59

4.2 basado en 59 reseñas de clientes

39
9
2
4
5
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent value for money

XAV-AX1000 14/02/2020 por Jimbobble (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracking little stereo. Easy to use, sounds amazing and love the built in CarPlay.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Weak head unit, very glitchy.

XAV-AX1000 15/08/2020  (EE.UU)

My head unit tends to freeze randomly when I’m going down the highway. The usb input in the front is very sensitive, when I drive over a bump and the usb plug slightly moves, car play will disconnect, if my finger slightly grazes the usb when I’m turning the volume knob car play will disconnect. I can’t believe this costed $300. And it’s a Sony, very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

59 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice Product

XAVAX1000 27/09/2020 por Ainswopr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far this is a nice product but the BlueTooth pairing doesn't seem to work.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

XAV-AX1000 26/09/2020 por Windsor1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a new head unit for my old Volvo that worked with Apple CarPlay but was not expensive, I looked into everything and ended up buying the Sony and I have been really pleased with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All the features I was looking for

XAV-AX1000 13/09/2020 por Evangelion (EE.UU)

I was looking to replace my single DIN stereo with a double DIN stereo for my Acura RSX, and quickly caught onto the XAV-AX1000. Also, having Apple's CarPlay feature is the best touch.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great Stereo, But...

XAVAX1000 31/08/2020 por FBTJax (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the Apple car play features. Works seamlessly with my phone. Great features otherwise with one exception. There’s no way to mute the stereo. The only option to mute the stereo quickly is by turning it off. I contacted Sony, and they confirmed this quirk. Otherwise, it’s a great stereo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Weak head unit, very glitchy.

XAV-AX1000 15/08/2020  (EE.UU)

My head unit tends to freeze randomly when I’m going down the highway. The usb input in the front is very sensitive, when I drive over a bump and the usb plug slightly moves, car play will disconnect, if my finger slightly grazes the usb when I’m turning the volume knob car play will disconnect. I can’t believe this costed $300. And it’s a Sony, very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Firmware 1.03 is better then 1.22

XAV-AX1000 11/08/2020 por jd85 (EE.UU)

I wish i can downgrade. Firmware 1.03 is not available at all. 1.22 has problems. Maybe somebody here can help to downgrade.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Encantado con la autorradio!

XAV-AX1000 31/07/2020 por Montejo81 (España)

Montaje super sencillo y funcionando a la primera. Sonido excelente y una interfaz muy bonita. Sin duda la recomiendo 100%.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bonito diseño

XAV-AX1000 25/07/2020 por Depadua (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo poco tiempo con el, hasta ahora todo de lujo, estética bonita unique podía ser un poco mayor la pantalla. Funciones muy buenas e intuitiva.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A nice upgrade to my car.

XAVAX1000 25/07/2020 por Fidelugx (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a month ago and it has all the features that I wanted, FM Radio, USB, How ever u can’t save your favorite radio channels.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Issues with multiple apps

XAV-AX1000 01/07/2020 por jshhuber (EE.UU)

I love the way this head unit looks but it has an issue when trying to run more than one app at a time. For example, I can't run spotify and Waze without the headunit freezing out one of the two apps and ultimately needing a reboot.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good but has serious human interface problems

XAV-AX1000 13/06/2020 por jako929 (EE.UU)

It is a good unit but it has serious human interface problems which should be easily solved with software upgrade. this is my list: It supports only one Bluetooth connection at a time , i understand that but every time i connect a new device, the previous one is erased and i have to pair again and again. Today even the most simple units support several phones at once. This unit uses and remembers just one phone. Using the steering wheels, pressing green button does not bring phone screen . So no one step access to missed and last calls directly. You have to touch screen, choose phone, choose recent calls etc. very dangerous while driving. Source button does not bring you the phone screen. The red and blue buttons are virtually useless. The are good only answering and hanging up a call, so they don't save you any step during call (you can also touch the screen, same thing). Last software update also killed the way FM radio works. after few seconds, the station stays but looses the station focus. So pressing next channel will always bring you to your first memorized channel.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wish I Could Give 5 Stars

XAV-AX1000 25/05/2020 por prontologist (EE.UU)

I have this unit, used it for a few months & tried a software download from your website & ended up bricking my head unit. is there a way to fix. very disappointed because it’s unusable now.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

Great build

XAV-AX1000 17/05/2020  (EE.UU)

I enjoyed getting this product working for my car! I had one issue with getting the steering. Controls to work but managed to get it to work. Sounds amazing with my speakers too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

XAV-AX1000/Q E 13/05/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Simple with elegant

XAV-AX1000 12/05/2020 por B1711 (EE.UU)

buy this deck for R3 !! sound is awesome simple feature & nice built . 4 star for the price :)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice job Sony!

XAV-AX1000 10/05/2020 por Simommx5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this about 9 months ago, just fitted it and really pleased, however a day a go it completely stopped working and is now going back to Sony for a warranty repair, fingers crossed Re features it could do with an on off button on the volume for when ignition off.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Issues with no back up camera error message

XAV-AX1000 27/04/2020 por Mike 2774 (EE.UU)

This could be really good. Having trouble with the unit thinking there is a back up camera installed when there is not. Keeps defaulting to frozen no video input message That can only be removed by doing a home button reset. Then the same message comes up. Seems like a software issue. The camera is turned off in settings. It’s making the unit unusable. Please help.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Actualización software se bloquea

XAV-AX1000 09/04/2020 por Alberto Ura (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tras seguir escrupulosamente los pasos para actualizar el software, tras 3h de introducir el pendrive no termina la actualización, teniendo que parar el motor y no pudiéndolo volver a usar el vehículo hasta que previamente desinstale el aparato, según el servicio técnico.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

XAV-AX1000/Q E 19/03/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excellent stereo for the price

XAV-AX1000 18/03/2020 por Dunchh150 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this stereo from Halfords for £225. It’s the cheapest branded stereo I could find with Apple car play. Everything works great, especially Apple car play. Doesn’t have DAB radio which is the only downside.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

BETTER THAN KENWOOD DMX125BT

XAV-AX1000 17/03/2020 por LEE0694 (EE.UU)

I Bought this sony to replace the KENWOOD DMX125BT I bought a month ago, that will not turn on and off all the time, have to keep pushing buttons over and over to get to turn off or on.I am so glad I got the the sony ,so much better, even though I lost money after replacing the kenwood a month after buying it, but I guess it was well worth it.so sony so much better for the price.I wish I would have got the sony first,I coud have saved 200.00 dollars.I learned the hard way.will likey buy another sony for my other car,no more kenwoods for me

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Reliable

XAV-AX1000 28/02/2020 por Rob1257 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It works very well very happy with it easy to fit as well

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

XAV-AX1000/Q E 17/02/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

XAV-AX1000 14/02/2020 por Jimbobble (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracking little stereo. Easy to use, sounds amazing and love the built in CarPlay.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0