RADIODESPERTADOR

Reseñas de productos

$ 959

813

4.4 basado en 813 reseñas de clientes

499
218
38
36
22
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Clock Radio!

ICFC1BLACK 21/12/2014 por Sonybuyer76 (EE.UU)

Very good product. Not too bright and easy to see in the dark. Sounds good too for as small as it is. Easy to set and very small and compact. Replaced my prior Sony clock radio that was so dim you could barely see the time, owned it for almost 10 years before it got dim.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

very disappointed!

ICF-C1 09/02/2021 por kym8989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having a Sony clock radio for the past thirty years, I chose a Sony again, a cube clock radio. A nice looking product, but was very disappointed in the product. It is so fiddly to set the time. The radio doesn't stay on the same station, every time you switch it on it needs retuned. More importantly it does not keep the correct time.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

813 Reseñas de clientes

0

Overpriced for a basic clock radio!

ICF-C1 06/01/2022 por Silpa (Reino Unido)

Bought this in Dec 2021 but returned it the next day as it just wasn't adequate. Setting it up was straightforward once I'd read the instructions but changing any settings was fiddly and had to keep re-reading the instructions. The design was also a factor in purchasing it but it is quite heavy. Product itself is basic but overpriced!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple to operate, good sound quality, good price

ICF-C1 06/01/2022 por Mick (Reino Unido)

Very satisfied customer

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great clock

ICF-C1 04/01/2022 por Cinders (Reino Unido)

Bought for granddaughter who is happy with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Product

ICF-C1 04/01/2022 por Eddy (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace my old Sony click which lasted for many years.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gift

ICF-C1 04/01/2022 por Linda (Reino Unido)

Bought as a gift. The recipient was pleased and says it works well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stylish product

ICF-C1 30/12/2021 por SS (Reino Unido)

Only concern with this product are the dial controls on each side for tuning and volume are in a place which can be easily touched by accident, why not a button control like all other functions?

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice compact little clock radio

ICF-C1 22/12/2021 por Heron (Reino Unido)

Neat, stable little clock radio with very good reception and good tome control. Easy to operate, good sound even at low volume. You need to know your way around the buttons in the dark!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SONY by name, BUSH by nature.

ICF-C1 22/12/2021 por Laundry Man (Reino Unido)

Buttons are fiddly but works well enough!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to read

ICF-C1 22/12/2021 por Iris (Reino Unido)

I brought this clock radio a few weeks ago to replace the some model that I had, had for about twenty years. It's fine and does exactly what I want.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Terrible. Flimsy controls and constant buzzing

ICF-C1 15/12/2021 por kek (Reino Unido)

This looked good, but otherwise it was terrible and I returned it straightaway. The dials are too sensitive, so it's hard to keep it tuned to a radio station, but that was tolerable. After 5 minutes of being plugged in it started developing a horrible buzzing noise that was far too loud to put up with. Buy something else.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good value

ICF-C1 14/12/2021 por Liz (Reino Unido)

Excellent clock alarm radio. Good dimming function so you aren't blinded by the glow! Very easy to set up, and buttons are easy to use and large enough to find - even in the dark! fm/am radio is quite clear for non-digital, and the clock is easy to read. Really good value for money considering the price,

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works well and looks.8

ICF-C1 12/12/2021 por Marek (Reino Unido)

I've had a while now no complaints.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All good Dual Alarm clock

ICF-C1 12/12/2021 por Jay (Reino Unido)

I have bought this item to give it as gift to be given to a young couple on their marreiage occassion and it's a very useful to them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

super clock radio

ICF-C1 12/12/2021  (Reino Unido)

Excellent product, good radio and clock

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Makes a constant buzzing noise.

ICF-C1 24/11/2021 por IvyLab (Reino Unido)

Expect better from Sony, have checked Radio fully off, but still a noticable buzz in the quiet of night. So much so I have had to move it away from my bedside which defies the point!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact works well

ICF-C1 18/11/2021 por Burt (Reino Unido)

Compact works well but names of buttons difficult to read

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small, compact and perfect

ICF-C1 17/11/2021 por Tash (Reino Unido)

A good little clock radio, just what I was looking for, good value for money and just as described

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to Use

ICF-C1 16/11/2021 por Steve (Reino Unido)

Fairly basic but easy to set up and use. Space saving.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reliable product

ICF-C1 16/11/2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

Keeps the cat cheerful and happy while wearing headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good looking item

ICF-C1 10/11/2021 por hev (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my 21 year old grandson. He was fed up with constantly keeping his mobile phone switched on 24/7. Very pleased.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good basic alarm clock!

ICF-C1 09/11/2021 por LJB (Reino Unido)

I brought this as my cd alarm which I have had for ages started to cause problems. I like the fact it is small and you can dim the display. I found it a little complicated to remember what to do and do need to follow the instructions guide, but I'm sure with practice I will remember!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easily visible clock

ICF-C1 04/11/2021 por Tracey (Reino Unido)

Needed an affordable radio for work and this fits the brief very well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

ICF-C1 04/11/2021 por Olly (Reino Unido)

I bought this as I liked the design it's small and compact and very user-friendly. Does exactly what it says auto time adjusting very simple to set alarms and excellent radio reception.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does the job, simple to use

ICF-C1 27/10/2021 por Lw (Reino Unido)

Not very sophisticated but as long as you don't want to change stations a lot, works well. MOST importantly, clock dims well!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0