45

4.6 basado en 45 reseñas de clientes

30
13
1
1
0
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Camera Case

LCSTWP/L 24/02/2015 por UpsyDaisy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good protection for my camera. Well padded and compact size!

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony Camera Case

LCS-TWP 04/05/2015 por haines85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Case is OK, not protected all the way round though which is disappointing. Annoying that the website advertises it in several other colors, none of which are available.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

45 Reseñas de clientes

0

Perfect. Fit

LCS-TWP 24/06/2016 por Alimorri (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item a few weeks ago and am delighted with it. It is neat, compact and effective.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Easy to use. Good photos

LCS-TWP 22/06/2016 por jevs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. The photos are lovely quality and it is simple to use.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Easy to use and compact with great features.

LCS-TWP 04/08/2015 por julie1801 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this for my daugther's birthday and was delighted with the camera. It was brought for her to take on holiday.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Good quality for the price!!!

LCS-TWP 03/08/2015 por libbylorna (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted a small compact camera but didn't want to spend too much. Bought this camera and received free case. The quality of the pictures is excellent for the price and exactly what I was after.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Very practical.

LCS-TWP 01/08/2015 por Chapperz 21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this article to go travelling so my camera would be protected. It was perfect!

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Perfect fit.

LCS-TWP 30/07/2015 por gramma mia (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a Sony Cyber Shot camera and the case came free. It just happened to be the same colour as the camera, (black), and is a perfect fit. Now my camera will be protected from scratches and bumps.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

A Good Buy

LCS-TWP 26/07/2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

No wonder this camera has sold so well.it does just what most people want at a good price. Seems quite well built & designed too.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Perfect for my new camera

LCS-TWP 25/07/2015 por Bayrat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought new camera and. needed carry case the next I got is perfect would recomend

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

All of the features are easy to use! Great buy.

LCS-TWP 20/07/2015 por Andrew8 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera for 1st time buyers or upgrading! Excellent camera took it on family holiday took some great pictures! All features are excellent and easy to use! Also at a very attractive price! Great buy

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Great compact camera!

LCS-TWP 18/07/2015 por aalmeida (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera. Very compact. Easy to use. Free case too! Bargain at price!

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Perfect case

LCS-TWP 12/07/2015 por CarolineI13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect compact camera case with handy inner pocket .

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Good quality

LCS-TWP 12/07/2015 por aprw81 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few weeks ago as a gift for my sister's 13th birthday and i must say it's a pretty good camera for the price. It's very easy to use with a good sized screen. Picture and video quality both very good too

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Great compact case

LCS-TWP 10/07/2015 por PaulaHodg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a good compact case but could use a wrist strap.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

It's a camera case

LCS-TWP 02/07/2015 por CEM63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It fits the camera purchased for it exactly. Good quality zips.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Very nice

LCSTWP/P 31/05/2015 por dontbotherme (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a very nice camera case, but it could be a little bigger with a separate compartment for the usb cord.

0

0

0

small and neat

LCS-TWP 15/05/2015 por nerja13 (Reino Unido)

brilliant case fits in pocket easily and light weight.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

great bit of kit

LCS-TWP 15/05/2015 por Carnalea43TR8U I (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great case to keep your camera in good order.i would recommend this case to anybody

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Sony Camera Case

LCS-TWP 04/05/2015 por haines85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Case is OK, not protected all the way round though which is disappointing. Annoying that the website advertises it in several other colors, none of which are available.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fits perfectly

LCS-TWP 27/04/2015 por Megganan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this two weeks ago to house my Sony camera. I feel that this carry case is essential for the safety of my camera. It looks good and obviously is a perfect fit. I would recommend it.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Nice case and does the job

LCS-TWP 28/03/2015 por sumoSmall (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Right size and combines protection with style, the design is easy to carry

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Camera Case

LCSTWP/L 24/02/2015 por UpsyDaisy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good protection for my camera. Well padded and compact size!

2

0

0

Good Product

LCS-TWP 22/01/2015 por Stephy93 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice solid case. A little large for my WX220 though. Inside pocket to store memory cards etc.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

sturdy case

LCS-TWP 11/01/2015 por vix11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a gift. Sturdy case and right fit for camera.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

fit for purpose

LCS-TWP 09/01/2015 por jayboo1 (Reino Unido)

great for protecting your camera, compact and neat

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0