225

4.4 basado en 225 reseñas de clientes

147
49
13
4
12
Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Easy access to Netflix, YouTube and catch-up

kdl-43wg663 02/10/2020 por sandbank (Reino Unido)

Picture quality great, once adjusted to personal preferences. Buttons on the remote to access to Netflix and YouTube useful and connect rapidly. There is a response lag with some other controls such as Guide however not a major annoyance. Sound quality good enough for all but discerning music buffs.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Disappointment

kdl-50wg663 28/02/2021 por Leylander (Reino Unido)

picture quality/looks and build are good..it can be slow and sluggish in operation... BUT-it has a major issue that,from what i have read,is evident on many other Sony models..basically it constantly drops on internet wi-fi connection...i have had TV one week and it has become a daily ritual to rectify this problem; i have done unplugging from mains/soft resets/hard resets/restore factory settings-these temporarily solve problem but it recurs repeatedly.all the guidance in the 'help' sections have been read and tried.my internet connection is stable-all other devices(eg computer/mobile phone etc )have no problems.given the layout of the rooms etc it is not possible to plug directly into router,which maybe would give more stable reliability. it was bought as a Smart TV but i don't consider this fault justifies that status..it has latest hardware installed. this is poor of Sony not to have corrected a well-noted problem.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

225 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

sony bravia 43 tv

kdl-43wg663 25/03/2022 por the cigogne (Reino Unido)

awesome picture sound quality...but no ceefax from bbc available...but all good have bougth the small 32inch tv 8yrs ago and upgrade...old tv stilll works...donated to charity shop and sold for £55 gbp....paid 349 2014.....

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great buy

kdl-43wg663 05/03/2022 por Nooragreg (Reino Unido)

Happy with the product as we only had it in our spare room

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Brand Great

kdl-43wg663 03/03/2022 por Josie123 (Reino Unido)

Bought yesterday -Seems great as with other Sony TV'S

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Happy watcher

kdl-43wg663 11/02/2022 por Pleasantly surprised (Reino Unido)

Just bought today and finished setting up, found installation took a couple of attempts, but got there, including sky and usually add ones. Did not realise how bad the picture on previous TV was until watching this one. Hope I can give it a 5 rating when we have had it for a while.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Easy to set up good picture quality attractive pri

kdl-43wg663 04/02/2022 por Uncle nasty (Reino Unido)

Bough on price and picture quality picture better than the competion

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good colour rendition

kdl-43wg663 28/01/2022 por Evo47 (Reino Unido)

This TV came as installed furnishing in a static caravan.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great screen

kdl-43wg663 01/01/2022 por Jelly77 (Reino Unido)

Really pleased! Good quality screen with slim surround, great sound and easy to set up

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Clear picture

kdl-43wg663 22/12/2021 por Bees23 (Reino Unido)

Real improvement on our previous tv. Very light and thin. Picture clear. Still finding out how to use. Only just purchased so too soon to say more.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

BRAVIA TV

kdl-43wg663 22/12/2021 por PoppaP (Reino Unido)

Won the TV in a raffle. Set up done and love the clarity of the picture. Excellent product

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So easy to set up

kdl-43wg663 13/12/2021 por Julie 77 (Reino Unido)

Sony always fantastic quality, easy set up. Christmas pressie to myself!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good picture and sound But….

kdl-43wg663 09/12/2021 por Rosehilda (Reino Unido)

Very disappointed as I didn’t realise I would be unable to get Disney+ The handset is not as comfortable to use as the LG handset. Also disappointed that it does not allow iPad to link either.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony Smart TV

kdl-43wg663 08/12/2021 por For44 (Reino Unido)

Bought this item a week ago and am really pleased with the sound and the colour.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Let down

kdl-43wg663 08/12/2021 por Jog on (Reino Unido)

Has an impulse purchase I dont think I would do it again this t.v was expensive and to find out it dont have bluetooth nor is it an android t.b is even more infuriating

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

43 TV

kdl-43wg663 02/12/2021 por Bas1960 (Reino Unido)

Very happy with tv great quality perfect picture Lovely

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Never had a tv like this.fantastic.i will always b

kdl-43wg663 01/12/2021 por Bumpy 83 (Reino Unido)

Very happy.picture Very sharp.you tube,netflix. All hhd

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent, this is our second sony tv.

kdl-43wg663 29/11/2021 por les22 (Reino Unido)

The picture quality is even better and the sound is also better

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Clear picture

kdl-43wg663 27/11/2021 por Lena54 (Reino Unido)

Bought 2 days ago and found tv to be lightweight which was handy for me as an OAP woman. Was able to carry it in and set up by myself. Clear picture and stylish to look at.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony bravia 43inch WG66 TV

kdl-43wg663 23/11/2021 por DPCP (Reino Unido)

Purchased this excellent value perfect picture easy set up

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice and easy

kdl-43wg663 27/10/2021 por hayley01 (Reino Unido)

Lovely picture and great sound very pleased with the product

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor response time. Difficult to load apps

kdl-43wg663 26/10/2021 por D257 (Reino Unido)

I bought this last December during lockdown and regret it ever since. I still have not figured out how to add the apps, does not respond many days to commands from the remote and is not at all intuitive. The instructions are a waste of paper.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Picture and sound

kdl-43wg663 14/10/2021 por Dee j (Reino Unido)

This was a replacement for another Sony we bought in 2006 which we were delighted with. That suffered from a failure of the LCDs due to increased load, someone was not looking hat they were doing. Chuffed to bits the insurer offered us a new Sony as we wanted to stay with the best.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

clear picture

kdl-43wg663 12/10/2021 por vbathome (Reino Unido)

A very satisfactory product, fairly simple to set up

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb picture

kdl-43wg663 10/10/2021 por Jrr19 (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv as a replacement for a faulty tv made by LG. I thought it was UHD and was disappointed when u got it to see that it wasn’t . However, my disappointment was short lived as the picture quality was much better than the UHD of my previous device . It is a superb smart tv and I recommend it .

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

kdl-43wg663 09/10/2021 por Cavalier lady (Reino Unido)

After a long search we decided to get this tv we are very please with it

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0