FE 85mm F1.8

Reseñas de productos

53

4.5 basado en 53 reseñas de clientes

39
9
2
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent lens. Thank you Sony.

SEL85F18 19/04/2017 por ewoodsphoto (EE.UU)

It tackles the big three expected from a portrait lens. Good low light performance. Sharp in focus. Pleasing fall off and bokeh. Then it adds surprises. Dust and and water sealed. Fast and silent focus. Not a distraction and easy to take candid portraits. Also consistently accurate focus. Many keepers. Small and light. A benefit of this is that it does not scream, “Hey, I have a really expensive lens over here!”, which is a plus unless you want the attention that brings.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Me falta algo...

SEL85F18 25/10/2017 por 0666 (España)

Lo compré como compañía para el FE 55mm 1.8 y la verdad es que ni se le acerca.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

53 Reseñas de clientes

0

Precioso bouquet

SEL85F18 27/11/2019 por Milachar (España)

Me encanta este objetivo. Full frame, luminoso, apertura luminosa y precio comedido. Con el Cashback me devolvieron 50€, si me parecía bien precio, se volvió espectacular.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Silencioso y nítido.

SEL85F18 SYX 16/10/2019 por Carlos Alfonso (Colombia)

Es un excelente lente muy silencioso y nítido. El 50 mm a f1.8 es más nítido pero este está bastante bien. Muy poca distorsión y menor aberración cromática.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No es excesivamente rapido con la a7ii

SEL85F18 10/09/2019 por orivas (España)

En un principio pensaba que podía ser la cámara, que no destaca por un gran autoenfoque en bajas condiciones de luz, pero me entretuve en hacer la comparación con un samyang de 35mm, y éste enfocaba notablemente mas rapido que el sony 85mm (se perdía bastante menos buscando el enfoque). Cuando la luz es buena, los detalles que ofrece son realmente buenos. El resumen es que cuando tiene el viento de cara, da unos resultados muy muy buenos. Bajo presión y dificultades... puede mejorar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Fantástica lente

SEL85F18 02/09/2019 por Qmirar (España)

Compré esta lente y es una maravilla. ya teníamos conocimiento de ella al alquilarla y hemos querido tenerla dentro del equipo. Buena inversión.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing quality at budget cost

SEL85F18 29/08/2019 por Sunflower_pics (EE.UU)

This lens is best for portrait photography and outdoor photography. There is no other option available at this prices yet. Loved it's sharpness, bokeh and smoothness. Weight and grip is a good for handling.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sensacional !!!

SEL85F18 23/07/2019 por fercos (España)

Es uno de los mejores objetivos calidad-precio para las full frame de Sopny. Nitidez, rapidez de enfoque y, sobre todo, una luminosidad sobresaliente. Ideal para hacer retratos. No te arrepentirás!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best image quality

SEL85F18 20/07/2019 por ClydeA (EE.UU)

Ive been using this for almost a year. Its the best on the market in terms of image quality and AF. Just 4 stars because compared to other brands, this is almost twice the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor quality

SEL85F18 18/07/2019 por Alexg8254 (EE.UU)

I purchased this lens 1 year ago and all of a sudden stop working not focusing, wasn’t drop or anything it looks like new for it not to work very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

Excellent !!!!

SEL85F18 08/07/2019 por ljcolina (EE.UU)

I'm very happy with this lens, is excellent I love !!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen resultado

SEL85F18 01/07/2019  (España)

He probado este objetivo en mi trabajo diario y estoy muy contento con el resultado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Convencido a medias

SEL85F18 17/06/2019 por Miguel 123 (España)

Compré el objetivo hace medio año y, la verdad, es que no me convence su nitidez ni las aberraciones cromáticas a 1.8, por lo demás muy bien cuando cierras a 2.8 por ejemplo es muchísimo mejor. Pero claro, yo he comprado un 1.8 y para mí no es del todo utilizable a esa apertura.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Completamente satisfecho

SEL85F18 SYX 24/05/2019 por Jesus R (México)

Tengo casi un mes con el lente, estoy completamente satisfecho con el detalle, el autofocus y el diseño del lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Bokeh and fast auto focus

SEL85F18 11/05/2019 por Edgar25943 (EE.UU)

Great Bokeh and fast auto focus. Fast and quiet, great for portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great future

SEL85F18 01/05/2019 por Mila7 (EE.UU)

I bougth this lense for portraits and close up photography and happy with result. Reasonable price. Beautiful bokhen. Good for low light.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Excelentes retratos

SEL85F18 SYX 11/04/2019 por Orozumba (Perú)

Llevo 2 semanas con el lente y los retratos que he tomado han salido expectaculares! A pesar de ser un full frame, en mi caso lo uso con la a6000 y es un excelente acompañante al 35mm1.8. Cabe resaltar que para fotografía hasta el momento no me hace falta el OSS. Nunca pensé poder conseguirlo en Perú a un precio menor que al que lo vende Amazon en USA!!! Gracias Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen lente!

SEL85F18 SYX 01/04/2019 por hosseck (México)

Me gusta demasiado el diseño y su botón lateral, he hecho excelentes imágenes!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Portrait Perfection

SEL85F18 30/03/2019 por Ajbrickyard (EE.UU)

An excellent piece of glass and is a heavenly match with my a7iii!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy bueno

SEL85F18 26/03/2019 por Carletes (España)

Tiene una calidad y peso muy razonable en relación con el resto de objetivos de Sony

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

More than worth the cost

SEL85F18 17/03/2019 por Azenturi (EE.UU)

Not to diss Sony's higher-end lenses, but for most people, this is a better idea than the 85mm G Master. It's unbelievably sharp wide open, only gets better as you stop down, it's light, it's small, and it's built solidly out of metal. Focus is super quick in bright light and acceptably fast in low light. Said focus also needs your ear literally pressed against the lens to hear it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent Prime

SEL85F18 27/02/2019 por MidweSteve (EE.UU)

85mm is my favorite. This lens does the job. I like small and high quality primes and don't feel the need to have a 2lb lens for my type of shooting. This lens looks very inconspicuous and unobtrusive and the image quality is outstanding.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Única en su rango de precio

SEL85F18 SYX 20/02/2019 por Quini (Chile)

Muy buen producto para su precio. Aunque no es el lente más nítido, tiene un bokeh muy cremoso. Excelente para retratos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fantastico!

SEL85F18 11/01/2019 por manuel madrid (España)

Calidad de primera a un buen precio, un pro a precio prime

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

My First Sony Lens

SEL85F18 09/01/2019 por GMWdesign (EE.UU)

My first native Sony lens to go with my A7R2. Images are crisp. Auto focus is quick. I need to play wit the settings more because the eye-auto focus is not as quick as I've seen in demo videos from other photographers on youtube. If the eye-auto focus was working as I've seen in demos I'd give this lens 5-stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantástico para retrato

SEL85F18 11/12/2018 por RosaDC (España)

Fantástico para retato con buen desenfoque y precisión. Además es interesante la posibilidad de AF/MF integrada y el boton de bloqueo de enfoque. El blokeh es redondeado y resulta precioso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL85F18 01/11/2018 por DJB609 (EE.UU)

This is my first prime lens and after reading many reviews and watching countless videos I took the plunge. Amazing quality, tack sharp focus, quick in low light and the detail is sharp even at 6400 ISO. Not disappointed in this lens selection.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Jury is Still Out

SEL85F18 28/10/2018  (EE.UU)

Not long after purchase, I noticed the iris rapidly opening and closing while my A7RII was in aperture priority mode, AF-C mode and with the aperture set between 9 and 22. It was like the camera was rapidly zooming in and out even though it is a prime lens. With direction of a Sony representative during a chat session, sent lens and camera in for service at a service center in Connecticut. Both returned "cleaned" and "set to factory standards", but the aperture pulsating continues. I am unable to use this lens between f9 and f22 in A mode and AF-C mode. VERY UNHAPPY since it cost me $111.00 to send it in. Very possibly, it could be the camera, but I don't know since that is the only lens I have currently.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

9

0

Great Value

SEL85F18 29/09/2018  (EE.UU)

I own many FE prime lenses and wanted to add this one as a lightweight option to my bag. It's sharp, has good bokeh and I actually like that it's not as creamy as other FE lenses though it can be a little soft on the edges. I love it for natural light and editorial, street or travel photography and reminds me a lot of the 50mm APS-C 1.8 which made me fall in love with Sony cameras and lenses. It's not a G master but if you're starting out and want a great portrait lens I highly recommend it!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Amazing.

SEL85F18 29/08/2018 por EddysEng (EE.UU)

All the superlatives are true. This is an outstanding lens. Small. Light. F1.8! Great optics. Awesome bokeh. What more could you ask for -- especially at this price!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Slow focus as well as front focus issues.

SEL85F18 21/08/2018 por Rich1968 (EE.UU)

Bought this lens based on reviews...big mistake! Fortunately, I kept the receipt to return it minus re-stock fee. If you are a professional photographer of any kind and rely on images being sharp focus...avoid this lens at all cost. Spend the extra $$ and get the Sigma Art variant. First time I've ever been disappointed in a Sony product. The A7iii is AMAZING, and I use it all the time.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

15

0

Fast and light portrait lens

SEL85F18 08/08/2018 por Chris I (EE.UU)

I bought it a few months ago and really happy with the fast focusing and easy handling. Great for portraits and even as a travel lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great low light performer

SEL85F18 01/08/2018 por jloz (EE.UU)

Bought this along with my A7R III. It is a solid lens and excellent Bokeh. I get great pictures even from fast moving toddlers and dogs. Even performs great on continuous shooting mode. The price point on this lens is the icing on the cake. Sure the GM is amazing, but this lens is 95% as good for less than half the price. You will not regret it. Get this lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Amazing Image Quality

SEL85F18 23/07/2018 por bheist (EE.UU)

This is my first native Sony lens and I am using it with an A7III. The focus speed is incredibly fast and accurate. The image quality is truly stunning. If you are looking for an 85 that wont break the bank but don't want to sacrifice image quality, this is the lens for you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Extraordinario

SEL85F18 11/07/2018 por Superpepa (España)

Estaba detrás de este objetivo y me di un capricho, estoy encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen lente

SEL85F18 SYX 05/07/2018 por FBaroni (Perú)

Esty muy satisfecho con este lente. Tiene buen autoenfoque (no es el mejor que he probado en sony, pero es bueno), increible bokeh y que tenga un botón reprogramable y switch de foco manual a automático me simplifica el trabajo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Relación calidad-precio insuperable

SEL85F18 11/06/2018 por Luis Marco (España)

Es un objetivo con una calidad sobresaliente, de tamaño y peso muy comedido. A pesar de que su hermano mayor (el f1.4 GM) probablemente será mucho mejor (y más caro), con éste objetivo se obtienen unos desenfoques brutales a f1.8. Por otro lado, el botón lateral configurable (p.ej. para detección de rostros), ayuda mucho para fotografía de retratos. Totalmente recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic lens all around!

SEL85F18 31/05/2018 por EyePlumber (EE.UU)

Lighweight, extremely sharp, quick and accurate focus. My only criticism is that it really can't focus very close at all, but it is pretty normal for an 85mm portrait lens. This is a great value and I love the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Muy buen lente

SEL85F18 SYX 12/05/2018 por Leonellipa (Perú)

Un lente mejor que el carl zeiss 85mm f1.8 y muy cerca de calidad que el gmaster 85mm

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un lente excelente

SEL85F18 SYX 07/05/2018  (Chile)

Ya he tomado varías fotografías con este lente y funciona de maravilla, claro nunca tendremos el mismo resultado un GM pero aún así logramos buenos tiros. Recomendado precio calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Bokeh

SEL85F18 19/04/2018 por feelit (EE.UU)

Bought this yesterday (4/17/2018) and received today (4/18/2018). Had the chance to test at home , but definitely putting it to the test this up coming weekend. The BOKEH is phenomenal! Awesome clarity and compression. Definitely looks like this will be my BUTTER lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great Lens, Great Price!

SEL85F18 15/04/2018 por See Yee (EE.UU)

If you have not own a prime portrait lens yet or looking to get one, this 85MM 1.8 is a must have for your setup. If you want nice BOKEH images and such this is a must have! Nicely build, feels good in the hand, small, sharp, and super quiet Auto focusing!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Hands down my absolute favorite lens

SEL85F18 28/03/2018 por LenaNycPhoto (EE.UU)

I purchased my 85 1.8 back in February it is now almost April and I carry it around with me constantly. My first Sony lens purchase was the G master 24-70 which I love but I do practice a lot of street photography and the 85 is easy to carry around. I was going to purchase the 85 1.4 G Master but I'm happy I went with a 1.8 because it's so much lighter and it's over half the cost. The bokeh is exquisite and the photos come out very sharp. Perfect portrait lens!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

10

0

0

Objetivo de calidad

SEL85F18 28/03/2018 por potsdamerplatz (España)

Quizás cuando te acostumbras a objetivos de calidad excelente tener uno que no está considerado un pata negra te parece peor objetivo, pero eso no quiere decir que sea malo, y aquí creo que está este 85mm, un objetivo de una calidad muy buena, con unos resultados excelentes y una apertura excelente que dan un tandem calidad/precio muy buenos, el peso y el tamaño lo hacen que sea bastante discreto y compensado con cualquier alpha7

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excepcional objetivo

SEL85F18 11/02/2018 por Jamesstuartmill (España)

Gran resolución, muy ligero y de gran calidad óptica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome sharpness and Beautiful Bokeh

SEL85F18 12/01/2018 por Sebascelis (EE.UU)

I read about this lens in many reviews and everyome said it’s close to perfect, so I decided to buy it and wa not dissapointed at all. This lens is perfect, autofocuses unbelieavably fast and accurate, and the images it produces are breathtaking. I was worried about the lack of OSS (optical stabilization) but with the IBIS in my camera I REALLY don’t need it. I can shoot still objects at 1/8s completely sharp!!! The focus-by-wire is linear and not accelerates which I prefer and manual focus (together with my camera’s magnification focus-aid) is a joy. I strongly recommend this lens, for it’s price, is my best lens so far (lightweight, small, fast...).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Best bang fot the buck!

SEL85F18 20/12/2017 por dmeds (EE.UU)

Very sharp images from this lens. Wonderfully creamy bokeh, fast, accurate, silent focus. Lightweight and a lot of bang for the buck. I recently moved from Nikon to Sony and have no regrets whatsoever

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Me falta algo...

SEL85F18 25/10/2017 por 0666 (España)

Lo compré como compañía para el FE 55mm 1.8 y la verdad es que ni se le acerca.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL85F18 14/07/2017 por Pdj57 (EE.UU)

I just treat my self a birthday gift and bought this lens today and I'm blown away with the quality of pictures! Beautiful bokeh, amazing & sharp details. And the price is affordable. I use this lens with A6500

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

0

0

Excellent portrait lens

SEL85F18 20/06/2017 por trfphoto (EE.UU)

I debated spending more money on an 85mm portrait lens for the A7R II, but I'm glad I didn't. This lens performed very well using eye autofocus and allowed me to shoot pretty much wide open during a recent shoot to create a pleasing fall off of focus and background bokeh. The lens is also well balanced on the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

1

0

Holy Snikeez! This Lens Performs-So Glad I Got it!

SEL85F18 13/06/2017 por AFREEMAN (EE.UU)

Since the Zeiss 85 and the Sony G Master 85 were so expensive I held out for almost a year. I used the excellent Sony Zeiss 55 1.8 for close up portraits. But eventually Sony put out the way more affordable 85 1.8. As soon as I got it (I was one of the first to order it) I was hooked! Creamy bokeh, super sharp and lightweight! It really did check all the boxes. Oh, and it focuses fast! You'll love this lens as much as I do, I promise!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

0

0

Great for Portraits with Fantastic Creamy Bokeh

SEL85F18 13/06/2017 por JRH4609 (EE.UU)

Sony really created a fantastic lense. This is a must have lense.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Un 85mm a un precio genial

SEL85F18 12/05/2017 por romanargenta (España)

Un 85mm excelente para retratos, rápido y con un tamaño adecuado para cualquier modelo de la gama A7-A9. El precio imbatible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Amazing "budget" portrait lens

SEL85F18 24/04/2017 por Romelu (EE.UU)

Bought this lens a month ago and it has done nothing produce amazing results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

Excellent lens. Thank you Sony.

SEL85F18 19/04/2017 por ewoodsphoto (EE.UU)

It tackles the big three expected from a portrait lens. Good low light performance. Sharp in focus. Pleasing fall off and bokeh. Then it adds surprises. Dust and and water sealed. Fast and silent focus. Not a distraction and easy to take candid portraits. Also consistently accurate focus. Many keepers. Small and light. A benefit of this is that it does not scream, “Hey, I have a really expensive lens over here!”, which is a plus unless you want the attention that brings.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

31

0