814

4.3 basado en 814 reseñas de clientes

532
155
49
26
52
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Love it

UBP-X700 09/02/2021 por Rich23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have just replaced a 8 year old sony bluray player. This one is silent, fast and responsive. I like that you can get rid of all the smart features. I dont want that on a bluray player. Really impressed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Necesita actualizar

UBP-X700 21/12/2019 por Rt61 (España)

Buen reproductor pero necesita actualizar ya que hay películas que no funcionan. Se queda bloqueado y hay ir a la configuración y cambiar el idioma para que se puedan ver. Interestelar 4k no funciona.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

0

814 Reseñas de clientes

0

Updates will not apply

UBPX700 03/08/2022 por G001 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I worked through support, tried to apply update online and via usb, no luck. Support said work with warranty under 1year. I purchased new but from an eBay retailer outlet, so was denied. So no updates for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Some good features, 2 problems

UBPX700 02/08/2022 por spacepope68 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

First I really like this Blu-ray player, it does a good job of upscaling my DVDs. It has one feature that my previous player didn't have, it has Dolby Vision. Now fort he complaints, first it can be a bit noisy when there is no sound, you can hear it humming, it's not usually a problem since there is almost always sound either form the movie or the A/C. Second in order to play Dolby Vision you have to turn it on(and off), which is a problem if you don't know which of your discs have Dolby Vision. While some of us have found lists of D.V. discs online, I thin many of us wouldn't bother, and unless you use a magnifying glass you won't easily see which of your discs have D.V. . Other than those this is a very good player, it also plays music(including my FLAC and HD music) and movies from a thumb drive, I haven't checked how well it plays audio CDs yet, but I am sure it will do a very good job of it. I would recommend this (I forgot to mention the remote is a bit confusing for me, because the power and eject buttons are on the opposite sides of my previous player's remote)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido y visualización excelente

UBP-X700 27/07/2022 por José 67 (España)

Hace un mes que compre este blue Ray y tanto el visionado como el sonido es espectacular.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Works very well

UBPX700 26/07/2022 por GammyB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is our second purchase of the same player...we have one on both TV's...wonderful!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it

UBPX700 24/07/2022 por Gbabyy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Love it it’s lousy have a good things on it my kids love it also

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony UBP-X700 4K bluray player

UBP-X700 16/07/2022 por Barbarossa (Reino Unido)

I bought this nearly a month ago and am pleased with it, especially given the cost. It plays 4K bluray discs, as well as standard bluray discs, very well and gives excellent sound and vision rendition. It is simple to operate and is fully compatible with my LG 4K TV.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Affordable 4k Player

UBPX700 16/07/2022 por Shen88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

small, light and great to use. Great video quality. Best 4k player you can find out there.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Salida coaxial audio

UBP-X700 10/07/2022 por Alfonso 50 (España)

Compre el producto en febrero de este año pero hasta la fecha no había tenido la oportunidad de comprobar la salida coaxial de audio. Sorprende que dicha salida no soporte el formato DSD. El dac conectado no reconoce dicho formato conectado por cable coaxial. Es una pena.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Features

UBP-X700 05/07/2022 por buckers (Reino Unido)

High quality player, easy to use and to setup. I am glad I purchased it

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Blu-ray Player!

UBPX700 28/06/2022 por kma57 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Connected and set up without a hitch. Picture is beautiful and sound is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good product, but having difficulty with coding it

UBPX700 20/06/2022 por Shondore (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having a problem with coding my Samsung tv. The stab icon keeps popping up and necessitates having to use the Samsung remote to erase it, consequently involving extra steps to the operating process.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Luv it!!!!!

UBPX700 18/06/2022 por Kev17911 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for a UHD player and since I'm a Sony fan, this was perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great Blu-ray.

UBPX700 16/06/2022 por Tony575 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works as advertised with simple to use with a lot of features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

MARAVILLOSO

UBP-X700 03/06/2022 por Kubrick (España)

Reproduce con la más alta calidad de películas en 4K con Dolby Vision y compatibilidad ATMOS , DTS X. Conectado a un buen equipo hará las delicias de tus fantasias en ultra alta definición. Se le puede achacar qué no tenga muchas Apps.Pero para mi es superfluo.Y con próximas actualizaciones de Software quedarán resueltas.Totalmente recomendable,

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

4k

UBPX700 01/06/2022 por Sam126 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

4K Blu-ray player is working great but this is my second one the first one or last year and a half it was working great until it stopped working but this was a great deal on this one I like the features on it but I got a warranty on this one I hope it lasts longer than three years

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Staying Current

UBPX700 28/05/2022 por JoeCool007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed something to replace the old BlueRay DVD Players. I selected a Sony this time, and it has not let me down yet. I am able to play 4k, BlueRay, and regular DVDs without having any issues. I purchased one for the living room and my master bedroom and the price was great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Quality 4K UHD Blu-ray player

UBPX700 18/05/2022 por Santa John (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

SONY made a very nice 4K UHD Blu-ray player with the UBP-X700 /M. It even makes old DVDs look and sound great. I did have a little issue getting it set-up properly. Intial set-up was a breeze including logging into my home Wi-Fi, which is nice, because it can be set-up to automatically update its software / firmware, which it did during the set-up process. My issue was totally on me as I had 4K HDMI cables from the player's Audio Only output port connected to the CD HDMI 4K input port on the receiver and the player's Video / Audio output port connected to my receiver's HDMI 4K Blu-ray input port. When I played a recently purchase DVD, I saw the video, but did not hear sound, nor did I hear any sound when playing a CD. SONY Tech Support asked me to plug the player directly into the TV - It worked, both video and audio! Tech Support then had me unplug the Audio Only player output port cable so that I only had the player's Video / Audio player output port connected to the receiver's HDMI 4K Blu-ray input port - It worked, both Video and Audio. I don't know if it was the player or the receiver that got confused with my simultaneously connected cables, but it's ostensibly a mutually exclusive (either/or) proposition. My experience might just help with someone else's connection process. I consider my purchase of this player to beat good one. BTW - SONY Tech Support was superb, patient, helpful, and understanding.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great quality

UBPX700 10/05/2022 por E_Rod (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this 4k Blu-Ray player for about a month and I am extremely happy withit. The picture quality and ease of use are incredible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A bargain

UBPX700 06/05/2022 por Music nut (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 5 months ago. Plays most every type disc I have and well. Pictures great. sounds great. However, it froze and shorted out and crashed after 4 months.I returned it to Sony. It was easy to contact them and they provided prepaid shipping.I was sent a new one which I have not yet hooked up.I cannot complain about their service. I’m hopeful this one works better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product for the money.

UBPX700 18/04/2022 por Apache6f1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned Sony products before, I’ve never been disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ok

UBPX700 16/04/2022 por Shore (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely Slow in moving from one show to another while using tubi. Size is OK. No controls on actual unit. Have had to sign onto wifi several times. Unit is not holding wifi info.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

UBPX700 08/04/2022 por Dunerider (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this unit to replace a very old blu-ray player. Great features and the picture and sound output are great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

UBP-X700 06/04/2022 por Ben 18 (Reino Unido)

Only played a couple of times but seems to be giod

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great upgrade from our old one

UBPX700 01/04/2022 por Skychief (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this after our old player got zapped by lightning. After checking some other reviews decided this would be the one. What a great upgrade from the old player, which was a good one several years ago.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1