713

4.6 basado en 713 reseñas de clientes

560
81
30
18
24
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Perfecta

210 cm (83") 28/02/2022 por agranadosg (España)

Espectacular tanto en imagen como en sonido. Prácticamente no hay que configurar nada para las distintas fuentes y modos de imagen, ya que viene perfectamente calibrada de fábrica, solo, si quieres, retocar a tu gusto. Después de 5 años con LG era el momento de cambiar y probar GoogleTV. Espero que la actualicen a la nueva versión. Muy contento a día de hoy con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Un mes y Líneas Negras en la pantalla!

139 cm (55") 15/03/2022 por A1vertolp (España)

Servicio de soporte y garantía de SONY terrible, me ha decepcionado después de tenerla con el concepto de alta calidad en sus productos que se caracteriza en la marca y más en sus productos MASTER. La compre en enero y en menos de un mes salió una línea negra en la pantalla que no se quita. Hablé a soporte y me la han cambiado pero por un equipo sucio y con un daño estético en unas de las esquinas, se los notifique al instante y me negaron todo y en soporte me habían confirmado que recibiría un producto nuevo de fábrica en un principio. Ahora después de tres meses de comprar una pantalla, tengo una con el daño y sin el respaldo de Sony.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

716 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Worthwhile, SONY’s reputation remains unvarnished

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/08/2022 por Tem4lar (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still learning the in’s & out ‘s, especially with the remote(negating the need for cable box controller).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great online purchase experience

164 cm (65") 07/08/2022 por Paulglicious (Reino Unido)

The process of online purchase was very simple and easy. However, I chose and paid £125 for the wall mount installation package but in nowhere it had showed that the wall mount bracket would not be included. It came to a surprise when the technician arrived and realised this bracket issue. Fortunately the helpful technician Richard was willing to assist in getting the bracket right the way on a Sunday. I suppose this issue must be resolved on the online website to avoid future blunders.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

MY THIRD REPLACEMENT UNIT FOR THE A90J LINE. UGH.

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/08/2022 por DavidMalibuOne (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enough is enough. The Mother Board or some other component or software glich is endemic to these TVs. Hope the A55K solvee them!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing tones and brightness

210 cm (83") 05/08/2022 por Del29 (Reino Unido)

Only just received my new Sony OLED, previously a Sony LCD owner - early days, but from my first experience, what a great piece of kit!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sencillamente espectacular imagen sonido y excelen

139 cm (55") 05/08/2022 por Nanninga1966 (España)

La imagen es espectacular no me arrepiento de esta inversión para los sentidos

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

have to use a sony sound bar

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/08/2022 por Screw you (EE.UU)

only sony sound bars work on this tv if you use other ones they may or may not connect my lg sound bar sometimes works other times the tv will just keep switching back and forth from the sound bar to the tv speakers i have to turn the tv off unplug it plug it back in and turn it on again to get it to work. really sucks never had this issue with other tv,s i've owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent

164 cm (65") 03/08/2022 por olisa (Reino Unido)

TV was built to perfection, colour and sound was out of this world

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

What a picture

139 cm (55") 03/08/2022 por Nab22 (Reino Unido)

After reading the reviews and looking at the picture quality in a local store. I am very pleased with my purchase. The features are excellent.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

the sound is outstanding

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/07/2022 por Murcatt (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

setup was easy. the picture is excellent the best TV I have ever OWNED.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

164 cm (65") 31/07/2022 por Mickerick (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with my purchase, I’ve not tried all the features yet ( old codger lol) but enjoying tv massively

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A beautiful TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 27/07/2022 por HMFMD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a little difficult to set up, but Tech Support was able to take command of the TV and set it up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best TV I've Ever Owned

83" class (82.7" diag) 26/07/2022 por Titan Bandit (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Words Cannot Explain. This TV Is Worth Every Penny Spent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Comprehensive Features

139 cm (55") 25/07/2022 por Barneybug (Reino Unido)

Early days to review,hope it does not suffer burn like my last TV .

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 25/07/2022 por BrokenApple (Reino Unido)

Best TV I have ever purchased and owned. Perfect picture quality

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This TV is fantastic!

83" class (82.7" diag) 22/07/2022 por VinceInVA (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are just in awe every time we turn it on. I’ve had Bravia TVs for years. I have the 55” & 65” A8H series but want larger for newly refinished living room and this Master Series 83” did not disappoint. It is definitely the most expensive tv I’ve ever owned but would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

The XR55 A90J is the Best Sony TV I have Owned

139 cm (55") 18/07/2022  (Reino Unido)

I have owned 4 Sony TV's over the last 20 years or so and the XR55 A90J is the best TV I have owned. Not only is the picture pin sharp and is able to be properly calibrated, the sound is a huge improvement on previous models. I am one very happy owner.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome picture quality

83" class (82.7" diag) 15/07/2022 por C Lo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely amazing picture the only gripe I have is the Wi-Fi drops every couple of days and I have to unplug the tv to reset the connection.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing TV with an amazing remote!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/07/2022 por Bennett22771 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture and clarity of this tv is simply amazing, beautiful color and no blur while watching sports!! I also can’t say enough about the amazing remote,it’s brushed aluminum and is solid but the fact that it can control both my cable TV DVR box and my Apple TV box is simply fantastic!! I highly recommend this TV and it’s kick butt remote!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Product

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/07/2022 por Gualy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the picture and sound of my new TV. I continue to learn something new every day .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Google is sucks

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/07/2022 por Baileythecat (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really difficult to get to a web address. I don’ like the Google format.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/07/2022 por USATVWatcher (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the picture quality which is superior and most of the features. I am not liking being locked into google OS, however it is good.The build quality for this caliber of TV is down vs an older Bravia I had. And my 1st new TV died after a few hours of use which makes me very apprehensive for a product that is supposed to be the flagship. My last Bravia is still running more than decade with heavy use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

2022 Sony Bravia

164 cm (65") 12/07/2022 por Redjim (Reino Unido)

This is my third Bravia purchased a month ago. It is the best TV on the market, by a mile.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great picture

83" class (82.7" diag) 12/07/2022 por majai (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this TV since Oct 2021. Picture is excellent, sound is good. Had to unplug the power once so it'll work! I paid $8k for this thing and expected it to be hassle free at least once it's set up, not really. Now it's going for $5k, ouch.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great TV

164 cm (65") 12/07/2022 por Geordie 008 (Reino Unido)

Just purchased and a tremendous picture and sound quality

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0