1195

4.4 basado en 1,195 reseñas de clientes

756
298
59
35
47
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great pair of NC Headphones.

WH-CH700N 25/03/2018 por D3AN (EE.UU)

These cans sound really good, it has an overall flat sound, good tight bass and highs aren't too tinny, mids are also clear. They are also wireless and it easily pairs with my phone through Bluetooth and NFC. The ear cushions feel nice and plush though my ears heat up after an hour or two but that's what to expect from over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is pretty good but I wouldn't say as good as as the 1000x m2. It doesn't really block out voices, but it does block out a lot of low frequency noises like fans, car engines, etc. One thing I would point out about the noise cancelling is that the headphones don't clamp onto your head too hard which lets some outside sounds to leak into your ear and make the noise cancelling a little useless. So if decide to buy these headphones make sure to position them on your head correctly to get the best noise cancelling experience. Other than that, great pair of NC headphones!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

No noise reduction

WH-CH700N 23/12/2018 por Sallie (EE.UU)

It seems no discernable noise reduction as claimed

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

1,195 Reseñas de clientes

0

not up to standard

WH-CH700N 13/09/2021 por fdsrvbefr hb (Reino Unido)

It's good use for 2 years now it's gone totally downhill!

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounds

WH-CH700N 11/09/2021 por bubusiaka (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I happy that I did. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantásticos

WH-CH700N 10/09/2021 por Laria (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encantan Durán muchos días la batería, el sonido muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super Comfy

WH-CH700N 05/07/2021 por Drinks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not too heavy and external noise silencing is brilliant... happy with purchase

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy and Brest product

WH-CH700N 02/06/2021 por Pascal3535 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I m happy To buy this product and more sexy To use

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

WH-CH700N 30/05/2021 por Mickymouse (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bluetooth tricky, if you want to use them on non phone devices switch off bluetooth on your phone first then try pairing them. Sound is good expecially from a film on tv, very immersive

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Maravilloso sony

WH-CH700N 25/05/2021 por Meli casas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bien por sony tengo varios soy y muy bien llame al servicio técnico y me explico perfectamente la instalación de mis nuevos auriculares gracias

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Comodísimos y prácticos

WH-CH700N 18/05/2021 por cristinatm (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No llevo mucho tiempo usándolos, los compré a principios de mayo, pero me encantan! Lo único es que la cancelación de ruido no es gran cosa. No he probado otros cascos que tengan cancelación de ruido así que no puedo decir si es cosa de estos cascos, pero me da a mi que la cancelación no es gran cosa en general en cualquier marca de auriculares. (a penas se nota diferencia). En cuanto al resto genial! Se conectan sin problemas al PC o al móvil. Además tienen cable por si lo prefieres. Además las llamadas por voz funcionan muy bien, las otras personas escuchan mi voz perfectamente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Decent bit of kit

WH-CH700N 17/05/2021 por Trappertony (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Does what it says on the box - quite bulky but I suppose that they are over the ear. I have enjoyed using them, they are far superior to my previous ones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH700N 12/05/2021 por angelita_1968 (Reino Unido)

I received this product as a Christmas gift from my family.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing value for Headphones

WH-CH700N 06/05/2021 por SNDSYST3M (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i am extremely happy with this purchase. I have bought them a few weeks ago, and now i cannot watch series on my laptop without it. music sounds incredibly too! The only thing i haven’t really figured out is the noise cancellation - it doesn’t seem to do much for background noise like the tube. Overall that wouldn’t put me off of buying it again. excellent value for the features

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

WH-CH700N 06/05/2021 por sooty (Reino Unido)

Love them fit good on my small head sound quality great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ear we go

WH-CH700N 04/05/2021 por Gar Wud (Reino Unido)

Quality headphones with quality sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound, comfy fit

WH-CH700N 28/04/2021 por badderz (Reino Unido)

Really good sound and comfy, light fit. Be mindful whether you're TV has A2DP Bluetooth connectivity if you are using it for the TV. We has to buy an external Bluetooth connection to go into the headphone socket as our TV is older, works a treat though! :)

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Light weight

WH-CH700N 23/04/2021 por Moose69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've never had any good headphones until now! I would recommend these sounds great and has plenty of setting's for most tastes!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Headphones in their range

WH-CH700N 20/04/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones perform well within their price range and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a pair. These easily compare to similar spec headphones from other brands that cost significantly more

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great quality product

WH-CH700N 19/04/2021 por Jorgeimb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ive been using this headseat for work and to listen music. it is great. Only Bad thing, I need a button to mute the Microphone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una pasada de auriculares!!!

WH-CH700N 17/04/2021 por Joselín 40 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los compré hace un año y medio y tienen calidad de sonido y comodidad!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido...calidad precio un 10!

WH-CH700N 14/04/2021 por Buchu23 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Batería 32 horas... Sonido calidad Sony! Calidad precio un 10.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

HD quality of sound

WH-CH700N 14/04/2021 por Vaidginas (Reino Unido)

Price is fair as a product quality. Sound system is amazing and a noise cancelation very smooth

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Had enough

WH-CH700N 13/04/2021 por Chuckh (EE.UU)

I wish I could write a more favourable review on these headphones, but after preserving with them for a few years, and through two different iPhones I finally have felt compelled to write just how frustratingly annoying they are. Frustrating in as much as when they work they are very good, the sound is clear, the noise cancelling function blocks out a good bit of noise, including my lawnmower, and the controls are easy to use and intuitive. However, and it’s a big “however”, they constantly suffer from cutting out and chopping up whatever I’m listening to. I could understand if I was surrounded by other wi fi devices and interference, but when I’m out mowing my lawn, 20 metres from the nearest other wi fi device and they cut in and out it becomes excruciatingly frustrating, to the point where I finally felt compelled to hurl them across the lawn today. I can attest to their robust design, they survived the landing. I’ve used them on an airplane where I was surrounded by other passengers each using wi fi to power their headphones and not once did they falter, so to have them constantly cut in and out when there is no conceivable interference makes it even more confounding. Next pair of headphones will be another brand sorry to say.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Comfortable but lacking in sound quality.

WH-CH700N 09/04/2021 por TWHdesigns (EE.UU)

I bought this expecting a lot for the price. after putting them on I was excited as they were very comfortable, but that is the only redeemable feature. Very sub-par sound quality and sounds very tinny, unfixable even in the app. I have found that my seven-year-old Beats sound fuller, and overall better than the WH-CH700n. Will be returning these headphones.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Control panel on the headphone

WH-CH700N 08/04/2021 por Fishbeatbox (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely satisfied with the sound and build quality...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony headphones

WH-CH700N 07/04/2021 por Rich (Reino Unido)

These are great quality headphones.the noise cancellation function could be better but it does work.the clarity of the music coming from them is superb.from the box itself to the headphones build quality is also superb.well worth the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0