365

4.3 basado en 365 reseñas de clientes

235
66
22
12
30
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Multifuncional

UBP-X700 25/05/2018 por Hurrricane mK I (España)

Puedo ver mis dvd,blu RAY ,etc .es multifuncional y la verdad muy sastifecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony - 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray™ Player | UBP-X700

UBPX700 18/08/2018 por GrizzlyAdams (EE.UU)

Great product and great picture when it works. I have had the unit freeze up multiple times playing Blu-ray, DVD and Blu-ray 4k ultra.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

365 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente producto

UBP-X700/BM E32 28/05/2020  (México)

Excelente definición como lo promete. Solo que me hubiera gustado poder instalar más aplicaciones. Pues esta muy limitado para su costo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super Sharp Picture Super Sound

UBPX700 24/05/2020 por Tatertot (EE.UU)

The Sony UBP-800M2 is a perfect match to our Sony 4K TV picture and sound are amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Terrible product

UBPX700 18/05/2020 por Stan J (EE.UU)

The unit does not allow me to download an app even though there is a screen called My Apps. STUPID.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Quality product

UBPX700 16/05/2020 por Mary55 (EE.UU)

Was easy to install and connect to QLED TV once I changed the HDMI cable to 2.00 and 18gps, Easy to setup and use, picture quality great, sound great using sound bar hdmi arc

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

UBP-X700/BM E32 15/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Very useful and works very well with home WiFi.

UBPX700 13/05/2020 por GlenP (EE.UU)

Bought to replace DVD player, and does a very good job with streaming and various dvd formats

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente y practico.

UBP-X700/BM E32 13/05/2020 por Michelin (Colombia)

Excelente imagen y sonido, aplicaciones muy practicas para conectarse con Netflix y you tube. En general un excelente reproductor de blue ray.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New experience!

UBPX700 12/05/2020 por Vic D (EE.UU)

Replacing MY OLD Friend,the 2009 laptop was heart rendering but I am very pleased with Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A Remarkable Player

UBPX700 12/05/2020 por Koksie (EE.UU)

I bought this player about two weeks ago and I am just beginning to put it through its paces. So far, it is performing very well connected to my 12-year plus Sharp Aquos LCD 52-inch television. I expect it to show its true colors when I hook it up to my soon-to-be purchased QLED 55-incher. I may then consider updating this review.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

UBP-X700/BM E32 11/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Great

UBPX700 08/05/2020 por duck eggs (EE.UU)

I had this 4k dvd player for 3 weeks , watched a lot of movies no problems

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad 4K excelente. Escalado no tan bueno

UBP-X700/BM E32 08/05/2020 por JerryHart (México)

La calidad del producto es excelente. La calidad de imagen y sonido en películas 4K es muy bueno. Sin embargo, le doy 4 estrellas porque el escalado de Blu-Ray 1080p a 4K pareciera no ser el mejor. Este escalado se realiza mejor en un PS4 Pro.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Door stuck first month, then stopped

UBPX700 05/05/2020 por Legendsofheaven (EE.UU)

This was the third player before I found one that worked good. I had to go into the store because they believed that the first one was damaged through mail handling. I tried another Sony product and it didn't work it would pause all the time and you missed part of the show about every 60 Seconds even if you were just watching TV. This one plays fine but I have never used the Wi-Fi or connected it because my Wi-Fi is weak. I use it just for playing DVD and Blu-ray and it works perfectly. The second one I bought the coloring of everything looked like I had gone back to the 1960s and it all looked Brown and hazy and I didn't think I would ever find one that worked. I don't like that you can't see anything on the front. I wish it told you where you were in the movie and had the time of day on the actual player. I like to watch movies in a dark room because they show up better especially in dark scenes and I really rather there be some buttons on the actual player because if the remote ever breaks there's no way to use the device. I've never had a device that I couldn't use without the remote and I think that's a huge drawback and why I gave it a four. It is superior to the others I tried including LG and another Sony. I'm using it with a brand new Vizio TV. The design looks nice except for the lack of being functionable from the actual device and I don't like that there are no numbers or clock or anything on the actual device. There's a button on the remote you can push to see where you're at in the show so that if you stop it you know where you were. I do like the fact that even if the power is off it's intelligent enough to know where I was in a movie and start right back where I was most of the time but not all of the time. I have had electronic devices in multiple rooms of my house since they first came out with them. I grew up in a theater and so watching movies has been a huge part of my life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My new DVD/Blu-Ray Player

UBPX700 05/05/2020 por Ms Jane (EE.UU)

I bought this today. It was very easy to install and start using. I love it!!! I've already watched 2 movies. The picture and sound quality were excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Blu-ray Player

UBPX700 04/05/2020 por Paddler (EE.UU)

The device is amazingly simple to hook up, configure, and use. I highly recommend it. The only feature I would like to see added is the ability to add sites that are not hard wired into the system, such as "Curiosity Stream," etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does not work properly

UBPX700 03/05/2020 por Mikewilkns (EE.UU)

The player flashes a grey snowy screen many times when I try to watch amazon or Netflix. Will be returning the product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes prestaciones

UBP-X700 28/04/2020 por Lauria1226 (España)

Complemento a vídeo cámara 4k adquiridad el pasado marzo del presente año.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great picture

UBPX700 27/04/2020 por FreddyPro (EE.UU)

Does everything it claims to do. Simple menu. Good product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Sony UBP- X700

UBPX700 24/04/2020 por Fraug (EE.UU)

I’ve had this UHD DVD player for about a month and it’s easy to operate and provides a great viewing experience with very good audio quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Good basic features.

UBPX700 23/04/2020 por TKnut (EE.UU)

Bought this a few weeks ago, Still not sure if 4K is better than blu-ray

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Great unit. Wondering if it plays region 2 discs?

UBP-X700 18/04/2020 por Sjtweave (EE.UU)

Is this a region free player? Can it play region 2 DVDs?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

3

0

Great Blu-Ray Player!

UBPX700 17/04/2020 por Wornslick (EE.UU)

I had to send my first one back due to some freezing issues but the second one is working just fine so far. I love the player, great picture and unlike other reviews I like the size of the remote!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Great Job!

UBPX700 15/04/2020 por PSC64 (EE.UU)

I bought this Sony Blu-Ray player the same time as I bought a new Samsung 4K TV. The Sony Blue-Ray is connected to my 15 year (?) old Sony STR DE835 receiver. Great picture and sound but the UBP-X700 needs a display. My old Blu-Ray, a Sony S370 has a display but I had to feel the buttons to tell what is being pressed. My new system is in a cabinet and it makes it hard to see where I am with this player.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Great product all around!

UBPX700 12/04/2020 por BKriley (EE.UU)

Purchased this DVD player over a month ago and have really put it to the test! Would recommend this to anyone!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Problems turning on the blu-ray player

UBPX700 07/04/2020 por dls8459 (EE.UU)

Having trouble with the remote. It doesn't seem to turn on the unit unless I unplug it and plug it back in. Then I had problems accessing the menu.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

4

0

great product

UBPX700 02/04/2020 por RWSJR (EE.UU)

I bought a mouth ago and I think it is great I would recommend this Blu-ray player

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Great features

UBPX700 31/03/2020 por Sprinman (EE.UU)

Bought a month ago and live every feature and the 4 k is absolutely great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

love the features

UBPX700 31/03/2020 por Chop47 (EE.UU)

I brought the product for the APPs Netflix and Prime. The BluRay Player is Vivid Beautiful color.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

No Disney+ App

UBP-X700 31/03/2020 por RLJ43 (EE.UU)

I was misled by the salesman at Best Buy who assured me that apps could be installed by the user after purchase which is not the case. Since I wanted to use it as a 4K streaming platform that was very dissapointing. Sony, why can't you update your app list with the most popular apps, i.e., Sling, Disney+, etc. I guarantee you that would make a lot of customers including me happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Plus on features and speed Negative for quality

UBPX700 28/03/2020 por DrCoffee (EE.UU)

I am writing about my experiece with my purchase and the replacement received because of first device failure. After several months the player began regularly failing to keep personsl settings and would during normal use lock up and not turn off or escape the current screen being displayed. Unplugging the device and re-entering all personal information and sign-ins to streaming applications was required. I returned this first device and the second has worked as expected for several months. However, it too is experienceing the same failures. I am going to see if Sony will take this back and provide me with a different model that is more reliable / less trouble to use.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen y sonido excepcional.

UBP-X700/BM E32 26/03/2020 por CaOv (Colombia)

Un producto muy intuitivo y fácil de manejar con la mejor calidad en imagen y sonido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Seems cheaply made

UBPX700 25/03/2020 por Black dog dad (EE.UU)

It seems to be working OK. If your going to plug into the USB port you need to grab a hold from the back because the unit is so light weight. I'm used to previous units that had some substance to them. Way too much money for what you receive. Wouldn't do it again and sure would NOT recommend this to a friend. Sadly disappointed in Sony, years ago I couldn't say anything but good about their products. Now instead of maintaining quality they manufacture junk..

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

4

0

Love it!

UBPX700 21/03/2020 por EdSC (EE.UU)

I upgraded my Blu-ray player to this 3-D capable model to take advantage of a new home theater projector. I absolutely love it. The only thing that could be a drawback for some people is the inability to add more apps. But I think this is pretty standard for most “smart” Blu-ray players. It came with all the apps I use (Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, YouTube and Netflix). All apps stream wirelessly with no issues. The most exciting thing about this player for me is the 3-D capability. I have watched seven 3-D movies and it has performed flawlessly using the separate Audio and Video HDMI outputs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

UBP-X700/BM E32 17/03/2020  (México)

0

1

0

Mediocre Player

UBPX700 10/03/2020 por talltexan58 (EE.UU)

This is my first Blueray DVD player. I was disappointed that it felt so cheap for the price, but setup was painless. Also disappointed the remote is not universal - It has TV power and input buttons but guess that's only for Sony TVs. I like that it gives you wireless access to apps like Prime Video and Netflix but the selection of apps is very slim compared to a Roku. Picture quality is very good but a standard DVD I played showed flickering lights at the top of the picture even though it plays fine in my BOSE DVD player.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Truly Great Guality

UBPX700 09/03/2020 por T12345SS (EE.UU)

I added this to my equipment, because the human interface for my prior 4K DVD player was not friendly. This has a human interface that one would expect from a high quality DVD player and gives me the stunning video that i expected.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

satisfied

UBPX700 09/03/2020 por a50s (EE.UU)

works as expected. happy with performance.well made

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Muy buen producto

UBP-X700/BM E32 06/03/2020 por Jesucito (Perú)

Hasta ahora no tengo ningún problema con el reproductor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Muy buen Equipos 4k

UBP-X700/BM E32 05/03/2020 por peru2020 (Perú)

Este equipo lo compre el mes pasado, probe el audio y video- y realmente, las mejores prestaciones que admirar-- excelente sonido., las imagenes super mejoradas en blue ray y -la fresa del pastel - videos en 4k de lo mejor-- Recomendado!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Unbelievable Quality

UBPX700 05/03/2020 por TennisJunkie (EE.UU)

My wife and I watched John Wick 3 4K UHD DVD and the picture quality and sound were simply the best we have ever experienced. For the money there not a better player. It’s everything a player should be.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

VERY NICE

UBPX700 02/03/2020 por STROGANOV (EE.UU)

INEXPENSIVE 4K BLURAY PLAYER WITH EXCELLENT FEATURES

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Good not great 4K player

UBPX700 01/03/2020 por Mikeh2020 (EE.UU)

I got this along with a Sony 85900f 85 inch 4k. On DVDs you seem to have to go in and switch off enhanced 4k on the TV. Perhaps I have missed something. It has SACD support but I prefer my old Oppo DVD player with analog outs to my Marantz Home Theater receiver At this price point these are monor things but still....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Great picture, weak app support

UBP-X700 27/02/2020 por jACKIE2722222 (EE.UU)

Great for playing Blu Ray, DVD, CDs. As a streaming device it's weak. Your stuck with the limited selected built in, some of which are obsolete, and can't add new channels. Also finicky about staying on WIFI to my XP media server, and fussy about which audio formats it likes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

4K Clarity

UBPX700 26/02/2020 por Freddyd69 (EE.UU)

This blu-ray player replaced a older model sony player I had. Picture clarity is much nicer than my older blu-ray player and sound quality is great. Connecting it to my tv and the internet was easy and simple. Blu-ray player also has a lot of the apps I use on it as well. Great player.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great player.

UBPX700 24/02/2020 por usmc (EE.UU)

Home theater review said it all so I bought it and I am pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

easy to use

UBPX700 24/02/2020 por MrsBoz (EE.UU)

We received the DVD-Blu-Ray player as a Christmas gift, so we don't know about the customer service, shipping, retailer, or price. The unit has worked easily, and flawlessly for two months.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

UBPX700 22/02/2020 por Raysr (EE.UU)

I replaced my Sony BDP-S3500 with this one and it works so much better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Picture quality is amazing!

UBPX700 22/02/2020 por VAdam (EE.UU)

Very pleased with my purchase. I totally recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

What HD!

UBPX700 19/02/2020 por Yimmel (EE.UU)

Just bought this to see my Nikita series with....HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Love unit easy install, follow the prompts

UBPX700 13/02/2020 por JackFlash630 (EE.UU)

Very easy to install, glance at the destructions , that what my kids call them . Follow the prompts ! I’m 66 years old and everyday is a learning day .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Great picture

UBPX700 08/02/2020 por weigie (EE.UU)

This player not only has excellent 4K detail and color but also improves Blue ray quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Excellent

UBPX700 06/02/2020 por tonymitch52 (EE.UU)

Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Love it!

UBPX700 04/02/2020 por SwayzeCrazy (EE.UU)

I’m happy that I bought Sony. It has a lot of good features and is reasonably priced.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Lots of options

UBPX700 03/02/2020 por Modem7890 (EE.UU)

I like that Sony gives you the ability to tweak the settings of the player.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Good quality

UBPX700 03/02/2020 por Wocker (EE.UU)

Early yet, but quality is great, picture great, Netflix not working. Other apps OK.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

5

0

Great Features!!!

UBPX700 02/02/2020 por 1980 (EE.UU)

I got this for Christmas and I LOVE IT!!! Love it!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Great product

UBPX700 01/02/2020 por Soanxious32 (EE.UU)

I brought this product more than a month ago and I can say it holds up and I had no problems with it. I like the different features that it come with.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Good product to use

UBPX700 01/02/2020 por PaulL57 (EE.UU)

It was easy to set up and install, and simple to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

It's fine, but not what I was hoping for.

UBPX700 31/01/2020 por Kennan (EE.UU)

Had this for about a month. I watch Netflix more than DVDs. Bought this to connect to my TV since I don't have a smart TV that can connect to the internet on its own, and was a replacement for a glitchy Blu-ray player that served the same purpose. This one, out of the box, was glitchy too. When it works, it's great. But it will randomly lock up on Netflix, and won't restart it until it's been physically in plugged. Customer support ran me through a hard reset, but that did nothing. Hoping that this resolves on its own after the next firmware update. But not holding my breath. Also, you can't add any apps so no Disney+. So overall it's fine, but definitely falls short of what I anticipated.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Wonderful viewing

UBPX700 30/01/2020 por Neil47 (EE.UU)

Excellent equipment. From the day I opened the box it was easy to set up and use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ease in use

UBPX700 30/01/2020 por James 5419 (EE.UU)

The only I would like to see is Disney+.Like the apps it comes loaded with.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

UBX-P700

UBP-X700 29/01/2020 por SCUblue55 (EE.UU)

I bought this junk 3 months ago and now I find out it loves to freeze up

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Not Impressed

UBPX700 26/01/2020  (EE.UU)

Bought this with high hopes but during set up, the unit would not connect to my wifi. Checked with Comcast and my router/access point was working fine and all other wifi products in my household connected fine. Returned the unit and the replacement still would not connect to wifi. Now I have to wait until Monday to call Sony to discuss. Pretty disapointed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Awesome!

UBPX700 24/01/2020 por radartom (EE.UU)

I received this 4K Bluray player for Christmas and it has not disappointed. Everything I expected.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good blu-ray player

UBPX700 23/01/2020 por Dole (EE.UU)

I really like it . It does something make a humming noise, but it doesn't last long. It was a gifted from my daughter.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Junk

UBP-X700 23/01/2020 por Uncbeers (EE.UU)

Don't bother. Will stop powering on after 12hrs of idle time. Returning this junk.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Terrific 4K Player

UBPX700 21/01/2020 por BWLime (EE.UU)

Received the UBP-X700 as a Christmas present. It took me all of about 10 minutes to install. Integration into my system was immediate and intuitive. The playback quality is great with all my DVDs!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best Blue Ray player we have ever had

UBPX700 21/01/2020 por TCEWC (EE.UU)

We bought this player last weekend and tried it out on the new collectors edition of the Game of Thrones and WOW this player really puts to use the extent of our new 2160, 4k TV. We've never expected this much detail and brilliance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best player i've ever owned!!

UBP-X700 21/01/2020 por L30nardo (EE.UU)

Bought this player back in June of 2018 and i've been loving it since. My only problem really is that at random times the player will just pause while in the middle of a movie for like five minutes. Any idea on how to prevent this from happening happen? I still LOVE the player btw. The Dolby Vision, HDR/Dolby Vision and Atmos is what kept me from giving this a lower overall rating.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente priducto

UBP-X700/BM E32 20/01/2020 por Juan 2020 (Perú)

Realmente complacido con el producto, posee funciones y características espectaculares

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

UBPX700 20/01/2020 por Scoope85 (EE.UU)

Bought this Sony a few weeks ago and love the features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best blu-ray player I've had

UBPX700 19/01/2020 por Wildman2 (EE.UU)

Very cool device, able to run over home wifi. USB port is useful as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0