PLANAR T* FE 50mm F1.4 ZA

Reseñas de productos

$ 35,000

11

4.7 basado en 11 reseñas de clientes

9
1
1
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

11 Reseñas de clientes

0

luminosidad y bokeh

SEL50F14Z 08/08/2019 por caletazul (España)

no me arrepiento de tener que escoger el objetivo por mis vacaciones de verano!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

loud motor, WHY AREN'T THERE ANY REVIEWS ABOUT IT

SEL50F14Z 20/05/2019 por Elliotthowe (EE.UU)

OK, so 1400 dollars lens right? right, should be made really well. I get it's big its large etc. but if it's supposedly the best on the market For Sony. should it not be silent AF. when it focuses, it makes a whirring noise.... like what, it should not make this noise, I called Sony and they told me that it shouldn't do this. however I went to my local camera shop and tried their lens, and it makes the same noise. so clearly it's just the lens, because it's moving so much heavy glass... put a better motor in it? like come on... so if you're looking for a dead silent focus this is not it.... aperture ring is also easily accidentally moved, which I find annoying

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic image quality

SEL50F14Z 18/05/2019 por Jodek (Reino Unido)

I had my first shoot with this lens, along with my A7III and the images produced are absolutely beautiful. My model was over the moon with them. I would recommend this lens to any portrait photographer, whatever their experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Lens Gives True To Life Pictures & Video

SEL50F14Z 15/01/2019 por Les864 (Reino Unido)

I Just Purchased This Prime Lens And Found It To Be Brilliant For Creating Good Bokeh. I Will Be Using It Now For Stills & Video. Feels And Is Well Made

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

El mejor lente que he usado hasta la fecha

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 03/01/2019 por Sebascelis (Colombia)

Su nitidez es increíble... incluso a f/1.4... ESPECIALMENTE a f/1.4 !!! Me encanta el anillo de apertura, es increíblemente útil. Este lente es casi perfecto ópticamente (con la única excepción de que tiene una fuerte viñeta en grandes aperturas, aunque se corrige automáticamente para foto y video, eso sí, para ISOs altos, las esquinas pueden tener más ruido que el centro). Muchas personas dicen que es muy pesado, pero pienso que balancea muy bien con mi Sony A7 III. Con la calidad de imágenes que produce, ni me doy cuenta de su peso. El enfoque es rápido y preciso en mi A7 III, aunque para cámaras que sólo cuentan con detección de contraste (como la A7S II) es más lento y tiende a “buscar” más, sobre todo en la noche. El lente tiene muy poca aberración cromática (casi nada), es super resistente a los reflejos en contraluz (lo cual se presta para excelentes retratos), e incluso sirve para astro fotografía, ya que tiene bajos niveles de aberración coma. Estoy feliz con la compra, es un lente fuera de este mundo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Too heavy!

SEL50F14Z 24/08/2018 por emi2018 (EE.UU)

I bought this lens and it worked great with Sony A7iii, but returned it because it was too heavy along with the camera. I love Sony cameras...but the lens with bigger aperture are way too big and heavy. Could you make them a bit more portable? Thank you!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

18

0

The story so far

SEL50F14Z 27/04/2018 por willow walk (Reino Unido)

I purchased this lens a few weeks ago, I am not sure yet where this lens sits in my collection, too short for my liking in my studio for portrait work, too long for my commercial property work and too heavy in my opinion for street photography although this is where it excels, it has only had a couple of outings on the street so far and I have been blown away by the quality at all apertures, wide open for candid people shots can yield very good results with pleasing bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

7

0

Sublime!!

SEL50F14Z 03/04/2018 por ElenaM (España)

Todo es magistral en esta lente, su color, contraste, nitidez desde plena apertura y su inigualable bokeh. Vengo de Canon y he tenido el 50L y el Sigma Art, pero esta lente no tiene rival. Unicamente por poner un pero, su enfoque aún siendo bueno no es de los más rápidos de las ópticas de Sony, pero si te lo puedes permitir y el peso no te importa, su calidad es te dejará alucinado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Perfect

SEL50F14Z 07/06/2017 por Sup3r (EE.UU)

50mm is my favorite focal length. It's very versatile and great for travel, street photography and portraits. The images I get from this lens is truly amazing with very good sharpness throughout the frame, especially the center, even when shot wide open. CA is controlled well, distortion is almost non-existent and while there is obvious vignetting at f/1.4, it doesn't bother because it's correctable in Lightroom. The build quality is amazing. I love the aperture control ring that Sony has been adding with their current lenses and the focusing ring is super smooth. The AF/MF switch is such a welcomed addition as well. Overall, if money is no object, and you're looking for a bokehlicious lens with excellent light-gathering capability, this is the way to go. Albeit it's more expensive and larger than both the 50mm f1.8 and 55mm f1.8, it's really the best native 50mm lens for the FE mount I have used to date. It's permanently affixed on to my A7II.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

3

0

Simply Stunning!!!

SEL50F14Z 26/05/2017 por Stephen5393 (EE.UU)

Ever since my purchase (January this year), it has become the Best companion in every photo sessions. Portrait/studio, as well as outside and street shots are just stunning!! Light intake is phenomenal, extremely sharp and well balanced. Feels good (with exception of its a bit heavy weight) and looks lovely. I use it with A7II body, ..and it enhances the camera body/look(!). (Do get lots of compliments!) Premium quality. ..and yes, 11 blade makes stunning bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

3

0

Excellent lens

SEL50F14Z 17/09/2016 por A doctor (Reino Unido)

Looks and feels great. Premium quality. Very well ballanvlced on A7rii and amazingly quick and silent focus. 11 blade makes bokeh look stunning. Very sharp and bright. Great contrast. An amust lens for a7rii and a7sii.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

20

23