36

4.0 basado en 36 reseñas de clientes

17
10
4
3
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

One for all lense

SEL18200LE 11/09/2015 por Phantom 43 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using for a couple of months now on my Nex 6 and A6000 and find I hardly ever need to remove it . Great travel lense.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mediocre on a6000

SEL18200LE 03/06/2015 por OsoTejano (EE.UU)

Tried this lens on my a6000 and returned it because it was a bit too soft especially on the outer quarter of the frame at all focal lengths. Stopping it down to around f11 helped some. The only focal lengths that were really decent were from about were from about 80-110mm. Also autofocus was very slow between 150 to 200mm(5 to 10 seconds in good light at f11) not really worth the premium price that Sony is selling it for.

11

0

36 Reseñas de clientes

0

Perfect lens

SEL18200LE 06/09/2020 por NLin24 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought SEL18200LE a month ago . It works well on my Alpha 6000 . Great zooming and perfect pictures. Portrait pictures are also extraordinary.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Average Zoom Lens

SEL18200LE 14/05/2020 por koradiasun (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Average zoom lens. I use it with Sony a6300 camera. I have iphone 8. And the picture quality which I get with this lens is just OK compared to iphone. It is not something which makes a WOW factor.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Winter deal on this product, registered 18.01.2020

SEL18200LE 24/04/2020 por Skint20 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens on January18th, 2020 and registered on that day, but I'm VERY disappointed that the £50 winter deal has still not been paid into my account

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great for Vacation.

SEL18200LE 22/02/2020 por airman33 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens a few year ago and I'm so happy that I had it. It's great for vacation.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great all-around lens

SEL18200LE 23/05/2019 por JKPhotog (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this lens for over 2 years. It's a great lens for a wide range of uses. Like most zooms, you will not get the same bokeh as a 2.8 f-stop lens or the sharpness of a prime lens. That is not the purpose of this lens. This is a lens that can take just about any photo with good, sharp images and produce beautiful photos. You can zoom in to get great close ups or get very good wide angle shots. It makes a perfect travel lens. And best of all, you don't need to keep changing lens when you're on the move. If you don't have a specific purpose in minded for your lens and are just looking for an good all-around lens, this is a great choice for a crop sensor camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great overall travel Lens

SEL18200LE 15/12/2018 por Abhi722 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this along with my new A6500, replacing my A6000+SELP1650+SEL55210. If you're a hobbyist and travel frequently, you would know, how things get difficult when you have more gear with you. Thats where I decided i would go for a all in one lens such as the SEL18200LE. This one is way better than my previous setup. As I dont have to jump between lenses. Focus is sharp around the center. The overall performance is good but at higher focal lengths focusing becomes really difficult. And some times you also get a metallic whine while focusing at those focal lengths. Cant say that I would fully recommend this lens but sure if a future update solves this issue then why not.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Es lo que quería en un objetivo todoterreno

SEL18200LE 13/09/2018 por florenzo2672 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este objetivo para mi cámara Sony a6000 quería un objetivo que me valiera para todas las situaciones estoy muy contento con el

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Lente versatil y liviano

SEL18200LE SYX 12/07/2018 por Hugoza (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una lente con un amplio rango hasta de telefoto, con un peso adecuado que se adapta a mi cámara a6000. Ventajas: solo cargo un lente cuando viajo y me permite hacer transiciones desde un gran angular hasta fotografías más cercas como retratos e inclusive, macrofotografías. Aconsejo usar el trípode.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good universal lens - though poor build quality

SEL18200LE 09/07/2018 por EgorN (EE.UU)

That is the lens I am mostly using and happy with photos. But. Two of those died in my hands during last three years with the same symptoms - no focusing / noise from auto focus motor. Even being well cared. I am still puzzled which lens to buy to replace it. Maybe non-LE bigger lens version?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL18200LE 26/06/2018 por More grumpy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very versatile. High quality photos. Good for travelling

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Buen objetivo

SEL18200LE 16/06/2018 por Sarier (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funciona muy bien el estabilizador.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Solid build

SEL18200LE 15/06/2018 por Lasaltiere (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with this telescopic lens. Solid build and easy to use. Fits well on the camera case and still remains a compact size. As can go down to ,5 metres I don't need to change the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great travel lens

SEL18200LE 06/05/2018 por Billg9 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I don't want to change lens, or carry multiple lenses on trips when airplanes are involved. This one lens lets me take wide angle to very good zoom and covers 99% of what I want to photograph. It is also fairly light and compact and goes well with my A6500. As a bonus it does well with macro too. It catches focus almost a 100% of the time, but sometimes I feel some images are soft when enlarged.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

great travel lens

SEL18200LE 25/12/2017 por Herr Flick A700 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this lens to save having to carry several lenses while on holiday and it covers everything I need

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent all rounder

SEL18200LE 17/07/2017 por SPJ58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens as my walk about lens on a SONY A6300 and have been really pleased with it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great for low light

SEL18200LE 03/07/2017 por Kinrose (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was expereincing problems taking photographs inside my local churches. This lens was recommended to me. It is teamed with a Sony a6500, both together make it a little heavier to carry than I was used to but I am using it without a tripod on most occasions and get a clear shot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

great lens

SEL18200LE 28/05/2017 por patsyc6 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a fantastic " do it all " lens, it is on my Sony A600 all the time, 18mm good for indoors and 200mm great for capturing wild animals, far off sport ect. Its a good size on the A600 and not heavy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Lens mount defect

SEL18200LE 09/05/2017 por Diogenes69 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens for travel. I specifically had planned to use it on a cruise in Australia and New Zealand. In the months before the trip I used it nearly on a daily basis. Initially it worked well and appeared to be an excellent travel lens. One problem surfaced with the lens mount during my trip. I noticed that the lens, when mounted on my a6000 (and also on my a6300) moves when I hold it and apply gentle pressure to rotate it clockwise and counterclockwise. During my trip I did not actually notice any problems with my photos. So I still use the lens and am planning to continue to do so, but am frankly hesitant to use it for future photo excursions. This problem appears to be a manufacturing-Quality Control issue and frankly raises concerns about what else may go wrong in the future. Just for perspective, I found no lens mount problems with my other Sony lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Lens

SEL18200LE 25/01/2017 por Pellzy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This offers a great focal range negating the need for me to be constantly changing lenses when I'm out and about. Compact and light weight makes it a perfect travel telephoto that performs just as well as a landscape lens. Excellent auto-focus also.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

So far so good

SEL18200LE 26/12/2016 por Jo28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An early Christmas present, I love it, sharp pictures in all ranges, no more changing lenses every other shot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

4

0

Sony - E 18–200mm F3.5–6.3 OSS LE

SEL18200LE 25/01/2016 por PJYD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a while ago now for my A6000. I like a flexible walkabout lens and this suits me well, rather than carrying several lenses. The results have been splendid. I am happy to say I can also use it on my new A7R Mk II, but as cropped images not full frame. For the A7 I have an SEL24-240 FF as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

5

0

Nice design!

SEL18200LE 30/10/2015 por Yeti (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently moved back from Alpha 7 to the Alpha 6000, which I had previously owned, so, although I had a couple of the original NEX E-mount lenses I needed a good, wide focal length range lens for my travel photography. I had never liked the look of the original 18-200 lens, although I knew that this particular lens was a good performer. However, the more recent "LE" version was a "better looker", also slightly lighter so I opted for this lens - and I've not been disapointed!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

5

0

One for all lense

SEL18200LE 11/09/2015 por Phantom 43 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using for a couple of months now on my Nex 6 and A6000 and find I hardly ever need to remove it . Great travel lense.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

0

0

Mediocre on a6000

SEL18200LE 03/06/2015 por OsoTejano (EE.UU)

Tried this lens on my a6000 and returned it because it was a bit too soft especially on the outer quarter of the frame at all focal lengths. Stopping it down to around f11 helped some. The only focal lengths that were really decent were from about were from about 80-110mm. Also autofocus was very slow between 150 to 200mm(5 to 10 seconds in good light at f11) not really worth the premium price that Sony is selling it for.

11

0