145

4.7 basado en 145 reseñas de clientes

114
22
6
0
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best oled tv in 2018

A8F Series 12/04/2018 por Aikoku (EE.UU)

This tv has an improve panel than the previous A1E. My 65” doesn’t have vertical banding problem. Pic quality is as greater, clearer than A1E, although Sony said they use the same panel and same tech on A8F. I don’t know why, because I use both 65” and in action movie with high noise, A8F will give better pic without vertical banding on dark grey color screen. The only thing I don’t like is Android TV, it’s not good as LG owns OS. But it’s not really important because pic quality is the most important for me when choosing new TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

it was possessed!

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/12/2018 por kimchee (EE.UU)

This television turned itself on when ever it felt like it. Middle of the night, 2 hours after Geek Squad came to check it, early morning...It's really unnerving to hear voices coming from the living room in the middle of the night, or walk in to an empty house with the TV on. Cannot customize homescreen to display my favorites where I want them. Remote control options were not the same as the ones shown on UTube video that explains how to customize. Geek Squad was not able to figure it out either. Picture is excellent, but how long could it last if it is on 24/7 ? Finally had it replaced with a new one. I hope my review will change with this one!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

145 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Great picture, the best in the market

A8F Series 10/09/2019  (EE.UU)

Bought this Tv a year ago , so happy, no better quality in the market. I have the APPLE TV 4k pared with 2 HomePods . Love my setup.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great TV with Great Features

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/08/2019 por rishii (EE.UU)

I bought this TV several months ago and I have never seen a better picture. The over all picture is great, great contrast, great brightness, and great sharpness.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

The Sound is Unbelievable

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/08/2019 por InsipidVirus (EE.UU)

This TV has far surpassed my expectations. The sound it produces is almost perfect! I use it everyday and I’m glad I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Pretty good

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/08/2019 por xXDXDXDXx (EE.UU)

I am pretty happy with the TV. Looks good and very good picture!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/08/2019 por rsii (EE.UU)

Great picture, very clear with excellent contrast. Best picture I've seen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Extremely good picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 31/07/2019 por Elton35 (EE.UU)

The picture quality of this TV is beyond belief. Colors are true and everything is clear and sharply defined. It's easy to use, even for an Android based machine. Updates are applied as needed and only make things better. Sound is clear, too. I hope to enjoy this set for many years to come.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Amazing Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/07/2019 por Jenn63 (EE.UU)

We have had our TV for three months. The picture clarity is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

love this Tv!

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/07/2019 por SandiB (EE.UU)

My brother was soimpressed with the quality of the picture that he went out and purchased an idential one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

8

0

Great Monitor

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/07/2019 por txbham (EE.UU)

I purchased this a few months ago and couldn't be more pleased. The picture is clear. It comes with all the apps that most people would require.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

7

0

Great Sony Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/07/2019 por RoryW (EE.UU)

Initially thought about returning the TV after watching a few shows on U-verse. My older Sony HX800 was showing better but then I started watching Netflix and the picture quality came to life. The saying stays true, the picture quality is only as good as the stream.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

8

0

An Amazingly Fantastic Smart 4K UHD TV from SONY!

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/06/2019 por PM2013SD (EE.UU)

We bought a SONY 55" A8F OLED 4K Ultra HD Smart TV back in December 2018. Simply it is OUTSTANDING! We had different SONY TVs over the past 40 years and all have been great, specially the XBR series. But this OLED 4K UHD TV is on a different level and is unbelievably good. The picture is the best that we have ever seen and the audio coming out of the screen is magical. It is a smart TV with lots of installed applications and you can easily add other applications as you like. It is also very fast to search and stream movies. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

8

0

OLED 55” TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/06/2019 por MoneyPenny (EE.UU)

TV has great quality, but my one complaint is the remote needs to be backlit

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

7

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/06/2019  (EE.UU)

Glad I bought this TV it is a great product in every aspect sound and video quality are un match by any other name brand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

7

0

One stuck pixel and vertical banding

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/06/2019 por Rwdpt (EE.UU)

I bought this about a month ago, the TV is great but I do have one stuck pixel I've tried to fix and vertical banding with grays most visibly on the screen. It's only noticable when the screen is uniform in color, but frustrating that both of these issues came out of the box. Otherwise, picture quality is great and so is Android TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

About as good as it gets

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/06/2019 por RMVJoe (EE.UU)

When I first had this TV installed, I wasn't too impressed (unable to tell the difference from LED). After the updates and a couple days, I swear it changed and the picture became something I had never seen before in any of my LED models. The new android operating system is super smooth and fast. Compared to my 4 year old Sony 75" 4K model, the new operating system is like Windows 93 vs Windows 10. But the HDR picture is where this TV really shines. It is amazing. And surprisingly, 720 or 1080 content via cable from Cox looks way better than any other TV I own. I highly recommend even though this is a 2018 model. Oh, one last item, the sound from this TV is boomin (as AB would say)!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

9

0

First Sony Oled 4K TV exceeded my expectations!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/06/2019 por SalCat (EE.UU)

I Purchased this TV about 2 months ago to replace a 12 year old Sony LED TV, and this TV exceeded my expectations in terms of viewing angle, deep blacks and amazing contrast. And the colors are simply amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

3

0

Drooling is ok

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/06/2019 por Guznnar (EE.UU)

I was blown away by the picture and the sound. I also like my sony soundbar connects right to it with no issues

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

3

0

Wonderful Picture, Awsome Sound

A8F Series 05/06/2019 por Big Poppie (EE.UU)

So I have owned an OLED TV since 2016 first one was an LG c6 3d Curved. Wow just wow. Then went shopping for another but got an awesome deal on an A8F. The picture is a little drier on the Sony, I haven't figured out if it will be adjusted in the settings or not but it is still one of the best pictures I've ever seen. The sound blows everything out of the water. Truly perfect sound I would expect from a Sony product, and anyone should from any high end high dollar purchase. Remote and OS leave a little to be desired but definitely not a deal breaker. Overall very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

2

0

Excellent picture colors.

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/05/2019 por Jeff 37 (EE.UU)

I bought this product after comparison shopping and I'm not disappointed. The color and sound are excellent. If there is one complaint, its that the instruction about the remote are not detailed enough about the functions of the buttons on it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

3

0

Sony A8F 55 inch OLED Television

A8F Series 19/05/2019 por Gary006 (EE.UU)

I purchase this TV in July 2018, and what an experience it has been for me. I would hear all of the reviews about the A8F in the past and I say to myself a TV can't be that good. However, on a personal note;this TV is better then what everyone is saying about it. The appraisals have been strong for this OLED. After lots of research on TV's in general, I'm glad that I was able to comprehends the magic OLED technology incorporated in A8F. My viewing experience has been utterly described as totally astounding. I'm very happy with A8F it is the the best television I ever own. Five stars!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

3

0

Great Future , Excelent

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/05/2019 por Henryfua (EE.UU)

I bought this product , one Year ago, and I ‘m very happy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

2

0

Love it

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/05/2019 por MailmanDave (EE.UU)

I bought a different model,it stopped working after only 11 days,was given this model because other one was out of stock.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

2

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/05/2019 por Emma420 (EE.UU)

Excellent picture Crystal Clear Easy to adjust the picture Great price I love how thin it is !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

2

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 28/04/2019 por Hormoz (EE.UU)

I extremely happy & love it. The slim & clean look of TV is a very nice feature.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

GREAT TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/04/2019 por Jaylito (EE.UU)

The images on my new Sony OLED are outsatding and incredibles. The TV has a beautiful frame and gives a modem style to my living room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Quality plus

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/04/2019 por ArnKnee (EE.UU)

After 30 days of dealing with the problems of an inferior brand TV I immediately returned that TV replacing it with my usual choice of electronics, SONY. It did cost me a bit more but, I am now at ease with my SONY TV. Quality at its best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Incredible Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/04/2019 por Peteeeee (EE.UU)

There is no substitute for Sony’s color control .Since my first Trinitron in 1975 There is no better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

1

0

Awesome picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/04/2019 por Sal285 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv about a month ago and it changed my viewing experience, blacks are actually really black.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great entertainer!

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/04/2019 por ahmada (EE.UU)

Have had this TV for a while now and I'm pleased with it. The Android TV experience is great and the picture quality is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Sony tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/04/2019 por Not got none (EE.UU)

Great customer service with an issue I had with my new tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

SONY owns the IRON TV Throne!

A8F Series 11/04/2019 por Tigerhawk09 (EE.UU)

I have never owned a SONY TV as they were simply out of reach for the everyday consumer when it comes to price. This isn't a knock on SONY, it's just a reality of the market. SONY takes the APPLE approach and is not always worried about being the first, but rather about being the best at what they do. LG is the maker of the OLED panel in all of SONY's OLED line up, so you would figure that LG would have the upper leg in this market (this isn't the case). While LG is a very fine competitor and rivals the cost, SONY has engineered the processing power and Picture modes to make the User Experience the very best when viewing Movies, Sporting Events, and Gaming. Because of this processing power and attention to detail, the outcome is beautifully processed 4K content with HDR and Adolby Vision. I'm not a fan of the Android platform as I am more geared to Apple, but with software updates they continually get better as time moves forward. Many have been concerned about the brightness levels with the A8F and even the A9F. Sony doesn't appear to be bothered by this, and I'm not either. When using their picture adjustments I can see the leveling details for each picture mode. Pushing the over all light and Ambient light to the levels in which LG has seem to wash out a bit and the over all blending of the picture is lost. While some find the over saturation visually appealing, (I do at times as well) it's not a accurate color template for the picture displayed and accuracy is what it's all about. Getting the panel to produce the true to life color is always the battle, and although OLED screens do this better than any other, not all processors are created equal for this task. Sony's X1 Extreme processor and X1 Extreme Ultimate processor are a cut above. The cost of this television is not all due to the name on the box, (but yes, some of it is). One of the main reasons I can see is that they are paying royalties to LG for the production of the panel, so, naturally SONY has to up-sale their sets to off set this cost. SONY isn't always about BANG for your buck, but like all things at the top, they rarely ever are. The A8F is the middle ground that still sits nicely at the top for it's processor and price point. While there may be other options for OLED, you won't regret the purchase of this SONY if you have the means to do so. Like Ferris Buller said. . . (It is so choice, if you have the means, I highly suggest you pick one up). Start enjoying TV and Movies they way they were meant to be watched. (Game of Thrones is coming up April 14th, 2019, do yourself a favor and watch it on this stunning TV).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Love the Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/04/2019 por williams64 (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony TV las month and am amazed with the quality of the picture and the new technology.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/03/2019 por MandoTRND (EE.UU)

After debating on which tv I should get, it did not take me too long, after hear the sony expert at the store, to make my decision. Certainly I have not use all features yet it's a great tv. Andriod/google tv be prepared with your login accounts.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

5

0

Excellent

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/03/2019 por Albs (EE.UU)

Great picture and sound, although I am using my Klipsch Energy power base sound bar. My only complaint is the remote. Buttons are too small and clumsy to navigate, also it should be lighted like my Xfinity remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

6

0

Outstanding picture!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/03/2019 por clay66 (EE.UU)

I did quite a bit of research on 55 inch models before purchasing. The older I get the worse my hearing is which played a large role in this model. This coupled with the processor made it an easy decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Smoking television Sony is still number one

A8F Series 24/03/2019 por Buckone (EE.UU)

Replace our 10 year old plasma for an Sony OLED 55 incheTV..talk about high definition..WOW..4K ..unbelievable ..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Put down the cash finally A8E

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/03/2019 por Mark Hydro (EE.UU)

Been wanting to pick this up since it came out. Got the cash and did it.Love this TV with all its hidden features. Like headphone output that can changed to subwoofer output. Makes.it better then a lot of sound systems. This is the 4th sony tv I have owned. Have never regretting buying any one of them. Thanks you sony. Could not be more happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

Sony the one and only...

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/03/2019  (EE.UU)

I purchased The Sony A8V around Thanksgiving 2018...I’ve been very happy so far. My only issue was updates, I’ve had to call Sony 2x from the unit getting hung up after an update...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

9

0

Great image quality and contrast,lοw brightness.

A8F Series 18/03/2019 por Shamrock (EE.UU)

Perfect contrast and blacks but low brightness and lagy ui cause of android

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

7

0

Great picture great sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/03/2019 por Jeffw24312 (EE.UU)

Always wanted a OLED went in wanting a LG E8 but saw the A8F sitting a little ways away and after looking at both a few minutes I couldn’t help thinking the Sony had a better picture even though they are the same OLED panel it just look im looked like the Sony has deeper blacks and more natural looking colors so I went with the Sony and have loved it fir the few weeks I’ve owned it .. and with the recent update works even better ..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

6

0

Excellent Features

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/03/2019 por Porto san (EE.UU)

We bought this last month and we are amazed at the scenery...clear vivid colors

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

7

0

Excellence!

A8F Series 08/03/2019 por Markvm (EE.UU)

Best tv I ever bought. All I owned was Samsung ang when it developed a large dark circle in the middle of the screen I decided to purchase a Sony OLED. I didn’t realize what I was missing. It overwhelms any of my Sammy’s.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

5

0

Exceptional quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/03/2019 por Texas33 (EE.UU)

After 2 months of watching tv. I can say that the picture quality is outstanding. Audio coming from the entire screen is simply amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

6

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/03/2019 por PapaKim (EE.UU)

The Sony products have worked for us a very long time. Thank you

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

7

0

THE BEST

55" class (54.6" diag) 27/02/2019 por Jerry from Marquette (EE.UU)

I am 65, and had a lot of top end TV's. This is buy far the best one!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

8

0

Great picture - Clumsey operating system

55" class (54.6" diag) 25/02/2019  (EE.UU)

This Sony has excellent picture quality and acceptable sound for a small room, although a little light on bass. The Android operating system is very confusing and clumsy to navigate. There is also no built in web browser, which must be downloaded from the Google store. I was told before purchasing that the TV would connect to my Bose headphones for night time listening. After being unable to connect, I returned to the store and was told this commonly occurs with Bose, and they recommended I purchase Sony headphones. Not the answer I wanted to hear ! Next purchase I will go back to Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

8

0

Great

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/02/2019 por Corvette Rich (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a month ago and I just love the picture and also the great sound quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

5

0

Gorgeous Picture, Great Style

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/02/2019 por scott_c (EE.UU)

Excellent OLED TV with a beautiful picture. The Andriod OS is a bit slow, but I don't access it that often so I can look past the slowness. Overall features are great. Motion handling is fantastic and I recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

3

0

Very good picture and better sound.

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/02/2019 por semillero (EE.UU)

I bought this TV on December an until this moment I am happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

4

0

Vivid picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/02/2019 por phzod (EE.UU)

Edge of set to edge of screen is almost identical. Picture is very vivid and life-like.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Bright enough!

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/02/2019 por mnash3 (EE.UU)

I bought the tv after easily 4 years of being in the market which means I did alot of research, watched a bunch of reviews, and spent some time at the local store. Pros... 1. If you watch as much anime as I do which has a bunch of dark scenes, well.... You will love this tv!!!! lol... 2. If you are a movie watcher, well... You will love this tv!!!!! lol... 3. If you watch alot of YouTube, this is still a great tv, but see the cons section. 4. If you watch Netflix, guess what? this is the tv! 5. The tv is extremely stylish so it is definitely an upgrade. The thin design is impressive. 6. Google Assistance for doing voice search was surprising accurate and has been extremely an unexpected, but necessary feature. 7. I have a Sony receiver and the A8F directly remote integrates with the receiver with no additional programming. Cons... 1. You need two people for unboxing and setup. Really, you need 3 people because you want to make sure that there is no excessive pressure placed on the tv screen when lifting. 2. The base is not stable so you might have to be creative to get the tv to appear level on both sides. 3. Although not truly distracting, you do have to point directly at these little ball things that represent the infrared for the remote. It is more so annoying than a true con. It would have been nice to be able to point anywhere at the tv for the remote to work. 4. If you are connecting a laptop via hdmi, you will likely not be able to put the cover on for the cable management. 5. If you have an older laptop, you will likely not be able to stream wirelessly from your laptop to your computer. (Note: I have not tried Chromecast to see if it works because I am connected via hdmi.) 6. I am not really impressed with the Sports viewing. If you are looking for a Sport's tv, then you should keep looking. 7. A major con for watching YouTube is that you are not able to leave comments or even see prior posted comments. You can at least rate the video as in thumbs up or down. 8. And oh... When they say that there is not much 4k content, they are not kidding. Do not buy this tv if you are looking for 4k content, but a major pro is that when you are watching 4k video, you instantly become aware that you are as the quality is outright amazing! 9. If you are in a bright room, then know that the reviewers are not playing with you when they say that the reflections of the room windows, etc. can impact image quality. I can go on, but at some point, I am just nit picking. lol... To summarize... It is very important that you understand why you would be interested in this type or any type of tv. I know you are asking... With so many cons, how can this tv still get 5 stars! Easy... After 4 years of watching reviews, etc, I had a good understanding of what I was purchasing. The brightness of this tv can go either way depending on the day, but overall for my purposes, it is bright enough. I specifically wanted a tv for movie watching, ans more specifically, I watch not a little, but alot of anime!, and I wanted a tv for Netflix and YouTube. I do have the other icing on the cake items like Google Play, but I got was looking for and it has more than delivered and exceeded my expectations. As for price... Well... you should ignore me on this one as I believe Sony should have given me the tv for free for as many of their products that I have bought over the years from the Sony z5u to the Sony A7rII. lol... So, yes, I think the tv is expensive and I would even say overpriced because at the end of the day, it is a tv. lol... But I can say this... With Sony and others announcing the release of 8k tvs, you might be able to pick up the A8F at a reasonable price. By the way, I think all technology is overpriced. lol... But do not focus on that... Look at your tv purpose and find the best tv that fits that purpose and your budget. I am very happy with my purchase! Good luck!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Best oled tv period

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/02/2019 por minitek (EE.UU)

The best oled tv on the market, don't believe all the ratings & reviews because i have personally tried the so-called best 4k oled tv to buy.No shadow detail issues or lip sync problems.Best upscaled image 2nd to none.The only issue is that putting 4k content via HDMI the image lacks clarity so best use 1080p hdmi setting on your cable or streaming device.Looks fine if you use the apps on the android platform but needs a firmware update to fix the hdmi 4k issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Stunning picture. Easy setup

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/02/2019 por Trebbleshooter (EE.UU)

I had this set for 2 weeks now. The picture is stunning with ultra clear pictures and very vivid detail. I am not a videophile so not real sure about the Blacker blacks but it does look great. A little more pricey than the normal LED it is very worth it to me. The A9F was what I went in after I just couldn’t pull the trigger on that set price wise. But this TVcomes at a very close second. Not a gamer so not worried about burn in. And if don’t want to turn on your sound system to listen to the news turn up the TV it sounds great even a movie sounds good on this set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

6

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/02/2019 por TGuy (EE.UU)

TV is about 1mth old and the details not only on 4k but regular channels are unreal. I can actually read majority of the material shown on the screen now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

4

0

Beautiful Television

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/02/2019 por Jcn330i (EE.UU)

I bought this a little less than a month ago and so far everything looks great. I can’t really comment on the Android TVOS as I use AppleTV. I do think Sony should explore a relationship with Apple since both companies are perceived as the “high end” choices in their markets. It would seem like they share a lot of customers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Best OLED for Dolby Vision

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/02/2019 por ThugLiFe (EE.UU)

Despite my research I chose the A8f over the LG E8 (which had higher nits) because the Sony picture procession was far better than any other tv. Movies in Dolby Vision can’t be explained in words. When you add the HtSt5000 sound bar with Dolby Atoms the movie experience is theater quality. And yes I was apprehensive to buy a $1500 sound bar but it was on sale for Black Friday and I don’t regret it. Gaming also with the PS4 Pro & Xbox one X is amazing. When im game mode the input lag is not a factor; gaming is fast and picture quality is absolutely stunning. I so glad I got this during the winter time because now I can’t leave the house! Also Apps work flawlessly & the UI is simple to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

6

0

Best tv ever made

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/01/2019  (EE.UU)

I bought this 2 months ago and it’s the fattest best looking tv I’ve ever seen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Great Overall !!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 31/01/2019 por Carol47 (EE.UU)

Was a Christmas present from our children. Love it!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/01/2019 por BDannyB (EE.UU)

Exceptional picture quality in a nice overall package.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Best upgrade ever!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/01/2019 por jmfrat (EE.UU)

Bought this TV to upgrade from an HD 55 Inch Samsung TV from 7 years ago. Wanted something with 4K capabilities as well as better picture display, thus why I chose OLED over QLED and of course for the ability to display HDR.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Great Features!

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/01/2019 por NeilS78 (EE.UU)

I have owned the TV for 5 months. Picture is great. TV offers many streaming services built and they work quickly and reliably. TV picture is outstanding. TV sound is good, but I use a surround sound receiver. TV also integrate very well with my receiver and blu-ray player so I only need one remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Plasma TV replacement

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/01/2019 por TolzerVman (EE.UU)

I bought this TV to replace an old plasma TV, a 50’ LG that I had for 10 years. I bought it for $1799. I enjoyed my plasma because it did not blur when I watched Australian Rules Football, and dark scenes were black, not a dark grey. I have yet to watch footy on this TV, but the black scenes are black and not grey. If I could, I would only have OLED TVs. I currently use this TV in my den. I have a Sony XBR-55X930D in my living room. I relegated my Samsung UN55MU6071 to my bedroom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great colors and very clear picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/01/2019 por Dutch 83 (EE.UU)

I bought it 2 months ago and love it , have not figured out al the features yet but I am working on it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Great watching, clarity superb, color outstanding

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/01/2019 por Dalila (EE.UU)

Always bought Sony TV’s- will never buy any other make or model

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/01/2019 por DA19426 (EE.UU)

The TV is fantastic. The looks and quality are outstanding and I would not expect anything else from Sony. This TV replaced a previous Sony that was over 12 years old and still performs well to this day.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2019 por Mp6199 (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace a 10 year old Samsung plasma. I was hesitant to spend so much but I am glad I did. The blacks are amazing and colors vibrant. Best tv I’ve owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great TV- Bad TV Guide

A8F Series 08/01/2019 por Hookerman (EE.UU)

I Love this TV but mine has a problem: The broadcast antenna TV guide does not show the "program information" for any of the searched channels it receives except the three PBS channels. However, individual program information is available for any program I'm watching by using the Display button. Repeating the channel search does not update the TV guide with program information. Also, no previews show up on the Content Bar either in Favorites or Guide mode. The software is up-to-date. Question: Is there anything short of a Factory Reset that I can do to add Program Information to the antenna TV guide? Also, The Home page needs to be simplified with less apps. And the remote needs a dedicated settings button so you don't have to scroll thru the bloated Home Page to change a setting.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

1

0

Poor sound quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/01/2019 por meshugganeh (EE.UU)

Picture is fine but the sound quality is not that good. Guess I will have to purchase a soundbar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

WiFi will not connect.

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/01/2019 por LSarg (EE.UU)

Great picture and use Roku which plugged and played. Purchased the TV for android/google connectivity to mirror my mobile devices. No WiFi connection no mirroring. Wired lan works fine, plug and play. Sony apps page does not show new apps when downloaded, have no idea where to find them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great Picture ans Sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/01/2019 por Dan518 (EE.UU)

Bought this before Christmas and had it working in no time at all

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Awesome t.v.

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/01/2019 por Ljay (EE.UU)

Bought 2 other brands and within 2 days - both had issues. Returned and got a the Sony. No issues, easy to use and viewing is awesome. Good clarity.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Jaw Dropping Picture

A8F Series 29/12/2018 por Naylor (EE.UU)

The Colours, the Blacks, the true to life picture. The style and design are very cool . Great pic for Sports .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0