LENTE TELEOBJETIVO DE 2x

Reseñas de productos

$ 18,999

8

4.5 basado en 8 reseñas de clientes

6
1
0
1
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

8 Reseñas de clientes

0

"MUST HAVE CONVERTOR!!!!!"

SEL20TC 07/06/2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

I used Sony's 2X convertor with with Sony's 200mm-600mm FANTASTIC lens attached to Sony's A6500 on a tripod. Set @ 600mm focal length. EQIV= 1,800 focal length, F13. "AZALEA" Distance from flower to camera sensor 22 feet.(estimate)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

0

0

Better than I expected

SEL20TC 25/04/2020 por spm737 (EE.UU)

This is perfect for my Sony 100-400 mm lens and a7Riii. Should have bought this one instead of my 1.4 teleconverter last year. Big Manfrotto tripod with gear head makes it easy to take photos of ships in the harbor, 3 miles away, 800 mm.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great results on distant wildlife

SEL20TC.ALL 03/02/2020 por Mr P H (EE.UU)

First of all let me start by saying that I am not a professional. I purchase the A7III in December, 2019 and it is my first full frame camera that I planned on using primarily for wildlife photos. I am using the FE 200-600 G OSS Lens which gives me wonderful photos. I don't use a blind or a hide so I decided to try the 2X Teleconverter after I found it was difficult to get as close as I would have liked to at times without scaring what I was trying to photograph. I did find that camera settings may need a little tweaking to adjust for lighting conditions. The photos that I have attached are crops and were shot handheld or while leaning against a tree.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Amplificación 2x sin perdida de calidad

SEL20TC//Q 08/11/2019 por J0rt (México)

En combinación con el lente 200-600mm G fuí capaz de obtener estas imágenes. Honestamente pierdes un Fstop al colocar esto, ganas el doble de distancia y si estas trabajando en Shutter o Aperture priority puedes compensar los blancos para ayudar a recuperar el brillo de la imagen. This lens in combination of the G-lens 200-600mm makes them perfect to get photograph like the one below. You lose an fstop but you win double of distance without losing any details. Before going up your ISO try Shutter or Aperture priority where you are able to get the expositure compensation high to get brilliant images. Thank you!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bien, muy bien

SEL20TC 09/09/2019 por Acubri (España)

Me gusta la fotografía de aves, naturaleza. Lo estoy usando con el 70 - 200 y me gusta por que es muy pequeño y realmente se llega al 400, aunque yo nunca llego a la distancia final máxima (por si acaso) Mi intención es usarlo también con el 200 - 600 pero por el momento no lo he comprado, dicen hasta que no lo tenga no puedo decir como va con el 600.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Más que un teleobjetivo es un tele-convertidor

SEL20TC//Q 20/08/2019  (México)

el nombre que le dan es erróneo y puede causar confusión. Un teleobjetivo es un lente con una longitud focal mayor a la "normal". Este es un aditamento óptico que va entre el cuerpo y el objetivo, y duplica la longitud focal de este. A diferencia de los teleconvertidores para ópticas de otras marcas el de Sony solo es compatible con una gama muy pequeña de sus teleobjetivos más costosos, por lo tanto es una lente muy especializada para un segmento de fotógrafos con necesidades muy específicas, principalmente fotógrafos de deportes, segmento del que no soy parte. Por lo que tuve que regresarlo y solicitar mi reembolso.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Great addition to the SEL100400GM

SEL20TC 26/10/2018 por hk07112014 (EE.UU)

Since 6 months now, I am using this teleconverter with the G Master FE 100-400mm super-telephoto zoom lens (SEL100400GM), mostly for wildlife photography. Converting that lens to 200-800mm range, it allows me to get close-up shots of small birds and animals that are quite far away. I am absolutely happy with the image quality even in this combination (usually using it at 800mm), and with modern cameras like the A7 series, allowing high ISO setting with little loss of quality, the small aperture is no problem for the speed. Thanks to the image stabilisation and light weight I can even use it without a tripod, and routinely do that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

0

0

Good - given caveats

SEL20TC 29/08/2018 por EddysEng (EE.UU)

Okay, here's the thing, I got this because I was a little frustrated that the 70 - 200 mm zoom only goes to 200. I've never used a converter before. Maybe I'm naive, but what I didn't realize is that F2.8, one of the huge selling points of the zoom lens, is no longer possible. Instead F5.6, I believe, is the fastest the lens + converter will go. This is very bittersweet, especially given the price of the converter. If this fact had be publicized in any fashion, I may not have purchased the converter -- but I can't find it anywhere in Sony's specs. That said, optically it's very solid & takes great images. Just don't don't expect a super shallow depth of field or the ability to shoot sports in lower lighting conditions without compromise.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

35