FE 135mm F1.8 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 62,999

10

5.0 basado en 10 reseñas de clientes

10
0
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

10 Reseñas de clientes

0

Outstanding performance for portraits

SEL135F18GM 01/05/2020 por QNTT (EE.UU)

Sharp as a razor, beautiful bocke fast focusing. The quality of the lens in general is flawless. I can’t fault it at all. It is quite expensive but the results justify the price in my opinion. One observation that bothers me: The sunshade is very deep and the grips for the fingers on the lens cap are quite shallow not allowing for a secure grip. In this awkward position the cap has the nasty tendency to jump off from your fingers hitting the glass! For such a big lens cap deeper recesses for a more secure finger grip would be appreciated. It is not a fault of the lens, just a design flaw of the lens cap. I wasn’t able to find something better from a third party manufacturer so Sony maybe an optional cap wouldn’t be too much to ask.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The “Sharpest” lens I own!

SEL135F18GM 29/03/2020 por DMS2018 (EE.UU)

I am new to the Sony photography ecosystem. The FE 135mm f1.8 GM is the first of two Sony lenses I purchased. This by far is the “Sharpest” lens I’ve used in a very long time! The colors it produces are stellar! I am amazed at how I can hand hold my camera with this lens at shutter speeds as low as 1/10. The sharpness is there! I would recommend this lens to every photographer!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sin peros

SEL135F18GM.SOLA 21/01/2020 por Luis L (México)

Sin ser un telefoto largo es un gran lente para la observación de fauna en combinación con cámaras de altos megapixeles, además con su gran apertura no hay que esperar a que el sol salga del todo ni forzar el ISO. Para aves dentro de los árboles es especialmente útil. También para paisajes es un gran lente, su nitidez se nota.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impresionante

SEL135F18GM 21/11/2019 por Mgea (España)

Tengo este objetivo hace un par de semanas y es una pasada, la compresión, el bokeh etc etc, fantastico

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Next Level Lens

SEL135F18GM 17/11/2019 por jloz (EE.UU)

I waited and waited to purchase this monster lens and the long wait is over. When I say monster, I mean it is huge! It is a great workout for your forearms as it is very heavy. The IQ this lens delivers is next level. You will not be disappointed, even if you are an image snob. It focuses lightning fast. Performs well in low light conditions. The bokeh melts like butter. Even at $1900 this lens is a bargain. After reading my word salad, go to your nearest online or B&M retailer and do not waste another moment. P.S. Do not purchase the Intl' version. It may be $150 cheaper but it does not come with the manufacturer's warranty and the mount is made of plastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

0

Beautiful lens

SEL135F18GM 23/09/2019 por Snowsurfer55 (EE.UU)

This lens is sharp and has an amazing focus system. Great bokeh for portraits and prefer it over an 85mm. So far this is my first GM and it is well worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Absolutely the best 135mm fast len I've ever used.

SEL135F18GM 29/08/2019 por NRE 12 (EE.UU)

This lens is totally fabulous particularly, for low light work. I tried it out at a stage performance this past summer and immediately returned it to the rental shop with money in hand. I've shot at least 10 low light stage performances sine then and have not regretted paying top dollar for this glass.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Precisión

SEL135F18GM 30/06/2019  (España)

He comprado este objetivo el 27 de Junio 2019, y después de hacer la comprobación FRONT/BACK. el resultado ha sido perfecto, tiene una gran precisión de enfoque en AF

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Objetivo para retrato, el mejor que he tenido

SEL135F18GM 30/06/2019 por Santifel (España)

Objetivo impresionante. Una calidad soberbia. El mejor 135 que hay ahora en el mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sin igual

SEL135F18GM 22/04/2019 por Matiasnieto (España)

Eso lo más nítido que he visto jamas y es muy manejable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0