81

4.3 basado en 81 reseñas de clientes

57
12
2
3
7
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Pricey but a keeper

SEL1670Z 13/06/2014 por RalphNY (EE.UU)

I've been waiting for a better quality daily lens for my NEX 7 to replace my kit and this one pretty much it. The lens is solidly built, light and good looking. Performance wise, very clear , fast and performs well on low lights. I was little bit hesitant because of the price but got it anyway. I brought it on my travel to Europe and so far have been satisfied with the results. My NEX 7 now has a perfect partner. I also have 35mm F1.8 Prime lens in addition to the standard kit.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

40

0

Crítica más útil
0

Genial para fotos, pésimo para video

SEL1670Z 27/06/2017 por HAL0 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El anillo de ajuste del zoom no es suave, para hacer fotos va bien pero para video es inmanejable. He preguntado al servicio de soporte de Sony y ni han contestado

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

81 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy buen objetivo

SEL1670Z 16/09/2021 por El Sosio (España)

Hace un mes que compre este objetivo para mi Sony A6000 y estoy muy satisfecho con el rendimiento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing multipurpose lens

SEL1670Z 12/08/2021 por ALIAPhotographyUK (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few months ago to use as a day to day lens as I needed more flexibility than my 50 1.8 and better quality glass than my 16-50 kit lens. IT.HAS.NOT.LEFT.MY.CAMERA! I use it for everything from landscapes to portraits and everything in between. I have used it on several pro shoots and continue to be impressed. For the price there are no better lenses that offer such quality and flexibility. It has its limitations in very low light scenarios (it is f4 wide open) but with careful planning and set up these can be overcome. You will not be disappointed with this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL1670Z 10/08/2021 por Aging amateur (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having just purchased an Alpha 6400 body I bought this lens using the Welcome to Alpha promotion. I have only used it for a few shots so far. It is a reasonably lightweight and easy to operate lens with very effective OSS - I have obtained acceptably sharp results hand held at 1/5th second exposure. The constant f4 maximum aperture is a nice feature.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent lens for the A6000

SEL1670Z 16/06/2021 por Kenny647 (Reino Unido)

I bought my A6000 camera a few weeks ago. It came with the 16-50mm kit lens which did not impress me. This lens, however is a different story. It produces very sharp images with great colour rendering, handles well with great build quality. It also benefits from OSS and is an excellent lens for the A6000. I am very happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

genial muy buena

SEL1670Z 12/03/2021 por 200milles (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

una lente increible, nitida fotos perfectas y facil uso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Desenfoque en laterales

SEL1670Z 31/01/2021 por Troyasan (España)

Probado con todas las focales, aunque el centro es bastante nítido, mucho para objetos lejanos, en los laterales el desenfoque no es aceptable para una lente Zeiss de este precio, en mi caso el desenfoque lateral es mayor en el lado derecho que en izquierdo. Lamentablemente la devolveré.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen zoom todo terreno!!!

SEL1670Z AE 18/11/2020 por 4350 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy conforme con la compra!!! Nítido, rápido autofoco, compacto y liviano!!! hace buena pareja con mi Sony a6600!!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Opinions Vary

SEL1670Z 25/09/2020 por JulesLondon (Reino Unido)

Purchased a month ago. Lens is ok nothing special. Quite a expensive for what you get.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Excellent Product

SEL1670Z 23/09/2020 por Wifey1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lived up to the great expectations promised by previous reviewers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

8

0

Love it for street photography and as general lens

SEL1670Z 19/09/2020 por Nicky Alkalay (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it for street photography and as general lens

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Espectacular

SEL1670Z AE 12/09/2020 por 0679 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo uso fijo. Muy conforme cel desempeño del mismo. Reemplaze al qvino cla camara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MARAVILLOSO OBJETIVO

SEL1670Z 14/05/2020 por ELPULPO70 (España)

TENGO ESTE OBJETIVO DESDE HACE 7 MESES Y ME PARECE EXPECTACULAR, QUE CALIDAD,ME ENCANTA

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una lente superior en todos los sentidos

SEL1670Z 12/05/2020 por mani999 (España)

Si compras una cámara sony de la gama alfa no dudes en ponerle un buen objetivo, solo asi podrás disfrutar de la buena fotografia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Para mí un buen objetivo todo terreno

SEL1670Z 03/05/2020 por Concepcioncanada (España)

Llevo un año usándolo y me sigue gustando Fundamentalmente para viajar

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mostly Plastic not metal - Not moisture Resistant

SEL1670Z 22/03/2020 por MOV_maker (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Liked size and range of focal length. Must be very careful using in high Humidity and dusty environments. Very expensive - paying for ZEISS design...Must use Capture One Software to get full photo clarity and color repro. Needed a macro capability like Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS Lens. Wish I would have bought this lens for my APS-C camera.. More Bang for Buck with a much sharper lens....

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me encanta!!!!!

SEL1670Z 10/03/2020 por Dieguiyo89 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Contentísimo con la compra!!!! No me arrepiento para nada!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1670Z 03/02/2020 por Bob2Sheds (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to upgrade on my current lenses. Although I have not used it that much since purchase, the limited amount of pics I have taken have been fantastic - I am still getting used to the lens, but feel confident in saying for an amateur like myself it has increased my pic taking capabilities.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Disappointed

SEL1670Z 13/01/2020 por 368Ton (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens according to the reviews I've read on the internet. Although those reviews aren't excellent, they are generally above average. I thought it's worth a try. The lens is well constrected. Unfortunately, the good part of the lens stops there. To my disappointment, the quality of the pictures I get from this lens is less then average. The colors are very washed out. I use this lens with the A6300 that's been converted to infrared. The hot spot is very strong. The focus is good, though not excellent, in the center area, but very poor at the corner where the fringing and distortion is very strong. All and all, I am very disappointed. I can't recommend this lens to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Perfect walk around lens!

SEL1670Z 07/01/2020 por matharvey23 (Reino Unido)

This product gives great functionality for an everyday walk around lens! This is the only lens I own and I am not looking to purchase another lens any time soon! The focal range gives you a lot of options for different styles of photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buen objetivo

SEL1670Z 06/01/2020 por andresr (España)

Lo estaba esperando realmente mejora mucho la camara con este objetivo Zeiss

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Precisely right

SEL1670Z 12/12/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Feels good to use Excellent results so far, obviously extended use will be needed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

MUY BUEN LENTE

SEL1670Z AE 30/09/2019 por MarianoA (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

EL LENTE LO COMPRE HACE UN MES Y ES MUY BUENO CUMPLE LA FUNSION POR LO CUAL ESTOY CONTENTO Y LO RECOMENDARIA.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Produces wonderfully natural looking images

SEL1670Z 07/09/2019 por Buddhamakessense (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens isn't known for its sharpness, and often gets bad reviews by those who are slaves to fashion and tests that have no real world relevance. It's not soft; it's just not razor sharp. People focus on razor sharpness because it's unnatural...we don't notice such details with our own eyes, day to day, and so it gives us a sense of the exotic. But if you're focusing on skin pores, you're not really looking at the picture are you? Pictures from this lens draw your eye to the subject instead, and the luxury of light and colour surrounding it. The micro-contrast and smooth colour gradients give a wonderful sense of depth. Its representation of light and colour is natural in a way that other zoom lenses for APS-C E-Mount can't match, and can render a scene more real than razor sharpness ever will.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

Ideal todoterreno

SEL1670Z 23/03/2019 por anca65 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dos viajes ya con él, ideal por su rango focal de angular a tele medio, nitidez excelente especialmente a f:7.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0