31

3.9 basado en 31 reseñas de clientes

17
4
4
3
3
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Nicely Outfitted, Android Auto is a Bit Buggy

XAV-AX200 14/06/2018 por Particular Patty (EE.UU)

Summary: As a working engineer and very particular person I believe this is a very nice unit and the root stereo functions seem to work very well. Bluetooth, radio, CD, DVD, and USB are all very clear and have not given me problems. The Android Auto also works well but it seems to be buggy. It is true the unit has reset on me after driving for a period of time, and generally when it comes back up I have to unplug my device and plug it in again. However, it's also very nice that I can talk to my stereo and call people, lookup addresses, start music, or whatever else Android Auto currently supports. OK what's the drawbacks? As an engineer working with interfaces I don't know that the head unit is the problem for the restarts and Android Auto is a relatively new open source feature so the interface likely has some bugs to work out. I hope it's mostly on the Android side because updates are pushed more regularly to my mobile than this stereo. I guess only time will tell, and in the mean time if you want to listen to music for longer periods you can always go with Bluetooth and it will still let you control your device with the head unit and display song titles for you. What surprised me? The steering wheel controls work off variable input voltage like most manufacturers steering controls provide, so you don't need one of those fancy steering control modules. If you can find their harness you can do that or just use a simple headphone jack, connect the shield to ground and the other two wires to the steering inputs. Honestly as long as you get the ground wire connected correctly the other two don't matter because the programming is really simple. But how does it sound? I am not an audiophile but I'm also not blown away by the sound quality, in fact my previous unit seemed to be better, however the other unit had a terrible user interface. My guess is that this unit is so competitively priced because Sony is trying to break into this market and they are catering to features over sound quality. What about that annoying parking brake connection? So this unit works off a ground signal to the head unit. The parking brake on most vehicles simply connects the circuit and ground is detected. For example, to test that it works while installing you can simply ground the wire and play DVDs. Then of course you would go back and connect the parking brake switch. Bottom line, don't expect this to compare to a $1000 unit, but it is nicely equipped, easy to use, easy to install, and sound quality is nice.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good unit but backup camera is terrible

XAV-AX200 20/07/2018 por dennisl32 (EE.UU)

The rear view camera (park assist) is a total disappointment. Why Sony thought it would be smart to replace the traditional parking guides with a 3 stupid lines is beyond me. Regretting the purchase because of this

4

0

31 Reseñas de clientes

0

Trash

XAV-AX200 09/08/2019 por Shark1134 (EE.UU)

The stereo only lasted 8 months and within that time I had problems. From the very beginning there were glitches, when I played the CD the sound would cut off after a while, same with the radio and eventually the DVD wouldn’t work. Yes I know about updates and I did them and I know my iPhone was a little bit of the problem, yet eventually the screen started going white and the stereo would shut off and reboot. At the end the screen went white and never came back. Sent the stereo to be repaired, came back and the CD and DVD player didn’t work, sent back again and finally technicians decided to trash the radio and give me back full credit for the stereo. Sony concentrates on PlayStation not car stereos.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen equipo

XAV-AX200/C LA 23/05/2019 por tomasitonone (Argentina)

Lo compré para sustituir el que venía en el auto que no tenía Bluetooth. No hay vuelta atrás obvio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Easy to use

XAVAX200 03/05/2019 por Squirtshine (EE.UU)

I like the map feature that you can use with your phone. I got the system for a drive all the way across the country. Glad I did. I use the system every day and haven't been misdirected once. Love the Sirius radio too! And the back up camera is very large and clear. Really like it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente!

XAV-AX200/C LA 15/04/2019 por Psijas73 (Chile)

Llevo un mes con la radio y superó mis expectativas, tiene capacidad Android Auto, ahora puedo usar Waze, Spotify y Google Maps en la radio, un cambio del cielo a la tierra comparado con la radio original del auto. 100% recomendada.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente equipo

XAV-AX200/C LA 10/01/2019 por Profe Santiago (México)

Es un excelente equipo y con un menú muy fácil de usar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Average with some major flaws

XAV-AX200 06/01/2019 por tsprings (EE.UU)

I see that my first review of this product has either been taken down or deleted. I've had this unit for about 9 months. Issues: 1. Adroid Auto is buggy and doesn't always work. Inconsistent and annoying. 2. When in Android Auto mode it takes over the whole screen and you can't see what XM, FM, or AM station you are on. So channel surfing is a pain. This gets more and more annoying over time 3. When listening to mp3 from your phone, or podcasts you CAN'T fast forward or rewind!!! So if you are in the middle of a 45 min podcast and you want to jump ahead 10 minutes, too bad. This is a basic feature that all music listening devices have had back to the days of vinyl records and tape decks. How the heck did they leave this out. HUGE MISTAKE! Makes listening to anything from your phone very difficult. 4. Too bright at night. Auto dimming feature does not work 5. Terrible AM and FM antenna. My guess it has only about 25% strength of a factory antenna. 6. Will not let you search and scroll through your music library on your phone while driving. 7. I love the volume knob but it needs to be larger. 8. Start up screen is annoying and can't be removed. 9. Many more issues but I don't want to bore you. I wish Sony would do some real world testing before releasing products like this. I have a hard time believing someone field tested this before production and said "yes, perfect in every way. Let's go!" Had I known that this unit hard so many oversights in design I would not have purchased it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

3

0

Nice but (for me) some major flaws

XAV-AX200 14/12/2018 por jll7033 (EE.UU)

Pretty nice but for my purposes it has some major flaws 1) won't play .mp3 files from a CD (never even crossed my mind that this was not supported before I purchased the unit, if I had realized that I never would have bought it). Now any .mp3 audio cds I have need to be copied to a usb drive in order for me to listen to them. 2) When playing a .mp3 you cannot advance into the song, so if you are listening to a audio book, the the chapter is 20 minutes long and something causes it to reset, you have to listen to the whole chapter again 3) AM radio quality is so-so, local baseball team is only on AM so that is a disappointment all summer long. 4) Issues with Android Auto, not sure if it is the unit or AA, but sometimes the AA sound just does not work (frustrating when a call comes in and you cannot hear anything), also attempting to select choices in AA causes it to scroll instead of select. Won't necessarily blame the unit, but it is disappointing

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Excelente equipo, me gusta la definición

XAV-AX200/C2 LA 14/12/2018 por Mmaravi (Perú)

Buen equipo me gusta la definición de su pantalla y lo fácil de usar....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excelentes características

XAV-AX200/C LA 13/12/2018 por Aniondae (Perú)

Adquirí este producto para reemplazar mi radio original en un Kia Cerato 2011. Solo por cambiar el Head Unit se consiguió una mejora considerable en la calidad de sonido y en la potencia máxima que los parlantes son capaces de transmitir. Además tiene una característica que adoro de Sony en las autoradios: la función Blackout, ara oscurecer la pantalla estando prendida, lo cual es muy útil por ejemplo, cuando se va por alguna zona peligrosa y es mejor no llamar la atención. Adicionalmente, este equipo viene con una tapa que simula tener una máscara desmontable, por lo cual puedo dejar el carro estacionado sin preocuparme de que vayan a robar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Nada impresionante

XAV-AX200/C LA 30/11/2018 por Bo8s (México)

Compré este producto sobre marcas como pioner o Alpine; esperando que me hiciera enamorarme de el, pero a la fecha aún no sucede; en comparación con las marcas mencionadas este equipo se queda en pañales, ya que los otros tienen gráficos impresionantes y el sistema k tiene pioner de cast es genial. En general Me precipite al comprarlo por descuento que otorgaba. Por cierto no sería más que vendieran las cámaras ya que me quede con ganas de una de la linea Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Android auto

XAVAX200 18/10/2018 por Bama2537 (EE.UU)

This is my second unit. Went from an ax100 to a 200. Android auto does not work on either devices. Main reason I bought it. Now I'm stuck with it

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

It's Only OUTTA 5 STARS

XAV-AX200 22/09/2018 por The Cabooose12 (EE.UU)

So rather this review is only out of 4. looks good so far we'll see how she runs with "the ol' Sherlock Holmes routine". Had a xav(numerical here)-68BT and hated it towards the end.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Can't Go Wrong With This Head Unit

XAV-AX200 12/09/2018 por Rockets84 (EE.UU)

I bought this head unit to replace my XAV-612BT as it's iPod function was a bit hit and miss with my iPhone X. It had worked reliably with my iPod Classic for a number of years. Plus I wanted CarPlay and the option of Android Auto if required in the future. I still use CD's for music occasionally so that's a nice to have over the XAV-AX100. Also this unit has a rotary volume dial. I hate Volume up/down buttons that most head units use so a volume dial is a big. The XAV-AX200 has lovely subtle styling with a nice clean look and minimal buttons. The change over from the XAV-612BT with XAV-AX200 was relatively straight forward as my car just has a standard double din and I previously purchased a 3rd party harness kit that converted my cars default GM harness to ISO which then connected a ISO to Sony harness to that.The third party harness had a steering wheel control module on it that worked with 612BT perfectly. I had to buy a new ISO to Sony harness as the connector on the AX200 is smaller from the 612BT but the necessary harness was in stock at my local auto shop which made it plug and play rather than using Sony's supplied harness in the box. I spent a bit of time getting the adjustment right of the unit as the first time I fitted it it was a bit too recessed in the console to comfortably get a grip on the volume knob. I also used the USB extension cable provided so I could run that to a location where I could change the USB cable to my phone if necessary or plug in a USB thumb drive. This proved a good idea after a week of having the unit. First impressions. The volume dial is quite stiff and it doesn't stick out as much as the 612's & it's a bit smaller which make it's a bit fiddly to use compared to the old head unit. Hopefully the stiffness will decrease with time.The light around the dial edge is a great touch to easily find it when driving at night. The touch screen is very responsive and excellent to use. My only complaint with the screen it is it's a bit too recessed into the unit which can make getting into the corners a bit fiddly but otherwise the screen is significantly better than the 612's in response and make the unit easy to use. I'm not a fan of having the icon for the settings on a second view, a second row of icons would have been better & easy to use in my opinion. My single biggest gripe with this unit is that there's only one USB port and it's on the back. The 612 has 3 USB ports, two on the back and one on the front. Having a front USB port makes it easy to connect a thumb drive or different USB cable than you'd normally use. I'd strongly recommend using the supplied USB extension cable and running it to somewhere like the glove box or an easily removable piece of trim so you can change the USB cable you're using to connect to your phone. eg USB A to Apply Lightning or USB C or USB Micro etc. Having to remove the console trim and un-mount the unit to just change a USB cable is painful. The annoying warning message when the head unit turns on didn't go away after a bit of time like it did with the 612.This is where the ability to easily change the USB cable came in handy as there was a newer firmware update (1.01.00) that changed the message to a timed one (Yay!). Applying the firmware update via a USB thumb drive was quick and easy to do. Sound quality is pretty good. It certainly has more power than the older 612 & can get much louder. I can have the music up really loud before it distorts too much which is an improvement. CD playback was as expected but the unit doesn't support CD text like the 612 did, not the end of the world but it was a nice feature. I haven't tested DVD's as it's not something I use. All my steering wheel controls work expect volume down, which is odd but I believe it's the third party harness to be the issue. I've contacted their support to see what can be done but I don't tend to use the steering controls as the volume dial is so much nicer & quicker to use. CarPlay is the main reason why I bought this head unit and it's brilliant to use. All my CarPlay enabled apps work and navigating my massive music collection is easy. Siri is able to read and reply to any messages I get. I tested Android Auto after changing my Lightning cable with a USB micro cable with an old Marshmallow based phone I had. It initially crashed on the phone. After removing and re-installing the Android Auto app it worked properly. I don't have a reverse camera on my 14 year old car so I haven't tested that but I do intend to install one in the near future. In summary this is a great unit. If you want CarPlay or Android Auto with the ability to play a CD this unit is fantastic. My only gripes and these are minor. I think the volume dial could be a tad larger, stick out further and not quite as stiff, the single USB port on the rear could be an issue in future if you don't carefully plan the install and the screen is bit too recessed. I'm sure in a few months I won't notice these. Otherwise I'm a very happy customer.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Most Bang for the Buck

XAV-AX200 08/09/2018 por ewb1948 (EE.UU)

This unit has lots of features you want and then some extras. Nice interface layout. Radio has RDS, but no way to scan channels. BTM searches for all channels and displays in order. It does have EQ easily accessible at press of the volume knob, but the balance and fade features must be accessed through settings. You can also set a blank screen via the volume knob too. It is SiriusXM ready, mine came with it SXV300 and a free 90 day trial. It has Bluetooth to make and receive calls, and play music. The USB port can play music and videos. Android Auto works fairly well, try to mount mic as close to you as possible. Has video out port for rear seat monitors, back up camera port and optional GPS module XA-NV400 for TomTom navigation. Notes: The backup camera display has 3 horizontal lines that you can remove in settings by pressing the >< button until they disappear. The dimmer adjust feature adjust the illumination from -5 to +5. Does not have enough adjustment to dim lower. Volume changes when changing sources, example radio, siriusxm, Android Auto or phone call so you have to keep adjusting the volume level.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great Product Great User interface and Features

XAV-AX200 25/08/2018 por laketown (EE.UU)

The AX200 was pleasantly easy to use with a vibrant screen and great sound quality. Fits into my dash much better than the Pioneer we had previously.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Looks great

XAV-AX200 21/08/2018 por Parks P (EE.UU)

No High Definition radio internal or available as add-on makes it a no go.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

Good unit but backup camera is terrible

XAV-AX200 20/07/2018 por dennisl32 (EE.UU)

The rear view camera (park assist) is a total disappointment. Why Sony thought it would be smart to replace the traditional parking guides with a 3 stupid lines is beyond me. Regretting the purchase because of this

4

0

0

Nicely Outfitted, Android Auto is a Bit Buggy

XAV-AX200 14/06/2018 por Particular Patty (EE.UU)

Summary: As a working engineer and very particular person I believe this is a very nice unit and the root stereo functions seem to work very well. Bluetooth, radio, CD, DVD, and USB are all very clear and have not given me problems. The Android Auto also works well but it seems to be buggy. It is true the unit has reset on me after driving for a period of time, and generally when it comes back up I have to unplug my device and plug it in again. However, it's also very nice that I can talk to my stereo and call people, lookup addresses, start music, or whatever else Android Auto currently supports. OK what's the drawbacks? As an engineer working with interfaces I don't know that the head unit is the problem for the restarts and Android Auto is a relatively new open source feature so the interface likely has some bugs to work out. I hope it's mostly on the Android side because updates are pushed more regularly to my mobile than this stereo. I guess only time will tell, and in the mean time if you want to listen to music for longer periods you can always go with Bluetooth and it will still let you control your device with the head unit and display song titles for you. What surprised me? The steering wheel controls work off variable input voltage like most manufacturers steering controls provide, so you don't need one of those fancy steering control modules. If you can find their harness you can do that or just use a simple headphone jack, connect the shield to ground and the other two wires to the steering inputs. Honestly as long as you get the ground wire connected correctly the other two don't matter because the programming is really simple. But how does it sound? I am not an audiophile but I'm also not blown away by the sound quality, in fact my previous unit seemed to be better, however the other unit had a terrible user interface. My guess is that this unit is so competitively priced because Sony is trying to break into this market and they are catering to features over sound quality. What about that annoying parking brake connection? So this unit works off a ground signal to the head unit. The parking brake on most vehicles simply connects the circuit and ground is detected. For example, to test that it works while installing you can simply ground the wire and play DVDs. Then of course you would go back and connect the parking brake switch. Bottom line, don't expect this to compare to a $1000 unit, but it is nicely equipped, easy to use, easy to install, and sound quality is nice.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Great Sound, but

XAV-AX200 25/05/2018 por MerlinRider (EE.UU)

The player is really great but what I do not like is when paired with my Sony High Resolution Walkman it does not give the same functionality as Apple's iTunes. There is no menu like iTunes has and I have to use the Walkman to make selections or just leave the Walkman on shuffle. I'm not recommending it due to this fact. A Sony to Sony product should result in a full working menu display on the unit, similar to an Apple iPod connected to a car unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

6

0

Excelente equipo

XAV-AX200/C LA 09/05/2018 por Cabeto3002 (Colombia)

Excelente equipo solo tiene una falla que es por parte de android auto que en ocasiones la pantalla se pone en negro

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente producto!

XAV-AX200/C LA 11/04/2018 por Danieldelar (Colombia)

Hasta el momento mi experiencia ha sido 100% satisfactoria, diseño muy sobrio y funcionalmente es excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente para disfrutar música en el carro

XAV-AX200/C LA 10/04/2018 por carlosedgoav (Colombia)

Compre el producto para cambiar el equipo original del vehículo, su compatibilidad con CarPlay y android auto lo hacen excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Headunit

XAV-AX200 08/04/2018 por Cantuki (EE.UU)

I just bought it barely 2 weeks ago for my 13’WRX Limited Hatchback and it’s amazing. Clean and clear audio with a great ability to adjust on the equalizer. I love that I have a volume knob and that the display is very simple to use. I have the DVD player also set up to run while driving so on long road trips I can listen to movies while my boyfriend can watch. I’m glad that I purchased this headunit and having apple car play has greatly reduced the risks of distractions now that I can use voice control on apple car play for all operations of my phone. Thank you Sony for designing a great product, one of the best investments for my car.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Awesome stereo for my silverado

XAV-AX200 26/03/2018 por Carpdawg82 (EE.UU)

I had a Sony xav651 I think that was in my trailblazer was awesome stereo but wanted car play so decided to buy this and came with Sirius Apple car play so it was a big thing I wanted for my Silverado to bring my 07 classic to the feature I ended up give my old Sony to my brother but all the features on this plus came with Sony speakers and amp for my Silverado and sounds so much better the factory Bose and like how I can get Apple Music and nav and also blutooth I’d diffently recommend this to any one other then sometimes the time screws up not a big deal or the warning o get had on both Sony’s but not a biggie

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1