6

4.8 basado en 6 reseñas de clientes

5
1
0
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

9 Reseñas de clientes

0

Xb72

GTK-XB72 04/11/2019 por CadenH (EE.UU)

One of the best speakers for its price and is amazing but the only problem I personally have with it is that I don’t know how to turn off the lights when music is playing

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice system

GTKXB72 30/10/2019 por JoeAlan (EE.UU)

I like the fact I can transport it. It's just the right size and full of sound. Good quality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really clear sounds

GTKXB72 17/10/2019  (EE.UU)

I bought this over a month ago for my husband. He absolutely loves it . Very clear sounds. You can have it up as loud as it goes and still here every word ,not at all like other that just blare at you. This product is nice and clear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sounds awesome.

GTKXB72 23/09/2019 por roadsmasher (EE.UU)

Light control very cool. Design is outstanding. Strobes bothered me but we figured out how to turn them off.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

An incredible speaker

GTKXB72 13/09/2019 por Junior77 (EE.UU)

I bought this about a month ago, and I love it. It has very strong bass. The fm tuner needs the Sony app, but the radio is super clear & really loud. One of the best bluetooth speakers I have ever heard. This real handy tailgating.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fun toy

GTKXB72 10/09/2019 por 406Guy (EE.UU)

Sounds great, love the lights, right price. What’s not to love. Get one... it won’t disappoint.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Everything

GTKXB72 04/09/2019 por forgetme (EE.UU)

I bought this after listening to my nephews, this is an upgrade from his. Well with the money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice!

GTKXB72 28/08/2019 por Poppy Bear (EE.UU)

I only bought it today but so far I like it I have always been satisfied with Sony products

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great

GTK-XB72 14/02/2019 por Augusttherckid (EE.UU)

I bought this a year ago. I just blew a subwoofer... it sucks so now i have to buy a new speaker :(

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

18