72

4.2 basado en 72 reseñas de clientes

46
12
2
5
7
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome hidden gem

XAVAX1000 24/11/2019 por Darkwo7f (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my 4runner. Cuz my first receiver burnt out. This like I said is a hidden gem. It works awesome and love the way it shows and displays things. I'm very happy and satisfied with this unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Wish I Could Give 5 Stars

XAV-AX1000 25/05/2020 por prontologist (EE.UU)

I have this unit, used it for a few months & tried a software download from your website & ended up bricking my head unit. is there a way to fix. very disappointed because it’s unusable now.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

72 Reseñas de clientes

0

No off button

XAV-AX1000 19/04/2022 por 99Ian (Reino Unido)

who makes a product that you can't turn off - it is crazy

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

serious upgrade in auto receiver

XAVAX1000 22/02/2022 por Cooper9 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My old speakers were better than my old receiver. When I switched to this Sony, the sound drastically improved. I can now listen to SiriusXM

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Un gran receptor multimedia

XAV-AX1000 02/12/2021 por Joseberto8 (España)

Lo compré hace 15 días y estoy muy contento el Apple car play una maravilla se conecta a la primera y la potencia que tiene es genial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love the Apple car play and all the other feature

XAVAX1000 27/07/2021 por Donmills (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds so much better than the factory radio,lot more power and bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Better than I expected

XAV-AX1000 04/06/2021 por Trevorflt1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had to get a replacement for my Double DIN Pioneer head unit in the motorhome, which had failed after about 7 years and had cost a fortune when installed and as I was in rush to get a new unit fitted before a trip. I ended up getting this ‘lower end’ Sony unit as it was the only one available. I’m so glad I did, as I discovered the hidden benefits of still having a physical HOME button and also volume control, so no need to tap screens etc for volume and screen changes - excellent when on the move! No problem with the trailing lead to iphone for Apple Play, which I was a little concerned about. Only slight improvement I can suggest at this time would be a higher definition screen for the reverse camera as it does seem a little blurry on the extreme edges of the screen, which I don’t recall having on the Pioneer unit, but the Sony seems to have a wider and deeper rear view, so not a problem! All in all I am delighted with the unit, especially at the price - mapping is very clear and defined even using google earth and although Im not a big music person I do find it has a notably superior sound quality and plenty of choices on the graphic equaliser. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Sony ax1000

XAV-AX1000 29/05/2021 por Pop64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to install as long as you’re get correct fixing kit for your car I fitted in a vw golf mk6 only disappointed is it doesn’t have dab as standard

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great update for my 2011 Corolla

XAVAX1000 17/04/2021 por ruralbob (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a 2011 with only about 64,000 miles on it. I've thought about a new car but am not eager to take on a new car loan. One of the things the Corolla needed was an updated radio so I had the XAX-AX1000 installed and have been very happy with my decision. The unit is responsive and versatile. I can control it with the existing steering wheel controls with no problem whatsoever. Apple CarPlay is a great addition but Bluetooth connection works very well, also. The audio took a bit of time to tweak because, with a 10-band equalizer, there is quite a bit of adjusting that is possible. Having a backup camera has been an excellent safety addition and I'd recommend that option to anyone installing this radio. For me, there is very little to dislike about this unit. It has breathed new life into my 10-year-old car!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very pleased with this product

XAV-AX1000 07/04/2021 por Carl65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Whilst it is one of the cheaper units don’t let that put you off. I’ve found it excellent with loads of features that all work very well. I’ve fitted it to my vw transporter Campervan. Very easy to fit but you’ll need to buy a harness kit for your specific vehicle (about £10) and pick up how to fit it either on a forum for your vehicle or a utube tutorial.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Phenomenal Receiver! with one downside

XAV-AX1000 22/03/2021 por Iceman66 (EE.UU)

Absolutely love this receiver! The built in amplifier is fantastic and plays beautiful clear and loud music. The user interface in this device is the primary reason I purchased it and it runs phenomenally, smooth, quick, and easy to use. Not too many features to where you get lost they keep it simple yet very effective so you can focus on driving. Only downside is that it doesn't have android autoplay although the competitors in this price range do but the volume knob and user interface makes up for that. Also the peak power output and rms is greater than the competitions. Overall its greatly enhances the sound of your music!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Micrófono no funciona en llamadas

XAV-AX1000 13/03/2021  (España)

Instalado hace unos dias. Se escucha muy bien pero el micrófono no funciona en llamadas por bluetooth o CarPlay. Para el resto de funciones si funciona. Después de visitar muchos foros el problema es del Firmware. La ultima actualización es de 11/20 y resuelve problemas con IOS 12. Yo tengo el IOS 14.4 y no funciona!!! Increíble que una marca como SONY no resuelva este problema. Hay cientos de quejas sobre este problema y no lo solucionan. Me esperaba otra cosa de la que consideraba una marca seria.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Great for Iphone only

XAV-AX1000 09/02/2021 por BobB18 (EE.UU)

I bought this for my daughter who has an Iphone for her car. Her car is now my car and I have a Galaxy S10 and can't enjoy using this. It is total garbage. Why do companies have to compete at our expense.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

24

0

Me encanta

XAV-AX1000 16/01/2021 por FedePozurama (España)

Funciona muy bien con apple CarPlay y el diseño es genial

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Works great

XAVAX1000 23/12/2020 por Louisemgouge (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to go with a backup camera, but I also love the radio and all of its features. I can talk on my cell phone handsfree!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice Product

XAVAX1000 27/09/2020 por Ainswopr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far this is a nice product but the BlueTooth pairing doesn't seem to work.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Easy to use

XAV-AX1000 26/09/2020 por Windsor1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a new head unit for my old Volvo that worked with Apple CarPlay but was not expensive, I looked into everything and ended up buying the Sony and I have been really pleased with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

All the features I was looking for

XAV-AX1000 13/09/2020 por Evangelion (EE.UU)

I was looking to replace my single DIN stereo with a double DIN stereo for my Acura RSX, and quickly caught onto the XAV-AX1000. Also, having Apple's CarPlay feature is the best touch.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Great Stereo, But...

XAVAX1000 31/08/2020 por FBTJax (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the Apple car play features. Works seamlessly with my phone. Great features otherwise with one exception. There’s no way to mute the stereo. The only option to mute the stereo quickly is by turning it off. I contacted Sony, and they confirmed this quirk. Otherwise, it’s a great stereo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

2

0

Weak head unit, very glitchy.

XAV-AX1000 15/08/2020  (EE.UU)

My head unit tends to freeze randomly when I’m going down the highway. The usb input in the front is very sensitive, when I drive over a bump and the usb plug slightly moves, car play will disconnect, if my finger slightly grazes the usb when I’m turning the volume knob car play will disconnect. I can’t believe this costed $300. And it’s a Sony, very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

2

0

Firmware 1.03 is better then 1.22

XAV-AX1000 11/08/2020 por jd85 (EE.UU)

I wish i can downgrade. Firmware 1.03 is not available at all. 1.22 has problems. Maybe somebody here can help to downgrade.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Encantado con la autorradio!

XAV-AX1000 31/07/2020 por Montejo81 (España)

Montaje super sencillo y funcionando a la primera. Sonido excelente y una interfaz muy bonita. Sin duda la recomiendo 100%.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Bonito diseño

XAV-AX1000 25/07/2020 por Depadua (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo poco tiempo con el, hasta ahora todo de lujo, estética bonita unique podía ser un poco mayor la pantalla. Funciones muy buenas e intuitiva.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

A nice upgrade to my car.

XAVAX1000 25/07/2020 por Fidelugx (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a month ago and it has all the features that I wanted, FM Radio, USB, How ever u can’t save your favorite radio channels.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

Issues with multiple apps

XAV-AX1000 01/07/2020 por jshhuber (EE.UU)

I love the way this head unit looks but it has an issue when trying to run more than one app at a time. For example, I can't run spotify and Waze without the headunit freezing out one of the two apps and ultimately needing a reboot.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

good but has serious human interface problems

XAV-AX1000 13/06/2020 por jako929 (EE.UU)

It is a good unit but it has serious human interface problems which should be easily solved with software upgrade. this is my list: It supports only one Bluetooth connection at a time , i understand that but every time i connect a new device, the previous one is erased and i have to pair again and again. Today even the most simple units support several phones at once. This unit uses and remembers just one phone. Using the steering wheels, pressing green button does not bring phone screen . So no one step access to missed and last calls directly. You have to touch screen, choose phone, choose recent calls etc. very dangerous while driving. Source button does not bring you the phone screen. The red and blue buttons are virtually useless. The are good only answering and hanging up a call, so they don't save you any step during call (you can also touch the screen, same thing). Last software update also killed the way FM radio works. after few seconds, the station stays but looses the station focus. So pressing next channel will always bring you to your first memorized channel.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1