FE 135mm F1.8 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 62,999

28

4.9 basado en 28 reseñas de clientes

26
2
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

29 Reseñas de clientes

0

Stunning lens - pity about the Cashback terms

SEL135F18GM 24/06/2021 por Harstoner (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a stellar lens - possibly the best in terms of sharpness, contrast, colour accuracy and AF that I have ever used in more than 50 years of photographic activity. My only gripe is that Sony ask you to disfigure the box in order to claim the Cashback. This affects the resale value of the lens and significantly reduces the attractiveness of the Cashback offer. Shame on you Sony! Canon and Fuji, brands from whom I have also claimed Cashbacks, don't ask for such ridiculous conditions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

OBRA DE ARTE

SEL135F18GM 11/06/2021 por Smkuts (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una maravilla, no puedo sacarle todo el potencial en foto por usar una Siii pero la nitidez con 12mpx ya es excelente, el peso y la construcción muy buenos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto lo mejor G Master

SEL135F18GM.SOLA 17/05/2021 por Edwi (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusto el precio con el descuento resulto mas barato que en estados unidos ya no tengo que viajar para comprar productos Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Extremely sharp and auto-docus is unbelievably fas

SEL135F18GM 03/12/2020 por Papayaw (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this less than a month ago and I'm blown away by quality of pictures from this lens. This is the best lens I've used up to date.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Muy nitido pero se balancea internamente

SEL135F18GM.SOLA 23/11/2020 por juantl2 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto hace 2 meses, la nitidez es indiscutible, llevo años siendo usuario de sony y tengo lentes de la linea G y GM. hace un mes note algo diferente en este lente y sucede cuando lo tengo en mano, pues el conjunto interno de lentes o vidrios se balancea internamente, como si estuviera desajustado. la sensación de tambaleo incomoda mucho, pero si funciona bien. Según Sony es por el sistema de enfoque flotante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Well engineered & razor sharp.

SEL135F18GM 29/10/2020 por Col278 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently purchased, initial impressions are very positive. Solid, well engineered lens and while pretty heavy it balances well on an A7Riii. Very comfortable to use. AF is very quick & accurate; MF mode is also a pleasure to use. Images appear razor sharp, even wide open at at minimum focus distance (manual); bokeh is amazing (better than my Zeiss Batis 85mm/f2). Although expensive, I have no regrets in buying this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sencillamente Perfecto

SEL135F18GM 02/10/2020 por Natacha 44 (España)

Llevo un mes con el objetivo, después de probarlo en varios reportajes, solo puede confirmar que todo lo que leí de el es verdad, le doy un 10. Me enamore de esta lente y de todas sus bondades.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

como me gusta!

SEL135F18GM 17/09/2020 por jc_barbera (España)

rapidez, calidad, desenfoque maravilloso, magnifico en general!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fabulous lens

SEL135F18GM 12/09/2020 por cale33 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've never seen a lens like this one. Gives beautiful, clear shots in low light. A dream lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL135F18GM 23/08/2020 por Radacoop (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente Objetivo es una maravilla lo recomiendo estoy muy contento con mi compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Lord, what a product!

SEL135F18GM 19/08/2020 por Leslie55 (EE.UU)

I to took the lenses out of the box and off I went! This is what happened after a couple of hours with no Lightroom!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

SEL135F18GM.SOLA 29/07/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL135F18GM 13/07/2020 por CeeJaySee (Reino Unido)

I am very surprised that the lens switches are so stiff. This is not the case on any other of my Sony lenses. I have also seen this mentioned elsewhere on the internet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

This lens is a game changer!

SEL135F18GM 06/06/2020 por Mono135 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After starting my Sony journey with a second hand A6000 and kit lens(which is a great camera by the way, but has its limits ) I was itching to step up to a full frame body and lens, and a more capable prime lens as well. After much research I decided on the A7R3 body and because of the high 42.2 mp resolution, I wanted to pair it with an equally good lens. Because I shoot a lot of outdoor, full body portrait for my website, I needed crisp images and bokeh, from a distance, as I wanted a certain look for my product photography. The images are just unbelievable and the clarity and sharpness of the subject, in full frame and in crop is staggering. Drawbacks, while there are not many, you will have to stand quite a distance from the subject to get top to toe in the frame, so you'll need plenty of space. Also one thing to keep in mind is its a big lens(weighs a bit too) and with the hood attached, which is always attached its even bigger, so don't expect to be discreet. To conclude, if you have the money and a good camera body(so it can play to its potential) I wouldn't even think twice. It doesn't matter if you're a pro or intermediate, it will transform the appearance of your photos and the satisfaction from looking at the raw images is worth the price of admission. Believe all the hype, this lens really is a game changer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Outstanding performance for portraits

SEL135F18GM 01/05/2020 por qntt2002 (EE.UU)

Sharp as a razor, beautiful bocke fast focusing. The quality of the lens in general is flawless. I can’t fault it at all. It is quite expensive but the results justify the price in my opinion. One observation that bothers me: The sunshade is very deep and the grips for the fingers on the lens cap are quite shallow not allowing for a secure grip. In this awkward position the cap has the nasty tendency to jump off from your fingers hitting the glass! For such a big lens cap deeper recesses for a more secure finger grip would be appreciated. It is not a fault of the lens, just a design flaw of the lens cap. I wasn’t able to find something better from a third party manufacturer so Sony maybe an optional cap wouldn’t be too much to ask.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

The “Sharpest” lens I own!

SEL135F18GM 29/03/2020 por DMS2018 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am new to the Sony photography ecosystem. The FE 135mm f1.8 GM is the first of two Sony lenses I purchased. This by far is the “Sharpest” lens I’ve used in a very long time! The colors it produces are stellar! I am amazed at how I can hand hold my camera with this lens at shutter speeds as low as 1/10. The sharpness is there! I would recommend this lens to every photographer!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Simply Stunning

SEL135F18GM 17/02/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this Lens not only for studio work, but also for creating shallow depth of field for Street Time Lapse. It's such a creative lens and fulfils my thought process in every way possible. The click free aperture ring is a gem when ramping exposures and slick enough not to move camera during shoot on my motorised head. If you're thinking of moving to Sony, this would be a very good excuse.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

1

0

Much more than a portrait lens

SEL135F18GM 28/01/2020 por Chasdog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using this a month in my sports imaging. It was bought primarily for portrait work and weddings but is actually a real joy for sports, My only gripe would be more to do with me than the lens. I have large hands and perrenially use long lenses with plenty of room to support the lens without fouling the focus or aperture rings. Quite tricky on this lens especially in gloves but I am impressed by the way it feels in the hand, the solid build quality and excellent images especially in low light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

1

0

Sin peros

SEL135F18GM.SOLA 21/01/2020 por Luis L (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin ser un telefoto largo es un gran lente para la observación de fauna en combinación con cámaras de altos megapixeles, además con su gran apertura no hay que esperar a que el sol salga del todo ni forzar el ISO. Para aves dentro de los árboles es especialmente útil. También para paisajes es un gran lente, su nitidez se nota.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sharp as a razor!

SEL135F18GM 10/01/2020 por Stopher77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I decided to purchase this lens as I wanted a telephoto low aperture lens and traded in my Sony FE 70-200 F/4. Wow! What a purchase. This lens is razor sharp even wide open. This is marketed as a portrait lens, however, I have seen incredible results using it for landscapes paired with my Sony A7 III. My only minor issue is the weight, although, it is reassuringly heavy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

0

Impresionante

SEL135F18GM 21/11/2019 por Mgea (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo este objetivo hace un par de semanas y es una pasada, la compresión, el bokeh etc etc, fantastico

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Next Level Lens

SEL135F18GM 17/11/2019 por jloz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I waited and waited to purchase this monster lens and the long wait is over. When I say monster, I mean it is huge! It is a great workout for your forearms as it is very heavy. The IQ this lens delivers is next level. You will not be disappointed, even if you are an image snob. It focuses lightning fast. Performs well in low light conditions. The bokeh melts like butter. Even at $1900 this lens is a bargain. After reading my word salad, go to your nearest online or B&M retailer and do not waste another moment. P.S. Do not purchase the Intl' version. It may be $150 cheaper but it does not come with the manufacturer's warranty and the mount is made of plastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

0

Faultless

SEL135F18GM 16/10/2019 por Chimneyfinder (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a very fine lens. The sharpness is incredible and impressive for maintaining such a high level not only through the aperture range but from close to far distances. Focus speed is at a pro level response. Resistance to flare, ghosting, veil, etc. is very high. The weight and size comes with the design capability so it would be fatuous to criticise it for this. Really, I can not say that this lens is lacking in any department and very few lenses would achieve this in my experience. I have this lens (it is the longest lens I own) as it sits in the mid range of a 70-200mm, and it covers what I want as a telephoto. As I go out walking for a whole day the f2.8 zoom would need a larger bag and it can start to feel heavy. Apart from that the 135 is an absolute joy to use and, being used to prime lenses for 40 years, framing isn't an issue, it suits my eye. I am delighted and fortunate to have such a great lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

0

Beautiful lens

SEL135F18GM 23/09/2019 por Snowsurfer55 (EE.UU)

This lens is sharp and has an amazing focus system. Great bokeh for portraits and prefer it over an 85mm. So far this is my first GM and it is well worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0