FE 70-300MM F4.5-5.6 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 28,999

24

4.2 basado en 24 reseñas de clientes

14
5
3
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

24 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bad Copies

SEL70300G 25/11/2019 por AdamB2020 (EE.UU)

So far I am returning my 2nd bad copy of this lens. Hopefully 3rd time is a charm

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

De lo mejor en el mercado.

SEL70300G//CSYX 15/10/2019 por Tata1 (México)

Llevo un mes usándolo y no me arrepiento. Me siento profesional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT IMAGE QUALITY

SEL70300G 30/07/2019 por KEN206 (EE.UU)

I BOUGHT THIS TO GO WITH MY A7RIII CAMERA SEVERAL MONTHS AGO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Bueno en condiciones de luz favorables

SEL70300G 26/07/2019 por soldefer (España)

Resulta un tele bastante compacto y ligero para el alcance que ofrece. Es contundente, con buena construcción y balance equilibrado en una A7II. Con buena luz el autofoco es rápido y preciso. No así cuando las condiciones de luz no son las deseables, intenta enfocar, tardando mucho en conseguir fijar el foco. Si no se consigue, siempre se puede utilizar el Manual Focus. El estabilizador parece que funciona bastante bien, sobretodo cuando estamos a 300mm. Los colores resultantes són vívidos, y la nitidez es buena. El bokeh que genera es agradable. No se puede comparar con objetivos más caros, pero también son más grandes y pesados, así que si no quieres ir demasiado cargado, es una buena opción. A mi parecer un poco caro, si fuera un 10 o 20% más barato estaría genial, más acorde con los competidores de otras marcas.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ouch - Sharp!

SEL70300G 24/07/2019 por JKPhoto100 (EE.UU)

Lens is very sharp, results so far have been better than expected. Focus not as quick as I would have liked, however, if you are shooting in good light, the results are super sharp. Very happy so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Objetivo correcto

SEL70300G 12/07/2019 por Javier 1986 (España)

Es un objetivo correcto que compre por las prisas de un zoom... a día de hoy abría esta bien, llevo con el casi 9 meses, tiene muy poca aberración o casi ninguna pero cierto es que para este objetivo para lo que vale mejor ahorrar más y comprar el 70/200 f4...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So far so good!

SEL70300G 09/05/2019 por Carter209 (EE.UU)

Pretty stoked at the sharpness this lens gives me at 300mm. I was a little hesitant at first to purchase it but it truly is a great lens so far. I would love the 100-400 but it is way out of my price range. If your looking for the budget friendly option without sacrificing sharpness this is the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Performance and Value!

SEL70300G 17/04/2019 por RedlandsGreg (EE.UU)

I’m an amateur photographer so I wanted a telephoto lens but didn’t have the budget to spend on the 400. I picked this lens up and could not be happier with the performance. It is heavy, but so is any good telephoto lens. I found the focus crisp, the image stabilization worked great and the 300mm zoom worked great to capture the images I was looking for. I used this lens while shooting from the deck on a river cruise on the Nile in Egypt. I was able to catch some great images on the river and on shore. I got just what I wanted out of this lens. I also picked up an aftermarket tripod mount that works great. If you’re on the fence about this lens don’t hesitate. It is a phenomenal performer and a great value.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Fantástica

SEL70300G 03/04/2019 por klaudia (España)

me encanta su nitidez y rapidez de enfoque, la recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es un lente extraordinario.

SEL70300G//CSYX 04/12/2018 por Olga51 (Perú)

Es un lente extraordinario. Excelente lente y precio. El unico tema que tengo es que lo pague con mi tarjeta de credito BBVA y el banco parece no saber que esta sin intereses por 12 meses...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sharpness & resolution.

SEL70300G 20/11/2018 por B photo (EE.UU)

The lens is a bit bulky as expected because of the stabilizer. Only wish the lens has a tripod mount since it was much heavier than my α6000. Taking picture with a reasonable quality tripod in a vertical position is a bit awkward to keep the lens from tipping down due to the weight. Otherwise the stabilizer works reasonably well at slower shutter speeds. The focus response is quick. Once had a similar lens from Tokina without the stabilizer. Even shooting still subjects on a tripod the quality is not nearly as good.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

great features

SEL70300G 09/06/2018 por rdm2 (EE.UU)

very clear focus, very quiet, lighter then most lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Very Dissapointing

SEL70300G 16/05/2018 por picflic (EE.UU)

Having had the lens for about a month now all I can say is that I am extremely dissapointed with my purchase. Even to the extend that I am completely questioning my switch to Sony all together (That is how bad it is). This lens is just not sharp and every shot again gives a dissapointing result. At the pricepoint of this lens I expected a much better performance and I feel that the value of this lens certainly doesn't match the pricepoint. The lens looks and feels great but the optical performance is on par with some of the worst lenses i have ever used when i was starting out with cheap APS-C cameras.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

29

0

Terrific lens!

SEL70300G 26/04/2018 por surreality87 (EE.UU)

I've had this for a few weeks now and I am impressed. I have it on an A6500 body and while this is much larger than the camera I have no complaints as this is expected from a zoom lens with this range and capability. An F4 constant would perfect this lens but would also drive up the cost so as it stands I'm happy with the variable aperture. The optics and image quality are stellar for what you pay for this lens but be careful with low lighting situations as this lens can suffer a bit without a tripod (you'll still get the shot but don't have high hopes for the 100% crop). Sharpness seems constant and across the whole frame but to be honest i get such beautiful shots at low aperture and wonderful bokeh that i don't find myself stopping up very often much above F8. I'm very happy with the feature set of focus limiter, AF/MF override, image stabilization which works really well in tandem with the in body OIS, and the manual focus lock (although I'd prefer a toggle switch as compared to holding the button down). The AF/MF switch is very handy due to other E-mount lenses relying on switching the focus in the camera body due to being an electronic focus (this can get old even if you have have it saved as a quick button). My one complaint, and i don't know if this would be fixable anyways due to how much has to be crammed onto the lens body, is that the lens hood is so big that when its reversed over the lens body to be stored it covers the entire zoom ring when it's at 70mm (also the only time the zoom lock can be engaged). this can be very frustrating when you want to take the camera from not in use to zooming in quickly. think of hiking along and seeing an animal in the distance for example, you don't want to leave the lens zoomed out while walking but can't get at the zoom ring to zoom in. so you're left with having to find a place to stow the hood or awkwardly disconnecting the hood briefly to start the zoom and then reattaching it in storage mode. the only thing i could think of is a slightly more trim hood or a petal style which i don't think this lens would benefit from. Overall though I highly recommend this lens for a reasonably compact zoom (smaller than the 70-200 F4 lens) with great image quality and mostly easy usability.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Cumplió espectativas

SEL70300G 26/01/2018 por Morganmax (España)

Excelente zoom en todas sus focales. Enfoque tanto AF como manual precisos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

love it!!

SEL70300G 26/12/2017 por Fabro (EE.UU)

I've only owned this lens about three weeks but from the pictures I've taken so far,I find it amazing! I bought an A6500 at the same time and it has been glued to it ever since! The combination is awesome! the IQ is great, the focus is very fast, [ except in very low light as expected ]. I hear people complain about the price, that Canon and Nikon sell similar lenses for about half the price but also have them for more! well, take into consideration that the IQ is better than those less expensive lenses with more ED glass and the three toggles and a focus hold button that allow you many more quick adjustments and there you have it, a better quality lens overall!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena calidad optica

SEL70300G 10/09/2017 por romero82 (España)

pesado, buenas opticas, manejo facil. buenas sensaciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good telephoto reach

SEL70300G 30/08/2017 por Topgun11 (EE.UU)

Lens mechanics works well, image quality is very good. Balanced and quite compact for a 300mm lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No tripod mount

SEL70300G 03/08/2017 por tfpernar40 (EE.UU)

I could really like this lens and would give it a higher rating if it had a tripod mount. It's heavy weight requires me to aim higher when composing to overcome the tendency creep downward. It usually takes three or more tries to get the image centered. I also notice that the rear of the base of my a6000 tips up slightly even after everything is tightened very firmly. I don't think the camera with its non-metal frame was meant to stressed in this manner. I never use this lens for tripod shots, not even with my a7ii. I previously had the a-mount version and I was able to make a tripod mount, however the changes made on the e-mount made that impractical.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

6

0

Very useful

SEL70300G 27/07/2017 por HeRog (EE.UU)

Overall it's a great lens, but there is one thing I don't like: It seems you can peel off the serial number and that is not a good thing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great zoom length

SEL70300G 27/01/2017 por Idgsd (EE.UU)

I own the A mount 70-300G but this lens is sharper. Targeted cars 750m away (measured distance with Google Earth), with my A6500 and the built in Clearimage Zoom (2X), all handheld with elbow support. Was able to read the license plate number off the OOC jpeg photo....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Nice lens

SEL70300G 09/12/2016 por Bird Man (EE.UU)

Brought it 5 months ago and have had a great time with it. I use it on my A6000 mostly for wildlife shots. I wish it would reach even more than it does. Unfortunately Sony doesn't make a telaconverter that allows all the functions with my A6000. It's so much nicer to carry around this much smaller and lighter set up than my Nikon with a telephoto lens. Gets good clear images. Would like to see a tripod mount on the lens itself like other Sony telephoto lense as it gets a bit tipsy with only the camera mount.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

0

0

Buen objetivo

SEL70300G 28/11/2016 por spjosep (España)

Estoy contento, buen enfoque y estabilización. Sólo tiene un problema que es bastante molesto : no tiene anilla para la zapata y al poner la cámara en el trípode al estar descompensado se cae hacia delante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Autofoco mejorable.

SEL70300G 24/06/2016 por ekranoplan (España)

En situaciones de iluminación fuerte sobre objetos brillantes , no consigue enfocar correctamente .

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1