254

4.4 basado en 254 reseñas de clientes

139
87
16
3
9
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04/02/2017 por Pinkfairy7 (Reino Unido)

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

esperaba mas de la marca Sony

FM/AM 18/07/2019 por la nea (Colombia)

compre este producto, basado en la calidad sonora de sony, pero que decepcion, suena muy regular

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

254 Reseñas de clientes

0

Very poor radio quality

DAB/FM 10/08/2019 por hricha1992 (Reino Unido)

Very poor radio ariel - can only receive radio 2 and radio Sussex. Very short mains lead and speaker cables. Will only be able to use the CD player and use my trusty only Roberts radio to listen to other radion programmes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Equipo basico buen sonido

FM/AM 10/08/2019 por Alexander76 (Perú)

Equipo basico para el precio muy buen sonido para lugares pequeños

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great sound

FM/AM 31/07/2019 por spgnana (Reino Unido)

Bought to put in the conservatory (replacing much larger unit). Its unobtrusive, easy to set up - plug in, tune - all set. Even on high volume the music can be heard throughout the house without any distortion in the sound. Very pleased with purchase & would recommend for small or large spaces.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funciones de manejo sencillo

FM/AM 30/07/2019 por Humo (Colombia)

Excelente sonido, especial para mí necesidad de espacio reducido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

sony hi fi

DAB/FM 23/07/2019  (Reino Unido)

I purchased this 6 months ago and the sensor on the applifier the unit as give in so I cant use the remote control I have to program every thing manually iam not a happy person

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Smart Music

DAB/FM 18/07/2019 por The GodFather (Reino Unido)

My new product is my new best friend and keeps me entertained for hours at a time. Clear sounds, easy to use and to set up. Stylish and fits neatly where I put it in my room. Also with a remote control so I can sit in my comfy chair and just listen!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

esperaba mas de la marca Sony

FM/AM 18/07/2019 por la nea (Colombia)

compre este producto, basado en la calidad sonora de sony, pero que decepcion, suena muy regular

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Basic Radio

FM/AM 16/07/2019 por Unwilling (Reino Unido)

This is a relatively cheap radio with a number of shortcomings but because of the price is not bad value. It takes an eternity before there is any sound, the aerial is seriously short and similarly thr speaker wires. The sound is ok.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buen producto pequeño pero efectivo

FM/AM 16/07/2019 por Cataplum (Colombia)

Para su tamaño cumple, lo ideal para algo modesto y pequeño un espacio pequeño encaja muy bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buena compra de minicomponente

FM/AM 10/07/2019 por PICOOO (México)

Me gusta porque es pequeño y discreto, Posee buen volumen y sus bocinas son de intensidad que amplifica.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Ideal size

FM/AM 04/07/2019 por Jagjohn (Reino Unido)

Recently bought to replace old "boombox" that my wife used whilst ironing. Compact, simple set up and good sound quality. Glad to have chosen this as my wife thinks it's so easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice System

DAB/FM 30/06/2019 por Rogerps (Reino Unido)

I purchased this to replace a unit that had broken down and although on the whole I find it a very good there are two thigs that nood to be admeded to make it excellent. 1> Display is not very bright and I have a great deal of problems looking at it 2> The areal supplied is pretty useless if you are in a medium to poor reception area

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Another one

FM/AM 29/06/2019 por 3hapence (Reino Unido)

Purchased this as a replacement for the same model except without Bluetooth (which I don't need )., which just wouldn't switch on - Yes I made all electrical checks. - and I thought would be cheaper to replace than get repaired . The replacement is working well at the moment , just hope it remains so.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy práctico

FM/AM 26/06/2019 por Capitolino (Colombia)

Buena compra, cubre las nesecidades esperadas del equipo

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good, but could be better

FM/AM 11/06/2019 por rdaved (Reino Unido)

I like the sound from the unit. Despite the small size its warm and clear enough for my ears. The drawer open button would have been better sited on the front. Bluettoth connectivity is great when it works but it won't connect to my old xperia z3 compact or my laptop. Also, why don't you use standard sockets/plugs for the speakers? I lost one of the plugs whilst feeding it through a partition and now can't find a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

FM/AM 10/06/2019  (Colombia)

Excelente producto, sonido muy bueno, fácil de usar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buena calidad de sonido

FM/AM 08/06/2019 por albertoc (Perú)

estoy contento con mi nuevo microcomponente por su fidelidad y diseño minimalista

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great little player

FM/AM 03/06/2019 por Rozz (Reino Unido)

I’m quiet happy with the new player it has radio too, it compact so doesn’t take up to much space. Has good sound quality. Great purchase

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Suficiente para mis necesidades

FM/AM 29/05/2019 por JOlaya (Colombia)

Es un excelente producto, aunque desde luego ya entrando en desuso, con la desaparición paulatina de los CDs. La calidad del sonido es la esperada de un Sony y el volumen es bajo, como era de esperarse.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound

FM/AM 20/05/2019 por Hodge22 (Reino Unido)

I would of given this 5 stars but I am not able to use my Sony bluetooth headphones with this unit hence 4 stars.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bluetooth great feature

DAB/FM 18/05/2019 por Rob 71 (Reino Unido)

Got it for a preasent really pleased with it great features

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

excelente minicompente

FM/AM 15/05/2019 por kmilo911 (Colombia)

desde que se realizo la compra por internet, todo fue muy facil y en un tiempo menos de lo establecido llego a mi apto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use.

FM/AM 09/05/2019 por Gandy (Reino Unido)

Very good value for money,sound quality good for the price.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good value unit

DAB/FM 08/05/2019 por Herts01 (Reino Unido)

Pleased with this product with only one exception, the display is very dim and impossible to read in bright surroundings. Apart from that the sound is good. Overall good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Quite right!

DAB/FM 25/04/2019 por eskuk (Reino Unido)

I just use it in my holiday home. Guest seems to like it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

justo

FM/AM 22/04/2019 por neiva (Colombia)

el sonodo es bueno, no se puede pedir mas por el precio que es economico

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Little box in the corner

FM/AM 22/04/2019 por Sunny day (Reino Unido)

Good price, looks nice, sounds OK, serves its purpose - small, radio CD player. Main complaint is that I find the 'manual' incomprehensible. Have failed to set the digital pre-sets but fortunately FM is OK. What it needs is a list of what it will do and clear instructions on how to get it to do it. Can you guess I am not a digital native.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

No comment

DAB/FM 17/04/2019 por Fred2u (Reino Unido)

Hi bought it when my previous units CD player failed. Fits in ok, sounds ok, but having difficulty in the pre setting of channels, can’t go direct to channel required after the 4 pre set. Too early to say about the other features.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sony is sunny!

DAB/FM 17/04/2019 por medictoa (Reino Unido)

Sleek design, very compact in appearance. My lounge is now a new world of music

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Premature

DAB/FM 15/04/2019 por Nope7 (Reino Unido)

It hasn't yet been used. Stop pestering me for a review.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Good sound

FM/AM 03/04/2019 por Elaine1 (Reino Unido)

It is a good Good product. Easy to use and set up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Piola

FM/AM 01/04/2019 por Jacosand (Chile)

funciona muy bien, tiene varias funciones, sin embargo el bluetooth es la caracteristica principal, es ideal para un espacio reducido, lo conecte a youtube, spotify por bluetooth sin problemas.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice and compact

DAB/FM 28/03/2019 por pollyh (Reino Unido)

Wanted a compact unit for cd and radio and this fits the bill perfectly, good value for maoney

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

great product

FM/AM 22/03/2019 por mama p (Reino Unido)

i bought this for husband abd very impressed with it nice and easy to use

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy OPeration

DAB/FM 20/03/2019 por JC18 (Reino Unido)

Bought this a month ago after trying another system, the other sytem would not stay on the DAB staion and kept dropping out on FM also. Have had no problem with this problem even though it was £30 cheaper than the other one I had tried.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Rocks the house

FM/AM 07/03/2019 por Codgerwizz (Reino Unido)

I bought this unit to replace an earlier model which had given good service & satisfaction. This ticked all the boxes with usb, bluetooth & mp3 playback & is doing exactly as I require. The only downsides I have to this model is that the power cord is on the short side, at least 2 foot shorter than my previous unit which limits where it can be placed, and the remote unit feels flimsy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Happy

DAB/FM 28/02/2019 por Ripvan (Reino Unido)

Bought as a replacement for a previous Sony music centre and are pleased with the purchase. Would be better if speaker wires were longer so that the speakers could be sighted remotely. Bluetooth capability and USB port make it a great little system.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

sound quality excellent

FM/AM 28/02/2019 por slim jim (Reino Unido)

a very good product and I have bought many sony products over the years and the quality is allways first class

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Me encanta mi equipo nuevo.

FM/AM 24/02/2019 por Andrena19 (Colombia)

Despues de esperar varios meses logre comprar mi equipo de sonido Sony, que me ha encantado. Su funcionamiento es sencillo e intuitivo. El sonido es limpio en las cds y las emisoras se sintonizan fácilmente. Me encanta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect sound!!!!

FM/AM 23/02/2019  (Reino Unido)

The sound is perfect and the design is simple, beautiful and modern!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0