12

4.5 basado en 12 reseñas de clientes

6
6
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

13 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente producto!

SAL55300//C AE 16/07/2019 por ralonsobar (México)

Compré este producto para un viaje y estoy súper satisfecho! Es lo suficientemente portátil y al mismo tiempo poderoso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SAL-55300SAM

SAL55300//C AE 24/05/2019 por ambriz (México)

Excelente imagen, el ring del zoom muy suave, excelente enfoque, enfoca bastante rápido en general muy buen producto, lo recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

SAL55300//C AE 25/09/2017 por Riusko (Chile)

Este lente es preciso y silencioso, un excelente producto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente lente!!

SAL55300//C AE 22/06/2017 por Mromex (México)

Es un gran objetivo para fotografia deportiva ideal para foto en movimiento y de acción. Excelente atención por parte del personal de call center y un buen tiempo de entrega

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funciona bien, excelentes fotos como resultado.

SAL55300//C AE 30/04/2017 por pedro val (Chile)

muy bueno, el lente. no ha presentado problemas. he sacado excelentes fotos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen lente

SAL55300//C AE 08/01/2016 por Asran (Colombia)

Lo adquirí hace un mes y resulta realmente útil para tomar fotos a largas distancias de animales y objetos en movimiento. Muy rápido y silencioso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Gran versatilidad

SAL55300//C AE 03/12/2015 por Oscar Answer (Colombia)

He usado este producto un par de veces y me siento muy contento con mi compra, es muy cómodo y fácil de usar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great deal.

SAL55300 10/08/2015 por Rosalitro (EE.UU)

Sincerely I prefer use it on manual, is not that difficult and focus what I really want it. Try to buy a 18-250 and the price escalate too much.

0

0

0

DT 55-300mm F4.5-5.6 SAM Zoom Lens

SAL55300 17/04/2015 por PittsfieldDoug (EE.UU)

I would not recommend this to a 'beginner' .. however a Photog on a budget would find it useful and satisfying. ..Cons: 1. Front lens turns while focusing, not useful for filters. 2. Hunts a LOT particularly in low light. 3. No 'instant tuning' .. Easy 'focus peaking' would help a lot. 4. 'Barrel Lock' only works in fully retracted position. 5. No 'Macro capability' ..Pros: 1. Picture Quality is excellent (for price point) 2. Easy to use in 'Manual Focus' Mode .. has on lens MF/AF switch sufficient damping for quick positive focus. Generally Speaking I've been able to improve most shots by manual tuning. 3. Has 'Lock' to prevent lens creep while carrying. 4. Metal Mount, solid and secure. 5. Very LOW CA in high contrast situations really amazing at this price point. 6. Good PQ across the range. 7. 55-300mm range .. Decent close focus (4-5') throughout the focal length range. 8. Nice looking, great feel and handling is very good. 9. Superb Lens Hood. 10. Very hard to beat at this Price point .. A shooter who knows his or her camera will benefit more than a total newbie.

5

1

0

Big fan

SAL55300 18/10/2013 por roymondus (EE.UU)

Excellent image quality, which is the most important to me - great sharpness. I haven't experienced any frustration with the autofocus, though I can see it isn't the quickest. Overall, I'm very pleased with this lens and for the price, would heartily recommend it for the fantastic telephoto range, compact size, and IQ.

26

2

0

Good Lens But Not GREAT

SAL55300 08/05/2013 por Mark1328 (EE.UU)

First I am hardly an expert right now but more a "prosumer" this lens for the price is a great deal. The pictures are sharp and clear and the 55-300mm gives great options with 1 lens. My only complaint is the "hunting" when using AF in anything past 200mm. So if I know shooting far away I immediately switch to MF since most likely lens will "hunt" for something to focus on and second you get what you want it hunts to something again. Even for the picture for this review I was in full auto and tried AF but had trouble staying on the bird house with nothing around it so ended up in manual. But for the price I am not going to complain about this lens.

42

0

0

SAL 55-300

SAL55300 15/01/2013  (EE.UU)

Super lens.

9

13

0

Well worth it.

SAL55300 12/10/2012 por abedi (EE.UU)

Superb image quality. Very fast outdoors. Rich color tones.

27

9