18

3.8 basado en 18 reseñas de clientes

10
2
0
4
2
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Features

CDX-G1200U 21/06/2017 por Chezybred (EE.UU)

Just bought this things and it works great! Installation was tricky but when we got it all set up it worked perfectly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not happy with this particular Sony device!

CDX-G1200U 18/09/2017 por Morgine (EE.UU)

I went to a store which sells and installs stereos asking for a simple one to play my iPod and listen to one station on the radio. Nothing fancy. This unit will not play my iPod and it says nothing about that on the box or in the manual. I had to call Sony to find out. The man said it only plays flash drives! I don't like the controls. If you go to adjust the volume and accidentally bump the knob in, you are now adjusting the balance, bass and all those things while driving and not knowing you are! I found the forward and reverse for the CD difficult to find when driving and not looking at it and did not enjoy the six beeps every time I turned it off. While I enjoy most Sony products, this is Not one of them!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

1

18 Reseñas de clientes

3 Modelos

Modelos

0

Bueno

CDX-G1200U 04/12/2019 por carlitos17 (Ecuador)

Buen artículo para escuchar música en el automovil

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

CDX-G1200U 10/09/2019 por Josat (Ecuador)

Lo instale hace unas semanas junto con un par de bocinas sony de 4 pulgadas y el resultado es excelente, gran compra el sonido es nítido y buen volumen, me gusto la calidad de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto.

CDX-G1200U 16/04/2019 por Solid snake (Ecuador)

Lo compre me pareció muy buena su relación precio calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mal servicio, me engañaron !

CDX-G1200U 15/12/2018 por DANALBA (Colombia)

Compre por internet 02 radios para vehiculo y 02 celulares, solo llegaron los radios y realice la reclamaciòn y nadie me responde, me siento engañado por parte de Sony.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Nice upgrade for my 2011 Tacoma

CDX-G1200U 08/12/2018 por Tom58 (EE.UU)

The stock radio in my Tacoma was pretty bad! I listen to talk radio 80% of the time and for that it was fine. But sometimes I like to listen to some tunes and the stock radio just wasn't getting it. I went to the local audio store and told them what I was looking for, they recommended the cdx-g1200u. The price was right so I had them install it. WOW what a difference in sound quality compared to the old radio. Even with the stock speakers the sound is amazing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Muy satisfecho

CDX-G1200U 13/11/2018 por Polozop (Chile)

Ha resultado optimo sin ningún inconveniente.De todo mi gusto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena radio.

CDX-G1200U 12/10/2018 por Jorgecord (Perú)

Compre este producto hace un mes y ya lo tengo instalado en mi carro, tiene muy buen sonido con gran calidad, para sacarle el máximo provecho lean el manual q biene con la radio, estoy muy satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product!

CDX-G1200U 17/07/2018 por Cinder (EE.UU)

Always been a fan of Sony, I have two cars, a 2010 Toyota Corolla and a 2018 Dodge Challenger. Both cars had naturally papery and cheap spund systems for some reason, so I decided to replace.... The Challenger has 6 speakers and a Sub Woofer and all of them I replaced with some of the best Alpine, Infinity, and JBL had to offer... The four speakers in the Corolla were replaced by budget Sony speakers along with a Sony XPLOD Sub, this particular head unit, and two Sony amplifiers (one mono and one 4 channel)...and even a Sony aux cord lmfao My only issue is with the one knob system, but I have a remote for it ao ita okay.... Anyways, As expected, the Corolla has crystal clear sound coming out of it... better than the 6 speakers plus Sub in the Challenger... Which ia a shame. The base is tight and deep and all of the notes and ranges are being hit. Excellent quality. Nothing but the best. Keep doing the audio thing Sony, I have faith it you. -Lifelong Sony fanboy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Buena calidad y facil manejo

CDX-G1200U 15/07/2018 por jsa81 (España)

Buscaba algo que tubiera buena salida de audio y realce de bajos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

muy buena radio, buenas funciones

CDX-G1200U 21/05/2018 por ivan189 (Chile)

buen producto, funciona bien exelente sonido y facil instalacion

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

It's okay

CDX-G1200U 31/03/2018 por EZRedDevil (EE.UU)

I'm alright with it but the setting features being on the volume knob was where Sony went wrong because the knob is too sensitive that if your trying to turn down or turn up the volume and bump it or press on it at all it goes into the adjustment features and if you aren't paying attention you'll end up messing up everything from your saved sound to your clock time plus other settings...Fix that Sony! Also troubleshooting is horrible!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

It's good at it's job

CDX-G1200U 14/03/2018 por Mwilcox568 (EE.UU)

Bought it quite awhile ago to replace the factory deck, sounded better after that. Later I wired it up to two amplifiers one powering 4 new Polk door speakers and the other powering 2 Rockford Fosgate 10 inch subs under the rear seat. That left me with very clean and clear sound and healthy, but not booming, bass. It's very good for country, all kinds of rock, and even with hip hop the bass still smacks the back of my head in a pretty good way, just can't hear it outside the truck. About the only thing I don't like is that I can't change colors. I use a Bluetooth adapter plugged into the aux. port and apart from some very minor hiss this setup works pretty good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Unable to change from RED color

CDX-G1200U 11/10/2017 por jd33 (EE.UU)

The red color on this annoying, like bloody. Unable to turn off or change the color! Just red, dim the brightness, but not completely off.

0

5

0

Not happy with this particular Sony device!

CDX-G1200U 18/09/2017 por Morgine (EE.UU)

I went to a store which sells and installs stereos asking for a simple one to play my iPod and listen to one station on the radio. Nothing fancy. This unit will not play my iPod and it says nothing about that on the box or in the manual. I had to call Sony to find out. The man said it only plays flash drives! I don't like the controls. If you go to adjust the volume and accidentally bump the knob in, you are now adjusting the balance, bass and all those things while driving and not knowing you are! I found the forward and reverse for the CD difficult to find when driving and not looking at it and did not enjoy the six beeps every time I turned it off. While I enjoy most Sony products, this is Not one of them!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

1

0

Not compatible with Apple products.

CDX-G1200U 14/08/2017 por Jamie2244 (EE.UU)

Why produce a car radio for only Android phones when we live in a world where Apple products are the majority. Ridiculous and a waste of money.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

9

0

Do not buy if you have an Apple product

CDX-G1200U 22/07/2017 por Waffle817 (EE.UU)

Just bought this radio because of the price and USB support but apparently it's only android friendly. Other than that is just a radio that does it's job.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

6

0

Great Features

CDX-G1200U 21/06/2017 por Chezybred (EE.UU)

Just bought this things and it works great! Installation was tricky but when we got it all set up it worked perfectly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sucks

CDX-G1200U 17/06/2017 por vine (EE.UU)

I cannot believe this thing will not look at my Ipod on USB. This is terrible and a waste of my money.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

6