229

4.0 basado en 229 reseñas de clientes

105
73
22
15
14
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great pair of NC Headphones.

WH-CH700N 25/03/2018 por D3AN (EE.UU)

These cans sound really good, it has an overall flat sound, good tight bass and highs aren't too tinny, mids are also clear. They are also wireless and it easily pairs with my phone through Bluetooth and NFC. The ear cushions feel nice and plush though my ears heat up after an hour or two but that's what to expect from over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is pretty good but I wouldn't say as good as as the 1000x m2. It doesn't really block out voices, but it does block out a lot of low frequency noises like fans, car engines, etc. One thing I would point out about the noise cancelling is that the headphones don't clamp onto your head too hard which lets some outside sounds to leak into your ear and make the noise cancelling a little useless. So if decide to buy these headphones make sure to position them on your head correctly to get the best noise cancelling experience. Other than that, great pair of NC headphones!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

No noise reduction

WH-CH700N 23/12/2018 por Sallie (EE.UU)

It seems no discernable noise reduction as claimed

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

230 Reseñas de clientes

0

Me encantaron!

WH-CH700N/HMUC 30/05/2020  (México)

fantastico producto con calidad en los materiales, en el sonido, en todoQ

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Sound.

WHCH700N/H 29/05/2020 por AlexSS33 (EE.UU)

I love the overall sound and fit of the headphones. They are ultra comfortable specially for someone who doesnt like tradiontional in ear headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WH-CH700N/LMUC 28/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

WH-CH700N/LMUC 25/05/2020 por fabiansets (Ecuador)

Justo lo que buscaba. Excelente para teletrabajo y educacion en linea

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente calidad del producto en relación con el

WH-CH700N 21/05/2020 por Ravecaru55 (España)

Compré el producto hacer una semana y me encanta su diseño y calidad del sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Low quality, awful noice cancellation and egonomic

WH-CH700N 20/05/2020  (EE.UU)

I tryed already to write review 2 times,  each time sony deletes it! This headphone a bad, very bad. I am writing this review 3rd time already, each time sony delete it! 1. Low quality or materials, ears are sweats badly. Photo below 2. noice cancellation does not work at all, it is a joke or ... I don't know. I have several headphones from other companies with NC and I can compare them. Even cheap one  are much much better in cancel noice compare to this Sony model. 3. sound quality is good only with NC enabled, without it  sound became  cheap, bad and "flat". Looks like NC is more equalizer for low quality headphones than NC itself. 4. charging  takes 10 hours, it charged by only 200 mA. it become a problem when headphones switched off  silently without any notice before. because headphone does not inform about low battery before. 5. sits uncomfortable on head, I need to unbend then each morning ... plastic already became white in joining places 6. bad integration with bluetooth and low range

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

WH-CH700N/HMUC 20/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Decent Headphone

WHCH700N/H 17/05/2020 por Jude aka Juju (EE.UU)

Almost everything works great, I only have a problem with the phone connection during phone calls. The headphone will cause people on the other line to not hear me proper or fully, due to the fact that it skips or breaks my conversation in parts. The problem occurred after two month of use and I only use the headphone for work as I drive my trucks across the country.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

WOW!

WH-CH700N 14/05/2020 por ChadKring (EE.UU)

Bought these for a girlfriend. She and I are really impressed. The sound quality rivals my SONY MDR-NC200D headphones, which I have had for 9 years! Also rival my wired SONY MDR-7510 headphones. Great features and sound. Extremely long battery life.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente relación calidad - precio

WH-CH700N 14/05/2020 por Kesh78 (España)

Sin duda unos buenos auriculares, buena calidad de sonido, muy cómodos y funcionales, los botones externos resultan realmente prácticos (mejor que un panel sensible al tacto que no siempre responden bien) su estructura es robusta aunque probablemente se podría mejorar el sistema de ajuste en la diadema que deja al descubierto en los laterales la lámina interior de desplazamiento y los hace un poco más frágiles, pero nada por lo que preocuparse demasiado si se es cuidadoso. Estoy bastante satisfecho con la compra para su precio y calidad son una buena opción y acierto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

comfy, great sound qulity.

WH-CH700N 05/05/2020 por Yourself (EE.UU)

bought a pair a year ago and love them so much. most comfy pair of phones i ever owned; totally worth the investment. the noise cancelling seems to work best at reducing the effects of white noise such as fans or running water. i personally use them with a wire because i prefer audio cables than charging cables.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Needs work

WH-CH700N 02/05/2020 por Aaron776 (EE.UU)

I just need help with pairing to my phone after I got a new phone it won't connect at all because it says that it is to far away when they're sitting right next to each other my phone and wireless headphones I mean

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Where happened to the noise cancelation ability

WHCH700N/B 01/05/2020 por Batts986 (EE.UU)

My Daughter received these headphones for Christmas (2019). She loved them at first; very comfortable, very good sound quality (wired or via Bluetooth), very good wireless distance, easy to pair and manage. The noise canceling feature has stopped working only 4 months in. that is not very Sony like....

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great headphones

WH-CH700N 30/04/2020 por Machoo (EE.UU)

I bought mine a year ago for Christmas present to myself and I've used mine everyday for a year and they are the best headphones I've ever had

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Bonito diseño

WH-CH700N 26/04/2020 por fjsantiago (España)

El diseño me gusta mucho, igual que la adaptación y el peso, agradable al tacto y materiales de calidad. En cuanto al sonido no es de gama alta como esperaba, la conexión bluetooth conectado al ordenador de sobremesa no es buena, en cambio con un dispositivo móvil si lo es. La cancelación de ruido tampoco es como esperaba. No doy 5 cinco estrellas porque creía qué por el precio que tiene sería de gama alta y en mi opinión es normal.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WH-CH700N/BMUC 24/04/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Good music experience but with major downside

WH-CH700N 23/04/2020 por Pieee (EE.UU)

I've been using these headsets for about a month now, and I want to point out to anyone that wants to buy these, despite the great music quality, the sounds don't come out as they have to. Whenever a sound should only be played from the right ear for example, it is still played very loudly out of the left one and vice versa. I find this very unfortuanate for headphones of this price.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Base

WH-CH700N 21/04/2020 por angelach1719 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones for my sons birthday and I was happy with the sound and the base level. The one thing I didn't like was it was hard to figure out how to connect to the blue tooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Increíbles!!!!!

WH-CH700N 17/04/2020 por Viry (España)

Me lo ha regalado mi chico y son la bomba!!Me los pongo y me evado de todo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointment

WH-CH700N 16/04/2020 por Trgw (EE.UU)

This has the potential to be long, but I'll try to be as concise as possible. I won't spend much time on audio quality so look elsewhere if you are searching for that. I will say that the audio was adequate. It wasn't good or bad, but considering these are $200 dollars, it should be better. The ANC is disappointing. There were times I could barely tell when I had it turned on. I've used these for plane rides and car trips and it is good enough, but it isn't great. Not nearly as good as the more expensive models and, in my opinion, not close to worth $200. I initially bought these because I wanted a "more economical" but still high quality ANC headphone. I have a hard time spending $300 plus on headphones. I owned the Bose QC25 for a few years. I sold them when I lost my headphone jack. I bought the Sony 1000XM2 but returned them because I had buyer's remorse for spending so much. My point is that I have a good basis for comparison and these headphones don't even come close to those previously mentioned even though the $200 is still a lot of money. With all that said, here comes my biggest complaint. After using them for about 5 months I started to get this random, extremely loud static/interference noise. At this point they were still under warranty through Sony, but I didn't submit a complaint because it only happened once. Until it happened again. Now I'm 15 months into my purchase and the frequency of this random noise is increasing. I contacted Sony and described the issue. I've been advised by the Sony review department not to post a review of customer service concerns so I will leave it out so my review might be approved by Sony. I will summarize by saying that I am unhappy with this product but was unable to come to a satisfactory resolution with the company. This is an important part of the review because if a product is substandard and you contact the company about your complaint and are not able to come to a resolution, I think other customers would want to know that you went through the appropriate steps without success. This would certainly influence my decision on what to buy.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Son cómodos y tienen buena calidad de sonido

WH-CH700N 14/04/2020 por Alberto930 (España)

Compré este producto en Amazon y me decepcionó para lo que esperaba. Buscaba unos auriculares polivantes para andar por la calle, gimnasio, PC y transporte público. No soy un audiófilo pero elegí SONY ya que quería buena calidad de sonido y calidad de producto en general. Me parecen unos auriculares muy buenos, muy cómodos y con calidad de sonido buena, sin embargo ciertos detalles han hecho que los devuelva por inconformidad con el producto. Comento un poco las ventajas y sobre todo lo que me ha hecho devolver el producto: - Ventajas: Comodidad en posición de escucha (te olvidas de que los llevas puestos). No resultan pesados. La conexión bluetooth es rápida, estable y tiene mucho alcance. Estaría bien que pudiera conectarse a dos dispositivos a la vez, esto sería un gran punto a favor. La botonera es clara y fácil de manipular. Diseño muy elegante, da sensación de muy buena calidad. - Desventajas: Aunque son cómodos, no son nada transpirables. Vivo en una zona fría, estamos a principios de la primavera y cuando los llevo puestos más de 30 minutos (sin salir a la calle ni hacer ningún tipo de movimiento ni ejercicio), me los quito y ya noto el sofoco en las orejas y principios de sudar. Luego cuando los pones en posición cuello para descansar te "estrangulan", aunque los gires 90º contra el pecho. En mi caso tengo una cabeza tamaño medio y no hay manera de que no me estrangulen a no ser que los abra del todo, lo cual significa que cada vez que me los quite desreglo la extensión de la diadema. Luego los cascos no son plegables y esto se puede entender, pero no te traen ni pilar ni una triste funda de tela para poder guardarlos. Esto los hace aparatosos. Sobre el NOISE CANCELLING lo único que puedo decir es que no existe. Al principio pensé que no funcionaba, pero si que hay un supuesto cambio cuando apreto el botón NC. En mi caso no era una función que buscara pero me venía bien para viajes en avión y me parece increíble como una de las principales características que utilizan para vender este producto tiene un funcionamiento NULO. Estos auriculares tienen una ligera cancelación de ruido pasiva (fija) simplemente por el hecho de ser circumaurales y que tengas toda la oreja tapada. La cancelación activa que venden no existe. Por último, lo más importante para mi, la calidad de audio. Para mi gusto la calidad de audio es buena, está todo equilibrado con una pequeña tendencia a bajos y puedes ecualizar a tu gusto con la APP del móvil (no haces maravillas pero lo personalizas). No obstante, le falta mucha mucha mucha INTENSIDAD. Cuando los recibí y los subí al 100% de verdad que no me lo creía. No suelo escuchar la música alta, pero hay momentos en los que sí y con el volumen a tope parece que la intensidad del sonido está el 70% apróx. En este sentido me ha decepcionado bastante. En resumen, el precio no es muy elevado comparado con otros auriculares similares, pero una característica principal del producto (Noise Cancelling) prácticamente es nula, por lo que de entrada pagar por algo que no tienes ya no gusta. Para un uso muy normal está bien, son cómodos (aunque aparatosos en transporte) y la calidad de audio es buena. En mi caso, la baja intensidad de sonido junto con todos los detalles mencionados no es admisible para mi.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Overpriced

WHCH700N/B 13/04/2020 por S3030 (EE.UU)

After 3 months, will no longer pair with any device. Noise cancelling was of poor quality.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Poor quality

WH-CH700N 09/04/2020 por Rohanius gutius (EE.UU)

I got them around 2 months ago and they crackle a lot. If I’m listening to music it sounds static. Also the pause, fast forward and Siri/google assistant button is very poor quality. I think in a month or two I will have to get new headphones. That’s 5 months. Not the best at all. They are uncomfortable. There isn’t enough space for your ears to rest comfortably inside so your ears become very itchy. Not a good investment at all.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

WH-CH700N/BMUC 09/04/2020  (México)

0

0

0

WH-CH700N/LMUC 09/04/2020  (México)

0

0

0

does not connect to OS X Catalina

WH-CH700N 07/04/2020  (EE.UU)

works fine except with Mac, too bad. that is very disappointing

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Espléndido

WH-CH700N 05/04/2020 por Pedro Antonio (España)

Buena relación calidad precio . Sony es una marca que ya he tenido y repito otra vez.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy satisfecho

WH-CH700N 02/04/2020 por Donquixot73 (España)

Contento con la adquisición que hice en Enero 2020

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial

WH-CH700N 28/03/2020 por fjaviermo (España)

Fantásticos auriculares, no creo que haya otros con tanta calidad a ese precio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenos, pero no increíbles

WH-CH700N 23/03/2020 por Ladrien_brody (España)

Se escuchan bien, pero si que le falta algo de profundidad al sonido, ademas que el sistema de cancelación de ruido hace un pequeño trabajo pero nada loco. Por parte de la bateria si me parece que son mas que eficientes en ese aspecto. Creo que no están a ma altura de su precio original, pero si se encuentran rebajados, son unos auriculares muy bien construidos que para el día a día estan muy correctos

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good attempt, but lacking in ear comfort

WHCH700N/B 19/03/2020 por brian007 (EE.UU)

I bought this late Nov. 2018 for 50% off the original MSRP of $199 and say that ear discomfort is a huge issue to me even more so than the Noise Canceling feature not having much of a NC. The discomfort is a huge concern for me as they are so uncomfortable even when using less than a half hour. I bought these headphones for the long battery life between charges, so that I can use them most of the work week without charging. T Because of the discomfort my ears feel after a short time of use has caused me to pretty much stopped using them. I like the option of changing the NC button to operate Google Assistant, but that makes it a annoying having to turn the NC function off via the app every time you connect your headphones to your phone. The app does not allow you make the NC automatically turn on as an optional part. I will be on a phone call and they can't hear me if there is noises in the background unless the NC function is turned off. Positives are: Long Battery life Easy of use with the buttons on the headphones The ability to use them via a corded connection The ability to use and charge at the same time. Ability to make NC button as Google Assistant or Amazon's Alexa Negatives: Huge discomfort on my ears No way to make the NC function come on manually instead automatically The caller cannot hear you when NC is on You cannot turn on/off NC unless you go into the app when you enable the NC button to operate as Google Assistant or Amazon's Alexa

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

I'd like the battery life

WH-CH700N 19/03/2020 por MIKES632020 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones about 2 to 3 months ago in I love them

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy buena calidad

WH-CH700N 18/03/2020 por TXEMITON (España)

A pesase de no darle mucho uso, su funcionamiento es bastante bueno, la calidad del audio muy buena y sobre todo el emparejamiento con los dispositivos no da problemas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don´t charge

WH-CH700N 15/03/2020 por Jota Ce (EE.UU)

It discharge in 20 minutes of use after 7 hours of charge. How do I know when is charged, any light ?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great Price

WHCH700N/B 12/03/2020 por Tiger94 (EE.UU)

Awesome headphones, comfy, and if you are looking for something low budget this headphones are a must!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Headphones, Poor Noise-Canceling

WH-CH700N 05/03/2020 por TheBlues10290 (EE.UU)

I bought the WH-CH700N and i was impressed how well this one works form the previous ones that I used to own. I'm a little disappointed about the Noise-Canceling, because it makes no difference in sound around me. But overall, for a small price, this is the best one so far!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad y precio

WH-CH700N/BMUC 02/03/2020 por zomeone (Colombia)

Es un excelente producto y por su precio aun mas, su diseño y comodidad son grandiosos, el noise cancelling es espectacular de acuerdo a su precio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exelentes audifonos

WH-CH700N/BMUC 25/02/2020 por Jdmy (Colombia)

Gran audio me gustan en realidad. Veo valiron la pena y el precio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WH-CH700N/BMUC 21/02/2020 por Edolmos (Colombia)

Gran sonido, cancelación de ruido muy eficiente, y la batería dura mucho tiempo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bastante defraudado

WH-CH700N 17/02/2020 por Ppez (España)

Apenas cancela el ruido. Si lo hubiera probado antes no me lo hubiera comprado.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buenos estoy feliz

WH-CH700N/LMUC 14/02/2020 por Muchachon (Perú)

Compre este producto hace 2 meses y me siento feliz

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenos auriculares

WH-CH700N 06/02/2020 por YolandaI (España)

Los adquirí hace dos meses y cumplen perfectamente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buenos audífonos

WH-CH700N/LMUC 29/01/2020 por andres109 (Colombia)

Tienen buen sonido, en cuanto a la cancelación de sonido deja que desear sin embargo esta muy bien por su valor. Son muy cómodos y al tacto se siente de buena calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-CH700N 20/01/2020 por FredG53 (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of these headphone a few months back because I couldn't get my BOSE headphones to sync up with my New Sony TV. They work great the range is pretty go. I can move around most of my 1700 square foot house without loosing the connection.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Phenomenal sound quality!!

WH-CH700N 19/01/2020 por Technolover (EE.UU)

I received these for Christmas and boy, was I ever happy!!! This set of headphones is absolutely amazing! The sound quality is great, and I love the 1.73" drivers for deep, clear bass.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

comfortable

WH-CH700N 16/01/2020 por maxi19408 (EE.UU)

I bought this headset a month ago, I immediately liked the feeling of this thing sitting on my head. There are some pro's and cons of this product, since I have no time to make this an extensive review I'm just going to keep it short pro's -wireless -comfortable con's ANC is just a joke There is no way to determine battery charge, resulting in unpleasant surprises

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenos, pero...

WH-CH700N 15/01/2020 por enzosub (España)

Son muy buena compra. El “pero”, es que no es posible conectarlos a la ps4 y en un producto de estos precios y calidades, es de esperar que siendo de la misma marca, sean mínimamente compatibles.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

4

0

Disappointed.

WH-CH700N 14/01/2020 por phoenix3127 (EE.UU)

I received these as a gift and was quite disappointed with the volume being quite low at the highest setting. I tried using all of these 3 different types of cables provided in the hopes it would increase the volume to no avail.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Un producto excepcional

WH-CH700N/HMUC 14/01/2020  (Ecuador)

Lo compre hace un mes y funcionan genial, no quiero quitarmelos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen producto ti

WH-CH700N/BMUC 04/01/2020 por Tótino (Ecuador)

Es un producto yo que apoya mucho la producción audiovisual

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Genial, pero

WH-CH700N/HMUC 04/01/2020 por Franz1241 (Perú)

La calidad del audio es muy buena para lo que valen, y la calidad de la cancelación de sonido también. Aunque me hubiera gustado que hubiera tenido un conector tipo C para cargar. Además de que sea un poco más flexible para mejorar la portabilidad o que venga con un estuche para llevarlos en la mochila.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wonderfull!

WH-CH700N 03/01/2020 por PieterDH98 (EE.UU)

AUX cord addition is fantastic for when battery eventually runs out on the go. Battery life is exceptional. My last headset had 14h so this is double the time. LOVE IT. Very comfy as well. Noise cancelling not really needed but still nice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcionamiento excelente

WH-CH700N/LMUC 21/12/2019 por Antuco49 (Perú)

El producto lo he probado varios dias y el sonido es excelente calidad el emparejamiento con el celular es rapido y con el equipo de audio utilizando NC es mas facil en cuanto a la duracion de la carga es buena y permite escuchar mas tiempo.La aplicacion de Google hace mas practico recibir notificaciones Una objecion, si viene con el cable de carga porque no se agrega el cargador en el paquete ya que el precio lo justifica y asi se utiliza un cargador que tenga el respaldo de Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Bass, Easy to connect

WH-CH700N 20/12/2019 por TheOspreyMan (EE.UU)

I just got these if any thing goes wrong I will write another review but so far they are the best headphones I have ever had not like I have had that many but they are pretty good

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Not working with Alexa!!

WH-CH700N 19/12/2019 por No30fan (EE.UU)

I purchased these on 11/29/2019 and received it 12/5/2019 and it paired easily to my iPhone but it does not work with Alexa app as expected. I open app and find/connect I close app and headphones say not connected...I open app say play music and it plays I close app and music shuts down. It does the same with Google Assistance too... I contacted Sony support by phone and they don't even know their own product?! One CS rep says app has to be open to play, I called back again after more research and another CS rep says no it does not have to be open but couldn't get to work per instructions. Then one day it works without app open.....I dont know these might be going back...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

fantásticas funciones

WH-CH700N 18/12/2019 por jessvilli62 (España)

Compré este producto el mes pasado y me encanta mucho

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Buen diseño y bien sonido

WH-CH700N/LMUC 17/12/2019 por Tony7799 (México)

Es muy bien producto solo que los materiales se sienten Frágiles.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Comfort

WH-CH700N 13/12/2019 por junie123 (EE.UU)

I got these for my 45th Birthday from my son and i Love the comfort and the wireless is nice but I love the fact that they are NOT heavy and very attractive.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Funcionan bien

WH-CH700N/BMUC 13/12/2019 por Smolabs (Argentina)

Estoy feliz con los auriculares. Lastima que no traen funda para guardarlos

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

good headphones but...

WH-CH700N 11/12/2019 por 9770582 (EE.UU)

i bought them and they sound great. but out of the box one side was quieter than the other. kinda sad because i bought them for 150. they're great for travel. very comfortable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena diseño y calidad a un precio interesante

WH-CH700N/LMUC 08/12/2019 por Alvaro C (Argentina)

Después de comparar varios auriculares in alambico me decidí por estos WH-CH700N por su relación calidad / precio. Los uso desde hace unos dos meses, principalmente para ver vídeos con mi notebook y algo de música. El modo de funcionamiento me resulto sencillo, logre emparejarlos con mi notebook al primer intento. Por desgracia por mas que lo intento no logro emparejarlos con mi celular y como el programa para configurados / personalizarlos es en Android no puedo hacerlo desde la notebook. Puedo utilizarlos con mi celular solo a través del cable :( Por el resto no hay quejas, la batería tiene una duración excepcional, la calidad de sonido es muy buena y aunque la efectividad del Noise Cancelling no me convence demasiado tampoco causa inconvenientes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

mala calidad y nulos complementos

WH-CH700N 07/12/2019 por javierMadrid (España)

aviso muy importante 1.el sistema de cancelacion de ruido apensa funciona un ejemplo el ruido del ventilador del ordenador lo anula un poco pero se sigue escuchando bastante 2.no lleva cargador de corriente ni tampoco adatador bluetooth para el ordenador o tv si el aparato al que lo quieres conectar no lleva lo tienes que comprar a parte, me parece muy mal por un precio de unos cascos tan caros

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

3

0

La mejor opcion costo/calidad

WH-CH700N/LMUC 05/12/2019 por Pablodiex (Argentina)

A pesar de no ser de la gama mas alta estos auriculares noise cancelling con audio hd son hemosos la funcion de nc anda barbara y la calidad es de punta

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not for me

WH-CH700N 01/12/2019 por Not permitted (EE.UU)

Purchased less than 48 hours ago, went home unboxed, charged. Then synced to Bluetooth device to watch tv without disturbing anyone in earshot. Initially, they felt nice, sound was clear and voices were understandable. But the voices are significantly louder than the background noises. So much so, that I could not hear the background effects without turning up the headphones past a comfortable level for the voices. To hear voices only takes away from tv or movie watching. For some reason the audio seems higher pitched than needed, a migraine headache came on strong and only increased until I could no longer watch a single 2 hr episode of a favorable show. The padding was not soft enough for me, as the headband tension even with its padding started to feel hard likely because of the contoured shape. If I loosened the adjustable headband then the headphone headband kept progressively sliding down the back of my head. I'm not 100% sure if it is a frequency being emitted by these headphones, the active noise cancellation because of a fan in my frontroom circulating air, or the angle in which the sound is being projected into the ear canal that is causing my intense cerebral discomfort. I did experiment by rotating the headphones clockwise and wearing them upside-down. This did seem to correct the intensely intrusive highs from increasing the migraines strength but, the headband lightly but persistently presses on my throat/neck. As I said before, less than 2 hours and I simply cannot take anymore of the high or whatever pitch it is emitting and causing severe discomfort. I'm just going to return these now and look for another pair of cowens because I honestly don't recall having anyhearing issues or need to get an app on my phone so I could change the sound on my headphones so I could watch tv without disturbing anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Facil de manejar

WH-CH700N/BMUC 28/11/2019 por Nikrem35 (Argentina)

Esperaba un poco mas de ellos, vengo de otro modelo de Sony, con cable y tambien del tipo supraaural y eran curiosamente mas comodos que estos que me costaron 3 veces mas. El sonido es muy bueno pero los tonos medios y bajos me parecieron algo pobres, la comodidad es otro tema que no me gusto ya que el material de las almohadillas no es el mejor y al poco de usarlos se te calientan las orejas y se hace incomodo usarlos sobre todo en dias de mucho calor. La funcion NC es practicamente imperceptible. Por lo demas, es un producto bueno pero no es lo que esperaba

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Oir música y ver televisión sin molestar

WH-CH700N 21/11/2019 por PeTV (España)

Me regalaron este producto y aunque todavía no he podido disfrutar mucho de él, en principio estoy encantado y me lo agradecen los de mi entorno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

sound Stuttering

WH-CH700N 17/11/2019 por Mark556 (EE.UU)

sound Stuttering while playing music... noise canceling is weak everytime when startup i need to deactivate NC

1

0

0

The best headphones I have EVER had!

WH-CH700N 07/11/2019 por OndreltheTechGuy (EE.UU)

I bought this a few months ago, and wanted to use it for a while to see what the true quality of these headphones were. I don't regret buying these. I got them for $120.99, so cheaper than what Sony prices it for, and it was a great buy! The noise cancellation works perfectly, and the bluetooth never fails! One of the best products Sony has released!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WH-CH700N/BMUC 05/11/2019 por luchindr (Perú)

Los audífonos tienen buena calidad de sonido , la cancelación de ruido fes aceptable ,buen audífono se los recomiendo .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simply awesome

WH-CH700N 23/10/2019 por mojpit (EE.UU)

I bought these about a year and a half ago, and they've followed me all over the world with not a single issue. From airplane rides to noisy neighbors, the noise cancelling function works amazing and can be toggled with the push of a button. I'm no audiophile, but the sound quality is pretty awesome; rich bass, crisp highs, and you can connect to an equalizer smartphone app to tweak the sound to your liking.There's been no noticeable change in the super long battery life during my time with them, and my fat old butterfingers have given them a few hard drops, so they're pretty durable as well. Nothing bad to say, awesome product and worth every penny.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sound quality is fine, but the ear pads wear out.

WH-CH700N 16/10/2019 por jj9898 (EE.UU)

The sound quality is fine, but the ear pads wear out. The noise cancelling is decent, but doesn't completely block out subway noises. The ear pads wore out and burst after only a year.

0

0