61

4.6 basado en 61 reseñas de clientes

40
18
2
0
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Mi mejor auricular

WHXB910NB.CE7 26/10/2021 por María José (España)

Buen estuche protector. Confortable y adaptable. Sonido de 10. La app y conectividad algo lenta. Tengo un TV Sony y ha sido imposible emparejarlos. El control táctil es cómodo y amortigua ruido ambiente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

No se me conecta Bluetooth a la PS5 ni a la Smart

WH-XB910N 06/01/2022 por Lisalessia (España)

Compre este producto para que mi niña jugara en su play 5 y no se puede conectar, no lo entiendo son productos Sony, y a la smartv tampoco,

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

61 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente relación calidad precio.

WH-XB910N 16/01/2022 por Apachete (España)

Auriculares con excelente sonido, facilidad de manejo y a un precio razonable. Muy satisfecho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

NO TV CONNECTIVITY as advertised

WH-XB910N 16/01/2022 por THEODORE GREECE (Reino Unido)

Except of no tv conectivity for which i bought it in the first place, there is also a problematic produst registration in sony site due to so many mandatory details like the shop and the country the produst was purchased (in my case i bought it through amazon de(germany) and the shop was amazon eu sarl (italy), so which is the correct one ??? !!!) Conclusion : i cant see what all the fuss was about, and so little (for me nothing) in return. The product has an acceptable reprodusction of pop music through a smartphone but kind of a blurry sound (not so crisp mid range frequencies). Also a real small usb charger cable.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Noise cancelling is a treat

WH-XB910N 14/01/2022 por Blubber771 (Reino Unido)

Sony are known to do great things and these headphones are no exception. I bought these today and after 2 hours of wear, I can confidently feel they will last me yonder. I bought them for their noise cancelling feature and I can really tell the difference. For £180 it feels like a lot of money, and in some ways it is. However, this product is worth the price. I only wish it was available in more than two colours. Specifically in red or white. I like vibrancy. 9/10

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Espectacular

WH-XB910N 13/01/2022 por Pepe galgo (España)

Compre estos auriculares este mes y son magníficos por su comodidad y espectacular sonido, la rapidez y facilidad para cambiar de estar escuchando tu música y con un gesto poder escuchar el sonido ambiente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

WH-XB910N 12/01/2022 por Erik279 (España)

Llevo usandolos 1 mes ya y son excelentes, desde el detalle de tener una funda dura, a la cancelación de sonido que es 100% real. Producto muy acorde al precio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-XB910N 08/01/2022 por Inthmurm (Reino Unido)

Bought for me as a Christmas gift from my wife and I couldn’t be more delighted. Set up via the accompanying app is simple, easy to navigate with just enough features and level of adjustment to give versatility without being overly complex. Excellent fit with comfortable cups no hot spots and just the right level of clamp tension for medium length of use. The sound can be a little too bassy out of the box but can be adjusted to taste via the in app EQ. Bluetooth connection is floor-less and the sound isolation very good. Although the build is more of a plastic nature than other models and brands the headphones remain feeling robust and durable. With an unfussy clean design overall I’m very happy with my WH-XB910N‘s

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No se me conecta Bluetooth a la PS5 ni a la Smart

WH-XB910N 06/01/2022 por Lisalessia (España)

Compre este producto para que mi niña jugara en su play 5 y no se puede conectar, no lo entiendo son productos Sony, y a la smartv tampoco,

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Espectacular

WH-XB910N 06/01/2022 por Zirri (España)

Lo compre y es impresionante, si os gusta unos bajos impresionantes y escuchar buena música, y si es electrónica no hay nada mejor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-XB910N 05/01/2022 por Spike (Reino Unido)

Very good earphones. Excellent sound on high volume.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-XB910N 05/01/2022 por MikeyJt (Reino Unido)

Received as a Christmas present, these headphones have amazing sound quality , touch/swipe controls for volume, next track etc.. Have ear shape recognition via the app ( for best possible sound quality ) which is a little tricky to set up but once mastered the art of taking pictures of your ears without looking them , actually made a difference.. The noise cancelling feature works very well , the wife was hoovering in the next room with doors open &:I could not here the hoover at all . I cannot comment on price as I said earlier they were a present , so I do not know what was paid for them..Overall very pleased with these headphones . Well done Sony.. A⭐

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounding headphones

WH-XB910N 01/01/2022 por freddie123 (Reino Unido)

Excellent headphones Sony app a must to adjust sound menu.base is a bit over powering but can be adjusted through app

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

WH-XB910N 12/12/2021 por JorikM (Reino Unido)

The item has all the benefits you need. Noise cancelling only when necessary and at different strengths. Also the "Hey Google" function comes in handy when your phone is not near you. Battery is super strong and long lasting. Very comfy on the head. The accompanying app could be a bit more user friendly, but it's working fine.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality sound.

WHXB910NB.CE7 23/11/2021 por Taste (Reino Unido)

Great quality sound versatile usage with Bluetooth and cable connectivity. A bit bulky and not easy to use sound adjustments on side of ear piece. 0

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Considerando su precio, no hay mas que pedir

WHXB910NB.CE7 22/11/2021 por Marcos Amorim (España)

Estos cascos tienen bajos para dar, regalar, repartir y distribuir. No se me ocurre mejor forma de empezar esta reseña. Ningunos auriculares me han penetrado tanto los oidos sin perder calidad como estos. Para algunos puede llegar incluso a ser empalagoso y sin duda no es el adecuado para todos los estilos, pero ahí es donde entra el genial ecualizador de la aplicación que permite ajustar a gusto de uno mismo como se plazca, incluso dando algunos presets para facilitar la tarea. Daré un poco de trasfondo para validar aún mas mi opinion. Vengo de unos WH-1000XM4, la diferencia a favor de los XM4 es sin duda notable, sin embargo no hay que perder de vista la diferencia de precio, y teniendo esto en cuenta, la relación calidad-precio de los XB910N es sin duda practicamente imbatible. Si buscais fidelidad, un sonido más refinado, más sutilezas, más volumen: no estais buscando en el rango de precio correcto. Para ser fidedigno hay que irse a gamas superiores (y si buscamos calidad de estudio ya ni hablemos). Sin embargo, si buscamos una experiencia de escucha mas que correcta, una cancelación de ruido agradable y que no cansa al oído, personalización de todos los aspectos tanto de la escucha como de la NC y un precio competitivo, estos son tus auriculares.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Broke after 4 days

WH-XB910N SNA BZ 21/11/2021 por Smalone03 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these headphones after an EXTREME amount of research. They looked great and were discounted at my local Best Buy. Went to go pick them up, and they were excellent. But I was taking them out of their case, I guess I opened it upside down, they slid out and hit my carpeted floor from 3 feet and the hinge connecting the headband to the ear cup snapped clean off. I’m done with Sony. This has now happened with 3 pairs of headphones I’ve bought from them in the last 2 years. Improve your manufacturing, stop using cheap plastic, and make sure if you’re trying to sell a pair of $250 headphones, make sure they can handle a 3 foot drop. IF YOURE CONSIDERING BUYING THESE, DO NOT BUY THEM, THE HINGES ARE COMPLETE TRASH.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

9

0

Headphones that make music as if should be heard

WHXB910NB.CE7 16/11/2021 por CC200806 (Reino Unido)

On opening these headphones I was surprised that they weren't as compact as some of the other on the market. They come in a sturdy premium looking case with accessories for charging and 3mm connection. I have to say I didn't think they looked like a premium set of headphones just plain Matte black with nothing that sets them apart from others. However connectivity to a smart phone is seamless via the the Sony headphone app. And my god the sound these things produce is awesome. Crisp sounds with deep bass. If your lucky enough to have access to 360 audio then you can lose yourself in the sound and it feels like your actually there with the band, singer or whatever music takes you fancy. Add this sound with the noise cancelling feature and it is a truly awesome experience. The ambient sound feature is a nice little touch that lets you hear what going on around you without compromising the sound. The touch functions off these headphones, for volume and track skipping, are easy to use. And they have a good battery life. These headphones are also remarkably comfy to wear over long periods as well. All of this coupled with type c charging connectivity, a touch feature the mutes the sound so you can hear clearly what going on around you and a nifty app that changes the sound to whatever activity you doing make these a very worthwhile purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0

0

VERSATILIDAD

WHXB910NB.CE7 14/11/2021 por J.Miguel (España)

Primera vez que utilizo unos cascos de diadema bluetooth, lo primero que he realizado es bajarme la App de Sony Músic Center para conectar con el teléfono y con mi televisor Sony XF-9005, la conexión pese a mis pocos conocimientos ha sido muy fácil. Una vez con conectados con mi móvil, usando en mi caso Amazon Músic (ultra HD), el resultado es muy satisfactorio, resaltando los graves, me gusta todo tipo de música (pop, jazz, rock, heavy, blues, etc) y la verdad que se escuchan muy bien. Con relación con la audición en TV, debo indicar que me ha parecido aceptable, pero no he podido disfrutar del sonido 360 Reality Audio ya que mi televisión no lo acepta (una pena). La batería de estos cascos excelente y la cancelación de ruido genial. Sin duda una buena decisión si quieres unos cascos que te permitan enlazar dos dispositivos, buen sonido y bastantes cómodos, el sistema táctil a mí personalmente me está costando adaptarme.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

2

0

0

The base lives up to its name

WHXB910NB.CE7 13/11/2021 por Billy (Reino Unido)

I got these headphones 3 weeks ago and am delighted with their performance. They come with a hard case which is able to be quite small as the left-hand earphone folds into the gap in the middle just leaving enough space to store the USB and device connecting cable. The appearance is matt black with very few buttons as most of the in-use controls (volume, skipping, phone) are manged by swipes on the right-hand side. Overall, it makes a streamlined, clean appearance. When fitted they are light and comfortable to wear. The headband is padded and the over ear cushions are a good fit even when wearing spectacles. I have worn them for several hours without discomfort during a long Zoom meeting. The sound quality is excellent with the extra base being clear and unfuzzy - great for R&B. I was concerned that this feature would unbalance the sound when listening to classical music but I found it was not a problem. The onlly slight negative is that when Bluetooth connects there is a very faint hiss in the background. It does not however interfere with listening pleasure. Overall a great set of phones

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Highly sophisticated Headphones with 360 Reality

WHXB910NB.CE7 13/11/2021 por Ziva (Reino Unido)

Today, I have immense pleasure in introducing and reviewing the Sony WH-XB910-N headphones with Extra Bass. These are new headphones which sit below par with Sony’s premium WH1000XM3 Headset, and come with noise cancellation, ambient sound, and a feature to emphasise the playback of bass. Also, an additional video will be released shortly on YouTube to complement this written review. The headphones come with a soft shell, a cable with 3.5 mm jack, and a USB-C charging cable (without a charger). The device fits neatly into the case and is easily taken out for immediate use. The phones are made of durable and high-quality plastic, which is very flexible while the head band and the ear pads are made from soft material which sits comfortable on the head and around the ears. Also, the clamping force of the headphones do not cause any discomfort, nor do they feel heavy on the head, even after 4 hours of usage. Connecting the phones with Bluetooth is extremely easy and it does not even take a minute to connect them to two devices of your choice. Once paired, they do an excellent job of automatically connecting to whatever chosen device is in use (phone, iPad, etc). Listening through the headphones without calibration and fine-tuning is daunting at first, because I was looking for something to control the rather overpowering bass. I am sure that true bass-heads would love the thumbing sound of bass which cancels out any other sounds such as guitar or keyboard play. However, there is no control on the device itself to regulate the strength of the bass but a very sophisticated smartphone app from Sony that allows you to take full control of the headset. Once downloaded and after opening the app, you are given the option to ‘scan’ the autonomy of your ears. This will optimise the sound delivered to your ears, which works rather well. You are then presented with the option of 360 Sound, which requires you to subscribe to specific streaming services such as Artist Connection, 360 by Deezer, nugs.net, and Tidal. Regrettably, there is sad news for all of us Spotify users, as they do not entail this new service yet. In addition to the before mentioned streaming services, Sony has included a little card with access code, which will give you access to one of the 360 Reality Audio Music Services on a free trial basis. The free trial will give you free access for three months which, at the end of the trial, will continue as a paid subscription, provided you want to continue. In my case, I have subscribed with 360 Deezer and am stunned and deeply impressed about the capabilities of these headphones. Indeed, I strongly believe that 360 Reality Audio is the next evolving standard compared to HiFi Stereo.   Anyway, and as mentioned before, it is crucial to download the Sony app as it is important to set up the headphones first. It really does not matter if you pair the device first with your device or use the app for pairing, as both options will work fine. Once downloaded, the app will give you the following options: • Easy pairing • Display the remaining battery life of the headset • Display the Bluetooth connection codec • Adjust the noise cancelling function and Ambient Sound Mode (ambient sound control) • Use auto adjustment of the noise cancelling function by behaviour recognition (Adaptive Sound Control) • NC Optimiser (Optimising the noise cancelling function) • Change the sound localisation • Select the sound effect mode (Surround (VPT)) • Select the Equaliser setting  • Customise the Equaliser setting • Switch the sound quality mode by setting the Bluetooth connection mode • Set the DSEE HX (completion for high-range sound) function • Change the function of the NC/AMBIENT button • Auto power off setting • Adjust volume • Play music/ pause, fast-reverse/ fast-forward • Check the connection status and the settings of the headset • Check the headset software version • Headset software update • Switch the voice guidance language • Voice guidance on/off setting • Touch sensor control panel on/off setting I have attached some photographs to give you a graphical understanding of what you can do with the app. In addition, the headphones come with Sony’s DSEE HX function, which upscales the compressed sound source data such as CD or MP3 to a quality almost that of High-Resolution Audio and reproduces the clear high-range sound that is often lost. Nevertheless, what use would a wireless headphone be without having the option to receive or make calls on your phone? Consequently, Sony has done a brilliant job to let you do just that. The phone is easily controlled with a series of tabs with your fingertip on the right earpiece. The clarity of the incoming or outgoing call is brilliant whereas the microphone on the headset produces a warm and deep vocal image of your voice. Indeed, the microphone can also be used on your computer, provided it has a Bluetooth connection, giving you the option to use the headset during a voice or video chat, or using the microphone as another input device for voice-overs. That now leads me to the control features of the right earpiece, as it does much more than simply receiving and making calls. The following description and the attached images will give an insight on how to operate the ‘Touch-Control’.   You can use the touch sensor control panel to perform the following operations. • Play/Pause: Gently touch it with your finger and immediately release it two times in rapid succession (interval of about 0.4 seconds) (Double tap) • Next track: Swipe forward. • Previous track: Swipe backward. • Fast-forward: Swipe forward and hold. (It takes a while until fast-forwarding starts.) Release at the desired playback point. • Fast-reverse: Swipe backward and hold. (It takes a while until fast-reversing starts.) Release at the desired playback point. • To increase the volume: Swipe up repeatedly until the volume reaches the desired level. • To decrease the volume: Swipe down repeatedly until the volume reaches the desired level. • If you hold your finger to the touch sensor control panel after swiping up or down, the volume continues to change. Overall, Sony’s WH-XB910-N are a welcoming addition to the headphone market and will certainly leave a lasting impression with their customers. They are a joy to use and pure pleasure listening to, provided they are properly set-up with Sony’s headphone app. Sony certainly has pulled another Ace while demonstrating to the world, what their technology is capable of. The only niggle I would have is the non-existence of an external bass-control (perhaps a switch to turn off the extra bass function?) as there are times a simple push on a button would be more convenient instead of looking for the phone, opening the app, and so forth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

4

0

0

Recommend

WHXB910NB.CE7 13/11/2021 por McPor (Reino Unido)

I been using my Sony XB910N for over a week now and have to say I’m very impressed. I mainly listen to music while traveling and for this purpose the headphones fit the bill superbly. Straight out of their stylish case, though mostly plastic, they have a certain understated quality look. Not too heavy and extremely comfortable for extended periods of listening. Download the app (though I still haven’t tried the 3d set up involving taking a picture of your ears…) and away you go. Sound quality is beyond what I would expect at this price. The xtra bass really is! Great with dance, rock and pop, maybe a bit heavy for classical but fine for me. The noise cancelling works really well, especially noticeable on a plane. I like the way you can pause this by placing a hand over the right earpiece to allow for conversation. I’m still getting used to changing the volume and track using the touch sensors built into the same earpiece, preferring to use the app, but I can see the appeal if you’re out and about with your phone in your pocket. You can also fine tune the music to your taste through the app’s equaliser. Built in Alexa worked fine and Google assistant is also there if that’s your bag. One thing I should mention is battery life. It’s unreal. 30 hours plus, quick recharge and doesn’t seem to lose any charge if let sitting for a few days. Throw in a 3.5mm Jack and lead for wired listening a great price for what you’re getting and you have a winner. Recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Acierto total y un placer para los oidos

WHXB910NB.CE7 12/11/2021 por MANUEL (España)

Materiales de buena calidad ,cómodos y sencillos de acoplar al entorno de la cabeza. El botón de sonido ambiente y supresión de ruido me parece muy útil. El sonido envolvente de estos auriculares son expectaculares te sientes como en una sala de cine.Fácil configuración, se acopla inmediatamente al télefono movil, la tablet y la PC por bluetooth, con la TV no he podido provarlos. La batería te permite usarlo durante muchas horas sin volver a cargarla. Con asistente de google para tus notificaciones. En definitiva, son unos auriculares para disfrutar de un sonido cálido y profundo con agudos y graves bíen compensados, nitidos y con la función supresión de ruido, limpios. Con el poco peso de los mismos y las almohadillas para evitar presión en la cabeza y los oidos, los hacen ligeros para poder utilizarlos durante horas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great Sound

WHXB910NB.CE7 12/11/2021 por col62 (Reino Unido)

best headphones I've had so far good range and crystal clear sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Superb, comfortable headphones.

WHXB910NB.CE7 12/11/2021 por Web57 (Reino Unido)

Straight out of the very useful storage case, you can feel that they are a quality pair of headphones. Very easy to connect to my iPhone, using the headphones app. Super comfortable but secure and nicely intuitive controls on the outside of one “can”. Just a swipe up/down to adjust the volume, left/right to fast forward or rewind and a tap in the centre to pause. The noise cancelling works exceptionally well. Just be aware that you may not hear the next station announcement on the train, and miss your stop ( luckily only a 20 minute detour). The sound quality really lets you immerse yourself in the music, and the battery life will make any journey a pleasure.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

4

0

0

Extra Bass

WHXB910NB.CE7 12/11/2021 por Juan Carlos (España)

Auriculares de muy buena calidad muy bien presentados con muy buena conexión bluetooth para conexión diversidad de terminales carga rápida y duración de las baterías óptima y duradera funda compacta y protegiendo bien los auriculares para un buen transporte

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0