36

4.2 basado en 36 reseñas de clientes

18
12
4
0
2
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

HVL-F43M works well

HVLF43M 16/05/2015 por Dave43 (EE.UU)

There are two things that are lacking. One is lack of a port for the Sony off camera flash cable. Also no one makes a simple off camera MIS flash cable. MIS has the worse support of any dedicated hot shoe by the oem or third party. This is a major weakness of MIS.

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Flash when it works

HVL-F43M 09/07/2014 por Steve114 (Reino Unido)

The flash is really good when it works the few times Ive used it in anger in any great amount, Wedding and fashion show after a few shots about 10 it shuts down due to over heating. Ive seen no one else with this fault so it might be mine only but its really annoying and I have to open the battery compartment and allow a minute or so for cool down.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

14

8

36 Reseñas de clientes

0

Lo que esperaba

HVL-F43M//C CEC 03/04/2019 por Sardonob (Argentina)

Soy aficionado en el tema iluminación. Al menos para lo que yo quería, que es sacar fotos con el SEL55F18Z en condiciones de poca luz para obtener buen detalle haciéndola rebotar, cumple mis expectativas. La verdad estoy sobrado

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great flash but some features missing.

HVL-F43M 16/02/2019 por Cueball999 (Reino Unido)

This flash does a fantastic job. I've used it to do a wedding, and various other tasks. Unfortunately it fail short when I had to photograph an evening party. The focus assist lamp will not work for mirrorless cameras. After a bit of research, the way it needs to focus, the lamp is not compatible with focus assist. This goes for all mirrorless cameras. This was such a big let down, so I had to rely on manual focusing. The in body focus asisst lamp was no good, not really up to the task. The other thing I noticed, I could not use a second flash gun with this Sony flash. If you want to use off camera flash. To trigger other flash guns I have had in the past, it would detect a flash from the camera or other flash gun, then trigger itself. This Sony flash cannot be triggered by another flash. This was also annoying, as I have a third party flash, cheaper as well, that can be triggered by flash as a remote. Why can't this flash be triggered from the pop up flash? When cheaper alternatives can.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Flash bueno, malo la incompatibilidad inalámbrica

HVL-F43M//C CEC 31/01/2019 por Vanoslen (Colombia)

Compre este flash muy entusiasmado por sus buenas especificaciones, en la descripción decía que era compatible con la Sony RX10 IV, pero cuando traté de hacer un disparo en modo inalámbrico, o sorpresa, no es compatible. Soy nuevo en fotografía y no se si otras marcas pase lo mismo, pero creo que con los precios de estos productos no deberían tener estas restricciones tan importantes.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente productos

HVL-F43M//C CEC 25/01/2019 por Brainsky (México)

El producto trabaja perfectamente con mi cámara Alpha 200, no le pongo 5 estrellas porque la descripción no menciona nada sobre el adaptador ADP-AMA, (en la caja del producto hacen una muy pobre mención), en el sitio de Sony ni siquiera existe, lo tuve que compra en USA, porque en México lo vendes cinco veces más caro. Lo recomiendo muy ampliamente ya que presenta compatibilidad con series alpha anteriores y actuales.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

HVL-F43M 03/01/2019 por JohnB2764 (Reino Unido)

Having purchased a Sony Alpha 9 MkII I found only limited connectivity with my existing Metz flash units and consequently purchased the HVL F43M flash unit. As soon as the camera and flash were connected (an extremely simple locking mechanism makes it easy to mount and dismount) the pair worked as one fully integrated unit. For domestic photography the F43M is more than powerful enough for bounce flash and the swivel options make this suitable for landscape and portrait options. So far a perfect match! My one reservation, and hence "only" 4 stars is that I have been unable to configure the flash to be remotely fired by another (non-Sony) flash gun. It may be that I just haven't understood how to achieve this, in which case I will fully retract this crtitiscism, but this is a problem for me. Other than this I am delighted with the flashgun andcertainly recommend it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bueno, pero...

HVL-F43M//C CEC 28/12/2018 por Neser07 (Colombia)

Compré este artículo hace una semana, pero para que funcionara en mi cámara Alpha a37 de lentes intercambiables me tocó comprar un adaptador para poderlo usar y la sorpresa Sonystore Colombia no lo vende! Tocó en Amazon y por fin disfruto del producto.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MAGNÍFICO

HVL-F43M//C CEC 17/12/2018 por FOTOS (México)

ES DE GRAN UTILIDAD MEJORÓ LAS IMÁGENES SATISFECHO FÁCIL DE USAR

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

THIS IS WORTH THE BUYING

HVLF43M 23/11/2018 por KEFEE (EE.UU)

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I AND BUYING THIS CUZ ITS A GOOD BUY PRODUCT

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

hvl-f43m

HVL-F43M 20/09/2018 por Chistone (Reino Unido)

So far used it a few times for family photo shoot with amazing results. Still confused getting flash to fire instantly

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

HVL-F43M//C CEC 05/09/2018 por aespmex (México)

Es un flash de excelente calidad, estuve viendo otras opciones más económicas pero ninguna te da la calidad y tranquilidad de que funcionara con los equipos Sony además de que encontré aquí en Sony shop una super oferta a mitad de precio.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A very good buy

HVL-F43M 03/09/2018 por Trippy (Reino Unido)

Only negative would be its size, other than that quality build with excelent features.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A powerful flashgun, with some great features

HVL-F43M 02/09/2018 por Mitch54 (Reino Unido)

Have used this for a couple of months now and am now starting to get used to the more advanced features. So far, it certainly meets, or even exceeds, my expectations. With the Sony cash back offer, it makes it pretty good value.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great flash

HVL-F43M 31/08/2018 por Pendo30 (Reino Unido)

Recently joined a photography club and needed a flash. Used a couple of times now and it's been excellent. May need another flash if want to use wirelessly. Led light is also very useful!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

F43m

HVL-F43M 19/08/2018 por None999 (Reino Unido)

Good neat product Easy to use Good quality and delivery

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Pretty good. Not great.

HVL-F43M 04/08/2018 por Emd Media (Reino Unido)

It’s a little clunky on top of the mirror less a7iii. I like the way the flash head rotates. Power output is consistent.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente accesorio

HVL-F43M//C CEC 01/08/2018 por Teraflop (México)

Lo compre en promoción y fue buena inversion para mi a6300, buena potencia, opciones manueles y automáticas, el cuerpo es flexible ya que lo puedes girar para disparar en vertical u horizontal, lo unico que este modelo no hace es mover la cabeza en 360º pero puedes levantarla para rebotar al techo o hacia atrás, ademas de ser compaible con HSS.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good reliability

HVLF43M 10/07/2018 por jwc112 (EE.UU)

I bought this two years ago and I am glad I did. In

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Magnifica relación calidad/precio

HVL-F43M 10/06/2018 por lt_2007 (España)

Lo tengo desde hace poco tiempo y funciona estupendamente con mi a7m3

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

First Class

HVL-F43M 17/05/2018 por taintongary (Reino Unido)

Excellent Value, this flash is represents perfect compatibility with my Sony A7 mk 11

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sencillo manejo y muy completo

HVL-F43M 25/02/2018 por jordi53 (España)

Creo que un flash es un accesorio imprescindible cuando se adquiere una cámara, al mismo nivel de importancia que un trípode + disparador. En este caso me decidí primero por el flash por una serie de eventos familiares que se avecinan y que le daban prioridad de compra.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice Flashgun

HVL-F43M 18/01/2018 por Wolff24 (Reino Unido)

Good quality flashgun with through the lens metering which helps take some of the guesswork out of flash photography

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfect Match For A7 Models.

HVL-F43M 16/01/2018 por PatsyD (Reino Unido)

Bought this to use with recently acquired A7S. Did quick test, straight out of the box with bounce flash and the results using TTL metering, were extremely accurate/faultless, colour was spot on/natural. Whilst the A7S is obviously extremely capable in low-light, there are obviously instances when to use flash. Put this flash on and the files simply 'pop'.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It does everything I need

HVL-F43M 13/01/2018 por clemb (Reino Unido)

I needed to replace an old flash and this has proved to be an excellent replacement.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Overheats very quickly

HVL-F43M 05/11/2017 por keboto (EE.UU)

I bought this flash about 6 months ago and recently used it on a professional shoot in the woods with a crew of 6 people and two wolves. It caused me a lot of embarrassment as I had to apologize for the flash for overheating. We got maybe 15-20 shots using it as a fill flash with an umbrella modifier off-camera before it stopped working. Very frustrating when you have a crew waiting on your flash to become usable again. Basically, we ditched the flash and had to shoot with reflectors. Not happy.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

genial

HVL-F43M//C CEC 30/09/2017 por Habifp (México)

Es un excelente producto, de mis favoritos, pero me gustaría que la batería fuera recargable, sería genial

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Overheated badly

HVL-F43M 05/12/2016 por Salti Sea Dog (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago when I switched systems from Nikon to Sony to go with my new A7R2. The first time I used it for a job it wasn't recognised by the A7R2 so I used it with my older A7. After about half an hour, of not continuous use, it over heated and kept overheating for the rest of the evening - making shooting impossible until it had cooled down enough. I never had this problem over many years of using my Nikon flash with my Nikon camera so hadn't even thought this might be an issue. Disappointed, sadly.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

5

0

Uso simple y efectivo

HVL-F43M//C CEC 07/07/2016 por Marx (México)

Sin mayor problema la pude poner en mi cámara A7K y funciono, se sincroniza sola y envía la cantidad de luz adecuada. Cabe mencionar que no trae como muchos instructivos para poder configurarla, es mas un tema de practica. los instructivos que trae son para uso y localización rápida de los componentes.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A wide array of sophisticated features.

HVL-F43M 04/04/2016 por Intereverything (Reino Unido)

This is a very sophisticated speed light with an embedded video light so you could double it as a steady light source on a tripod or stand if necessary. Its array of features within the menu compels me to understand how it works best, and when to use it wirelessly outdoors.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Lighter than I thought and great recycle speed

HVL-F43M 26/10/2015 por Andysonyfan (Reino Unido)

I wasn't sure what to get but the Sony f43m seemed to fit the photography I wanted to do, portraits etc. Ok, so The only down side is that you can't use it wirelessly right away with out another flash but you can always get a commander stick to do that as it not always everyone's cup of tea. over all it's been amazing and the things I've done with it have made my pictures that fraction better and more professional. Thanks Sony

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

HVL-F43M works well

HVLF43M 16/05/2015 por Dave43 (EE.UU)

There are two things that are lacking. One is lack of a port for the Sony off camera flash cable. Also no one makes a simple off camera MIS flash cable. MIS has the worse support of any dedicated hot shoe by the oem or third party. This is a major weakness of MIS.

11

0

0

Well made product with very poor instruction.

HVLF43M 03/01/2015 por MartinBrossman (EE.UU)

I am so disappointed in Sony's poor commitment to quality education on this product. Nothing but a quick video showing what is may do but not how to do it. The manual is write for someone with perfect vision and fall very short. There are no tutorials on the support page. I hope for more from Sony and hope they will read this and learn. I as a customer don't want another fancy "pro" photographer showing I could do I want clear instructions on how to use it. Again the product seems well built but it is a big fail in useful instruction on how to use it. - Disappointed Sony Customer.

13

13

0

Great for wireless

HVL-F43M 22/12/2014 por Nate (Reino Unido)

I bought the F43M flash mainly for wireless HSS (high speed sync) so I can photograph at higher shutter speeds outdoors whilst still retaining/combating natural light. Mainly used with my portable softbox and beauty dish and so far the F43M hasn't let me down. It kicks out enough power for my usage, although if you require something more powerfull I would have to recommend the F60. The unit is very simple to use with a generous sized LCD screen on the back displaying all the info. To access HSS, you just need to change your shutter speed above 1/250th (depending on your camera sync speed) and the flash will automatically turn on HSS which is very handy. The quick shift bounce is quite an intuitive design and makes it easier to get the flash positioned. Definitely recomended for those who want a wireless setup with some excellent features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

The Sony F43m Flash gun

HVL-F43M 19/09/2014 por Dinglydel (Reino Unido)

When I realised the dual potential of recording High Definition stills and video with my new Sony Alpha 7, this intelligent flash/video light seemed the obvious "must have" accessory. It's pocket size and versatile 'bounce' facility ensures the highest level of creative lighting control. Having trained as a photographer and with 49 years in broadcast television, (both as a film-editor and lighting cameraman), I strive for perfection in image control. The combination of the latest Alpha 7 camera range and this flash unit, make for the perfect professional kit (for a very attractive investment in quality). I have used my local independent high street dealers "The Hythe Camera Shop" for over 30 years. As Sony stockists their advice and recommendations have been enormously valued. Their enthusiasm and friendly advice is always matched by a willingness to offer a competitive price, together with a caring customer service, often lacking in nationwide dealerships.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

3

0

Great Flash when it works

HVL-F43M 09/07/2014 por Steve114 (Reino Unido)

The flash is really good when it works the few times Ive used it in anger in any great amount, Wedding and fashion show after a few shots about 10 it shuts down due to over heating. Ive seen no one else with this fault so it might be mine only but its really annoying and I have to open the battery compartment and allow a minute or so for cool down.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

14

8

0

Muy Buen Flash

HVL-F43M 25/06/2014 por JBB69 (España)

Muy buen Flash, rápido y preciso, el único pero que encuentro es que la sincronización de alta velocidad debería de tener un acceso más directo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Manejable y efectivo

HVL-F43M 03/06/2014 por JBOVE (España)

Producto comprado en el mes de Marzo, de momento lo he usado poco pero por lo poco que lo he usado me ha encantado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0