6

4.3 basado en 6 reseñas de clientes

5
0
0
0
1
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

very strong glass

PCK-LG1 30/09/2017 por Manisph (EE.UU)

Such a high quality glass and very clear on the screen of my alpha 7ii, also it is perfect fit on it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Why is this not already contained in the box?

PCK-LG1 09/01/2021 por hbhb (EE.UU)

I can not understand, unless it is intended to be a rip-off, why this is not contained as a standard accessory in the box of the camera.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

3

6 Reseñas de clientes

0

PCK-LG2 Screen Protector for a6700

PCK-LG1 20/08/2023 por Bmp1745 (Reino Unido)

Purchased yesterday and just fitted to the camera screen. I had heard of issues if not fitted probably and the instructions are clear about taking care when fitting it. Ensure that you position it carefully and place it directly onto the camera screen and do nothing else. You will then see the screen protector settle into the screen with no bubbles apparent. I finished off with gently wiping over it with the supplied cloth and couldn't be more pleased.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Screen Protect Glass Sheet Review

PCKLG1 20/02/2023 por CJPrks (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony Screen Protect Glass Sheet is a good screen protector for my Sony Alpha ZV-E10 Vlog Camera.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Why is this not already contained in the box?

PCK-LG1 09/01/2021 por hbhb (EE.UU)

I can not understand, unless it is intended to be a rip-off, why this is not contained as a standard accessory in the box of the camera.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

3

0

Perfect fit

PCK-LG1 03/02/2020 por Hymee (EE.UU)

I was worried about bubbles but the self adhesive sticks to the screen and pushes any bubbles out. Very easy to install. Great product and I would recommend it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Excelente calidad

PCK-LG1//C SYH 20/06/2019 por Fernando1 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto para una A7III, la protección es buena. No pierde sensibilidad y se adhiere muy bien.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

very strong glass

PCK-LG1 30/09/2017 por Manisph (EE.UU)

Such a high quality glass and very clear on the screen of my alpha 7ii, also it is perfect fit on it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0