17

4.7 basado en 17 reseñas de clientes

15
1
0
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing IQ

SEL24F18Z 26/12/2013 por UserNex7 (EE.UU)

I purchased this for my NEX 7 a year ago when there were no rebates. And it has stayed on the camera most of the time. Even when I do switch to a different lens, I cant wait to put this back. Compared to the other lenses I have used - 1855, 55210, 16F28 with Wide Angle this produces great color, is pretty sharp wide open and most importantly the images have character. They feel less electronic compared to the other lenses. Of course, there is a steep cost and the fact that A7R has been released and this lens covers only APS-C area will make me think twice about buying it today. However, I have had a great year shooting with this lens and can't wait to shoot more with the NEX 7.

20

0

Crítica más útil
0

Poca nitidez

SEL24F18Z 10/12/2016 por KIKEMA (España)

Me cambiaron el primer objetivo recibido por motas de suciedad internas. Y creo que carece de la nitidez de la que presume un cristal Zeiss. Casi prefiero el 16-50 de pack.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

Way better than expected

SEL24F18Z 05/09/2019 por BR 549 (EE.UU)

Just bought this two weeks ago and love it. Have been having a great time on the trails with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Color saturation.

SEL24F18Z 26/05/2019 por Martinjt (EE.UU)

My go to prime lens when out being a tourist or in low light situations, it has that something special even though it is not the sharpest on my A6500. It is worth the money I have found as it spends most of the time on the camera while travelling. Photo shot at night with in camera image stacking feature.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL24F18Z 08/01/2017 por arijitbasu (EE.UU)

Outstanding clarity and contrast. Use it on my A 6300.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poca nitidez

SEL24F18Z 10/12/2016 por KIKEMA (España)

Me cambiaron el primer objetivo recibido por motas de suciedad internas. Y creo que carece de la nitidez de la que presume un cristal Zeiss. Casi prefiero el 16-50 de pack.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Altisima calidad

SEL24F18Z AE 21/11/2016 por Wom Quest (Colombia)

La nitidez de este lente es extraordinaria, sobre todo cuando lo uso como macro, igual funciona para tomas de calle, no tiene estabilizador de imagen pero compesa con gran apertura de diafragma

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy luminoso

SEL24F18Z AE 26/07/2016 por antonio_bd (Chile)

Gracias a su gran abertura tiene un increíble desempeño en situaciones de luminosidad limitada. La claridad de las imágenes es muy nítida.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Si te puedes permitir el precio, ¡cómpralo!

SEL24F18Z 16/01/2015 por ctrabajos (España)

Llevo con este objetivo varios meses. Lo compré junto con una cámara NEX-7, siguiendo los consejos y opiniones que había leído y las pruebas que le habían hecho. Quienes estamos acostumbrados al zoom, al principio se nos hace un poco raro el no disponer de esta opción, pero con el tamaño de imagen que se obtiene con la cámara, los acercamientos, en forma de recortes de la imagen, se pueden hacer después. La nitidez es extraordinaria y la velocidad del enfoque automático, también. Lo dicho, si haces fotografía por algo más que guardar recuerdos y puedes pagar lo que te piden, ¡cómpralo!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best lens for the Alpha NEX Line.

SEL24F18Z 16/07/2014 por mikethomas (EE.UU)

Love is an understatement. Yes, you can take great shots with more the much more affordable 50mm f/1.8. Sure. And I did for about a year. But it kept haunting me. The 24mm (35mm equivalent on APS/C) was just so much more of a walk around lens, but with Sonnar T• Coating, Zeiss sharpness and distortion free edges. You can always get closer, yes with the extra emphasis on your presence. But just be less weird, you know? Smile. Be a part of the moment. This lens makes portraits and macros and medium shots so enjoyable to be a part of. The colors are poppy, the contrast is better, and most important the sharpness is astounding. Yeah, though, there is that doubt with the a7 full frame lenses coming into play, but hey. That makes the APS/C even more affordable. The 24 MP promise is more than enough. Yeah I want full frame. But I feel confident with the affordability of this rig. Basically 2k price range gets you a complete set up. No bullish*t. No extras. And you don't have to worry about putting it on a drone. Just go, man. Go, go, go. But a UV filter on it and don't even think about it. It outperforms everything that costs three times as much and approaches a magical quality without spending all you got. That's worth $999 plus a sensor and body. I love this rig. It fits in my hand and I could shoot almost anything with it. If there was ever one lens fits anything this is it. I think they could make a system out of this that had not interchangeability at all. I still have my lens bumping 1.4 50mm. My 16mm pancake, my 50mm 1.8 OSS, and my 16-70 zoom. I'm not selling any of that stuff. But I'd rather move my feet than swap 80 percent of the time. No lie. This lens is the camera. I will never sell it, and it will be part of everything that is good about my craft from this point on.

32

10

0

Espectacular

SEL24F18Z 03/06/2014 por Alfonsogijones (España)

Objetivo espectacular tanto por su nitided desde la apertura 1.8 como por su acabado Vale lo que cuesta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Amazing IQ

SEL24F18Z 26/12/2013 por UserNex7 (EE.UU)

I purchased this for my NEX 7 a year ago when there were no rebates. And it has stayed on the camera most of the time. Even when I do switch to a different lens, I cant wait to put this back. Compared to the other lenses I have used - 1855, 55210, 16F28 with Wide Angle this produces great color, is pretty sharp wide open and most importantly the images have character. They feel less electronic compared to the other lenses. Of course, there is a steep cost and the fact that A7R has been released and this lens covers only APS-C area will make me think twice about buying it today. However, I have had a great year shooting with this lens and can't wait to shoot more with the NEX 7.

20

0

0

Excelent

SEL24F18Z 09/09/2013 por Tali (EE.UU)

Excelent for indoors...

8

10

0

My favorite lens

SEL24F18Z 04/12/2012 por Asiafish (EE.UU)

What can I say, this is my favorite lens. I am a semi-serious amateur photographer with a fairly extensive kit built around an A77. My A mount lenses cover about 99% of anything I would ever want to photograph, including specialized lenses for portraits (Minolta 85mm 1.4) and Macro (Minolta 100mm F2.8 Macro). What my A77 kit does not do well is travel light. I bought a NEX5n for casual use, but was dissappointed in the speed and characteristics of the kit lens, so the Zeiss 24mm was my first E mount lens purchase. What can I say, this is, quite possibly, the best lens I own. For general snap shots, street scenes, travel and group portraits it is the best lens of its type I've ever used, better even than the outstanding Sony 16-50mm F2.8 SSM I use on my A77. Colors somehow pop more, sharpness is perfect across the entire frame from F4, but even wide open 16X20 prints (I've made two) are gorgeous from corner to corner. This is an outstanding landscape lens but for its fairly narrow (full frame equivalent to 36mm) angle of view. I leave this on my NEX5n almost all of the time, and while I own and often will bring the 50mm 1.8 OSS on more casual expeditions, the Zeiss 24 is so good that I even use the NEX5n/Zeiss pair when I'm carrying my A77.

45

4

0

SEL24F18Z 03/10/2012 por AWS123 (EE.UU)

7

108

0

Excellent lens especially for low light conditions

SEL24F18Z 01/09/2012 por Underwater (EE.UU)

Great lens, makes low light pics possible w/o flash which would spoil the whole atmosphere. Fits in underwater housings designed for the more familiar 18-55mm zoom.

28

7

0

Excellent lens, perfect on NEX 7

SEL24F18Z 27/04/2012 por Captmatt (EE.UU)

This is a wonderful lens, perfectly sized for Sony NEX 7. It lives up to it's Zeiss heritage showing great color, sharpness, bokeh and great handling. I know some complain of the size or cost, but show me another high speed 24 mm lens for APS cameras that is smaller or considerably cheaper. I think the lens cost is competitive with the competition, though camera prices in general have gotten quite high these past few years. Using proper technique and a good editing program like lightroom 3 or 4, this lens delivers outstanding results, probably best in class (yes, except for the $6,000 german lens). If you have high standards you won't be disappointed.

44

1

0

A Dream Lens

SEL24F18Z 19/03/2012 por Knute (EE.UU)

Just a Wonderfrul Lens to Use , with Striking Images , and Matches the NEX Series Perfectly ! Great " Walk Around Lens " , and Low Light Images are Just Very Good ! Simple to Use , and Worth The Cost , in Just Plain Enjoyment to My Style of Photography ! R E Keay !

18

1

0

An AMAZING Lens, worth every penny...

SEL24F18Z 02/03/2012 por Katty (EE.UU)

If you're like me, you'd tend to look around for images and video reviews on something before buying it, so... here is my Flickr link: http://flic.kr/ps/29QrRq *EVERYTHING in the Photostream was taken with the SONY NEX-5N and Carl Zeiss, 24mm f/1.8 Wide-Angle Prime Lens. :) Hope this helps!

36

4