457

4.6 basado en 457 reseñas de clientes

353
55
19
13
17
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great, out of box, but masterful after minor tweak

A90J Series 05/04/2021 por Giggy BC (EE.UU)

Bought this TV two weeks ago, and out of the box I was blown away but it's elegance and design. Start up was such a breeze with the Google TV sign up, wish more TVs had this. After firing it up, and setting up apps, testing it on different content (Netflix, Disney+, YouTube, HULU) to get a feel of the picture quality on 4K, HDR, Dolby vision, and SDR content. Without any tinkering, the TV looked awesome, though just didn't have that "wow" factor yet. After a few tweaks to the peak luminance, switching the HDR tone mapping to "Prefer Brightness, and some motion adjusted, it has more than the "wow" factor. What this TV does, when fully unleashed, is incredible. Coupled with my PS5, it's also a solid gaming beast. Destiny 2's Crucible at 120fps is pretty darn cool! Looking forward to the eventual VRR update, but not salty it wasn't ready at launch. I'm a patient person. Sound quality is also great! The speaker system really does wonders for watching content without switching on the Bose system. The only gripe, though it's miniscule, is the cable management could have been cleaner but now I'm just looking for a fault. I love this TV and the new technology is exciting to see. Easy to recommend and worth 3K, easily.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

$4000 TV stopped working after 3 weeks

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/01/2022 por avprofessional (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a $4000 brick on my wall after it stopped working 3 weeks into buying it. Would love to say that Sony Concierge have been helpful but…

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

465 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Increíble

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 por Moisés11 (España)

Llevaba tiempo siguiendo este producto, ya que en todas partes estaba muy bien valorado, pero la verdad se quedan cortos en muchos aspectos. La imagen por supuesto es espectacular, lo usual con una tv oled de alta gama con un contraste fenomenal y negros de calidad, pero lo que realmente es aún más impresionante es el sonido, con los altavoces nativos se logra un efecto envolvente impresionante. Materiales con acabados premium, muy rápido, funciona perfectamente con google tv, los juegos de ps5 aún sin la actualización de firmware VRR. Es sin duda alguna el claro ganador en la batalla a la mejor tv del año.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A big upgrade from previous Plasma!

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 por Bod2019 (Reino Unido)

We've now owned this TV for around 1.5 weeks. And it is a great step on from our trusty old Plasma. I was always concerned about having to replace our Plasma as the motion handling and black levels were great. LED/LCD weren't ever a consideration to me, I just don't appreciate the way that technology produces its image. Whereas this OLED is great, it carries all of the great traits of the Plasma and improves them no end. Black levels are superb, motion is great, and the increased resolution and colour handling of 4K with SDR/HDR is astounding. An added benefit is the increased brightness. Coming from Plasma (which are known for not being the brightest) this is a great added benefit. I'm hoping the Sony provides the same longevity as our Plasma has.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impresionante calidad

164 cm (65") 19/01/2022 por Marcossf (España)

Viniendo ya de una TV anterior de gama muy alta pero ya con unos años, este A90J ha cubierto perfectamente las exigencias en cuanto a funciones y calidad, tanto de imagen como de sonido. De momento un 10.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagen impresionante

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 por Kiko21 (España)

Ha sido un gran elección, no echo en falta ninguna característica imprescindible. Bueno algún HDMI 2.1 de más estaría bien.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Second return

83" class (82.7" diag) 18/01/2022 por Castcraz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had to return the tv twice now do to screen defects in lower left corner. Both tv’s had same issue. Now waiting for my 3rd one. Hope its better.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/01/2022 por Ward 1235 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it now for two months and I’m quite satisfied I don’t think there’s anything better

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect

164 cm (65") 18/01/2022 por Manchhay (Reino Unido)

It was one of the best decision to buy, it was a new year gift for myself:)

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SONY-The TRUE pioneers in television pict quality!

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/01/2022 por BillG A90J (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ok… let’s get this out of the way. Yes… it’s a bit of an investment but as the saying goes, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!! Picture quality is jaw dropping and I can honestly say I’m very happy my wife and I decided to make this purchase. We are both enjoying movie time and even just watching regular tv in a whole new light! In addition to the tv being in a league of its own I am equally impressed with the Google TV as well as the remote that comes with the Bravia. The remote easily pairs with your cable box and has pre built buttons for DISNEY, YOUTUBE, NETFLIX and PRIME VIDEO making it a VERY USER FRIENDLY TV UNIVERSAL REMOTE! Anyone on the fence not sure if your going to be making a wise purchase I can SAFELY say this Bravia Television has totally met and exceeded my expectations on what a TV can do!!! Picture quality - AMAZING Sound - EXCELLENT Google TV - VERY FRIENDLY USER INTERFACE Remote - TOP NOTCH Sony Customer for LIFE! Bill & Diana Queens, NY

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning visuals

164 cm (65") 16/01/2022 por Reggieroo (Reino Unido)

Very happy with my choice - some great features and picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Incredible Picture and Sound Quality

164 cm (65") 16/01/2022 por Mike7P (Reino Unido)

My previous Sony TV lasted 17 yrs and in its day,it was high quality and very reliable. My new XR65A90J , after 2 weeks has excelled in picture quality , sound quality and functionality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Almost 5 stars

139 cm (55") 16/01/2022 por Jalano (Reino Unido)

Sound excellent , picture excellent, lack of iPlayer and Freesat big short coming for us, means we still have 2 controllers. Retailer was confused by Freesat support, even replaced 1st. Set because they thought it was faulty.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Seriously good picture

164 cm (65") 15/01/2022 por Rosemary1973 (Reino Unido)

I have now been watching the TV for two weeks the image quality is amazing so glad opted for this model

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So far so so good

164 cm (65") 15/01/2022 por Fav tv (Reino Unido)

A few weeks in and this tv knocks the spots off of our October 2019 KD 55 AF9 in all aspects. Done research and not disappointed another great product from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/01/2022 por Ed711 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with it. Would recommend definitely an upgrade for me

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 14/01/2022 por Domi401 (Reino Unido)

I bought the A90J 55 inch two weeks ago and I'm very happy with the choice. I went for Sony Oled because of it's superior picture quality, as I'm not much of a gamer. In the end it came down to the A80J & A90J. I chose the a90j because of the superior speakers, they're as good as my previous LG with a sound bar, which saved me £400, also the cooling feature which will add to it's longevity and the additional brightness which does make a difference. The Sony was very easy to set up and it's very easy to use. I will have it calibrated in a weeks time, because I can see the difference between the quality of the picture on Netflix which is pre calibrated by Sony and other applications which are not. I would recommend Sony every time, but if your budget can stretch that far, don't be fooled by the online reviews between the 80 & the 90, there are many reasons to pay that bit more and save the money on a sound bar! I will shortly be buying another one for my partners house, because I can no longer stand watching her 4 year old LG TV. Ps. The sound bar you see in the picture is 5 years old and is not connected to the TV, I just use it for music, because I don't want to waste the Oled screen for music.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Espectacular

139 cm (55") 14/01/2022 por Jona_gonz (España)

Desde luego vale hasta el ultimo centimo que cuesta. Imagen espectacular y sonido increible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great pictures

139 cm (55") 14/01/2022 por Caz47 (Reino Unido)

We bought boxing day and picture quality is superb really makes watching a film more enjoyable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Deja mucho que desear se bloquea

139 cm (55") 13/01/2022 por Lince2 (España)

Compre este producto en diciembre y las aplicaciones se bloquean, a veces no se puede encender la tv

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

New Sony J90

164 cm (65") 13/01/2022 por Jaffa 16 (Reino Unido)

One word stunning everything about this TV is perfect from packaging to installation on the wall amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

WOWZA What a TV

139 cm (55") 13/01/2022 por Dan SONY TV (Reino Unido)

This TV is amazing. The Blacks are BLACK, this might sound stupid but I have never had a TV which can get SO BLACK. The image on the screen is better than anything I have seen. WOWZA its good. The android system running is fast and responsive. The remote is classy and easy to use - LOVE the backlight on the remote. This TV is built to last - its amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Calidad de imagen excelente

139 cm (55") 13/01/2022 por Tamy29 (España)

Compre el producto el mes pasado y es mi primer Tv Sony y estoy encantada con la calidad de la imagen, el sonido es excelente. La verdad que no tengo ninguna mala opinión. Estoy muy contenta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Limited for hearing impaired family members!

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2022 por halibut (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture, but limited sound for families with hearing impaired members. Even with Sony bluetooth headphones, we can't listen to them and the TV speakers at the same time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Zero Help

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/01/2022 por BobP75 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Neither the Apple AirPlay / HomeKit nor the Apple TV app work on this top of the line set and neither Sony nor Apple care to fix it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic TV - Surpassed All Expectations

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/01/2022 por Idolaw (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this TV since Christmas of this past year, 2021. Prior to getting it I read every review and comparison with other OLED tvs I could find. Every review I read ranked this superior to the LG OLEDs with respect to picture quality, brightness, etc. The only thing prior to getting the A90J which I was curious to discover was the aspect of brightness. All the review stated that this model was about 30 percent brighter than other OLEDs. That turned out to be totally true in my mind. The brightness is tremendous even in our family room with natural light coming in. The picture quality even for non 4k content is the best I've ever experienced and of course the 4k and hd will blow you away with the detail, sharpness and vivid color. In addition, in all my prior flat screen tvs, the sound was somewhat unbearable which is how they all normally are. This one sounds terrific with nice separation as well as bass reaponse. I have it connected to a very good sound system and don't even bother to use it in many instances. I've had many high end audio video products including multiple projector tvs, etc. and there is nothing I've seen that can compare with the Sony A90J series.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0