257

4.3 basado en 257 reseñas de clientes

172
42
14
7
22
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great TV with a horrible operating system.

A1E 18/09/2018 por A1E Buyer (EE.UU)

Bought this tv in January of 2018. Couldn't be happier with the picture, built quality, and design but what really takes away from the TV and its experience is the operating system. It's horrible. Sony should give out set-top boxes just to compensate for how horrible Android TV really is. Android TV is actually what made me write this review because my TV just prompted me for an update and I couldn't click "Update now" and then "Okay" for roughly 15 minutes because Android TV is that laggy. To clear up any confusion. Android TV recognizes only every couple of clicks.. or sometimes it's super sensitive. Sometimes, it just doesn't respond. Best thing is that you don't really get to pick. For the top of the line TV - that's really horrible. Thankfully, there are set top boxes available and I ended up buying one right away just to not deal with the horrible system provided by Android. However, every once in awhile I need to actually use it and that's when I get reminded how atrocious it really is. I can only recommend this product if you already have a set-top box. If you don't, you will get incredibly frustrated with your experience with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

great picture but poor connectivity issues!

A1E 09/09/2018  (EE.UU)

I have had this the Sony a1e65 for almost a year now. I love the picture quality and sound quality without the use of a sound bar. However, my grieve with this tv is the wireless connectivity issues that we are experiencing. It keeps dropping wireless signal (no internet connection error) even though it would be still connected to the gateway. I called Sony support and after 2 and half hours on the phone, I get no help or resolution. Essentially blaming the issue on wireless gateway / modem. Mind you that we have no other issues with any of our other devices. I feel when you put 3700 for a tv you should not have such issues and you definitely should have better customer support.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

258 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Don't Buy OLED - no repair

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/08/2020 por Bliebs (EE.UU)

OLED 65 inch TV stopped working after two years and there is not an authorized repair person in Michigan.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Color quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 01/08/2020 por DCGamecock (EE.UU)

Outstanding picture and color quality across all spectrums of color, esp with the whitest whites and blackest blacks. 4kUHD movies bring a whole new dimension. Watching 2001 in 4K UHD was like seeing it for the first time all over again. Have had the TV for a year and a half now and love everything about it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worst Television Ever XBR65A1E 65"

A1E 25/07/2020 por JABD (EE.UU)

I bought this tv two years ago and it's the most expensive ___ I've ever bought. I have to factory reset the TV constantly, I've had the motherboards replaced at least three times and now i don't even have a picture just a red blinking light by the way it blinks every 8 seconds.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

screen burn on my television

A1E 12/06/2020  (EE.UU)

Screen burn, how do I get rid of them. Can someone tell me

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super cool TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/05/2020 por I6m3333 (EE.UU)

I've had this TV since November 2019 and I'm still learning all the cool features. The pictures is amazing especially when you are watching 4K UHD formats. The sound is very nice too. It had enough, but I wanted more sound so I paired it up with a Bose sound touch and the wireless sub now it's everything I need for home entertainment. I'm very very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointed - Last TV I will buy from Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/05/2020 por kylej (EE.UU)

Bought this less than a year ago and while the TV itself was adequate, the tv broke while performing an update. Factory reset did not fix the issue. The quality of Sony TVs has really fallen. Exclusively bought Sony TVs for the last decade, but my next TV will most certainly not be a Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Outstanding all around.

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/05/2020 por JBS0442 (EE.UU)

I bought this over a year ago set it up once to suit me, and have. Not had to ajust anything since.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very disappointed

A1E 30/04/2020 por Imthias (EE.UU)

I have been a Sony user all my life , as it always has superior build quality and I never had a problem paying a premium for the quality , but 10 days back i bought a 65 inch Sony tv from Lulu hyper market and now it turns off when it pleases, disconnects from the internet when it pleases and I tried to call many customer care number of Sony with no one to even answer the call , I went to lulu 3 times and all they had to say was to contact Sony , finally after repeated mails, calls and visit to the lulu today I had the Sony staff come home to check it , they understood that the tv has problem but they could not give me a proper solution , I still have a tv that does not work and is like a show Peice at home , I understand that electronics can have issues but I can’t understand why Such a premium brand can’t find a solution and replace my tv , so I highly advice anyone from opting this brand , as a customer who has been with Sony all these years of my life, I feel cheated and very disappointed

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Love the design, software not so much.

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/04/2020 por RAGLEM (EE.UU)

I would it loved that Sony can upgrade the software more often, google platform is not that good on TVS, at least include some of the futures of the master series, when i purchase this TV i was very exited than i found out master series release a couple of moths later, but the quality is excellent over all.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/04/2020 por Elliott44 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv almost a year ago and I am extremely please with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not fit for purpose £500

A1E 22/04/2020 por Laks68 (EE.UU)

I bought a sony hi.fi £500 10months fault said repaired same problem again said out of warranty. Product 13 months old DISGRACE £500 lasts 1 week of playing music i used to buy sony not anymore I would not recommend a sony product again

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Best quality picture ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/04/2020 por MrShade007 (EE.UU)

I wanted to buy myself a treat in a television and after a long couple of weeks reading about the very top rated tv's, I decided on the Sony. I have 2 other Sony TV's and another brand and and have been more than happy with them. The Sony TV's for certain. This particular model will not do anything but impress you every time you turn it on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worst Sony television I’ve ever owned

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/04/2020 por MajorMinty7777 (EE.UU)

Big square box in the middle of my tv that’s about 30 shades different from the rest of the screen.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Best tv picture ever!

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/04/2020 por Tom5475 (EE.UU)

Purchased almost 2 yrs ago, had thought plasma tv best, but Sony oled even better.. Love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Great oled technology BUT!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/03/2020 por Raider23 (EE.UU)

I bought this Oled65A1E about a year ago... I love my Tv but recently I have notice some oled burn in or discoloration on the left side Of the screen, you can tell it’s there on different colors the sound is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Lasted less than 2 years

A1E 06/03/2020 por Mad Tony (EE.UU)

One day we come back from work and the TV wouldn't turn on. Thankfully we had insurance on it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Android is Terrible

A1E 03/03/2020 por suzy25 (EE.UU)

I love the picture on this TV. However, the android operating system is an absolute piece of dog dung. User interfaces are horrifying (I can't "cast" my mobile devices to the screen, in spite of repeated assurances that I am "connected" to my TV), and for the last month or so we are unable to turn on the TV app without doing a complete reset of the TV operating system (no problem connecting to the streaming apps). Love it for the picture, absolutely hate it for the overall TV viewing experience. I expect more for a $6k piece of electronics.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Green tint

A1E 01/03/2020 por Sak89 (EE.UU)

I paid 2999.99 in August 2017. Now my very expensive TV has a green tint in the top middle part of my screen. Not happy

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Outstanding Picture Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/01/2020 por TAW1000 (EE.UU)

We have owned this TV for 2 1/2 years and it continues to provide the best picture quality we have ever seen. Truly outstanding! However, we have had two problems that resulted in loss of sound, one requiring a simple unplug and replug to restore sound, and the other requiring a factory reset. With the latter, in addition to the loss of sound, all controls became non-responsive as well as the remote. Once the factory reset was completed, normal operations were restored.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

No Doby Atmos

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/01/2020 por Kbartels (EE.UU)

Since Sony has not managed to update the Android operating system on my TV, streaming video services do not stream Doby Atmos audio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Lemon

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/01/2020 por Dd49 (EE.UU)

I bought a little over a yr ago. About three months ago started showing an oblong green line looks more like a rectangle right in the middle of picture someone with blond hair shoes green on one side blond on the other. Now the green spot is getting darker think maybe tv will probably go out. I’ve called two tv repair shops Sony suggested these two was told by both that cost more to repair than what it’s worth. I bought a Sony because I trusted the name and I have bought other Sony products and had no problem. Sony concierge told me since it’s is over a year old nothing they can do. I paid lot of money for this and I think Sony should come forth and replace it

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

screen broke after 1 year and cannot fix.

A1E 29/11/2019  (EE.UU)

we bought this TV for basement and not use much. After 1 year using, the warranty expired, TV could not turn on. We called Best Buy geek squad, and another TV repair shop to fix but they could not fix. Technician from Geek squad and TV repair shop told us they could not fix because the Screen Panel broke and Sony don't make that for repair. We very very disappointed. We have 3 Sony TV before and it last nearly 10 years so far. This TV we spent over 3 grand and it last long over 1 year.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Amazing!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/11/2019 por Flightplan777 (EE.UU)

I have had this TV for 11 months and the picture is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Sony 65” OLED TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/11/2019 por Mazy1 (EE.UU)

Save for two years for TV and it only lasted 1 1/2 years

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

DO NOT BUY

A1E 08/11/2019 por Lyfe (EE.UU)

I bought this TV exactly 23 months ago (Dec 2017), didn't get to watch it much due to various military deployments/ school etc. Noticed a greenish discoloration that takes one third the middle portion of the screen, called sony and they said it's over the one year warranty and therefore can't help. Very disappointed that a $3500 TV (65 inch TV XBR-A1E) would have problems this early less than 2 years of use. I have 3 other TVs from Vizio one as old as 2005 with no problems. Please do your self a favor and do not get the TTV

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

Dead after two years!

A1E 14/10/2019 por Ninobrown (EE.UU)

I bought this in 2017. The picture turn black in 8 months, it was repaired and was working again. After 1 year the picture completely died again and it was out of warranty. So I didn't bother to fix it. This model is garbage. I am very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

32 day old broke tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/09/2019 por Stanba (EE.UU)

Beware of this tv, other people are having trouble also. It cuts off and on over and over again. Sometimes it doesn't work at all. It's like its in a continuous battle of its own. Poor service so far, they had me try so many things and finally coming out, but coming out to repair after today. Today, it will not come on at all. It clicks, and cuts on and off only.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

Picture quality beyond 5 star

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/09/2019 por Snager (EE.UU)

18 months and beyond amazing . The color on old shows is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great 4K TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/09/2019 por Elliott4 (EE.UU)

Great/excellent tv, picture, setup, viewing and performance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

cuts off and on when it wants to net set pattern

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/09/2019 por Stanbarf (EE.UU)

My tv is 2 months old and I have 5 Sony tv's in my home. I have never had any problem out of any of them until now. I have checked everything, it's up to date, no loose cables, done everything the support says to do. It cuts off after 30 minutes of watching tv, it makes a clicking sound, cuts on and off over and over again trying to reboot itself and never can. Its as if the mother board is bad in it. Seems to be a common problem after reading peoples complaints. Sony dropped the ball on this one. Very disappointed in this Sony product, shouldn't have sold this tv to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

Brilliant recovery from an initial fault

65" class (64.5" diag) 02/09/2019 por SunnyJim (EE.UU)

My original purchase was a little over a year ago. After a while, I noticed two dark vertical bands on solid backgrounds and scenes with low color intensity. The picture overall was also not as brilliant as it was represented in the professional reviews. I notified my dealer, and they arranged for an exchange for a replacement set, with no trouble from Sony. My praises for having such excellent customer relations. The replacement set is as brilliant as I had expected. Color depth and saturation, detail, and truly black backgrounds are all I had hoped for, and the contrast (no pun intended) with the original set was stark. My partner and I continue to be amazed and delighted by the picture in all media. The sound is handled by an Atmos-enabled surround sound system. While waiting for full integration with the sound system, I tried the built-in sound screen speaker system. It was all right, but my reaction was similar to Samuel Johnson's about a dog's walking on its hind legs: "It is not done well; but you are surprised to find it done at all." That's a bit harsh, but I believe a high-quality sound bar would have bested it. I'd rather see Sony apply its engineering prowess to an integral sound bar than to trying to work miracles with vibrating glass. This would be especially useful if the sound bar could be used as a center speaker when the other channels are ported to an external sound system, thus making it possible for the owner to enjoy your sound engineering no matter how the system is configured. Upon rereading the review in Sound & Vision that persuaded me to buy, I noticed in an aside that the reviewer had also noticed the banding in both the Sony set and its LG equivalent. Since LG provides the OLED screens for Sony and others, it appears that it was a quality control problem at LG in an early run. I infer from my experience that the problem has been solved. At least, it has been for me. Now, if you could only get Google to speed up their Android TV operating system, my estimation would be improved from Good to Excellent. Let's say Good+1/2 for now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Great sound and stunning picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/08/2019 por Neker718 (EE.UU)

I saw this tv at 2017 CES Las Vegas, And I fall in love with it, As soon as it was available on April the same year i bough it, The sound, the picture quality is amazing, I love video games and this tv is superb, I had no issues or burning, I Want to buy the new 77” A9G, But is out of my budget right now, but if you do have the money to buy it, don’t think twice and get it, You won’t regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Still the best TV in the Market

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/08/2019 por GeFore18 (EE.UU)

I have had different LG's OLEDs and Samsung Qleds, but every time I went to one of the electronic stores, the stores 4K (demo) looked better than my 4K stream at home. I felt cheated. I played with my tvs' sittings and changed my HDMI cable to get the same results but nothing worked. Until I bought Sony A1E. I was in love with the quality of the picture at the store and hoped to get the same result when I take it home. The moment I unpacked my tv and connected it to my Netflix and other devices, I got the same quality picture as the one at the store. The quality is so impressive that when I am at friends or stay at the hotels, I miss my Sony A1E. I am anxiously waiting for football season and can't wait to watch the games in my A1E.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Great

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/07/2019 por Goodhumor (EE.UU)

Happy with this tv but would like the remote to be alil bit more of an high end control for the price that i paid

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Great Service by Sony!

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/05/2019 por Balg (EE.UU)

I bought this TV ,but had some screen issue and Sony replaced with brand new in a week.Excellent service and product.Nothing replace Sony!.I am very happy and I would highly recommend Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Amazing picture AND amazing design!

A1E 26/04/2019 por shermsingh (EE.UU)

I had a Sony Qualia 46 that was the flagship of its day. I have always been a huge Sony fan because quality has always been so overwhelmingly apparent. I even had a beta from Sony back in the day. This A1E is simply BEAUTIFUL! The picture and sound will blow you away and it makes any room look even better. Get one if you can.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

TV defective

A1E 17/04/2019 por Lest2 (EE.UU)

After about 8 months I began noticing vertical lines flashing in a horizontal pattern across the screen intermittently. Could not resolve and the TV is going back.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

4

0

Outstanding Picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/04/2019 por Ken99 (EE.UU)

I have had some nice TVs in the past, but this one exceeds my expectations. Every time I turn it on, I am amazed at the depth and picture quality. No issues playing video games after reading about warnings on OLED sets. This one does a great job!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

The best picture quality of any consumer TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/04/2019 por wjams (EE.UU)

Picture quality is amazing! I really can't say enough on this point.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Superb

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/03/2019 por Brent56 (EE.UU)

Got this in replacement of an LG, which had image burn on screen after 13 months. This unit, tho pricier is well worth it. After all, who wants to pay big bucks to watch tv with image burn? But this unit...Beautiful!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

9

0

Nice picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/02/2019 por peanutface (EE.UU)

Really nice picture. The response time when you push a menu button is slow. The two free movies did not work and I got only one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

9

0

Great Features and design - I bought this a month

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/02/2019 por duduga (EE.UU)

I bought this a month and I am so happy with this model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

8

0

love the sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/02/2019 por Steyank (EE.UU)

The reason i bought this Oled is because the sound is amazing..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Oled best in the business.

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/01/2019 por BBQ2 (EE.UU)

The best picture. The sound technology. The best in quality,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

10

0

SOME things need to change

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/01/2019 por MrsMoe (EE.UU)

When you have this level of a purchase, you should not have to worry about cords hanging down because the orientation is downward. All connections are at the bottom of the "BOX" thing on the back - they should ALL be on one side or the other.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

8

0

Great hardware, software needs attention

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/12/2018 por hoosierdavie (EE.UU)

I watch a lot of sport so high quality picture and smooth action is a must. The Bravia A1E performs as advertised. The reason for the 4 star rating on picture quality relates to the issues with software and how the unit currently handles HDR and/or Dolby Vision signals. Nextflix DV content struggles with artifacts and black levels quite a bit. Hoping that the forthcoming software update helps with this.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

7

0

What a picture!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/12/2018 por NY Tom (EE.UU)

The A1E is at the top of the heap for picture quality. I looked at a lot of TVs and settled of the Sony because it was the best quality and picture. The blacks are deep and well defined, not washed out like many of the top-end models. The 4K programming is amazing!! The sound is also quite impressive, with the bass in the kickstand and the rest of the sound coming through the screen. The frame is quite small and the absence of traditional speakers it's all picture. I'm very happy so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

8

0

Very good

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/12/2018 por Jimmy 4K (EE.UU)

I m very love it... Sony 4K OLED is the best , I will be buy more sony products in future.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Amazing TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 30/11/2018 por DB10Spectre (EE.UU)

Everything about the TV I love from the way it looks, to the performance. TV's are now a piece of furniture or art in a place and the style and design of this TV is perfect. I can’t wait for Sony to make a completely flat TV that can be seamless to the Wall like some of their Competitors, but for now I have no complaints.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Simply Excellent!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/11/2018 por Hbrom1967 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV before the Superbowl earlier this year and it is everything I was expecting. Stunning picture, good sound for a TV, and overall a center piece for entertainment that is a stunning eye catcher and attention grabber. The contrast with OLED is simply amazing and didn't disappoint whatsoever.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

An incredible visual experience

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/11/2018 por CCRaiderfan (EE.UU)

We actually took a look at this unit a little over a year ago and was incredibly impressed with how stunning the picture was. However the price was quite a ways outside of our budget. So we just moved on. Then we saw that the LG's were starting to come down and about a month-and-a-half ago. I found this Sony that had an incredible price on it. So we bought it. At first my wife was a little apprehensive about it, but as we've watched some of the 4K programming, it was clear that this was the right purchase. Even 1080p movies look incredible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

5

0

Amazing Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/11/2018 por Lvrpl74 (EE.UU)

This has to be the best purchase of a TV that I have ever had. A month later I am still in awe of how the picture looks. There is only one reason to buy, the picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Sony oled

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/11/2018 por RELA (EE.UU)

Stand needs to be redesigned. TV leans back like a picture frame. Use an after market stand or mount it on the wall. Picture quality and sound are great. Unfortunately I had to return the tv due to severe screen burn on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

6

0

Great TV, but doesn’t play well with sound bar fro

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/11/2018 por Benjie 20 (EE.UU)

Great TV, but would like to like it better if it worked with aSamsung sound bar I already owned. The remote control doesn’t respond properly if you’re sitting below the tv. I have to point it raising my hands above my head. The remote should also be back lit since the buttons are small, and you can’t see them when is dark Cable box picture did not upscale very well.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Best oled out there

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/11/2018 por Called (EE.UU)

I’ve had mine a month and love it great colors and super contrast I had to go back and watch every movie I had again !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

fair

65" class (64.5" diag) 13/11/2018  (EE.UU)

the remote had the problem i cant change the chanel faster and also something is doesnt work properity .

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

5

0

Great TV when it does not power itself off

A1E 10/11/2018 por Royster556 (EE.UU)

I have owned this TV now for 8 months and it will be my last SONY TV. The TV will randomly shut itself off and power down every 3-4 hours. I have updated the software, performed factory resets but neither have helped. I have gone thru every single setting the TV has but still no help. So i am forced to deal with a TV that randomly shuts its self off after spending 3k dollars. My previous TV was a samsung that i still own and have had for 10 years but i moved into another room because it is not 4k. I have searched the internet and there are others with this same exact issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Awesome Purchase

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/11/2018 por Armandotop (EE.UU)

Great TV! Made a great purchase and has all the features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV - Why can't it search the internet?!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/10/2018  (EE.UU)

Love this TV, however, we were told it operated pretty much like a pc or tablet and that we would be able to search the internet with it. Not true. Every search defaults to YouTube videos. So annoying. I hope they add the internet search feature. This is a very heavy tv and it sits on a tripod type of easel. We didn't mount it because it was so heavy. We tried to buy an additional soundbar for it because the sound is okay and we wanted better. However, you can't put the soundbar in front of it if it is sitting on a platform and not mounted. Now we are looking into mounting options so we can purchase a soundbar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Best picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/10/2018 por Crowny (EE.UU)

This television has by far the best picture on it than any I have ever owned in the past.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best tv for sports and movies

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/09/2018 por Kbart757 (EE.UU)

This tv is the best and the operating system is great and easy to use. The 4k videos and watching movies is unreal. The 4k travel videos on YouTube makes it seem your looking out a window.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Kobe it

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/09/2018 por Bethow (EE.UU)

Love everything about it. Looks great on the wall

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV with a horrible operating system.

A1E 18/09/2018 por A1E Buyer (EE.UU)

Bought this tv in January of 2018. Couldn't be happier with the picture, built quality, and design but what really takes away from the TV and its experience is the operating system. It's horrible. Sony should give out set-top boxes just to compensate for how horrible Android TV really is. Android TV is actually what made me write this review because my TV just prompted me for an update and I couldn't click "Update now" and then "Okay" for roughly 15 minutes because Android TV is that laggy. To clear up any confusion. Android TV recognizes only every couple of clicks.. or sometimes it's super sensitive. Sometimes, it just doesn't respond. Best thing is that you don't really get to pick. For the top of the line TV - that's really horrible. Thankfully, there are set top boxes available and I ended up buying one right away just to not deal with the horrible system provided by Android. However, every once in awhile I need to actually use it and that's when I get reminded how atrocious it really is. I can only recommend this product if you already have a set-top box. If you don't, you will get incredibly frustrated with your experience with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

superior picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 09/09/2018 por newtvman (EE.UU)

the A1E appeared to offer a better picture than the Samsung or LG.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

great picture but poor connectivity issues!

A1E 09/09/2018  (EE.UU)

I have had this the Sony a1e65 for almost a year now. I love the picture quality and sound quality without the use of a sound bar. However, my grieve with this tv is the wireless connectivity issues that we are experiencing. It keeps dropping wireless signal (no internet connection error) even though it would be still connected to the gateway. I called Sony support and after 2 and half hours on the phone, I get no help or resolution. Essentially blaming the issue on wireless gateway / modem. Mind you that we have no other issues with any of our other devices. I feel when you put 3700 for a tv you should not have such issues and you definitely should have better customer support.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

STUNNING

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/09/2018 por sknoce (EE.UU)

I bought this TV two months ago. Performance has been flawless! Apps and internet interface have been solid. Picture is stunning, upgrading impressive. Love it! TV is in a large room. The sound quality with the installed rear firing speaker is pretty good considering the room size.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super Great Product "High 5 all around"

77" class (76.7" diag) 04/09/2018 por Abin (EE.UU)

I have been a Sony customer for over 20 yrs. and this is my most expensive investment toward a 77” Sony OLED TV. My last TV that dead was a 70” LCD that I paid 7K back 13 years ago. Only repair was to replace the lamp once spending $200 bucks. I am so glad that I have invested towards a 4K OLED. I have added a media TV HUB that I can play all my download movies on an external USB 3.0 hard drive. The display is so awesome watching a true 4K movies. Over the weekend we watched Rampage and can’t believe the graphics display of the movie. This new OLED Technology ROCKS. I am a Hardware Engineer so I have a very strong understanding of how our new Technology is rocking our world. Sony keep up the great work. I always have faith in your products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

State of the Art TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/08/2018 por jgrazko (EE.UU)

I absolutely love this TV. It has all the latest technology OLED, but it is SO SIMPLE to set up and use. Also, it's very intuitive. Just love the acoustical screen...means no need for a sound bar because the TV surround sound come right from the screen. Simply awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Beautiful picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/08/2018 por Ea327 (EE.UU)

Bought this about a month ago and I’m very happy with it. The picture is fantastic. We compared it with other brands and this looked the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

2

0

Best TV, Period!!!!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/08/2018 por Ag79927 (EE.UU)

I use to be a hardcore samsung fanatic, guess what?? Not anymore. Their "high end" q9 series tv has nothing against the sony a1e. Sony has better picture, better sound, and hopefully better customer service.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Sublime, cannot describe in words the beauty

A1E 16/08/2018 por Kevin jb (EE.UU)

This tv is not a tv, it is a portal into a new dimension of entertainment. Watching 4K UHD movies on this will arrest all of the fear within you and vanquish your heart grasping at the strings of your soul. This tv will remind you of why our universe is so beautiful and what a good investment it is in yourself and in your family to experience stories as you never have before.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Amazing Picture, Design & Sound, Horrible Remote.

A1E 07/08/2018 por DanFL (EE.UU)

Sony has the best OLED design to incorporate the electronics and sub into the pedestal. I love the innovative amazing OLED picture and engineering to vibrate the glass display to produce sound. The remote is very difficult to use with the tight placement of the buttons. For the A1E's high price, the remote should be backlit and re-engineered. (See Oppo Blu-ray Remotes, Panasonic easy large button remotes with backlighting, and LG's smart wand remotes).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

3