RADIODESPERTADOR

Reseñas de productos

$ 959

871

4.4 basado en 871 reseñas de clientes

524
249
38
39
21
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best purchase ever!!!

ICFC1BLACK 05/12/2014 por markngvl (EE.UU)

Simply the best clock radio to buy if you are looking for simplicity in an alarm clock. Nice size - just right for a nightstand. Easy to set the alarm. Dimmable clock. Radio is not bad either! The DST is a plus... one less clock to reset when you have to "fall back" or "spring forward". Great purchase! I'm getting more for Christmas gifts!

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Are they kidding?

ICF-C1 21/03/2018 por Aakar (EE.UU)

The 50 year old transistor radio tuner is absolute insanity on a 2018 radio. my 15 yr old Sony radio had a digital tuner. You need 3 hands to change the station, 1 to hold a magnifying glass, 1 to hold a flashlight, 1 to turn the tiny knurled wheel. The station you are listening to, does not correspond to the station indicated on the tuner(example- I listen to am890, but the tuner indicates am1100) The clock was always 2 minutes fast, but in 5 weeks the hours started readjusting themselves, keeping the incorrect time, no matter how many times it was corrected, then adjustments simply stopped working. I am a lifelong Sony customer, many times selecting products simply by brand name alone, The build quality on this radio is very alarming, and has forced me to reevaluate my trust in Sony quality, something that is very important to me.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

0

871 Reseñas de clientes

0

Radio reloj normal

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 19/10/2020 por Jaipatino (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Normal dentro de la gama del mercado. Podria tener mas gadgtes

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ideal Bedside Alarm Clock

ICF-C1 13/10/2020 por Susan (Reino Unido)

Great alarm clock. The numbers on the highest setting are bright enough during the night to read without any back light to intrude into the area. For the price an ideal alarm clock for my husband's bedside. Hope it lasts a far while.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelentes funciones

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 13/10/2020 por Estoy de incógnita (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me ha gustado bastante porque tiene muy el buena recepción de las emisoras tanto de AM como FM. Además facilísimo de manejar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mejora

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 11/10/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusto mucho el producto, solo le agregaría que muestra fecha completa .

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just simply an alarm cube with radio.

ICF-C1 10/10/2020 por A2B2C (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just good enough to use in the bedroom as an alarm clock.No frills.A radio alarm clock.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

easy to set up works well. Very happy

ICF-C1 07/10/2020 por kim (Reino Unido)

easy to set up good value whats not to like

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Super Cube Radio Alarm

ICF-C1 06/10/2020 por Viv45 (Reino Unido)

I have had several Sony products and they have all been excellent. This clock radio is set to the right time as soon as it is plugged in so no time setting to do! The alarm and radio settings have easy instructions to follow and the sound is very good. This is a really good buy at a competitive price,

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Faulty?

ICF-C1 30/09/2020 por Patrik (Reino Unido)

Looks good and setup was OK, but, unit hummed all night. I returned the item as either bad design or faulty

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelente producto

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 24/09/2020 por RAGMEDICUS (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un producto sencillo a muy buen precio y de muy buena calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice but could be better

ICF-C1 22/09/2020 por annie (Reino Unido)

I like the neat style of the clock radio. It needs clearer instructions. There’s a small opening underneath and I wondered if the battery was there. My husband took the battery out to show me. Unfortunately he hadn’t read the box that said it was preset. Therefore we had to manually set the date and time. Buttons are a bit small and fiddly and all black. I think to keep it so neat looking. Otherwise it serves its purpose well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good clock

ICF-C1 17/09/2020 por Nanny1 (Reino Unido)

Brought as a replacement, works well easy to use, not to bright at night.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice and compact easy to set up

ICF-C1 16/09/2020 por Jimbo (Reino Unido)

Perfect for bedroom Radio does what it says

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

tired

ICF-C1 15/09/2020 por fagin (Reino Unido)

grate product fast delivery only one problem it keep waking me up every morning :

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good design and good sound.

ICF-C1 09/09/2020 por Ash (Reino Unido)

Cover of battery does not exist. Sound quality is very good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Worst Sony Clock Radio Ever

ICF-C1 09/09/2020 por Mike11784 (EE.UU)

Very Disappointed for a few reasons... 1. How, in 2020, can a clock not keep time. Mine has lost 6 minutes in less than a month. Just sad and ridiculous. 2. Dimmer doesn't dim enough. Like sleeping with a flashlight in your face, even in the dimmest setting. Didn't anyone test this in a dark room?! 3. Could setting the time be any less intuitive? Give me a break.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Good value for money

ICF-C1 03/09/2020 por Francesca (Reino Unido)

Compact, nice design, works well for what I need. Alarm sound starts low then become louder. Intensity of the display adjustable is a plus.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simple yet effective!

ICFC1BLACK 03/09/2020 por Snowball the 3rd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This alarm clock is the definition of simple but effective! I've got a habit of hitting snooze on my smart phone as I wake up. But this alarm clock helps me get out of bed on time! The large LED screen is easily readable from afar and it's bright enough to see! I put this at the opposite end of my room so that when the alarm goes off it makes me get out of bed quickly! Even when I'm not using the alarm clock time is easy to follow and sound quality is great!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic alarm clock

ICF-C1 03/09/2020 por Barkley24 (EE.UU)

It gets the job done and is super reliable. Tells time like you couldn’t imagine. Always there to wake you up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works great to tell time and wake you up

ICF-C1 03/09/2020 por Layl1 (EE.UU)

After having my phone die on me several times I realized I needed a solid real alarm clock. Fortunately I found this one and it has been a life saver. It works really well and having some extra feature like the radio alarm is quite nice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sleek Design

ICF-C1 03/09/2020 por Nimbus2000 (EE.UU)

Sleek design and easy to read numbers make this a perfect bedside companion. I love the way it looks on my nightstand. The sound is also very clear - a great value at this price point.

0

0

0

Simple but wakes me up!

ICF-C1 02/09/2020 por jay888 (EE.UU)

Bought it to replace my old analog clock in my bedroom and works perfect.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony always reliable

ICFC1BLACK 31/08/2020 por cathyrink86 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony because I know they make quality products and this alarm clock doesn't disappoint. The LED is quite large so I can see from a good distance and the brightness is adjustable so I dim it at night which is great.

0

0

0

Bright and Alarm off difficult

ICF-C1 24/08/2020 por TattyMac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It only has three fixed settings for brightness. The light needs to be continuously adjustable from zero light because it is too bright. The light is also blurry and not as in the pics. It also needs a big touch button because the click buttons are too fiddly to operate first thing in the morning and hard to feel for when dark. The radio sound has no depth.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Fallos de diseño

ICF-C1 19/08/2020 por Jaime (España)

El sonido no es muy bueno. Tienen el altavoz detrás y si la tienes en la mesita de noche El altavoz está detrás y si la tienes en la mesita de noche hay que poner un volumen un pelo alto. Además, para mí el sonido no es muy bueno. La que tenía antes daba un sonido más claro de las voces. Los botones son la mayoría iguales en forma y eso confunde mucho a oscuras cuando quieres cambiar con el tacto. Esto es lo peor, los botones. El haz de luz con la hora reflejada acaba molestando y no se utiliza.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0