20

4.4 basado en 20 reseñas de clientes

11
6
2
1
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A wonderful lens.

SAL30M28 24/06/2015 por Geoffs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens has fully met my expectations and I am very pleased that I purchased it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

High quality with some reservations

SAL30M28 17/06/2010 por pulseHEAD (EE.UU)

For macros, this lens provides great image quality. You do a lot of shots handheld, due to the very short 30mm length. However, this lens will mostly need to be used for stationary object macro shots, as the close distance will scare almost any living thing away. The SAM seems to work OK, but does not seem to be much faster than the original screw drive mechanism. Surely it will provide advantages with the new NEX line of cameras. The build quality is not as great as some of the other lenses in the lineup, but it is only $200 - which makes it a great deal for the money, but *ONLY* if you are using it for macro shots and photos at close distances. Autofocus becomes very (and consistently) inaccurate beyond 6 feet, which is the major (perhaps only) reason that I would not recommend this lens.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

31

3

20 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bueno

SAL30M28//C AE 18/10/2017 por Chris2408 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bueno aunque no maravilloso, esperaba más calidad de imagen para lo que la utilizo

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony F2 28mm macro lens

SAL30M28 14/07/2017 por ArthurIOW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fairly light easy to use great Sony quality slight edge distortion but colour transmition fab

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Lente ideal para retrato

SAL30M28//C AE 10/12/2016 por JC Barz (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este lente me gusto incluso mas que el 50mm ya que al usarlo en una cámara APS-C como mi A58 da un encuadre equivalente al 45mm aunque no es tan luminoso como el 50 su apertura 2.8 te permite lograr buenos retratos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

CUMPLE ESPECIFICACIONES .. MUY BUENO

SAL30M28//C AE 01/12/2016 por JULIAN MARIA BE (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

MUY CONFORME ... AMPLIAS PRESTACIONES ... ME GUSTO MUCHO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena relación costo-beneficio

SAL30M28//C AE 27/11/2016 por HombreHeredia (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un lente para iniciarse en la fotografía Macro sin invertir demasiada plata. También sirve como lente fija de aproximadamente 50mm. Por la distancia focal en 30 mm y una distancia de enfoque en 2cm se complica fotografiar insectos vivos (los cuales tienden a huir cuando te acercas tanto).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un gran lente!

SAL30M28//C AE 04/09/2016 por Jorge OchoUno (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

En cuanto llego lo empece a usar y es todo lo que esperaba h mas. Excelente luminosidad, excelente nitidez, y practicamente sin distorsion focal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A wonderful lens.

SAL30M28 24/06/2015 por Geoffs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens has fully met my expectations and I am very pleased that I purchased it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Deeply disappointing.

SAL30M28 03/06/2014 por RupertR (Reino Unido)

Only been on my A77 about four times and the focussing mechanism failed to work. so at the moment it ia a paperweight at best. Just have to find time to send it to be repaired as I believe it is out of warranty.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

22

0

Great all-around lens!

SAL30M28 05/05/2013 por Tokokono (EE.UU)

I had been in the market for a macro lens when I found this little beauty. For such a low price, I was blown away by the quality of the images it was giving me. I've used it for everything from portraits to landscapes to macro. It's rarely been taken off my camera since I've gotten it! If you're looking for a flexible lens but don't have the money to spend on one, this is your best choice... if you can stand a noisy AF.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

1

0

In the market for a good macro lense

SAL30M28 01/03/2013 por Lynndi227 (EE.UU)

I am looking for a good macro lens that I can also use as a prime lens. I read a lot of reviews on this particular lens, and they're mostly all great reviews. I know that with this lens you can get as close as about 4 inches to your subject, but what is the maximum focal length? How far away can I get from my subject and still get a crisp, clear photo? Thanks.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

20

0

pretty good

SAL30M28 07/07/2012 por qwert123 (EE.UU)

I am a beginner in macro photography so dont know a lot, but i think this lens is very good to learn more about macro. i took some photos with it, they came out pretty cool.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

22

1

0

Great buy

SAL30M28 18/05/2012 por gnica87 (EE.UU)

I bought this yesterday, I simply love it. Using it, attached with the LA-EA1 adapter and NEX-7. Love love love it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

5

0

Great starter macro lens

SAL30M28 26/02/2012  (EE.UU)

Replaced a stolen lens with the same, great value, super photos

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

3

0

Great Little Lens

SAL30M28 16/06/2011 por HobbyPhotog (EE.UU)

I have had the lens for almost a month. It is a great lens for the price. I would spend $100-$200 more for this lens. I would highly recommend this lens for all levels of photographers. I use it on my SLT A55 camera. I bought this so that I could have a lens that would get me as close to a 50MM lens on a full frame camera. It gets the job done and does it very well.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

25

2

0

30mm f/2.8 Macro Lens

SAL30M28 04/02/2011 por longterm (EE.UU)

Very good addition to the DSLRA330L. Just about the right weight to make it easy to use.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

5

0

Good Macro Lens For The Price

SAL30M28 28/01/2011 por jadgl968 (EE.UU)

This is a very good little lens! The Images come out sharp and you don't really need a tripod for every macro shot that you take. The build quality is on the low side, as it does feel a bit plasticy and cheap, but I don't have any fears of breaking it. Plus it's practically a steal when you look at the price.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

22

1

0

Great Lens for the Price

SAL30M28 12/10/2010 por tswells817 (EE.UU)

I've had this lens for almost a year and I love it. It takes very good photos for the price and is surprisingly durable. It has been wet and been exposed to sand and has not been affected. My favorite thing to shoot with macro lenses are flowers and this lens has not failed me. This lens is a great starter Macro lens and is good to learn Macro photography on. However, the focusing beyond 6' is a little sketchy and the SAM seems to be a little slower than I'd like. The durability of this lens is great given it's made of plastic. All in all I would definitely recommend this lens to someone who's new to DSLR photography or someone who isn't ready to buy a higher-priced Macro lens.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

26

2

0

SAL30M28 15/09/2010 por harry2cold (EE.UU)

I think this lens is great! It's a perfect companion to my 18-55 and 75-300 lenses, especially when you want to get in EXTREMELY close to the subject. I could focus on something closer than I thought I could with this lens. It has a great bokeh effect as well. I have no complaints at all about this product, however, it is plastic, but I'm sure it's very durable. Metal or plastic, I'd still take care of my accessories and lenses well. I'd recommend this lens to ANYONE who is starting out doing macro photography, or even portraits, and it's great for the price!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

24

3

0

High quality with some reservations

SAL30M28 17/06/2010 por pulseHEAD (EE.UU)

For macros, this lens provides great image quality. You do a lot of shots handheld, due to the very short 30mm length. However, this lens will mostly need to be used for stationary object macro shots, as the close distance will scare almost any living thing away. The SAM seems to work OK, but does not seem to be much faster than the original screw drive mechanism. Surely it will provide advantages with the new NEX line of cameras. The build quality is not as great as some of the other lenses in the lineup, but it is only $200 - which makes it a great deal for the money, but *ONLY* if you are using it for macro shots and photos at close distances. Autofocus becomes very (and consistently) inaccurate beyond 6 feet, which is the major (perhaps only) reason that I would not recommend this lens.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

31

3

0

a fantastic addition to the lineup

SAL30M28 31/12/2009 por DewmanFu (EE.UU)

I've only had this for a short while but it's rapidly becoming my 'go to' lens. With a view the equivalent of 45mm , its a great walk around lens with the added bonus of being a macro. I don't have to switch lenses to get close, its got great color and sharpness. For the price its fantastic!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

53

4