250

4.4 basado en 250 reseñas de clientes

177
34
15
7
17
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best all around Edge lit LCD TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/03/2017 por mjsf2nd (EE.UU)

After two months of intensive research, both online and in person, the Sony XBR65x930E has not disappointed. The upscaled picture with standard broadcast is superb, HDR video is outstanding, setup is straightforward, the unit is attractive in style and very sturdy. Picture right out of the box is exceptional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

39

0

Crítica más útil
0

Truly AMAZING Picture Quality for an LED TV

XBR X940E / X930E Series 15/12/2017 por TVGuruPlus (EE.UU)

Absolutely the BEST LED TV Picture on the Market. Viewing area significantly less than full screen as the zooming of a 4K video input signal is not supported. ALL current 4K movies on the market are in a format wider than the native 16:9 aspect ratio of this TV's screen. This results in black bands on the top and bottom of the picture blocking the full viewable area of this beautiful screen. This, UNFORTUNATELY, can NOT be changed. Gorgeous design and near perfect build quality. Still NO Dolby Vision HDR support even though it was promised almost a year ago. Easy well thought out straight forward assembly. Frustrating SMART TV functionality powered by Google’s Android TV. I would have preferred this SMART TV be powered by something of Sony's own making like a possible variant of the PlayStation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

0

250 Reseñas de clientes

3 Modelos

Modelos

0

Sound crackling

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/05/2019 por Tlacy1914 (EE.UU)

I've had this for a since October and although the 4k display was jumpy, I didn't watch much of that content so I decided to live with it. Now the sound crackles. Cable, Wi-Fi, or lan, it doesn't matter.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

I hate the picture settings menu.

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/05/2019 por Asrar (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a month ago and i like the tv but the picture settings aren't very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

great overall set-

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/05/2019 por Dcoop007 (EE.UU)

I 've been a SONY owner for the last 30 years... and very few disappointments. my last set failed after 9 years while my 2 previous sets were still running when I sold them... so I spent more than I wanted to but so far it's been a great picture and fairly easy to use apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Display cracked while watching?

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/04/2019 por geeeceee (EE.UU)

Purchased tv at end of November 2017, checked it out and started it up. Set tv up in family room and did not use it again until end of March 2019. Worked fine, the next day while watching golf channel, a black line came across screen, a short time later had multiple lines and a 1 and 1/2 inch vertical line about 1 foot down the left side, starting at the top. Out of warranty now with maybe 3 hours of total time on tv. Sq trade says physical damage and not covered. I say factory defect since it started while watching. No children in home.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Avoid at all cost

75" class (74.5" diag) 14/04/2019 por sunsale (EE.UU)

Worst TV i have ever owned. Pushed a update to it two months ago and now my external ARC sound does not work. I have to turn it on and then turn it off while holding the power button to get sound thru my amp....Same thing every time you turn it on......I WILL NEVER OWN ANOTHER Sony TV or any other Sony products...JUNK and lousy customer service.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Awesome picture, Google TV, minimalist design.

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/04/2019 por chat_nick (EE.UU)

I have this TV for almost an year now and I enjoy watching it every day. The colors out of the box are like my friends calibrated $5k+ projection 75" bad-a.. TV. I had all Sony TV's from tubes till now and honestly I am not sure what extra features the new TV has to have to replace this one. I am not going to compare it with any other brands simply because they are not worth my words.maybe only Philips could compare a bit but those awesome models are not being sold in US so you can't know how they perform. All in all great bang for bucks with this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Display

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/04/2019 por Théron (EE.UU)

I'm a long time Sony Fan and still own Sony's first original 4K TV, and it still looks great, but this new 900 series is simply awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

love it

XBR X940E / X930E Series 18/03/2019 por mastakai (EE.UU)

good prices need to get another for family member picture is so good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buena compra

189 cm (75”) 06/03/2019 por ponchorius (Chile)

buen producto lo compre hace como un mes imagen nitida y muy cercana a la realidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

easy on user

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/02/2019 por 1drummer (EE.UU)

apps. Netflix, prime movies work nice .good with Verizon WIFI.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very nice tv great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/02/2019 por Artie1 (EE.UU)

Bought 2 weeks ago Really enjoying picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/02/2019 por Smokedout (EE.UU)

Best tv ever get one and see what happens when you get the best

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una de las mejores TV!!!

164 cm (65") 12/02/2019 por Beto O (México)

Tengo aproximadamente tres semanas con esta tV y puedo decir que sin ser una OLED es de las que más se asemejan en calidad y de las mejores en desempeño, color, brillo HDR, alto contraste y negros profundos; no se necesitan hacer ajustes mayores para disfrutar de la mejor imagen que ofrece. Recomiendo ampliamente este producto y estoy satisfecho al 100% de esta compra, como siempre; Sony es la marca de referencia para productos de alta calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very glitchy

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/02/2019 por Vee555 (EE.UU)

My tv always loses wifi connection even though the router is next to it and sometimes I have to unplug the tv because there is no picture

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Defective main circuit - television does not work

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/02/2019 por Robert57778 (EE.UU)

I purchased this a month and have ago and have not resolved how this defective television will be replaced.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Incredible black levels!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 18/01/2019 por Richie80 (EE.UU)

I wanted OLED black levels but in a 75” form factor couldn’t justify OLED prices for that size at this time. I’d read so many reviews about this set that called this out and they were all true, the picture is incredible! I upgraded from a 75” X850E which had a edge lit display, so even with a small white text credit on an otherwise black background the whole screen would illumate making the blacks grey. Now with the X940E the screen can display incredible black levels even with some really bright content in other areas of the screen. It just makes all content whether its SDR or HDR far more immerseive and realistic. The comments from some on motion issues have made look out for the issue but its not affecting me on the content I watch streaming TV and movies. Just an incredible movie watching TV and I couldn’t be happier - get it while you still can.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning Realism

XBR X940E / X930E Series 15/01/2019 por San Diego Mike (EE.UU)

Brilliant color stunning blacks simply the best tv ever produced by Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/01/2019 por scopeman87 (EE.UU)

Love the picture the tv produces and the built in speakers are amazing. TV produces good colors and I have seen very little blooming issues in dark scenes. I have messed with the setting several times and believe I found the best settings and I am very happy with my purchase. Pros: -Picture quality -Sound -Input selection -Well built Cons: -The only real issue I have had with the tv is the HDMI 3 input going wonky and require a hard reset of the tv. I swapped out devices and HDMI cords and got the same result on the HDMI 3 input. I tried the other inputs and the picture was fine. When I did a hard reset the issue was fixed. This has happened two times since owning the tv. Other then the only con I have I am very pleased with the TV. This TV replaced a 50 inch Plasma TV and I honestly think the picture is as good as a Plasma, but its not better. Maybe an OLED TV might beat a Plasma, but that price was out of reach.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Why does it turn on by itself???!!!

XBR X940E / X930E Series 02/01/2019  (EE.UU)

This tv is driving me crazy! It turns on by itself! I turn it off walk away and when I walk back into the room it’s on again! It’s very irritating !!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente la velocidad on lina

164 cm (65") 27/12/2018 por Javiersito (México)

Es un muy buen televisor que cumplió mis espectativas y es buena considerando precio calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Television

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/12/2018 por TOSOC7 (EE.UU)

Sony makes an outstanding television and I couldn't be happier with it. The picture is great and the sound is so good that a sound bar isn't needed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BEST TV I EVER HAD

75" class (74.5" diag) 17/12/2018 por pika in nh (EE.UU)

at first I was a little disappointed about the sharpness and being a so bright, but changing the HDMI to a 2.0 and viewing a YouTube video on how to adjust the color for my model . I have to admit it is the best TV I've ever owned. Granted this just a couple of days viewing but I'll review after owning it for a while

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/12/2018 por A Bell (EE.UU)

I have owned this tv for about a month now. It puts out a beautiful picture with both compressed cable content and especially HDR content. My only small complaint is the “blooming” on certain content, but I know no tv technology is perfect. I have no regrets for buying this tv. Usual Sony quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Absolutely beautiful picture! Amazing color!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/11/2018 por Dhosinski (EE.UU)

I was considering the X900F and wanted to see if there were any other options at a better price point. After watching a few YouTube videos, and reading some reviews I was sold on the X930F. It doesn't have the motion flow feature, but it's perfect for the watching that I do. Plus the colors are simply amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0