18

4.2 basado en 18 reseñas de clientes

9
6
1
2
0
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

18 Reseñas de clientes

0

Light but not Sharp

sal552002 25/09/2019 por GEGIJR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens doesn't have full compatibility with A77M2 and A99M2.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Favorite lens

SAL55200-2 04/02/2019 por SBoyceRN (EE.UU)

I got my kid a sony with 2 lens in high school, this was one of them. She got so many great shots with this lens! She has got a great student job shooting campus photos including sporting events. For a young person this lens is not only affordable but really expands their options.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Calidad/precio inmejorable

SAL55200-2 23/03/2017 por Garote (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este objetivo ayuda a adentrarse un poco mas en el mundo de la fotografía réflex sin desembolsar una gran cantidad de dinero. Su calidad es excelente, solo en los extremos se nota alguna imprecisión.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

nice quick lens solidly built.

SAL55200-2 06/05/2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

came with a another shorter lens and an A57, whorks fine, very pleased with the quality. Not too big, solidly built, looks like it will last a lifetime

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Cumple a la perfección su funcion

SAL55200-2 09/02/2016 por Mogaly (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto para tomar fotografias deportiva y cumple a la perfección su funcion toma fotos muy luminosas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Looking forward to trying it out

SAL55200-2 31/01/2015 por Willat 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens in preparation for a forthcoming holiday. Although I have yet to try it in the field, I am impressed by the quality and operation of the lens. It enhances the capability of my Alpha 55 camera and looks good without being too bulky to carry around and is very easy to fit and change.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

great price

SAL55200-2 09/01/2015 por jo613 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought for my partner as a crimbo prezzie. We have just had a baby boy so wanted to capture every moment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Reasonable kit lens.

SAL55200-2 08/12/2014 por clarkieathome (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens came as a kit lens with my Alpha 58 SLT. It has useful range and is good for general photography. It is not the sharpest out there but it is not the most expensive. A good general zoom to have in the bag.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6

0

Objetivo básico con un precio razonable

SAL55200-2 23/06/2014 por downmix (España)

Es uno de los objetivos que vinieron con el pack de la camara (alpha 550). En relación con otros productos del mercado, es básico pero realiza su función. Sustituí los dos objetivos por un 18-200 por comodidad.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Quiero y no puedo.

SAL55200-2 02/06/2014 por HUGO75 (España)

Me lo regalo una persona que no entendía mucho y la de la tienda era muy lista. El f nunca mas de 3. De cerca normal pero te alejas y es cuando llega a ti la frase de QUIERO Y NO PUEDO.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Excellent Product

SAL55200-2 13/09/2013 por AlanLuu (EE.UU)

Easy to use

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

9

0

Good Lens

SAL55200-2 09/07/2013 por trentw1966 (EE.UU)

This lens produces outstanding images with my A55 camera. However, zooming in and out is not very smooth. This should not be in a lens of otherwise high quality. Quality control slipped on this one.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

8

0

Excellent Value

SAL55200-2 04/06/2012 por Playswithrocks (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace/augment an older minolta 100-300mm lens that was pretty soft. This has become my primary lens since I shoot mainly outdoors. I love that it's fast with the AF and produces nice crisp photos with good color. I rarely experience the AF "hunting" like some lenses do in lower light. There are times I wish I had a bit more reach with it, and when wanting to zoom in close I'm often unable to get as tight as I want since you have to be at least 3.5ft from your subject. Those are minor nits considering the capabilities and price of this lens. For the price, I couldn't be happier with this lens.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

23

2

0

GREAT LENS.

SAL55200-2 31/05/2012 por yeper (EE.UU)

Lens has great quality and versitility of zoom for open field shots and just about anything else. The autofocus is very quiet and therefore great for wildlife. You can't get a better lens for even twice the price. (The pics look much better than here.)

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

5

0

great value

SAL55200-2 02/04/2012 por deltadave44 (EE.UU)

fantastic lens to add to your collection...easy to use and results are fantastic!...

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

0

I love this lens

SAL55200-2 20/12/2011 por ChelseaDH (EE.UU)

I received this lens with my new a55 as an early Christmas gift and I absolutely love it. I am an amateur photographer and I have a lot to learn, and so far, I feel like this is the perfect lens for me to learn with. I have been able to take a wide range of photos with this lens; including portraits, landscapes, flowers, action shots, and even food. Although you have to be rather far from a subject to get a good shot, and it doesn't always focus as quickly as I want it to (which is only sometimes frustrating when I'm taking pictures of my step kids who are constantly on the go) I would say this is a perfect lens for any beginner or a good day to day lens for anyone. Also, the photo quality on this site do not do these photo's justice because they actually came out to be much more vivid and pristine.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

2

0

Lens hood does not lock into place

SAL55200-2 31/10/2011 por Isaac (EE.UU)

It's a shame that the enjoyment of using the lens is interrupted every half hour when the lens hood falls off into the dirt. The provided lens hood doesn't lock into place, so simply walking around holding the camera is enough to loosen the lens hood until (surprisingly soon, and surprisingly often) it falls off the lens. So far I haven't figured out how to work-around this problem - because the front lens element turns when focusing, simply taping the lens hood onto the lens won't work. (Similarly, it's a little annoying that no lens-cap-strap is provided to attach the lens-cap to the body of the camera. A lens-cap-strap was provided with the simple DSC-H9 camera - why not with this kit zoom lens?).

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

2

0

Nice all around lense

SAL55200-2 08/10/2010 por GoBucs (EE.UU)

Overall this is a great lense. I am just getting into the hobby and am very surprised of the photos I have been able to take with this lense. My father is a die hard Nikon person and he is impressed with the quality of photos I am producing with the 200mm on my A-330. For the price, buy it. You will not be upset. The included photos do not do it justice. They are actually much clearer and do not have the grainy fuzz you see here.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

43

2