7

4.0 basado en 7 reseñas de clientes

2
3
2
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07/03/2019 por Mudge (EE.UU)

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07/08/2019 por Doc P (EE.UU)

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

7 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome on the 200-600

SEL14TC 26/05/2020 por Lensguy (EE.UU)

Unbelievably sharp on my copy of the 200-600 zoom. 840mm sharp as a tack and if you have good ligh you can get tack sharp handheld. But you need good light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07/08/2019 por Doc P (EE.UU)

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

No es lo esperado

SEL14TC 12/03/2019 por 0666 (España)

Para el precio que tiene no da la calidad esperada.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07/03/2019 por Mudge (EE.UU)

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sharp and compact

SEL14TC 26/06/2018 por tonyz1 (EE.UU)

Bought a new copy and its quite sharp. I also had a used copy before that performed excellent however that one had more corner vignetting than this one. There is still a bit of noticeable corner vignetting on this one that can be corrected with post-processing - taking one point off for tis though.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Cumple con su cometido

SEL14TC 29/11/2017 por nomaRags (España)

Es muy caro para lo que hace, que lo hace igual que el de cualquier otra marca, aún que sólo se puede usar de momento este, en formato montura E

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Good, but not tack sharp

SEL14TC 13/10/2017 por KimKn (EE.UU)

Almost perfect, but not as sharp as I was hoping. Photos can be sharpened in post.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2