FE 85mm F1.8

Reseñas de productos

83

4.7 basado en 83 reseñas de clientes

66
13
1
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent lens. Thank you Sony.

SEL85F18 19/04/2017 por ewoodsphoto (EE.UU)

It tackles the big three expected from a portrait lens. Good low light performance. Sharp in focus. Pleasing fall off and bokeh. Then it adds surprises. Dust and and water sealed. Fast and silent focus. Not a distraction and easy to take candid portraits. Also consistently accurate focus. Many keepers. Small and light. A benefit of this is that it does not scream, “Hey, I have a really expensive lens over here!”, which is a plus unless you want the attention that brings.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Me falta algo...

SEL85F18 25/10/2017 por 0666 (España)

Lo compré como compañía para el FE 55mm 1.8 y la verdad es que ni se le acerca.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

83 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sensacional !!!

SEL85F18 23/07/2019 por fercos (España)

Es uno de los mejores objetivos calidad-precio para las full frame de Sopny. Nitidez, rapidez de enfoque y, sobre todo, una luminosidad sobresaliente. Ideal para hacer retratos. No te arrepentirás!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best image quality

SEL85F18 20/07/2019 por ClydeA (EE.UU)

Ive been using this for almost a year. Its the best on the market in terms of image quality and AF. Just 4 stars because compared to other brands, this is almost twice the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor quality

SEL85F18 18/07/2019 por Alexg8254 (EE.UU)

I purchased this lens 1 year ago and all of a sudden stop working not focusing, wasn’t drop or anything it looks like new for it not to work very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A perfect portrait lens

SEL85F18 17/07/2019  (Reino Unido)

A truly excellent lens for the price, cannot find any negatives with image or build quality, even shooting wide open at f1.8.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent !!!!

SEL85F18 08/07/2019 por ljcolina (EE.UU)

I'm very happy with this lens, is excellent I love !!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen resultado

SEL85F18 01/07/2019  (España)

He probado este objetivo en mi trabajo diario y estoy muy contento con el resultado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great affordable prime

SEL85F18 28/06/2019 por G4RKO (Reino Unido)

Very happy with lens........ ..... .........

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excellent Portrait lens

SEL85F18 24/06/2019 por helendee1408 (Reino Unido)

Excellent lens with super results. Very pleased with this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Convencido a medias

SEL85F18 17/06/2019 por Miguel 123 (España)

Compré el objetivo hace medio año y, la verdad, es que no me convence su nitidez ni las aberraciones cromáticas a 1.8, por lo demás muy bien cuando cierras a 2.8 por ejemplo es muchísimo mejor. Pero claro, yo he comprado un 1.8 y para mí no es del todo utilizable a esa apertura.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL85F18 08/06/2019 por Ty _dnb (Reino Unido)

I purchased this Lens a month ago when and I’m not dissatisfied. It’s incredibly sharp and works amazing with the eye af system

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great image quality

SEL85F18 07/06/2019 por PFJ59 (Reino Unido)

Moved to Sony from Nikon I was worried about image quality but blown away by the excellent images from this lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent lens!

SEL85F18 03/06/2019 por RichC58 (Reino Unido)

Superb lens! Very sharp from 1.8 to 8. 1.8 has a very scary narrow depth of field naturally. I usually use it a couple of stops down. Bokeh is great, if thats what you crave. For the size its light and easy to carry. I find it very useful for isolating subjects at 5.6 and above. Little bit pricey for what it is, but far better value than the 1.4 with equal quality. Who needs 1.4 and for that matter, who needs 1.8, 2.8 would have been fine! Great lens! If portraits are your thing, buy it!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Completamente satisfecho

SEL85F18 SYX 24/05/2019 por Jesus R (México)

Tengo casi un mes con el lente, estoy completamente satisfecho con el detalle, el autofocus y el diseño del lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best portrait lens!

SEL85F18 21/05/2019 por MayaMo (Reino Unido)

The quality is absolutely amazing! This is the best lens for portrait photography!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing clarity

SEL85F18 12/05/2019 por Cameraman999 (Reino Unido)

I had been using the 24-240 lens and enjoyed it but the 85 f1.8 is much lighter and so sharp with no colour aberration that I have experienced as yet. It is possibly not for vedeographers because the lens 'breathes' as it checks focus - but I bought it for still shots and it's excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Bokeh and fast auto focus

SEL85F18 11/05/2019 por Edgar25943 (EE.UU)

Great Bokeh and fast auto focus. Fast and quiet, great for portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super Sharp

SEL85F18 04/05/2019 por Ben Jones (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens 3months ago after playing with it at the photography show and what can i say? The lens hasn't left my camera since buying it. it is incredibly sharp and the auto-focus is on point, even in low light situations. I couldn't be happier! Pros: Super sharp even wide open. a nice size on the a7iii focus hold button (i've assigned this to eye auto focus) build is great Cons: None really! minor issue is in the design of the focus hold button, I would like to see it on the lens twice so when using the camera in a vertical position you can still use your thumb. overall: excellent value for money for a fast super sharp prime lens. Well done Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great future

SEL85F18 01/05/2019 por Mila7 (EE.UU)

I bougth this lense for portraits and close up photography and happy with result. Reasonable price. Beautiful bokhen. Good for low light.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Excelentes retratos

SEL85F18 SYX 11/04/2019 por Orozumba (Perú)

Llevo 2 semanas con el lente y los retratos que he tomado han salido expectaculares! A pesar de ser un full frame, en mi caso lo uso con la a6000 y es un excelente acompañante al 35mm1.8. Cabe resaltar que para fotografía hasta el momento no me hace falta el OSS. Nunca pensé poder conseguirlo en Perú a un precio menor que al que lo vende Amazon en USA!!! Gracias Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good quality lens that delivers.

SEL85F18 07/04/2019 por Doclis (Reino Unido)

I bought the lense for photographing artwork, allowing myself to get behind the two soft boxes when shooting smaller pieces. I'm delighted with the results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen lente!

SEL85F18 SYX 01/04/2019 por hosseck (México)

Me gusta demasiado el diseño y su botón lateral, he hecho excelentes imágenes!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super sharp

SEL85F18 01/04/2019 por Redrsr (Reino Unido)

To get the best out of the A7Riii sensor I decided on primes, this one is a cracker, super sharp, lovely bokeh, fast focusing, nothing to fault, looking at the f1.4 it’s a bit of a bargain

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great lens. Great price.

SEL85F18 31/03/2019 por Mpayne99 (Reino Unido)

I’ve been using this lens for 4 months. It’s great in the studio and out in the field. Super sharp. Lightweight and lovely and sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Portrait Perfection

SEL85F18 30/03/2019 por Ajbrickyard (EE.UU)

An excellent piece of glass and is a heavenly match with my a7iii!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy bueno

SEL85F18 26/03/2019 por Carletes (España)

Tiene una calidad y peso muy razonable en relación con el resto de objetivos de Sony

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It’s so sharp and fast.

SEL85F18 24/03/2019 por Gigshots Peter (Reino Unido)

I wasn’t sure whether to get the 1.4 or the 1.8 but glad I saved the money. So far it’s doing an excellent job at low light music gigs for stills and video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

More than worth the cost

SEL85F18 17/03/2019 por Azenturi (EE.UU)

Not to diss Sony's higher-end lenses, but for most people, this is a better idea than the 85mm G Master. It's unbelievably sharp wide open, only gets better as you stop down, it's light, it's small, and it's built solidly out of metal. Focus is super quick in bright light and acceptably fast in low light. Said focus also needs your ear literally pressed against the lens to hear it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL85F18 11/03/2019 por Trubshot (Reino Unido)

This lens is light, super sharp, lovely bokeh and on my A7iii 75% of the time, with a fe 35mm f2.8 in the pocket. Switch between full frame and apsc (super 35) and I'm covering 35, 52.5, 85 and 127.5mm with 2 primes. Ideal travel set up with great results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Prime

SEL85F18 27/02/2019 por MidweSteve (EE.UU)

85mm is my favorite. This lens does the job. I like small and high quality primes and don't feel the need to have a 2lb lens for my type of shooting. This lens looks very inconspicuous and unobtrusive and the image quality is outstanding.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very sharp,

SEL85F18 22/02/2019 por Trubs (Reino Unido)

I purchased this 5 weeks ago, and its on my A7iii 90% of the time. Its light, f1.8 , very sharp and worth every penny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Única en su rango de precio

SEL85F18 SYX 20/02/2019 por Quini (Chile)

Muy buen producto para su precio. Aunque no es el lente más nítido, tiene un bokeh muy cremoso. Excelente para retratos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic value for money

SEL85F18 16/02/2019 por RichardFoxPhotography (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens as a replacement for my old canon 135mm to use natively on my a7r3. I wanted a sharp portrait lens with great bokeh but the 85mm GM was out of my price bracket. AF is very snappy, it's very sharp with low CA and great bokeh for a 3 figure lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing lens!

SEL85F18 16/02/2019 por Costasa (Reino Unido)

This lens is a much have in any photographers bag, amazing value for what you get. Beautiful rendering, nice bokeh, the picture quality is not far from the gm equivalent and very similar to the batis version, comparing the differences in terms of performance and the price is a no brainier, this is the lens to go.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just awesome

SEL85F18 16/02/2019 por Dre2020 (Reino Unido)

I got this lens a while ago and have put it through its paces. I have to say it’s brilliant I wanted to get the GM f1.4 but for now this beautiful lens is doing the job.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

fantastico!

SEL85F18 11/01/2019 por manuel madrid (España)

Calidad de primera a un buen precio, un pro a precio prime

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

My First Sony Lens

SEL85F18 09/01/2019 por GMWdesign (EE.UU)

My first native Sony lens to go with my A7R2. Images are crisp. Auto focus is quick. I need to play wit the settings more because the eye-auto focus is not as quick as I've seen in demo videos from other photographers on youtube. If the eye-auto focus was working as I've seen in demos I'd give this lens 5-stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantástico para retrato

SEL85F18 11/12/2018 por RosaDC (España)

Fantástico para retato con buen desenfoque y precisión. Además es interesante la posibilidad de AF/MF integrada y el boton de bloqueo de enfoque. El blokeh es redondeado y resulta precioso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL85F18 01/11/2018 por DJB609 (EE.UU)

This is my first prime lens and after reading many reviews and watching countless videos I took the plunge. Amazing quality, tack sharp focus, quick in low light and the detail is sharp even at 6400 ISO. Not disappointed in this lens selection.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Jury is Still Out

SEL85F18 28/10/2018  (EE.UU)

Not long after purchase, I noticed the iris rapidly opening and closing while my A7RII was in aperture priority mode, AF-C mode and with the aperture set between 9 and 22. It was like the camera was rapidly zooming in and out even though it is a prime lens. With direction of a Sony representative during a chat session, sent lens and camera in for service at a service center in Connecticut. Both returned "cleaned" and "set to factory standards", but the aperture pulsating continues. I am unable to use this lens between f9 and f22 in A mode and AF-C mode. VERY UNHAPPY since it cost me $111.00 to send it in. Very possibly, it could be the camera, but I don't know since that is the only lens I have currently.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

9

0

Great Value

SEL85F18 29/09/2018  (EE.UU)

I own many FE prime lenses and wanted to add this one as a lightweight option to my bag. It's sharp, has good bokeh and I actually like that it's not as creamy as other FE lenses though it can be a little soft on the edges. I love it for natural light and editorial, street or travel photography and reminds me a lot of the 50mm APS-C 1.8 which made me fall in love with Sony cameras and lenses. It's not a G master but if you're starting out and want a great portrait lens I highly recommend it!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Sony FE 85mm 1.8

SEL85F18 03/09/2018 por Del1970 (Reino Unido)

Since this is the first lens i have purchased since the purchase of my A7r 111 this lens has been tested in depth over the last few weeks. The build quality is solid and feels like a very good quality lens, having come from Canon where i only used L lens this lens has the same feel although it is not weather sealed. So far i have had good results with this lens from portrait to Landscape. I bought this from an online retailer and paid what i concider a reasonible price for the product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Amazing.

SEL85F18 29/08/2018 por EddysEng (EE.UU)

All the superlatives are true. This is an outstanding lens. Small. Light. F1.8! Great optics. Awesome bokeh. What more could you ask for -- especially at this price!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sharp !

SEL85F18 27/08/2018 por Crerand (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and am extremely pleased with the results. Minimal weight, great sharpness, colour and contrast.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Slow focus as well as front focus issues.

SEL85F18 21/08/2018 por Rich1968 (EE.UU)

Bought this lens based on reviews...big mistake! Fortunately, I kept the receipt to return it minus re-stock fee. If you are a professional photographer of any kind and rely on images being sharp focus...avoid this lens at all cost. Spend the extra $$ and get the Sigma Art variant. First time I've ever been disappointed in a Sony product. The A7iii is AMAZING, and I use it all the time.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

15

0

Fast and light portrait lens

SEL85F18 08/08/2018 por Chris I (EE.UU)

I bought it a few months ago and really happy with the fast focusing and easy handling. Great for portraits and even as a travel lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great low light performer

SEL85F18 01/08/2018 por jlozano281 (EE.UU)

Bought this along with my A7R III. It is a solid lens and excellent Bokeh. I get great pictures even from fast moving toddlers and dogs. Even performs great on continuous shooting mode. The price point on this lens is the icing on the cake. Sure the GM is amazing, but this lens is 95% as good for less than half the price. You will not regret it. Get this lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Amazing Image Quality

SEL85F18 23/07/2018 por bheist (EE.UU)

This is my first native Sony lens and I am using it with an A7III. The focus speed is incredibly fast and accurate. The image quality is truly stunning. If you are looking for an 85 that wont break the bank but don't want to sacrifice image quality, this is the lens for you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Extraordinario

SEL85F18 11/07/2018 por Superpepa (España)

Estaba detrás de este objetivo y me di un capricho, estoy encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen lente

SEL85F18 SYX 05/07/2018 por FBaroni (Perú)

Esty muy satisfecho con este lente. Tiene buen autoenfoque (no es el mejor que he probado en sony, pero es bueno), increible bokeh y que tenga un botón reprogramable y switch de foco manual a automático me simplifica el trabajo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

SEL85F18 03/07/2018 por dougalrose (Reino Unido)

Have used it for two photoshoots - a school show and a for dance academy. So far I absolutely love it. Lovely pinpoint accurate focusing and depth of field. This is quickly becoming my go to lense.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Absolutely fantastic!

SEL85F18 22/06/2018 por Marcus51 (Reino Unido)

I am an amateur photographer and I was looking for a good portrait lens that was also compact enough to suit the A7iii camera body as well as being reasonably priced. I can only say that my expectations have been hugely exceeded, this lens is fantastic, it is super sharp, fast focusing especially with Eye AF, has terrific bokeh and is a perfect size and weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Amazing

SEL85F18 21/06/2018 por Trumpeter01 (Reino Unido)

Beautiful Bokeh. Amazing sharp pictures. Very happy I decided to go for this lens..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Relación calidad-precio insuperable

SEL85F18 11/06/2018 por Luis Marco (España)

Es un objetivo con una calidad sobresaliente, de tamaño y peso muy comedido. A pesar de que su hermano mayor (el f1.4 GM) probablemente será mucho mejor (y más caro), con éste objetivo se obtienen unos desenfoques brutales a f1.8. Por otro lado, el botón lateral configurable (p.ej. para detección de rostros), ayuda mucho para fotografía de retratos. Totalmente recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic lens all around!

SEL85F18 31/05/2018 por EyePlumber (EE.UU)

Lighweight, extremely sharp, quick and accurate focus. My only criticism is that it really can't focus very close at all, but it is pretty normal for an 85mm portrait lens. This is a great value and I love the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy buen lente

SEL85F18 SYX 12/05/2018 por Leonellipa (Perú)

Un lente mejor que el carl zeiss 85mm f1.8 y muy cerca de calidad que el gmaster 85mm

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great, multi use lens.

SEL85F18 08/05/2018 por PCPhil (Reino Unido)

Perfect for family portraits but also a great mid tele for landscapes. Bokah is superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Un lente excelente

SEL85F18 SYX 07/05/2018  (Chile)

Ya he tomado varías fotografías con este lente y funciona de maravilla, claro nunca tendremos el mismo resultado un GM pero aún así logramos buenos tiros. Recomendado precio calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Bokeh

SEL85F18 19/04/2018 por feelit (EE.UU)

Bought this yesterday (4/17/2018) and received today (4/18/2018). Had the chance to test at home , but definitely putting it to the test this up coming weekend. The BOKEH is phenomenal! Awesome clarity and compression. Definitely looks like this will be my BUTTER lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Much better results than zoom lens.

SEL85F18 17/04/2018 por TomKtoo (Reino Unido)

Although really happy with the 24-70mm Sony zoom I wanted more optical isolation of my subject matter from the backgrounds and it really delivered.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great Lens, Great Price!

SEL85F18 15/04/2018 por See Yee (EE.UU)

If you have not own a prime portrait lens yet or looking to get one, this 85MM 1.8 is a must have for your setup. If you want nice BOKEH images and such this is a must have! Nicely build, feels good in the hand, small, sharp, and super quiet Auto focusing!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Hands down my absolute favorite lens

SEL85F18 28/03/2018 por LenaNycPhoto (EE.UU)

I purchased my 85 1.8 back in February it is now almost April and I carry it around with me constantly. My first Sony lens purchase was the G master 24-70 which I love but I do practice a lot of street photography and the 85 is easy to carry around. I was going to purchase the 85 1.4 G Master but I'm happy I went with a 1.8 because it's so much lighter and it's over half the cost. The bokeh is exquisite and the photos come out very sharp. Perfect portrait lens!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

9

0

0

Objetivo de calidad

SEL85F18 28/03/2018 por potsdamerplatz (España)

Quizás cuando te acostumbras a objetivos de calidad excelente tener uno que no está considerado un pata negra te parece peor objetivo, pero eso no quiere decir que sea malo, y aquí creo que está este 85mm, un objetivo de una calidad muy buena, con unos resultados excelentes y una apertura excelente que dan un tandem calidad/precio muy buenos, el peso y el tamaño lo hacen que sea bastante discreto y compensado con cualquier alpha7

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

As sharp as the Zeiss 55mm f1.8

SEL85F18 23/03/2018 por Jim64 (Reino Unido)

Brilliant. Get one. Lens hood is cheap tat but the lens is way better than the asking price. Good enough for pro work all day long.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Sharp as a tack

SEL85F18 26/02/2018 por Taid (Reino Unido)

This is the perfect portrait lens. No need for the faster and more expensive version.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excepcional objetivo

SEL85F18 11/02/2018 por Jamesstuartmill (España)

Gran resolución, muy ligero y de gran calidad óptica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome sharpness and Beautiful Bokeh

SEL85F18 12/01/2018 por Sebascelis (EE.UU)

I read about this lens in many reviews and everyome said it’s close to perfect, so I decided to buy it and wa not dissapointed at all. This lens is perfect, autofocuses unbelieavably fast and accurate, and the images it produces are breathtaking. I was worried about the lack of OSS (optical stabilization) but with the IBIS in my camera I REALLY don’t need it. I can shoot still objects at 1/8s completely sharp!!! The focus-by-wire is linear and not accelerates which I prefer and manual focus (together with my camera’s magnification focus-aid) is a joy. I strongly recommend this lens, for it’s price, is my best lens so far (lightweight, small, fast...).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Best bang fot the buck!

SEL85F18 20/12/2017 por dmeds (EE.UU)

Very sharp images from this lens. Wonderfully creamy bokeh, fast, accurate, silent focus. Lightweight and a lot of bang for the buck. I recently moved from Nikon to Sony and have no regrets whatsoever

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Don't be fooled- this is not a consumer grade lens

SEL85F18 05/12/2017 por Vision of You (Reino Unido)

for the past 30 years or so I have shot using Canon L glass- I am indeed a lens snob. I purchased the Sony A7rii and have been using my own glass via an adaptor but thought I needed to try a native lens. I have to admit that I was very reluctant to get a 'cheap consumer' grade lens but the write ups assured me that this was a good lens.. I have used the G Master version of this lens and was not impressed, the focus was slow and the lens itself is heavy. This 'cheap' lens is fast and accurate to focus. The images are sharp, in images of very high contrast you may see some colour fringing (although to be honest you would see this with most lens!), lightroom removes this quickly and efficiently. For the cost point this lens is definitely worth the investment

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

What a lens!!

SEL85F18 11/11/2017 por gwtog (Reino Unido)

When you see a lens at this price point, with others very similar in features but more than double the price, you assume it will be low quality. You couldn't be further from the truth! The FE 85mm f1.8 is pin sharp, focuses fast and gives you an almost butter smooth background. This will stay on my body for a long time as my new "go to" portrait lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

1

0

Me falta algo...

SEL85F18 25/10/2017 por 0666 (España)

Lo compré como compañía para el FE 55mm 1.8 y la verdad es que ni se le acerca.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

FE 85mm F1.8 - WOW

SEL85F18 25/08/2017 por rodriguesn84 (Reino Unido)

85mm F1.8 compared to FE 85mm F1.4 you're not gonna find much difference, but a little. The lens is well built and it's got a little bit of weight to it, which I really love. The images that you can get from this lens is just so great, if you shoot in Manual like I do you're gonna love the results. If you're a serious photographer and you don't have one of this bad boys in your bag, you've gotta get one. The FE 85mm F1.8 is much cheaper than the FE 85mm F1.4 They both perform great, so if you've got deep pockets get the FE 85mm F1.4 If not, go for the FE 85mm F1.8 and you WON'T regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

4

0

Solid performer

SEL85F18 30/07/2017 por Cast a giant shadow (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens about a month ago and I'm delighted. Sharp, great quality and a great depth of field range. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0