv con muy buena calidad de imagen, aunque todavía no logro ver la diferencia entre el 4K y el HDR. En relación a su rendimiento, es un poco lento para iniciar las aplicaciones, pero nada tan dramático. El modo ahorro de energía es excelente y su sonido no es de gran calidad. Recomiendo instalar un soundbar para este televisor. En general Sony sigue siendo una marca confiable sobre todo con el exceso de marcas nuevas y desconocidas en el mercado nacional. Su arquitectura sigue siendo clásica, incluso en su control remoto, pero a mi no me interesa mucho su diseño sino lo bien que se ven los partidos de fútbol.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

152 cm (60") 25/07/2018 por OQS1 (Colombia)

EXCELENTE RELACIÓN COSTO BENEFICIO. MARAVILLOSO PRODUCTO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0