FE 70-300MM F4.5-5.6 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 28,999

51

4.4 basado en 51 reseñas de clientes

31
14
4
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

51 Reseñas de clientes

0

GREAT IMAGE QUALITY

SEL70300G 30/07/2019 por KEN206 (EE.UU)

I BOUGHT THIS TO GO WITH MY A7RIII CAMERA SEVERAL MONTHS AGO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

This lens is a must, don't leave home without it!

SEL70300G 30/07/2019 por Robaudiology (Reino Unido)

Bought this one month ago and captured some amazing shots on safari. So easy to change lenses and the steady shot is a great feature.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Superb lens

SEL70300G 30/07/2019 por Arfabike (Reino Unido)

Without doubt a professional lens capable of delivering that special shot. Just been on holiday to the French Alps and took some stunning landscape shots with some fantastic wildlife shots. Very versatile.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Bueno en condiciones de luz favorables

SEL70300G 26/07/2019 por soldefer (España)

Resulta un tele bastante compacto y ligero para el alcance que ofrece. Es contundente, con buena construcción y balance equilibrado en una A7II. Con buena luz el autofoco es rápido y preciso. No así cuando las condiciones de luz no son las deseables, intenta enfocar, tardando mucho en conseguir fijar el foco. Si no se consigue, siempre se puede utilizar el Manual Focus. El estabilizador parece que funciona bastante bien, sobretodo cuando estamos a 300mm. Los colores resultantes són vívidos, y la nitidez es buena. El bokeh que genera es agradable. No se puede comparar con objetivos más caros, pero también son más grandes y pesados, así que si no quieres ir demasiado cargado, es una buena opción. A mi parecer un poco caro, si fuera un 10 o 20% más barato estaría genial, más acorde con los competidores de otras marcas.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ouch - Sharp!

SEL70300G 24/07/2019 por JKPhoto100 (EE.UU)

Lens is very sharp, results so far have been better than expected. Focus not as quick as I would have liked, however, if you are shooting in good light, the results are super sharp. Very happy so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Objetivo correcto

SEL70300G 12/07/2019 por Javier 1986 (España)

Es un objetivo correcto que compre por las prisas de un zoom... a día de hoy abría esta bien, llevo con el casi 9 meses, tiene muy poca aberración o casi ninguna pero cierto es que para este objetivo para lo que vale mejor ahorrar más y comprar el 70/200 f4...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very versatile

SEL70300G 06/07/2019 por Mott (Reino Unido)

I am extremely pleased with it and now I am getting used to itmotty

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great lens for both APS-C and FF Sony cameras

SEL70300G 20/06/2019 por CGEaton (Reino Unido)

I used a Sony 55-210mm lens on a NEX6 for about 5 years but wanted something with a longer reach. The 70-300 gives me that reach in a relatively compact package, so now I have 100 -450mm which perfect for my needs. Build quality is excellent and it's obvious this is a great little lens which doesn't break the bank.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony FE 70-300

SEL70300G 17/05/2019 por Fiona M (Reino Unido)

I brought this lens a couple of weeks ago and I am very impressed with it. Bonus is it is dust and moisture resistant. Light enough for my A6000 and very good for my garden birds photography

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

So far so good!

SEL70300G 09/05/2019 por Carter209 (EE.UU)

Pretty stoked at the sharpness this lens gives me at 300mm. I was a little hesitant at first to purchase it but it truly is a great lens so far. I would love the 100-400 but it is way out of my price range. If your looking for the budget friendly option without sacrificing sharpness this is the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Performance and Value!

SEL70300G 17/04/2019 por RedlandsGreg (EE.UU)

I’m an amateur photographer so I wanted a telephoto lens but didn’t have the budget to spend on the 400. I picked this lens up and could not be happier with the performance. It is heavy, but so is any good telephoto lens. I found the focus crisp, the image stabilization worked great and the 300mm zoom worked great to capture the images I was looking for. I used this lens while shooting from the deck on a river cruise on the Nile in Egypt. I was able to catch some great images on the river and on shore. I got just what I wanted out of this lens. I also picked up an aftermarket tripod mount that works great. If you’re on the fence about this lens don’t hesitate. It is a phenomenal performer and a great value.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Fantástica

SEL70300G 03/04/2019 por klaudia (España)

me encanta su nitidez y rapidez de enfoque, la recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

the 70 to 300 is Ideal for my work

SEL70300G 17/02/2019 por MERV B (Reino Unido)

I can photograph several building defects from one spot and if I need a bit more length I switch my Sony a9 to APS/C super and they make a perfect team. I am unable to send photoes today but if you want some can send some later this week.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL70300G 28/01/2019 por Sony long lens (Reino Unido)

Had it about six weeks and I use it for wildlife, clear and sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good initial impressions

SEL70300G 16/01/2019 por Noys (Reino Unido)

This review is based on the first few weeks of usage: winter months and frequently difficult lighting conditions

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es un lente extraordinario.

SEL70300G//CSYX 04/12/2018 por Olga51 (Perú)

Es un lente extraordinario. Excelente lente y precio. El unico tema que tengo es que lo pague con mi tarjeta de credito BBVA y el banco parece no saber que esta sin intereses por 12 meses...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sharpness & resolution.

SEL70300G 20/11/2018 por B photo (EE.UU)

The lens is a bit bulky as expected because of the stabilizer. Only wish the lens has a tripod mount since it was much heavier than my α6000. Taking picture with a reasonable quality tripod in a vertical position is a bit awkward to keep the lens from tipping down due to the weight. Otherwise the stabilizer works reasonably well at slower shutter speeds. The focus response is quick. Once had a similar lens from Tokina without the stabilizer. Even shooting still subjects on a tripod the quality is not nearly as good.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Sony FE 70-300 F4.5-5.6 G OSS REVIEW

SEL70300G 07/09/2018 por Shootist (Reino Unido)

This isn’t really a review as I’ve only recently bought this lens and haven’t used it a great deal (my Sony 24-105mm f/4 being used as my regular walk around lens. The 70-300 has performed very well however, when used. Much like the other Sony lenses I purchased to go with my new Sony A7iii, I stayed away from the large/heavy (f/2.8) optics in favour of a lighter kit. The image quality has not disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Great features

SEL70300G 01/09/2018 por redmum (Reino Unido)

much lighter than the 100-400, which is what I needed. I like the lock on the lens very handy. Very pleased with it, a great asset to my camera bag.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Good lens

SEL70300G 01/07/2018 por Bigboytwin (Reino Unido)

I bought a fortnight ago and have not yet used it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

26

0

Longer reach

SEL70300G 18/06/2018 por mel157 (Reino Unido)

I was torn between the 70-200 f4 and the 70-300 f4.5-5.6mm after hours of soul-searching backed by dozen of lens reviews, I still couldn't split these superb lenses. In the end however I went for the longer reach of the Sony 70-300mm unit mainly for wildlife and football (soccer) photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

10

0

Lighter than my Sigma

SEL70300G 12/06/2018 por Spokekey39 (Reino Unido)

Up until I purchased this FE lens I have been adapting a Sigma 120-400 zoom lens via the LA-EA4 adapter. That worked ok for me and my A7ii but it was quite heavy. The 70-300 G lens is about half the weight of my old setup and fits niceley in my camera bag. As a result I find that I take it out with me more often than the Sigma zoom. I am also very impressed with the focusing speed and I am getting the use of all my focusing options that my A7ii can provide. I have a couple of Sony primes lenses already and after my experience with this G lens I will be adding another one to my kit in the not too distant future.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

great features

SEL70300G 09/06/2018 por rdm2 (EE.UU)

very clear focus, very quiet, lighter then most lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Very Dissapointing

SEL70300G 16/05/2018 por picflic (EE.UU)

Having had the lens for about a month now all I can say is that I am extremely dissapointed with my purchase. Even to the extend that I am completely questioning my switch to Sony all together (That is how bad it is). This lens is just not sharp and every shot again gives a dissapointing result. At the pricepoint of this lens I expected a much better performance and I feel that the value of this lens certainly doesn't match the pricepoint. The lens looks and feels great but the optical performance is on par with some of the worst lenses i have ever used when i was starting out with cheap APS-C cameras.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

27

0

Overall good lens

SEL70300G 27/04/2018 por mikesnaps (Reino Unido)

Sharp across range, good contrast, quick auto-focus, solid stabilisation, BOKEH reasonable, overall a good lens. Combined with A6500 not too heavy and can be comfortably hand held for hours. Minor con, cannot access zoom ring with hood reverse fitted, so fit for sunny conditions or leave in bag. Lens Recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

1

0

Terrific lens!

SEL70300G 26/04/2018 por surreality87 (EE.UU)

I've had this for a few weeks now and I am impressed. I have it on an A6500 body and while this is much larger than the camera I have no complaints as this is expected from a zoom lens with this range and capability. An F4 constant would perfect this lens but would also drive up the cost so as it stands I'm happy with the variable aperture. The optics and image quality are stellar for what you pay for this lens but be careful with low lighting situations as this lens can suffer a bit without a tripod (you'll still get the shot but don't have high hopes for the 100% crop). Sharpness seems constant and across the whole frame but to be honest i get such beautiful shots at low aperture and wonderful bokeh that i don't find myself stopping up very often much above F8. I'm very happy with the feature set of focus limiter, AF/MF override, image stabilization which works really well in tandem with the in body OIS, and the manual focus lock (although I'd prefer a toggle switch as compared to holding the button down). The AF/MF switch is very handy due to other E-mount lenses relying on switching the focus in the camera body due to being an electronic focus (this can get old even if you have have it saved as a quick button). My one complaint, and i don't know if this would be fixable anyways due to how much has to be crammed onto the lens body, is that the lens hood is so big that when its reversed over the lens body to be stored it covers the entire zoom ring when it's at 70mm (also the only time the zoom lock can be engaged). this can be very frustrating when you want to take the camera from not in use to zooming in quickly. think of hiking along and seeing an animal in the distance for example, you don't want to leave the lens zoomed out while walking but can't get at the zoom ring to zoom in. so you're left with having to find a place to stow the hood or awkwardly disconnecting the hood briefly to start the zoom and then reattaching it in storage mode. the only thing i could think of is a slightly more trim hood or a petal style which i don't think this lens would benefit from. Overall though I highly recommend this lens for a reasonably compact zoom (smaller than the 70-200 F4 lens) with great image quality and mostly easy usability.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Great quality

SEL70300G 21/04/2018 por viola2572 (Reino Unido)

I needed a good quality lens that was good value, it does the job very well is very sharp and quite shallow depth of field, this ticked all the boxes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

1

0

Initial Review

SEL70300G 03/04/2018 por holbrook tech (Reino Unido)

I've only had this lens for just under a month. I purchased it in conjunction with a Sony A7ii camera to utilise the full advantages of a full frame CSC. Due to the weather I've had a limited chance to fully test this combination but, on that limited basis, I'm very happy with the lens. The quality of photos demonstrates the value of full frame and a high quality lens. In addition my video is improving with the combination and the ability to stabilise by using excellent viewfinder. I fully expect the lens will justify its (to me) high cost. The lens is fairly heavy but easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Cumplió espectativas

SEL70300G 26/01/2018 por Morganmax (España)

Excelente zoom en todas sus focales. Enfoque tanto AF como manual precisos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Zoom

SEL70300G 22/01/2018 por Niggly (Reino Unido)

A great lens with really good zoom range. Well made with very useful lock on the zoom to prevent it moving from any preferred focal length at any chosen time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

love it!!

SEL70300G 26/12/2017 por Fabro (EE.UU)

I've only owned this lens about three weeks but from the pictures I've taken so far,I find it amazing! I bought an A6500 at the same time and it has been glued to it ever since! The combination is awesome! the IQ is great, the focus is very fast, [ except in very low light as expected ]. I hear people complain about the price, that Canon and Nikon sell similar lenses for about half the price but also have them for more! well, take into consideration that the IQ is better than those less expensive lenses with more ED glass and the three toggles and a focus hold button that allow you many more quick adjustments and there you have it, a better quality lens overall!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture quality

SEL70300G 17/12/2017 por Ady669 (Reino Unido)

I have had this lens for a couple of weeks so not had much good weather to get out and test it fully. From what I have seen the auto focus is quick and the manual side nice to fine tune.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Buena calidad optica

SEL70300G 10/09/2017 por romero82 (España)

pesado, buenas opticas, manejo facil. buenas sensaciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good telephoto reach

SEL70300G 30/08/2017 por Topgun11 (EE.UU)

Lens mechanics works well, image quality is very good. Balanced and quite compact for a 300mm lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good performance v weight

SEL70300G 28/08/2017 por Singingbike (Reino Unido)

The focal range, combined with OSS makes this a good addition to my bag. I use it with A6500 and the camera & lens combined weighs much less than my DSLR and standard lens. I can hand hold at much slower shutter speeds and find it great for close up work as well as wildlife.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

6

0

No tripod mount

SEL70300G 03/08/2017 por tfpernar40 (EE.UU)

I could really like this lens and would give it a higher rating if it had a tripod mount. It's heavy weight requires me to aim higher when composing to overcome the tendency creep downward. It usually takes three or more tries to get the image centered. I also notice that the rear of the base of my a6000 tips up slightly even after everything is tightened very firmly. I don't think the camera with its non-metal frame was meant to stressed in this manner. I never use this lens for tripod shots, not even with my a7ii. I previously had the a-mount version and I was able to make a tripod mount, however the changes made on the e-mount made that impractical.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

6

0

Very useful

SEL70300G 27/07/2017 por HeRog (EE.UU)

Overall it's a great lens, but there is one thing I don't like: It seems you can peel off the serial number and that is not a good thing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Brilliant

SEL70300G 08/07/2017 por sgfj (Reino Unido)

I use this on an A6500 and so I cannot tell what the edge definition is, nevertheless, on the APS-C format, I get superb definition and high contrast across the whole image. Bokeh is good, too. This is an excellent lens but a criticism is that it does not have a tripod mounting, however that would have added to the weight and for its zoom range, this is a relatively lightweight piece of kit. The second annoyance is that although normally focus is fast and accurate, sometimes it "hunts" before finding correct focus. This is the second "G Master" lens I've used and both are truly excellent. Both are easy to manually focus, both have easy OSS, AF/MF and fix-focus buttons and the ability to set focus-ranges for speedier focussing. It would be nice if Sony would offer a 2X tele converter to go with this lens !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

2

0

Nice all round lens

SEL70300G 07/07/2017 por Lmcder (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens just over a month ago and I am really pleased with the results I am getting. The only negative thing I can say about it is that I feel it's a bit heavy for the body of the Alpha6500, and it gets heavy for me after 2-3hours of shooting handheld but this doesn't warrant rating in down to four stars. It is now my lens of choice when heading out and about and it has opened up a whole new world of shooting options including insects, butterflies and wild life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

0

0

Sony 70-300G

SEL70300G 18/06/2017  (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens to give me the reach at 300mm it is very sharp, it's first use was at Donnington Park motorbike racing when fitted to my A6000 it makes me a 450mm lens in a very small package. The only draw back is that a tripod mount which the lens needs would make the lens perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Compact fast lens with a cutting edge

SEL70300G 31/05/2017 por Jackie S (Reino Unido)

I received this lens 2 weeks ago. I've taken more than one thousand images with it in this short period of time, using it with both the a7 and the a6000. Fits and balances well with both cameras though I prefer its handling with the a7. Weight and size of the lens are just right in my opinion. Optically, it performs to a high level of performance. Build quality is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

0

0

First Experience with Sony

SEL70300G 11/04/2017 por Lowbox (Reino Unido)

Two weeks into ownership and I just love this lens. Used for architecture, landscape, wildlife it's just fun to use with good results. I would recommend this product 9/10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

0

0

Good zoom coverage

SEL70300G 09/02/2017 por Muggins530 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens to replace 70-200g. Although this new lens is heavier, the extra focal length is worth the extra weight. Very good quality both in build and results. The only reason I can't give five stars is the absence of a tripod mount. It's quite a weight on the lens mount. Overall I'm very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

6

0

Great performance, exceptional sharpness

SEL70300G 04/02/2017 por Alfie1942 (Reino Unido)

I have only had this lens a few days so this review is necessarily limited. However so far the optical quality has proved outstanding. At 300mm against a bright sky the tracery of a winter tree is rendered perfectly with no visible chromatic abberation. Al round lives up to expectation and the existing reviews. Concerns - it is a heavy lens, I have used it only handheld which is fine and well balanced but I am concerned about putting the camera on a tripod. A removable tripod bracket would be nice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

13

0

0

Great zoom length

SEL70300G 27/01/2017 por Idgsd (EE.UU)

I own the A mount 70-300G but this lens is sharper. Targeted cars 750m away (measured distance with Google Earth), with my A6500 and the built in Clearimage Zoom (2X), all handheld with elbow support. Was able to read the license plate number off the OOC jpeg photo....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Excellent lens that compliments the Sony range

SEL70300G 23/12/2016 por Stevejd64 (Reino Unido)

I am using this lens with the original sony A7R mirrorless camera and I'm very satifeied so far. The lens is somewhat on the heavy side but that is not an issue for me personally. The only thing missing is a bracket on the lens barrel itself for tripod mounting which would be highly useful.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

0

0

Nice lens

SEL70300G 09/12/2016 por Bird Man (EE.UU)

Brought it 5 months ago and have had a great time with it. I use it on my A6000 mostly for wildlife shots. I wish it would reach even more than it does. Unfortunately Sony doesn't make a telaconverter that allows all the functions with my A6000. It's so much nicer to carry around this much smaller and lighter set up than my Nikon with a telephoto lens. Gets good clear images. Would like to see a tripod mount on the lens itself like other Sony telephoto lense as it gets a bit tipsy with only the camera mount.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

21

0

0

Buen objetivo

SEL70300G 28/11/2016 por spjosep (España)

Estoy contento, buen enfoque y estabilización. Sólo tiene un problema que es bastante molesto : no tiene anilla para la zapata y al poner la cámara en el trípode al estar descompensado se cae hacia delante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

less functional than price suggests

SEL70300G 12/11/2016 por drewp (Reino Unido)

Reasonably sharp, well constructed, compact, four times zoom with acceptable bokeh

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

19

0

Sharper than you think

SEL70300G 05/10/2016 por Luccombe Lad (Reino Unido)

I bought this about 6 weeks ago. The stabilisation works a dream. Obviously not pin sharp in low light at 300mm. But, given good light, it is very acceptable at 300mm. Probably limited indoors, but for bird photography etc...it's great

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

30

0

0

Autofoco mejorable.

SEL70300G 24/06/2016 por ekranoplan (España)

En situaciones de iluminación fuerte sobre objetos brillantes , no consigue enfocar correctamente .

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1