FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 54,999

77

4.6 basado en 77 reseñas de clientes

57
15
2
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

77 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sharp

SEL2470GM 31/12/2019 por Leonid12345 (EE.UU)

Great lens, Super Sharp, all around versatile! I use this for walk arounds and architecture! Best

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto faltan cuotas sin interés

SEL2470GM//Q 30/12/2019 por Hernooo (Argentina)

Los productos son geniales, compraría más lentes pero en una cuota sin interés es prácticamente imposible, en 1 o 2 años compro mi siguiente lente si se puede

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen objetivo

SEL2470GM 10/11/2019 por Mikelb (España)

Muy buen objetivo, da la misma nitidez en toda la focal, sin viñeteo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazingly Sharp

SEL2470GM 09/11/2019 por Daniel957 (EE.UU)

I bought this lens before having a full frame camera, but thinking that I would replace my APS-C one as soon a as I could. Finally, I bought a 7RM4, and tried the lease in both cameras. I was surprised by the resolution extent given in my AOS-c, and completely astonished, when I used it on my 7RM4. The only cons I find is its weight and size. Anyway, they are justified once you see the results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Tack sharp!

SEL2470GM 05/11/2019 por Charlie679 (EE.UU)

I just purchased the Sony alpha 7 R iii and the G series 24-70 zoom and this camera and lens combination has made a believer out of me for full-frame mirrorless platform. Hoping to switch completely to G-series lenses and the Sony platform.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic quality, very sharp

SEL2470GM 25/10/2019 por Chick49 (EE.UU)

I replaced an older lens. The Sony is much better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Rubber Band used for Zoom feature

SEL2470GM 18/09/2019 por Emmapt11 (EE.UU)

Rubber band for Zoom feature is now loose. Not acceptable for a supposedly top Quality lens

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Exelente

SEL2470GM//Q 30/08/2019 por Mrgb jjj (Colombia)

Muy bien hecho pero costoso Algo tradicional ahora están de moda los grandes angulares

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Objetivo de gran calidad

SEL2470GM 27/08/2019 por RafaelS64 (España)

Acabo de adquirirlo y no puedo estar más contento con sus prestaciones y calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very sharp, very heavy

SEL2470GM 12/08/2019 por kmcmurtrie (EE.UU)

I've been getting pixel sharp and clean photos with this lens even in difficult lighting. Autofocus is fast and quiet. I don't have any battery drain issues with stabilization. The front glass cleans with little effort and so far I haven't seen any dust inside. The significant downside is that this is a HEAVY lens. It's about at the limit of what you can carry in one hand and it needs two hands for shooting. There's a customizable "focus hold" button between the turning rings that can't be relied on. You can hold it down accidentally in portrait mode but then can't reach it in landscape mode. It's probably best to set the camera to automatically switch to MF when the focus ring is turned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

La mejor decisión

SEL2470GM//Q 30/07/2019 por Flakete (Ecuador)

Tengo la referencia del lente anterior que vino en el juego con la cámara, pero me ha sorprendido la calidad de imagen y sobre todo la luminosidad del lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Smooth, sharp, sexy.

SEL2470GM 29/07/2019 por Raychel (EE.UU)

The FE 24-70 F2.8 GM, with the unmistakeable, polished red square on the side. The focus? Tack sharp, see below. You can see the peach fuzz on the face of your subject. The manual focusing ring glides with your intentional touch, but stays in place for the natural movements of your breathing. The pearl finish on the body of the lens is low-profile and pairs with the Alpha line like steak and red wine--it's sexy, it's refined, it's Alpha. The 24-70 GM is for those who do not sacrifice quality while being unable to decide between having a wide-angle or a telephoto lens--it is the lens you take when you don't know what you'll need. The 24-70 mm is for those who want to thrive in chaos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Increíble la definición

SEL2470GM 22/07/2019 por MacEstudio (España)

Me encanta el nivel de detalle y calidad. Merece la pena comprarla sin duda.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ENFOQUE RAPIDO Y PRECISO

SEL2470GM 16/07/2019 por BROTI (España)

Fué una compra de equipo Sony, por haber visto resultados y haber oido hablar muy bien de la calidad de la marca Sony. Hasta ahora siempre he tenido Canon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buen objetivo

SEL2470GM 09/07/2019 por YasDazz (España)

Robusto y con una calidad excepcional... lo malo, para mi que vengo de MFT, pesa demasiado pero bueno... todo es acostumbrarse....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

SEL2470GM 02/07/2019 por Montiel (España)

Velocidad de enfoque, nitidez espectacular, totalmente recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

SEL2470GM 21/06/2019 por ToniG (España)

Hace tres semanas que compré el objetivo y he tenido oportunidad de probarlo en un viaje a Marruecos. Por su facilidad de manejo, por su versatilidad, su nitidez, su enfoque rápido y preciso, así como por sus desenfoques suaves, resulta sencillamente espectacular. Resulta voluminoso y pesado, pero, si se desea una calidad elevada, de momento sus dimensiones no creo que se puedan reducir.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno

SEL2470GM 16/06/2019 por Golf6 (España)

Lo compré hace poco, no puedo opinar al 100%, pero por lo poco que he visto es genial.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fantastico para hacer de todo

SEL2470GM 11/06/2019 por pierluigiC (España)

Lo utilizo para hacer bodas, retratos, productos, paisajes. Uno estándar de calidad GM

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena compra

SEL2470GM//Q 29/05/2019 por Leo G (Argentina)

Lo utilizo para video con una sony a7iii rango muy versátil para la mayoría de los trabajos, muy buena calidad, desenfoque muy agradable El anillo de enfoque tiene la resistencia justa, el de zoom me resulta un poco duro. Si bien es algo pesado tiene un buen balance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenísima calidad de imagen

SEL2470GM 25/03/2019  (España)

He usado el objetivo en fotografía de viaje y me encanta su polivalencia y calidad de imagen, pero me parece un poco pesado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular nitidez

SEL2470GM 09/03/2019 por Haizkora (España)

Llevo un mes con él y todo lo que tengo wue decir es bueno. Solo me gustaría que fuera algo menos pesqdo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen lente, enfoque puede mejorar

SEL2470GM//Q 06/03/2019 por VIDEA (México)

En un gran lente nítido y luminoso, solo que para video, le cuesta un poco mantener el enfoque y es pesado. Para foto es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The 24-70mmG Master is a Classic!

SEL2470GM 05/03/2019 por Cadeyrn Drust (EE.UU)

After purchasing the A7 RIII on September 30 and shooting with 5 other native lenses (16-35mm/2.8 G Master, 24-105mm/4 G, 55mm/ 1.8, 35mm/1.4, and the 35mm/2.8 on both the A7 RIII and A7 RII, I made the decision to purchase the 24-70 G Master 2 weeks ago. On my first outing with the lens, I noticed how effortless it was to meter my compositions using my A7 RIII. The color was superlative...rich yet not oversaturated and natural...The sharpness was superb throughout all focal lengths...absolutely no vignetting...Although needless to say, but to report anyway, all the G Masters are built solidly and the weather sealing is immaculate ( and I'm speaking from prior experience of owning the 15-35mm/ 2.8 G Master)...There are no cutting corners or compromises in the build quality of any of these lenses...The Sony 24-70 G Master lens was not a work in progress...Sony pegged it with this one and no doubt it ranks among the absolute best, if not, the very best of all the 24-70mm Full Frame Lenses... Well worth the investment...Endorsed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Sharpest Lens There Is:

SEL2470GM 09/02/2019  (EE.UU)

Bought this for my A6000, and let me tell ya, it's almost too sharp. I know what everyone is thinking, can't take good pics with a A6000, but I'm telling you, is is fantastic. Now the bad part, no image stabilization, but you learn to adjust.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena opción

SEL2470GM 24/01/2019  (España)

Objetivo que se ajusta a las exigencias de un 24-70. Buena luminosidad (f/2.8). Botón personalizable, normalmente ajustado al Eye-AF. Algo pesado, pero normal en un objetivo de calidad y apertura fija en toda su distancia focal. Los 4 grados adicionales frente al Tamron 28-70 son importantes a la hora de utilizarlo en su formato gran angular. Su precio es excesivo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Maravilloso y el mejor objetivo que tengo

SEL2470GM 22/01/2019 por Acaba (España)

desde que lo uso es increíble la luminosidad que tiene estoy encantada y muy cómoda con el

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I have a (A7ii)

SEL2470GM 27/12/2018 por Donald M 1971 (EE.UU)

All the photos I would love to show are to large for this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great lens as expected

SEL2470GM 26/12/2018 por AusTexan05 (EE.UU)

I’m used to shooting with prime lenses but understand the benefits of a variable zoom lens. I always heard how sharp the 24-70 G Master lens is and I was not disappointed. It is tack sharp, and the bokeh is really smooth. I have been very happy with the performance of the lens. One thing is it’s a hefty lens but that just affirms the build quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

SEL2470GM//Q 23/11/2018 por danmdf (México)

Es un magnifico producto, algo pesado debido a su robustes, excelente para fotografía en general y de producto, muy buena resolución de sus lentes. Lo contra... se escucha perfectamente la motorización del lente cuando enfoca y no tiene estabilizador de imagen propio. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best Lens In It's Class

SEL2470GM 03/11/2018 por tony71571 (EE.UU)

I had reviewed so many lenses and even owned the Sony/Zeiss 24-70 f4. This is the lens to have. Sharp, sharp sharp!!!! Color rendition is perfect. Don't waste your time searching for other brands if you own a Sony Camera. This is it!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Expensive but worth it

SEL2470GM 31/10/2018 por TerenceM (EE.UU)

I have a number of Sony lenses. Also APS-C and full frame. I finally decided to upgrade to the top of the line. This is used for general photography outside, so landscapes and street. Also indoor event with room light. It handles all situations well and stands up to my Zeiss lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL2470GM 12/09/2018 por DiegoRM (España)

Compré el lente junto a la A7III. Tanto en estudio como en exteriores los resultados son los esperados para éste tipo de lente luminoso. El enfoque es rápido y funciona muy bien junto al seguimiento de ojos. Aún no ha sufrido "el clima" pero por lo que se ve, su construcción es muy buena. Es un lente pesado... pero valioso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Impressive until Failure

SEL2470GM 06/09/2018 por Armand190 (EE.UU)

Good compromise of optical quality and portability. Lens failed after 8 months of light to moderate use. The autofocus and manual focus stopped working, in addition to loosing the ability to select the aperture when in aperture control. Two weeks after sending lens for Warranty Repair service have not had any feedback as to when lens will be repaired.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great Lens

SEL2470GM 04/08/2018 por Videroc (EE.UU)

I bought this a few weeks ago for a wedding and it proved to be a fantastic purchase the sharp clear images are amazing easy to use large and well placed focus and zoom rings

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Average

SEL2470GM 11/07/2018 por jjboy91 (EE.UU)

Been using it for portraits for 6 months en the A7RIII thinking I would get sharp pictures as advertised. All of them are so soft even when using eye-AF. It's a big disappointment.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

13

0

Awesome Lens

SEL2470GM 05/07/2018 por leslied1 (EE.UU)

I love this lens even more than I thought I would!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The Master Lens for almost situations.

SEL2470GM 11/05/2018 por Whyment (EE.UU)

Someone might said this lens is pricy, but if you pick one up, you will say WOW. Pro: Sharp Focus speed is really fast Quite Hight quality on pic and build Con: Heavy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Fast&Accurate

SEL2470GM 25/04/2018 por jasloo2017 (EE.UU)

This is very expensive len but it does stand for the higest quality among SONY lens family.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great lens

SEL2470GM 23/04/2018 por Andy2k79 (EE.UU)

I got this for two week after go through alot review online , and finally i decide to purchase , im very happy with my decision. reason i give four star is not ballance well with my A7rMark3, i move from canon to sony for lightweight but the lens still heavy , plus is more expensive than company.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Love it!

SEL2470GM 15/04/2018 por thelegacypro (EE.UU)

I love this lens. It's such a versatile lens. I can travel with this lens and use it for all of my traveling needs. Great job Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excellent Optics

SEL2470GM 13/04/2018 por PhilInTN (EE.UU)

Purchased to use on the new Sony a7iii. The optics are great with smooth and fast focusing. I am used to the a77m2 with large lenses so the weight is not an issue. Build quality seems to be top notch.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL2470GM 13/04/2018 por Photoman1956 (EE.UU)

Owned it for 14 months and it needs repair the front lens barrel is loose when the lens is extended, not a terrible amoumt of use over its life should not have loosend other than that i really like it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Great Lens

SEL2470GM 16/03/2018 por akosinate15 (EE.UU)

It is very sharp. Sturdy build. Excellent image quality. A little front heavy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Really Good Lens

SEL2470GM 06/03/2018 por Gotcha (EE.UU)

I have had this lens out on several shoots and the performance has been outstanding. Focusing is fast and accurate with outstanding clarity. This is one of the finest lenses I own and the best 24-70mm amongst my other 24-70mm lenses from other manufacturers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Superb lens

SEL2470GM 07/02/2018 por Jim2000 (EE.UU)

I've used this lens for about 1 year. I've traveled to various parts of the world and this lens with my Sony AR7 2 is absolutely incredible. Either closed all the way or wide open the pictures come out clear and sharp color performance is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Buen material.

SEL2470GM 16/12/2017 por Javier x (España)

Con opticas como esta no hacen falta opticas de foco fijo, en el mudo real es practicamente perfecta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Excelente lente

SEL2470GM//Q 29/11/2017 por jose0476 (Argentina)

Excelente resolución. Buena luminosidad. Posibilita el foco en forma instantánea. La única contra: un leso importante y más con respecto a la cámara Sony 7rII que es un cuerpo liviano.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

The ultimate lens

SEL2470GM 25/11/2017 por MaBB (EE.UU)

I´ve been using this lens for a couple of months now. I shoot mostly outdoor and destination photos, and for me this is the ultimate lens to bring with me on trips. Super sharp, and awesome in low light situations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Awesome

SEL2470GM 22/11/2017 por Fuzzball (EE.UU)

this is my first lens for the a7rii. i don't have much experience with this level of equipment, so needless to say that i love it and think it's the best range for taking indoor photos where there's not a lot of room to back up away from your subjects.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Disappointed

SEL2470GM 14/11/2017  (EE.UU)

I bought this lens 3 weeks. After my second use, my camera couldn’t detect my lens. As I have tourist waranty, I have to send lens to fix. You should replace me the new one instead of fixing mine. It seem like I got a refubish lens at this new price. This is unacceptable error for lens at this price

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

24

0

Severe flare issues

SEL2470GM 10/11/2017 por Nzmumt (EE.UU)

I am using this lens with my A7rii. In the long exposure it has severe flares that ruins the shot. I have 16 -35 zeiss f4 ı had no flare in the same conditions. This lens is such a disappointment

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

4

0

Excelente lente

SEL2470GM//Q 19/10/2017 por superpatagonia (Chile)

Excelente lente. Lo único criticable es su alto precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just awesome!

SEL2470GM 10/10/2017 por AndyDMC (EE.UU)

Bought this in the summer, couldn't be happier! Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Nitidez extraordinadria

SEL2470GM//Q 20/09/2017 por Santiago Z (Chile)

El zoom funciona con una calidad de objetivos fijos premium!! Fantástico!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Outstanding Pro Performance

SEL2470GM 15/09/2017 por Action Photography (EE.UU)

Great complement to my A7rII. Bright, sharp and clear. Auto focus is extremely accurate,locked right on the little bird without any searching.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Minor quibbles - Overall very good

SEL2470GM 03/09/2017 por MNPNW (EE.UU)

The optical performance of this lens is very good. I've used two copies, one a rental and the other purchased. Lens hood attachment not as robust as the Canon. Mounting on body is stiff on my new version. Zoom ring movement (force needed to zoom) varies a lot in the two I've used.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Prime performance with zoom

SEL2470GM 25/08/2017 por J Mad (EE.UU)

this lens is heavy and expensive but if you demand excellent sharpness and image quality, this lens is a must have Sony E zoom. Works equally well on my a7ii and a6500 but with obviously different effective crop and t-stop. It's my primary go-to lens for most situations now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

Too expensive compare to its IQ

SEL2470GM 17/07/2017 por Sunshine7913 (EE.UU)

Dont buy this just because of optical quality. It has soft edge sharpness while 16-35 provide a center to edge fine sharpness.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

14

0

Best all around lens !

SEL2470GM 10/07/2017 por DinoBat (EE.UU)

The best lens I've had for my Sony a7R II. I'll be taking this lens on my travels.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Great for Inde Filmmakers

SEL2470GM 09/07/2017 por Director D (EE.UU)

I changed from Canon to Sony and i don't regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

My Favorite lens - Incredible Bokah and Sharpness

SEL2470GM 05/07/2017 por Kojo (EE.UU)

This lens have an Incredible Bokah and Sharpness. I had a photo shoot this past weekend and this lens never disappointed me. I was really impressed. If you are looking for Standard zoom with incredible image quality then this is for you. Great for portraits, landscapes and street photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Phenomenal quality

SEL2470GM 04/07/2017  (EE.UU)

Switched to Sony a7 with kit lens from a Canon 5Dmark II with the 24-70 f/2.8 L, wasn't too excited with images at first then bought Zeiss 24-70 f/4 much improvement but..... With my Canon I loved most photos I took but wanted to stay mirrorless, sold the a7 went to a7rii with 24-70 f/2.8 GM. Shooting mostly 100 ISO trying to stay under 400 ISO, photography has gone from fun to ridiculous. More of my photos are not just good but phenomenal with this set up. Focusing is so quick and precise I fell like I didn't do much to get that crip look I long to see. I'm holding on to the f/4 as it is half the weight but cannot seem to take the f/2.8GM off as I love it so much. Heavy? Yes! But what I get out of it is so amazing the weight is the result of the glass that I am growing to love and don't seem to mind at all. Cost is only one factor as quality is but should be weighed more than cost and if you love the art of that second of time you just froze, then cost doesn't sting as much as the love of the frozen images you capture forever.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

una compra acertada

SEL2470GM 28/06/2017 por Canela56 (España)

Acabo de estrenar el objetivo en un viaje fotográfico y es espectacular!!! Muy polivalente y luminoso con desenfoques preciosos. En contrapartida pesa bastante pero merece la pena..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Excellent must-have lens with Sony a7 and a9

SEL2470GM 20/06/2017 por Greg20 (EE.UU)

I recently bought a Sony a7R II and this lens for stills. I made the right choice. Both the sharpness and resolution is excellent. I just hope that Sony will make a real video camera compatible with these lenses like Canon does with the C300 or C500. That would make these lenses even more valuable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Amazing sharpness

SEL2470GM 17/06/2017 por Captain V (EE.UU)

I was 24-70mm nikkor users until I saw Sony 24-70 Gm. The incredible binary Sony R M2 and 24-70 GM. This is the last point sharp and bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

It's like Magic!

SEL2470GM 16/06/2017 por AFREEMAN (EE.UU)

I had put off getting the larger G Master lenses as they were larger and heavier and more expensive. I was perfectly happy with the prime lenses I had and the 24-240 is also excellent! But curiosity and great reviews online, as well as the fact I went years with the 28-300 Nikkor lens before going with the far more excellent Nikkor 24-70. So being used to that range a month ago I got the 24-70 G Master and wow! The weight doesn't bother me as it is lighter than the Nikkor version, and of course the A7RII is way lighter than the D4 I was using. So, to make a long story short this lens performs like a champ! The 2.8 still gives you great bokeh, and the 24-70 range covers all you need for portrait, pin-up, fashion shoots, and more!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Excellent LENS

SEL2470GM 14/06/2017 por veteran_with_a_camera (EE.UU)

This lens changed the photography game. If you have a Sony Alpha series than you need to get this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL2470GM 06/04/2017 por sterlinw814 (EE.UU)

I've shot with Canon, Nikon, Tamron and Sigma lenses and cameras. This is by far my favorite lens combined with my A7II. Bokeh is excellent. Focus is fast and very sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Un objetivo perfecto para paisajes y retratos.

SEL2470GM 31/03/2017 por Juli66 (España)

Objetivo ideal en todas las focales, luminoso y facil de manejar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Buena optica pero le falta el estabilizador.

SEL2470GM 28/03/2017 por Andrésam (España)

Tiene muy buena calidad. Para el precio que tiene, tendria que incorporar estabilizador.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

1

0

Great 24-70mm f2.8 GM lens

SEL2470GM 07/03/2017 por BooBear (EE.UU)

This lens is extremely sharp and easy to use. It's on my camera 90% of the time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0