252

4.4 basado en 252 reseñas de clientes

178
35
15
7
17
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best all around Edge lit LCD TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/03/2017 por mjsf2nd (EE.UU)

After two months of intensive research, both online and in person, the Sony XBR65x930E has not disappointed. The upscaled picture with standard broadcast is superb, HDR video is outstanding, setup is straightforward, the unit is attractive in style and very sturdy. Picture right out of the box is exceptional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

39

0

Crítica más útil
0

Truly AMAZING Picture Quality for an LED TV

XBR X940E / X930E Series 15/12/2017 por TVGuruPlus (EE.UU)

Absolutely the BEST LED TV Picture on the Market. Viewing area significantly less than full screen as the zooming of a 4K video input signal is not supported. ALL current 4K movies on the market are in a format wider than the native 16:9 aspect ratio of this TV's screen. This results in black bands on the top and bottom of the picture blocking the full viewable area of this beautiful screen. This, UNFORTUNATELY, can NOT be changed. Gorgeous design and near perfect build quality. Still NO Dolby Vision HDR support even though it was promised almost a year ago. Easy well thought out straight forward assembly. Frustrating SMART TV functionality powered by Google’s Android TV. I would have preferred this SMART TV be powered by something of Sony's own making like a possible variant of the PlayStation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

0

253 Reseñas de clientes

3 Modelos

Modelos

0

Great Tv but slow android tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/10/2019 por ThinTV (EE.UU)

It’s a nice product. I bought last years model because it was thinner than current models. The androidtv interface is nice, but slow. it would be nice if Sony can make the remote control act like a mouse. Otherwise I’m happy with the picture and sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Very good picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/08/2019 por Dprobkw (EE.UU)

Works great! The picture could be a little better as my last TV was a plasma.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 21/07/2019 por Sbelew23 (EE.UU)

I had a hard time choosing between the newer model 950g and this one but I am glad I bought this one. Beautiful design and quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound crackling

55" class (54.6" diag) 26/05/2019 por Tlacy1914 (EE.UU)

I've had this for a since October and although the 4k display was jumpy, I didn't watch much of that content so I decided to live with it. Now the sound crackles. Cable, Wi-Fi, or lan, it doesn't matter.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

I hate the picture settings menu.

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/05/2019 por Asrar (EE.UU)

I bought this tv a month ago and i like the tv but the picture settings aren't very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

great overall set-

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/05/2019 por Dcoop007 (EE.UU)

I 've been a SONY owner for the last 30 years... and very few disappointments. my last set failed after 9 years while my 2 previous sets were still running when I sold them... so I spent more than I wanted to but so far it's been a great picture and fairly easy to use apps.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Display cracked while watching?

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/04/2019 por geeeceee (EE.UU)

Purchased tv at end of November 2017, checked it out and started it up. Set tv up in family room and did not use it again until end of March 2019. Worked fine, the next day while watching golf channel, a black line came across screen, a short time later had multiple lines and a 1 and 1/2 inch vertical line about 1 foot down the left side, starting at the top. Out of warranty now with maybe 3 hours of total time on tv. Sq trade says physical damage and not covered. I say factory defect since it started while watching. No children in home.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Avoid at all cost

75" class (74.5" diag) 14/04/2019 por sunsale (EE.UU)

Worst TV i have ever owned. Pushed a update to it two months ago and now my external ARC sound does not work. I have to turn it on and then turn it off while holding the power button to get sound thru my amp....Same thing every time you turn it on......I WILL NEVER OWN ANOTHER Sony TV or any other Sony products...JUNK and lousy customer service.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Awesome picture, Google TV, minimalist design.

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/04/2019 por chat_nick (EE.UU)

I have this TV for almost an year now and I enjoy watching it every day. The colors out of the box are like my friends calibrated $5k+ projection 75" bad-a.. TV. I had all Sony TV's from tubes till now and honestly I am not sure what extra features the new TV has to have to replace this one. I am not going to compare it with any other brands simply because they are not worth my words.maybe only Philips could compare a bit but those awesome models are not being sold in US so you can't know how they perform. All in all great bang for bucks with this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Display

55" class (54.6" diag) 03/04/2019 por Théron (EE.UU)

I'm a long time Sony Fan and still own Sony's first original 4K TV, and it still looks great, but this new 900 series is simply awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

love it

XBR X940E / X930E Series 18/03/2019 por mastakai (EE.UU)

good prices need to get another for family member picture is so good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buena compra

189 cm (75”) 06/03/2019 por ponchorius (Chile)

buen producto lo compre hace como un mes imagen nitida y muy cercana a la realidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

easy on user

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/02/2019 por 1drummer (EE.UU)

apps. Netflix, prime movies work nice .good with Verizon WIFI.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very nice tv great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/02/2019 por Artie1 (EE.UU)

Bought 2 weeks ago Really enjoying picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/02/2019 por Smokedout (EE.UU)

Best tv ever get one and see what happens when you get the best

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una de las mejores TV!!!

164 cm (65") 12/02/2019 por Beto O (México)

Tengo aproximadamente tres semanas con esta tV y puedo decir que sin ser una OLED es de las que más se asemejan en calidad y de las mejores en desempeño, color, brillo HDR, alto contraste y negros profundos; no se necesitan hacer ajustes mayores para disfrutar de la mejor imagen que ofrece. Recomiendo ampliamente este producto y estoy satisfecho al 100% de esta compra, como siempre; Sony es la marca de referencia para productos de alta calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very glitchy

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/02/2019 por Vee555 (EE.UU)

My tv always loses wifi connection even though the router is next to it and sometimes I have to unplug the tv because there is no picture

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Defective main circuit - television does not work

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/02/2019 por Robert57778 (EE.UU)

I purchased this a month and have ago and have not resolved how this defective television will be replaced.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Incredible black levels!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 18/01/2019 por Richie80 (EE.UU)

I wanted OLED black levels but in a 75” form factor couldn’t justify OLED prices for that size at this time. I’d read so many reviews about this set that called this out and they were all true, the picture is incredible! I upgraded from a 75” X850E which had a edge lit display, so even with a small white text credit on an otherwise black background the whole screen would illumate making the blacks grey. Now with the X940E the screen can display incredible black levels even with some really bright content in other areas of the screen. It just makes all content whether its SDR or HDR far more immerseive and realistic. The comments from some on motion issues have made look out for the issue but its not affecting me on the content I watch streaming TV and movies. Just an incredible movie watching TV and I couldn’t be happier - get it while you still can.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning Realism

XBR X940E / X930E Series 15/01/2019 por San Diego Mike (EE.UU)

Brilliant color stunning blacks simply the best tv ever produced by Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/01/2019 por scopeman87 (EE.UU)

Love the picture the tv produces and the built in speakers are amazing. TV produces good colors and I have seen very little blooming issues in dark scenes. I have messed with the setting several times and believe I found the best settings and I am very happy with my purchase. Pros: -Picture quality -Sound -Input selection -Well built Cons: -The only real issue I have had with the tv is the HDMI 3 input going wonky and require a hard reset of the tv. I swapped out devices and HDMI cords and got the same result on the HDMI 3 input. I tried the other inputs and the picture was fine. When I did a hard reset the issue was fixed. This has happened two times since owning the tv. Other then the only con I have I am very pleased with the TV. This TV replaced a 50 inch Plasma TV and I honestly think the picture is as good as a Plasma, but its not better. Maybe an OLED TV might beat a Plasma, but that price was out of reach.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Why does it turn on by itself???!!!

XBR X940E / X930E Series 02/01/2019  (EE.UU)

This tv is driving me crazy! It turns on by itself! I turn it off walk away and when I walk back into the room it’s on again! It’s very irritating !!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente la velocidad on lina

164 cm (65") 27/12/2018 por Javiersito (México)

Es un muy buen televisor que cumplió mis espectativas y es buena considerando precio calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Television

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/12/2018 por TOSOC7 (EE.UU)

Sony makes an outstanding television and I couldn't be happier with it. The picture is great and the sound is so good that a sound bar isn't needed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BEST TV I EVER HAD

75" class (74.5" diag) 17/12/2018 por pika in nh (EE.UU)

at first I was a little disappointed about the sharpness and being a so bright, but changing the HDMI to a 2.0 and viewing a YouTube video on how to adjust the color for my model . I have to admit it is the best TV I've ever owned. Granted this just a couple of days viewing but I'll review after owning it for a while

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/12/2018 por A Bell (EE.UU)

I have owned this tv for about a month now. It puts out a beautiful picture with both compressed cable content and especially HDR content. My only small complaint is the “blooming” on certain content, but I know no tv technology is perfect. I have no regrets for buying this tv. Usual Sony quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Absolutely beautiful picture! Amazing color!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/11/2018 por Dhosinski (EE.UU)

I was considering the X900F and wanted to see if there were any other options at a better price point. After watching a few YouTube videos, and reading some reviews I was sold on the X930F. It doesn't have the motion flow feature, but it's perfect for the watching that I do. Plus the colors are simply amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/11/2018 por noelle19 (EE.UU)

I bought this tv about a month ago and I love the very bright picture and others features like the design in the back of the tv very nice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bad motion handling

XBR X940E / X930E Series 10/11/2018 por SB25 (EE.UU)

Hello I bought this TV two months ago and there is a lot of judder and stutter when watching movies. Also very high input lag when playing games. I get headaches from the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

It's a Sony, but it has 'rhoids!

XBR X940E / X930E Series 30/10/2018 por Alibaba2 (EE.UU)

This TV irritates me every time I use it. It has the usual great Sony quality and picture I am used to from previous 4 Sony TVs. Interfaces well with my full Sony system. Sadly, Goofball android turns Sony into junk. The remote is a disaster due to Netflix & Goofball getting better treatment than the consumer. After decades of wonderful Sony remotes, this one is junk. And of course, Goofball is in charge of the whole system . I wish these absurdly named smart TVs had the option to completely shut off android and simply enjoy the Sony part. You can't even use the TV without submitting to Goofball-what a disgrace!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Love this TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/10/2018 por Ntculenuf (EE.UU)

Easy setup Easy to use The picture modes out of the box are great I have the TV connected to an oppo 4k uhd player and the picture is great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best TV I've ever owned

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/10/2018 por hundred17 (EE.UU)

Fantastic picture quality. This is the reason I purchased the TV, and I would buy it all over again if I needed a new TV. The 4k HDR images are more impressive than I expected it to be. If I'm going to pick a downside it would be that the TV struggles a little running the Android TV smart interface. I have an Nvidia shield device that I use instead.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Unbelievable and incredibly bright

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/10/2018 por ChinoDR (EE.UU)

I replaced this tv from an entry level LG 4k tv. All I can say is WOW. I did not know how great 4k and HDR could be. The dolby vision on netflix is incredible. The 4k channels from direct tv blows my eyes away. The clarity and bright and contrast is beyond this world.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not quite OLED, but next best thing

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/10/2018 por spudman (EE.UU)

Great picture. This , to me, is the best example of a HD TV. It's "Smart" functions are great

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The best

XBR X940E / X930E Series 20/09/2018 por Nico333 (EE.UU)

This tv replace my beloved plasma vt-60. It has a incredible picture very clear and bright. The best tv I ever own.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture, Android system easy to navigate.

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/09/2018 por Darin1524 (EE.UU)

I bought this a few months back and I’m glad I did. It is the first Sony television I have purchased. NO REGRETS! I will buy Sony again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Expected better

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/08/2018 por VatoJoe (EE.UU)

I purchased this unit because my older DLP TV engine burned out after 8 years. This Sony TV is not the quality I expected, I would not purchase it again. it’s not the style or design that is bad it’s the picture quality it produces for older TV broadcast and older DVDs. The Sound quality I would rate at 5 on a scale of 1-10 it’s not strong and lacks Base. Hope this helps

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

my first 4k tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/08/2018 por Stan61 (EE.UU)

i've only had this tv for a couple of days but so far i love every thing about it. i have it hooked up to a xbox 1x and dish network. the picture is amazing and game play is great. ball games in just normal 1080i are outstanding with beautiful color and sharp detail. i couldn't be happier. hope it lasts many years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/08/2018 por Najia (EE.UU)

I bought this from Best Buy, it had been damaged when it was sent out for repair so it was discounted considerably. So, far it's been a great TV, the only problem that I've had is the wifi will disconnect on its own and I have to go through the process of reconnecting by going to the menu, scanning, connecting, entering pwd, etc. It's getting a little annoying. I have 3 other TVs in the house that don't have this problem cause if they did I would suspect an issue with the router.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

Disappointed

XBR X940E / X930E Series 15/08/2018 por Lesson learned (EE.UU)

Picture quality was excellent for the first week then went downhill dramatically ever since, I should’ve stayed with SamSung

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

7

0

Great TV with excellent clarity and color

75" class (74.5" diag) 15/08/2018 por Amitjain21 (EE.UU)

bought this TV a month ago and it is by far the best TV I have bought. The picture quality, contrast and color is excellent. 4K takes it to another dimension. Would highly recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Fantastic Picture Quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/08/2018 por HJS60 (EE.UU)

This is my second 4K Sony (other is a 65" in my country home) and I cannot say enough good things about it (or the 65"). It is in our MBR and gets daily use. The picture is sharp and the colors bright and vivid. The only issue I have is with the sound - have to run this up at 20 plus to really hear it and that is not the case with my other one. As far as the apps are concerned, we use Netflix , HBO Go, Showtime and Prime and they seem to work flawlessly. I also have a Roku installed to provide access to Acorn and Britbox which are not included in the Sony apps. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Amazing TV that iseven better than my last plasma.

XBR X940E / X930E Series 27/07/2018 por svar (EE.UU)

The last TV I bought was a plasma, so I was pretty sure that no LCD TV would live up to my expectations. WRONG! This TV is amazing. The picture is spectacular and I haven't even calibrated it yet. While I considered an OLED, I just didn't want to deal with the burn-in issues. Now I don't have to.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

FABULOUS

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/07/2018 por JKSP (EE.UU)

This television has changed the way I look at TV. Everything is like seeing it new again. I can't say enough good about every aspect of this set. It is the best entertainment value I have ever made.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Love this TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/07/2018 por Hviz (EE.UU)

Purchased this TV 3 months ago. Setup was a breeze and I'm very satisfied with the picture quality. The 65 inch screen is great for watching sporting events and movies. The apps that are available meet all of my viewing needs. I'm a happy customer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sony tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/07/2018 por Batman4410 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV about 4 months ago. I needs a great price tv comparable to the OF OLED TVs

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/07/2018 por Krishnajsa (EE.UU)

This is excellent TV with great picture quality and decent audio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The best...period!

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/07/2018 por M1rkl3 (EE.UU)

Once you get this puppy home and hook up you ps4 pro, you'll know why it's giving OLED sets a good run for their money, if not better overall. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

unreliable, 5 months and wont turn on

XBR X940E / X930E Series 15/07/2018 por debra m (EE.UU)

very unreliable TV. I paid over $4000 for the 75 inch TV. from the time it was installed it was glitchy. five months after purchasing it we can not get the TV to turn on. all of the other components plugged into the surge protector work. I tried unplugging it, holding the start button down and replaced the batteries in the remote. sony is closed on sunday so I contacted best buy where I purchased it. they were no help.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Love this picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/07/2018 por Rapture Raccoon (EE.UU)

Got my X930E and I'm glad I went with Sony instead of LG OLED. My friend got the same size OLED and we did a comparison. OLED did look a little better with dark scenes in movies, but he also got burn in from playing video games. Love this picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/07/2018 por patticakes4711 (EE.UU)

I really love the picture and sound from this TV. Remote absolutely sucks! It has to be pointed to the middle front of the TV or it won't work. I'm thinking of getting rid of the TV because of the remote alone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/07/2018 por Fordlitenin (EE.UU)

I purchased this tv about a month ago and am totally satisfied with it. I previously had a Samsung QLED and it did not perform as well as this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Never worked correctly.... 3 times by Geek Squad

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/06/2018 por Antkneeb (EE.UU)

6 months old and now dead. 3 attempts to repair by Geek Squad and still dead

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Spectacular colors, excelent sound.

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/06/2018 por Vicastillo (EE.UU)

I bought this Sony XBR65X930E 4K TV more than six months ago, I am very happy, I have not had any problems, I recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

best of d best

75" class (74.5" diag) 25/06/2018 por sonero (EE.UU)

what can i say, I love d pic quality, additional features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Prepared by Ed Cole

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/06/2018 por gcole35042 (EE.UU)

Just bought and installed, picture quality is great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

holy shiza!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/06/2018 por mirkle (EE.UU)

amazing picture and depth. best tv even over the oled lg that was next to it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best TV for 2017

65" class (64.5" diag) 21/06/2018 por Bigv (EE.UU)

I am 80 year old and catching up with the latest, The brightness is astounding and also the clarity. My grandson is helping with all the added features. I am going this sit back in my lounge chair and enjoy. Thanks for a great product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/06/2018 por Mgysgtc (EE.UU)

I really like this 930e TV. Every thing about this TV is just right for me. The only problem is the cable box on/off does not work with the remote or I just don't understand how to contect it. Othe than that it is a outstanding product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Tv would not turn on after two months

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/06/2018 por Glewis77 (EE.UU)

Bought the TV in April and now the unit will no longer turn on. Amazing when it worked but really poor worksmanship to be broken already

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Only one gripe

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/06/2018 por Korrin (EE.UU)

Sony banner says I have 2 free movies. just go pick them it says, But you can't. The tv is great... sexy.... great picture. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excellent picture quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/06/2018 por John kay (EE.UU)

Love tv however I am disappointed that it is not comparable with my Sony swfbr100 wireless subwoofer. Seems like a software update could correct this

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Breathtaking HDR and Quality Construction

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/06/2018 por Rod313 (EE.UU)

I’ve owned this TV for the past month and have been blown away by how great 4K HDR content looks on it. I’m also an adept gamer and have played the most recent God of War and Detroit Human and the experiences on this tv were outstanding. I can’t recommend this set enough to everyone that I’ve had over and they have been just as equally impressed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Details from prior review

XBR X940E / X930E Series 07/06/2018  (EE.UU)

This is a photo of the crack that has resulted in giant black lines across the picture. Happened when unplugging the Apple TV and the screen was bumped. Very upset that we wasted our money on this.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

Better than expected

75" class (74.5" diag) 07/06/2018 por Steve70plus (EE.UU)

I am a previous owner of Sony TVs and this one does more and looks better. It seamlessly fits in with both sound and internet systems. Alexa, Logitech, and Apple TV all like it too! Thank you Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

La mejor LED Tv!!

189 cm (75”) 31/05/2018  (México)

compre la tv para actualizarme en la tecnología 4k pero quería una pantalla grande, las oled de este tamaño están en precios muy altas y esta de les acerca mucho en calidad de imagen, increíble brillo, colores y profundidad de negros, la mejor opción en LED sin llegar a costar una fortuna, creo que una excelente relación valor precio. 100% recomendable!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing 4K quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 30/05/2018 por Oshmiller2 (EE.UU)

I bought this almost two months ago along with Sony 4k player, and I am incredibly happy! Amazing features and picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Love it !!!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/05/2018 por Scissortek (EE.UU)

Love my Bravia ! Bravo Sony ! I chose my x930 after trying so many other TVs no comparison! It was love at first sight!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Buyer beware

XBR X940E / X930E Series 29/05/2018 por Bevggeorge (EE.UU)

Screen has a small unrepairable crack. Very disappointed that it cracked so easily.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

No very happy

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/05/2018 por Nick stewart (EE.UU)

Had it about a month and not very happy with it, was missing some parts

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Integrates well with my stereo system

75" class (74.5" diag) 21/05/2018 por Mike1968 (EE.UU)

So for most of my TV's life so far it's just been in it's box. We finally installed it just over a month ago. The picture is pretty incredible. The clarity and the strong blacks are intense. For basically one month I could not have bought a better tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Could be good

XBR X940E / X930E Series 16/05/2018 por Friar home (EE.UU)

We bought ours 2 months ago and from the minute we got it home and plugged in there has been some vertical line on about 1/3 of the screen.... Sony replaced it right away but the 2nd TV has the same issue.... We were told by tech support it should fix its self..... Never has... We are waiting on some update that is suppose to fix it or we will be calling again.... We expect a perfect picture for what we paid... As of this writing.. I would not recommend.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0