827

4.3 basado en 827 reseñas de clientes

547
150
52
22
56
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great picture (CableTV) and Great Features

XBR55X900E 17/08/2017 por Pugh (EE.UU)

Great picture (cableTV) and really well packed for transport. We took our time and carefully unpacked all the parts. The unpacking is very well thought out with removable clips at the bottom of the box so that the box could be easily lifted off leaving the TV standing in the base of the box. Very helpful! After connecting video sources we put the TV in place. Upon powering on there was a dialogue that took us through the google sign on. There was an option to use an Android phone to do this. We chose to use the TV instructions. I got Netflix, Sony Pictures, Amazon and HBOGO set up and set up a 4K streaming video to see how that was. It was great. Sound is good and I'm not using a sound bar. My house is wired with Cat 6 ethernet cabling and we have 100MB/s service so everything looks good for bandwidth. I downloaded the Opus browser from Google Play and that works well. Also I tried voice commands from the remote and that worked flawlessly. The TV stand is robust and I like the way it mounts so easily to the TV The 4k streaming movies are very nice and remind me of why I bought this television. The remote has short cuts and although it can be a little confusing as to where you are sometimes, this is day one so we covered quite a lot of ground. I have a PS3, AppleTV, Roku3 and a cable DVR attached to the TV. I will start setting up my favorites next so that I can get to them quickly from the remote using voice commands. We did download a software update which the TV prompted us to download. It took about 10 minutes to download and install. No problems. I would caution people to be patient because the TV resets and also loads some google content and it's tempting to intervene. Let it finish. It will tell you when you need to do something. There are some long pauses where nothing is on the screen. Best to go away and do something else until the TV tells you it has finished. I took about 5 days to select this TV. I looked at VISIO, SAMSUNG, TCL and Sony. I wanted a full array and 120Hz refresh rate and upscaling and HDR. It was a bonus to have Amazon Alexa support as well. I had intended to spend less on a smaller TV but in the end the Sony 900E so impressed me that I decided to splurge. I took out the 3-year warranty as well. It was very tempting to go to the 930E however the price difference is too much and I had already blown my budget. I can see that there are a number of features that I still need to explore but I am very happy with my purchase. My wife agrees that I made the right decision. Christmas came early. I have a pair of Sony noise reduction headphones (recent) but I can't seem to pair them with the TV. I hope it's user error.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

bad experience

XBR65X900E 20/09/2019 por snake6656 (EE.UU)

My TV died after 2 years. No power, cannot turning on

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

827 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome tv

XBR65X900E 20/05/2020 por Bemccloud (EE.UU)

I do love the TV and the picture. Beautiful picture that is pretty close to OLED. Only issue I have to date with the TV is the arc doesn't sync my sony bdv770 audio system. I had it working at first but did a factory reset and now it won't sync at all. I wont read any of my hdmi input to run the audio. But I do highly recommend the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

XBR49X900E 16/05/2020 por Vicky vic (EE.UU)

I brought this tv over 2 years ago and the picture is awesome, the apps are wonderful but it lags and while I'm watching anything its hard to access the sleep timer. I have to loose what I'm watching to set it up. I'm a die hard Sony lover ever since my youth. Only regret is that I did not wait any longer to purchase the newer version .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

TV turns on by itself

XBR65X900E 12/05/2020 por Limey49 (EE.UU)

Very annoying TV turns on by itself. Tried everything but still does it

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

X900E 49 Inch

XBR49X900E 08/05/2020 por Warpig (EE.UU)

Pretty good tv, not the greatest viewing for regular television, but 4k is stunning. Noise artifacts show up easily in satellite television during dark shows. There is definitely vignetting in the corners. Motion needs improvement. Other than that all around decent 4K television.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great Picture and Color

XBR49X900E 07/05/2020 por dago1307 (EE.UU)

I bought this about a year and a half ago. This tv is is a great buy , The colors are amazing and looks great with 4k movies.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Don't buy

XBR X900E Series 19/04/2020 por dontbuy1 (EE.UU)

Don't buy this TV it wont work with HDR and 4k, we bought this TV 2 years ago January 2018 and its having problems already, and because it is out of warranty Sony wont help out. Just so you know you are buying a 4k tv just to be able to use it in 1080p your playstation 4 pro wont work on it after two years.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

So many features !

XBR55X900E 12/04/2020 por Eliii (EE.UU)

Ive had this for 1 year now and its so amazing, the HDR is what i love and it goes perfect with my ps4 pro. I can’t wait to get more recent models also

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Good features, poor quality and support

XBR75X900E 04/04/2020 por Disappointed703 (EE.UU)

I own(ed) 2 of these TVs. I bought them about a year apart. The 1st died shortly after the year of warranty expired. The $ paid are not worth a TV that lasts just over a year.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

2 Years and dead!!!

XBR X900E Series 31/03/2020 por rimondi21 (EE.UU)

It was good while lasted. I just cant believe Sony will sale this product with a poor and short life cycle. I had owned several Sony Tv's in the past and I am very disappointed. Never again... at this time I am buying to another brand

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Flickering

XBR X900E Series 24/02/2020 por Lonestar25 (EE.UU)

Like others, I loved this TV - the picture quality and brightness were great. After 2 years, my TV started flickering. Ever so often, and randomly, the TV will flicker for a split second. After omg seeing the consisten reviews about the 2-year mark on here, I feel it’s just a ticking time bomb before it goes. Obviously it’s out of warranty so I’m SOL. Avoid the trouble and go with a better brand.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Disappointed died anger 24 months

XBR65X900E 10/02/2020 por SBriverdog (EE.UU)

Best picture, better than my Samsung QN60. When it worked. Died too early. I’ve read many have had the same problem.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Best tv set I ever owed

XBR75X900E 09/02/2020 por Juanri (EE.UU)

Great quality, tv set is very advanced and easy to use. Great for movies and video games as well

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Perfect TV

XBR65X900E 03/02/2020 por Mike DMD (EE.UU)

I've had this TV for almost 2years & I continue to find things I love about it. Lightning fast features, awesome picture, and super easy to use. I love how it syncs perfectly with other Sony products (I have a Sony bluray player connected to it & use my TV remote with it flawlessly). I love the interface/Home screen & how I can customize what I see on it. It was a big purchase, but I feel like it was more of a long term investment. I see it being future proof for the next few years and for someone who watches & streams a lot I feel it was a great purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Dead at 2 Years Old

XBR X900E Series 18/01/2020 por GAFan (EE.UU)

I purchased the XBR900e approximately 2 years ago. I purchased it new from an authorized dealer. I haven't had any issues with it until recently. It's very odd, I literally watched a movie the night prior, no issues. The following morning I attempted to power on the tv and nothing... It would not power on at all. I called Sony and was told the tv is out of warranty, nothing Sony can do, good luck.. I have attempted to complete a factory reset with no luck. It's a shame to spend this much money on a tv for it to be a gigantic paper weight in 2 years. I have noticed a lot of prior owners who have had the same type of issue. I wish Sony would do the right thing and own up to the issue and make it right as it appears to be a known power issue for this particular tv. I have purchased Sony products for years. I have always recommended Sony to friends and family. However, after this experience and Sony customer service, I am very disappointed with Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Short life

XBR65X900E 05/01/2020 por Nafiz023 (EE.UU)

I bought it 23 months ago and it died to be unrepairable

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1

0

Everything you need

XBR75X900E 31/12/2019 por Watts1 (EE.UU)

I have had the tv for a while and would not change a thing about it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great 1080p, poor 4k hdr

XBR49X900E 22/12/2019 por Abeinri (EE.UU)

Great 1080p picture, great color. However 4k HDR sharper picture but darker screen even in vivid.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

GARBAGE. Sony does not stand behind products !!

XBR X900E Series 19/12/2019 por Another unhappy customer (EE.UU)

Bought this TV Less than 2 yrs ago and it is garbage. TV will not turn on! Forget about Sony backing their product, you are out of luck since they only offer 1 yr manufacturer warranty. They will not help you at all !!! Purchase only if you want to BUY Another in 2 Years!!

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

0

0

2 Years Old, Will Never Buy Sony Again

XBR X900E Series 15/12/2019 por Sparty1993 (EE.UU)

Bought this TV twoish years ago and it has effectively been rendered useless. The tv works, turns on, has a great display quality but has a huge design flaw. IT’s REMOTE IS GARBAGE AND WILL DIE. Once the TV remote dies, (google the remotes reviews has less than 2 starts) and it will die, you can no longer function the tv. My TV updates and requires me to agree to new privacy terms. Since my remote is dead I can not get passed the privacy terms screen because as Sony’s wonderful customer service (sarcasm) u need to remote to access and make changes to privacy settings. I can’t believe the clowns at Sony have successful designs a tv that literally can only work on the factory remote that clearly has a huge durability flaw. To top all of this off the TV buttons can not be used to do anything more than change the volume, channel, and input. I know own a 1200 tv that only will display the need for me to agree to privacy conditions. It won’t let me passed this screen without agreeing to terms and condition.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

1

0

Doesn't last long. Great picture when it does.

XBR65X900E 08/12/2019 por Smith00 (EE.UU)

The first TV of this model had an HDMI issue. The factory warranty replaced it. Now just under two years, a handful of pixels are dark and randomly won't turn on about once a month. Sony support says "that's normal and expected," and since it's a 12 month warranty, did nothing for me. Luckily I have a 3rd party warranty, but I won't be buying Sony next time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

User interface is horribly slow

XBR X900E Series 04/12/2019 por Steiner81 (EE.UU)

I am very disappointed in Sony. They have always been my go to for TVs but my next tv will not be. The lag switching between live tv and apps is ridiculous. I use two apps Netflix and Hulu. When I want to switch to live tv the tv struggles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Great TV when it worked

XBR X900E Series 24/11/2019 por rnt2000 (EE.UU)

The tv was great when it worked. TV died in less than 2 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Loved it until it died after a year

XBR55X900E 21/11/2019 por roliwage (EE.UU)

I loved this TV. Great picture, plenty of inputs. Video games and streaming looked fantastic. And then, 2 months out of warranty it died on me. Can't even do a factory reset. I called tech support and all they did was email me the instructions for a factory reset, which I already told them I did. I'm lucky I bought this with a CC that offers purchase protection.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Died after 19 months

XBR65X900E 26/10/2019  (EE.UU)

Bought this in January 2018, already full on dead. Impossible to repair. So frustrated.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

1

0

excellent color, easy to use

XBR65X900E 21/10/2019 por mommat80 (EE.UU)

this is my fourth Song TV purchase. I have never been disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don't Buy It

XBR X900E Series 17/10/2019 por Canandaigua Man (EE.UU)

Great product, but Sony once again has discontinued support for the OTA Program Guide. It no longer works properly as Sony, with no warning, has severed ties with Gracenote the provider of the Guide database. So a feature I bought the TV for is no longer supported.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Great mid-sized Smart TV

XBR49X900E 07/10/2019 por Mac Cat (EE.UU)

I bought this 55" smart TV after I bought the 65" version to replace an older TV damaged in a fire. I love the HD picture and high quality sound it produces, while being light weight and easy enough to slave to a Cable Box or Streaming TV boxes (Apple TV, Google Chrome, Google Fire, and GFiber). The TV is solidly built, easy to handle and move around (light enough to be fairly portable), so I have it in quest rooms and in my living room, too. The remote has voice commands, but it doesn't very well with voice commands. I wish it would work with Apple Airplay or project my iPhone content without having to go through my Apple TV box, but Android doesn't work with iPhones. Sad The remote control is too busy and it is not lighted, so it's is very hard to use it for streaming programming. A better, universal remote would be a good addition, otherwise, I would have rated this TV with 5 stars. The menus, the navigation, and the stupid Android operating system are major problems with the Smart end of the TV, which I don't value as much as the excellent picture and sound quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Picture quality is great, but durability is weak

XBR65X900E 20/09/2019 por robbiegod316 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV brand new from best buy. Recently i am seeing vertical lines going through picture. Not really impressed with the durability of the product. When I called support they told me i was out of luck and would have to pay for service. I don't expect the TV to last forever, but I did expect it to last longer than 2 yrs especially when i paid $2000 for the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

bad experience

XBR65X900E 20/09/2019 por snake6656 (EE.UU)

My TV died after 2 years. No power, cannot turning on

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

0

Great product overall

XBR49X900E 19/09/2019 por Carlosm67 (EE.UU)

A have this TV for almost 10 months and is the best one I put my hands on it so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice while it lasts.

XBR X900E Series 19/09/2019 por Ckhorton (EE.UU)

I am a satellite installer and have seen tons of TV's in my career. I always wanted a Sony Bravia so when my Vizio 50 started playing in black and white I began researching Sony. I decided on the 55 900E based on great reviews and tv stats. I was not disappointed until 4 months after the 1 year warranty expired and lines began showing up on my TV. My previous "cheap" tv lasted over 5 years. Hesitant to buy Sony again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Perfect TV

XBR49X900E 18/09/2019 por Bravogetsome (EE.UU)

I’ve researched and looked at many tv’s. This is by far my favorite one. Sony’s quality is unsurpassed with their 4K ‘s

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good tv but should of got the Dolby vision update

XBR75X900E 14/09/2019 por Roddavis (EE.UU)

This is an 900E no reason it should of not got Dolby vision as an HDR option

2

0

0

Undeniably an exceptional TV

XBR55X900E 13/09/2019 por Edmo (EE.UU)

I've owned the 55x900e for nearly a year and a half so far and it has delivered on so many levels that I don't think I've ever bought something similar that had so many benefits and basically no downsides. The best upscaling hands down, amazing picture quality, great functionality and compatibility, and even above average smarttv firmware. It's durable too! I honest to god have probably turned it off around a handful of times in the last year and a half. I always keep something playing and it hasn't gotten hot, the power brick doesn't get hot, the picture quality hasn't changed, and nothing has failed or broken. Considering that even when I did turn it off it was only for a few hours, it's really surprising that everything is still in like new working order. I was also really surprised with how well the smarttv firmware responds to user input. Almost all smart tv OEM firmware is slow, laggy, or buggy. However, I haven't run into a problem with this firmware so far. It's not as fast as your phone or computer, but it's not far behind and definitely miles better than almost all others that I've used. It's just really is a superior tv and product. Buying something that has a high quality and value like this is very rare in my experience. Usually, the good products are just barely of above average and quality. Just enough to justify choosing them over the general lesser products. Nothing is perfect so there are things that can be improved like making the remote bluetooth with better typing functionality, having all HDMI inputs capable of the full HDMI 2.0 bandwidth, and with better performing local dimming and viewing angles. Still, it's one of the two 4k TVs you can buy that are only bested by OLED 4ks. So if you're trying to decide on buying one and an OLED is out of the question, do it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture and Smart tv Layout

XBR65X900E 12/09/2019 por Mr Pants (EE.UU)

I got this TV about 14 months ago, and as a display it is fantastic. The blacks are a little inconsistent but that’s what you get with a mid-level LED. I’m very pleased with the color mapping as well as the layout of the smart features. Particularly after the last update. Sonny gives a lot of customization options and clean up options and allows you to turn off the data tracking as well. The CEC controls an ARC that I use with my dad and receiver are rocksolid and have never failed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

software update means audio problems

XBR49X900E 12/09/2019 por Rick E (EE.UU)

I like my Sony. However, after the latest software update the audio worked on streaming TV and cable TV it did not work with my blueray player. I have a workaround by changing the input to HDMI 4 from HDMI2

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

TV has beautiful picture

XBR65X900E 07/09/2019 por Dman53 (EE.UU)

I bought the TV a year and a 1/2 ago beautiful picture TV looks like new

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent TV

XBR65X900E 07/09/2019 por Chris Pas (EE.UU)

Bought this TV a year or so ago. It’s great. As expected, Sony makes a good TV. Android software has been good, only a couple glitches. But nothing serious. For the most part the software has been great. I would definitely recommend a Sony TV to others.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Picture and fetures.

XBR65X900E 04/09/2019 por Ericnfla (EE.UU)

This TV has the best picture of any I have owned. Display is bright and colors are accurate. Sound is not the greatest. but I use my home theater receiver for sound so not a big deal. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. You wont find a better TV at this price point.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent SONY TV

XBR65X900E 26/08/2019 por Stone0016 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a year and a half ago. SONY has me as a TV customer after going with myXBR65X900E over a Samsung TV I was considering.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR49X900E 25/08/2019 por JazzBelle (EE.UU)

My TV is a year and a half old but SONY just did some kind of stupid upgrade to the operating system which is horrible and time consuming to figure out where our stuff went so it sent me this prompt that I have a new TV. It does have an amazing picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture and very wide viewing angle.

XBR65X900E 18/08/2019 por Sal 1 (EE.UU)

Now 2 yrs old and no problems. Easy integration of Sony Soundbar and Sony Blueray player.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No Dolby Vision Support

XBR X900E Series 02/08/2019 por Maverickneo (EE.UU)

Great TV but be aware. For some reason, this is one of the only, if not the only TV that Sony decided NOT to upgrade with Dolby Vision support.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not worth the Money

XBR X900E Series 19/07/2019  (EE.UU)

I would stay away from sony's tv. My x900e TV bricked after latest firmware update in which horizontal white and green stripes filled the screen. After multiple trouble-shooting with Sony's support they determined that the TV needed service technician. A $1500 TV should not malfunction after 24 month of been bought, specially from a Sony update. Apparently if the download becomes corrupted or is interrupted while it updates this could happen (per other customer's comments). I would be conscious of this firmware update issue that that appears to affect to a wide range of their TV lineup and it is a common complain on the internet. I'd recommend steering away and decide for a different manufacturer which has the same manufacturing quality for a not premium entry fee.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

XBR-75X900E/75X850E

XBR X900E Series 18/07/2019  (EE.UU)

I bought sony bravia from best buy and after one year it showing continuous vertical black line and when we open there is jerky movement and then after few second it become OK but the black line remain very disoppinment i wasted my 3000 $ for nothing

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

X900e junk tv

XBR X900E Series 26/06/2019 por Ndo315 (EE.UU)

Got this 75in. X900e was so happy for about 18 months then tv kick the bucket and blink this red light four times

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Jaw Dropping

XBR65X900E 13/06/2019 por Ken12321 (EE.UU)

This television amazes me. I went from a 3D Samsung tv to this one. It is a night and day difference. The HDR10 is phenomenal. And for half the price of an OLED, this is the perfect option.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Went Belly Up after 22 Months

XBR65X900E 03/06/2019  (EE.UU)

Bought this about 22 months ago and it went to green and white horizontal stripes on Memorial Day 2019.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

1

0

WORST DECISION ON A TV I EVER MADE!!!!

XBR X900E Series 28/05/2019 por JDKAYAZ (EE.UU)

THIS PIECE OF JUNK TV WITH THE GARBAGE ANDROID OS IS THE WORST TV I HAVE EVER OWNED. I have bought 7 different Sony TVs since 1978. They were all, without exception, the finest TVs available at that moment. I paid top dollar and got top value. HOWEVER, THIS PIECE OF JUNK I BOUGHT (FROM BEST BUY) LAST FALL, THIS JUNK WITH A REALY GOOD PICTURE, THIS PIECE OF JUNK THAT SONY HAS PASSED OF AS A GREAT TV IS A TOTAL RIP OFF! I WANT SONY TO TAKE BACK THEIR PIECE OF JUNK TV. GIVE ME THE MONEY I PAID, WHICH INCLUDED A SONY SOUND SYSTEM.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

X900E/55"

XBR X900E Series 12/05/2019 por uvg321 (EE.UU)

A great tv for $1,000. You cannot beat this TV for that amount of money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

great future

XBR75X900E 01/05/2019 por kemo (EE.UU)

I bought this TV April 2018 I am happy with it. but I cannont update the new soft wear

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Defective Product

XBR X900E Series 30/04/2019 por Jordan745 (EE.UU)

I bought a XBR75X900E from best buy on 2/25/18. The TV began showing a black horizontal line across the bottom 1/3 of the screen. I had to leave on short notice for a deployment on 2/9/19. The TV was still in warranty at this time. I returned from my deployment and have contacted Sony support. I followed the troubleshooting steps and the issue is still there. It's an issue with the screen that needs to be replaced. There is no authorized Sony service center in Washington state and would have to travel over 300 miles to the nearest one. Essentially I'm stuck with a broken $2500 TV that was defective and in warranty at the time with no solution except for buying a new TV or replacing the screen out of pocket which is 85% value of the TV anyway. Regardless of the warranty a TV that costs this much shouldn't be breaking after only a year of use. If this is how Sony would like to treat service members or customers in general I will not be buying another Sony product again.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

1

0

This TV makes me happy!!

XBR55X900E 21/04/2019 por Quimoto (EE.UU)

Most bang for your buck you’ll get for a TV. Lovely

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

TV

XBR55X900E 20/04/2019 por Frederman (EE.UU)

Great TV, till it broke 6 weeks after the warranty LOVE THE STAND.. All of your TV should be that stand. I see Samsung stole your stand idea, on their Newest TV. Now I see you changed your Stand, Why?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Stellar piece of equipment

XBR65X900E 11/04/2019 por Squill (EE.UU)

This was my first “next gen” TV. Very happy with the picture quality and smart features. Looks great running a PS4pro.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Unreliable!

XBR X900E Series 06/04/2019 por PD00 (EE.UU)

Bought this 75" TV 16 months ago. Already have permanent streaks in the bottom third of the panel independent of any channel or picture source. Warranty is for one year so not covered.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

All info I need listed in TV help

XBR55X900E 03/04/2019 por JMo2017 (EE.UU)

What a great TV. Love my androids! This TV is a workhorse and will handle just about anything you need to do both in the internet and if you want to cut the cord. I do all my viewing via the internet and couldn’t be happier. The only thing SONY should improve is the sound quality when viewing movies. For some reason, I have to turn the volume up to 50+ to hear the treble. The bass pounds through but even after adjusting the sound levels, I’ll need to purchase a sound bar for full viewing enjoyment, which is a disappointment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony 900 49 inch

XBR49X900E 27/03/2019 por RTISTIC (EE.UU)

We should have more dedicated HDMI ports high-speed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony X900E

XBR X900E Series 26/03/2019 por reddog8598 (EE.UU)

Purchased 2/19/18. Today (3/25/2019) colored lines started showing up at the bottom of the screen

3

0

0

Severe Software issues after 1 year

XBR X900E Series 19/03/2019 por BF in SJ (EE.UU)

I'm generally a Sony TV fan but the Sony Bravia XBR X900E TV that was purchased less than 2 years ago has not delivered the expected performance/longevity. A couple months ago it started crashing and restarting itself intermittently, and eventually it just stopped working. Now the TV shuts itself down every 5 to 10 minutes. Picture goes out and it makes a loud squealing sound....then reboots for no reason. Once rebooting it only makes it partially through the reboot process (Stops at the Android wording or the progress circles) After 3-4 attempts and a master reset it might start. 50/50 at best. Once I do eventually get it running, it also won't stay connected to the internet even though there is a strong signal from my router. I've performed multiple master/factory resets which don't seem to help. On the rare occasion I can get through the set up process, I perform a software update. Nothing seems to work long term. Within a few days back to square one. As of few days ago this TV is totally un-watchable, I can turn it on, but it crashes soon after it boots up. Not the quallty I've come to expect from Sony, especially for a $2k TV that isn't really that old. I've had multiple Sony TV's over the years, but this one is the worst BY FAR!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

0

0

i love my tv, very easy to set up

XBR75X900E 15/03/2019 por centella2000 (EE.UU)

it`s my first 75 inch tv and is the best quality, so is the time to get a sony tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Android 8 Update Broke TV

XBR X900E Series 04/03/2019 por smbeach (EE.UU)

Poor user experience based on features not working anymore. Shuts off intermittently, program guide only scrolls in one direction, previous channel button does not find previous channel, sound switches between ARC and TV speakers. Problems all based upon Android 8 Oreo OS update.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

best value TV in America

XBR49X900E 28/02/2019 por Rabbit2000 (EE.UU)

Sony 900 series is the best value TV in America. This is the entry point into high-end TVs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Falls off WiFi regularly

XBR55X900E 14/02/2019  (EE.UU)

I have three TV’s in the house and this is the most expensive and supposedly the best. Alshave 2 Samsung’s. This unit falls off of our WiFi daily. I have a very fast service 300mbs. And none of the other sets have this issue. Very frustrating. Picture quality is good but every time I shut it off it loses it’s WiFi connection.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Picture Quality

XBR75X900E 10/02/2019 por Rick60 (EE.UU)

I am not happy with the picture quality for this price of TV. Also the picture you show with my serial number is not my TV. Did I get scammed?

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

2 years great tv

XBR X900E Series 21/01/2019 por onos (EE.UU)

perfect tv for every movie tv waiting for 8k 55 inch to come out

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Xbr-49x900e

XBR49X900E 19/01/2019 por Josue hoodoo (EE.UU)

I bought this a year ago, and I am very happy with the picture quality. It is one of the best if not the best in its class size.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Horrible Experience Deserves Zero Stars

XBR X900E Series 13/01/2019 por Marie7849 (EE.UU)

I purchased the 65X900E Sony Bravia 4K TV brand new in March 2018. November 2018 the TV went out a couple of times on its own, and unplugging it and plugging it back up seemed to make it come back on. November 24th the TV went out again and I couldn’t get it to come back on. I was told to do a factory reset and that seemed to work. December 16th the TV went out again and this time nothing worked. Needless to say I was extremely frustrated and disappointed. And to add insult to injury on the warranty it states they will not replace the TV with a new TV. I was sent the same horrible model TV that went out and on top of that it’s used. If they didn’t have a new 65X900E then they should have given me a 65X900F (the comparable model). That would have made me feel a little better since my new 65X900E went COMPLETELY out on me. After this experience I will never purchase another Sony product (and trust me I mean it), and I strongly suggest not purchasing this or any model Sony TV.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Had for 1.5 years now with no problems

XBR X900E Series 13/01/2019 por HungarianHog (EE.UU)

Had excellent Phillips lcd that I replaced only because I wanted 4k HDR for PS4 pro. I originally wanted the LG OLED but still over $2k. I saw this while looking at lg and was pretty shocked how good it looked for the price. I figured this would hold me over until OLED would get cheaper and it has!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

WORST TV OF MY LIFE

XBR X900E Series 08/01/2019 por Amanda1234567 (EE.UU)

Bought this 8 months ago, it broke out of nowhere. BAD LED, look it up, everyone has this issue, Don't waste your time or money on this or any other SONY TV it is TRASH and does not LAST.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

expected clearer picture

XBR49X900E 08/01/2019 por ede1950 (EE.UU)

expected better picture than cheaper models, but i could not see any differences between other models and the sony tv

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Poor quality

XBR X900E Series 05/01/2019 por VP123 (EE.UU)

I purchased this TV 13 months ago. Last week the screen went dead. Spoke to a tv repair person who said the driver may have to be replaced. Sony TVs had a reputation for quality which is sadly no longer the case.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0