19

4.8 basado en 19 reseñas de clientes

16
3
0
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

19 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice speaker!

GTKXB72 12/07/2020 por A308 (EE.UU)

Nice speaker sounds really good. We are really enjoying the speaker. It's really load too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great design & features

GTKXB72 25/06/2020 por Sege (EE.UU)

I used it for a house party & it rocked. Everyone wanted to know what sound system I was playing music with

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Fenomenal tanto para interior como para exterior

GTK-XB72 11/06/2020 por Alvaroriva (España)

Me acaba de llegar y ya estoy disfrutando del sonido Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Muy bueno.

GTK-XB72//C LA9 24/05/2020 por Orejiña (Colombia)

Lo que esperaba, excelente sonido, muy practico, lo recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love ot.. Sony.. the best.!!!!! JR.

GTKXB72 19/05/2020 por jrojaspilot (EE.UU)

I got this speakers . I delete by mistake. I register again ... works perfectly. Sony.. thank youuu... !!’!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound!!!!

GTKXB72 17/05/2020 por Soundproof82 (EE.UU)

I love love this speaker!!! A Mother’s Day gift from my father. I am very pleased.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Looks and sounds great!

GTKXB72 16/01/2020 por Knick13 (EE.UU)

I like the sound and ease of use, quality product and will add more soon.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound

GTKXB72 15/01/2020  (EE.UU)

my husband got it for me for Christmas I love music. Going to use it out by pool this summer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Exelente funciones

GTK-XB72//C LA9 08/01/2020 por Jairo60 (Colombia)

Realmente feliz con mi parlante exelente equipo y muy versatil

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

GTKXB72 06/01/2020 por Ralph B (EE.UU)

I got it for X-mas love it for my mancave /kids corner in basement...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Xb72

GTK-XB72 04/11/2019 por CadenH (EE.UU)

One of the best speakers for its price and is amazing but the only problem I personally have with it is that I don’t know how to turn off the lights when music is playing

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Nice system

GTKXB72 30/10/2019 por JoeAlan (EE.UU)

I like the fact I can transport it. It's just the right size and full of sound. Good quality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Really clear sounds

GTKXB72 17/10/2019  (EE.UU)

I bought this over a month ago for my husband. He absolutely loves it . Very clear sounds. You can have it up as loud as it goes and still here every word ,not at all like other that just blare at you. This product is nice and clear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Sounds awesome.

GTKXB72 23/09/2019 por roadsmasher (EE.UU)

Light control very cool. Design is outstanding. Strobes bothered me but we figured out how to turn them off.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

An incredible speaker

GTKXB72 13/09/2019 por Junior77 (EE.UU)

I bought this about a month ago, and I love it. It has very strong bass. The fm tuner needs the Sony app, but the radio is super clear & really loud. One of the best bluetooth speakers I have ever heard. This real handy tailgating.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fun toy

GTKXB72 10/09/2019 por 406Guy (EE.UU)

Sounds great, love the lights, right price. What’s not to love. Get one... it won’t disappoint.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Everything

GTKXB72 04/09/2019 por forgetme (EE.UU)

I bought this after listening to my nephews, this is an upgrade from his. Well with the money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice!

GTKXB72 28/08/2019 por Poppy Bear (EE.UU)

I only bought it today but so far I like it I have always been satisfied with Sony products

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great

GTK-XB72 14/02/2019 por Augusttherckid (EE.UU)

I bought this a year ago. I just blew a subwoofer... it sucks so now i have to buy a new speaker :(

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

21