63

4.9 basado en 63 reseñas de clientes

59
3
0
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

65 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sensacional calidad en tamaño ajustado

SEL55F18Z 10/10/2019 por Torreque (España)

Después de unas semanas usando este objetivo estoy encantado con la compra. Su acabado es excepcional, con materiales de calidad en un tamaño y peso contenido más de acuerdo al de una cámara sin espejo que el 50mm f1.4 Una apertura de f1.8 suele ser suficiente para la mayoría de ocasiones, consiguiendo un bokeh excelente. Su nitidez es sensacional Buena compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Why buy the 50mm?

SEL55F18Z 09/10/2019 por noahthomas03 (EE.UU)

I bought this lens after reading comparisons between this one, and the Zeiss 50mm. Needless to say I'm very happy I saved some extra cash and went with this one. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Rápido y nítido a rabiar.

SEL55F18Z 05/09/2019  (España)

El tamaño te permite pasar desapercibido, pesa muy poco y eso aporta comodidad. POr último es rápido y muy nitido. Que más se puede pedir?? Encantado con el producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Most versatile lens!

SEL55F18Z 20/08/2019 por Noornuri (EE.UU)

This lens can do it all, from micro to macro. A must have!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love it!

SEL55F18Z 14/03/2019 por Atabales (EE.UU)

Bought it a month ago and I am so happy with it. Can wait for more Sony lens

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy nitido

SEL55F18Z AE 27/02/2019 por Crispas (Chile)

Aunque aún probándolo hasta ahora puedo decir que tiene muy bonito boke y es muy nítido tal como lo habían descrito.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A treat for your clients

SEL55F18Z 23/01/2019 por jloz (EE.UU)

When I purchased this lens, I had high expectations. I must say this lens not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. I can't believe this lens has been out for almost 5 years. If you are looking for a lightweight, sharp lens look no further. You can shoot with this all day with no fatigue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente!

SEL55F18Z 21/01/2019 por AGB12 (España)

Un objetivo de una calidad excelente que permite captar imágenes nítidas y luminosas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic

SEL55F18Z 09/01/2019 por Hal60 (España)

I bought it for new year and had no time to test it thoroghly . But thabks to Mark Galer I have chosen the right camera nd the lenses

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great image quality but with loud aperture noise !

SEL55F18Z 03/01/2019 por ctanir (EE.UU)

I just bought this lens after seeing so many good reviews, comments and also watching many test videos. Everything is fine except for one thing. The aperture blades are chattering, making noise every time I change them. After a bit of search on internet I found out that many people had this issue as well. I'm still not sure if my lens is faulty or is it just the way this lens is. I'm kind of disappointed because even my kit lens with Sony a7 iii didn't make such noises. Considering many people say it's an almost silence lens I doubt mine, then again there are many people facing the same issue. Hope someone could give some information on this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

23

0

0

Lente superprecisa

SEL55F18Z 05/12/2018 por Berna65 (España)

Estoy empezando a probarlo pero hasta ahora excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Technological Marvel

SEL55F18Z 26/11/2018 por Hillclimber (EE.UU)

I've owned this and several other Sony/Zeiss lenses for a while now, and this lens is special. It's not the sharpness that everyone talks about. It's the color rendering and bokeh that make it so special. The size and weight are also a big plus. It's just the most reliable producer of interesting images of any lens I've used. Can't say too many good things about it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Muy nítido

SEL55F18Z 21/10/2018 por dvaro1 (España)

Llevo pocos días usando este objetivo, pero solo puedo hablar maravillas de el. Compacto, de enfoque rápido con mi cámara y muy, muy nítido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL55F18Z AE 04/10/2018 por Sardonob (Argentina)

No soy fotógrafo. Es relativamente compacto, y viene muy bien construido. Yo suelo usar un 50mm permanentemente así que me vino bien, me gusta cómo salen los colores. Cuando lo use por más tiempo vuelvo a opinar, ya que lo tengo hace pocos días. Recomiendo usarlo con un cuerpo estabilizado, se nota la diferencia al usarlo en una A7 y una A7II. Cuando las imágenes se ven chicas no se nota la diferencia, pero al ampliar sí. Está en precio en relación a lo que sale en USA. Ni vale la pena comprarlo allá.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecto

SEL55F18Z 16/07/2018 por Ignacio541954 (España)

Compre este producto hace dos meses y es como esperaba.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New Zeiss 55mm lens

SEL55F18Z 15/07/2018 por Jim4848 (EE.UU)

This my first Sony Lens and it is wonderful and very sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Rapido y nitido

SEL55F18Z 07/06/2018 por YAYOASTUR (España)

De los mejores "50" que he tenido. Rapido enfoque,buen bokeh y nitidez muy muy buena

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

If You Love Street Photography, Must Have.

SEL55F18Z 15/05/2018 por Whyment (EE.UU)

Great prime lens for street photography, food, people and any daily use. Pro: Sharp, excellent pic quality Beautiful Bokeh Light weight Tiny size Con: N/A

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Todo genial

SEL55F18Z 08/05/2018 por ShengXia (España)

Nunca puedo imaginar un objetivo del 1.8 puede ser tan marvilloso, hasta usarlo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Gorgeous Lens!

SEL55F18Z 13/04/2018 por craigbrandau (EE.UU)

Extremely bright, light and feels solid. I just got it and it will use it everywhere!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena calidad y poco voluminoso

SEL55F18Z 03/04/2018 por Joan60 (España)

Compré el producto hace un mes destacando la calidad, diseño y su poco volumen, lo que lo hacen un objetivo muy práctico y de gran calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Well designed

SEL55F18Z 26/01/2018 por Ceeque73 (EE.UU)

Light, easy to use, excellent image quality! Can use for portraiture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Expectacular

SEL55F18Z 05/01/2018 por Valen82 (España)

Objetivo para quitarlo nunca de la cámara, una imagen limpia, profesional, muy contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Excellent picture quality - noisy focusing

SEL55F18Z 18/10/2017 por Greg007 (EE.UU)

The only negative I can say about this lens is it can get a little noisy when it's focusing. Coming from G Master lenses which are completely quiet, this may be important for video people. For them I would recommend the ZEISS Loxia 2/50 which is manual only focus lens. Little cheaper. About the same small size and weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Clean and Clear.

SEL55F18Z 01/09/2017 por ScottPhotoNYC (EE.UU)

I bought this now knowing if I would use this on a regular basis. I actually find this to be a go to lens for me. It's small enough to use almost anywhere. I find it to be fast and give me the clean results I'm looking for. It worked great on my A7 & A6300.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Favorite Lens

SEL55F18Z 07/05/2017 por Teddi (EE.UU)

I absolutely LOVE this lens with my Sony A7II. It takes great pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Nitidez espectacular

SEL55F18Z 13/04/2017 por 0666 (España)

Pues el precio me echó un poco para atrás, pero vale cada céntimo que cuesta. Tiene una nitidez bestial y un bokeh muy bonito, que unido a la ligereza lo hace un objetivo ideal para llevarlo siempre pegado en la cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Perfecta luminosidad, grandes lentes

SEL55F18Z 31/03/2017 por Gigi rc (España)

Me encanta este objetivo. Las fotos son nítidas y claras. El Bokeh es precioso. La única pega por poner seria que es una pena que teniendo una cámara (Sony alfa 7II) tan recogida el objetivo la vuelva voluminosa y pesada...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

6

0

EXCELENTE

SEL55F18Z 07/03/2017  (España)

Compré el producto siguiendo los consejos de diferentes sitios y opiniones. No me ha defraudado. He realizado comparaciones con otras ópticas, sobre todo fijas, de otros fabricantes, como Olympus Zuiko con adaptador y la diferencia de calidad, a favor del Sonnar es enorme, apreciable a simple vista.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL55F18Z 06/01/2017 por Rush Videos (EE.UU)

Purchased this lens to use with our Sony A7sii & couldn't be happier. The lens not only captures great color and depth of field for video, but also works well with the A7sii low light capability. The only reason it received a four star is we feel it coud've been a faster lens for focusing. The pictures this lens are beyond amazing. Overall the build is very well & definitely great quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Una buena compra.

SEL55F18Z 02/01/2017 por Crise (España)

Tras disparar con este objetivo en distintas condiciones de luminosidad y con diferentes modelos sólo puedo mostrar mi satisfacción. De entrada, es una lente pequeña y ligera, muy acorde con la filosofía de las mirrorless de Sony, con una buena construcción y la firma de Zeiss. Sin embargo, sus mayores capacidades se demuestran cuando se prueba el producto sobre el terreno. Ofrece una definición soberbia, incluso con diafragmas muy abiertos. Su punto dulce lo podemos encontrar entre f/4 y f/6.3, aunque a diafragmas más abiertos es cuando se disfruta más con su manejo ya que el bokeh es realmente bueno entre f/1.8 y f/3. Por último, el control de las aberraciones es más que satisfactorio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Excelente nitidez

SEL55F18Z 26/12/2016 por Jumigoro (España)

Llevo con el producto una semana..puedo decir que se llevará bastante tiempo en mi A7. Muy Nítido, peso y tamaño muy contenido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great lens! works as I expected

SEL55F18Z 04/11/2016 por Wangfa (EE.UU)

Great outputs, light weight, and perfect for street, landscape, and portrait shots

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lo que esperaba!

SEL55F18Z AE 23/05/2016 por ajpesqueira (México)

Un producto realmente deseado, lo he probado y he quedado totalmente satisfecho con él.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Nitido es quedarse corto

SEL55F18Z 05/05/2016 por MapacheBrown (España)

Es el objetivo de focal fija más nitido que he tenido, y he pasado ya por 3 fabricantes y sus respectivos patas negra (pentax, canon , Sony) El tamaño y peso son perfectos en el cuerpo de una a7Rii La nitidez en el centro y bordes es brillante incluso en su mayor apertura (1.8). El motor de enfoque es muy rápido y silencioso. Es una focal muy cómoda para retrato y fotografía callejera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Imprescindible.

SEL55F18Z 17/09/2015 por Satyricon (España)

Increíble calidad de imagen, nitidez impresionante, F1.8, tamaño comedido y poco peso hacen que este objetivo sea imprescindible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Nitidez Suprema

SEL55F18Z 12/08/2015 por Darkbeat (España)

Hace unas semanas que lo tengo y solo puedo decir que la calidad de la lente es extraordinaria con una nitidez suprema, lo tengo pegado a mi A7II y de ahi no se mueve.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy buena calidad.

SEL55F18Z 08/06/2015 por esperides (España)

Un objetivo de muy buena calidad, muy luminoso y con un efecto desenfoque precioso, es ideal para retratos, vale lo que cuesta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

In comparison to the 50mm 1.4 Zeiss.

SEL55F18Z 03/04/2015 por TCGC (EE.UU)

Well, I had to scratch that itch folks. I own the 50mm 1.4 Sony Zeiss and bought an A7. Couldn't resist the need to compare. What can I say? This lens is sharp- stupid sharp. At 1.8 compared to the 50mm 1.4 at wide open...the 55 is sharper in the center and less CA. Almost non-existent CA. Side by side they are negligible at F2 and down, but the 55 comes out ahead in terms of corner sharpness. I see it as a preference. It's a bigon design where the 50mm is a planar. For portraits I personally find the 50mm more pleasing in how it renders bokeh. But really, the differences are splitting hairs. For the price, I think it's safe to say that the 55 is pretty much a steal and a system mover lens. It's also really small and light- I was caught off guard by this. Differences between 1.4 and 1.8 are almost non existent. The 55 was an excercise in what could be done when optimal conditions were met in terms of focal length and speed. Zero complaints- how could you? Great job Sony.

15

5

0

great lense, just dirty inside

SEL55F18Z 29/03/2015  (EE.UU)

I purchased this lense, had to return it because its dirty inside from manufacturing(chromatic aborations everywhere). I received the second lense to replace the first one, that lense was even dirtier inside. Not happy and not sure what to do anymore. waiting back for response from the place I purchased it from as to what I can do. if sony had more choices for lenses, i would just get something else. but the selection of lenses is pathetic.

2

51

0

Gran combinación con la sony A7II

SEL55F18Z 23/03/2015 por Marcos71fg (España)

Comprado hace unas semanas y tras unos primeros días de uso, solo tengo buenas sensaciones con este objetivo. Muy buena reproducción de colores, contraste y muy buena nitidez. Como siempre las limitaciones suelen estar mas del lado del fotógrafo. Emparejado con la sony a7II obtengo una gran lente además de la estabilización en el cuerpo de la cámara para fotografía con poca luz, retratos, etc. Quizás la única pega es el desembolso inicial, pero se te olvida con los primeros resultados.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excelente calidad

SEL55F18Z 16/01/2015 por delreycarlos (España)

Compre este objetivo después de haber leído sus bondades en la red. Perfecto para la a7r

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excelente definición y calidad de imagen

SEL55F18Z 08/01/2015 por vdorse (España)

En diez días que lo tengo ya ha hecho dos sesiones y los resultados son fantásticos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Absolute best obtainable lens you can buy.

SEL55F18Z 22/12/2014 por Dhammawitt (EE.UU)

The single most Must-have lens out of all the Nikon/Canon/Sony bodies I've had. Currently the only FE lens I have for my A7ii.....and I'm still ok with that.

12

0

0

SONY SONNAR FE55F18ZA

SEL55F18Z 08/12/2014 por JMJM (España)

Como era de esperar, un magnífico objetivo. Perfecto acabado, lentes de impresionante calidad, luminosidad total, suavidad en el giro, simplemente perfecto. Yo ya disponía del SEL24F18 y ambos objetivos son de lo mejor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Guest 55 mm lens

SEL55F18Z 11/11/2014 por Stanback (EE.UU)

Bought this as a standard lens for my A7R. Razor sharp with great color accuracy.

5

0

0

Super Sharp little GEM!

SEL55F18Z 11/10/2014 por Lacroix (EE.UU)

This is one of the sharpest 50mm lens I've ever used. It's also silent and fast so what else could you ask for. I just don't understand why some people buy a third party manual 50mm lenses such as Voigtlander, Leica, etc... plus adapters when this lens is "native" and can perform at the same level or better not to mention that you can use it in auto as well. Some may argue that the a F1.2 or f1.4 is the reason to get a third party expensive lens, however, until you see the sharpness and silky butter feel bokeh on this lens, you'll never know how good it is. All A7, A7R, and A7S owners should have one of these lenses in their photo bags. I know mine doesn't leave my camera.

13

0

0

Best native lens yet for A7!

SEL55F18Z 28/09/2014 por Bitchinlight (EE.UU)

The FE 55 1.8 is flat out a great lens. Edge to edge a top performer. Have used it for landscapes, with a close focus tube for macro shots and portraits. Probably the best overall lens I've ever used. Hopefully more lenses in the FE line will live up to this.

12

0

0

As "advertised" - Tack sharp

SEL55F18Z 27/09/2014 por johnrsims43 (EE.UU)

Really sharp (as others have commented). Great focal length for portrait or general use. I've used it a bit for landscape, and photo merge multiple shots when I need a wider field of view. Works OK, but 35 mm is also very sharp, and perhaps better for some landscape shots.

3

0

0

Superb Lens

SEL55F18Z 26/09/2014 por photodan (EE.UU)

This is one of the very finest lenses I've ever owned or tried. Using with the 36mp a7r which will show up any weakness. Superior resolution, color rendering, and contrast. It's very good even wide open. Has excellent bokeh. Focuses accurately.

3

0

0

Very Sharp lens

SEL55F18Z 26/09/2014 por signgrap (EE.UU)

Great build! A wonderful sharp lens

1

0

0

Stellar - my new best friend

SEL55F18Z 26/09/2014 por Huckleberries (EE.UU)

Sharpest most usable prime I've owned. Light throughput is excellent; rivals or surpasses any 1.4 I have and will give some 1.2s a go. If I only had 1 piece of glass, this is my first choice. Rarely if ever in a bag - always mounted - never left in studio. On the A7r it's a telling lens; if you err, there is no escaping detection. Conversely, when you nail it, the results are spectacular. The separation and "3D" feel are absolutely Zeiss and the images produced have their unique signature - I know instantly if an image was made with this lens or not. Buy it and never look back.

10

0

0

Exception Lens

SEL55F18Z 26/09/2014 por JWTM (EE.UU)

The professional reviews are "on target," describing this as one of the best lenses Zeiss has made. It is crystal clear from edge to edge. Pure Zeiss quality, just as you would expect. Matched with the a7 or a7r, it produces amazing clarity and color with beautiful, creamy bokeh. (Attached image captured RAW at 1250 ISO and converted to Jpeg. Only adjustment was white balance. No sharpening.)

9

1

0

Great Prime Lens!!

SEL55F18Z 15/09/2014 por akira482 (EE.UU)

This is a great lens, might be a little pricey for some. I own a Nex-7 and it’s ridiculously sharp. I'm happy with the results. This lens is a must have with great depth of field too. You will be happy with your purchase.

4

0

0

Outstanding Lens

SEL55F18Z 14/09/2014 por Esperance (EE.UU)

The portraits produced by this lens and my Sony Nex-7 digital camera are, quite simply, outstanding. I would rate this product with 6 stars (though Sony only made 5 available).

2

0

0

so far, so good

SEL55F18Z 13/08/2014 por RickLeBeau (EE.UU)

Bought this lens along with the A7R. So far I love both of them. The A7R is nice and versatile, and I use several lenses with it, besides the FE 55. I'm really looking forward to using the 55 more, though.

1

5

0

calidad y nitidez

SEL55F18Z 29/07/2014 por josepolesa (España)

compre este producto el mes pasado y realmente ganas nitidez respecto a otros objetivos sony tipo zoom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Superb.

SEL55F18Z 28/07/2014 por Thkpic1 (EE.UU)

This is a fantastic lens....absolutely stellar in every right. It's sharp as a tac with great contrast and pleasing bokeh. To my eyes anyway, I can' tell the difference from 1.4-1.8....the lack of speed is absolutely non-essential. In fact, its probably the reason Sony was able to nail the performance on this lens throughout it's aperture range. One thing though, the sample picture in the ad on this page of the girl is driving me nuts. Yes, you can see how much shallow DOF you can get with this lens doing portraits. However, her left eye is completely out of focus....not a professional shot in any way. Could have picked a better example IMO. Back to the lens. Yeah, its awesome.

13

0

0

Sin fallos.

SEL55F18Z 13/07/2014 por trolas (España)

Esplendido,este objetivo no tiene fallos,ligero y con la A7r forman un conjunto. . . . . . . . . . .espectacular en sus resultados.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

¡¡Espectacular en su relación precio/calidad!!

SEL55F18Z 02/06/2014 por kanzer16 (España)

La verdad es que llevo ya unos años disfrutando de ópticas de zeiss y tengo muy buena opinión de varias de ellas. Pero el menor peso de estas ópticas y la calidad espectacular de éste, me tienen completamente obsesionado. Disfruto mucho cuando lo saco de paseo y junto con su “hermano pequeño” el Sonnar FE 35mm f2,8 ZA hacen un conjunto que espero me den muchas alegrías.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

amazing lens

SEL55F18Z 06/05/2014 por shawnroller (EE.UU)

I really love this lens. It is the lens that is always on my A7. I rarely use any other lens. It is extremely crisp.

11

0

0

The Perfect Match for a Sony A7r

SEL55F18Z 05/05/2014 por 4Candy (EE.UU)

Love the lens!

6

6

0

Excellent Prime lens

SEL55F18Z 04/05/2014 por Samm1000 (EE.UU)

High quality prime lens that allows full usage of the 36 mp alpha 7r. Has decent bokeah when wide opened. Only wish is that it was an f1.4 instead of a 1.8. For the price charged, that would have been a reasonable expectation. Right now FE mount lenses offer few choices but I'm sure this will change. Still the first lens I would choose in the FE offerings.

10

1

0

The most exciting lens ever

SEL55F18Z 03/05/2014 por Atwj (EE.UU)

Fantastic colours, Bokeh andost of all very sharp to detail. One of the most adorable 50s to own. Every image is mesmerizing.

9

5

0

Super sharp lens! Zeiss-worthy

SEL55F18Z 29/03/2014 por JoeFotosiamo (EE.UU)

This lens definitely lived up to its Zeiss name! Superbly sharp across all aperture and from center to edges. The bokeh is very nice and smooth as a 55mm lens and the colors look great. I actually bought this lens instead of the 35mm and have not regretted it yet.

16

0