40

4.0 basado en 40 reseñas de clientes

24
4
5
3
4
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Nicely Outfitted, Android Auto is a Bit Buggy

XAV-AX200 14/06/2018 por Particular Patty (EE.UU)

Summary: As a working engineer and very particular person I believe this is a very nice unit and the root stereo functions seem to work very well. Bluetooth, radio, CD, DVD, and USB are all very clear and have not given me problems. The Android Auto also works well but it seems to be buggy. It is true the unit has reset on me after driving for a period of time, and generally when it comes back up I have to unplug my device and plug it in again. However, it's also very nice that I can talk to my stereo and call people, lookup addresses, start music, or whatever else Android Auto currently supports. OK what's the drawbacks? As an engineer working with interfaces I don't know that the head unit is the problem for the restarts and Android Auto is a relatively new open source feature so the interface likely has some bugs to work out. I hope it's mostly on the Android side because updates are pushed more regularly to my mobile than this stereo. I guess only time will tell, and in the mean time if you want to listen to music for longer periods you can always go with Bluetooth and it will still let you control your device with the head unit and display song titles for you. What surprised me? The steering wheel controls work off variable input voltage like most manufacturers steering controls provide, so you don't need one of those fancy steering control modules. If you can find their harness you can do that or just use a simple headphone jack, connect the shield to ground and the other two wires to the steering inputs. Honestly as long as you get the ground wire connected correctly the other two don't matter because the programming is really simple. But how does it sound? I am not an audiophile but I'm also not blown away by the sound quality, in fact my previous unit seemed to be better, however the other unit had a terrible user interface. My guess is that this unit is so competitively priced because Sony is trying to break into this market and they are catering to features over sound quality. What about that annoying parking brake connection? So this unit works off a ground signal to the head unit. The parking brake on most vehicles simply connects the circuit and ground is detected. For example, to test that it works while installing you can simply ground the wire and play DVDs. Then of course you would go back and connect the parking brake switch. Bottom line, don't expect this to compare to a $1000 unit, but it is nicely equipped, easy to use, easy to install, and sound quality is nice.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good unit but backup camera is terrible

XAV-AX200 20/07/2018 por dennisl32 (EE.UU)

The rear view camera (park assist) is a total disappointment. Why Sony thought it would be smart to replace the traditional parking guides with a 3 stupid lines is beyond me. Regretting the purchase because of this

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

40 Reseñas de clientes

0

XAV-AX200/C LA 13/12/2020 por Celaren (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Un excelente producto

XAV-AX200/C2 LA 10/12/2020 por JAOR (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto cumplió con mis expectativas ok

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Casi perfecto

XAV-AX200/C2 LA 04/12/2020 por Celaren (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Solo de manera muy personal considero pequeña la perilla para el volumen. En cuanto a su funcionamiento y estética todo excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No funcionan algunas aplicaciones ni opciones

XAV-AX200/C2 LA 15/11/2020 por Luis silvera (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto y lo instale, no reconoce el encendido de luces por lo que no se tiene modo noche sobretodo en mapas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sony es Sony

XAV-AX200/C2 LA 16/09/2020 por CHEMO (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple mis expectativas después de haber leído todas las funciones y características del producto me siento feliz. Gracias Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buena! Supera expectativas

XAV-AX200/C2 LA 15/06/2020 por Caguiwa (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen producto y el precio buenísimo. En calidad de audio parece muy bueno, tengo amplificador así que este aparato es el que hace todo el trabajo pero igual mejoró bastante

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Trash

XAV-AX200 09/08/2019 por Shark1134 (EE.UU)

The stereo only lasted 8 months and within that time I had problems. From the very beginning there were glitches, when I played the CD the sound would cut off after a while, same with the radio and eventually the DVD wouldn’t work. Yes I know about updates and I did them and I know my iPhone was a little bit of the problem, yet eventually the screen started going white and the stereo would shut off and reboot. At the end the screen went white and never came back. Sent the stereo to be repaired, came back and the CD and DVD player didn’t work, sent back again and finally technicians decided to trash the radio and give me back full credit for the stereo. Sony concentrates on PlayStation not car stereos.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great vehicle entertainment system

XAV-AX200 07/07/2019 por Andyf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this item and so far am delighted. It works really well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buen equipo

XAV-AX200/C LA 23/05/2019 por tomasitonone (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré para sustituir el que venía en el auto que no tenía Bluetooth. No hay vuelta atrás obvio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Easy to use

XAVAX200 03/05/2019 por Squirtshine (EE.UU)

I like the map feature that you can use with your phone. I got the system for a drive all the way across the country. Glad I did. I use the system every day and haven't been misdirected once. Love the Sirius radio too! And the back up camera is very large and clear. Really like it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente!

XAV-AX200/C LA 15/04/2019 por Psijas73 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes con la radio y superó mis expectativas, tiene capacidad Android Auto, ahora puedo usar Waze, Spotify y Google Maps en la radio, un cambio del cielo a la tierra comparado con la radio original del auto. 100% recomendada.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

GREAT I DO RECOMEND

XAV-AX200 20/03/2019 por ABURASHED (Reino Unido)

I AM VERY HAPPY GREAT SOUND EASY TO FUNCTION NO MUTE WHEN YOU ARE DRIVING

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Disappointing for a Multimedia Device!

XAV-AX200 20/02/2019 por Birdrands (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Apple Carplay, IOS, Android Auto, Bluetooth, CD / DVD, USB player support etc. All great you would think except it is the only comparable player on the market from a major brand - (check for yourselves) that does not support an iPod. All the others that list both Carplay and Android Auto at this price level and much cheaper, also support iPods along with iPhones, therefore I took it as read that a respected brand like Sony would also follow this well trodden spec path. No they don't it's only when you connect it to the USB port that you are told it's not compatible! The same day I contacted Sony Support to flag that they should highlight this as they are the only ones in their field that do not support both iPhone and iPod (even latest versions running the same IOS). I requested that I return the item for a refund - they are still trying to make real poor excuses over a week later! I have purchased many Sony products in the past and have very recent items in use now, however this episode and their response makes me believe that the customers are more loyal to the brand than the brand is to the customer! I will not be staying loyal in future based upon my experience.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

16

0

Excelente equipo

XAV-AX200/C LA 10/01/2019 por Profe Santiago (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un excelente equipo y con un menú muy fácil de usar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Average with some major flaws

XAV-AX200 06/01/2019 por tsprings (EE.UU)

I see that my first review of this product has either been taken down or deleted. I've had this unit for about 9 months. Issues: 1. Adroid Auto is buggy and doesn't always work. Inconsistent and annoying. 2. When in Android Auto mode it takes over the whole screen and you can't see what XM, FM, or AM station you are on. So channel surfing is a pain. This gets more and more annoying over time 3. When listening to mp3 from your phone, or podcasts you CAN'T fast forward or rewind!!! So if you are in the middle of a 45 min podcast and you want to jump ahead 10 minutes, too bad. This is a basic feature that all music listening devices have had back to the days of vinyl records and tape decks. How the heck did they leave this out. HUGE MISTAKE! Makes listening to anything from your phone very difficult. 4. Too bright at night. Auto dimming feature does not work 5. Terrible AM and FM antenna. My guess it has only about 25% strength of a factory antenna. 6. Will not let you search and scroll through your music library on your phone while driving. 7. I love the volume knob but it needs to be larger. 8. Start up screen is annoying and can't be removed. 9. Many more issues but I don't want to bore you. I wish Sony would do some real world testing before releasing products like this. I have a hard time believing someone field tested this before production and said "yes, perfect in every way. Let's go!" Had I known that this unit hard so many oversights in design I would not have purchased it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3

0

Nice but (for me) some major flaws

XAV-AX200 14/12/2018 por jll7033 (EE.UU)

Pretty nice but for my purposes it has some major flaws 1) won't play .mp3 files from a CD (never even crossed my mind that this was not supported before I purchased the unit, if I had realized that I never would have bought it). Now any .mp3 audio cds I have need to be copied to a usb drive in order for me to listen to them. 2) When playing a .mp3 you cannot advance into the song, so if you are listening to a audio book, the the chapter is 20 minutes long and something causes it to reset, you have to listen to the whole chapter again 3) AM radio quality is so-so, local baseball team is only on AM so that is a disappointment all summer long. 4) Issues with Android Auto, not sure if it is the unit or AA, but sometimes the AA sound just does not work (frustrating when a call comes in and you cannot hear anything), also attempting to select choices in AA causes it to scroll instead of select. Won't necessarily blame the unit, but it is disappointing

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Excelente equipo, me gusta la definición

XAV-AX200/C2 LA 14/12/2018 por Mmaravi (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen equipo me gusta la definición de su pantalla y lo fácil de usar....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excelentes características

XAV-AX200/C LA 13/12/2018 por Aniondae (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí este producto para reemplazar mi radio original en un Kia Cerato 2011. Solo por cambiar el Head Unit se consiguió una mejora considerable en la calidad de sonido y en la potencia máxima que los parlantes son capaces de transmitir. Además tiene una característica que adoro de Sony en las autoradios: la función Blackout, ara oscurecer la pantalla estando prendida, lo cual es muy útil por ejemplo, cuando se va por alguna zona peligrosa y es mejor no llamar la atención. Adicionalmente, este equipo viene con una tapa que simula tener una máscara desmontable, por lo cual puedo dejar el carro estacionado sin preocuparme de que vayan a robar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Nada impresionante

XAV-AX200/C LA 30/11/2018 por Bo8s (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto sobre marcas como pioner o Alpine; esperando que me hiciera enamorarme de el, pero a la fecha aún no sucede; en comparación con las marcas mencionadas este equipo se queda en pañales, ya que los otros tienen gráficos impresionantes y el sistema k tiene pioner de cast es genial. En general Me precipite al comprarlo por descuento que otorgaba. Por cierto no sería más que vendieran las cámaras ya que me quede con ganas de una de la linea Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

6

0

Android auto

XAVAX200 18/10/2018 por Bama2537 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my second unit. Went from an ax100 to a 200. Android auto does not work on either devices. Main reason I bought it. Now I'm stuck with it

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

It's Only OUTTA 5 STARS

XAV-AX200 22/09/2018 por The Cabooose12 (EE.UU)

So rather this review is only out of 4. looks good so far we'll see how she runs with "the ol' Sherlock Holmes routine". Had a xav(numerical here)-68BT and hated it towards the end.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Can't Go Wrong With This Head Unit

XAV-AX200 12/09/2018 por Rockets84 (EE.UU)

I bought this head unit to replace my XAV-612BT as it's iPod function was a bit hit and miss with my iPhone X. It had worked reliably with my iPod Classic for a number of years. Plus I wanted CarPlay and the option of Android Auto if required in the future. I still use CD's for music occasionally so that's a nice to have over the XAV-AX100. Also this unit has a rotary volume dial. I hate Volume up/down buttons that most head units use so a volume dial is a big. The XAV-AX200 has lovely subtle styling with a nice clean look and minimal buttons. The change over from the XAV-612BT with XAV-AX200 was relatively straight forward as my car just has a standard double din and I previously purchased a 3rd party harness kit that converted my cars default GM harness to ISO which then connected a ISO to Sony harness to that.The third party harness had a steering wheel control module on it that worked with 612BT perfectly. I had to buy a new ISO to Sony harness as the connector on the AX200 is smaller from the 612BT but the necessary harness was in stock at my local auto shop which made it plug and play rather than using Sony's supplied harness in the box. I spent a bit of time getting the adjustment right of the unit as the first time I fitted it it was a bit too recessed in the console to comfortably get a grip on the volume knob. I also used the USB extension cable provided so I could run that to a location where I could change the USB cable to my phone if necessary or plug in a USB thumb drive. This proved a good idea after a week of having the unit. First impressions. The volume dial is quite stiff and it doesn't stick out as much as the 612's & it's a bit smaller which make it's a bit fiddly to use compared to the old head unit. Hopefully the stiffness will decrease with time.The light around the dial edge is a great touch to easily find it when driving at night. The touch screen is very responsive and excellent to use. My only complaint with the screen it is it's a bit too recessed into the unit which can make getting into the corners a bit fiddly but otherwise the screen is significantly better than the 612's in response and make the unit easy to use. I'm not a fan of having the icon for the settings on a second view, a second row of icons would have been better & easy to use in my opinion. My single biggest gripe with this unit is that there's only one USB port and it's on the back. The 612 has 3 USB ports, two on the back and one on the front. Having a front USB port makes it easy to connect a thumb drive or different USB cable than you'd normally use. I'd strongly recommend using the supplied USB extension cable and running it to somewhere like the glove box or an easily removable piece of trim so you can change the USB cable you're using to connect to your phone. eg USB A to Apply Lightning or USB C or USB Micro etc. Having to remove the console trim and un-mount the unit to just change a USB cable is painful. The annoying warning message when the head unit turns on didn't go away after a bit of time like it did with the 612.This is where the ability to easily change the USB cable came in handy as there was a newer firmware update (1.01.00) that changed the message to a timed one (Yay!). Applying the firmware update via a USB thumb drive was quick and easy to do. Sound quality is pretty good. It certainly has more power than the older 612 & can get much louder. I can have the music up really loud before it distorts too much which is an improvement. CD playback was as expected but the unit doesn't support CD text like the 612 did, not the end of the world but it was a nice feature. I haven't tested DVD's as it's not something I use. All my steering wheel controls work expect volume down, which is odd but I believe it's the third party harness to be the issue. I've contacted their support to see what can be done but I don't tend to use the steering controls as the volume dial is so much nicer & quicker to use. CarPlay is the main reason why I bought this head unit and it's brilliant to use. All my CarPlay enabled apps work and navigating my massive music collection is easy. Siri is able to read and reply to any messages I get. I tested Android Auto after changing my Lightning cable with a USB micro cable with an old Marshmallow based phone I had. It initially crashed on the phone. After removing and re-installing the Android Auto app it worked properly. I don't have a reverse camera on my 14 year old car so I haven't tested that but I do intend to install one in the near future. In summary this is a great unit. If you want CarPlay or Android Auto with the ability to play a CD this unit is fantastic. My only gripes and these are minor. I think the volume dial could be a tad larger, stick out further and not quite as stiff, the single USB port on the rear could be an issue in future if you don't carefully plan the install and the screen is bit too recessed. I'm sure in a few months I won't notice these. Otherwise I'm a very happy customer.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Most Bang for the Buck

XAV-AX200 08/09/2018 por ewb1948 (EE.UU)

This unit has lots of features you want and then some extras. Nice interface layout. Radio has RDS, but no way to scan channels. BTM searches for all channels and displays in order. It does have EQ easily accessible at press of the volume knob, but the balance and fade features must be accessed through settings. You can also set a blank screen via the volume knob too. It is SiriusXM ready, mine came with it SXV300 and a free 90 day trial. It has Bluetooth to make and receive calls, and play music. The USB port can play music and videos. Android Auto works fairly well, try to mount mic as close to you as possible. Has video out port for rear seat monitors, back up camera port and optional GPS module XA-NV400 for TomTom navigation. Notes: The backup camera display has 3 horizontal lines that you can remove in settings by pressing the >< button until they disappear. The dimmer adjust feature adjust the illumination from -5 to +5. Does not have enough adjustment to dim lower. Volume changes when changing sources, example radio, siriusxm, Android Auto or phone call so you have to keep adjusting the volume level.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great Product Great User interface and Features

XAV-AX200 25/08/2018 por laketown (EE.UU)

The AX200 was pleasantly easy to use with a vibrant screen and great sound quality. Fits into my dash much better than the Pioneer we had previously.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0