RADIODESPERTADOR

Reseñas de productos

$ 959

890

4.4 basado en 890 reseñas de clientes

552
229
45
37
27
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Clock Radio!

ICFC1BLACK 21/12/2014 por Sonybuyer76 (EE.UU)

Very good product. Not too bright and easy to see in the dark. Sounds good too for as small as it is. Easy to set and very small and compact. Replaced my prior Sony clock radio that was so dim you could barely see the time, owned it for almost 10 years before it got dim.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

very disappointed!

ICF-C1 09/02/2021 por kym8989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having a Sony clock radio for the past thirty years, I chose a Sony again, a cube clock radio. A nice looking product, but was very disappointed in the product. It is so fiddly to set the time. The radio doesn't stay on the same station, every time you switch it on it needs retuned. More importantly it does not keep the correct time.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

890 Reseñas de clientes

0

Small, simple to operate, brilliant!

ICF-C1 08/02/2024 por Lord (Reino Unido)

Out of the box, the correct time came up immediately. Alarm was so simple to use, didn't need instructions. Small footprint, dimmed readout perfect for bedside table. All perfect

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ok as a alarm radio but not for everyday radio use

ICF-C1 02/02/2024 por Baz (Reino Unido)

i would not recommend this for everyday radio use - sound quality is poor

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Alarm

ICF-C1 02/02/2024 por Sony2024 (Reino Unido)

Top alarm, very good price, good settings, easy to use and worth every penny...

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Alarm clock radio

ICF-C1 31/01/2024 por jaxy (Reino Unido)

Love this. So easy to set up. You can dim the light which is perfect. Radio goes off itself after an hour.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ICF-C1 24/01/2024 por Mp (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

En general contenta. Estéticamente es muy bonito. Los números se ven con claridad en la oscuridad, incluso si el reloj está lejos. Como negativo. , resultaría la complejidad de su configuración y que no se sabe bien si está conectada la la función de radio despertador.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

excellent bit of kit !

ICF-C1 15/01/2024 por Silas B (Reino Unido)

xmas present easy to set up and use does everything it says on the tin . well pleased no problems very satisfied

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Perfect for a small bedroom

ICF-C1 06/01/2024 por Kathy (Reino Unido)

Just what I needed, good size, clear display with a brightness control. Sound quality is good and having a radio in my bedroom is great. I no longer have to reach for my mobile phone to check the time.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great clock with simple clear display

ICF-C1 03/01/2024 por Fred (Reino Unido)

Clear numbers in the dark but not overly bright. Good sound from speaker.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cheep transformer hum. Unhappy as great looking.

ICF-C1 19/12/2023 por Dave (Reino Unido)

Bought the first one of these last week to replace my Saisho Cube (from the mid 80's) The features and dimensions were just what I needed. Unfortunately a low level hum prevented me from sleeping which I can only assume came from a cheap transformer. Replaced with a second one in the hope that it was a one off, but had the same problem so returned for a refund. Such a shame, not the level of quality I'd expect from SONY

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Buy

ICF-C1 11/12/2023 por Mancfazza (Reino Unido)

Small ,neat and compact. Excellent screen display. Very pleased with this purchase.Sound quality on radio very good. I would recommend this product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelent buy

ICF-C1 05/12/2023 por Ted (Reino Unido)

This is an excelent radio alarm clock

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great piece of kit.

ICF-C1 12/11/2023 por Tim (Reino Unido)

Emily had fallen asleep listening to her new Sony ICF-C1 on sleep mode for 15 minutes. Now she awoke with a start to see the pale orange digits showing 6:66. As she watched greeny grey mist started issuing from the bottom of the cube, falling to the floor by her bedside table. The mist started to pile up, forming a column that gradually became a figure with hooked razor sharp talons and red glowing eyes. Suddenly the Radio Alarm activated with the Radio 2 DJ announcing her first record on All Saints Day; the first single released by All Saints in 1998. The misty figure with red eyes disappeared and Emily realised she had been dreaming. That Sony ICF-C1 on sleep mode really worked.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Actualizando el despertar.

ICF-C1 24/10/2023 por Rpalermo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Diseño, funciones y volumen.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Sonny radio

ICF-C1 20/09/2023 por No nickname (Reino Unido)

Good value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does the job perfectly

ICF-C1 19/09/2023 por Toni (Reino Unido)

Simple to use. Nice big easy to see display. Proper buttons to operate it - not a touchscreen that is hard to use without glasses on..

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great purchase my son loves it

ICF-C1 23/08/2023 por Teejay (Reino Unido)

Great purchase my son loves it!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great clock

ICF-C1 19/08/2023 por Mart 68 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as I had read the reviews on it. It’s very easy to set up and use. A great clock radio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely and compact little cube.

ICF-C1 25/07/2023 por Cathy Oldham (Reino Unido)

My husband bought it so he doesn't have to check the time on his cell phone in the middle of the night,bit dims so doesn't keep you awake, works beautifully, he is very happy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

What was required

ICF-C1 15/07/2023 por Fred (Reino Unido)

Bought as present , does everything wanted.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very easy to use

ICF-C1 05/07/2023 por Phil (Reino Unido)

Very good product. Easy to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1 04/07/2023 por Karri (Reino Unido)

This clock was easy to set up and easy to set the alarm. The instructions are clear and straightforward. My only negative comment is that even on the highest setting, the clock time isn't easy to see. I have an older clock, the numbers are in red, which is much easier to see than the orange numbers on this clock. A younger person with 20/20 vision may have no problem.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very user friendly

ICF-C1 04/07/2023 por Stewmart444 (Reino Unido)

Great sound, good price, bit fiddly to tune but overall a good product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Rubbish

ICF-C1 25/06/2023 por Nuclear Bear (Reino Unido)

Rubbish instructions, hard to follow, poor reception. Would not buy again. Thought that being Sony it would be a good purchase. Unfortunately I was wrong

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just the job

ICF-C1 19/06/2023 por Smiler (Reino Unido)

Perfect size for my bedside table. The radio has a good sound. Easy to use controls. Very pleased with my purchase.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0