7

2.4 basado en 7 reseñas de clientes

1
0
2
2
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best for the price!

WH-H910N 07/04/2020 por Kenric54 (EE.UU)

Great headphones overall. Build quality is great and sound quality is excellent. I appreciate the time, quality, and love in sony products and hope to see more great things!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Terrible for voice / video calls

WH-H910N 12/05/2020 por kikkoman (EE.UU)

Works great for playing music and suppressing ambient noise while playing music. However, it is terrible for voice / video calls. When in call mode, the headset actually pipes ambient sound into the headset/my ears. Example 1 : On a work video call, it amplifies noise in the room (typing on the keyboard, tapping table, etc) and pipes my own voice back to me, which is disconcerting. Example 2 : If I am sitting in quiet room it actually plays static into the headset. Example 3 : You know how, if you are on a call and the other person has a pair of wired earbuds with a mic built into the wire, and the mic rubs across their shirt, you get to hear a terrible static / paper-being-ripped noise? These headphones will do that to you if rub your finger over the mic while in call mode, which is easy to do given the placement of the mic. I have also downloaded and futzed with the Sony Headphone app to see if there was some way to make it behave better, and no luck there. I have now tried (and returned) two of these headsets and both were terrible for calls, so this seems to be the way they are designed and not a one-off problem. Which is odd, given that the previous "version" of this headset, the WH-H900N is great and does not have this problem. In fact, the reason I initially purchased this headset, was that my spouse kept swiping my WH-H900N headset.

2

1

7 Reseñas de clientes

0

Terrible for voice / video calls

WH-H910N 12/05/2020 por kikkoman (EE.UU)

Works great for playing music and suppressing ambient noise while playing music. However, it is terrible for voice / video calls. When in call mode, the headset actually pipes ambient sound into the headset/my ears. Example 1 : On a work video call, it amplifies noise in the room (typing on the keyboard, tapping table, etc) and pipes my own voice back to me, which is disconcerting. Example 2 : If I am sitting in quiet room it actually plays static into the headset. Example 3 : You know how, if you are on a call and the other person has a pair of wired earbuds with a mic built into the wire, and the mic rubs across their shirt, you get to hear a terrible static / paper-being-ripped noise? These headphones will do that to you if rub your finger over the mic while in call mode, which is easy to do given the placement of the mic. I have also downloaded and futzed with the Sony Headphone app to see if there was some way to make it behave better, and no luck there. I have now tried (and returned) two of these headsets and both were terrible for calls, so this seems to be the way they are designed and not a one-off problem. Which is odd, given that the previous "version" of this headset, the WH-H900N is great and does not have this problem. In fact, the reason I initially purchased this headset, was that my spouse kept swiping my WH-H900N headset.

2

1

0

Sonido bueno, la cancelación de rudio defectuosa

WH-H910N 20/04/2020 por Eduard1984 (España)

He comprado estos aruiculares para uitlizar la cancelación de ruido y además aprovechar le buena calidad de sonido. Pero mi sorpresa ha sido que tras activar la cancelación, en el oído izquierdo todo el rato se puede oir como un sonido de viento constante. No se si esto se va a resolver con un updated del firmware o es que es defectuoso. Espero me respondan. Muchas gracias

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

4

0

Multipoint connection still doesn't work

WH-H910N 09/04/2020 por Kenher (EE.UU)

The headphones still can't connect to multiple devices for phone calls and media as they are advertised. Sony also makes it a very annoying process to switch between devices. They know about these problems but wont fix it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

11

0

Best for the price!

WH-H910N 07/04/2020 por Kenric54 (EE.UU)

Great headphones overall. Build quality is great and sound quality is excellent. I appreciate the time, quality, and love in sony products and hope to see more great things!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

NICE BUT... Not good for Movies

WH-H910N 05/04/2020 por Movie buff (EE.UU)

Sony Headphones Review I have 3 uses for headphones. 1. Watch movies on TV. 2. Listen to Music on my phone. 3. Watch movies when flying. In that order of importance and time spent on each. These headphones get 2 out of 3 because they have no codec to watch movies with bluetooth that isn't out of sync with the TV. They would get 5 stars if Sony or anyone for that matter had a bluetooth transmitter with LDAC. As of April 2020 there still are none to be found on Amazon or ebay or anywhere I've looked. That only leaves the Qualcomm aptX LL for watching movies in sync with the sound and these headphones do not support any aptX codecs. As for listening to tunes from my phone they are excellent. I haven't flown with them yet, but the noise cancelling seems pretty good and would probably work quite well. I have older Sony noise cancelling headphones that I've used and they all work well. Please Sony make or license a transmitter that uses LDAC so that us Sony headphone users can watch movies on TV without the delay. S&J

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Great sound

WHH910N/B 04/04/2020 por FJL88 (EE.UU)

Great sound but the headphones randomly turn off by themselves, even after I changed the app settings to 'never' turn off. May be returning them if I cannot resolves this thru Sony product support.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Excellent but...

WH-H910N 02/04/2020 por anse (EE.UU)

Just got them and they are good lookin' and with a galactic sound! BUT - no free 360 sound in your own app!? That's cheap and dirty!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1