29

4.3 basado en 29 reseñas de clientes

20
5
0
1
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent sound and CarPlay integration

XAV-AX1000 20/04/2019 por RFC001 (EE.UU)

I had this unit installed a few weeks ago. At first not so sure of going full multimedia, but it has proven to be an excellent decision. Sound is crisp and clear using only my iPhone. Mostly iTunes And Spotify. Phone calls are easy with Siri. In short, I love it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellent design but having issues with CarPlay

XAV-AX1000 09/06/2019 por dpmredwing (EE.UU)

I bought this unit a month ago and had it installed and much like the review by AckMan I too cannot get this unit to work consistently with my iPhone X. I have to constantly plug and unplug the cable in hopes that it will eventually activate CarPlay. It works occasionally but it disappointing right now as I cannot make it work every time and I've tried several cables too.

2

1

29 Reseñas de clientes

0

Touchscreen doesn’t function

XAVAX1000 02/12/2019 por Mj224 (EE.UU)

I bought it from Best Buy and after a month or so, the touchscreen doesn’t work and of course I can’t return it

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Awesome hidden gem

XAVAX1000 24/11/2019 por Darkwo7f (EE.UU)

I bought this for my 4runner. Cuz my first receiver burnt out. This like I said is a hidden gem. It works awesome and love the way it shows and displays things. I'm very happy and satisfied with this unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So far so good.

XAVAX1000 18/11/2019 por Me Bass man (EE.UU)

Started right up as expected. All s good on day one. Great sound on the stock speakers of my 2006 Mustang which had the factory Shaker 500 system. Added a pair of 10” subs with amp in the trunk and still have some tweaking to do. Thanks Sony for a great head unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sleek Design

XAV-AX1000 04/11/2019 por papabless (EE.UU)

bough this two weeks ago. Very easy to install into my jeep grand cherokee 2002. Had to buy a dash kit and cut the inside of my dash to fit this stereo, but now it fits like a charm. Looks sleek and not flashy, almost as if its the factory made stereo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Funciona muy bien!!!

XAV-AX1000 31/10/2019 por Jotap_66 (España)

Lo compré en Amazon, ya que mi provedoor habitual no podía igualarme el precio. Luegi me lo montó el. Está muy bien, aunque sólo es CarPlay. La calidad de audio es muy buena y el Carplay (que era lo que quería) funciona prefectamente. No es compatible Android Auto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great value choice overall

XAV-AX1000 22/09/2019 por mjkmjk (EE.UU)

Bought this due to a new handsfree law in my state, plus the NY Times had a review that called this the best value buy for carplay radios. I'd agree with that. It's easy to use and I like that it has a volume knob instead of buttons. Really like that it keeps playing the radio in the background while in carplay mode. One quibble is that there are only about eight characters for the RDS feature, meaning it takes about four or five lines before you get an artist or song, which is annoying when you're driving and just want to get it at a glance. There's plenty of screen real estate to show it all at once, so maybe they can fix this via an update in the future.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Crutchfield Experience

XAVAX1000 17/09/2019 por Caldog55 (EE.UU)

Purchased this product on Sep 10th and it was delivered on the 19th in excellent packed condition. All instruction sheets were received to remove and install the new unit and they were precise and on point. I absolutely am satisfied with this Sony product. Certainly exceeded my expectation. Carplay is absolutely wonderful and a joy to play with. The output wattage is also more than ample for this unit. Did not know about DSO but it certainly makes a difference with door speakers that are mounted toward the bottom. Would certainly recommend this product and also Crutchfield for their excellence in technical expertise and overall purchase experience. Good Job.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

autoradio Sony XAV-AX1000

XAV-AX1000 08/08/2019  (España)

muy buen reproductor, muy compacto, con unas excelentes prestaciones

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial para usar con CarPlay

XAV-AX1000 21/07/2019 por Guarroman (España)

Se enciende muy rápido y CarPlay funciona fenomenal. No necesito más

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

needs android suport

XAV-AX1000 30/06/2019 por joecool2356 (EE.UU)

make it work with samsung. otherwise its a great unit

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

5

0

Love it ! but some problems with apple car play

XAV-AX1000 28/06/2019 por Gank360 (EE.UU)

Bought this to replace factory radio in my Truck I love the Apple Play its great but some time it randomly diconnects and i wish you could and your own images for custom wallpapper but is sounds amazing threw the factory sony amp and speackers and I love the ability to acces my phone and music right from the screen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent design but having issues with CarPlay

XAV-AX1000 09/06/2019 por dpmredwing (EE.UU)

I bought this unit a month ago and had it installed and much like the review by AckMan I too cannot get this unit to work consistently with my iPhone X. I have to constantly plug and unplug the cable in hopes that it will eventually activate CarPlay. It works occasionally but it disappointing right now as I cannot make it work every time and I've tried several cables too.

2

1

0

Buena compra.

XAV-AX1000 14/05/2019 por Ffqm (España)

Compre este equipo hace 20 días y estoy muy contento... muy buena relación calidad/precio, excelente calidad de sonido y buen acabado, por poner alguna pega parece que el teléfono Bluetooth no se oye muy bien, la señal sube y baja como si se perdiese.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Horrible During Phone Calls

XAV-AX1000 02/05/2019 por Smokey88 (EE.UU)

We had Best Buy install this system in my wife's car. Unfortunately, every time I call her, I hear all her phone alerts (emails, texts, meeting reminders) plus all her directions from Google Maps. This is extremely annoying and disappointing. Perhaps we received a bad unit? Best Buy doesn't know how to correct it.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

6

0

Excellent head unit!

XAV-AX1000 21/04/2019 por B stacks (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace an older Pioneer I had. It’s like night and day! This is a fantastic unit that won’t break the bank.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excellent sound and CarPlay integration

XAV-AX1000 20/04/2019 por RFC001 (EE.UU)

I had this unit installed a few weeks ago. At first not so sure of going full multimedia, but it has proven to be an excellent decision. Sound is crisp and clear using only my iPhone. Mostly iTunes And Spotify. Phone calls are easy with Siri. In short, I love it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buena radio. Excelente

XAV-AX1000/Q E 09/04/2019  (Chile)

Muy buena radio. Fácil de usar y muy buena calidad de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto, calidad y fidelidad

XAV-AX1000/Q E 26/03/2019 por Panchulo (Chile)

En general estoy muy contento, lo único que creo que hace falta es un segundo puerto usb, para no quitar la memoria flash a cada rato cuando quieres ocupar el Apple CarPlay

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

XAV-AX1000/Q E 16/03/2019  (Chile)

Compre este producto Pra tener CarPlay en mi auto y es buenísimo! se ve genio me gusta la simpleza y la buena calidad de el producto! Y por el precio no deja nada que desear Recomendado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great modern touch for older cars!

XAV-AX1000 01/03/2019 por KFortune227 (EE.UU)

This definitely improved my 94 Toyota celica by adding features like touch screen, Bluetooth and apple car play.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

0

Buena radio

XAV-AX1000/Q E 18/02/2019 por Olids100 (Chile)

Radio rapida, prende muy rapido. Siri funciona bien, buen sonido. Pantalla rapida, lo unico malo es que tiene usb adelante. Integracion con los mandos al volante por puerto 3.5mm y se baja el brillo al encender las luces lo cual se agradece.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love CarPlay

XAV-AX1000 10/12/2018 por AckMan (EE.UU)

I bought this at Best Buy and it has changed the way I enjoy the minivan. I'm able to play all the music I want from my phone and use Apple CarPlay to use directions.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Great Buy

XAV-AX1000 06/12/2018 por kmee (EE.UU)

I recently bought, I love the unit just wish there were more background options.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

GOOD UNIT, BUT IT DOESN’T WORK WITH AN iPhone X

XAVAX1000 30/11/2018 por AckMan (EE.UU)

I just bought the stereo. I loved it. Then I bought an iPhone X and it won’t work Apple Carplay.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

18

0

Sencillo pero funcional

XAV-AX1000 24/11/2018 por FJR35 (España)

Una radio sencilla pero lo que estaba buscando en el rango de precios, buena calidad de sonido. Solo una pega, AppleCarplay no se escucha los audios de las conversaciones de los whatsapp y de vez en cuando el molesto mensaje de ha habido un problema con la app, espero que se soluciones con alguna actualización. Por lo demás muy contento.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great but sometimes hard to push buttons

XAV-AX1000 13/11/2018 por Ethan1212 (EE.UU)

Push buttons hard when first turning on..............

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

3

0

love the layout

XAVAX1000 03/11/2018 por FreddieNC (EE.UU)

It met my requirements of having an easy to get to USB port and CarPlay. The audio is very good. The siri handsfree works very well. My only gripes are nitpicks. The software needs has some items that will probably be fixed in the next few releases.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Amazing I love it

XAV-AX1000 28/10/2018 por John9718 (EE.UU)

Bought this and I love it wallpapers could be better but that’s the only downside of it everything else is perfect works like magic when you plug your iPhone into it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Thank you Sony!

XAV-AX1000 27/09/2018 por Roxanne (EE.UU)

Absolutely the best when it comes to technology and fit!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2