32

4.6 basado en 32 reseñas de clientes

24
5
2
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very impressive

SEL100400GM 29/09/2017 por Yervant (EE.UU)

After shooting with Nikon for 40 years, I just recently switched camera systems from Nikon to Sony. For starters, I bought the Sony a7Rii along with the Sony FE 24-70 F2.8 GM and Sony FE 100-400 F4.5-5.6 GM OSS. I have to say, I love this Sony system. The ease of capturing images, especially fast paced images, is surprisingly easy. The images attached were captured with the outstanding 100-400 GM. The focus system on the a7Rii never missed a beat with this fast moving Waverunner. The viewfinder is just incredible. I love being able to see exactly what I am capturing at the exact moment I pressed the shutter release. The detail of 42.5 MP's is unreal. My only regret is that I didn't switch systems sooner.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

Lemon

SEL100400GM 21/09/2019 por Mikrolabstudio (EE.UU)

The lens comes with the build quality I expect with regard to materials but I think I got a lemon because the picture quality is sub-par. Even from tripod and auto focus the pictures are not crisp. Sent in for repair twice now and waiting for second return to test the workmanship. I would like to think this lens was skipped during the manufacturing quality checks. I have several Sony lenses and this was the first time I had issues but will most definitely purchase again!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

32 Reseñas de clientes

0

Lemon

SEL100400GM 21/09/2019 por Mikrolabstudio (EE.UU)

The lens comes with the build quality I expect with regard to materials but I think I got a lemon because the picture quality is sub-par. Even from tripod and auto focus the pictures are not crisp. Sent in for repair twice now and waiting for second return to test the workmanship. I would like to think this lens was skipped during the manufacturing quality checks. I have several Sony lenses and this was the first time I had issues but will most definitely purchase again!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

objetivo notable

SEL100400GM 09/09/2019 por no alias (España)

compre este producto para fotografía deportiva y retrato

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nitidez

SEL100400GM SYX 03/08/2019  (Perú)

Compré esta lente hace unas semanas. Esta es una pieza de ingeniería, bien construida, cumpliendo los estándares de una GMaster lens. Las imágenes que he podido obtener son bastante nítidas. Yo uso esta lente principalmente para la fotografía de fauna salvaje. La nitidez a 400 mm es excepcional, mejor que cualquier otra lente que haya usado. La velocidad de enfoque es lo suficientemente rápida para las aves en vuelo sin ningún problema. El enfoque es eficiente y no causa ningún ruido. Sony ha hecho un gran trabajo con esta lente. A 400 mm, el aumento máximo es de 0.35 X, por lo que también se puede usar como un semi macro largo. Sin embargo, junto con un extensor 1.4 fotografiar pájaros es realmente difícil. Con el nuevo firmware 3.0 parece tener problemas con un 8 f-stop, se es fundamentalmente causado por el extensor. Es caro, sin duda, pero merece la pena cada dólar del precio. Si quieres obtener los mejores resultados, no dudes en adquirir una de estas lentes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MUY BUENO OPTICAMENTE.... MUY MALO EN CONSTRUCCION

SEL100400GM 25/07/2019 por BICHOHOJA (España)

esta muy bien opticamente, enfoca rapido y fiable, pesa y ocupa relativamente poco, pero a la tercera vez que lo use se estropeo el parasol para meterlo del reves y un año despues se ha estropeado el tornillo que aprieta el anillo del tripode... acabados plasticosos muy malos que no animan a comprar mas G MASTERS la verdad...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Awesome lens

SEL100400GM 14/07/2019 por Theforth9 (EE.UU)

Great lens still adjusting to the weight, it has a great range of focal length. Some might say a little overkill for a a6400 but a must have for wildlife.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome Lens

SEL100400GM 19/06/2019 por GeeDaDa (EE.UU)

I purchased this Lens, along with the a6400 mirrorless camera, and I am getting some very sharp photos. I am pleased with this set up and would recommend for wildlife photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent in all aspects

SEL100400GM 07/05/2019  (EE.UU)

Finally a lens with effect stabilization and excellent optics. Years of using a variety of Canon super telephotos resigned me to thinking I could only get sharp images if I spent 10k dollars or more. This lens is perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

First was worst but now it's wow!

SEL100400GM 07/05/2019 por Cutthroatangler (EE.UU)

I bought this lens at the end of December and did not have much opportunity to test and use it for the first couple of months. When I did, I was frankly disappointed in the sharpness of the lens across the field. Finally I called Sony about it and they decided that we should send it to Precision Camera for warranty service. It came back to me in a week. They returned it to factory specs and updated the firmware. The lens is now incredibly sharp. Now it's wow! So I'm very impressed not only with the lens, but with Sony's warranty service. Thanks so much Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Buena esperiencia

SEL100400GM 22/12/2018 por Jmartinez (España)

Hace poco que lo tengo y solo lo he utilizado en una sesión pero los resultados han sido magníficos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

impresionante

SEL100400GM 04/12/2018 por alberto 64 (España)

impresionante objetivo, con gran calidad, diseño y facilidad de uso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Sony Lens Ever

SEL100400GM 06/11/2018 por KP2000 (EE.UU)

Super sharp! It's my favorite lens. Fast focusing and easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great telephoto but a little husky!

SEL100400GM 10/08/2018 por cvctiger (EE.UU)

I bought this lens because I needed the focal range for my action photography. Nice sharp photos through out its focal range. Only thing I probably have to get used to is its heftiness at just over 3lbs.....that's me coming off an APS-C format camera setup with kit lenses that weigh much lighter. I guess this is where monopods and tripods will help. Lastly I think the price is a little on the high side when comparing it to other mfgs that have similar focal lengths and specs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

R3_100-400GM

SEL100400GM 03/08/2018 por Fitz Michael (EE.UU)

I had this lens for couple months now and I've noticed the lens sometimes it won't focus. I have to turn off the camera and it the lens works again. I updated the software to the latest one available to download and that did not fix the problem. also, the manual focus to infinity is not calibrated correctly.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

muy buena calidad con un peso liviano

SEL100400GM 31/07/2018 por Anpas69 (España)

Tiene una calidad espectacular,un peso muy liviano con una buena construcción.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Best purchase

SEL100400GM 10/05/2018 por Pro Papa (EE.UU)

Bought this to photograph my little ones, sports in the future and some nature/animal shots. Love to be far away and get their pure joyous smiling faces. Highly recommended if you didn’t mind the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent performance

SEL100400GM 06/05/2018 por IkeG (EE.UU)

I am happy with performance, very sharp images at the right light of course. Bit slow but that what to expect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

5

0

Amazing Quality!!!

SEL100400GM 23/03/2018 por SeaSir (EE.UU)

Rented this lens before buying and was extremely happy and impressed with speed and quality. Great for wildlife..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

1

0

Excelente lente!

SEL100400GM SYX 14/03/2018 por arielpcs (Chile)

Lo compré para fotografías de aves, por lo que este objetivo anda muy bien. Excelente lente. Le vendría bien un 2X para cuando las aves son muy pequeñas. Necesita un trípode o monopodo ya que es un tanto pesado de cargar (muy buen soporte para esto).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice clear photos

SEL100400GM 09/02/2018 por Bird Man (EE.UU)

Got this lens at the end of November and have really been enjoying it. Nice clear images. Little on the heavy side but still better than my Tamron lens. Most of my photos are birds and other wildlife. So glade Sony came out with a lens with good reach for my e-mount. On my smaller format a6500 it reaches out to 600mm. I’m a happy camper.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great clarity

SEL100400GM 18/01/2018 por Bird Man (EE.UU)

I brought this in November and very happy with it’s performance. Very clear sharp images. I use it with my a6500 and the focusing is very fast. I photograph mostly wildlife.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

15

0

0

Great lens, except for Zoom tensioning method.

SEL100400GM 13/10/2017 por KimKn (EE.UU)

Very sharp, especially for a long zoom. Tension ring not so great. After a few trips looking for birds, the zoom starts slipping. Now, after a couple of months, I have to move the lens back every few minutes when walking with the lens pointing down.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

1

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 07/10/2017 por jandtkane (EE.UU)

Bought this for taking photos of birds. It's fast and clear. I really like it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

1

0

Very impressive

SEL100400GM 29/09/2017 por Yervant (EE.UU)

After shooting with Nikon for 40 years, I just recently switched camera systems from Nikon to Sony. For starters, I bought the Sony a7Rii along with the Sony FE 24-70 F2.8 GM and Sony FE 100-400 F4.5-5.6 GM OSS. I have to say, I love this Sony system. The ease of capturing images, especially fast paced images, is surprisingly easy. The images attached were captured with the outstanding 100-400 GM. The focus system on the a7Rii never missed a beat with this fast moving Waverunner. The viewfinder is just incredible. I love being able to see exactly what I am capturing at the exact moment I pressed the shutter release. The detail of 42.5 MP's is unreal. My only regret is that I didn't switch systems sooner.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

19

0

0

Stupendous when matched with the a9 body

SEL100400GM 26/09/2017 por dcstep (EE.UU)

I've had this lens a few days and have shot about 2,000-shots, with it mounted on my Sony a9 body. I'm comparing it to my Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II. The image quality of the Sony and Canon is very close. Shooting wildlife, neither is leaping ahead of the other in IQ. I'll trust DxOMark when they say that the Sony is slightly better. What is stunning, is the quick and accurate autofocus, even when using all 693-autofocus points of the a9. When I at the Sony 1.4x teleconverter, there's no slowing. It's amazing. The performance is an order of magnitude better than the Canon on a Canon body. Someone was comparing to a Sigma lens. There's NO COMPARISON of the Sigma 150-600mm. The Sigma's image quality is several steps behind the Sony and the Canon. If you crop the shorter lenses to match 600mm, the Sony image will be sharper than the Sigma image. Oh, did I mention, the Sony is noticeably lighter than the competing Canon. Okay Sony, send us a 600/f4 G Master lens and I'll be totally crossed over from Canon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

0

0

A very fine lens

SEL100400GM 31/08/2017 por MagW (EE.UU)

After having this lens for a few weeks, I am impressed. I had the A-mount 70-400 mm (and also still have the Minolta APO 400 mm f:4.5), and the E-mount lens is better than it's A-mount zoom sibling in every respect. This lens even focuses fast with my old A7 camera, and can successfully be used for action, like birds in flight. I also like how the tripod socket foot can be removed from the lens, very clever design. Sharpness and contast is excellent wide open at 400 mm, which is the main reason I bought this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Nice lens

SEL100400GM 26/08/2017 por 0824 (EE.UU)

Like the focal lengthened the size wish it was fixed aperture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Just wanted to add a photo to my previous post.

SEL100400GM 21/08/2017 por Gordon M (EE.UU)

I shot with an a9 on full auto with stock settings straight out of the box.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0

0

un zoom espectacular

SEL100400GM 18/08/2017 por kzurro (España)

Llevaba tiempo esperando que Sony sacara un teleobjetivo para las cámaras de montura E y tengo que decir que la espera ha merecido la pena. La calidad de imagen es excelente para tratarse de un objetivo zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Excellent Lens!

SEL100400GM 15/08/2017 por Robert45 (EE.UU)

I bought this wonderful lens a week ago. It focuses quickly on the Sony A7R. So far, I have used it to photograph a swallowtail butterfly. I shot handheld at 400 mm, f/11 aperture preferred, and the camera set the shutter speed over 1/1000 sec. The attached photos are edited and cropped. It is a delightful lens to use. The lens uses a lot of power, so I bought a vertical grip and another battery (now 4 total).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

9

0

Great Lens.

SEL100400GM 13/08/2017 por Gordon M (EE.UU)

I've been waiting for some time for Sony to make a quality e-mount zoom telephoto lens I just wish they done it sooner. One thing is for sure this is a very good lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

4

0

Excellent Optics; doesn't zoom smoothly though

SEL100400GM 31/07/2017 por Yitzchal (EE.UU)

The optics from this lens are first-rate; as good or better than the Canon 100-400 L ii lens and better than Sony's 70-200 F4 offering. However, my copy of the lens has a definite grinding feel when zooming down from 200-100mm in focal length, and that concerns me that the gearing might have a problem or need lubrication.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

15

2

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 13/06/2017 por Datboi34 (EE.UU)

This review is not complaining about the lens itself, it is a very good lens, I am just saying that you can get just as good lens quality and more focal length With the sigma 150-600 and it costs less than half. The reason you would buy this lens is because the sigma Mc 11 adapter is very bad with af.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

144