20

4.0 basado en 20 reseñas de clientes

7
7
5
0
1
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best case!

LCJRXF/B 16/09/2014 por JerryLovesSony (EE.UU)

I was glad my Sony Store had this available in stock a I didn't want to leave without a camera protective gear. The bottom base securely fits to the bottom of the camera and can be removed to access the battery and memory card. The cover for the lens is awesome. I take it off if I am taking lots of shots and leave it attached if I'm doing single shots to always make sure my camera is protected. The leather quality is great and you can access the mini usb port to charge the camera without having to remove the case. Must have as well.

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Doesn't fit the RX100 Vi

LCJ-RXF 17/08/2018 por garymai (EE.UU)

I bought this case and I've found that it doesn't really fit the new RX100 vi. The new lens is a bit thicker and the case doesn't fit over it. Is Sony making a new jacket case for the RX100 vi?? Thanks.

12

0

21 Reseñas de clientes

0

Compact case for pocket camera

LCJ-RXF 10/05/2019 por JimboGC (Reino Unido)

Used for RX1005A. Love that case clips on and off. Magnets might be better, don't know, clips feel more secure to me. I would like to be able to detach/unclip the shoulder strap easily, so I can put camera in a pocket. Sometimes the wrist strap is enough.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

it's ok

LCJ-RXF 08/09/2018 por f3dar (Reino Unido)

just a shame it closes with a button in stead of a magnet (like a pretty identical case for x100f)

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Doesn't fit the RX100 Vi

LCJ-RXF 17/08/2018 por garymai (EE.UU)

I bought this case and I've found that it doesn't really fit the new RX100 vi. The new lens is a bit thicker and the case doesn't fit over it. Is Sony making a new jacket case for the RX100 vi?? Thanks.

12

0

0

not compatible with other accessories

LCJ-RXF 23/05/2018 por BartK71 (EE.UU)

this jacket protects the camera very well, but is unfortunately not compatible with the sony AG-R2 camera grip, which I find to be a design flaw...

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Good fit

LCJ-RXF 06/07/2015 por Wardie (Reino Unido)

Good fit and level of convenience, design and protection.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Justa medida

LCJ-RXF 07/06/2015 por Rafa laer (España)

La funda mas segura y justa que e podido encontrar para la RX 100 M3, e probado hasta fundas para gps pero es conveniente buscar algo que protegía de verdad los lados de la cámara a donde esta la pantalla que es bastante delicada y evitar así impactos directos a los lados de la pantalla que es muy delicada

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

best protection

LCJRXF/B 05/06/2015 por jocel (EE.UU)

my daughter finds it easy to use while best at protecting her new love-this sony camera.

0

0

0

Old-School Case

LCJRXF/B 17/05/2015 por Tommyboy (EE.UU)

This case harkens back to the 1960s and beyond, when almost every camera was small and hung from the neck by a thin leather strap. It's old-school all the way and offers the camera outstanding protection. I prefer the optional grip on the camera, which makes this case incompatible. My brother got one of the early tan cases, which is a whole other level of cool. Not sure why Sony doesn't bring those back. . . .

1

0

0

Great Product; but Flap is Annoying

LCJRXF/B 15/05/2015  (EE.UU)

Very well made. Looks great. Fits perfectly. Really protects the camera. That said, I no longer use the lense cover flap, as it more than doubles the size of the camera as it hangs down and flops around. It was just too annoying. Note the camera won't fit with the handhold accessory installed.

2

0

0

Terrific Case

LCJRXF/B 03/05/2015 por computernut38 (EE.UU)

It fits the camera like a glove. It is the only case you should buy for the camera because it offers the most protection. I would highly recommend the case.

0

0

0

ajusta como un guante, pero.....

LCJ-RXF 21/04/2015 por quinifly (España)

ajusta como un guante, pero por ese precio ya podrían haber hecho la funda de cuero, es que hasta la correa es de plástico, en cualquier otra marca, la correa viene con la cámara, de serie, sin coste adicional, y de cuero. Los productos Sony son sinónimo de calidad, aunque en cuanto a los accesorios, con esta funda estoy un poco decepcionado

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A Neat Solution

LCJ-RXF 04/04/2015  (Reino Unido)

After reviewing the various possibilities, I decided Sony's own case was the best answer. I'd rather it was leather, though, especially four the money. I don't use it when out in the hills - Something more weather resistant is needed then.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great compact point and shoot

LCJ-RXF 15/03/2015 por Prof Neil (Reino Unido)

Small, clever, easy to use yet packed with great features

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

LCJ-RXF 25/02/2015 por ernestoldmt (España)

Ya la conocía de mi anterior RX100II. Imprescindible para esta cámara, es como si fuera su segunda piel.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Funda Camara Sony RX100 III

LCJ-RXF 24/02/2015 por Domingo (España)

Compre este producto, Tiene una Calidad Excelente y lo recibi en perfectas condiciones y una gran calidad en el trasporte. gracias.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

works well

LCJ-RXF 12/02/2015  (Reino Unido)

i would have preferred to pay more for a leather version of the same thing

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Superb - made for purpose

LCJ-RXF 10/11/2014 por Macruise (Reino Unido)

Bought a cheap version .... Was designed very poorly. This one from Sony is expensive but does exactly what it needs to. Well designed and good quality .... Wish I had bought this from the off !

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great Case

lcjrxfb 06/10/2014 por DBZZ (EE.UU)

Fits the camera very well. When taking a shot the case doesn't hinder or get in the way. One quick unsnap and the cover falls away allowing access to all camera features. If you fumble the camera no worries it is firmly attached and around you neck. When enclosed the camera is fully protected including the back screen. So you can carry it around you neck and you will not scratch the screen. The neck strap is also lightly padded. A nice touch. Although the camera is not heavy if you wear it all day a little padding is very welcome.

3

0

0

Best case!

LCJRXF/B 16/09/2014 por JerryLovesSony (EE.UU)

I was glad my Sony Store had this available in stock a I didn't want to leave without a camera protective gear. The bottom base securely fits to the bottom of the camera and can be removed to access the battery and memory card. The cover for the lens is awesome. I take it off if I am taking lots of shots and leave it attached if I'm doing single shots to always make sure my camera is protected. The leather quality is great and you can access the mini usb port to charge the camera without having to remove the case. Must have as well.

13

0

0

Excellent design like old "Ever Ready" cases

LCJ-RXF 21/08/2014 por Stantheman (Reino Unido)

I used the case in earnest now and it works fine but, closing over the top is stiff due to the front of the camera being wider than the back, and the tight fit of the case. It is expensive but there is no other case like it.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

OK as long as you dont have the Filter adapter

LCJ-RXF 15/08/2014 por Estoril (Reino Unido)

The case is OK as long as you don't have the Filter adapter fitted to the lens as the case will not close properly. I expected that the Sony accessories for the RM100 would be compatible, however the recess for the lens needs to be longer.

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1