738

4.2 basado en 738 reseñas de clientes

468
121
41
36
72
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 23/03/2019 por Sid Texas (EE.UU)

This Literally is the perfect set of headphones.The noise canceling is outstanding it literally takes away any outside ambient noise. In addition the sound that they produce is amazing. I am someone that has worked in radio for many years in the past and typically am board listening to most music. However listening to music that I’ve heard many times before in this set of cans makes it a totally new experience. They are worth every penny.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Build , Sound Quality & Noise cancellation is Exce

WH-1000XM3 04/12/2019 por Praveen529 (EE.UU)

Build , Sound Quality & Noise cancellation is Excellent, But....not comfortable over the ears for the long hours of usage. your ear would crush and feel pain if you use it for 1hr continuously. I felt my ear tips are crushed and painful after the usage, i tired it for 3 days with different intervals, for short usage its good. if you use more than 1 hr calls/audio definitely you will feel pain around the ear and uncomfortable. I will use head phones for 6-8 hrs for business calls and personal use, so its not suitable for long hrs usage

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

747 Reseñas de clientes

0

super sound!

WH-1000XM3 31/05/2020 por Stanruler (EE.UU)

Every song in my playlists I can listening like first time! It's amazing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sonido muy bueno, cancelación de sonido excelente

WH-1000XM3BMUC 30/05/2020 por emipepa (Argentina)

Muy buen sonido, con la cancelación de sonido activada realmente te aislas de los que suceda cerca tuyo. El microfono está varios niveles abajo , pero cumple su función (capta mucho sonido ambiente)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant overall

WH-1000XM3 30/05/2020 por Geremiah21 (EE.UU)

The overall package is worth it even without the app however the app just pushes it over the top

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy buen producto.....

WH-1000XM3SMUC 29/05/2020 por Esenico11 (Argentina)

Muy buen producto. Si bien esperaba un poquito más del noice cancelling, tal vez sea porque nunca probé uno. Espectacular como realza los mp3, hacía mucho que no disfrutaba tanto escuchar música. Lo recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mejor compra que pude haber hecho!

WH-1000XM3BMUC 29/05/2020 por VikingTeacher (Colombia)

En mi busqueda de unos audifonos con Buena Cancelación de Ruido, leí muchos reviews y vi muchos videos, y entre todas las opciones estos audifonos son considerados los mejores. Con toda la razón del mundo. Valen cada peso de lo que cuestan. Soy profesor online y vivo cerca de una aeropuerto, no escuchar los aviones de verdad es mágico para mi concentración. La calidad de sonido es insuperable, como si nunca hubiera escuchado música antes. Los recomiendo al 100%. La bateria es genial también, trabajo 12 horas al día y los pongo a cargar cada dos días y medio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente cancelación de sonido

WH-1000XM3 29/05/2020 por Rhaziel (España)

La calidad del producto así como la funcionalidad de la cancelación de sonido son excepcionales pero... No es posible el uso del microfono si se conecta mediante cable, sólo funciona por BT. La presión que ejerce sobre la cabeza y las orejas es muy fuerte y si lo usas por muchas horas causa cansancio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Esperaba algo mas

WH-1000XM3 29/05/2020 por MS26 (España)

Compre este producto esperando un poco mas de calidad, pero no termina de convencerme

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sony sound

WH-1000XM3 28/05/2020 por Adridavo (EE.UU)

Superb audio quality, ANC works really well. Touch controls don't always respond.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Constant hum in non n/c mode.

WH-1000XM3 28/05/2020 por Ddude (EE.UU)

As an audiophile, I enjoy the wonderful sound that these replicate. The ability to have equalizer through app is fantastic. I added a small amount of bass and it really made for a great "all spectrum sound". On the downside, I am not a fan of the low harmonic hum that you get in "ambient mode". Yes, with a low amount of volume, you can mask this. I could not find the SNR specs on these phones, but I would suspect it is diminished because of the hum. The purpose of purchasing N/C phones is to require less volume to listen to quality tunes. Defeats the purpose of low volume if you have to "overide" ambient noise, even when where is no ambient sound. It actually adds noise where there was none.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sound

WH1000XM3/B 28/05/2020 por Pakku (EE.UU)

I actually bought a Sony WH-H900N headphone from Costco . After a few days of it's purchase i had difficulty with the volume control ,I called Sony telephone support & the gentleman who tried to help was unable to fix the problem and made arrangrment for me to return the item, On Dec 19th 2019 to my great surprise I received this WH1000XM3.I Thank Sony for this pleasant surprise and upgrade. I was able to set it up with no difficulty and it has worked well .Excellent sound ,Excellent noise control. East to setup.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me encantan!!!

WH-1000XM3SMUC 28/05/2020 por Yirle (Colombia)

Los audífonos los compré, porq al lado de mi edificio hay una construcción y ahora con el teletrabajo todo el día en casa. No me imaginaba soportar ese ruido constante. Y la verdad son muyyy buenos aíslan casi la totalidad del ruido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

WH-1000XM3 27/05/2020  (EE.UU)

Best headphones I’ve ever had. Worth every penny, incredible sound, great customization, easy controls and 2nd most comfortable headphones I’ve had. Recommend them any day of the week

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy Contento!

WH-1000XM3BMUC 27/05/2020  (Argentina)

Excelente calidad de sonido, materiales muy buenos tal cual describe la pagina del producto. Super recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Funcionalidad con los otros aparatos

WH-1000XM3 27/05/2020 por ACLC (España)

Dos semanas me han bastado para ver su facilidad de acoplamiento y sobre todo la calidad del sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Cumple con creces las expectativas.

WH-1000XM3SMUC 27/05/2020 por guyucortez (Argentina)

Buscaba unos auriculares que me permitan realizar mi trabajo sin interferencias con el exterior, pudiendo tenerlos colocados por mas de 8 horas sin provocar molestias, que sean ligeros... bueno, los cumple con creces. Excelente sistema de cancelación de ruido, excelentes graves y medios, el panel touch es impecable, la aplicación para el celular es inmejorable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

WH-1000XM3BMUC 27/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Excelente!

WH-1000XM3SMUC 27/05/2020 por AgusPinolli (Argentina)

realmente vale la pena el precio,es increible lo que se escucha

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástico

WH-1000XM3 26/05/2020 por Jesusdelbus (España)

No tengo ni una sola crítica. Es una de las mejores compras de mi vida. Estoy encantado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WH-1000XM3SMUC 26/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Really good headphones but could be great.

WH-1000XM3 26/05/2020 por Brett123 (EE.UU)

Everything these headphones do is great but there are a couple improvements I would strongly recommend for the next "version." • Add software support for standard computers (Windows, Mac, and Linux). Having to re-pair my headphones with my phone is an unnecessary step just to change a configuration or upgrade the firmware. • Along those lines, add support for pairing to multiple (2-4) devices with a selector on the headphones. I'd like to be able to have my pair able to switch between my phone and laptop with ease and not go through the usual bluetooth re-pair hassle. It seems like more and more keyboards are allowing for this so it shouldn't be too hard to overcome. • The tap control should be configurable, both to change sensitivity levels as well as gesture control. Fix those and these headphones would be 6 stars!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran relación precio-calidad

WH-1000XM3SMUC 26/05/2020 por ayelenmarie (Argentina)

Compré este producto el mes pasado, y hasta ahora lo estoy usando todos los días mientras trabajo, tiene todas las funcionalidades necesarias y más. La calidad de audio es muy buena, así también como la fidelidad de horas de uso. Recomiendo ampliamente este producto para quien quiere escuchar música con mayor fidelidad de audio y muchísimas comodidades. Los controles táctiles son una maravilla también

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy practico y muy buena calidad

WH-1000XM3SMUC 25/05/2020 por El abuelo (Argentina)

Excelente sonido, muy cómodo su uso, y muy buena duración de la batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto cumple con lo suyo

WH-1000XM3BMUC 25/05/2020 por Jorge daniel (Argentina)

Le doy solo 4 estrellas porq si bien el sonido es bueno podria mejorar mucho, en todo lo demas es muy bueno.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So bad device.

WH-1000XM3 25/05/2020 por Shon Gul (EE.UU)

Very cheap very bad device. Never to buy Sony products.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

8

0

Excelente! una calidad de sonido espectacular!!!!

WH-1000XM3BMUC 25/05/2020 por georgina belen (Argentina)

Es genial! Es excelente, me encanta, lo uso todos los días, he pasado 5hs seguida escuchando musica y es súper cómodo! Me encanta!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Còmodos y buen diseño

WH-1000XM3BMUC 25/05/2020 por Tony lolamento (Argentina)

Vale la pena como todos los productos Sony que tengo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy bueno

WH-1000XM3SMUC 25/05/2020 por listo (Ecuador)

Compré en este mes, y lo uso todos los días, es cómodo y su cancelación de ruido es excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Comfort and Sound!

WH-1000XM3 24/05/2020 por Shimanski (EE.UU)

This has great comfort and sound and is pretty easy to use. I expected a little more from the noise canceling but overall it is great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Responde a las expectativas

WH-1000XM3 24/05/2020 por Flanagal (España)

Sólo hecho en falta la posibilidad de conectar a dos dispositivos simultáneamente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don’t buy!

WH-1000XM3 23/05/2020 por Ashgarsh (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones last year and was super excited to try them on. The sound and sound noise canceling features are absolutely brilliant. However, just after six months months, the right side of the headphones started to break. I put tape on it for meantime trying to get a hold of customer service to no avail. Now shortly after the left side is falling apart. For headphones that costs $300 you would think the product would be better produced.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

El mejor sonido con el mejor silencio

WH-1000XM3 23/05/2020 por Adrisu (España)

Es todo lo que se espera de unos auriculares. La reducción de sonido es fantástica

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sleep with them... helps my PTSD

WH-1000XM3 22/05/2020 por Jbarba (EE.UU)

I have had these since October 2019 and have slept with them every night. This has improved my sleep as I have PTSD. I just use a small pillow under my neck to not place all the pressure on the headphones. Long lasting battery life. Sound is amazing. Love the noise cancellation. I use them also during the day when I have a lot of anxiety and put on calming music. It feels like it hugs your head so the pressure is also comforting.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features!

WH-1000XM3 22/05/2020 por Mr Faisal (EE.UU)

Absolutely the best headphones. I can't wait for newer models of these remarkable headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfectos para aislarte del mundo!!

WH-1000XM3 21/05/2020 por Fullsonar (España)

Hace un par de semanas que los compré y son fantásticos un aislamiento muy bueno. Tienen una aplicación indispensable para ecualizar y configurar opciones. El panel táctil es muy cómodo y sensible a los gestos. El audio es muy bueno llegando a reproducir el formato FLAC. Son cómodos y ligeros.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Herramienta ideal para epocas de calls en casa

WH-1000XM3BMUC 21/05/2020 por huangue (Argentina)

Desde que en Marzo 2020 se decretó la cuarentena y el trabajo remoto en casa conviviendo con niños los auriculares WH-1000XM3 pasaron a ser MUY utiles! según reseñas de varios youtubers/especialistas dicen que son los mejores del mercado y la verdad que lo pude comprobar, son muy buenos! PROS: son comodos, se ajustan bien, de puede escuchar excelente sin interrupciones por ruidos externos y el microfono funciona muy bien. CONTRA: los primeros días hasta que uno se acostumbra puede dar la sensacion de calor en las orejas o transpiración si se lo usa bastante tiempo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent headphones with one big flaw

WH-1000XM3 21/05/2020 por Nikil (EE.UU)

Been using these headphones regularly and they are incredible. Excellent sound quality, battery life, ANC and all the other things. The only part that annoys me are the pairing options since I use multiple devices at the same time. Would be great if the headphones would allow pairing with at least 2 devices at the same time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Extraordinaria cancelación de ruido

WH-1000XM3 20/05/2020  (España)

Cancelación de ruido, comodidad y batería por encima de la competencia. Calidad de sonido correcta pero por debajo de la esperada. Funciones Ok

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Lo tiene todo.

WH-1000XM3 19/05/2020 por Jesús manuel (España)

Ya está todo dicho en las redes por eso me decidí a comprarlo y no me ha decepcionado. Sin duda es el mejor auricular con reducción de ruido del mercado y tiene todo lo bueno y todo lo malo que se ha dicho de el. Ahora que está más barato merece la pena.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran cancelación de ruido

WH-1000XM3 19/05/2020 por Antonio_ (España)

Cancelación de ruido: espectacular. El único "pero" sería el "ruido blanco" de fondo que genera al activarla, ruido al que te acostumbras con el uso. Calidad de sonido: buena (sin cancelación ruido activada), regular (con la cancelación activada) Batería: espectacular (parece que no se agota nunca) Conectividad: Si lo usas con varios dispositivos, en ocasiones ocurre que, al ir a conectarlo, aunque diga que ya está conectado, no se reproduce el sonido en los auriculares y tienes que enlazarlos de nuevo. Si siempre te conectas al mismo dispositivo no hay problema

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I can still hear noise

WH-1000XM3 19/05/2020 por mireen90 (EE.UU)

These are my first pair of noise-cancelling headphones and I already regret buying them. These are extremely overpriced. I bought these because I live beside a busy interstate but I can still hear the cars roaring by. Also, I can hear my family's conversations in other rooms with their and my room door closed. I've tried adjusting the settings, updating the software/firmware, and using the cable vs. Bluetooth but I can still hear noises that the headphones are supposedly able to block. DO NOT BUY. These should be called PARTIAL noise-cancelling headphones. I am returning these and moving onto Bose.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

Decisión acertada

WH-1000XM3 18/05/2020 por Metzar (España)

Como comprador de estos auriculares, no puedo ser parcial. Tengo que indicar que estoy muy satisfecho. Los he adquirido sobre todo por la cancelación de ruido y para ese cometido son inmejorables. Puede conectarse por bluetooth con dos dispositivos simultaneamente. El único pero que le puedo poner es que el micrófono no se escucha todo lo bien que debería.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Ruido al moverse

WH-1000XM3 17/05/2020 por Enric123 (España)

El auricular hace ruido de plástico y pieza suelta al moverse, incluso girando ligeramente la cabeza. La calidad de construcción no encaja con el precio que tiene.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

2

0

Life Changing

WH-1000XM3 15/05/2020 por amy1 (EE.UU)

I've had these for 5 months and they are life changing! I Iive in an apartment and the noise cancelling feature is so good. The sound is amazing. I love the swipe feature on the sides for volume control, skipping forward and back, and turning off and on. Now when I wear other headphones I go to swipe and I'm disappointed. I read another review that said they weren't comfortable and I can't imagine why that person felt that way because I wear mine constanly to drown out noise from the apartment below me and haven't had an issue at all - totally comfortable. I want a back up pair!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

hit or miss when trying to pair with TV

WH-1000XM3 14/05/2020 por Finnvard (EE.UU)

I have to say that I was really excited to purchase and use these headphones after all the research and positive reviews I read. Yes, they good however, not great. I can't always pair them with my TV and I spend more time trying than I care for. The main reason I wanted these was to watch TV and not bother anyone else in my home with volume levels. Now, instead of my family hearing what I watch, they hear me cursing because they won't pair up. I am truly frustrated and fed up.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Ideales para viajar en avión

WH-1000XM3 13/05/2020 por RSG6 (España)

La calidad del sonido excepcional. Lo más impresionante es la cancelación de ruido activa. Una vez te los pones y les das al botón de encendido, es como si te metieras en una burbuja. Lo único malo es que el micrófono de voz no tiene filtro de ruido ambiente, y si lo utilizas para hacer llamadas, la otra persona lo oye todo, mientras que tú (gracias a la cancelación de ruido) no eres consciente. Y tampoco se puede poner el micrófono en silencio desde el dispositvo, cosa que sería muy útil en las llamadas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great features

WH1000XM3/B 13/05/2020 por Brek (EE.UU)

I am enjoying this product. It does everything I want and is comfortable to wear. When it works. This is my one and they both have the same problem. It shuts down every 5 minutes. I restart it and power off in 5 minutes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Broken headband

WH-1000XM3 12/05/2020 por Ksj1 (EE.UU)

Right headband broke at the slider after 5 months then the left one broke shortly after. Poor materials.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Muy buena calidad

WH-1000XM3 11/05/2020 por Javier_g_l (España)

Estupendo auricular, con gran calidad de sonido y de cancelación de ruido activa. Dos pegas que le quitan la quinta estrella: En cuanto al sonido, gran calidad, sobre todo si te gusta que los bajos suenen mucho. 1. Excesivo plástico. Por un lado hace que sean ligeros, pero les resta un poco de calidad en los acabados. 2. La cancelación de ruido no se puede graduar directamente: la activas o la desactivas, pero no le puedes indicar un grado exacto (hay otros auriculares que sí lo permiten) En definitiva, una buena compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelentes

WH-1000XM3BMUC 11/05/2020 por Doylelh (Colombia)

No tengo experiencia con sistemas mouse cancelling, pero es muy divertido cuando queda ese vacío. Me fuera gustado que el micrófono para llamadas fuera mejor para una conversación más privada, a veces tengo que subir mucho la voz. Suenan increíble, es una gran combinación entre funciones y sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Headphones get uncomfortably hot over ear.

WH-1000XM3 11/05/2020 por SydneyMan (EE.UU)

Have had these headphones for 6 months. Really dissatisfied with the product and value for money. The headphone get uncomfortably hot over the ear within 15-20 minutes of use. Prolonged use results in sweaty ears. I have short hair and use the air-conditioned and cool environments. The sound quality and noise cancellation is good, but useless if you can't wear the headphones for longer than 15 minutes at a time.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Works well in confined spaces

WH-1000XM3 10/05/2020 por workfromhome (EE.UU)

Since coronavirus quarantine started, my husband and I have had to both work from home, working back-to-back approximately 4 feet from each other. We bought these headphones to enable us focus on our own conference calls when they occur simultaneously. They work a treat. My colleagues can't hear what he's saying if he's speaking at the same time as me (four feet away!). They also do a great job of blocking out his voice and typing sounds (he has an old style mechanical keyboard for maximum noise....naturally) when I'm not on a call and just working. The sound quality for music has been great to me, but I'm not an audiophile. I typically hate over-the-ear style headphones because my head is little so they never fit right and end up hurting my ears. I wear these sometimes for 6 hours straight without issue. Battery life has been adequate, and they recharge quickly. I don't love the touch features on the headphones themselves; I find myself accidentally changing something when I don't want to. It doesn't irritate me enough to downgrade the product, though. These are the first costly pair of noise cancelling headphones I've ever purchased, and I'm glad I spent the money. I've been impressed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

amazing product

WH-1000XM3 09/05/2020 por GFK1 (EE.UU)

I bought this product mid march. I wanted a very high quality headset. The primary reason I bought the Sony instead of Boss, is because other had told me the boss microphone was terrible and I wanted to use this has a headset. Little did I know that the time we were going to have a Pandemic and I was going to be working at home for couple months. I am on constant global conference calls, with GoToMeeting, Teams, Zoom, etc. I join all of these with my headset, flawlessly, my sound is always perfect, and all that listen to me say I am crystal clear. I must say this is one of most perfect technologies I have bought in many years.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíbles

WH-1000XM3BMUC 08/05/2020 por Sergon_1220 (Colombia)

Compré estos audífonos hace más o menos un mes y me han encantado. Tienen un sonido impresionante y aíslan completamente del ruido que hay en donde estés.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

In Love, Worth every penny

WH1000XM3/B 08/05/2020 por Aloha34 (EE.UU)

I was so impressed by the sound quality as well as the built in Alexa. I cannot explain the wonderful features these headphones have but to sum it up, if you cover the right side of the headphone with your hand it mutes the audio and turns into a loud microphone incase someone was trying to gain your attention. Seriously though, If you want a good birthday present or a present in general to impress your significant other with, this is definitely the purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 08/05/2020 por Songreview (EE.UU)

Got this 6 months ago to noise cancel my super loud upstairs neighbors who sound like they’re bowling everyday. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I have my sanity back! I can connect them to my tv and I can’t hear anything but my show! When no noise is going through, I only hear the super loud noise my neighbors make and not the intermediate loud noises that I heard all the time before.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Connectivity Problems

WH-1000XM3 08/05/2020 por Sarah04 (EE.UU)

A friend of mine bought these headphones, and I would always use them whenever we hung out. The quality on these headphones are amazing; I didn't think it was noise cancelling until I took the device off. I bought my own pair last week (4/28), and I was super excited. The packaging was really nice, the case was super organized, and initially connecting the device to my iPhone XR was easy. After using them for a solid week, (about 3 times a day with an hour or 2 of use), there were issues with connecting the headphones with my phone. As soon as I turned the headphones on, it wouldn't connect automatically to my phone. It was really inconvenient going into Settings > Bluetooth to connect. The biggest headache was when I received calls on FaceTime. It. Never. Connected. I would be listening to Spotify (connected), then as soon as I answer a call on FaceTime, I wouldn't hear any sound. I went into Settings and then Bluetooth, but it said the device was connected. I went into the control center, but the headphones weren't listed. I turned the device off then on, and it still would not connect. I even went as far as unpairing it (didn't work). The quality of these headphones truly are wondering, but having issues with connectivity really turns the product off to me. I had a pair of Bose Headphones (Quiet Comfort NOT noise cancelling) before buying the Sony's, and every time I experience this problem, I think about switching back over to Bose.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Espectacular cancelación de ruido. Sonido excelent

WH-1000XM3 07/05/2020 por Akiestoyo (España)

Es aislamiento es una pasada. La mejor cancelación de ruido en unos auriculares inalámbricos. Y la calidad, aún no siendo lo mejor del mercado es muy buena.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Headphones

WH-1000XM3 05/05/2020  (EE.UU)

I have had these headphones for over 2 years now and I love them. I have used them on many international flights and the active noise cancelling is unbelievable. I have sat next to crying babies on multiple flights and couldn't even hear them. I didn't even know there was an app when I bought them so that was a super cool surprise. I love that you can control so much about the headphones and that it saves settings for you. The sound is awesome. I use them whenever I really need to concentrate at work and listen to classical music. It blocks out all sound and the music sounds amazing. If I ever want to really hear music I will use these headphones and hear things I never noticed before. The treble is very crisp and the bass is terrific. Nothing is completely overwhelming when the settings are at full. Often with headphones the sounds will bleed and cover up other aspects for example, if the bass is full then it covers up the crispness of treble but there is no such problem with these headphones. They do a great job at keeping everything sounding great. I love these headphones and prefer to use them over my 15 other headphones I have.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Game Changer

WH1000XM3/B 30/04/2020 por AKisin (EE.UU)

The sound quality and HD mic is perfect for conference calls and the PS4. Nowadays everyone is working from home and these were a great addition to the home office. The noise-cancelling is downright perfect to block out any distractions.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente Noise Canceling

WH-1000XM3 29/04/2020  (España)

Inmersión a un sonido de alta calidad con independencia de dónde se escuche. Interior o exterior, configurable con app de Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Auriculares TOP

WH-1000XM3 29/04/2020 por Dizu Duarte (España)

Los mejores auriculares del mercado con diferencia.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Noise-cancelling doesn't work for phone calls

WH-1000XM3 29/04/2020 por bb6t (EE.UU)

I wanted to love these headphones, the sound quality is excellent for music, but I spend 8 hours a day on the phone and the lack of noise-cancelling during calls is beyond frustrating. Every tiny background noice is amplified and it drowns out the conversation. I've already submitted a case and had my pair replaced to continue to have the problem. It seems to be software related but Sony won't admit there's a problem. Just search the support forums, the problem has existed for some time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelente Producto.

WH-1000XM3BMUC 29/04/2020 por Kiko22 (Colombia)

Tiene más virtudes a las Esperadas. Tiene unas Excelentes funciones y altos estándares de Calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it!

WH1000XM3/B 27/04/2020 por Cusa27 (EE.UU)

I had an expensive wireless in ear headphones, but I needed something that was noise cancelling and didn't bother me inside the ear. Sony Wireless Noise Canceling headphones are PERFECT! It cancels out unwanted noise, I can ask Google to do things, I can talk on the phone and they are so comfortable over the ear. I love my new headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

baddest headphones ever

WH-1000XM3 26/04/2020 por yur mum (EE.UU)

this is so bad. they don't work, they so defective.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

7

0

Quite trash tbh

WH-1000XM3 25/04/2020 por Snarto2005 (EE.UU)

I bought this a week ago and after a few days the left ear cup started producing e=weird static noises. its really irritating and obvious when in noise cancelling mode

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Can You Hear Me Now?

WH1000XM3/B 24/04/2020 por Tam70 (EE.UU)

With COVID-19 and the stay at home order Noise Cancelling Headphones became a necessity for me. I tried a competitor's headphones and decided they were not good enough I could still hear everyone talking. Then I bought these. Amazing sound quality, lightweight, easy pairing, power saving, noise cancelling is wonderful! I can't hear a thing that's going on outside of the headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect NC Headphones

WH-1000XM3 24/04/2020 por OzanG (EE.UU)

Pros: Very Good Noice Cancelling High Build Quality Professional App Ultimate Sound Quality Comfortable USB-C Charge 3.5mm Aux Price Cons: BT4.2 Single Bluetooh device connection at a time. Need to disconnect and reconnect with other device.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

WH-1000X M3

WH1000XM3/B 23/04/2020 por DonnieBoy (EE.UU)

Love them. The best pair of headphones I’ve ever owned.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muffled sound on calls - not for teleconferences!!

WH-1000XM3 23/04/2020 por dsmcclin (EE.UU)

I have had these for 3-4 months now. Noise cancelling is excellent and sound/music is great. Issue I have had now with having to use them every day for teleconferences is that they have muffled sound quality - people consistently tell me that it sounds like I am in a tunnel. Worse, I am not in a loud area but my quiet office - these just don't work well for calls. Tried them with three different devices and all three showed the same thing, either zoom, Skype for business, or BlueJeans - doesn't matter which, they sound bad. Switched to my PowerBeats Pro and those were much better sound quality-wise...which is sad. Don't get these if you want a multi-function set of headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Great Noise Cancelling and Audio Quality

WH-1000XM3 22/04/2020 por willhelm6755 (EE.UU)

I bought these in the cream color option a couple weeks ago to help block out loud music coming from the apartments next door. They work like magic! Even with music going with deep bass and otherwise uncomfortable volume, these headphones block out ALL the bass and reduce the music to a mere whisper. Highly recommend, worth the price tag for quality of noise-cancelling. Sound quality is crisp and clear as well. Fun to play with the different sound options in the app. Great investment.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0